himama ¨c the childcare app Reviews & Opinions


Submit himama ¨c the childcare app review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    We really need to be able to upload more than one picture at a time. I test to upload at least one picture a day and it takes forever it seems like!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    As a teacher, I love this app. It makes things very simple to place it and makes it simple to hold up with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    Amazing app!!! Very well designed and so simple to use

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on himama ¨c the childcare app or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch himama ¨c the childcare app video reviews and related movies:

    See The Preschool Podcast | E 22-Science Behind Language Development on youtube.

     related image

    See The Preschool Podcast | E01- Creating a Culture of Community in Your Preschool on youtube.

     related image

    See Daycare App on youtube.

     related image

    See The Preschool Podcast | E60 - Empower Teachers with Creative Leadership on youtube.

     related image

    See The Preschool Podcast | E64 - Be WUCA: Welcome, Understand, Comfort, Appreciate on youtube.

     related image

    See Classtree Parent Teacher Communication App on youtube.

     related image

    See Getting Started - Student Sign In Out & Attendance on youtube.

     related image

    See Foundations Childcare Software on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    We love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    It is a decent app. Just want we could modernize multiple pictures at once for the same child. Also an modernize a month is getting beautiful ridiculous and slower each time. Other than that it is a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    The application has helped me save countless hours on paperwork and tedious documentation. Not only do I have more time for myself now, but more importantly I have more time to obtain back into the classroom to engage the children.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    We love the idea of this application it helps communicate with families very well, we also like to create parents satisfied seeing what their kids are up to during the day. We liked the application before it did its modernize but we guess it is okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    This application helped our center go green and gets our parents on the same page as our teachers. They also have amazing customer help whenever we had questions. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    Takes two seconds to use, then it's back to the kids. Love the fresh UI!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    Could you please add the time to feedings?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    Just [email protected]#$%! would automatically modernize time then it would be ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    This application is the best...love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    Since the application on my phone updated, now the application seems very slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    It is very slow for downloading things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    HiMama connects the dots between learning in school and learning at home. No more everyday sheets that go missing or are left unread. Now, parents can obtain insight into what early childhood development is all about. It's a tool that brings truly brings community together around the child!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    This application helps me with so much in the classroom. Parents love it too. All in all we're really satisfied with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    No more messy paperwork. Love this apl

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    Gives me issues with checking children out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    I have to crop every picture before I can upload it. Anyway you can create it where we can post a higher resolution picture?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    It is so helpful, especially the push notifications :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    So easy to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    THE application for early childhood education! Who wants to spend time on repetitive paperwork that just gets thrown in the garbage? Not me. As an early childhoogd educator passionate about developing amazing relationships with families I love this tool! Not only does it save time but it just makes our lives easier being able to share pictures, then reflect on documentation and make my lesson plans all in one place. You need this in your life! Your coworkers and families will thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    HiMama is transforming early childhood education! HiMama is the best application for kid care centers and families! It's super simple to use and offers a digital scrapbook for families on a personal and secure platform. From everyday sheets to real-time images and videos to development reports and so much more, HiMama has it all! HiMama is continuously making improvements and their amazing squad provides exceptional support. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    Empowers Educators We spoke with a number of kid care and preschool programs using HiMama and in addition to improving partnerships with families they felt it really empowered educators to manage programming in their classes. Hold up the amazing work ECEs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    Application keeps freezing When i test to begin the application it doesn't load. All I obtain is a black screen. Frustrating!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    Just installed it. Literally just installed this app. So i could see my daughters school progess n n pictures. But the application will not even open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    Application never loads Awesome idea, but the application never loads. I am better off signing in on the computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    Needs to be updated Every time I test load pictures to the profile or in the everyday reports it closes. Please fix. Sincerely an R-ECE who would love this program if u fix it. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    Will Not Begin This application will not begin for me! I know this is a unbelievable application but it won't begin at all for me :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    Crashes I need to use this application for work and since the latest modernize continues to crash everytime I begin it. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    Amazing begin This application has alot of really awesome features! Is there someway i can suggest a few changes that would create it a 5 star app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    I [email protected]#$%! had the ability to track collected payments, balances, and etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    It is not free. You have to pay to have this service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    It is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama - Childcare Management App & Software review [App]  2019-8-28 13:7

