Read hindawi winter hat scarf gloves slouchy beanie snow knit skull cap touch screen mittens circle scarves for women reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hindawi winter hat scarf gloves slouchy beanie snow knit skull cap touch screen mittens circle scarves for women reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    HINDAWI Winter Beanie Hat Knitted Skull Warm Snow Outdoor Slouchy Beanies Cap for Women Men []  2020-12-9 20:44

    I live in the south where it doesn't obtain super cold but traveling to Fresh York soon and wanted something to hold me warm with gloves that I could still use my cell phone with. These gloves fit perfectly! I have little hands with short fingers so usually gloves are always still too huge for me but these actually fit quite well. I immediately tested them out with my cell phone. No problems... Love the grips on them very much! Hat is Perfect. I actually wore it all day when it was beautiful cold here and size was perfect! I like that it didn't wish to slide off my head. Nicely made! I would buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HINDAWI Winter Beanie Hat Knitted Skull Warm Snow Outdoor Slouchy Beanies Cap for Women Men []  2020-12-9 20:44

    I wore this set while snowmobiling in the mountains of Lake Tahoe. The hat and face shield not only kept me warm and protected from the cold, but also kept me looking stylish while outdoors. The gloves were amazing for just walking around city but definitely not thick enough for doing anything in the snow - but I wasn't expecting to use them for that. The small rubber grips on the gloves are also a nice touch. Very satisfied!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HINDAWI Winter Beanie Hat Knitted Skull Warm Snow Outdoor Slouchy Beanies Cap for Women Men []  2020-12-9 20:44

    I bought these for my mother, as she didn't like the "old as Moses" one she had because it didn't hold her warm, wouldn't hold her whole ear covered, but would slip down over her eyes. She's up there in years and didn't really care about the style, she just wanted something that would be warm and "stay [REDACTED] put."This hat fits both of those criteria and she is satisfied as could be with it. She says they go well with the fresh "hip" eyeglasses that the eye-care spet at RxOptical recommended for her, so while style wasn't a purchase criteria she is happy with the look. She's no young and beautiful Asian woman like in the product pictures for the hat-only purchase variant, but it definitely still works and knocks some years off.I've inspected the hat and it seems quite durable and I haven't seen anything like fraying seams or other signs of low quality or workmanship, so I'm happy with the purchase on that for the gloves, she's only tried them on once but she says they fit well and seem warm, and she likes the grip nodules on them. She's saving the gloves for the (increasingly rare) times she goes out.If important I will modernize the review if anything else comes up, but if a product can obtain the approval of a stubborn old lady, I'd say it's worth it.

    0  


    Add your opinion on hindawi winter hat scarf gloves slouchy beanie snow knit skull cap touch screen mittens circle scarves for women or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    HINDAWI Winter Beanie Hat Knitted Skull Warm Snow Outdoor Slouchy Beanies Cap for Women Men []  2020-12-9 20:44

    Nice and warm. Love the neck piece. Winter is just starting in the northern Rocky Mountain zone and my neck and head always obtain cold. I am a walker and love the products so far. Most stuff for the winter still leave me cold. So far, so good. I will be walking in the teens this morning so I'll see how the products work. Even the gloves hold me warm. Miracle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HINDAWI Winter Beanie Hat Knitted Skull Warm Snow Outdoor Slouchy Beanies Cap for Women Men []  2020-12-9 20:44

    I love this set. The gloves feel thin, yet they are so tightly knit, that they are VERY warm. Same with the hat and scarf. They aren't super bulky, yet the tight knit and faux fur create them really warm. I was outside for hours in a freezing rain (go youth soccer!), and these kept me warm. The grips on the gloves come in handy, but they also don't feel like they'll peel off easily like some other gloves. I wish to purchase another pair so I have a backup because I like them so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HINDAWI Winter Beanie Hat Knitted Skull Warm Snow Outdoor Slouchy Beanies Cap for Women Men []  2020-12-9 20:44

    I love the quality, so the scale of small, medium, and huge this is a Small/medium.If you create a bigger set i will by one for my this i will live to my warmly the 3 picesCongratulations i loved and i recommen to te:I pay a full price, not discount or anything but i by alot in amazon and i always read reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HINDAWI Winter Beanie Hat Knitted Skull Warm Snow Outdoor Slouchy Beanies Cap for Women Men []  2020-12-9 20:44

    Wear this set everyday in Colorado winter! (Bought an additional set). Comfortable and fit nicely! I washed these hard, Love the fleece on inside, my neck stays warm, not too tight or loose. Hat is stylish and fits nice, I love the gloves, able to wear and they grasp to steering wheel (no slippage).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HINDAWI Winter Beanie Hat Knitted Skull Warm Snow Outdoor Slouchy Beanies Cap for Women Men []  2020-12-9 20:44

    Best thing I ordered and wore it everyday! I had a lot of compliments on my hat especially. Kept me warm in Alaska.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HINDAWI Winter Beanie Hat Knitted Skull Warm Snow Outdoor Slouchy Beanies Cap for Women Men []  2020-12-9 20:44

    I took a possibility and ordered the set after so a lot of people were saying the beanie was too small. Well the one I recieved fit just fine and it had plenty of stretch to fit a larger head than mine. The spelling on the label was correct even though people said it was not. I love the neck warmer but I think it would be more beautiful on someone with a long neck and slender face. LOVE the gloves! I have little hands for an adult and they fit me perfect. The palm side has a really amazing grip material, excellent for holding your phone or driving. I'm able to control my phone with the gloves on. These gloves wont fit a Male with huge hands. Overall, I'm extremely happy with my purchase. I got the black with grey lining beanie, scarf, and gloves. It came packaged very nice too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HINDAWI Winter Beanie Hat Knitted Skull Warm Snow Outdoor Slouchy Beanies Cap for Women Men []  2020-12-9 20:44

    I’m planning a trip to Alaska in the dead of winter and I bought this really just to obtain to my free shipping limit. But I’m really glad I did. It is super soft and warm. The gloves fit perfectly and cold doesn’t obtain through them! And the neck cover is so cozy I just wish to wear that around all the time!!! Worth the cash for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Beanie Hats Scarf Set Warm Knit Hats Skull Cap Neck Warmer with Thick Fleece Lined Winter Hat & Scarf for Men Women []  2020-12-9 20:45

    I've been wearing this set all week as temps dip to freezing. Keeps my ears very warm, even though I'm beautiful sure (from the pics) that my head is near the maximum size for a e hat and scarf are both very soft, inside and out. My wife, who knits hats, was very impressed. And the set is not only warm and comfortable but beautiful as well. I've always hated cold air getting on my neck and have tried different remedies over the years. This is the most comfortable by far.A definite five stars and worth every penny. I will modernize my review when (if) we obtain some sub-zero days. I'm looking forward to finding out if it holds up to some true cold.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Beanie Hats Scarf Set Warm Knit Hats Skull Cap Neck Warmer with Thick Fleece Lined Winter Hat & Scarf for Men Women []  2020-12-9 20:45

    Before I received this beanie and scarf I was expecting just another generic style hat, but to be honest, I love it. I tend to wear the scarf method more than the beanie, but that is just because I don’t always wish my hair matted down. Others have all tried the scarf portion on and love it as well. It keeps you so warm. Color looks amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Beanie Hats Scarf Set Warm Knit Hats Skull Cap Neck Warmer with Thick Fleece Lined Winter Hat & Scarf for Men Women []  2020-12-9 20:45

