Read hirams whisper reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hirams whisper reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    i like it a lot, [email protected]#$%! didn't ask me to review it all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    Begin Gallery doesn't work. I'm using a Huawei P20.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    fabulous

    0  


    Add your opinion on hirams whisper or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    It took me a min to figure it out but dang it's really cool. You just say what's on your mind they pick a picture which so far has been right on. People can answer I can be completely Anonymous if you wish it. I think I'm really going to have fun this one....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    The developers dont seem to care about improving this application in any way, people and if you report somebody nothing happens so the report option is useless. theres a man in my nearby who posts ever min about males genitals. ive reported hundreds of his posts yet nothing happens to him. disgusting application all around and honestly it should be taken off the google application store. Disgraceful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    It's really fun, you can be your self with out caring about being judged. It's a amazing application to vent,speak your mind and test some NEW conversations with random ppl about random subjects. And it's all completely anonymous👍❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    Allow me be totally honest, it crashes my phone. I don't know if it's the not being compatible. But this is my third phone and it still crashes, however each have been powered by android. While this application can be fun and entertaining it kills your battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    Couple years and the messaging system still sucks. Peoples mesages hardly if ever go thru. There's countless Whisper about it not working but nothing still has been done to fix it. I dont think the developers care

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    Fun, Random, convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    I feel like if you wanted you should be able to block a person from contacting you even if you haven't spoken to them. Also, ppl who obtain flagged more than once in a short period of time should obtain their acc suspended. Ppl are saying inappropriate items and getting away with it. This happened multiple times in certain groups but the same ppl hold coming back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    beautiful cool application but the developer's need to monitor bette.i obtain so a lot of drug posts,girls premiums,a few people talking about killing there self, horny guys trying to hook up with girls,and girls beghing for money. I ther then that the apps cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    This application used to be really great. You could post almost anything and not be judged. I have had my perv moments as well as normal ones. It seems now even when I post normal items my whispers obtain flagged or deleted by the app. America has gotten sad these days about speech and social media. You cant post hardly anything even normal stuff. Without somebody taking offense. Use it if it works for you amazing it can be extremely disappointing though sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    This application was awesome. Now I obtain a pop up every 15-20 seconds kicking me out of the application and messing up my phone. Had to Uninstall. Terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    Amazing one. I appreciate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    Begin gallery doesn't work, only allowed to take a fresh photo. Using a Friend 20 pro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    should create a method for us to not just be able to block chats, but block people that are harassing us. i hold on getting harassed, poor and reporting it. i dont wish to delete the application but my god.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    just an application where people can spew whatever hate and insults without any consequence

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    Better than Facebook! Fbook & Insta Have dominated social media for far to long. Whisper has given us back the much required anonomoninty we need to be publicly heard but not exposed. its almost as amazing as TUNEWIKI but NOTHING will ever compare to TuneWikki. TuneWikki was the greatest melody based blurb type application that was tore down by greedy melody lawyers who were not getting enough. >÷{

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    Honestly? This idea would be better in a chatroom format. Live chats instead of tweet-like posts. Local lobby's defaulted on the home page, globe wide lobby's in the next tab, a lobby chat in each lobby and separate lobby's for groups. It'd be a much better experience, but all in all ... Not bad. It's like getting approval on restroom stall writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    I like being able to share my secrets with the globe 'without being judged', but there are too a lot of creepy guys and people who wish to pick wars and/or bang strangers. If you could block the ability to chat with others, it'd be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    It's not so much that the application is trash, I obtain it's intended purpose, but the community is mostly human filth. Do your mental health a favor and stay away from these hate spreading [email protected]#$% idiots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    I will increase my rating when you let users to be blocked from view, not one post at a time, but forever. I'm sick of the spammers and racists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    Rating system is garbage. Those with poor ratings should have restricted freedoms and limited rates abilities. Increase delays for sharing, their ability to rate you and more restrictive contact abilities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    don't this if ur exceptionally handsome. woman will block u n rate u low and the developers will revoke ur chat privlages because of shallow vapid woman

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    it is ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    amazing but tok a lot of gius just on jere for sex. there only a hanf full of ppl who are actually trying to have norm conversations and vent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    this is actually really amazing it reminds me of Kik a bit and I love how it can feel like a bunch of polls I love hearing opinions and just reaching out to people when I and others need it it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    fix your servers you peasants