    This application is wonderful! I can see what Brandi is doing and learning each day! Makes my day easier knowing she is being well taken care of and learning to the best of her potential each day! Thanks Yellow Brick Street for all your hard work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama - Childcare Management App & Software review [App]  2019-8-28 13:7

    simple to use. my families love it! so simple to hold track of everything in a day and a report gets sent to my families nightly so no trying to remember :) wonderfully helpful and easy!! highly recommend! used in a family kid care.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama - Childcare Management App & Software review [App]  2019-8-28 13:7

    love how easy it is, receiving updates from the preschool is too convenient. Everything is in one place; invoices, school schedule, teacher messages, images or any notifications from the school is easily accessible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama - Childcare Management App & Software review [App]  2019-8-28 13:7

    what a delight to be able to see what my kid is doing in school and a possibility to always sneek in a smile when i see fresh pictures of my son. it also helps parents connect with their kids, teachers and others involved. awesome app!!! thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama - Childcare Management App & Software review [App]  2019-8-28 13:7

    User Friendly, and a peace of mind. My son's daycare post pictures and videos throughout the day, as well as true time posts of his care. i.e diaper changes, bottle feedings, naptime ect. I can also pay tuition fees on the application and send the providers messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama - Childcare Management App & Software review [App]  2019-8-28 13:7

    I like being able to communicate with the daycare staff and obtain updates all day while I'm at work. I love the videos and pictures they can upload. It means a lot to us parent to know what's going on with our child(ren) when we aren't with them. I like that I can save the images too. I want I could save the videos though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama - Childcare Management App & Software review [App]  2019-8-28 13:7

    I am very impressed with this app. I never knew how overwhelming it could be to place your own kid in daycare but after seeing how this application works and all the updates o obtain through the teachers throughout the day I am so comfortable in knowing that my kid is being fed, changed and sleeping and all the comforts of knowing he is safe and happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama - Childcare Management App & Software review [App]  2019-8-28 13:7

    They shut down the application on April 20th for maintenance, and on April 21st, I had lost all my programming. In a licensed daycare you need to prove 6 months of program plans and they have all disappeared, including he current week. Months of work is now gone. Please fix this right away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama - Childcare Management App & Software review [App]  2019-8-28 13:7

    the only true thing that I'd wish improved would be to be able to zoom in on pictures. when there's a group image it's sometimes hard to tell which child is mine, depending on the picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama - Childcare Management App & Software review [App]  2019-8-28 13:7

    This application is really helpful! Really have fun knowing what is going on with my son throughout the day while he is at daycare as his teachers modernize it as the day progresses. It's also a amazing and quick method to connect with his teachers as required through its inner email. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama - Childcare Management App & Software review [App]  2019-8-28 13:7

    It's a amazing application that gives parents peace of mind while children are at daycare. I can see how much my son ate, when his diaper was changed, how long he slept at naptime, send messages to caregivers, and they post pictures throughout the day! You can add other family members to your "crew" so they can see pictures too (without all the other items they may not care to know). My family loves to see everything he did that day. I love that our daycare uses this service!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama - Childcare Management App & Software review [App]  2019-8-28 13:7

    Unbelievable method to hold in touch with your kid and your daycare provider throughout the day. Only missing a star because I can't seem to search a method to obtain happening timestamps, e.g. check-in. It would be useful to have these in the reports or when clicking on the happening to obtain a better sense of when it took put Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama - Childcare Management App & Software review [App]  2019-8-28 13:7

    Love the everyday updates with pics of my girl! Want the application had more development based activity suggestions for teachers to do based on age group - fine motor, gross motor, cognitive, social, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama - Childcare Management App & Software review [App]  2019-8-28 13:7

