Read hilton honors: book hotels reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hilton honors: book hotels reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Really useful, had some problem because I was needed to sing in while using the application and then it said rooms were not available at the I chose, then had to begin all over. I guess is okay for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Love this app...Makes it so easy to search and book a room and with digital key, check in and check out, you can come and go with no lines or waiting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    I use the Hilton Application on a regular basis. I search it simple to use and it provides a straight forward method to search hotels and book rooms anywhere in the world. Sometimes I'm a bit confused by the different permutations on room costs and there are times when the cost of a room differs, sometimes significantly, from that offered by the different booking websites. I'm not always convinced I'm getting the best as a Gold member.

    0  


    Add your opinion on hilton honors: book hotels or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Unbelievable App! Very simple to check rates, book rooms, whatever you need to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    I downloaded the app. I signed up for a Hilton Honors account. I never received an email with the membership information. So now, I can't login to the acc I just created. The reason this is a 1 star review is because Hilton, in their grand wisdom, won't allow you just type in your email to recover your account. You need your Hilton member number. The same number they never sent me. I've never had any problems with Marriott.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Clean and simple is the best description. Gave all options as an online reservation, and no glitches!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Want I didn't need to stop @ front desk to confirm digital key. The rest of the process is automated, so I don't see why this can't be as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Wouldn't allow me choose an upgraded room Hold getting "crs error". I did allow me select a room I already booked however.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Love the checkin feature and the digital key!! Floor plans available on the application are great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    The online booking experience is so amazing with the application that you no longer need a computer to do so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    I have fun this app. What I like most is choosing a room before checking in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Simple check-in, love being able to check out the floor plan to pick a room!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Perfect so and so simple to use. Love the application for unlocking door.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Application keeps freezing. Takes forever to load rate information or confirm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    The best digital key experience of any hotel chain! Only issue is editing a payment way on an exsisting reservation will modernize and present the fresh card on your reservation but will not modernize with the hotel. They will charge the original payment way unless you call the hotel directly and change it or cancel and rebook with the fresh card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Makes booking my stay simple and quick. Can view by or on a map to obtain the best zone needed. I only stay with Hilton when my family uses hotels because of the dependable quality at all of their brands. Only [email protected]#$%! were easier to earn points as it can take a minimum of 30,000 to obtain a night. But the application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Very unbelievable application to use one of my favorite ones super simple to navigate through and very user-friendly and love staying with the Hilton's just wished they gave you more appreciation especially when you spend a lot of with them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Great. Simple to use. All info is there and options laid out properly. Love it. I want they place the stars rating as well or reviews

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Easiest application ever!! It works amazing every time! You can access all your info easily, book a room in a mins time!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Everything flows smoothly. All the hotel information is at your fingertips. Maps, images etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Simple to use and convenient! I love being able to choose my room and use the digital key, especially when I am arriving later and just need to head to my room after a long day. It is also amazing on showing all my upcoming stays so I know if I have booked my room already!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    I'm getting an alert and no one seems able to support me. With the recent modernize it seems to work amazing and i love how i can choose my room.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    No option for typing info, relegates the application to near useless when going to a fresh location. Uses method more resources on my phone than most users

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    I really do have fun using the app! I like the digital key for some things. I do like getting a key card though as one time my digital key did not work to obtain into the exercise room. But we always have our phones in our hand, right? This method you don't have to go digging in a wallet or purse. When it works it is great! I love being able to choose my room from the app. Just about everything you could need is in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Fast and simple to book a room with a lot of various rate options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    The application makes it easier to check in and choose a room. Really like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Awesome App. Quick response time from staff. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    I want the application told where restaurants with cocktails are close by. My ideal is checking in and being able to walk to food.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Easy to use, fast and simple to book and check availability

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Amazing app. Love to use it to check in and manage my reservation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Amazing app. Can be even better. Primary functionality is ok. Some locations of improvement: It should shop the current stays offline.. takes a lot of time to startup and seems to data at startup.. that can be avoided. Using digital key is cumbersome. Should be created more seamless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Using this application created choosing a hotel & booking in a doddle. If staying at any of the Hilton chain of hotels, then this application is invaluable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Very simple to use. Let's me take care of all my hotel booking needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    The current ver 3.8.0 on Android device 9 on Samsung Galaxy note 8 is not showing me the current stay. I check-in using the app, obtain my room and enable the digital key the day before I arrive. During the length of the stay I only see my future reservations and not the current one as it used to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Update: Pixel 4 XL digital key works. Prior: Room key has been essentially unusable on Pixel 3 XL since the phone has been released (and until October 2019). Never seen that problem on other phones. Rest of the application is serviceable. Already sent email to support.(never got a response)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Absolutely love this app!!!!! You can do everything from checking in, checking out, pick your room!!!!! And so much more!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    What is wrong with Hilton App? I downloaded it, and it keeps cycling with a line at the bottom. All other apps work, connection works, phone works, internet works BUT this idiotic Hilton App. Going for Marriott.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    This application is useless to me. I've tried to book with this application twice. Both times I can not book because it ask for my travel agent number. I'm not a travel agent nor do I use a travel agent. My IHG application works fine. If I continue to have these problems I will continue to stay at Holiday Inn. Update.... I have found when I am booking I have to go in and change the settings every single time I test to book a room.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Love the application and everything in it!!! My reservation and everything I need for my stay, is tight at my finger tips!!! Best application EVER!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    So far I have been able to book a room, check in, select a room and use the digital key without any issues, except 1 time with the digital key. Only 4 stars because I have only used it 2 times so far.....we will see if it keeps working the same. With the digital key I was having issues with it loading once, but it might have been my fault and i was in a hurry so i just used the card key.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Amazing app, but digital does not always work. May vary by hotel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Very simple to use. Especially helpful when traveling overseas for fast changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Simple to use. Nice for fast check out and no need for paper receipt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Works smoothly, not buggy, and contains all features important to book with ease.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Amazing being able to check in and choose a room! Plus (maybe) request an upgrade......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Amazing app! Simple to find hotels and book rooms from the day of to a lot of weeks out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Almost an App. Cant complete a transaction to book, and the are lower on here than whenever I call to book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Unreliable, digital keys do not work consistently, and primary features like searching for existing reservations does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Hilton application is very convenient and extremely simple to use. Checking in and out is a breeze.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Application simple to use and very convenient. Much user friendly than the Marriott app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Hilton has the best Hotel reservation app. Easy and simple to use if you are a member of their rewards program.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Fresh modernize kicked me off and won't allow me log back in. I can log in on the www service but not the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Application is easy, very informative! I look forward in using it throughout all my stays