    Best hat and scarf set I've ever had. It is really lightweight still warm and comfortable. And the material inside is so soft and high quality. Item exactly as pictured. Thick Scarf Collar design, really helpful to protect your neck from cold is hat and scarf is stretchable and be suitable for almost every head size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Beanie Hats Scarf Set Warm Knit Hats Skull Cap Neck Warmer with Thick Fleece Lined Winter Hat & Scarf for Men Women []  2020-12-9 20:45

    I purchased a set in beige and tested this out on the first arctic cold blast in the East coast during the Fall 2019 which had a true feel of about 28F. I shared the collar with my senior mom and she tested it out as well and approved. We both thought this kept us beautiful darn toasty and warm. I thought of buying her a set too but she prefers hats sized S-M-L and not one-size fits all so we looked else where for her. These might feel too tight for larger heads. I feel confident that I'm set for the winter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Beanie Hats Scarf Set Warm Knit Hats Skull Cap Neck Warmer with Thick Fleece Lined Winter Hat & Scarf for Men Women []  2020-12-9 20:45

    My husband complains all the time about not being able to search a beenie to fit his A. huge arse head, and B. he has dreads on top of that LOL... This fit the bill. He has worn it every day. He isn't too fond of the bottom piece, but that's a private preference. The tobogan hat fits his huge sized head and his dreads. Thank you, seller, I no longer have to hear him complain!! Some other colors or designs would be cool, though. Also I can't speak for how warm it is, but I assume it's warm enough because he's a huge negative nancy and he hasn't complained about not being warm enough in it. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Beanie Hats Scarf Set Warm Knit Hats Skull Cap Neck Warmer with Thick Fleece Lined Winter Hat & Scarf for Men Women []  2020-12-9 20:45

    I just got this and haven't worn it in cold weather yet, will this weekend and will modernize my review if anything changes. Product matches what was listed on Amazon, it's soft and comfy and after wearing it for only a min or two in the house I was super warm. I've got a huge head and this fit really well. Was worried because some other products had reviews stating they were little so went with this one. Size is not an problem at all. Both have a bit of a chemical smell to them, running them through the wash and hope it's gone after that. So far I'd recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Beanie Hats Scarf Set Warm Knit Hats Skull Cap Neck Warmer with Thick Fleece Lined Winter Hat & Scarf for Men Women []  2020-12-9 20:45

    I bought 2, 1 Khaki & 1 Navy blue. The Khaki is excellent but the Navy blue was too small. It says only 1 size but if you look at the pictures you can see the difference. These are really nice but I'm returning the Navy blue & ordering it again hoping that it will be the correct size. If it comes back too little the I will send it back again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Beanie Hats Scarf Set Warm Knit Hats Skull Cap Neck Warmer with Thick Fleece Lined Winter Hat & Scarf for Men Women []  2020-12-9 20:45

    For the price this set is great! They are both very warm and the size fits great. The neck warmer is veey comfertable and can be used to also cover the mouth and nose in those very cold winter days. The hat was a small huge but it still feels great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Beanie Hats Scarf Set Warm Knit Hats Skull Cap Neck Warmer with Thick Fleece Lined Winter Hat & Scarf for Men Women []  2020-12-9 20:45

    On that attractive guy model it looks like the hat has some additional bootie material on top versus snug beanie. However, the hat I received is a snug beanie for my size 7 head (i am female 5'4"). There's a mark inside the hat with a number 3 on it; not sure if that is the size or what. otherwise, the neck gaiter is sweet and comfortable. the hat would be best for kids or teens or people who like a snug beanie fit. Well created I think.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Beanie Hats Scarf Set Warm Knit Hats Skull Cap Neck Warmer with Thick Fleece Lined Winter Hat & Scarf for Men Women []  2020-12-9 20:45

    I bought this for my husband and he doesn't have a full head of hair so when the cold wind blows, his other hats don't hold him warm. He likes the soft fuzzy liner because it blocks the wind from penetrating the cap. It is created well and looks good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBIGER Kids Winter Hat and Scarf Set Warm Knit Beanie Cap and Circle Scarf with Fleece Lining for Children Boys Girls, 2-Pieces []  2020-12-9 20:47

    I bought this classy looking winter hat and scarf set for amazing nephew. It is created of a heavyweight cable knit lined with a faux fur material that is incredibly soft. The scarf is a amazing style because it is an infinity loop that slips over the child’s head and fits snugly (but not tightly) around the neck for maximum warmth. The beanie cap is so stylish and just as warm as the scarf. The gray knit with black fur is a classy look. It’s best to wash and dry these stuff on the delicate setting to preserve the shape. They ship quickly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBIGER Kids Winter Hat and Scarf Set Warm Knit Beanie Cap and Circle Scarf with Fleece Lining for Children Boys Girls, 2-Pieces []  2020-12-9 20:47

    LOVE LOVE LOVE- so soft inside and warm. Fits perfectly for our 6 y.o. (tall kid, huge head)I was hoping it was a bit more red (just so I can spot him easily) but this is a really nice color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBIGER Kids Winter Hat and Scarf Set Warm Knit Beanie Cap and Circle Scarf with Fleece Lining for Children Boys Girls, 2-Pieces []  2020-12-9 20:48

    hi all. I ordered three sets for my three children (ages 6/8/9) for all of them the hat and cirle scarf were perfect. The quliaty is very good. Children realy really liked it. I recommend it to anyone who still doubts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBIGER Kids Winter Hat and Scarf Set Warm Knit Beanie Cap and Circle Scarf with Fleece Lining for Children Boys Girls, 2-Pieces []  2020-12-9 20:48

    Nice and soft! I have yet to place this on my nephew who is 6 but the material is nice quality. I just want the knitted fabric was a tad thicker, or double lined with the furry inside ontop. I fear there might still be some wind coming through the scarf, but better than no scarf.Updating feedback: scarf is nice and stretchy to fit on my nephew, the hat was a small snug. He is 6, but his head is kinda huge (haha) so he can't wear the hat as he's outgrown it. But the scarf fits!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBIGER Kids Winter Hat and Scarf Set Warm Knit Beanie Cap and Circle Scarf with Fleece Lining for Children Boys Girls, 2-Pieces []  2020-12-9 20:47

    Ok so these are super soft,comfy, and very nice for the price. Didnt shrink wen washed first. They fit my 7 year old nicely. Has a small more room in the hat but it works out. No worries there. The scarf dosnt suffocate my son has plenty of room for movement. This is a amazing set for the price guys😁👌well worth over 12.99 to meThis mom approves. I also bought the adult ver and love that too so yw😁👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBIGER Kids Winter Hat and Scarf Set Warm Knit Beanie Cap and Circle Scarf with Fleece Lining for Children Boys Girls, 2-Pieces []  2020-12-9 20:47

    This children winter hat and scarf set are warm and complete with at knit beanie cap and circle scarf with fleece lining for my small man. Just excellent with its soft fleece lining giving your better heat retention and allows you to just have fun the maximum warmth in a cold environment like the mountains is created of stretchy & elastic material suitable for children of 6-14 years old. Amazing deal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBIGER Kids Winter Hat and Scarf Set Warm Knit Beanie Cap and Circle Scarf with Fleece Lining for Children Boys Girls, 2-Pieces []  2020-12-9 20:47