    I love this app!!! It gives me the possibility to see what my small one is up to all day. I feel much better about dropping him off in the morning knowing I will be updated on a regular basis and obtain to see pictures of all his activities!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama - Childcare Management App & Software review [App]  2019-8-28 13:7

    Amazing app, clear updates of how the kid is doing! Love the message board for things to bring for next class. It is a amazing reminder since I can always refer back to double check.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama - Childcare Management App & Software review [App]  2019-8-28 13:7

    I was a small leery because of the price, but this has got to be the best thing I've purchased in years! Everyday reports have never been easier, they are aligned with Georgia Early Learning Developmental Standards (GELDS) and my parents LOVE them! So Glad I decided to take the plunge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama - Childcare Management App & Software review [App]  2019-8-28 13:7

    My children early learning centre (ELC) implemente this year. It has been a amazing tool to communicate with parents (e.g., meals, bathroom routine, naps, activities); however, some communication on the child's development when documented by the ELC caregiver that parents could access to work on subjects at home would be an improvement. Also a method for users to provide feedback within the application to the application developers would be amazing business practice. Overall I would recommend my ELC renew the application subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama - Childcare Management App & Software review [App]  2019-8-28 13:7

    amazing tool for parents. our daycare provider uses this application really well and i check it several times a day. on occassion it wont load, but it will begin if i close it and test again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama - Childcare Management App & Software review [App]  2019-8-28 13:7

    HiMama makes my life as a daycare provider so much easier! The simple to use layout, makes adding in updates fast and easy so it takes small time away from the children I look after. and all the parents have said they love seeing all the updates! Every staff member from HiMama I've talked to has been super informative, helpful and unbelievable to deal with!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama - Childcare Management App & Software review [App]  2019-8-28 13:7

    i ❤ this app! Communicating with my parents on how thekr child's day/growth/activities etc. Is 10x easier. It saves me a lot of time and miscommunication 😁👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama - Childcare Management App & Software review [App]  2019-8-28 13:7

    My wife and I work full time and this application gives us updates throughout the workday. It is very nice to see pictures of the daycare activities and to have a record of any incidents that occur. We love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama - Childcare Management App & Software review [App]  2019-8-28 13:7

    I love that I am able see how my kid's day is going and that I obtain a detailed report of what was fed, sleep times and amounts, diaper reports, activities engaged in and supplies requests. It keeps me connected while at work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama - Childcare Management App & Software review [App]  2019-8-28 13:7

    as a teacher, I have fun how simple it is to navigate. My parents love the app. They love how they are able to keep the notifications. A few times the application froze up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama - Childcare Management App & Software review [App]  2019-8-28 13:7

    This application was a amazing idea! I look forward to receiving my small ones images from his daycare throughout the day. It makes leaving him a small easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama - Childcare Management App & Software review [App]  2019-8-28 13:7

    I am just getting use to it but if I had to do all these activities with pen and paper, it would fall behind or not obtain done. Definitely saves lots of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama - Childcare Management App & Software review [App]  2019-8-28 13:7

    Really have fun the application and getting to see what my small ones are up to during the day. I suppose a lot of the benefit to parents depends on the effort of the care giver as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama - Childcare Management App & Software review [App]  2019-8-28 13:7

    all that advertising and i download..only to obtain a blqnk page with no access to login ... was hoping it was good,im disappointed.🧐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama - Childcare Management App & Software review [App]  2019-8-28 13:7

    its amazing for when I'm at work and I cant call the school to check up on my daughter or if shes sick also to see what shes doing in school and what she eats and drinks I love this application for my daughter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama - Childcare Management App & Software review [App]  2019-8-28 13:7

    love it - pictures, videos and updates on meal / fluids and naps! peace of mind and makes the transition to daycare easier on mom and dad!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama - Childcare Management App & Software review [App]  2019-8-28 13:7

