Read hints godzilla defence force reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hints godzilla defence force reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hints Godzilla Defence Force [App]  2019-7-8 21:13

    come on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    godzilla defence force tips 2019 [App]  2019-7-24 13:14

    WONDERFUL! AND AMAZING!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Godzilla Defence Force Game 2020 [App]  2020-6-24 22:12

    Go

    0  


    Add your opinion on hints godzilla defence force or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hints for Godzilla Defense Force game [App]  2019-6-30 13:23

    this so fun if ill test this android game i will be fun at this okay bye i rate you bye bye.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hints for Godzilla Defense Force game [App]  2019-6-30 13:23

    I'm on mobile and why I can't play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hints for Godzilla Defense Force game [App]  2019-6-30 13:23

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hints for Godzilla Defense Force game [App]  2019-6-30 13:23

    I'm trying to play this android game don't create me play it now before I destroy it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hints for Godzilla Defense Force game [App]  2019-6-30 13:23

    I havent played it yet because it wont allow me play after when I rated your android game then it still said rate us then I did but it wont allow me pass the rate us screen and the screen is is in the top left side but overall it would be a fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hints for Godzilla Defense Force game [App]  2019-6-30 13:23

    yeet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hints for Godzilla Defense Force game [App]  2019-6-30 13:23

    godzilla is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hints for Godzilla Defense Force game [App]  2019-6-30 13:23

    very very amazing godzilla android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hints for Godzilla Defense Force game [App]  2019-6-30 13:23

    this android game is amazing l love Godzilla

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hints for Godzilla Defense Force game [App]  2019-6-30 13:23

    allow me play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hints for Godzilla Defense Force game [App]  2019-6-30 13:23

    this android game is the best so yea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hints for Godzilla Defense Force game [App]  2019-6-30 13:23

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hints for Godzilla Defense Force game [App]  2019-6-30 13:23

    l like this android game i like the kajra because it have lot of kajra and my farvite it mu to i like the mu to because i like them and the Godzilla is my favorite thnig i want i be male mu to and the baby Godzilla is free? i like that Godzilla dishwasher the town can you create more plz and buzz is brand maybe can you create male muto plz i wish to it 1000 ok and my favorite is mothra and leo and the mothra larva and eo mothra create more ok and i can fin the android game ok then i can

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hints for Godzilla Defense Force game [App]  2019-6-30 13:23

    this is the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hints for Godzilla Defense Force game [App]  2019-6-30 13:23

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Godzilla Defense Force [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    I just want wars versus the kaiju weren't time limited. I've come so close to beating one and then time runs out. Please obtain rid of that. Amazing android game overall though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Godzilla Defense Force [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    GOJIRA!!! Very cool game, vintage feel to it. Idle play also, so do not worry if you do other things! Guide helps as well as hints throughout the gameplay. I was expecting a pre-registration gift, but none the less, very simple android game to learn for all ages. Cant wait for future updates! (Free to play, no required, but purchasing obviously will benefit you drastically. Kind of pricey, hope they have bundles in the works.) Thank you Devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Godzilla Defense Force [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    I have fun this tap game. amazing ability using cards to increase your damage. 1 drawback is usage of 1 card per war

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Godzilla Defense Force [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    Just got going, so far so good. Addictive so you wish beat them every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Godzilla Defense Force [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    amazing so far i dont lile the fact when you obtain to Godzilla you can't go back and farm the previous lvl you just have to hold failing which is frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Godzilla Defense Force [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    Love it for all the Kaijus!!! Crash once in a while, hope it can be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Godzilla Defense Force [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    I'm stuck at 34/139 reloading/downloading didn't support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Godzilla Defense Force [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    Is the first Godzilla challenge bugged or something?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough Godzilla Defense Force [App]  2019-7-14 13:13

    i am excited to play the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough Godzilla Defense Force [App]  2019-7-14 13:13

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Godzilla Defense Force [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    As a huge godzilla fan, I have to say this could be so much better. It has the potential as the kind of tap defense android game it is, but it behind a large wall of ads and to victory options very early in the game. I'll still play it for the sheer nostalgia because the sounds of the creatures are on point, but I wouldn't give this a recommendation to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Godzilla Defense Force [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    It is a very fun game, BUT my laptop can obtain it, and my smartphone and phone cannot, please create it available for Google Nexus tablet, then i will give five stars, because i wish it on my stinkin smartphone and phone!! please i beg you create it to were i can obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Godzilla Defense Force [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    Very nostalgic with the descriptions of all the godzilla creatures throughout the years, the pictures, even things like the godzilla theme that plays when he shows up. This is definitely an idle android game created for godzilla fans