    Nice set, amazing quality, very warm. Bought this for my grandson who loves to be outside even in the Winter. The circle type scarf is excellent because it doesn’t come untied and fall off. It’s soft and fits under his jackets so he forgets he’s even wearing it. The beanie stays on and doesn’t roll up, it keeps his ears and head warm. I recommend both for anyone with kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBIGER Kids Winter Hat and Scarf Set Warm Knit Beanie Cap and Circle Scarf with Fleece Lining for Children Boys Girls, 2-Pieces []  2020-12-9 20:48

    When I first received these I had a bit of a various opinion, but then I handed them to my daughter, who has a very different, and honestly correct review of these since they are hers!Pros:1) they are a bit thinner. I would say these are for moderately cold days, and not bitter cold winters unless your kid is a snowman/cold loving small being. for us, in CO, these are excellent because honestly it is not that cold in metro Denver. Would these by amazing for northern MI, or Chicago - not on the coldest days, but they are amazing for those of us who wish something for more moderate winter weather.2) these are SOFT! we love the soft! who doesn't like to feel nice and comfy when we are out in the weather. These fit the bill in that regard.3) the scarf loop is thinner. This is a pro no matter the weather in my opinion. It is thin enough to be comfortable and not restrict movement. This is a very important thing. My daughter and I both dislike things that are overly bulky. These are not.4) the colors are nice and are as ns:1) I don't have any huge cons. I really like this set, and so does my daughter. She is 5 now, and I anticipate these will fit for 3 or 4 years, so now they are on the bigger end (average sized head), but that's amazing because they will last!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBIGER Kids Winter Hat and Scarf Set Warm Knit Beanie Cap and Circle Scarf with Fleece Lining for Children Boys Girls, 2-Pieces []  2020-12-9 20:48

    This children winter hat and scarf set are warm and complete with at knit beanie cap and circle scarf with fleece lining for my small man. Just excellent with its soft fleece lining giving your better heat retention and allows you to just have fun the maximum warmth in a cold environment like the mountains is created of stretchy & elastic material suitable for children of 6-14 years old. Amazing deal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBIGER Kids Winter Hat and Scarf Set Warm Knit Beanie Cap and Circle Scarf with Fleece Lining for Children Boys Girls, 2-Pieces []  2020-12-9 20:47

    The hat and scarf is stretchy and can fit an adult is wanted. Very warm and looks fashionable. My children love them. I really like the fact that the scarf is just a loop. MUCH easier to place on and hold on so I don't have to worry about my kiddies dropping them somewhere.... or figuring out how to items the rest of the scarf into their tight jackets as we do with the traditional e only thing is, the stitching comes apart easily in the wash. Both sets that I bought for my children have a hole in the inner layer of the scarf already and I only washed them twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBIGER Kids Winter Hat and Scarf Set Warm Knit Beanie Cap and Circle Scarf with Fleece Lining for Children Boys Girls, 2-Pieces []  2020-12-9 20:48

    I give this hat and scarf 5 stars because it kept my small cousin warm and he really really liked it.When I first got it, I did have to turn the hat inside out and chop off all the sloppy ends of the threads... which initially turned me off a bit, but he loved it and my aunt said it has kept him warm, so overall a amazing success!! I wouldn’t say it’s ultra high quality but I think it was definitely worth the price.I wouldn’t recommend for extreme cold (skiing in Vermont in February) but definitely amazing to handle regular cold and snow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBIGER Kids Winter Hat and Scarf Set Warm Knit Beanie Cap and Circle Scarf with Fleece Lining for Children Boys Girls, 2-Pieces []  2020-12-9 20:48

    I bought this classy looking winter hat and scarf set for amazing nephew. It is created of a heavyweight cable knit lined with a faux fur material that is incredibly soft. The scarf is a amazing style because it is an infinity loop that slips over the child’s head and fits snugly (but not tightly) around the neck for maximum warmth. The beanie cap is so stylish and just as warm as the scarf. The gray knit with black fur is a classy look. It’s best to wash and dry these stuff on the delicate setting to preserve the shape. They ship quickly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBIGER Kids Winter Hat and Scarf Set Warm Knit Beanie Cap and Circle Scarf with Fleece Lining for Children Boys Girls, 2-Pieces []  2020-12-9 20:48

    The hat and scarf is stretchy and can fit an adult is wanted. Very warm and looks fashionable. My children love them. I really like the fact that the scarf is just a loop. MUCH easier to place on and hold on so I don't have to worry about my kiddies dropping them somewhere.... or figuring out how to items the rest of the scarf into their tight jackets as we do with the traditional e only thing is, the stitching comes apart easily in the wash. Both sets that I bought for my children have a hole in the inner layer of the scarf already and I only washed them twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBIGER Kids Winter Hat and Scarf Set Warm Knit Beanie Cap and Circle Scarf with Fleece Lining for Children Boys Girls, 2-Pieces []  2020-12-9 20:48

    LOVE LOVE LOVE- so soft inside and warm. Fits perfectly for our 6 y.o. (tall kid, huge head)I was hoping it was a bit more red (just so I can spot him easily) but this is a really nice color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBIGER Kids Winter Hat and Scarf Set Warm Knit Beanie Cap and Circle Scarf with Fleece Lining for Children Boys Girls, 2-Pieces []  2020-12-9 20:47

    hi all. I ordered three sets for my three children (ages 6/8/9) for all of them the hat and cirle scarf were perfect. The quliaty is very good. Children realy really liked it. I recommend it to anyone who still doubts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBIGER Kids Winter Hat and Scarf Set Warm Knit Beanie Cap and Circle Scarf with Fleece Lining for Children Boys Girls, 2-Pieces []  2020-12-9 20:47

    I give this hat and scarf 5 stars because it kept my small cousin warm and he really really liked it.When I first got it, I did have to turn the hat inside out and chop off all the sloppy ends of the threads... which initially turned me off a bit, but he loved it and my aunt said it has kept him warm, so overall a amazing success!! I wouldn’t say it’s ultra high quality but I think it was definitely worth the price.I wouldn’t recommend for extreme cold (skiing in Vermont in February) but definitely amazing to handle regular cold and snow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBIGER Kids Winter Hat and Scarf Set Warm Knit Beanie Cap and Circle Scarf with Fleece Lining for Children Boys Girls, 2-Pieces []  2020-12-9 20:47

    When I first received these I had a bit of a various opinion, but then I handed them to my daughter, who has a very different, and honestly correct review of these since they are hers!Pros:1) they are a bit thinner. I would say these are for moderately cold days, and not bitter cold winters unless your kid is a snowman/cold loving small being. for us, in CO, these are excellent because honestly it is not that cold in metro Denver. Would these by amazing for northern MI, or Chicago - not on the coldest days, but they are amazing for those of us who wish something for more moderate winter weather.2) these are SOFT! we love the soft! who doesn't like to feel nice and comfy when we are out in the weather. These fit the bill in that regard.3) the scarf loop is thinner. This is a pro no matter the weather in my opinion. It is thin enough to be comfortable and not restrict movement. This is a very important thing. My daughter and I both dislike things that are overly bulky. These are not.4) the colors are nice and are as ns:1) I don't have any huge cons. I really like this set, and so does my daughter. She is 5 now, and I anticipate these will fit for 3 or 4 years, so now they are on the bigger end (average sized head), but that's amazing because they will last!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBIGER Kids Winter Hat and Scarf Set Warm Knit Beanie Cap and Circle Scarf with Fleece Lining for Children Boys Girls, 2-Pieces []  2020-12-9 20:47