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    I likethis app, but I'd like to create a suggestion. I think having separate chat for each whisper would be less complicated. Notification column is too jumbled and confusing. And it keeps crashing, sometimes I cannot view other whisper. This apps alot of improvement. I wish be able to delete images from a chat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    I love it, can't stop. Ridiculously wild, the things people say... the anonymity, the raw truth & blatants lies.... ☆☆☆This was my perspective on it long ago. I now only visit occasionally because there are far too a lot of toxic people & posts on here. I want I could filter things other than foul language. Too a lot of druggies, prostitutes, beggars and married cheaters clogging the feeds. ☆☆☆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    Again revising my review to explain why it's only one star... The application itself is generally good. It's a cool concept. However, the atmosphere within the application is poor due to the immaturity of the people using it. It's loaded with spammy posts from horny boys, and others cannot stop raving about weed. It gets old fast. Unfortunately, you can't block these people and will always see their whispers. This is a sad flaw. Flagging whispers doesn't do much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    All I did was deleted the conversations because I poster 1 thing and several guys kept texting me and then all of a suben I'm balled from the chat. I wouldn't obtain this application easy because of all the guys that insist on sending @#$% pics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    being harassed to join groups with no means of turning it off is very annoying. interface also needs more work. half decent method to slay time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    I used to love this application but since I switched to the huawei honor play I have been unable to access the begin gallery section of the application please fix this and my star rating will go back up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    I love the application but I cant send pictures in personal chats anymore please fix this Im using huawei P20 pro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    fun application fix the messages not goimg thru tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    this application beautiful much ptomotes Racism and sexism, as well as allows users to openly disrespect people. you csn confess yo murdering someond on hrer snf nothing will be done about it. Whisper is the fresh hub for weed and local drugs. trolls galore, and others looking to just attack others in the cyberspace. this is why murders happen and this application isnt policed at all. "Give someone a mask and they will present you their real character." whisper is the criminal's mask.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    It's okay. Have to pretend to be a guy to avoid pervy messages. I want you could turn the chat function off all together. The largest problem though is that this application is a large battery hog. If it wasn't for the battery drain, I'd hold it around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    Friend this thing is so messed up. Posting stuff, receiving/sending messages is unlike any other applications. Do something about. It keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    I have never created a poor review. But there is first for everything . I sent an email out , because I was Banned from chat. Which I noticed ,when I went months ,I'd say 6 months of not using it. So I don't understand why I was Banned I have not got response and it is going on a month and a half .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiram's Whisper [App]  2019-2-22 13:33

    This application has been very useful for self-teaching the OSW and at practices as needed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Local Whisper [App]  2019-5-23 13:42

    Authentication failed - all it says when booting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Local Whisper [App]  2019-5-23 13:42

    application doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiram's Whisper [App]  2019-2-22 13:33

    Every Coach Needs this Application This is awesome. I cant tell you how a lot of times I have got stuck on a word and had to wait till the Secretary would obtain back to me. This Application will create me a better coach and will take care of any arguments between 3 PM at practices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiram's Whisper [App]  2019-2-22 13:33

    Usage is not restart everyday which causes frustration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiram's Whisper [App]  2019-2-22 13:33

    Extremely helpful from a coaching perspective. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiram's Whisper [App]  2019-2-22 13:33

    No idea on how to sign up. I've place in every number I know. I've emailed them multiple times with no answer. Update: As a coach this is a amazing application after you learn how to login.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiram's Whisper [App]  2019-2-22 13:33

    Now what? I've the high fee. Now there are no instructions on what to do next. I've emailed the grand lodge with no response. Will change rating if I ever obtain this taken care of.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiram's Whisper [App]  2019-2-22 13:33

    When it works, it works great. The issue is the everyday limitation. I understand the reasoning, but someone or something isn't refreshing/resetting it daily. I've been stuck at 7 of 10 everyday uses for three days!!! I looked up a word to try it; now at 8/10.... Restarting my phone doesn't help. PLEASE FIX!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiram's Whisper [App]  2019-2-22 13:33

    Unbelievable and simple application to use, love the security measures, and will be a amazing resource for me, especially when it is too early or too late in the day to call somebody! Thanks Grand Lodge!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dittor - Twin Stranger Whisper [App]  2019-3-10 13:40

    verry poor experience! i had erros in registering and in loging in, saing my acc exists in registring, and it doesn't exists in loging in. i tryed correcting the password it didn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dittor - Twin Stranger Whisper [App]  2019-3-10 13:40