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Always simple to book on the road. Love the digital key feature!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Very user friendly. Would like the ability to view prior year tier status (i.e. Diamond, Gold, Silver, etc) in the future though. Always necessary to some to know exactly where you stand (for those that aspire to be Lifetime Diamond status members at some point).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Makes traveling a breeze! I can book my room, check-in, obtain digital keys and earn my honors points with just a few clicks!! This makes booking my business travel and private travel so much faster and easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Phenomenon App! Very Simple to use. Amazing filters and sorting to search what you want. Also LOVE the check in, being able to pick my room. The digital key is so convenient and amazing too!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Always search it simple to use. Only complaint is in picking my room in advance I don't obtain a floor plan to create selections like I can on my computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Amazing for booking rooms and getting offers. However, the digital key when booking in crashes when entering the second guest info so you can't use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Really nice with everything you need in one place: booking, room key, hotel information & benefits, and past booking history and receipt!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Application logged me out and my password was at home, so I had to obtain a physical key card from the front desk. Later on, application said I had checked out when I hadn't, so couldn't use digital key again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    This is so simple to use! Checked in to one hotel, and created reservations at another in less than 5 minutes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Application makes it simple to manage my multiple trips and the digital key eliminates one less thing to hold track of.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Very user friendly. My receipts don't always appear to be accessible through the app, or emailed automatically though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    I really like the app. Straightforward and simple to use. You can obtain a digital key which is nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Amazing app, very detailed. Love being able to use the key right in the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Perfect app, using it to unblock my door has saved me a lot of trips to the lobby.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Amazing application for the Honors frequent traveler. It has and handles everything you need in one user friendly place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Simple to use, love that you can see hotels in a list or on a map.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    The recent modernize broke the app. It often kicks me out of the application and i can't log back in. After a while, i could login but then once I'm out, it kicked me out again and gave me an error "Sorry unexpected result" it kept doing this over and over. So tired of this. Help team: please fix this. I'm a diamond member and without the app, i can't begin the door via digital key.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Very smooth app. Amazing to use your Hilton points. Digital Key is a plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Digital key sometimes takes a while to connect. Usually have to reset application or turn Bluetooth on and off to obtain it to work. Other than that, love the app, simple to use and keeps track of all my stays.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Simple to use, love the ability to check in from my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Simple to use, gives multiple and can set calendar reminders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    I love the ability to check in before I obtain there. This application is user friendly as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Amazing handy app. Feature Request: give me the ability to a button to check out, rather than just walk out. That will notify the hotel the room is ready for cleaning, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    A very simple to use and accurate method to obtain your work or vacation stays scheduled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    I haven't noticed any flaws in the application yet. Always works when I need it to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Amazing application but needs some improvement. There should be an simple access to modify reservation like putting requests and give notifications if requests will be available prior to arrival. Also as a squad member, may I suggest to have an option to book reservation using the application too with the specific rate instead of the website, if not, at least create an application for it too. Overall, I like the application with the digital checkin and room selection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    application works fine, but noticed the find function does not work when I selected 'points' option. Results still present only currency option but no points option. Please fix. UPDATED - looks like it was due to my insufficient point balance, which I dont think is reasonable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    I practically travel for a living. Having this application has been a God send when it comes to getting things together while on the road. Only thing I would recommend is that more of their service providers used the text option to communicate with us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    The most backwards system for recovering account. Should be email, sms. Not calling customer service to search out what is your "username" which is not your email. Guess no more Hilton for our traveling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    After most latest update, when booking a reservation I hold getting an invalid zip code notice and cannot create the reservation using the app, previously worked great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Convenient app, amazing for finding a put to stay. The intelligent key is a amazing feature, [email protected]#$%! could answer a small faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    it's amazing but I have issues logging in certain extras. it's method better than having to go to the cite!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Convenient. Does everything I would hope for. Makes finding/booking Hilton brand hotels fast and easy. Definitely a must for hhonors members.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    First time used double booked a room! Wanted to charge me a cancellation fee. Then the hotel did not see I used my points, wish to charge me another 120€. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Amazing for finding a reservation but doesn't do early check-in or keys on the phone. Tried at multiple Hilton locations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Very convenient. Checkout doesn't always work. Otherwise, does what I expect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Simple and quick to use. I am always able to book rooms with ease on this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Difficult to use, non-intuitive, it is like a franken-app, and I rarely succeed in getting tasks done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Simple to use. All functions I need to create my travel needs convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Application is simple to use! Create sure you pick with points & before hitting "book room." First time I hit book room assuming I could then pick points & money. That is the reason it has 4 stars instead of 5. How I wish to should be an option on the main screen before the final book room is an option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    I use the Hilton Honors application everytime I travel, which is frequently as a Diamond Member. I think I would be lost without it. Rarely has it glitched on me since I have used it. The convenience it over not needing to stop off at the front desk is great, but I always create sure to stop by and say hello.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Simple to use. Amazing booking interface. Lost star is because I have tried several times to use the check out function and it never works. I've tried at multiple hotels over the past year and it hasn't worked once. Amazing thing Hampton Inn just checks you out automatically.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Fantastic. Couldn't check in online, but did it quickly with this app. Simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    I love this app! We only stay at Hilton hotels now and the application makes things very convenient!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    So slooooooooow!! Even after reinstalling and changing wifi. Super slow. "Please wait"...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    The HH application is amazing, you can book a room in a matter of minutes, anytime and anywhere. It's quick and convenient simply excellent dor a busy mom, planning a latest min anniversary trip or family gathering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Honors: Book Hotels [App]  2019-11-7 13:43

    Login problem has been addressed. Now seems to be working as expected.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386