    The application is amazing in theory. The UI needs tweaking, as does the general styleguide. The entire platform feels very "2010."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama - Childcare Management App & Software review [App]  2019-8-28 13:7

    amazing app, unbelievable method of communication during daycare. I love the picture uploads and the ease of leaving the teacher notes in the application is super helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama - Childcare Management App & Software review [App]  2019-8-28 13:7

    it is very amazing app,it helps me to give the everyday report ,but I hold receiving that will expiry,,,should I pay to hold it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama - Childcare Management App & Software review [App]  2019-8-28 13:7

    So far so good! I search notice notifications aren't always apparent, but i obtain an email to allow me know to look so that helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama - Childcare Management App & Software review [App]  2019-8-28 13:7

    I love that I can communicate with my sons daycare teachers through out the day to support ease mt anxiety of leaving him! it's such a amazing application and it definitely helps parents see how their child/children are doing during the day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama - Childcare Management App & Software review [App]  2019-8-28 13:7

    love it! I love that I obtain to see everything my small girl is doing, all of the awesome learning moments, it's just awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama - Childcare Management App & Software review [App]  2019-8-28 13:7

    I really appreciate that i can see how my daughter doing any part of the day, gives me a piece of mind and satisfied to know shes safe 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama - Childcare Management App & Software review [App]  2019-8-28 13:7

    This is such a amazing app. It allows us to obtain such amazing photos, video and updates on the most necessary thing in our lives. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama - Childcare Management App & Software review [App]  2019-8-28 13:7

    really love the ability to check in on my kid through out the day and see what he he is working on and eating. also be kept posted if anything is wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama - Childcare Management App & Software review [App]  2019-8-28 13:7

    I absolutely love knowing what's going on throughout my son's day. love getting pics and being able to communicate with the ladies there. amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama - Childcare Management App & Software review [App]  2019-8-28 13:7

    really great. cant stop checking the application for updates. amazing method to see pics, videos, disper reports, menu.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    The application is very useful for parents getting a log of their child's day, as well as provide communication. About problems or concerns. Highly useful, and the squad is constantly improving the app. As a staff member, the system is useful for maintaining the children's day, from learning to feeding to play, it has everything one needs to note and inform parents. The backend system is powerful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    Love that I can check on my kids throughout the day. Fund out when and what they ate. I can also advise who is authorized to pick up my kids in the happening that my hubby or I cant create it. We know when they are picked up and by whom. Love seeing pictures and videos that posted throughout the day. Love this app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    This is a unbelievable day care that anyone should Take their kids to When we go pick her up she be so satisfied to see us with joy in her eyes And that is because they create her satisfied Also😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    We love this app! Has definitely amped up our business! Not to mention the parents love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    Only been using this application for a week but so far so good. The only recommendation I would, create at this time, is for there to be an option to change rooms that the kid is in while inputting activities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    Amazing app, could be great. Might be settings, but parents and guardians should check in and out and messages with care provider should be two method in app, which would support when there is more than 1 parent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    I love that we can hold the parents updated with everything throughout the day. The parents love the updates they keep about their kids throughout the day and being able to see the activities they are doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    I love this app! I love getting updated with what my kid is doing in true time, and i love that i can obtain pics and videos of her throughout the day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    love this App!!!! I am able to keep comments from my sons teacher and view pictures/videos of him daily. I would give this application 10 stars if 8 could. Kuddos!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    I am using this as a parent and loved the whole concept. The nursery where my child studies are also fast to modernize the application with details.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    I love the all day full access to my child. And the teachers send amazing pics of how his day is going.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    Just want the parents can add the bottles and diapers before they arrive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    So far so good. We just starting using the application through our sons daycare.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    Its amazing cause we obtain to see how our children are doing during school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    Awesome .love that i can hold up with every detail in my daughter education and childcare.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    Very nice application as I hold track of my toddler going to day care

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    Truly an wonderful app. Easily the most helpful and reassuring thing for a parent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    This application is a unbelievable method for parents to stay informed about their child's day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    Very convenient method of communicating with my child's daycare and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    So thankful for this app, to support me coordinate with my daycare parents!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    Love this application no complaints at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    I love being able to know about my son's day throughout the day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    Works amazing for communication with the school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    Amazing application to see how and what your kid is doing through out the day.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter