hints godzilla defence force Reviews & Opinions


Submit hints godzilla defence force review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hints Godzilla Defence Force review [App]  2019-7-8 21:13

    come on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hints for Godzilla Defense Force game review [App]  2019-6-30 13:23

    l like this android game i like the kajra because it have lot of kajra and my farvite it mu to i like the mu to because i like them and the Godzilla is my favorite thnig i want i be male mu to and the baby Godzilla is free? i like that Godzilla dishwasher the town can you create more plz and buzz is brand maybe can you create male muto plz i wish to buy it 1000 cash ok and my favorite is mothra and leo and the mothra larva and eo mothra create more ok and i can fin the android game ok then i can

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hints for Godzilla Defense Force game review [App]  2019-6-30 13:23

    I'm trying to play this android game don't create me play it now before I destroy it

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on hints godzilla defence force or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch hints godzilla defence force video reviews and related movies:

    See Godzilla Defence Force || (Android,ios) Gameplay - Walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See Godzilla Defence Force || (Android,ios) Gameplay - Walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See Godzilla Defense Force | How to do better (Android IOS) on youtube.

     related image

    See Godzilla Defence Force || (Android,ios) Gameplay - Walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See ALL GODZILLA CARDS UNLOCKED AND SKILLS ANIMATION PREVIEW【ゴジラディフェンスフォース】GODZILLA DEFENCE FORCE on youtube.

     related image

    See ALL GODZILLA ゴジラ 哥斯拉 シン・ゴジラ vs Godzilla ゴジラ BATTLE UNLOCK ラディフェンスフォース GODZILLA DEFENSE FORCE】 on youtube.

     related image

    See Godzilla Defence Force || (Android,ios) Gameplay - Walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See Godzilla Defense Force Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hints for Godzilla Defense Force game review [App]  2019-6-30 13:23

    this so fun if ill test this android game i will be fun at this okay bye i rate you bye bye.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hints for Godzilla Defense Force game review [App]  2019-6-30 13:23

    this android game is amazing l love Godzilla

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hints for Godzilla Defense Force game review [App]  2019-6-30 13:23

    godzilla is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hints for Godzilla Defense Force game review [App]  2019-6-30 13:23

    this is the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hints for Godzilla Defense Force game review [App]  2019-6-30 13:23

    I havent played it yet because it wont allow me play after when I rated your android game then it still said rate us then I did but it wont allow me pass the rate us screen and the screen is is in the top left side but overall it would be a fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hints for Godzilla Defense Force game review [App]  2019-6-30 13:23

    I'm on mobile and why I can't play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hints for Godzilla Defense Force game review [App]  2019-6-30 13:23

    allow me play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hints for Godzilla Defense Force game review [App]  2019-6-30 13:23

    this android game is the best so yea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hints for Godzilla Defense Force game review [App]  2019-6-30 13:23

    very very amazing godzilla android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hints for Godzilla Defense Force game review [App]  2019-6-30 13:23

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hints for Godzilla Defense Force game review [App]  2019-6-30 13:23

    yeet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hints for Godzilla Defense Force game review [App]  2019-6-30 13:23

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hints for Godzilla Defense Force game review [App]  2019-6-30 13:23

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    godzilla defence force tips 2019 review [App]  2019-7-24 13:14

    WONDERFUL! AND AMAZING!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla Defense Force review [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    As a huge godzilla fan, I have to say this could be so much better. It has the potential as the kind of tap defense android game it is, but it behind a large wall of ads and pay to victory options very early in the game. I'll still play it for the sheer nostalgia because the sounds of the creatures are on point, but I wouldn't give this a recommendation to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla Defense Force review [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    This android game has lots of issues with it. first the bosses are method to had to beat. second there is not enough time to beat the boss. Third the ads don't load in the video to obtain the rewards. Four some of the action cards crashes the app. I recommend you don't play or install this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla Defense Force review [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    I love Godzilla. I have known him since I was 3 and now I can not even pla the recent mobile Godzilla game. Because why? No internet connection. This allow me down so I am wondering could Nexon, could you create some of the android game offline because everytime I play this error pops up. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla Defense Force review [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    Awesome for all who watched the films since the beginning. I've been a real fan of Godzilla since the 80s . About time we have a Godzilla game. Hope this the beginning for more games. Hold e amazing work love it. All hail King of the Monsters= GODZILLA!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla Defense Force review [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    I just want wars versus the kaiju weren't time limited. I've come so close to beating one and then time runs out. Please obtain rid of that. Amazing android game overall though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla Defense Force review [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    Amazing android game so far. But it keeps locking up on the download screen where it says 1/ 102. It says poor network connection and reboots. I have 4G with full bars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla Defense Force review [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    Unplayable due to bug. Godzilla attacks and i cant create any troops, doesnt matter where i tap or how a lot of ads i watch, nothing happens. Shame as before that i was enjoying it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla Defense Force review [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    This android game is amazing. There are several creatures from Toho's history here. The graphics are great. This android game is an idle clicker. It also has a restart mechanic at Level 5 that lets you reset the android game with your cards and unique artifacts so you can decimate the enemy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla Defense Force review [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    so I really like this android game alot, but you guys place a heavy android game platuea when you introduce Destroyah (aggrogate) and that really bothers me. it recommends that I time travel, but cant because I'm not level 5. you need to give him less health or increase the level xp gain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla Defense Force review [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    It is a very fun game, BUT my laptop can obtain it, and my smartphone and phone cannot, please create it available for Google Nexus tablet, then i will give five stars, because i wish it on my stinkin smartphone and phone!! please i beg you create it to were i can obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla Defense Force review [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    GOJIRA!!! Very cool game, vintage feel to it. Idle play also, so do not worry if you do other things! Guide helps as well as hints throughout the gameplay. I was expecting a pre-registration gift, but none the less, very simple android game to learn for all ages. Cant wait for future updates! (Free to play, no purchase required, but purchasing obviously will benefit you drastically. Kind of pricey, hope they have bundles in the works.) Thank you Devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla Defense Force review [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    I am a large Godzilla fan and this android game is very fun for me! I love the method the creatures look and it being a idle android game doesn't bother me too much. My only hope is later down the street they can add a pvp system where we can use the cards we acquire in wars versus other. Kinda like marvel war lines I also would like when we use a 3 star creature and there model pops up for them to roar. Kinda feels bland just seeing there model. Maybe happenings too for cards! Otherwise Highly recommend this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla Defense Force review [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    reminds me all of the old amazing days. android game play itself is also great, it's just like other clicker android games but is very well organized with Godzilla theme.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla Defense Force review [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    I've spent a lot of time with this android game and to be honest this is the most addicted I've been to a clicker in a long time. there is an interesting sense of progression and emersion. the art style for this android game is very special and top notch in my opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla Defense Force review [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    The android game is fairly fun and a amazing method to waste some time but the only thing that bugs me is the fact that 80% of the time I click to watch an ad, it never loads and forces me to reset the application since it gets stuck on the loading bar. It's clearly not my phone or my connection considering I'm playing on a Pixel 3XL and am connected to fiber wireless connection that runs at about 900gb so connection is not an issue. Possibly a issue within the application but that's just my guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla Defense Force review [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    At the end of my work day, I wish a easy android game to pass the time. As a huge Godzilla fan, the nods to the series' history is amazing and although repetitive, the android game is at least engaging in the sense of leveling up defense forces and it is addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla Defense Force review [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    Very nostalgic with the descriptions of all the godzilla creatures throughout the years, the pictures, even things like the godzilla theme that plays when he shows up. This is definitely an idle android game created for godzilla fans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla Defense Force review [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    I have fun this tap game. amazing ability using cards to increase your damage. 1 drawback is usage of 1 card per war