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Godzilla Defense Force [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    I can't play the android game now... It stuck loading at 80%...then mention no Internet connection Pls fix asap... Tq

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Godzilla Defense Force [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    i have always loved Godzilla, now i have to defend a town versus him and his a lot of opponents and friends, live the android game so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Godzilla Defense Force [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    Buggy very buggy, but super fun. 5 star once bugs are fixed, i can provide specifics in updated review if needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Godzilla Defense Force [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    i love it but i would've preferred to concentrate at 1 base and add equipments to equip on soldiers or cars and even to make batter a wall to increase defense

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough Godzilla Defense Force [App]  2019-7-14 13:13

    Very cool. Love Godzilla. Of you are a godzilla fan this is a android game for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Godzilla Defense Force [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    I love Godzilla. I have known him since I was 3 and now I can not even pla the recent mobile Godzilla game. Because why? No internet connection. This allow me down so I am wondering could Nexon, could you create some of the android game offline because everytime I play this error pops up. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Godzilla Defense Force [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    Unplayable due to bug. Godzilla attacks and i cant create any troops, doesnt matter where i tap or how a lot of ads i watch, nothing happens. Shame as before that i was enjoying it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Godzilla Defense Force [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    reminds me all of the old amazing days. android game play itself is also great, it's just like other clicker android games but is very well organized with Godzilla theme.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Godzilla Defense Force [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    The android game is fairly fun and a amazing method to waste some time but the only thing that bugs me is the fact that 80% of the time I to watch an ad, it never loads and forces me to reset the application since it gets stuck on the loading bar. It's clearly not my phone or my connection considering I'm playing on a Pixel 3XL and am connected to fiber wireless connection that runs at about 900gb so connection is not an issue. Possibly a issue within the application but that's just my guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Godzilla Defense Force [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    Really enjoying this android game so far. Very cool to see all these Kaiju I've grown up seeing on television now on my phone. The combat is really fun. Love that the android game tells you a bit about each monster. Definitely a android game I will play for a long time. I recommend this android game to any Godzilla fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Godzilla Defense Force [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    I give you five stars for this what an awesome concept! When I kept upgrading my defenses every scene I obtain a kaiju and last, but not least when I saw godzilla 66 it hit me with nostalgia, its just so amazing seeing one of the older godzillas back into a android game and its mobile amazing job! hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Godzilla Defense Force [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    So satisfied the android game is here! Passes time really well, I obtain too invested lol. Really amazing concept and android game play approach is interesting but also fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Godzilla Defense Force [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    The depth and knowledge of the kaiju is amazing for hardcore Godzilla fans. it's also fun but a bit grindy would recommend trying it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough Godzilla Defense Force [App]  2019-7-14 13:13

    i like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Godzilla Defense Force [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    This android game has lots of issues with it. first the bosses are method to had to beat. second there is not enough time to beat the boss. Third the ads don't load in the video to obtain the rewards. Four some of the action cards crashes the app. I recommend you don't play or install this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Godzilla Defense Force [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    This android game is amazing. There are several creatures from Toho's history here. The graphics are great. This android game is an idle clicker. It also has a restart mechanic at Level 5 that lets you reset the android game with your cards and unique artifacts so you can decimate the enemy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Godzilla Defense Force [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    so I really like this android game alot, but you guys place a heavy android game platuea when you introduce Destroyah (aggrogate) and that really bothers me. it recommends that I time travel, but cant because I'm not level 5. you need to give him less health or increase the level xp gain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Godzilla Defense Force [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    I've spent a lot of time with this android game and to be honest this is the most addicted I've been to a clicker in a long time. there is an interesting sense of progression and emersion. the art style for this android game is very special and top notch in my opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Godzilla Defense Force [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    At the end of my work day, I wish a easy android game to pass the time. As a huge Godzilla fan, the nods to the series' history is amazing and although repetitive, the android game is at least engaging in the sense of leveling up defense forces and it is addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Godzilla Defense Force [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    Love it the sounds the nostalgia. The bio section is great! I recommend downloading om WI-FI and running it on WI-FI first begin because once you begin the android game it will play but need to extra content in the background. I didn't and it stopped working after the first level until the finished. Amazing Job so satisfied to have this android game in the U.S.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Godzilla Defense Force [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    as a BIG Godzilla enthusiast i think this android game is beautiful cool! EXTREME nostalgia! and while not being the most exciting android game it definitely isnt boring!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Godzilla Defense Force [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    My fingers have never been happier!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Godzilla Defense Force [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    please add grind mode, for example if player could keep progress on certain wave like in other android games please!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough Godzilla Defense Force [App]  2019-7-14 13:13

    so funny 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Godzilla Defense Force [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    Awesome for all who watched the films since the beginning. I've been a real fan of Godzilla since the 80s . About time we have a Godzilla game. Hope this the beginning for more games. Hold e amazing work love it. All hail King of the Monsters= GODZILLA!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Godzilla Defense Force [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    Amazing android game so far. But it keeps locking up on the screen where it says 1/ 102. It says poor network connection and reboots. I have 4G with full bars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Godzilla Defense Force [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    I am a large Godzilla fan and this android game is very fun for me! I love the method the creatures look and it being a idle android game doesn't bother me too much. My only hope is later down the street they can add a pvp system where we can use the cards we acquire in wars versus other. Kinda like marvel war lines I also would like when we use a 3 star creature and there model pops up for them to roar. Kinda feels bland just seeing there model. Maybe happenings too for cards! Otherwise Highly recommend this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Godzilla Defense Force [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    So far this is an amazing tap game, fit for any Godzilla fan. The only issue I have are the current in the can be beautiful steep. Other than that its an absolute blast to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Godzilla Defense Force [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    FINALLY. A godzilla android game worth playing! Idle base defense plus FREAKING KAIJU. The amazing ones even!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Godzilla Defense Force [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    There are sone scroling issues, but otherwise its a ton of fun so far. Always hapoy to see Huge G

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Godzilla Defense Force [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    I've been waiting for a fish Godzilla android game for a long time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Godzilla Defense Force [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    I mass Godzilla 😔a long time ago

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough Godzilla Defense Force [App]  2019-7-14 13:13

    this is nothing i wish the godzilla defense force ll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough Godzilla Defense Force [App]  2019-7-14 13:13

    so cool! !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Guide Godzilla Defense Force [App]  2019-6-15 13:15

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Guide Godzilla Defense Force [App]  2019-6-15 13:15

    android game tutorial im asking for the actual android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Guide Godzilla Defense Force [App]  2019-7-29 13:14

    the creature tutorial is helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Tips Godzilla Defense Force [App]  2019-7-1 13:14

    amazing android game I'm a Godzilla fan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Godzilla Defense Force 2020 [App]  2020-6-24 22:11

    Godzilla defense force 2020

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Godzilla Defense Force 2020 [App]  2020-6-24 22:11

    Best application for getting bettet at Godzilla Defense game. Everyone should this tutorial

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Godzilla Defense Force 2020 [App]  2020-6-24 22:11

    So much work has been done on this game! Amazing for you, guys! I loved the graphics, sound effects, characters and everything in this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Godzilla Defense Force 2020 [App]  2020-6-24 22:11

    Application is crashing but graphics is amazing just check that crashing issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Godzilla Defense Force 2020 [App]  2020-6-24 22:11

    Not a android game so stupid and dumm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Godzilla Defense Force 2020 Walkthrough [App]  2020-5-16 21:29

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Godzilla [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Why must Hollywood scriptwriters of some genres of movies, especially monster, superhero and horror movies, so often think that the audience are total idiots? Or maybe they themselves are severely lacking in brainpower and do not understand the level of trash in what they spew out. In Godzilla scriptwriter Dave (David) Callaham should have a unique dishonourable mention for ruining a promising movie. The film started of with the obligatory nuclear power plant scenes. When it started I first thought, oh no not the blame nuclear power scare again. However, as it turned out, this was not so. Unfortunately, this was beautiful much the only amazing part in the entire script. The rest of the script is just a collection of illogical, unintelligent garbage. It starts quite quickly when Ford’s father suddenly pulls of his mask, takes a sniff, and declares that there is no radioactivity in the air. Only a scientifically ignorant idiot writes something like that. Then we have the stage were the soldiers rush into The Nevada nuclear waste facility and checks the inspection hatch on every door until they search one where there is a light only to explore that the creature have broken and left a gargantuan hole. A large creature have broken through the walls of a nuclear waste facility leaving a whole huge enough to drive a battleship through and no one would have noticed until some marines goes around and inspects the doors on the inside? Again, you have to be beautiful unintelligent to write a stage like that. The entire plot is basically the same unintelligent mess. They follow the monsters around until they reach civilization. First then do they actually test and do something. That is just so nonsensical. In the case that a large city-destroying monster would approach any huge population center it would be blasted method before it reached it. Also, when they do attack they fire some light weaponry and maybe a tank gun or two versus it. If millions of people were at risk I think it is not a very far fetched belief that the military would throw everything they had at the threat. And do not obtain me started on the hair-brained scheme of luring out the creatures to the sea with a nuke. What a load of bullocks! Okay, so with all this ranting, why did I give the film as much as 6 out of 10 stars? Well, I am a fan of large creature films and the parts where the creatures rampage around destroying things or slugging it out versus each others are great. Unfortunately this is beautiful much the amazing that can be said about this movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Godzilla [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    OK, allow me begin off by saying that the fresh Godzilla is definitely an entertaining film and well worth the of an admission ticket. That is – so long as you go into it with popcorn-level expectations. Now, it has to be said that the bar, since the most latest attempt by Roland Emmerich in 1998 (which was hilarious at best) wasn't set particularly high, to say it nicely. So in all honesty, with today's budget and unique effects, it never had huge possibility of being that bad. But I have to admit, judging from the trailer – I thought it would be better. It starts off beautiful good. There is proper story build-up and hero lay-out. Where we are – what's happening... It's all there. In fact, the story revolving around the main characters is beautiful dramatic from the get-go. Death in the family, trauma leading to obsession over finding the truth surrounding the circumstances. Bryan Cranston is impressive as the family father and science guy. He just knows something is up concerning some huge beastie and he won't allow up until he figures it out. That is – if he gets the chance. Something happens around one third into the film that is a pivotal turning point in the story. I knew this immediately when it happened and in the end I realised that I had been correct. From this point on, it's out with the story and in with the action. An almost mind-numbing, pummelling assault of non-stop action. I'm not saying it's bad, I'm just saying it's a lot less interesting than it could have been. Here's the deal: instead of just one Huge Monster, they bring in three. One Godzilla, and two large insect-like monsters that are only designated as MUTO (Massive Unidentified Terrestrial Object). Seriously, they couldn't come up with a proper name? And instead of Godzilla being the huge threat to mankind, the MUTO are. In fact, Godzilla turns out to be the amazing guy because he's the only one that can conquer these insect creeps. This story line is factor one in the reason that this film isn't what it could have been. Factor two is the plot point that these monsters all feed on nuclear energy instead of "manburgers". Consequently, the only true threat they pose is the heavy destruction they cause in huge cities (and obviously, the human lives that become casualties by default). It's because of this that there is never any true sense of threat or danger. They don't hunt us, they don't care about us. All they wish is nuclear energy and a put to breed. What's worse is, these MUTO take screen time and attention away from the creature who's supposed to be the main antagonist and namesake of the movie! It might as well have been called "Big Creepy Insects" instead of "Godzilla"... In the end, what we're left with is billions of dollars worth of collateral hurt and a [email protected]#$% creature who's really kind of a nice guy. Weird. Still, it's certainly not bad. Aaron Taylor-Johnson does his best at looking very serious and all grown up since his [email protected]#$% days, although I am certain that this is definitely one of his less compelling roles. The issue is that from the 1/3 turning point that I mentioned, his hero becomes very formulaic and cliché. Our character even shares an intimate moment of eye contact with Godzilla in the end... Aww. _(May 2014)_

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Godzilla [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    **Fundamentals, reception.** 1. American/Japanese live action feature length film, 2014, PG-13, 123 minutes, science fiction, action, thriller. The spoken word is in English, with some sub-titled Japanese. 2. IMDB: 6.6/10.0 from 239,012 audience ratings. 3. Rotten Tomatoes: 74% on the meter (average 6.6/10); 67% liked it from 171,052 audience ratings. 4. I saw this movie off DVR from Cinemax. 5. Directed by: Gareth Edwards. 6. **Starring**: Bryan Cranston as Joe Brody, Ken Watanabe as Dr. Ishiro Serizawa, Juliette Binoche as Sandra Brody, Sally Hawkins as Dr. Vivienne Graham, Aaron Taylor-Johnson as Ford Brody, Carson Bolde as Sam Brody, David Strathairn as Admiral William Stenz, Elizabeth Olsen as Elle Brody. 7. Demographic targets: Godzilla fans, action fans, international market. 8. (from Box Office Mojo) Estimated production budget, 160 million USD. Estimated gross revenue as of 01jan2015: States, 200.7 million USD (38%); overseas, 328.0 million USD (62%). **Setup and Plot** 1. In the opening sequence, Joe Brody, his wife Sandra and son Ford are in Japan. Joe and Sandra work at a project that aims to include some unexplained phenomena involving large amounts of energy and a partially buried huge object. The object turns out to be living, breaks much of the containment apparatus, and causes widespread tragedy. A heavier blanket of secrecy is applied. 2. Jump forward to the present. Ford is grown up, is in the US armed services, and has a wife Elle and son Sam in San Francisco. Ford gets a call from Joe, then goes to Japan to obtain him out of jail. While Ford helps out Joe, the object (a 'muto') revives, breaks this time, and flies away, leaving even more destruction and death than in years before. 3. A second, larger muto awakens in Nevada. The two mutos are tracked by the US Navy, which is now actively involved. The mutos' activity awakens Godzilla from his long slumber in the Pacific. 4. Ford and Dr. Serizawa are drawn into the military's quest to include the mutos. Elle and Sam are at risk as the three giants converge on San Francisco. **Observations** 1. Real to tradition in Godzilla movies, human activity is depicted as futile. Most human efforts versus giant creatures have no noticeable effect. The rest of our efforts catalyse the creatures to rain down more destruction on human cities and military personnel. 2. In a few of the a lot of Godzilla movies I have seen, a kid is rescued, or a trapped helpless person is released. But for each such action, thousands of human lives are lost, and tens of billions of dollars of true estate value are zeroed out. The contrast accentuates the helplessness of the human race versus forces it cannot control and never will control. 3. In a slight departure from what I'm used to in the Godzilla universe, a human being does something that will create the survival of the human race more likely. Watch the film; you can't miss it. 4. Godzilla causes a large amount of property hurt and loss of life, though not nearly as much as the mutos cause. The case could be created that Godzilla in this film, as in a lot of others, is indifferent to the fate of the human race. He does in the mutos in to obtain back to his snooze beneath the Pacific. 5. **One line summary:** Godzilla saves humanity from the mutos in an 8 min appearance. 6. Three stars of five. **Scores** 1. **Cinematography**: 8/10 Some of the SFX were cheesy, but most were fabulous. 2. **Sound**: 7/10 Few complaints. I could hear the dialog. The melody was not too irritating. 3. **Acting**: 6/10 Bryan Cranston, Ken Watanabe, Juliette Binoche, David Strathairn, and Sally Hawkins were fine in their limited roles. Aaron Taylor-Johnson's performance was both boring (beginning) and believably heroic (toward the end), so I ended up liking him. 4. **Screenplay**: 6/10 The director stayed real to the franchise, but with updated SFX and a few other adjustments. The holes in the plot, though, seemed endless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Godzilla [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Muito bom. Mas tem partes que é uma seca.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Godzilla [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    The huge atomic lizard gets another create over. Back in 1954 Ishirô Honda introduced to the movie globe Gojira, a monster that is still today seen as viable cinematic interest. Gojira, in spite of being a man in a rubber suit creature movie, is a intelligent and feisty film. Tapping into an oppressive nuclear age via moody atmospherics, whilst simultaneously imbuing plenty of monster feature carnage, it got the balance right. The makers of Godzilla 2014 have tried to do the same, they look back fondly to the original wave, it respect, but sadly they don't quite pull it off. Plot essentially finds the globe under attack by some Kaiju (MUTO) creatures after humans hold dabbling in all things nuclear. The end is nigh, that is unless mankind can search an ally in Godzilla, an almighty prehistoric type lizard who itself is a product of some prior nuclear shenanigans. The human plot strands feature the usual secretive government suits mixing with science guys, all looking worried or running around in a fretful state. There's a father and son axis – with the son a [email protected]#$% troops guy who has a loving wife and kid back home. Characters are many, and they take up a amazing portion of the film, unfortunately very few of them are interestingly written, which is a shame given the pic is packed with acting talent. It's a two hour plus movie, with the build up being very prolonged, with Zilla not showing up till the hour mark. This renders the main creature as a bit player in its own movie, a mistake often created by others in a lot of a sequel to Honda's original. There's also the irritating fact that what all amazing Zilla films need is a shed load of creature mayhem, plenty of smack-downs, but sadly they are in short supply here and are often rendered as background staples. Until the finale that is… It takes a long time to obtain there, but thankfully saving the pic from below average hell, it's not a allow down. It thrills and opens up the eyes and ears considerably, and fans of all things Zilla will obtain goosebumps upon the arrival of the charge and breathing of nuclear fire sequence. But with that comes the annoyance that the amazing technical craft within the piece has previously been used sparingly, the decision to place bland characters at the forefront instead of cinema's most popular creature proving to be a large error. Maybe, just maybe, it's time to allow sleeping atomic lizard's lie? Or of course there's always Kong to join the fray for franchise steering purpose... 6.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Defence [App]  2019-2-15 21:39

    really fun pass time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Defence [App]  2019-4-11 13:49

    That's fun :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AR Defence [App]  2019-10-2 13:56

    Amazing job. I've been following the development on Instagram. Please add more soldiers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Defence [App]  2019-4-11 13:49

    Joy full

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Defence [App]  2019-4-11 13:49

    Nothing new. Played for 5 minutes, had to watch 2 mins of ads. Controls are a bit weird and not really responsive. Video test is quite weak with very primary graphics. I would not give this any more of my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Godzilla Defense [App]  2019-7-5 13:28

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    America's Defence [App]  2017-12-2 13:0

    lol...funny!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Defence [App]  2019-4-11 13:49

    cool :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desperate Defence [App]  2019-2-22 21:21

    Beautifully crafted android game with a lot of potential. the weapons are unbelievable and simple to aquire making this a very f2p friendly experience. ads aren't poor but its enough to remove them anyway. there are a few video test problems due to the method the camera moves but the devs are very responsive, receptive to ideas, and none of the problems stop this being playable and enjoyable. an perfect first attempt that i look forward to seeing improve and expand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AR Defence [App]  2019-10-2 13:56

    Amazing concept. Playing this EVERYWHERE. And regular updates making it better all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Godzilla Wallpapers [App]  2019-7-9 13:16

    memanhebat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greek Warriors : Castle Defence [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    It's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greek Warriors : Castle Defence [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Wow its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greek Warriors : Castle Defence [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Very Addictive !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greek Warriors : Castle Defence [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Amazing man amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greek Warriors : Castle Defence [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    خوبه

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greek Warriors : Castle Defence [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Too good. Loving the Greeks and the multiplayer in it. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greek Warriors : Castle Defence [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    You have a bug or something that stops the android game on lvl 5 i think on guide whan you obtain the first character fix it btw it cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    15 Slimes : Defence [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    Method too convoluted, too a lot of controls, information is too little to read, android game doesn't fit on the screen, and gets chop off, not completely translated, and dev insults people in the reviews. Even for this is a trash wreck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    15 Slimes : Defence [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    Poor

    0  



    Search Cloud

    mavga score card reviews wii fit fitness journal reviews marble teal yellow multi color pattern texture background vinyl decal sticker skin by moonlight printing for wii u pro controller reviews skin for guitar hero iii controller compatible with wii reviews vaporwave japanese sunset design vinyl decal sticker skin by egeek amz for nintendo switch dock reviews on fire hot burn burning flame vinyl decal sticker skin by moonlight4225 for wiimote wii controller reviews gold shiny gold metallic vinyl decal sticker skin by moonlight printing for wiimote wii controller reviews doyo white wii guitar wireless hero and rock band guitar controller with strap for hero and rock band games reviews 2 pack built in motion plus wii remote controller compatible with all nintendo wii games reviews pink dream skin for nintendo wii console reviews ostent soft silicon cover case skin pouch compatible for nintendo wii remote nunchuk controller color orange reviews rocketfish component cable for nintendo wii reviews wii component video cable reviews wii nunchuk cord free wireless adaptor reviews wii u gamepad charger ac power supply adapter charger cable for nintendo wii u gamepad remote controller reviews walsent children kids cute cotton face cover bandanas with eye shield reusable face bandanas mouth face outdoor protective reviews bxzhiri love heart necklace charm pendant with crystals healing gemstone jewelry gifts for women and girls reviews skylanders trap team trap crystal tech hand reviews official wii speak microphone reviews mortal kombat armageddon reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386