    Nice and soft! I have yet to place this on my nephew who is 6 but the material is nice quality. I just want the knitted fabric was a tad thicker, or double lined with the furry inside ontop. I fear there might still be some wind coming through the scarf, but better than no scarf.Updating feedback: scarf is nice and stretchy to fit on my nephew, the hat was a small snug. He is 6, but his head is kinda huge (haha) so he can't wear the hat as he's outgrown it. But the scarf fits!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBIGER Kids Winter Hat and Scarf Set Warm Knit Beanie Cap and Circle Scarf with Fleece Lining for Children Boys Girls, 2-Pieces []  2020-12-9 20:48

    Ok so these are super soft,comfy, and very nice for the price. Didnt shrink wen washed first. They fit my 7 year old nicely. Has a small more room in the hat but it works out. No worries there. The scarf dosnt suffocate my son has plenty of room for movement. This is a amazing set for the price guys😁👌well worth over 12.99 to meThis mom approves. I also bought the adult ver and love that too so yw😁👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBIGER Kids Winter Hat and Scarf Set Warm Knit Beanie Cap and Circle Scarf with Fleece Lining for Children Boys Girls, 2-Pieces []  2020-12-9 20:48

    Nice set, amazing quality, very warm. Bought this for my grandson who loves to be outside even in the Winter. The circle type scarf is excellent because it doesn’t come untied and fall off. It’s soft and fits under his jackets so he forgets he’s even wearing it. The beanie stays on and doesn’t roll up, it keeps his ears and head warm. I recommend both for anyone with kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whiteleopard Kid Beanie Hats Lining Pom Pom for Children -Slouchy Cable Knit Toddler Skull Hat Baby Ski Cap for Girls Boys (Black) []  2020-1-31 8:24

    Definitely created for kids. I’m an adult and bought two... specifically because I have a smaller head and they fit nicely. I’m most excited for when it cools off here in Florida so I can wear my fresh beanies. I’m not sure if it’s pictured, but INSIDE the beanie is fur (not true of course) so very warm, very soft very cozy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whiteleopard Kid Beanie Hats Lining Pom Pom for Children -Slouchy Cable Knit Toddler Skull Hat Baby Ski Cap for Girls Boys (Black) []  2020-1-31 8:24

    So soft and so warm! Looks so cute on. Has the fleece on the inside.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whiteleopard Kid Beanie Hats Lining Pom Pom for Children -Slouchy Cable Knit Toddler Skull Hat Baby Ski Cap for Girls Boys (Black) []  2020-1-31 8:24

    I’m an adult with a little head and can never search hats that fit me well. This one is perfect. Looks great, feels amazing and doesn’t look at all like a child’s hat. I will be buying more and living in them this winter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whiteleopard Kid Beanie Hats Lining Pom Pom for Children -Slouchy Cable Knit Toddler Skull Hat Baby Ski Cap for Girls Boys (Black) []  2020-1-31 8:24

    This is a excellent hat for winter. The style is cute. I bought this for my 3 year old granddaughter. Everyone loves it. It fits a lot of various sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whiteleopard Kid Beanie Hats Lining Pom Pom for Children -Slouchy Cable Knit Toddler Skull Hat Baby Ski Cap for Girls Boys (Black) []  2020-1-31 8:24

    Such a amazing hat for a low price!! The inside is super soft which is awesome and so warm. I wear this daily now to class and when riding my bike to classes or to obtain food. Covers my whole forehead and my ears which is a huge huge plus. The small fluff ball on top isnt as fluffy as I expected but is still super cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whiteleopard Kid Beanie Hats Lining Pom Pom for Children -Slouchy Cable Knit Toddler Skull Hat Baby Ski Cap for Girls Boys (Black) []  2020-1-31 8:24

    Love love love this hat for my 2 year old son. Bonus: I bought a couple for myself too. Somehow it fits a normal size adult female’s head and a toddler’s head. Albeit, it’s a little bit huge on him. But still looks cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whiteleopard Kid Beanie Hats Lining Pom Pom for Children -Slouchy Cable Knit Toddler Skull Hat Baby Ski Cap for Girls Boys (Black) []  2020-1-31 8:24

    Purchased for my 7 year old daughter. Fits her well, with a small room to grow... definitely to little for the average adult head. It is also extreamly warm. The lining is very soft

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whiteleopard Kid Beanie Hats Lining Pom Pom for Children -Slouchy Cable Knit Toddler Skull Hat Baby Ski Cap for Girls Boys (Black) []  2020-1-31 8:24

    Very satisfied with this purchase. Quality is good. I have a thick head of hair and I have plenty of room still. Not sure this would fit a child.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whiteleopard Kid Beanie Hats Lining Pom Pom for Children -Slouchy Cable Knit Toddler Skull Hat Baby Ski Cap for Girls Boys (Black) []  2020-1-31 8:24

    Really cute, well created and very warm. I did purchase a various brand before this one, and it was too baggy for me (an adult female) so i figured i’d buy children size. Fits perfectly. Also fits my 3 & 4 year old boys well just small baggier in the back (just how some people like to wear hats, i prefer the ball on top of my head, not hanging in the back) overall amazing buy! Amazing for the price of 3, and quality recieved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whiteleopard Kid Beanie Hats Lining Pom Pom for Children -Slouchy Cable Knit Toddler Skull Hat Baby Ski Cap for Girls Boys (Black) []  2020-1-31 8:24

    I bought this hat for my son. It is in better quality than the CC hat that I have which is also lined. If I had to buy a fresh one for myself, I'd obtain this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ViGrace Kids Winter Knit Hat Warm Fleece Lined Hats Children Cable Baby Beanie Skull Cap for Girls Boys, 3 Pack []  2020-12-9 20:39

    I wasn’t expecting too much from these hats because of the price point...but we always need hats in our 7 person household!The knit on the outside is beautiful and very soft. I actually didn’t throughly read the description so I was pleasantly surprised by the super soft fleecy lining on the inside of the hat...so cozy!The hat fits my 8y/o son very well. He liked it a lot and even gifted one to his best friend. My 2 y/o is able to wear them comfortably with the bottom of the hat rolled up (I added a flower hair clip for cuteness).I will definitely buy these again when they inevitably obtain lost 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ViGrace Kids Winter Knit Hat Warm Fleece Lined Hats Children Cable Baby Beanie Skull Cap for Girls Boys, 3 Pack []  2020-12-9 20:39

    This didn’t fit my four year old - the hat doesn’t stretch with the lining inside. (If you sew, you’ll see why. It’s not possible for this straight seam to stretch! You need to use a zig zag for any material to stretch at the seam.) Lining fell out right away. I’m keeping these because I also have a 2 year old. They’re snug on him. (My children have larger heads, but this is ridiculous.)**UPDATE** the other two hats were down with the correct stitch. I pulled the liner out of the blue hat, but the other ones fit my kid’s melon. (How was only one so very wrong?$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ViGrace Kids Winter Knit Hat Warm Fleece Lined Hats Children Cable Baby Beanie Skull Cap for Girls Boys, 3 Pack []  2020-12-9 20:39

    Children and I loved the lining inside the hats! Warm & cozy! The description is spot on and the hats were even cuter in person than expected. The quality seems to be amazing and sturdy . The overall look and feel is excellent for children without looking childish. My children range in age from 5, 8 & 10 and the 3 hats were a excellent fit for each of them (2 girls + boy). So glad I found something practical, stylish and very functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ViGrace Kids Winter Knit Hat Warm Fleece Lined Hats Children Cable Baby Beanie Skull Cap for Girls Boys, 3 Pack []  2020-12-9 20:39

    These hats are for my children stockings this year, and they are even better than I thought!! The inside is fluffy and soft, the outside is well-knit. The colors are beautiful, especially the stunning blue one. My children are 9 and 11 and they will fit them perfectly. They shipped and arrived on time, as expected. Were packaged well, also! If I ever need more, these are the ones I will be getting again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ViGrace Kids Winter Knit Hat Warm Fleece Lined Hats Children Cable Baby Beanie Skull Cap for Girls Boys, 3 Pack []  2020-12-9 20:39

    Despite all the amazing reviews, the low price of these hats left me with fairly low expectations when I ordered them, but I was pleasantly surprised when they arrived!The hats are soft, warm, and stretchy enough to fit all four of my children (ages 3-9). I bought the blue/gray/black pack, and I like that the blue and gray are bold, rather than drab. The texture is attractive, and will certainly create it a bit easier to spot them when they inevitably end up in the black hole that is the Lost & Found bin at cause I have four children and there's about 8 months of winter coming up, I'll need to purchase approximately 392 more hats - and I will enthusiastically purchase a amazing deal of them from this company!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ViGrace Kids Winter Knit Hat Warm Fleece Lined Hats Children Cable Baby Beanie Skull Cap for Girls Boys, 3 Pack []  2020-12-9 20:39

    Love that it came in a set of three. These are kid-sized. My child has a smaller-than average noggin, but I expect him to be able to fit this into his e lining doesn’t have as much stretch as the outer, knit part, so it’s been more challenging to place on than a typical, single-layer e blue one is a really nice, saturated real blue, my kid’s favorite color!He loves being cozy and this hat is 100% coziness. Highly recommend. Would buy again... and probably will when he eventually loses all of these. Ha!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ViGrace Kids Winter Knit Hat Warm Fleece Lined Hats Children Cable Baby Beanie Skull Cap for Girls Boys, 3 Pack []  2020-12-9 20:39

    These hats have been great! I got the 3 package and they fit amazing for my 5 year old 3 year old and 18 month old. It's incredibly soft with a furry inside and keeps them warm. None of them have complained of it being too hot. The only downside is it slides off my 18 month olds head from time to time because his head is too little and his neck pushes the bottom of the hat pushing it up his head and eventually falling off. But then again he's an 18 month old whom also takes hats off 2 seconds after putting them on. I highly recommend these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ViGrace Kids Winter Knit Hat Warm Fleece Lined Hats Children Cable Baby Beanie Skull Cap for Girls Boys, 3 Pack []  2020-12-9 20:39

    With this being our first year catching the bus, it gets cold in the AM and the children required something to hold them from getting too chilly and making my mornings miserable. I wasn't happy w/ the shop selection (wife wasn't happy for style reasons) so we turned to amazon, and this set is what we ended up with. The children love how soft they are, and how the hats stay on their heads, mom likes the knit pattern and quality of the hats (she is very particular), and dad appreciates not having fussy children and having cash left over for lunch! When the children lose these (or their cousins steal them), we will definitely buy again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ViGrace Kids Winter Knit Hat Warm Fleece Lined Hats Children Cable Baby Beanie Skull Cap for Girls Boys, 3 Pack []  2020-12-9 20:39

    I bought these on the fly for a latest min camp trip and was very curious about the quality with the decent price being for 3 hats... then I place them to the try on my 5 & 7 year old (and even myself)... I was very happy with the fit and feel. They are excellent size for children or adults with a smaller head.. but what's most necessary is that they kept my kiddos head and ears warm during the day and even throughout the night I noticed the hats staying on my kiddos head, even with all the moving around they do while sleeping.I am extremely satisfied with this purchase and I highly recommend this quality product :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ViGrace Kids Winter Knit Hat Warm Fleece Lined Hats Children Cable Baby Beanie Skull Cap for Girls Boys, 3 Pack []  2020-12-9 20:39

    Very warm, nice quality hats for toddler age. My 3yo son has a huge head and they fit him perfectly (may be snug next winter.) He runs hot and can only wear them if it's nearly freezing out or he gets sweaty because they're so warm. They're soft and feel almost like they're from a higher end store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XYIYI Kids Winter Knit Hat and Scarf Set, 2Pcs Warm Fleece Lining Beanie Cap and Scarf for 5-14 Year Old Boys Girls (Black) []  2020-12-9 20:48

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  Such a nice hat and “scarf” for my 8 year old. It fits excellent and he wears adult hats. However we just received it and I noticed an imperfection in the scarf. The white filling is coming out and there’s a hole! I decided to inspect the hat and the stitching is coming out too!!!! Maybe I got a defective product but I am so upset we didn’t even obtain to use it. I haven’t contacted the company yet so I don’t know how simple is to work with them and how customer service oriented they are. I hope we can work an exchange, is worth for the money, if there’s no defects. My son LOVED his hat and he was looking forward wearing it today for our holiday vacation. Such a allow down. I will recommend it since it is attractive and very stylish. Very soft fabric and looks warm. But check the stitching first!! Otherwise it will not last!I will modernize my review once the company reach out to me. But for now we have no other choice then to use it as is because we don’t have time to stop and buy a fresh one. So much for saving me time with a reliable online ping. I am really disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XYIYI Kids Winter Knit Hat and Scarf Set, 2Pcs Warm Fleece Lining Beanie Cap and Scarf for 5-14 Year Old Boys Girls (Black) []  2020-12-9 20:48

    Very soft and plush on the inside. The neck wrap is a small wide for my son, but I'm going to just add a stitch to the middle to close it up some. This is an amazing deal and I plan buy a couple more as Christmas gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XYIYI Kids Winter Knit Hat and Scarf Set, 2Pcs Warm Fleece Lining Beanie Cap and Scarf for 5-14 Year Old Boys Girls (Black) []  2020-12-9 20:48

    There is nothing to not like about this small set. It is very well made, thick, stretchy, soft, and comfortable. This was my first order with this company, but I have no complaints. My order came within two days, ad they seem very much to wish to please as they urge their customers to contact them personally and promptly if they are dissatisfied in any way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XYIYI Kids Winter Knit Hat and Scarf Set, 2Pcs Warm Fleece Lining Beanie Cap and Scarf for 5-14 Year Old Boys Girls (Black) []  2020-12-9 20:48

    Cozy and warm hat. Only problem I have with this product is the label. The manufacturer misspelled the word “Pioneer” instead it says “Poineer” which looks silly. But other than that the hat is excellent for winter time weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XYIYI Kids Winter Knit Hat and Scarf Set, 2Pcs Warm Fleece Lining Beanie Cap and Scarf for 5-14 Year Old Boys Girls (Black) []  2020-12-9 20:48

    Amazing value for the price, adorable image of this child drew me to look at these, even though I was wanting hats with ball on top. These are excellent for little (or larger) boys. Stretchy enough to use for different aged kids. Some colors a girl would love. The fake fur inside is so nice. Easily removed if they obtain too hot in the car, Cannot search anything like these in any store. Thank you Amazon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XYIYI Kids Winter Knit Hat and Scarf Set, 2Pcs Warm Fleece Lining Beanie Cap and Scarf for 5-14 Year Old Boys Girls (Black) []  2020-12-9 20:48

