Read himss21 global conference reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all himss21 global conference reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIS Global Conference 2018 [App]  2/2/2018 7:7

    Does not work on Galaxy S6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIS Global Conference 2018 [App]  2/2/2018 7:7

    Doesnt open on my htc u11

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GVO Conference [App]  10/28/2017 8:7

    This app works using iPhone but is not good at all for Android. Made me waste my time trying downloading it to show nothing.

    0  


    Add your opinion on himss21 global conference or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    GVO Conference [App]  10/28/2017 8:7

    Return my multiple sign-up fees of $49 each. (At least 3) to va, 330 James Booth Ct. North Augusta, SC 29860 Thank you......Bill Bova

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GVO Conference [App]  10/28/2017 8:7

    I need to go through all the downloads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GVO Conference [App]  10/28/2017 8:7

    Hello

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GVO Conference [App]  10/28/2017 8:7

    Yes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GVO Conference [App]  10/28/2017 8:7

    Pest Control Services &Lawn Care Programs treatment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GVO Conference [App]  10/28/2017 8:7

    Нет возможности вводить номер комнаты или пароль. Даёт только ввести свое имя.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GVO Conference [App]  10/28/2017 8:7

    PAZ AMOR

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GVO Conference [App]  10/28/2017 8:7

    Globalvirtualopportunitues,Inc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GVO Conference [App]  10/28/2017 8:7

    Clar, , continuu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GVO Conference [App]  10/28/2017 8:7

    Businessappline

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GVO Conference [App]  10/28/2017 8:7

    I work Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GVO Conference [App]  10/28/2017 8:7

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GVO Conference [App]  10/28/2017 8:7

    1st to comment on this cool app.... About it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GVO Conference [App]  10/28/2017 8:7

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GVO Conference [App]  10/28/2017 8:7

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GVO Conference [App]  10/28/2017 8:7

    The conference rooms that worked on my laptop and pc do not work properly on the app on Android marshmallow, LG, G3. I can login to see and hear the chat window, but cannot see the presentation window to watch the videos or hear the mp3's being played. I also cannot see the list of room participants. There is also no bookmark feature to save regular rooms, so I have to cut and paste each time I change rooms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GVO Conference [App]  10/28/2017 8:7

    Billionaire investor worldwide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GVO Conference [App]  10/28/2017 8:7

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GVO Conference [App]  10/28/2017 8:7

    How do u gat Ur room password

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GVO Conference [App]  10/28/2017 8:7

    keep business, Share

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GVO Conference [App]  10/28/2017 8:7

    50068665

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GVO Conference [App]  10/28/2017 8:7

    The best app for conferencing software, love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GVO Conference [App]  10/28/2017 8:7

    like my page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GVO Conference [App]  10/28/2017 8:7

    First time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GVO Conference [App]  10/28/2017 8:7

    good keep it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GVO Conference [App]  10/28/2017 8:7

    Very good for chat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GVO Conference [App]  10/28/2017 8:7

    Good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GVO Conference [App]  10/28/2017 8:7

    Good and great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GVO Conference [App]  10/28/2017 8:7

    Very smart

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GVO Conference [App]  10/28/2017 8:7

    This is good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GVO Conference [App]  10/28/2017 8:7

    Gvo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GVO Conference [App]  10/28/2017 8:7

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GVO Conference [App]  10/28/2017 8:7

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GVO Conference [App]  10/28/2017 8:7

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GVO Conference [App]  10/28/2017 8:7

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GVO Conference [App]  10/28/2017 8:7

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OFC Conference [App]  3/12/2018 16:6

    Very handy and convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OFC Conference [App]  3/12/2018 16:6

    Just terrible!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OFC Conference [App]  3/12/2018 16:6

    Locks up every time I open it. Can't get to bottom of days events before it locks. Looks nice and all but doesn't matter if unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OFC Conference [App]  3/12/2018 16:6

    Constantly crashes on galaxy s5 with lollipop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OFC Conference [App]  3/12/2018 16:6

    App is rubbish. Is slow and keeps crashing all the time. Completely unusable. Please repair it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OFC Conference [App]  3/12/2018 16:6

    Not useful at all...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fi360 Conference [App]  4/21/2018 8:7

    Like it, clean and easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRISM Conference [App]  4/17/2018 8:10

    Easy to use with a wealth of information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KronosWorks Conference [App]  11/9/2017 7:7

    So easy, everything KronosWorks at your finger tips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCoBC Conference [App]  3/18/2019 8:10

    Easy to navigate and build my list. Kept me on track with "what, where and when" lectures are. Thanks. Used it throughout the 3 days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NAI Conference [App]  11/8/2019 7:11

    I couldn't use the app more than couple of times. It keeps freezing up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Conference [App]  4/10/2019 8:6

    can't get past registration page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jubilee Conference [App]  1/16/2018 15:7

    This changes everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OFC Conference [App]  3/12/2018 16:6

    Had to restart my phone after installation as it kept failing to load pages. But once it started working, it seems a very handy app to create a schedule.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OFC Conference [App]  3/12/2018 16:6