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla Defense Force review [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    So far this is an amazing tap game, fit for any Godzilla fan. The only issue I have are the current prices in the store can be beautiful steep. Other than that its an absolute blast to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla Defense Force review [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    Really enjoying this android game so far. Very cool to see all these Kaiju I've grown up seeing on television now on my phone. The combat is really fun. Love that the android game tells you a bit about each monster. Definitely a android game I will play for a long time. I recommend this android game to any Godzilla fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla Defense Force review [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    Love it the sounds the nostalgia. The bio section is great! I recommend downloading om WI-FI and running it on WI-FI first begin because once you begin the android game it will play but need to download extra content in the background. I didn't and it stopped working after the first level until the download finished. Amazing Job so satisfied to have this android game in the U.S.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla Defense Force review [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    I give you five stars for this what an awesome concept! When I kept upgrading my defenses every scene I obtain a kaiju and last, but not least when I saw godzilla 66 it hit me with nostalgia, its just so amazing seeing one of the older godzillas back into a android game and its mobile amazing job! hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla Defense Force review [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    FINALLY. A godzilla android game worth playing! Idle base defense plus FREAKING KAIJU. The amazing ones even!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla Defense Force review [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    Just got going, so far so good. Addictive so you wish beat them every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla Defense Force review [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    amazing so far i dont lile the fact when you obtain to Godzilla you can't go back and farm the previous lvl you just have to hold failing which is frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla Defense Force review [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    I can't play the android game now... It stuck loading at 80%...then mention no Internet connection Pls fix asap... Tq

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla Defense Force review [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    as a BIG Godzilla enthusiast i think this android game is beautiful cool! EXTREME nostalgia! and while not being the most exciting android game it definitely isnt boring!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla Defense Force review [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    So satisfied the android game is here! Passes time really well, I obtain too invested lol. Really amazing concept and android game play approach is interesting but also fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla Defense Force review [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    There are sone scroling issues, but otherwise its a ton of fun so far. Always hapoy to see Huge G

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla Defense Force review [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    Love it for all the Kaijus!!! Crash once in a while, hope it can be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla Defense Force review [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    I've been waiting for a fish Godzilla android game for a long time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla Defense Force review [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    I'm stuck at 34/139 reloading/downloading didn't support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla Defense Force review [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    i have always loved Godzilla, now i have to defend a town versus him and his a lot of opponents and friends, live the android game so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla Defense Force review [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    Buggy very buggy, but super fun. 5 star once bugs are fixed, i can provide specifics in updated review if needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla Defense Force review [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    My fingers have never been happier!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla Defense Force review [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    The depth and knowledge of the kaiju is amazing for hardcore Godzilla fans. it's also fun but a bit grindy would recommend trying it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla Defense Force review [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    I mass Godzilla 😔a long time ago

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla Defense Force review [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    Is the first Godzilla challenge bugged or something?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla Defense Force review [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    i love it but i would've preferred to concentrate at 1 base and add equipments to equip on soldiers or cars and even to make batter a wall to increase defense

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla Defense Force review [App]  2019-5-22 21:27

    please add grind mode, for example if player could keep progress on certain wave like in other android games please!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walkthrough Godzilla Defense Force review [App]  2019-7-14 13:13

    this is nothing i wish the godzilla defense force ll

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walkthrough Godzilla Defense Force review [App]  2019-7-14 13:13

    i am excited to play the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walkthrough Godzilla Defense Force review [App]  2019-7-14 13:13

    Very cool. Love Godzilla. Of you are a godzilla fan this is a android game for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walkthrough Godzilla Defense Force review [App]  2019-7-14 13:13

    so funny 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walkthrough Godzilla Defense Force review [App]  2019-7-14 13:13

    i like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walkthrough Godzilla Defense Force review [App]  2019-7-14 13:13

    so cool! !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walkthrough Godzilla Defense Force review [App]  2019-7-14 13:13

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Guide Godzilla Defense Force review [App]  2019-6-15 13:15

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Guide Godzilla Defense Force review [App]  2019-6-15 13:15

    android game tutorial im asking for the actual android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game guide godzilla defense force's review [App]  2019-6-28 13:37

    play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Tips Godzilla Defense Force review [App]  2019-7-1 13:14

    amazing android game I'm a Godzilla fan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Guide Godzilla Defense Force review [App]  2019-7-29 13:14

    the creature tutorial is helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Muito bom. Mas tem partes que é uma seca.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Why must Hollywood scriptwriters of some genres of movies, especially monster, superhero and horror movies, so often think that the audience are total idiots? Or maybe they themselves are severely lacking in brainpower and do not understand the level of trash in what they spew out. In Godzilla scriptwriter Dave (David) Callaham should have a unique dishonourable mention for ruining a promising movie. The film started of with the obligatory nuclear power plant scenes. When it started I first thought, oh no not the blame nuclear power scare again. However, as it turned out, this was not so. Unfortunately, this was beautiful much the only amazing part in the entire script. The rest of the script is just a collection of illogical, unintelligent garbage. It starts quite quickly when Ford’s father suddenly pulls of his mask, takes a sniff, and declares that there is no radioactivity in the air. Only a scientifically ignorant idiot writes something like that. Then we have the stage were the soldiers rush into The Nevada nuclear waste facility and checks the inspection hatch on every door until they search one where there is a light only to explore that the creature have broken free and left a gargantuan hole. A large creature have broken through the walls of a nuclear waste facility leaving a whole huge enough to drive a battleship through and no one would have noticed until some marines goes around and inspects the doors on the inside? Again, you have to be beautiful unintelligent to write a stage like that. The entire plot is basically the same unintelligent mess. They follow the monsters around until they reach civilization. First then do they actually test and do something. That is just so nonsensical. In the case that a large city-destroying monster would approach any huge population center it would be blasted method before it reached it. Also, when they do attack they fire some light weaponry and maybe a tank gun or two versus it. If millions of people were at risk I think it is not a very far fetched belief that the military would throw everything they had at the threat. And do not obtain me started on the hair-brained scheme of luring out the creatures to the sea with a nuke. What a load of bullocks! Okay, so with all this ranting, why did I give the film as much as 6 out of 10 stars? Well, I am a fan of large creature films and the parts where the creatures rampage around destroying things or slugging it out versus each others are great. Unfortunately this is beautiful much the amazing that can be said about this movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    **Fundamentals, reception.** 1. American/Japanese live action feature length film, 2014, PG-13, 123 minutes, science fiction, action, thriller. The spoken word is in English, with some sub-titled Japanese. 2. IMDB: 6.6/10.0 from 239,012 audience ratings. 3. Rotten Tomatoes: 74% on the meter (average 6.6/10); 67% liked it from 171,052 audience ratings. 4. I saw this movie off DVR from Cinemax. 5. Directed by: Gareth Edwards. 6. **Starring**: Bryan Cranston as Joe Brody, Ken Watanabe as Dr. Ishiro Serizawa, Juliette Binoche as Sandra Brody, Sally Hawkins as Dr. Vivienne Graham, Aaron Taylor-Johnson as Ford Brody, Carson Bolde as Sam Brody, David Strathairn as Admiral William Stenz, Elizabeth Olsen as Elle Brody. 7. Demographic targets: Godzilla fans, action fans, international market. 8. (from Box Office Mojo) Estimated production budget, 160 million USD. Estimated gross revenue as of 01jan2015: States, 200.7 million USD (38%); overseas, 328.0 million USD (62%). **Setup and Plot** 1. In the opening sequence, Joe Brody, his wife Sandra and son Ford are in Japan. Joe and Sandra work at a project that aims to include some unexplained phenomena involving large amounts of energy and a partially buried huge object. The object turns out to be living, breaks much of the containment apparatus, and causes widespread tragedy. A heavier blanket of secrecy is applied. 2. Jump forward to the present. Ford is grown up, is in the US armed services, and has a wife Elle and son Sam in San Francisco. Ford gets a call from Joe, then goes to Japan to obtain him out of jail. While Ford helps out Joe, the object (a 'muto') revives, breaks free this time, and flies away, leaving even more destruction and death than in years before. 3. A second, larger muto awakens in Nevada. The two mutos are tracked by the US Navy, which is now actively involved. The mutos' activity awakens Godzilla from his long slumber in the Pacific. 4. Ford and Dr. Serizawa are drawn into the military's quest to include the mutos. Elle and Sam are at risk as the three giants converge on San Francisco. **Observations** 1. Real to tradition in Godzilla movies, human activity is depicted as futile. Most human efforts versus giant creatures have no noticeable effect. The rest of our efforts catalyse the creatures to rain down more destruction on human cities and military personnel. 2. In a few of the a lot of Godzilla movies I have seen, a kid is rescued, or a trapped helpless person is released. But for each such action, thousands of human lives are lost, and tens of billions of dollars of true estate value are zeroed out. The contrast accentuates the helplessness of the human race versus forces it cannot control and never will control. 