    Wow!!!! Where has this been all my life? Gorgeous super soft and children don't wish to take it off!!!!! This winter we plan on being outside more than usual so I'm super excited!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XYIYI Kids Winter Knit Hat and Scarf Set, 2Pcs Warm Fleece Lining Beanie Cap and Scarf for 5-14 Year Old Boys Girls (Black) []  2020-12-9 20:48

    Not good quality. Arrived with a hole in the knitted outer hat, covered in brown and red pieces of fluff and lint, and had a powerful chemical smell. Unfortunately, i don’t have time to return and replace the item, so had to go through the effort of hand sewing the hole so that it wouldn’t unravel. And even after washing and drying, it still smells of chemicals. I don’t feel comfortable with putting the hat and scarf on my small kid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XYIYI Kids Winter Knit Hat and Scarf Set, 2Pcs Warm Fleece Lining Beanie Cap and Scarf for 5-14 Year Old Boys Girls (Black) []  2020-12-9 20:48

    Just like the picture. Amazing quality. Excellent for my 9 yrs old. Will modernize after use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XYIYI Kids Winter Knit Hat and Scarf Set, 2Pcs Warm Fleece Lining Beanie Cap and Scarf for 5-14 Year Old Boys Girls (Black) []  2020-12-9 20:48

    We have a very picky Grandson who doesn’t like the feel of a lot of ught this for him and sent him to school with the hat and scarf on, expecting him to return home with only the hat on.He returned home with the hat and scarf on. Did a satisfied dance (to myself, of course, so he wouldn’t know).It’s been a few weeks and he still wears it every time he goes ’s soft, warm and washes really well (inside out and on low in the dryer).So, if your small one has sensory issues, And wish to create sure they stay warm I would definitely give this a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XYIYI Kids Winter Knit Hat and Scarf Set, 2Pcs Warm Fleece Lining Beanie Cap and Scarf for 5-14 Year Old Boys Girls (Black) []  2020-12-9 20:48

    I bought this set for my kindergartener. We both love it. It's simple for him to place on by himself at school and keeps him warm and cozy when he goes outside to play in the snow. Fits well but huge enough that it will latest a couple years. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRAVETTE Upgraded LED Lighted Beanie Hat,USB Rechargeable Hands Free Headlamp Cap,Uni Winter Warmer Knit Hat with Light for Men,Women (Black) []  2020-1-11 20:57

    I didn't even know that there was such a thing. I always used a hand held zone light while painting, but it didn't really work while staining floors. This was perfect. I use the hat, and I can easily see any sawdust or debris before I poly it into the floor. I read some reviews, and a lot of people said that they use it to walk their dogs at night. Well, I live in Chicago, and I'm not thinking that it would be a spectacular idea to walk down the block with a huge spotlight on my head. Although I 'm sure that it works amazing for others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRAVETTE Upgraded LED Lighted Beanie Hat,USB Rechargeable Hands Free Headlamp Cap,Uni Winter Warmer Knit Hat with Light for Men,Women (Black) []  2020-1-11 20:57

    My husband says this beanie is very warm and the light is very bright. Uses at night as a wildland fireman.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRAVETTE Upgraded LED Lighted Beanie Hat,USB Rechargeable Hands Free Headlamp Cap,Uni Winter Warmer Knit Hat with Light for Men,Women (Black) []  2020-1-11 20:57

    These are so cool. I’ve always done the headlamp lights and they move around then slip down and they are massive and bulky and always give me a headache… I love the idea of having a light in the beanie and it keeps my head warm while providing light on my night runs. There’s three settings for the light and the bright setting is very very bright. These are a score!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRAVETTE Upgraded LED Lighted Beanie Hat,USB Rechargeable Hands Free Headlamp Cap,Uni Winter Warmer Knit Hat with Light for Men,Women (Black) []  2020-1-11 20:57

    This hat was 8.99 when I purchased it, and I would pay that just for the hat. The fact that it comes with an LED light is a steal at this price. This was amazing when I was camping in the cold weather as I could just wear this beanie instead of a hat and an uncomfortable headlamp. Highly recommended for winter camping excursions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRAVETTE Upgraded LED Lighted Beanie Hat,USB Rechargeable Hands Free Headlamp Cap,Uni Winter Warmer Knit Hat with Light for Men,Women (Black) []  2020-1-11 20:57

    Hat is very comfortable, breathable. I tend to sweat wearing any hats and the fabric doesn’t do that for me. The light is really bright and haven’t found a reason to use it yet but it’s amazing to know if I need it, it’s there. I will modernize in the future if there’s more to t it. Price is a steal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRAVETTE Upgraded LED Lighted Beanie Hat,USB Rechargeable Hands Free Headlamp Cap,Uni Winter Warmer Knit Hat with Light for Men,Women (Black) []  2020-1-11 20:57

    My son loves the hats. The order was sent in a timely manner. It works very well for how he needs it to. He is very happy with this purchase. He saw it advertised at a higher price elsewhere and decided to check Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRAVETTE Upgraded LED Lighted Beanie Hat,USB Rechargeable Hands Free Headlamp Cap,Uni Winter Warmer Knit Hat with Light for Men,Women (Black) []  2020-1-11 20:57

    I got this for walking the dog before sunrise or evenings. The hat is very soft, covers my ears well and is warm. The light is very amazing and easily pops out of the hat to charge quickly in a USB port. Seller was helpful when I didn’t realize how to charge it. Responded to me quickly, which I appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRAVETTE Upgraded LED Lighted Beanie Hat,USB Rechargeable Hands Free Headlamp Cap,Uni Winter Warmer Knit Hat with Light for Men,Women (Black) []  2020-1-11 20:57

    I have these to three guys and each of them loved it. They can work in the dark, stacking wood, working on vehicles or whatever and have their hands free. Lots of light comes out too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRAVETTE Upgraded LED Lighted Beanie Hat,USB Rechargeable Hands Free Headlamp Cap,Uni Winter Warmer Knit Hat with Light for Men,Women (Black) []  2020-1-11 20:57

    I bought 3 two packs of these hats this Christmas and place them in stockings. They were a HUGE hit! I gave them to my boys and men mates and the girls wanted them also! They are warm and well made. The light is VERY bright and the beanie covers even the largest head in our group. They dark gray and black colors were spot on colors. I want they created them in other colors so the women could have a variety. I got a image of one of my mates outside BBQ-ing at night in the cold wearing his beanie and his light was shining bright! They'd be excellent for camping, night skiing, hunting, bike riding and just going outside anywhere at night. I will definitely be ordering more!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRAVETTE Upgraded LED Lighted Beanie Hat,USB Rechargeable Hands Free Headlamp Cap,Uni Winter Warmer Knit Hat with Light for Men,Women (Black) []  2020-1-11 20:57

    Bought this cap for the ability to see and be seen when light is on. My spouse rides bicycles on road, he always WEARS HIS HELMET but this will fit under his helmet and also when he is not riding, I bought it in the neon green for additional visibility. I use my red cap when walking my dog at night, this allows me hands free when performing my doggie "doodies" to see and retrieve if you obtain my drift! This light lasts about 4 dog walks of about 45 minute each before it needs recharging, family and mates that see this create this a must have and now I have purchased 4 for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skull Cap Helmet Liner & Running Beanie Hat - Winter Cycling Hats & Ski Head Caps for Men & Women for Skiing & Workout - Ultimate Thermal Retention & Performance Moisture Wicking - Fits Under Helmets []  2020-10-29 18:31

    I bought it to run in when it's cool outside, but not quite cold enough for my fleece toboggan. It's lightweight and comfortable and should be just right for its intended purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skull Cap Helmet Liner & Running Beanie Hat - Winter Cycling Hats & Ski Head Caps for Men & Women for Skiing & Workout - Ultimate Thermal Retention & Performance Moisture Wicking - Fits Under Helmets []  2020-10-29 18:31

    Bought for MC helmet liner. COMFORTABLE! I use it to cover my bald head when I wear the helmet. It pulls down over my ears for warmth on the cold days. I got a medium sized melon...if that helps...and it's so comfortable that I leave it on after the ride. It's amazing 3 season headwear. Not for the super cold or true hot so doesn't leave much of a tag on my bald head like others that have sharp seams.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skull Cap Helmet Liner & Running Beanie Hat - Winter Cycling Hats & Ski Head Caps for Men & Women for Skiing & Workout - Ultimate Thermal Retention & Performance Moisture Wicking - Fits Under Helmets []  2020-10-29 18:31

    This turned out to be the excellent helmet liner especially if you consider that I'm just back from nearly 8,000 mile adventure ride (on an R1200GS) winding all over the western America and this nice skull cap was excellent from near freezing all the method to 105f degrees and hand washed up nicely every few days... it stretches nicely, the material very comfortable and soft, excellent for my XL cranium and dual sport helmet...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skull Cap Helmet Liner & Running Beanie Hat - Winter Cycling Hats & Ski Head Caps for Men & Women for Skiing & Workout - Ultimate Thermal Retention & Performance Moisture Wicking - Fits Under Helmets []  2020-10-29 18:31

    Bought this in anticipation of using under bike helmet during rides in cooler weather later this fall / winter in northern California. Have not yet worn it that method (so cannot comment on how effective it is in cold weather / down to what temperatures it provides warmth) but have found it useful to wear after exercise to support soak up sweat as cool down or whenever just feel like wish a small additional warmth on head (such as early morning before temperature heats up for the day).Very compact when not wearing so can easily items in pants or jacket pocket or in back of a biking jersey. Comfortable, stretchy material that feels amazing when e cap covers the ears, which is ok, but might be nice if also created a related cap of related material that does not cover ears (over ears under helmet in cooler weather, not over ears when just wish something to absorb sweat under helmet, hold sweat from dripping into eyes,etc).Aside from wearing on head, i use this to wipe my sunglasses when they fog up while i am riding...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skull Cap Helmet Liner & Running Beanie Hat - Winter Cycling Hats & Ski Head Caps for Men & Women for Skiing & Workout - Ultimate Thermal Retention & Performance Moisture Wicking - Fits Under Helmets []  2020-10-29 18:31

    bait and switch. previous to this i purchased two of the hats described. the third hat appeared identical but was significantly lighter in weight. i weighed both hats on a calibrated scale. the firts hat was 1.8 ounces. the second hat was .9 ounces. once they keep your first order the give the quality product than send inferior products on future orders. it appears they realize that most people will return a 10.00 hat, so they profit on the consumers frustration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skull Cap Helmet Liner & Running Beanie Hat - Winter Cycling Hats & Ski Head Caps for Men & Women for Skiing & Workout - Ultimate Thermal Retention & Performance Moisture Wicking - Fits Under Helmets []  2020-10-29 18:31

    I have run in 5 degree weather and in 50 degree weather with this same hat and it keeps my head and ears perfectly comfortable. I don't understand how that works, but it is would not be a amazing cap for a cold weather situation where you're not active. But if you're moving around (working, running, sweating) it just does the job. I've worn it as a base layer underneath a heavier winter hat and it works amazing for that too.I have a huge head and it just barely doesn't cover the very bottom of my ears. For the price, I'm letting that slide. Also, the logo looks really cool. I came back to purchase a second one. I highly recommend this cap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skull Cap Helmet Liner & Running Beanie Hat - Winter Cycling Hats & Ski Head Caps for Men & Women for Skiing & Workout - Ultimate Thermal Retention & Performance Moisture Wicking - Fits Under Helmets []  2020-10-29 18:31

    I love this hat! It fits perfect, wears well with sunglasses, absorbs sweat, and is warm! I have a disease that lowers my temperature, so anything below 72 degrees, I need a hat. I'm always looking for something light, but very warm. This hat does everything I need it to do. Don't hesitate to buy one or more, the price is right and the product is great! Thanks for keeping me warm!Andrew

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skull Cap Helmet Liner & Running Beanie Hat - Winter Cycling Hats & Ski Head Caps for Men & Women for Skiing & Workout - Ultimate Thermal Retention & Performance Moisture Wicking - Fits Under Helmets []  2020-10-29 18:31

    Covers my large noggin great. Even catches the top of my ears and fits very comfortably under my cycling helmet without any adjustment. Looking forward to using as the Temps obtain lower.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skull Cap Helmet Liner & Running Beanie Hat - Winter Cycling Hats & Ski Head Caps for Men & Women for Skiing & Workout - Ultimate Thermal Retention & Performance Moisture Wicking - Fits Under Helmets []  2020-10-29 18:31

    I received the item and realized I purchased the wrong color (my problem). I reached out to the company and since I would have had to pay shipping back (half the price of the hat) they provided me a $10 credit to purchase the right color! Amazing customer service with speedy turn around time. Since I didn't have to send the black one back I went for a run with it and it was amazing! I ran in 32 degree weather and my head was kept VERY warm! So warm when I was finished my head underneath was sweating....to me this is a amazing thing! Can't wait to use it when I got skiing under my helmet as that will be sure to hold me head nice and warm! I will be buying extra colors......next will be the yellow for night running!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skull Cap Helmet Liner & Running Beanie Hat - Winter Cycling Hats & Ski Head Caps for Men & Women for Skiing & Workout - Ultimate Thermal Retention & Performance Moisture Wicking - Fits Under Helmets []  2020-10-29 18:31

    I purchased this cap/beanie for use when running in cooler weather (40's/30's and below...where I live it seldom gets really cold) in put of my regular running hat, largely based on the high number of positive reviews/ratings it has received. My basic reason for purchasing was because I wanted something to cover my ears and hold them warm in addition to my head, especially when it's windy, with the secondary reason being to absorb sweat without overheating me. My s:• Size: I have a decently huge head (lots of true estate up there) and it stretched to cover it and my ears comfortably without feeling tight or constricting in any way. It might be a small loose if you have a very little head, but I can't say definitively; as it is very stretchy, this may not be a huge issue.• Warmth: My initial impression straight out of the packaging was that it was very thin and extremely lightweight, so I was curious how well it would do keeping me warm. No worries there on my first use (mid-30’s with a “feels like” of 30, 7-10 mph winds, 50% humidity, and a light mist) as, when I got outside and started running, I immediately realized how cold the rest of my face felt in comparison to feeling nothing on my head/ears. It performed equally as well on subsequent runs with temperatures ranging anywhere from the coldest being high 20's/30 degrees to the warmest being mid/high-40's and winds ranging all the method up into the mid-double digits, without ever making me feel like I was too warm. I could see it being comfortable in the 50+ degree range as well.• Sweat absorption/moisture wicking: It also performed well in this area. Granted I don’t sweat as much when it’s cold, but still…after a three-mile run it was fairly soaked but my head seemed beautiful dry. Additionally, it dries surprisingly quickly (within a few hours).• Odor: Since I usually run 4-5 times a week, I'm not throwing my cap/hat in the washer after every run (though I may rinse them in the sink). However, even after a few runs (including after the first run without rinsing) it had NO noticeable odor that I could tell, which is AMAZING to say the least...and again, it dries so quickly that you could rinse, allow it dry, and use it again the next day. Although the product description doesn't create any claims in this area, it passes the try with flying colors.• Construction/Durability: it seems extremely well-made (no noticeable problems with the stitching, etc.). As I've only had it for a few weeks, I can't speak to how well it will keep up over the long run. However, it comes with a lifetime warranty, which is hard to beat. Even if it wears out in a few years, I would gladly repurchase it again based on my initial t really a pro or a con, but it does muffle sound a bit (obviously) since it covers your ears. That’s just something to hold in mind depending on your intended use, especially if you are running/biking/riding in or around traffic or other ns:• The only negative so far is an aesthetic one: it doesn’t have a completely smooth look as it appears in most of the pictures. There is a bit of a “bulge” or weird sort of wrinkle on the vertical seams just above the horizontal seam…see my pictures or the one of the woman wearing the dark gray cap in the product listing as it’s easier to see there than in my pictures. Hold in mind that I have a fairly huge head, so it’s stretched out to cover it and it’s still not completely smooth. If you have a smaller head, it will likely be more noticeable (like the picture of the gray cap). That doesn’t affect performance at all so I'm not detracting from my rating because of it and also because it's just a private preference (and a bit nitpicky, but it may matter more to other people).Based on my observations above, in my opinion this product truly deserves the high rating it's getting from customers and it is worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Warm Touchscreen Gloves for Men and Women Touch Screen Fleece Lined Knit Anti-Slip Wool Glove []  2019-12-31 19:22

     how are these so amazing and so cheap? they feel awesome and they're so thick my long nails don't cause sheer peaks at the tips. they're so warm and smooth. the touchscreen works very well, on either side. i like the grips on the back of my hand for the design, but my brother prefers them on the palms to keep his phone. i like that they're interchangeable in that way!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Warm Touchscreen Gloves for Men and Women Touch Screen Fleece Lined Knit Anti-Slip Wool Glove []  2019-12-31 19:22

     My daughter has officially taken these gloves that were supposed to be mine! I love them, because I was looking for warm, sung-fitting, cozy gloves that would also work with my phone touchscreen in these cold, Ohio winters. As soon as she place them on, she understood why I like them so much, so it looks like I will be purchasing another pair! 😆 She wanted them for recess, because the grips will support her to use the monkey bars or play ball, where her mittens are too slippery for her.I also love the grip and snug fit for using the phone while I do my morning walks outside in the fall, and they are also amazing for driving to have a firm grasp on the wheel. So a lot of reasons to love these gloves, and they will create a amazing show for a few more people for this t a pair to create winter easier and gentler for yourself!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Warm Touchscreen Gloves for Men and Women Touch Screen Fleece Lined Knit Anti-Slip Wool Glove []  2019-12-31 19:22

     The Vigrace gloves are a obtain addition to your collection if your looking for cotton gloves that are warmer, functional, and work amazing on cell phones! I purchased a lot of gloves that have the same concept of being able to use your phone while on and they are terrible. Hardly work, if at all are difficult to use and don't really hold your hands warm. These Vigrace gloves are created from a material that will dry quickly when wet. They remind me of a softer ver of my carhartt coat that is wind resistant and water proof. These will absolutely come in handy this winter living in Chicago with brutal windchills and snow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Warm Touchscreen Gloves for Men and Women Touch Screen Fleece Lined Knit Anti-Slip Wool Glove []  2019-12-31 19:22

     These gloves are created of a substantial, thick, doubled layered, stretchy, soft on the skin, acrylic/spandex fabric. The inside lining is fleece, not wool, so they are soft on the hands. Depending on climate, these may not be warm enough for a real winter. There is a amazing grip on the palm of the glove, which is useful when handling your touchscreen device or driving a car. The wristband is thick and stretchy yet tight enough such that the gloves won't fall off or let the elements in. As far as fit, I have little to average female hands and the Medium pair isn't too huge but there's also plenty of stretching room for a larger hand. I have tested the fingertips extensively and they have all worked marvelously on different devices. It remains to be seen how they keep up all winter, but pleasantly surprised with the quality and value in early fall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Warm Touchscreen Gloves for Men and Women Touch Screen Fleece Lined Knit Anti-Slip Wool Glove []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Wanted a fall and early Spring glove to support me over partial frostbite from military service. Massive ski type gloves are fine for my Colorado Winters but required something for other seasons. These gloves are perfect. Warm enough but I was concerned at first. Can zip up coat, use my cell and, handle doggie bags on a walk. How's that for advertising? Another point they fit in the coat pocket without too much bulk The graphic on the glove could be more subdued but I can live with that. Time will tell if they wear well but so far its a amazing buy at a very reasonable price. Thanks for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Warm Touchscreen Gloves for Men and Women Touch Screen Fleece Lined Knit Anti-Slip Wool Glove []  2019-12-31 19:22

     These woven gloves are very lightweight and very stretchy and flexible. They have a woven pattern on them that gives them a small texture and makes them a small bit more special than most gloves, which I love. They are excellent for outdoor physical activities like running and cycling, or just walking the dog or running errands. They have a soft inside, which keeps you warm in cool weather; they are very cozy. They have a nice triangular pattern on the inside palm which helps you to grip your phone or other objects, and they also have touch sensitive fingertips so you can still operate a intelligent phone. I definitely recommend these for anybody who is active in the cold weather and wants to be able to operate their phone without taking off their gloves. At $9, they are a amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Warm Touchscreen Gloves for Men and Women Touch Screen Fleece Lined Knit Anti-Slip Wool Glove []  2019-12-31 19:22

     These are very amazing gloves. 1) They have silicone gel to grab something easily and have a amazing grip. Suitable for driving and holding cellphone, etc. 2) They are warm, I have cold hands during Fall and Winter, these glove absolutely will give my hands warmth during cold months. 3) Classic Colors, suitable for men and women 4) Touchscreen fingers, easily can touch your smartphones/tablet as long as you place your fingers tight to the gloves. 5)Fits real to size, I ordered the Huge and they are quite huge for me cause I have little fingers, if I had ordered the Medium they should fit me better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Warm Touchscreen Gloves for Men and Women Touch Screen Fleece Lined Knit Anti-Slip Wool Glove []  2019-12-31 19:22

    The huge one is too little for me and I don't have butcher's hands.Obvious need for an X-Large and, probably for XX-Large as d quality e company just contacted be in an attempt to bribe me with $50 if I changed my .. Just don't rely on the reviews that you see here as they are perhaps tainted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Warm Touchscreen Gloves for Men and Women Touch Screen Fleece Lined Knit Anti-Slip Wool Glove []  2019-12-31 19:22

     The gloves fit like tailor made. The touch senses are sensitive enough, the touch operation consistency is same as that of the fingers. The inner lining is so comfortable and warm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Warm Touchscreen Gloves for Men and Women Touch Screen Fleece Lined Knit Anti-Slip Wool Glove []  2019-12-31 19:22

     With Winter on its way, I've been getting fresh gloves for everyone in the family. As we all carry some type of touchscreen device now, being touchscreen compatible was a must. These black gloves work flawlessly on the different screens I've tested (check out the video!).Pros contain their warmth and the above mentioned touchscreen capability. Cons contain the fact that the touchscreen help pattern on the bottom might not be all that fashionable.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386