    Waste of time..bad app,not able to register..I can't creat acount...not able to creat password....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dittor - Twin Stranger Whisper [App]  2019-3-10 13:40

    Wouldn't allow me signin tried changing fresh password multiple times. Never lets you sign in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dittor - Twin Stranger Whisper [App]  2019-3-10 13:40

    Bakwas application Don't wanna be registers...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dittor - Twin Stranger Whisper [App]  2019-3-10 13:40

    Failed to register😶

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dittor - Twin Stranger Whisper [App]  2019-3-10 13:40

    Why not begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dittor - Twin Stranger Whisper [App]  2019-3-10 13:40

    Would be better, if it didn't crash all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dittor - Twin Stranger Whisper [App]  2019-3-10 13:40

    Bored Person Gets Bored More One of the worst apps loaded. Always fails to send out. There's no-one who connects with the same interests. There's no normal people to interact with, just a Hi.. That's it! No-one likes movies, sports, art. .life?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper 😱 Confessions - Be Honest [App]  2019-5-23 13:42

    wth happened to whisper...I'm not using that [email protected]#$% confusing fresh version. Yall ruined it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper 😱 Confessions - Be Honest [App]  2019-5-23 13:42

    im a 40 year old single guy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper 😱 Confessions - Be Honest [App]  2019-5-23 13:42

    it helps me allow it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper 😱 Confessions - Be Honest [App]  2019-5-23 13:42

    It seems good, just got it so far. Lets see how it goes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper 😱 Confessions - Be Honest [App]  2019-5-23 13:42

    ahh yeah?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper 😱 Confessions - Be Honest [App]  2019-5-23 13:42

    looks horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper 😱 Confessions - Be Honest [App]  2019-5-23 13:42

    had amazing time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper in the Dark []  2020-2-12 21:43

    If you know any tweens and teens who are reluctant to pick up a book - this is one for them. Intrigue, mystery, and a fast-moving plot create it hard to place down. Having the Native culture infused by a respected Native author makes it that much more interesting for kids. It's a e only downside is that there are several typos throughout the book. Hopefully they fix that before the next printing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Whisper Man []  2020-1-19 22:7

    I laugh at myself, having started this book with lights out and in bed. Not only did I not obtain to sleep very well, it provoked me in my dreams.Excellent fast-paced read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leave A Whisper []  2020-1-23 2:45

    This band originated around the year 2001, down in Jacksonville, Florida, the hometown of Southern Rock Greats, such as Lynyrd Skynyrd, .38 Special, Molly Hatchet, Blackfoot, and a lot of others. On this CD they do a tribute song to Lynyrd Skynyrd, "Simple Man", which is a Skynyrd Classic. This band is similiar to another modern day Southern Rock band, 3 Doors Down, from Escatawpa, Mississippi. 3 Doors Down also recorded a Skynyrd Tribute Song, "That Smell", which is a Skynyrd is Shinedown album/CD includes some amazing hard rocking music. Their melody is more mainstream hard rock than Skynyrd's form of Southern Rock. I would say that Shinedown and the melody on this album/CD is more like the contemporary rock you hear on contemporary rock radio stations, with bands like "Nickel Back", "3 Doors Down", "Evanescence", and etc. This is definitely some amazing hard rock rrently Shinedown is touring with Evanescence, and I have purchased tickets for their present at the CenturyLink Center, in Bossier City, Louisiana, for May 1, 2012. I'm really looking forward to seeing this band perform live.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leave A Whisper []  2020-1-23 2:45

    For starters I meant to give this 5 stars. The 4 man group from Jacksonville, FL, Shinedown, came correct with this album, this is about my 720th review and over 600 of them are rap album reviews but I do like some alternative melody and this is one of the better albums I have heard. I'd have like to obtain the re-release of this with the remake of Lynyrd Skynyrd's "Simple Man" but oh well. Back tho the album, with 12 songs it's not the longest but it delivers. It has a classic, 3 ok songs, and the other 8 are amazing or true amazing songs, no weak spots on the whole album. For fans of alternative melody I'd say this is a must have.#1 - 9#2 - 8.5#3 - 8.5#4 - 9#5 - 8.5#6 - 9#7 - 7#8 - 8#9 - 8#10 - 7#11 - 7.5#12 - 10 (CLASSIC -- I love this song)Check all my reviews

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leave A Whisper []  2020-1-23 2:45

    Ordered as a bonus and they didn't begin it until today. It says error and doesn't play. Waste of my and it ruined the gift. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper My Secret []  2020-1-26 23:30

    I began reading WHISPER MY SECRET late Wednesday afternoon. At 7:45, I was very tired and decided to go to bed. I planned to read another chapter before falling asleep but the next thing I knew it was almost midnight, I had finished the book, and bought the sequel, MOTHER OF TEN. The book is a biographical novel about a mother coping with and overcoming extreme difficulties written after the mother's death by her daughter. It was conceived when JB Rowley three birth certificates hidden away after her mother's death. While much of the conversations are imagined, they are based on interviews with family members and neighbors. It is a loving story of a large, scrambling family in Australia mainly in the 1940s and 50s. Myrtle was an only kid born in Australia in 1920. Ten years later her father died, forcing Myrtle and her mother, Etti, to move to a smaller home while Etti battled depression. Myrtle's basic companion was her cousin Lily, two years younger and, later on, a neighbor, Henry Bishop, several years older. When she was nineteen years old, Myrtle became pregnant. "If only her mother had explained that her body was capable of making babies and how it might happen. The cryptic tip she had offered about boys had left her vulnerable and ignorant. Now she was having a baby before her nineteenth birthday. It just wasn't fair." Myrtle and Henry got married, much to his mother's chagrin. He ignored her, spending much of his time at his club and attending concerts without her. He did manage to impregnate her two more times but ignored his children. Myrtle suffered severe post-natal depression after the birth of her third child. When Globe Battle II broke out, he enlisted. His mother, Agnes, was very unhappy about the marriage of her only kid to a woman who "trapped him." She was very critical towards Myrtle and also didn't wish much to do with the children. She claimed that two of the kids were not Henry's. While Henry was in the service, Agnes started rumors that Myrtle was an unfit mother. She convinced Henry to divorce Myrtle (it didn't take much convincing) and seek custody of the children. When the story opens, Myrtle is on a picnic with her kids when two police officers and a woman from Children's Services arrive, take the kids away and put them in an orphanage. Myrtle hadn't seen the letter about the court case regarding her fitness so she didn't attend it. On the tip of her mother, Myrtle decided to not war the decision for several reasons and eventually moved to another part of Australia. There she built another family with a man who loved her profoundly and helped her raise seven children. She never spoke about her first three children. WHISPER MY SECRET reveals not only Myrtle's secret, but also secrets about her own family and Henry's family. JB Rowley is an perfect storyteller. She describes things and activities so vividly that the reader feels he or she is actually there. One section about a watch and a wireless sounds like an O'Henry story. Eventually Etti reveals Agnes's secret in a very public location. MOTHER OF TEN contains some corrections from this book based on fresh info as well as telling the story of what happened to the first three children. I got this book as a Amazon download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper My Secret []  2020-1-26 23:30

    This was a most unforgettable book to read. To have a mother so devoted to her kids and they were so loved by her. And to marry someone she felt would be as devoted as a father and husband and to search out he was anything but that. Throughout the book I kept wondering if his mother would allow lose of her control over the husband if they could work things out for the best of the family. This would never happen. It was heartbreaking when the situation became so poor that her kids were taken away. To finally come to the realization that she felt they were better without her and she leaves to begin over. It is bittersweet how the Mother found a loving man that showed her and their kids love, companionship and family values. When she finally confides in him about her three kids she felt forced to leave, he was so accepting of her situation and showed her the love she required to go on. I am so very glad I picked up this book. Unforgettable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper My Secret []  2020-1-26 23:30

    The story was okay. This book is fictionalized memoir written by the daughter of the main heroine, some of the happenings are suppositions based on the facts she knew. Some reviews mention that the story was overly sexually explicit but I did not think so. There was one stage which was important to describe how she got pregnant but I thought it was tasteful and e book has 35 chapters. The table of content includes just Chapter numbers, no chapter titles. Even though the links work, I found lack of chapter heading created it more difficult then important to navigate the i Julia review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper of a Secret []  2020-7-20 19:39