3. In a slight departure from what I'm used to in the Godzilla universe, a human being does something that will create the survival of the human race more likely. Watch the film; you can't miss it. 4. Godzilla causes a large amount of property hurt and loss of life, though not nearly as much as the mutos cause. The case could be created that Godzilla in this film, as in a lot of others, is indifferent to the fate of the human race. He does in the mutos in order to obtain back to his snooze beneath the Pacific. 5. **One line summary:** Godzilla saves humanity from the mutos in an 8 min appearance. 6. Three stars of five. **Scores** 1. **Cinematography**: 8/10 Some of the SFX were cheesy, but most were fabulous. 2. **Sound**: 7/10 Few complaints. I could hear the dialog. The melody was not too irritating. 3. **Acting**: 6/10 Bryan Cranston, Ken Watanabe, Juliette Binoche, David Strathairn, and Sally Hawkins were fine in their limited roles. Aaron Taylor-Johnson's performance was both boring (beginning) and believably heroic (toward the end), so I ended up liking him. 4. **Screenplay**: 6/10 The director stayed real to the franchise, but with updated SFX and a few other adjustments. The holes in the plot, though, seemed endless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    The huge atomic lizard gets another create over. Back in 1954 Ishirô Honda introduced to the movie globe Gojira, a monster that is still today seen as viable cinematic interest. Gojira, in spite of being a man in a rubber suit creature movie, is a intelligent and feisty film. Tapping into an oppressive nuclear age via moody atmospherics, whilst simultaneously imbuing plenty of monster feature carnage, it got the balance right. The makers of Godzilla 2014 have tried to do the same, they look back fondly to the original wave, pay it respect, but sadly they don't quite pull it off. Plot essentially finds the globe under attack by some Kaiju (MUTO) creatures after humans hold dabbling in all things nuclear. The end is nigh, that is unless mankind can search an ally in Godzilla, an almighty prehistoric type lizard who itself is a product of some prior nuclear shenanigans. The human plot strands feature the usual secretive government suits mixing with science guys, all looking worried or running around in a fretful state. There's a father and son axis – with the son a [email protected]#$% troops guy who has a loving wife and kid back home. Characters are many, and they take up a amazing portion of the film, unfortunately very few of them are interestingly written, which is a shame given the pic is packed with acting talent. It's a two hour plus movie, with the build up being very prolonged, with Zilla not showing up till the hour mark. This renders the main creature as a bit player in its own movie, a mistake often created by others in a lot of a sequel to Honda's original. There's also the irritating fact that what all amazing Zilla films need is a shed load of creature mayhem, plenty of smack-downs, but sadly they are in short supply here and are often rendered as background staples. Until the finale that is… It takes a long time to obtain there, but thankfully saving the pic from below average hell, it's not a allow down. It thrills and opens up the eyes and ears considerably, and fans of all things Zilla will obtain goosebumps upon the arrival of the charge and breathing of nuclear fire sequence. But with that comes the annoyance that the amazing technical craft within the piece has previously been used sparingly, the decision to place bland characters at the forefront instead of cinema's most popular creature proving to be a large error. Maybe, just maybe, it's time to allow sleeping atomic lizard's lie? Or of course there's always Kong to join the fray for franchise steering purpose... 6.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godzilla review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    OK, allow me begin off by saying that the fresh Godzilla is definitely an entertaining film and well worth the price of an admission ticket. That is – so long as you go into it with popcorn-level expectations. Now, it has to be said that the bar, since the most latest attempt by Roland Emmerich in 1998 (which was hilarious at best) wasn't set particularly high, to say it nicely. So in all honesty, with today's budget and unique effects, it never had huge possibility of being that bad. But I have to admit, judging from the trailer – I thought it would be better. It starts off beautiful good. There is proper story build-up and hero lay-out. Where we are – what's happening... It's all there. In fact, the story revolving around the main characters is beautiful dramatic from the get-go. Death in the family, trauma leading to obsession over finding the truth surrounding the circumstances. Bryan Cranston is impressive as the family father and science guy. He just knows something is up concerning some huge beastie and he won't allow up until he figures it out. That is – if he gets the chance. Something happens around one third into the film that is a pivotal turning point in the story. I knew this immediately when it happened and in the end I realised that I had been correct. From this point on, it's out with the story and in with the action. An almost mind-numbing, pummelling assault of non-stop action. I'm not saying it's bad, I'm just saying it's a lot less interesting than it could have been. Here's the deal: instead of just one Huge Monster, they bring in three. One Godzilla, and two large insect-like monsters that are only designated as MUTO (Massive Unidentified Terrestrial Object). Seriously, they couldn't come up with a proper name? And instead of Godzilla being the huge threat to mankind, the MUTO are. In fact, Godzilla turns out to be the amazing guy because he's the only one that can conquer these insect creeps. This story line is factor one in the reason that this film isn't what it could have been. Factor two is the plot point that these monsters all feed on nuclear energy instead of "manburgers". Consequently, the only true threat they pose is the heavy destruction they cause in huge cities (and obviously, the human lives that become casualties by default). It's because of this that there is never any true sense of threat or danger. They don't hunt us, they don't care about us. All they wish is nuclear energy and a put to breed. What's worse is, these MUTO take screen time and attention away from the creature who's supposed to be the main antagonist and namesake of the movie! It might as well have been called "Big Creepy Insects" instead of "Godzilla"... In the end, what we're left with is billions of dollars worth of collateral hurt and a [email protected]#$% creature who's really kind of a nice guy. Weird. Still, it's certainly not bad. Aaron Taylor-Johnson does his best at looking very serious and all grown up since his [email protected]#$% days, although I am certain that this is definitely one of his less compelling roles. The issue is that from the 1/3 turning point that I mentioned, his hero becomes very formulaic and cliché. Our character even shares an intimate moment of eye contact with Godzilla in the end... Aww. _(May 2014)_

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Demon Crown: A Sigma Force Novel (Sigma Force Novels) review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:0

    Product was what I expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Demon Crown: A Sigma Force Novel (Sigma Force Novels) review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:0

    My husband has been reading the Sigma Force series and I wanted to see what all the hype was about. I decided not to begin at the beginning and instead just pick up this book to read. First off I love it when books are long, because it means I don't have to jump to a fresh one when traveling. Second, I could pick this book up and just read it without having read any of the others in the series. There is a lot of action, but not so much that you feel like you are drawing in it. Entertaining till the latest page! Highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Demon Crown: A Sigma Force Novel (Sigma Force Novels) review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:0

    I can not tell you how excited I was to obtain approved for this ARC (thank you Harper Collins and Edelweiss for this arc this is my honest review). Seriously I squealed, loudly and threw in a satisfied dance. Why was I so excited? I was so excited because I freakin love this series, Sigma Force is one of my absolute favorites. James Rollins is awesome when it comes to weaving a mystery that ties together history and science in an action packed, intelligent, and suspenseful story. I, for one, greatly appreciate all the research Mr. Rollins does for each of his stories, with the fiction so close to the non-fiction, it really makes the whole thing seem so real. The characters are so true to me, through the previous twelve books I have come to know each of the characters and I love them. I have been TeamSeichan from the beginning and this is a very massive Gray/Seichan book but for a damn amazing reason. It's a very emotional book for them, I'm tearing up just thinking about it. Kat and Monk go out into the field together for their own small adventure, Kowalski and Maria are still together, although Maria is mentioned in the book she isn't actually in ere was a biological attack on the Hawaiian Islands, in the form of large wasps. I know it sounds like a cheesy B-rated Sy-Fy channel film but believe me it's so much better. Gray, Seichand, Kowalski, a local fireman named Palu, a entomologist Ken Matsui, and a Japanese Intelligence agent Aiko handle things on the front lines trying to stop and eliminate the threat of globe domination by method of these insects and the madman behind it all. While Kat, Monk, the Librarian of Congress Elena Delgado, and the entomologist for the National Zoo Sam Bennett tackle how these prehistoric insects came to be and how it connects to James Smithson the founder of the Smithsonian and a giant chunk of amber that went missing during WWII. I'm not going to say to much on the actual story because I don't wish to give to much away and the blurb for this book is actually really good.Okay, I'll say it, Rollins is so much better than Crichton. Don't obtain me wrong Michael Crichton is in my top 15, Eaters of the Dead is one of my favorites and Sphere is creepy as hell, but the method Rollins adds all the intense action on top of the scientific and historic mystery just makes it all so heart-poundingly good. The method he comes at the mystery from two various paths makes a thrill ride; intelligent, emotional, daring and an inventive storyline and it all leads up to an explosive and heart stopping conculsion. I absolutely love his writing his active setting, his hero development, his plot twists, I especially love at the back of the book where he reveals just how much of the book is truth and what's fiction. I can not wax poetically enough about this book or the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Demon Crown: A Sigma Force Novel (Sigma Force Novels) review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:0

    First off, thank you to William Morrow imprint and the Harper Collins publishing company for sending me a physical ARC of the newest in one of my absolute favorite series of all time. They paid me nothing, and all I had to do was read it and review it gma Force novels are always action-packed roller coaster rides of thrills and emotions. Rollins always seem to search a method to up the android game to large stakes, but not seem so utterly ridiculous that the situation becomes unbelievable. Not to say there aren't some wonderful moments in some of these books, but that's a genre-thing. Rollins, who also is a trained veterinarian, has a love and respect for science and technology, which is evident in his books. Sure, the theories he posits might be out there or a stretch on the imagination, but he's always sparked by something true he's read about, and researched thoroughly. His blend of history, technology, science, and action really works for e Demon Crown was definitely one of the stronger entries in the series. The villain was a small bit of a Bond villain, but it worked for the story, since The Clan and its agents have played a pivotal role in the course of the series, driving much of the action for the beginning of the series and helping facilitate some key hero growth in a lot of of the major players on both sides of the good-evil spectrum. A lot of fan favorites are in danger in this one, thanks to the threat -- which is absolutely terrifying. The Ezekiel Boone-esque menace of global-balance-upsetting proportions is both riveting to read (you won't wish to look away!) and downright scary.I can't say much more without spoiling stuff, but if you haven't picked up Sigma Force, you should. It's a fun ride, with lots of ups and downs and action along the way. I wouldn't recommend reading this without reading the rest of the series, unless you don't mind items being spoiled, because quite a few things in this one are based off the happenings of the other books -- and you won't appreciate the characters and their plotlines and growth stories here without that history.But I can 100% recommend the series overall. Pick up book one (and push through if you have to, it's the slowest in the series, in my opinion) and binge them. DO IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Demon Crown: A Sigma Force Novel (Sigma Force Novels) review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:0