    Slow and crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OFC Conference [App]  3/12/2018 16:6

    Functions are nice though. Good info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OFC Conference [App]  3/12/2018 16:6

    Freezes constantly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OFC Conference [App]  3/12/2018 16:6

    Every time this app is brought to the foreground from the background, I have to start from the home, load the conf. file, and navigate to the page I was on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OFC Conference [App]  3/12/2018 16:6

    Spinners, loading spinners everywhere, never loads and content....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OFC Conference [App]  3/12/2018 16:6

    Horrible. Can I give it ZERO stars?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OFC Conference [App]  3/12/2018 16:6

    Slow... badly implemented... data keeps reloading even if you let the phone sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    G3 Conference [App]  12/24/2017 7:8

    Sound biblical preachers from the g3 conference excellent and convicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    G3 Conference [App]  12/24/2017 7:8

    Good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    G3 Conference [App]  12/24/2017 7:8

    I'm so thankful for this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    G3 Conference [App]  12/24/2017 7:8

    Yes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  10/12/2019 8:7

    Evaluations for sessions works once in a while on Android. Rest of App is ok, but this issue makes no sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  10/12/2019 8:7

    Can't register for hands-on sessions. It just spins and spins. Please Fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  10/12/2019 8:7

    :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  10/12/2019 8:7

    Trying to register, but it just spins and cannot register for anything else while it spins. Meanwhile, hands-on trainings are filling up and my expensive ticket is less and less valuable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  10/12/2019 8:7

    Tried to register for an event and it just spins and spins. Won't allow me to register for anything else while it's stuck. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  10/12/2019 8:7

    I have to keep flicking between the schedule and mySchedule to make sure I have left a gap in my day...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  10/12/2019 8:7

    App is great for keeping track of schedule/sessions at TC17. Tech support personale are awesome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  10/12/2019 8:7

    Again - this app is junk. This never accepts my login information and no one seems to be able to help other than say it has bugs they're working on. Horrible. Especially when this is what you're supposed to use to navigate your schedule. -- Same as last year - I keep having trouble with the login. I have my registration email and am entering in creds correctly but it still won't log me back in. I shouldn't have to login each time I open it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  10/12/2019 8:7

    Be sure and enter dashes when entering your registration number as the password!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  10/12/2019 8:7

    Simple yet efficient...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  10/12/2019 8:7

    Was very convenient and handy throughout the conference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  10/12/2019 8:7

    Great app, thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  10/12/2019 8:7

    It would be even better if it shows when an event is repeated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  10/12/2019 8:7

    Full of fantastic information for this year's event.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  10/12/2019 8:7

    Love it! It helps me plan for an exciting conference with ease and flexibility

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  10/12/2019 8:7

    Using info provided in email, cannot login. Android user.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EcoFarm Conference [App]  1/26/2020 15:7

    Great interface. Loved knowing and connecting with attendees. The map, great app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shepherds’ Conference [App]  2/28/2019 7:7

    thisa great addition to attending the conference

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AFITC Conference [App]  8/25/2019 8:31

    App Wont start...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conference USA [App]  2/23/2021 7:46

    its quickly updated, and easy to use! i like it alot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conference USA [App]  2/23/2021 7:46

    sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conference USA [App]  2/23/2021 7:46

    Go UTEP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IE Conference [App]  1/31/2020 16:7

    This is an app used exclusively for the Illuminate conferences to see the conference planner, session descriptions, maps, attendee lists, and more. Make sure to check out the Discussion Board in the app to share ideas, ask questions, and connect with others! It is not an app for the Illuminate Education software. If other reviewers would have read the description, they would have known this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IE Conference [App]  1/31/2020 16:7

    Doesnt do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IE Conference [App]  1/31/2020 16:7

    Works great for school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IE Conference [App]  1/31/2020 16:7

    Bruh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skechers Conference [App]  1/27/2019 7:6

    Very Nice Product, Good Quality, Very Very Comfortable and Wear to Easy Shoe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skechers Conference [App]  1/27/2019 7:6

    What is the freak reference meaning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skechers Conference [App]  1/27/2019 7:6

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IE Conference [App]  1/31/2020 16:7

    For those that arent sure what this app is: it is for people that attend the yearly Illuminate Confererences. It lets you know the Conference Session schedules. It is not for Illuminate SIS/DnA access.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IE Conference [App]  1/31/2020 16:7

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IE Conference [App]  1/31/2020 16:7

    This app is a piece of garbage that helps conference attendees. It is NOT an app that has annoying to do with the illuminate website that teachers use to post grades, and students can check their grades. Why on earth is THIS an app, but the grading function isn't?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IE Conference [App]  1/31/2020 16:7

    This works great for navigating the user conferences

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IE Conference [App]  1/31/2020 16:7

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IE Conference [App]  1/31/2020 16:7

    It don't do nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IE Conference [App]  1/31/2020 16:7

    Do not install. Does nothing.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386