    Well, this is my first Deanta CD and I ephatically give it 5 stars and a must if you love Celtic music. The songs transend ordinary melody in that they pick you up, yet relax you at the same time. Two days to Go (opening song) is so well done that I used it on sleepless nights to relax me into slumber and yet this very song has jump started a lot of a mornings for ry Dillon's voice is superb and sounds a wee bit like Karan Casey...but a small more smooth and refined. Willie and Mary is sung well and shows off her vocal talents and the numerous reels and jigs present off the groups musical skills and create this a CD well worth buying.p.s. If you love Mary Dillon, check out Karan Caseys debut CD Songlines and anything of Connie Dover. You won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper 😱 Confessions - Be Honest [App]  2019-5-23 13:42

    Difficult to use, littered with ads, no method to tell where posters are from or even filter posts. Not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper 😱 Confessions - Be Honest [App]  2019-5-23 13:42

    I haven't figured it out yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper 😱 Confessions - Be Honest [App]  2019-5-23 13:42

    doubles on the same message, repeats itself,fun if it acts right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper 😱 Confessions - Be Honest [App]  2019-5-23 13:42

    this is a really nice application to confess your secrets and desires

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper 😱 Confessions - Be Honest [App]  2019-5-23 13:42

    about to test it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper 😱 Confessions - Be Honest [App]  2019-5-23 13:42

    apps a joke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper 😱 Confessions - Be Honest [App]  2019-5-23 13:42

    so far so good?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dittor - Twin Stranger Whisper [App]  2019-3-10 13:40

    Won't allow me register. Guess I'm not the only one with this problem. If you wish people to your app... You should probably create it usable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dittor - Twin Stranger Whisper [App]  2019-3-10 13:40

    I hate this application because it is not working at All

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dittor - Twin Stranger Whisper [App]  2019-3-10 13:40

    won't allow me to resister

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dittor - Twin Stranger Whisper [App]  2019-3-10 13:40

    Kis bewakoof ne banai hai ye application Very not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dittor - Twin Stranger Whisper [App]  2019-3-10 13:40

    wrost application ever..i cant register.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dittor - Twin Stranger Whisper [App]  2019-3-10 13:40

    Ugly It won't allow me upload a image

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dittor - Twin Stranger Whisper [App]  2019-3-10 13:40

    Worst app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dittor - Twin Stranger Whisper [App]  2019-3-10 13:40

    I love the idea. I could search a lot of people like me..... Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Whisper Man []  2020-1-19 22:7

    I am just going to throw it out there right out of the gate... This book freaked me out! I read this while on vacation... probably not my best choice. Reading in a bed that was not my own, turning the pages while silently freaking out over every small unfamiliar sound around me. I kept looking at the door, making sure it was closed all the way.I have been waiting some time to read a book that I could say hands-down was eerily creepy and scary. This one is definitely it. I read it into the late/early hours of the night/morning. (Again, not my best choice.) I just couldn't stop rth is definitely an author who deserves the praise he is already getting. He can spin a tale that flows and punches you in the gut like few others. And the twists in the book that I didn't see coming... I had it all wrong. I was on the right track, wrong train. Once the pieces I didn't even know required to fall in place, fell into place, the book got even is book is how all thriller and horror books should be. Creepy. Thrilling. Page-turner. Perfect plot points and follow through. I can't think of enough amazing things to say about this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Whisper Man []  2020-1-19 22:7

    Absolutely one of the best books I have read in a while! This book gave me goosebumps and was hard to place down. Looking forward to another book from Alex North. If a book can create you feel chills thru your body, it's definitely worth reading. I recommend this book and hope it becomes a best seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Whisper Man []  2020-1-19 22:7

    The book had a amazing premise - a spooky kid abductor / assassin who whispers outside of kids' doors or windows before they disappear...creepy for sure! The background of the story is beautiful solid: the main hero and his son are suffering the loss of their wife / mom, so grief is a solid standby plot point for what causes stress on a family which often leads to supernatural encounters.I really wanted to love this book but found the pacing a bit slow and the characters beautiful flat. The serial assassin featured in the story abducts and kills kids just because his own child gets on his nerves which seems far fetched. It is beautiful apparent who the fresh assassin is after an early jail interview / encounter between the older detective and the original whisper man.I usually don't test to figure out "whodunnit" while reading a mystery or thriller; I just like to read the story and escape without making any effort to figure it out before the end. However, it was beautiful obvious who the fresh assassin was in this book. Amazing premise but story is too easy and characters are beautiful dull. It's a fast read though, so it's worth reading if you have a weekend to veg.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper My Secret []  2020-1-26 23:30

    Whisper My Secretby JB Rowley is one of those books where you bond with the characters and issue solve with them (or race ahead) to search answers to their dilemmas. Rowley’s compelling storytelling pulled me right into her then young mother, Myrtle’s, life and left me gasping as I grappled with the happenings just as Myrtle wley takes the reader back to her grandparents’ farm in Australia to experience a major life change as seen through Myrtle’s 10-year-old eyes. Small by little, she brings the reader to a tense crossroads made by secrets and misunderstandings in Myrtle’s ill-chosen relationship. By this time, Australia has entered the war, which only heightens the rn and raised in a little city myself, I could empathize with the anguish Myrtle experiences. Communities at that time lived by another code with choices foisted upon its members that today would hardly be questioned.What I liked best was learning more about how little communities interact during other eras and the impact of battle on their lives, while learning more about Australia. I’m so glad I chose to read Whisper My Secret. As a mother having faced my own losses, Myrtle’s story has deepened my empathy for other mothers who have been dealt difficult blows. It has taught me more about strength of character, sorrow and pushing forward as a lot of were forced to do in that wley has whet my appetite for more in her Whisper My Secret series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper My Secret []  2020-1-26 23:30

    I had a lot of feelings of anger & sadness while reading this, but the story required to be told! I so appreciate the author sharing as people do not realize what others might have to endure. It was encouraging tosee how this unbelievable lady overcame the totally unfair hand she was dealt. I am so glad for the love that she eventually knew and deserved!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leave A Whisper []  2020-1-23 2:45

    I still can not obtain 45 out of my head. Its a hauntingly amazing song. Amazing hook, amazing chorus, amazing song. The rest of the album is not poor either. It has an interesting slightly hard edge to it and the vocals have an airy growly twist to e enhanced content did not play on my system very well at all, choppy and out of sync. I did not care for from the inside is good, burning bright and others are a small slow but at least original. 45 is very amazing and although they are a small more PC than I might like and havent stretched themselves too much I like it. The one thing I cant stand is the butchery of easy man. I know this song, I love this song, and they do not have the range to cover it. It almost hurts my ears to listen to. In my mp3 collection it is the only song from the album to be deleted so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leave A Whisper []  2020-1-23 2:45

    A wonderful CD. Its really refreshing to hear a fresh band actually produce something worthwhile to buy. "Leave a Whisper" demonstrates Shinedown's ability to mix up song styles and not deviate from a amazing niche. The tracks are worth while to listen to as only complaint about this CD is that the "Enhanced CD" style often skips on my stereo in my Room. I'd want they would have just delivered a straightforward, Audio only cd. This can be easily fixed though by just ripping the songs to your computer and then making a audio cd of just the at said, I highly recommend this CD and this band. Theres very few "filler" songs on here, and if you are half as satisfied as I am with this CD, then you'll be glad you forked over the 15 bucks or so for this album!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leave A Whisper []  2020-1-23 2:45

    I like this album , it is my favorite! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper of a Secret []  2020-7-20 19:39

    This is the album which I consider the best album in my CD-collection. It is special and it is like a cure. It shows the softness of women's voice, energy of reels and jigs and skills of band which lives the melody and you can feel it. "Song Where are you" is my favourite but it always makes me almost cry. It is full of emotions. Instrumentals are played in the most attractive method and I like the jazzy rhythm in "Paddy and the Bandit" which is amazing followed with a saxophone. If you love Celtic or Irish melody do yourself a favor and this CD because you just can't be disappointed with it. Don't ask how much it costs, just it and have fun it! This is the excellent thing to wake you up in the morning (it wakes me up almost every morning) or to relax you, your mind and bring a lot of positive energy and strength for living. I repeat: Buy it! Buy it! Buy it! Buy it! You will be sorry if you don't it (I would have been sorry now if i hadn't have it).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper in the Dark []  2020-2-12 21:43

    I gave this book five stars because the author created me feel like I was part of the book so I definitely felt a chill down my spine! What I loved about this book was the author spoke in first person. I wouldn't recommend a kid under the age of 9 to read this book because the content is kind of visual but other than that it was a unbelievable book and I would definitely recommend it to a friend! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper in the Dark []  2020-2-12 21:43

    Amazing from the first to the latest page! Joseph bruchac has a unbelievable method of pulling you right into the story. I love his books. These tales are amazing for any age.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386