    The Demon Crown is book thirteen in the Sigma Force series and allow me tell you that this is a favorite series of mine and I have read every book published! And, the series hold going powerful with its mix of thriller, science fiction, and adventure. One thing I always search so enjoyable with the books is the history lesson you get. Like in this book which started with Alexander Graham Bell traveling to Italy to steal James Smithson (founding donor of the Smithsonian Institution) remains. Yup, real story. Quite a fascinating tale.But, what has James Smithson remains to do with this story? Well, you see he discovered something that could change the course of history and beautiful much unless destruction on earth. And, of course, now someone has managed to release it. And, it's up to the Sigma Force to stop it. Without spoiling the story too much do I just wish to say that there is a deadline of three days before everything is too late so they have to hurry to solve the riddle that Smithson left behind and search a "cure".As usual is the book thrillingly good, and this one is storywise better than the latest book. The threat to the life on the planet felt acute especially when the story in detail revealed what could happen to the human body if the threat that has been realized would infect. Trust me, I was like "shoot me" if that would happen to me! Personally, the only drawback was that the story now and then got a bit "scientific". I'm more a history fan than science so I prefer when the characters travel over the globe hunting info than stories taking put in a lab. But, that's me. Other than that was the book truly amazing and I can't wait for the next book to be released!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Demon Crown: A Sigma Force Novel (Sigma Force Novels) review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:0

    I have fun reading novels by James Rollins and particularly have fun the Sigma Force Series. This recent edition was, for me, another very pleasurable read although it did not move quite as quick as some of the author’s previous is the reoccurring theme in the Sigma Force books we again have a very evil man and group of people out to dominate the globe – or in this case, what is left of it. Rollins has taken the much used ploy of the discovery of a prehistoric insect buried in Amber and thought extinct to bring down mankind. Even though this way of dredging up horrid critters has been used before Rollins has done a amazing job is telling his tale and has added fresh twists and turns.While these books are filled with pseudoscience there is never-the-less enough truth in the science to create the author’s story believable. What is not so believable is the cliff hangers the heroes of the story seem to survive just in the nick of time. While this stretches the readers credibility quotient quite a lot it is never-the-less fun and I personally would not expect less.I have to say that I have yet to read one of the books in this series that I did not learn something fresh – learned it by following up on the different topics the author presents and following his reading recommendations. While the science is a bit far fetched at times, the author’s history is beautiful spot on even though he manipulates it just a bit in order to liven up the e center piece of this story was a species of wasp. From a private point of view this was right down my ally as wasps in general have fascinated me since I was in my larva l in all this was a amazing read and an perfect addition to this series. I am looking forward to the next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Demon Crown: A Sigma Force Novel (Sigma Force Novels) review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:0

    So, for the latest couple of Sigma Force books, I've been taking the author to task in my reviews for his animal characters. He keeps making me cry.Well, turns out (I have to admit it), I'm only upset about the cute ones and the ones with personality. In this book, when we face legions of critters that are venomous, hungry, and aggressive as can be...Mr. Rollins, may I support you slay them?In this book, Sigma Force has to deal with an old mystery that may have modern day, apocalyptic proportions. Some of our favorite characters face incredibly dire circumstances, the opponents are relentless, and the body count is high. Hey, it's Sigma , I'll admit that, while I liked our original historical mystery, it did take me a small bit to obtain into this one. But once I was in, I was in full etty much everything you expect from a Sigma Force novel. Looking forward to the next book.Oh! Fresh favorite hero alert: A certain Hawaiian character, who I completely blame for my fresh catchphrase - lolo buggin'. Loved him!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Demon Crown: A Sigma Force Novel (Sigma Force Novels) review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:0

    James Rollins (along with Steve Berry) are experts at combining history (both factual and speculative) with the globe of today in crafting an interesting and entertaining plot line that ties the two together in an explosive fashion. This is one of those stories that utterly amazes me when I think about how the author took a special idea and managed to to build a complete narrative around that idea. Other reviewers will no doubt summarize the story for you as part of their review. I would rather allow you obtain on the train with no preconceived notions and allow the author take you on the wild ride that he has written for your is is typical James Rollins. If he wasn't so darned amazing at what he does I would have given up on his formula a long time ago. As long as an author can come up with a amazing story that holds my interest, can teach me something that I didn't know, and entertain me with characters who seem to really care about each other and have normal human interactions, I'm on the train for the whole winding trip. Of course it helps a lot if the author can create me laugh through use of sarcasm and black humor. A bit of special disaster here and there to interrupt the quick pace also helps the momentum of the story rise and fall periodically. Pacing is critical in a thriller -- no one can be hit in the face over and over again without becoming numb to the action. That doesn't happen here.If you are interested in evolution and how various species add and subtract from their genome over lengthy periods of time, if you wish to know more about how different lethal venoms are analyzed and manipulated to make useful drugs, if you are interested in the (gigantic) salt mines in Poland and how veins of amber run through them, and if you've ever wondered if different organisms can essentially hibernate over vast periods of time before essentially rising again, you will have fun this novel. Of course it has the normal amazing guys vs poor guys struggle, but this time it turns out that Mother Nature unleashes a time bomb on our globe that has the potential to eradicate mankind. It even sounds plausible. You've got to hand it to James Rollins!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Demon Crown: A Sigma Force Novel (Sigma Force Novels) review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:0

    James Rollins is the master of edge of your seat thrillers and Demon Crown is no exception. Sigma Force, as usual, is fighting a down to the wire war to save the globe and this time to save one of their own. Gray and Seichan have been taking a break from their duties at Sigma and relaxing on the island of Maui when their vacation is interrupted by an attack of genetically engineered wasps. The wasps are released all over the island causing panic and death. These are no ordinary insects They are parasitic wasps cloned from the DNA of prehistoric insects. They are nearly indestructible and reproduce at staggering rates. If something isn't discovered to destroy the swarm, the government may be forced to bomb the islands. Gray and the rest of Sigma have three days to figure the whole mess out. It takes them on a worldwide search. Every chapter ends with a cliff hanger. It's one of the most quick paced and thrill packed reads that Rollins has ever done. If you are a fan of 007 or Bourne, you should give this book a try. I don't think you'll be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Demon Crown: A Sigma Force Novel (Sigma Force Novels) review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:0

    In this fresh novel, some of the historical background is mostly real and the pseudo science limited. But this is not one of Rollins' best. Indeed, I preferred his earlier efforts when he was less well know and trying harder.Once again, mankind is threatened by a potentially devastating plague, this time by hordes of deadly wasps. While there are the expected gunfights, explosions and torture, Rollins fails to generate any significant suspense or tension. And the diversions where he offers detailed explanations of wasp "thoughts" further slows things t a thriller but sufficient to while away a rainy afternoon until the apéritif hour.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Force: Captains Mint (Star Force Universe Book 70) review []  2020-1-6 18:51

    I always like a lot of action with wars and fighting. This book starts a small slow but makes up for it in the end. It appears Kara finds a fresh direction and maybe a fresh very valuable is an entertaining read, short, but good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Force: Captains Mint (Star Force Universe Book 70) review []  2020-1-6 18:51

    book was a waist of time. it has nothing to do wars versus any opponent nor battles, tech upgrades or major story lines. it talks about the main hero getting back into the war but mostly its just discussion about command philosophy and blah, blah, blah. except for the Mak-to-ran arc, for the latest 5 or 6 books the story line is incoherent. perhaps the author has lost his method or is preoccupied? if you are not a huge fan of the series, don't bother with this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Force: Captains Mint (Star Force Universe Book 70) review []  2020-1-6 18:51

    Was amazing but not the best. Read all the short stories, has kept me interested but now I have to wait for a fresh short story. It’s ok to see the ever changing landscape of these stories. Can’t wait what the next 100k years have to bring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Force: Captains Mint (Star Force Universe Book 70) review []  2020-1-6 18:51

    Amazing story, focusing on a fresh hero and an old possibilities and abilities begin up, which might support or bring eat hero development, I love how true and alive they feel, imperfect but doing their best in a huge, complicated n't know what the next story will bring, but I love it for the journey.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Force: Captains Mint (Star Force Universe Book 70) review []  2020-1-6 18:51

    This review is for the total body of work that has made the Star Force universe-all 70 short books. It is a grand imagining of our galaxy populated with beings of wonderful diversity, with some hostile, some friendly, some oblivious. It was fascinating to follow the author's creative weaving of diverse story arcs that gave the experiences of individuals while including the broad picture of the rise and fall of civilizations over millennia. Technology, mental abilities (psionics), additional dimensional energies, physical diversity, villains and heroes all are some weaknesses that were frustrating and disappointing given the ambition of the work. All the work is desperately in need of editing. Lost or missing words, wrong words, improper language structure, and occasional clumsy story structure can really bug a thoughtful reader and it damages the flow of the story. Spell Check is not a story editor. Please Aer-ki Jyr take this seriously--what and how you write is a reflection of you and the quality of the work you show to your readers is the degree to which you respect yourself and to a greater degree your at said, given the scope of imagination we are seeing, I highly recommend the Star Force Universe-all of it. I'm waiting for book 71 with anticipation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Force: Captains Mint (Star Force Universe Book 70) review []  2020-1-6 18:51

    I have read all the Zone Force books from Original Series Book 1 to this current book in the latest 2 years, and now am on my 2nd read of the series. I thoroughly have fun the read, and look forward to each fresh book that comes out (normally reading the fresh one within the first day).In this fresh book, Captains’ Mint, Kara is helping to finish the training of a fresh batch of captains for the fleet when a fresh power leveled will this fresh development affect the future of Star Force?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Force: Captains Mint (Star Force Universe Book 70) review []  2020-1-6 18:51

    Cant wait for the next one.. This book was a amazing one present casing captains and Kara. The newb captains have to figure things out. Kara helps but feels something is wrong and probes like a amazing archon. You have to read too search out what

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Force: Captains Mint (Star Force Universe Book 70) review []  2020-1-6 18:51

    Kara and her adventure leading to controlling her siphon was intriguing. Just hope that I am able to download the next episode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Force: Captains Mint (Star Force Universe Book 70) review []  2020-1-6 18:51

    Once I started the series, I could not stop. It was immediately engaging and I was unable to read anything else but the next book. After 170 books, I feel like I have found something better than Star Wars. My only complaint is the author is a bit loose with the punctuation and not as careful with the spell check as he should be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Force: Captains Mint (Star Force Universe Book 70) review []  2020-1-6 18:51

    More light for the light side! After a slow begin amusing at times this ending is like going to a snail race that ends at warp speed. Begin with a candle and ending with a super nova of hope for the future. The little tease of sexual tension woven through the chapter is engaging without dominating story line. Amazing Job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Demon Crown: A Sigma Force Novel (Sigma Force Novels Book 13) review []  2020-1-15 21:22

    I'm a long time reader of James Rollins and as amazing as his other Sigma Force books are, I would have to say that this is clearly his best to e premise of the story is imaginative and, as usual, has a basis in fact and science, the writing is smooth and flows well and the story itself is brilliantly mon Crown kept me up late a lot of nights as I really couldn't place it down. Rollins is the master of page turners and I envy readers fresh to James Rollins or the Sigma Force series as they will have countless hours of joy reading Rollins , on the other hand, will have to wait patiently until the next book is released.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Demon Crown: A Sigma Force Novel (Sigma Force Novels Book 13) review []  2020-1-15 21:22

    I love the Sigma Force series and usually preorder them so I’m not sure how I missed this one but now that I’ve read it I didn’t miss much. This book moved quickly but it lacked any emotional pull for me. Our main poor guys have unleashed wasps that could destroy the Hawaiian islands and its inhabitants. That’s poor of course but the story is told in a method that really avoids any compelling story about it. The story alternates between Gray and his squad who are tasked with hunting down the poor guys, and Kat and Monk whose squad go off in find of the origins of the wasp. I love Monk and wished he’d had a bigger role, although he does have some crucial moments they are beautiful much what we’ve seen before. Kowalski is another favorite of mine but his role was really limited and there was no interaction with his girlfriend Maria which is always ere are a few fresh characters, like Ken who adds a amazing POV to the story and others who did not. I’m not one to quibble about unrealistic plot points in a novel like this. Rollins is usually very well researched, if not overly so, that if anything the tech and science can be over my head. But in this case there were characters who created no sense. A sixty-five year old librarian should not, and would never, be in the field when there is this much danger and physicality required. Sigma is brawn and brain with awesome tech so that would not be necessary. A firefighter might be helpful with the local terrain in Hawaii but it’s eye rolling to believe he’s going on missions. Sigma has far better trained people for that and could call in much better assistance.Unfortunately one POV was the wasp and it’s lifecycle. Personally insects, even if super special, are just bugs to me. I had no interest in this POV or the very serious science behind it. The concept was interesting as far as the weapon went and as always I learned a lot but I could have done with less r me the huge poor guy was also lackluster. I did like the idea of his grudge and his motivation to attack Hawaii created amazing sense as a revenge plot but more in their than execution.I want there had been more time on Hawaii. I’ve spent a lot of time there and was hoping for it to have more of a role than it does. Most of the story is really going to take put off island. Even when critical points are mentioned about circumstances on the island there is no first person account. I think the story would have benefited from a more gripping narrative than just the clinical and detached ones. I have never been all that interested in Gray and Seichan but this book just illustrates why. Even when there should be compelling points between them I just did not care. Their relationship has never been written in a method that makes me invested.When I started this book I was sure I had read the beginning before. I was really confused by it as I buy all my books for my Kindle and Amazon had no record of my purchase. If you also read Steve Berry you might feel the same way. I think the facts about James Smithson and Alexander Graham Bell must have been in the book Berry did. It stops feeling like Deja Vu after it moved from the history at the beginning to the show in Brazil and then Hawaii. In the acknowledgements Rollins gives a begrudging credit to Berry which was fun.If you are a fan of this series you can easily skip this book without missing anything that will impact the series. There is one part that will carry over into the next book but it’s mentioned immediately in The Crucible when the squad appears with their story so you won’t be missing anything if this description does not appeal to you. Personally I’m hoping that Rollins uses his vast scientific knowledge on mammals again because I’ve had enough of bugs. I also hope for mire of the amazing historical facts he usually presents. This book was method more science than history.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Demon Crown: A Sigma Force Novel (Sigma Force Novels Book 13) review []  2020-1-15 21:22

    I started reading James Rollins novels about 10 years ago. Some I liked/loved more than others but the in all of them the story was very well place together, amazing characters and in most cases, some historical facts where the author used as the back drop of his story and place his own awesome what if/spin on it. This story is beautiful awesome how it takes us back to the 1940's, the mid 1800's and to pre-historic times. I don't like to go into any info about the book so as to avoid spoilers. All I will say is that if you like the previous books in the Sigma series, you will like/love this book. It kept me up WAY too late on quite a few nights over the latest week or so. If you obtain it, I hope you have fun it as much as I did. Satisfied Reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Demon Crown: A Sigma Force Novel (Sigma Force Novels Book 13) review []  2020-1-15 21:22

    This may be one of the best Sigma novels to date. Exciting from the first page, it was definitely poor for my blood pressure. Without giving too much away, the adversary was unexpected; the plot twists were surprising and gut-wrenching; and the horrors were truly the items of nightmares. But the end was satisfying, and I look forward to seeing how things develop with the fresh characters who’ve been llins, you need to quit trying to slay my favorite characters!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Demon Crown: A Sigma Force Novel (Sigma Force Novels Book 13) review []  2020-1-15 21:22

    I only discovered James Rollins recently and I became fascinated with his Signature series. Demon Crown is the 3rd Sigma book I've read. As with the others I've read the story is action packed and stuffed with history (which I love). I would've given this book 5 stars had it had a better ending. Without giving away Spoilers, I was very disappointed by the ending or lack thereof. It's kind of like, Ok, I'm done writing now. And they all lived happily after. Crap! Don't give me 600 pages of build up and then say, It's over now!Despite this book's lack of an ending, I'm not giving up on Mr. Rollins... yet. I believe I've just read his recent 3 Sigma books so I'll either have to read an older one or wait for something e other 2 I've read are The Bone Labrynth and The Seventh Plague, both perfect 5 star reads that actually have endings. I really can't say which one is better. You'll have to read them for yourself!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Demon Crown: A Sigma Force Novel (Sigma Force Novels Book 13) review []  2020-1-15 21:22

    Like most everyone here, I’m an avid JR fan. I eagerly await a fresh Sigma adventure each year, and Demon Crown was well worth the wait. His ability to integrate technology, science and true globe events into his storytelling create adventurous and in a lot of cases, informative reads. JR has developed complex characters that we have grown to love. Hands down my favorite author! The Judas Strain was the book that got me hooked....absolutely love his works!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter