Read his tiger queen reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all his tiger queen reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    His Tiger Queen []  2020-5-22 18:0

    Daisy leads a very sheltered life locked away in her father's estate with only her tiger as company. She is beautiful naive to a lot of things in the globe and really wishes to see what lies beyond the walls surrounding her home. Ronan didn't realize such a attractive woman was just on the other side of his mother's estate, but the moment he lays eyes on Daisy he knows she was meant to be his. Even her huge tiger won't scare him away. Then he finds out she has been promised to another man and he can't allow that stand. He will do whatever it takes to create her his and no one, not even Daisy's father will stand in his way. This is a unbelievable story and I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    His Tiger Queen []  2020-5-22 18:0

    Ugh Daisy and Ronan. This one was so out there for me, I loved it in a weird way. Daisy was a sheltered girl, her father inspired fear and his men hateful. Ronan’s family was not much better and these two fond each other by possibility at first. Then we search out how their families were connecting them and the true fun began! While I will ALWAYS one this author, this one was not my favorite. Did I like it? Yes. Glad I read? For sure. But it probably won’t end up on my reread list like Hitman’s Prey and so a lot of others by this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    His Tiger Queen []  2020-5-22 18:0

    Okay, let's be honest. It was only a matter of time before we got a romance along the lines of Aladdin...and what better time than now....and who better than MINK an author known for their over the top males, naive heroines, and a bit of outrageous situations added in the mix.Daisy, our heroine, is an isolated princess that doesn't know what the globe looks like beyond her father's walls. The only mate she has is a tiger and an odd taste for 90's rap/R&B songs that she has discovered on a forgotten I pod. However, Daisy's life gets turned around when she meets a man on the other side of the wall...Ronan is the "King" of his family. He's the one who ensures everyone has the and drugs to hold them in their life they've become accustomed to. But things change with his mother's announcement that his brother is to marry. There's no method Ronan will stand for his woman to be married off to his brother...He may have been allowing his mother to act as the head of the family, but Ronan hasn't just been sitting around doing nothing while his mother pretends to be the Queen of their families empire...He's ready to present everyone why he's feared and why nobody crosses him.**I voluntarily reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of this book**

    0  


    Add your opinion on his tiger queen or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    His Tiger Queen []  2020-5-22 18:0

    Right from the get-go, I knew Mink's newest book would be epic! Daisy is isolated, like Jasmine in Aladdin and she has the tiger too. Her quirkiness and taste in older rap/r&b songs from the 90's just created it even more awesome. When she meets Ronan, I didn't blame her falling for him immediately. Cold and closed off, except when it comes to her, I was half in love with him from the start. He doesn't play nice, he plays for keeps and by the end, it is very apparent that these two are created for each other. Mink's books are worth their weight in gold, especially now. They are the purest form of escapism, a delight to dive into and I can't wait to see where she takes us next!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    His Tiger Queen []  2020-5-22 18:0

    I loved this! Not only do you have a sweet innocent beauty, Daisy, locked away by her risky dad, but she has a tiger. A tiger! (She’s soo lucky). While she’s out for a walk with Biggie, the tiger, she meets Ronan, tall, dark, handsome & dangerous, jumping over the wall. There’s an instant connection, and he is determined to have her. No matter what. He goes through amazing lengths to ensure it, and when you’ve got a tiger on your side, you can’t go wrong! Loved it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    His Tiger Queen []  2020-5-22 18:0

    Mink never fails to lighten our hearts and entertain our minds with her quirky and all-consuming stories of love and hope. His Tiger Queen is one of those unbelievable examples. I couldn't place it down, couldn't stop feeling, and I loved every moment of it. The suspense and heartache just created the climax so much more powerful, and I savored every second! Ah, what a masterful writer she is!Daisy and Ronan rocked my globe with their pure and hope filled love. That is not something you see everyday, but it is something that we all need. We need it just as much as as we need air to breath and meal to eat. We just aren't taught to need it in the same way. As we obtain older we realize just how much more we need it then almost anything else. We crave love every day of our life, and it is just as necessary as staying alive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    His Tiger Queen []  2020-5-22 18:0

    Ronan is the King of his world. He runs his family and their business.  Ruthless yes.  He just tries to tolerate his situation.  All that changes when his would be Queen, Daisy, appears on the other side of his estate wall. Young, innocent, beautiful, and his.  And...guarded by her tiger. And this tiger loves her more than anything. Daisy has been kept in a gilded cage all her life. And now her father has bartered a for the rest of her life.  But Ronan refuses to allow another man have his woman. Ronan and the tiger set into play a plan to rescue Daisy and her a HEA!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    His Tiger Queen []  2020-5-22 18:0

    I have never seen the present Tiger King, but I've seen the memes and online comments. So this "This book is for Carole Baskin, a woman who taught us all that tigers are loving, caring, hungry monsters who can soothe souls and solve annoying issues with their all-consuming appetites for life.", had me on the floor en you have Ro and Daisy, kids of mafia bosses who are pawns to an arraigned marriage but not to each other. So good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    His Tiger Queen []  2020-5-22 18:0

    Daisy and her tiger, Biggie, are adorable together. When Ronan enters the picture, he wins them both over and they victory him over. I love the dynamic between them. I really disliked her dad though. At first I thought he was going to support her out, give her what she wanted/needed, but then his actions- I don’t care how much he explained them, so much could have gone wrong and she could have lost both her best mate and her soulmate. Ronan takes a small too long to wake up and realize he needs to stop enabling his entire family, but once he meets Daisy- he does everything for her. I love the banter, the love and the loyalty between them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    His Tiger Queen []  2020-5-22 18:0

    I really enjoyed this book from begin to finish. I love the method Daisy and Ronan meet. Daisy is so sweet and her dad has sheltered her so much but her companion is her tiger Biggie Smalls. I loved Biggie and how she was with Daisy. I also loved that from the begin Ronan wants Daisy as his own and does what it takes to create her his. They were really amazing together I am also glad that in the end Daisy's dad was not as poor as he seemed.I received an ARC and am leaving my honest and voluntary review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Queen []  2020-1-14 19:41

    **Disclaimer: I was given an e-ARC of this book from the publisher via NetGalley in exchange for an honest review.**Title Tiger QueenAuthor Annie SullivanRelease Date September 10, 2019Description from AmazonIn the mythical desert kingdom of Achra, an ancient law forces sixteen-year-old Princess Kateri to war in the arena to prove her right to rule. For Kateri, winning also means fulfilling a promise to her late mother that she would protect her people, who are struggling through windstorms and drought. The situation is worsened by the gang of Desert Boys that frequently raids the town wells, forcing the king to ration what small water is left. The punishment for stealing water is a choice between two doors: behind one lies freedom, and behind the other is a tiger.But when Kateri’s final enemy is announced, she knows she cannot win. In desperation, she turns to the desert and the one person she never thought she’d side with. What Kateri discovers twists her world—and her heart—upside down. Her future is now behind two doors—only she’s not sure which holds the key to keeping her kingdom and which releases the itial ThoughtsI love retellings of classic stories. There’s something fascinating about familiarity mixed with a fresh spin. Tiger Queen is a retelling of The Lady, or the Tiger by Frank Stockton. Before I read this, it reminded me of a risky android game of Let’s Create a Deal (that reference might be too old for some readers 😉). In both stories, the primary idea is that there are two doors, behind one, is a tiger, ready to devour the criminal, behind the other, is a of sorts, representing freedom. Justice is in the hands of the criminal and theoretically, freedom is always on the table.Favorite CharacterCion – it was obvious (to me at least) from the beginning of the story that the Desert Boys were a vilified group who were actually trying to support the people. Kateri had been blinded by her Father and Roderic’s ideas about them.I thought Cion was too amazing for Kateri (at least in the beginning of the story). She was beautiful bratty about her kingdom and how dare they steal from her (and the usual nonsense someone who is brainwashed spouts). But even after, she was still beautiful on, however, was trying to teach her about family, love, and working together, despite how Kateri acted. In my opinion, it took too long for Kateri to realize how amazing he ries ValueI think this book was very succinct as a standalone novel but I really enjoyed the setting. I'd like to see more stories set here but I think the plot and hero development suggested that this is a one book ThoughtsSo glad this didn’t end like the original story (I hate cliffhangers). I really did like the ending.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐Recommendations for Further ReadingThe Assassin’s Curse and The Pirate’s Want by Cassandra Rose ClarkeRebel of the Sands by Alwyn HamiltonDividing Eden and Even Conquered by Joelle Charbonneau

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Queen []  2020-1-14 19:41

    Tiger Queen was much anticipated for me after reading Sullivan’s first release, A Touch of Gold, latest year. It exceeded my expectations! Everything about it is so compelling — the characters, the desert globe they live in, and their story. I didn’t wish to place it book down! It’s going to live on my bookshelf with my favorites, and I’ll definitely be recommending it to family and friends. Well worth a read... and a re-read after that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Queen []  2020-1-14 19:41

    Latest year, Annie Sullivan’s debut novel, A Touch of Gold, was my favorite 2018 book. This book is definitely making the 2019 list! I was so excited when I learned of Tiger Queen being released this year, despite it not being the sequel I desperately need. When NetGalley approved my ARC request, the day before my birthday I might add, I almost cried I was so only took me this long to read it because of how rough my summer courses ended up being. Once I really started, I couldn’t stop. I ended up reading the whole thing in like two days, which is fast for me nowadays with how busy I am. It was so good, though!!The story is so original (to me at least; I can’t remember if it’s a retelling, but if it is, I don’t the original one) and captivating. I love how fierce Kateri is and how much she wants to war for her right to rule the people of Achran. She genuinely wants to support them–make it a better put for them to en there’s Cion, whom I now love with all my heart. From the very first scene, in which he threw down a rope after Kateri falls into a well, despite his hate for the royal family, I knew he was going to be a fresh favorite. He is so protective of those he cares about and is willing to do anything for them. He and the Desert Boys actually remind me a lot of Peter Pan. I’m not sure if that was intentional, but I loved it so e whole book was well written. Once again, Sullivan was able to easily catch and hold my attention all throughout. I love her style of writing and globe building. There is such an simple flow to her words, her characters are well-developed, and I quickly obtain lost in these worlds she has I mentioned in a review earlier this week, I’ve been in a fantasy slump lately. This book thoroughly created me wish to obtain back into it, though! It was also nice reading a standalone, which I’m not usually a fan of in fantasy. However, this story ended wonderfully. I would love to read more about Kateri, the Desert Boys, and the future of Achran, but I’m also satisfied leaving it as is.I will absolutely be reading any of Sullivan’s upcoming books. I am super excited for the sequel to A Touch of Gold! I highly recommend both of her books if you haven’t read them yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Queen []  2020-1-14 19:41

    Words in this book come to life as you read it thanks to the awesome info and descriptions painting the picture of a town in ruins after suffering a severe drought. The desert culture is described with so a lot of true life examples that it makes you feel like you are living the adventure with the main character. It is a real page turner. If you like powerful female characters with kingdoms, adventure, and live then this is the book for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Queen []  2020-1-14 19:41

    Kateri, must learn to rethink everything her father has ever taught her, and trust someone she always hated in to save her thirsty people!I loved this book, some parts were a bit repetitive. (yellow spotted sand snakes for instance were mentioned on nearly every page) but it was a nice change from the usual YB books i've read this year. Its a lot of fluff, meaning the romance was innocent, and the violence wasn't explicit. Also, unlike most ALL YA novels this is a stand- alone!Retellings are a huge hit lately and i think this one stands out as being original and ank you Anne Sullivan for a most enjoyable, short ride!Looking forward to getting my hands on a copy of her first book "A Touch of Gold" next!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Queen []  2020-1-14 19:41

    The Tiger Queen was a 5 star read that hooked me from the beginning. It was well written and had awesome characters. And I’m not going to lie. I definitely love reading Gladiator pecially, when they have [email protected]#$% female leads like Kateri. Endearing boys like the Desert boys. Think of the Lost Boys from Peter Pan. How could you not fall in love with those small scoundrels.And don’t obtain me started about my man Cion. I would obtain stung by a 100 scorpions for him. This story is a thrilling adventure that shows us what happens when a Princess discovers how her globe was built on lies. And how she is determined to burn that globe down and rebuild it from the bottom up. In to do that she must give up everything she believed and become the Queen her mom hoped she would be. This book was so good. I just ordered another book the author has cause she has created me a fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Queen []  2020-1-14 19:41

    I started this book the day it was released and finished it 2 days later! I loved reading Kateri’s journey to harness and cage her llivan creates a compelling story arc motivated by the one thing that connects us all-water.A clean, compelling read for anyone who likes reading about wars fought and won.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Queen []  2020-1-14 19:41

    The first book I can remember falling in love with was in 1998, when my 8 year old self read the newly US released Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's (Philosopher's) Stone. Since then, while I have always loved and enjoyed books, few authors have truly sparked and rekindled the feeling I felt while reading the Harry Potter Series and are deserving of instantly st year I stumbled across a post from a (then) unknown person named Annie Sullivan talking about a little book she wrote that was about to come out called A Touch of Gold. I pre-ordered the book mainly to help an aspiring author, and honestly forgot about it until the book arrived in the mail. Small did I know that the book would instantly soar to my #1 read of 2018, and that I would go on to read the book over 10 times in less than a year.When she announced her second book, Tiger Queen, was to be released this year, I immediately begged, pleaded, and offered up my left kidney to the publishers for an ARC. They graciously granted me an Kindle ARC (without the kidney donation). I was skeptical that this book would not live up to the love that Annie’s first book had forcefully ripped from my heart. Yet, within the first chapter I felt the flame start to ignite within my literary mind, the same flame that was first sparked with Harry Potter.Having already claimed the rightful spot as my #1 read of 2019, and having read it almost as a lot of times as her first book, Annie has written her method to sit at the table with J.K. Rowling, Brandon Sanderson, J.R.R. Tolkien, and Lynette Noni as an author who can place a pen to paper and light a flame within my mind that so few others have!Not even these words are sufficient to express the excitement I have at being able to finally have the finished copy in my hands tomorrow when Tiger Queen officially releases! The instant the mailman drops the pack into my awaiting hands, I know the reread count will only grow!Thank you Annie, for rekindling the literature flame within me that I constantly find for since ending the journey with Harry Potter and the gang in 2007. Your books shall forever be immortalized on my Shelf of Fame, where they rightly belong!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Queen []  2020-1-14 19:41

    This story wasn't what I was expecting, I was surprised to search the darker to be a small darker that I thought it would be but I like it. Since, I love A Touch of Gold by Annie I was hoping it would be in the same writing style and pace which it e story is told by Kateri who is princess who lost her mother and sibling by murdered done by the Desert Boys at a young age. Her father not having male heir, required to trained Kateri to war for her put to lead the people of Achra. The method she would herself to be chosen by the Desert to the rightful leader of the kingdom was she had to go through trails to war versus male enemies who war her to take her rightful put as leader. During all of this her people and kingdom is suffering for a drought and her father's Had to restrict the water rations from his t only was Achra was suffering a drought, the king was fighting versus the Desert Boys who were stealing from wells and supposedly draining them dry which cause the king to be stricter with the water rations which was causing more suffering for the people. Kateri had hatred for the Desert Boys because she was told by her father that they murdered her mother and her sibling which is something we search early in the story. Kateri disappoints her father after one of her matches because she gets weapon b the enemy even though she won the match, her father see it as weakeness versus himself and his bloodline so he announced her next enemy and potential husband to be her trainer Rodric who is not a really nice person. I actually really dislike him and her father. So, Kateri seeks out the leader of the Desert Boys Cion to support trained to war versus Rodric. Without going into spoiler, basically Kateri finds out things are not what they seem in Achra and she has to figure out who she can really trust.I think the description of the fighting scenes and the globe building was done well in the book. Overall, it was amazing story and honestly I did not realize it was retelling because I never read The Lady, or the Tiger short story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Queen []  2020-1-14 19:41

    This is a very vivid description of a magical fantasy desert world. Their food, their games, their whole method of life was made by the ere is cliff hanger after cliff hanger that you will never see addition, I have the urge to take a fencing class. Why should Kateri obtain to have all the fun?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Queen (Blink) []  2020-4-1 19:34

    Words in this book come to life as you read it thanks to the awesome info and descriptions painting the picture of a town in ruins after suffering a severe drought. The desert culture is described with so a lot of true life examples that it makes you feel like you are living the adventure with the main character. It is a real page turner. If you like powerful female characters with kingdoms, adventure, and live then this is the book for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Queen (Blink) []  2020-4-1 19:34

    This story wasn't what I was expecting, I was surprised to search the darker to be a small darker that I thought it would be but I like it. Since, I love A Touch of Gold by Annie I was hoping it would be in the same writing style and pace which it e story is told by Kateri who is princess who lost her mother and sibling by murdered done by the Desert Boys at a young age. Her father not having male heir, required to trained Kateri to war for her put to lead the people of Achra. The method she would herself to be chosen by the Desert to the rightful leader of the kingdom was she had to go through trails to war versus male enemies who war her to take her rightful put as leader. During all of this her people and kingdom is suffering for a drought and her father's Had to restrict the water rations from his t only was Achra was suffering a drought, the king was fighting versus the Desert Boys who were stealing from wells and supposedly draining them dry which cause the king to be stricter with the water rations which was causing more suffering for the people. Kateri had hatred for the Desert Boys because she was told by her father that they murdered her mother and her sibling which is something we search early in the story. Kateri disappoints her father after one of her matches because she gets weapon b the enemy even though she won the match, her father see it as weakeness versus himself and his bloodline so he announced her next enemy and potential husband to be her trainer Rodric who is not a really nice person. I actually really dislike him and her father. So, Kateri seeks out the leader of the Desert Boys Cion to support trained to war versus Rodric. Without going into spoiler, basically Kateri finds out things are not what they seem in Achra and she has to figure out who she can really trust.I think the description of the fighting scenes and the globe building was done well in the book. Overall, it was amazing story and honestly I did not realize it was retelling because I never read The Lady, or the Tiger short story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Queen (Blink) []  2020-4-1 19:34

    Tiger Queen was much anticipated for me after reading Sullivan’s first release, A Touch of Gold, latest year. It exceeded my expectations! Everything about it is so compelling — the characters, the desert globe they live in, and their story. I didn’t wish to place it book down! It’s going to live on my bookshelf with my favorites, and I’ll definitely be recommending it to family and friends. Well worth a read... and a re-read after that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Queen (Blink) []  2020-4-1 19:34

    **Disclaimer: I was given an e-ARC of this book from the publisher via NetGalley in exchange for an honest review.**Title Tiger QueenAuthor Annie SullivanRelease Date September 10, 2019Description from AmazonIn the mythical desert kingdom of Achra, an ancient law forces sixteen-year-old Princess Kateri to war in the arena to prove her right to rule. For Kateri, winning also means fulfilling a promise to her late mother that she would protect her people, who are struggling through windstorms and drought. The situation is worsened by the gang of Desert Boys that frequently raids the town wells, forcing the king to ration what small water is left. The punishment for stealing water is a choice between two doors: behind one lies freedom, and behind the other is a tiger.But when Kateri’s final enemy is announced, she knows she cannot win. In desperation, she turns to the desert and the one person she never thought she’d side with. What Kateri discovers twists her world—and her heart—upside down. Her future is now behind two doors—only she’s not sure which holds the key to keeping her kingdom and which releases the itial ThoughtsI love retellings of classic stories. There’s something fascinating about familiarity mixed with a fresh spin. Tiger Queen is a retelling of The Lady, or the Tiger by Frank Stockton. Before I read this, it reminded me of a risky android game of Let’s Create a Deal (that reference might be too old for some readers 😉). In both stories, the primary idea is that there are two doors, behind one, is a tiger, ready to devour the criminal, behind the other, is a of sorts, representing freedom. Justice is in the hands of the criminal and theoretically, freedom is always on the table.Favorite CharacterCion – it was obvious (to me at least) from the beginning of the story that the Desert Boys were a vilified group who were actually trying to support the people. Kateri had been blinded by her Father and Roderic’s ideas about them.I thought Cion was too amazing for Kateri (at least in the beginning of the story). She was beautiful bratty about her kingdom and how dare they steal from her (and the usual nonsense someone who is brainwashed spouts). But even after, she was still beautiful on, however, was trying to teach her about family, love, and working together, despite how Kateri acted. In my opinion, it took too long for Kateri to realize how amazing he ries ValueI think this book was very succinct as a standalone novel but I really enjoyed the setting. I'd like to see more stories set here but I think the plot and hero development suggested that this is a one book ThoughtsSo glad this didn’t end like the original story (I hate cliffhangers). I really did like the ending.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐Recommendations for Further ReadingThe Assassin’s Curse and The Pirate’s Want by Cassandra Rose ClarkeRebel of the Sands by Alwyn HamiltonDividing Eden and Even Conquered by Joelle Charbonneau

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Queen (Blink) []  2020-4-1 19:34

    The first book I can remember falling in love with was in 1998, when my 8 year old self read the newly US released Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's (Philosopher's) Stone. Since then, while I have always loved and enjoyed books, few authors have truly sparked and rekindled the feeling I felt while reading the Harry Potter Series and are deserving of instantly st year I stumbled across a post from a (then) unknown person named Annie Sullivan talking about a little book she wrote that was about to come out called A Touch of Gold. I pre-ordered the book mainly to help an aspiring author, and honestly forgot about it until the book arrived in the mail. Small did I know that the book would instantly soar to my #1 read of 2018, and that I would go on to read the book over 10 times in less than a year.When she announced her second book, Tiger Queen, was to be released this year, I immediately begged, pleaded, and offered up my left kidney to the publishers for an ARC. They graciously granted me an Kindle ARC (without the kidney donation). I was skeptical that this book would not live up to the love that Annie’s first book had forcefully ripped from my heart. Yet, within the first chapter I felt the flame start to ignite within my literary mind, the same flame that was first sparked with Harry Potter.Having already claimed the rightful spot as my #1 read of 2019, and having read it almost as a lot of times as her first book, Annie has written her method to sit at the table with J.K. Rowling, Brandon Sanderson, J.R.R. Tolkien, and Lynette Noni as an author who can place a pen to paper and light a flame within my mind that so few others have!Not even these words are sufficient to express the excitement I have at being able to finally have the finished copy in my hands tomorrow when Tiger Queen officially releases! The instant the mailman drops the pack into my awaiting hands, I know the reread count will only grow!Thank you Annie, for rekindling the literature flame within me that I constantly find for since ending the journey with Harry Potter and the gang in 2007. Your books shall forever be immortalized on my Shelf of Fame, where they rightly belong!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Queen (Blink) []  2020-4-1 19:34

    Kateri, must learn to rethink everything her father has ever taught her, and trust someone she always hated in to save her thirsty people!I loved this book, some parts were a bit repetitive. (yellow spotted sand snakes for instance were mentioned on nearly every page) but it was a nice change from the usual YB books i've read this year. Its a lot of fluff, meaning the romance was innocent, and the violence wasn't explicit. Also, unlike most ALL YA novels this is a stand- alone!Retellings are a huge hit lately and i think this one stands out as being original and ank you Anne Sullivan for a most enjoyable, short ride!Looking forward to getting my hands on a copy of her first book "A Touch of Gold" next!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Queen (Blink) []  2020-4-1 19:34

    The Tiger Queen was a 5 star read that hooked me from the beginning. It was well written and had awesome characters. And I’m not going to lie. I definitely love reading Gladiator pecially, when they have [email protected]#$% female leads like Kateri. Endearing boys like the Desert boys. Think of the Lost Boys from Peter Pan. How could you not fall in love with those small scoundrels.And don’t obtain me started about my man Cion. I would obtain stung by a 100 scorpions for him. This story is a thrilling adventure that shows us what happens when a Princess discovers how her globe was built on lies. And how she is determined to burn that globe down and rebuild it from the bottom up. In to do that she must give up everything she believed and become the Queen her mom hoped she would be. This book was so good. I just ordered another book the author has cause she has created me a fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Queen (Blink) []  2020-4-1 19:34

    This is a very vivid description of a magical fantasy desert world. Their food, their games, their whole method of life was made by the ere is cliff hanger after cliff hanger that you will never see addition, I have the urge to take a fencing class. Why should Kateri obtain to have all the fun?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Queen (Blink) []  2020-4-1 19:34

    Latest year, Annie Sullivan’s debut novel, A Touch of Gold, was my favorite 2018 book. This book is definitely making the 2019 list! I was so excited when I learned of Tiger Queen being released this year, despite it not being the sequel I desperately need. When NetGalley approved my ARC request, the day before my birthday I might add, I almost cried I was so only took me this long to read it because of how rough my summer courses ended up being. Once I really started, I couldn’t stop. I ended up reading the whole thing in like two days, which is fast for me nowadays with how busy I am. It was so good, though!!The story is so original (to me at least; I can’t remember if it’s a retelling, but if it is, I don’t the original one) and captivating. I love how fierce Kateri is and how much she wants to war for her right to rule the people of Achran. She genuinely wants to support them–make it a better put for them to en there’s Cion, whom I now love with all my heart. From the very first scene, in which he threw down a rope after Kateri falls into a well, despite his hate for the royal family, I knew he was going to be a fresh favorite. He is so protective of those he cares about and is willing to do anything for them. He and the Desert Boys actually remind me a lot of Peter Pan. I’m not sure if that was intentional, but I loved it so e whole book was well written. Once again, Sullivan was able to easily catch and hold my attention all throughout. I love her style of writing and globe building. There is such an simple flow to her words, her characters are well-developed, and I quickly obtain lost in these worlds she has I mentioned in a review earlier this week, I’ve been in a fantasy slump lately. This book thoroughly created me wish to obtain back into it, though! It was also nice reading a standalone, which I’m not usually a fan of in fantasy. However, this story ended wonderfully. I would love to read more about Kateri, the Desert Boys, and the future of Achran, but I’m also satisfied leaving it as is.I will absolutely be reading any of Sullivan’s upcoming books. I am super excited for the sequel to A Touch of Gold! I highly recommend both of her books if you haven’t read them yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Queen (Blink) []  2020-4-1 19:34

    I started this book the day it was released and finished it 2 days later! I loved reading Kateri’s journey to harness and cage her llivan creates a compelling story arc motivated by the one thing that connects us all-water.A clean, compelling read for anyone who likes reading about wars fought and won.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    His Virgin Queen []  2020-1-22 23:46

    This was another hot and sexy read. This was a fast read and you have to be ok with reading a small dark material but it is still hot with a possessive hero.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    His Virgin Queen []  2020-1-22 23:46

    Sophia always knew she would eventually be married off. After all, living the life of a mafia princess isn't a position that gives the women very a lot of chances to create decisions in their lives. But Sophia isn't just doing what her father and grandfather are forcing her to do just to hold peace, but to also hopefully protect her ck DaVinci hasn't become a feared man by letting people getting away with taking from him. When Antonio Tuscani steals from him, he'll create him for his life, he doesn't care if it just happens to be his wedding day. But taking Tuscani's life isn't all he takes from the man, he'll also take her newly widowed wife and create her his dLovedLoved Sophia and Nick. She may have come across as a submissive woman, but with the right man she'll present she has what it takes to be a ck absolutely has so problems doing what needs to be done or promising Sophia whatever she needs to create sure she understands that he'll never allow her go. He'll even go to battle if necessary.**I voluntarily reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of this book**

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    His Virgin Queen []  2020-1-22 23:46

    I loved every part of this book... The energy and respect in this book...would create anyone's panties melt!! Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    His Virgin Queen []  2020-1-22 23:46

    Is it wrong to love a book where the first time the H, Nick, and h, Sophia, meet is when Nick has just executed the groom at the Sophia's arranged wedding? If so, I'm ok being wrong. The story is packed with a lot of action and steam and features a strong, ruthless character (which I expected), but also gave us a strong, ruthless when she has to be heroine (which I wasn't expecting). Although Sophia had grown up in a family that saw her (and women in general) as nothing more than a commodity to barter with, and had a facial scar courtesy of her father, she was no wilting doormat. Under Nick's care and regard, she blossomed and really did step into the role of his Queen. Nick was (as expected with this author) a damn near excellent hero; ruthless, moral (in his way), loyal and devoted to his heroine.I also enjoyed Nick and Sophia's dynamic with the secondary characters and would love to see future stories about some of Nick's men as well as Sophia's brother. Although it was a shorter length, I didn't feel cheated out of any of the heat I expect from a romance or any of the action that I expect from a mafia romance. There was enough violence to showcase why Nick was head of his family (and the head of a couple of fresh ones by the end of the story), but not a lot of gore and nothing over the top.I received a complimentary copy in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    His Virgin Queen []  2020-1-22 23:46

    This is a short insta love mafia romance. I really enjoyed the two lovers and the insta love. Really recommend for anyone that enjoys a HEA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    His Virgin Queen []  2020-1-22 23:46

    I absolutely loved this story. It is everything a amazing mafia romance should be. It is violent and bloody, sexy and sweet. Nick is the undisputed King and no one disrespects him or those close to him. The moment he sees Sofia he knows she is going to be his Queen. While Sofia didn’t know what to expect with Nick she felt safe with him, something she had never really felt before. He shows her how a woman in their globe should be treated and her walls quickly fall. These two were magnetic together, combustible, scorching hot! Nick was everything you wish in an OTT Alpha man. This is definitely my favourite story by Mink so far!Safety and SpoilersCompletely safe. No ow/om drama, lots of violence and family drama. H’s past wasn’t really mentioned, he didn’t come off as a manwhore and if he had any dalliances he was extremely discreet. h is a virgin because her father kept her locked away most of her life. The h suffered emotional abuse and some physical abuse at the hands of her father. There is lots of violence and death.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    His Virgin Queen []  2020-1-22 23:46

    Dark thrills and insta-love? It must be another unbelievable story by Mink 😄Twisted humour and a powerful heroine combine with a mafia boss with killing hobbies and a wedding-day claim in this gorgeously naughty novella. Maybe the mafia princess starts her day badly, but she soon learns that her captor is hot, protective, powerful, and a generous lover. Cue all the delicious shivers that only a poor boy can is story may be short and sensual (enviously so), yet the author takes time to develop a rapport between the main characters. Sophie has been neglected and manhandled by her criminal family, now she is the recipient of a risky man's thoughtful care and she flourishes under his empowering influence. She becomes a mafia queen. So deviously romantic!All the wedding preparations, including some bodice ripping, are exciting and hot and dreamy. Especially because king, queen, and henchmen all align for an ending drenched in vindicative, bloody vengeance. It's an explosive declaration of a mafia power couple!I also enjoyed the brutal camaraderie between Nick and his enforcers, and I wouldn't mind revisiting these men for future stories :-D(I'm satisfied to share my honest opinion of this book)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    His Virgin Queen []  2020-1-22 23:46

    First book from this author, liked her style and hero development. Best of all female wasn’t a pushover and had a back bone. Male was an alpha but loved his queen!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    His Virgin Queen []  2020-1-22 23:46

    This was one of those well written, captivating stories that you just hold on reading until the very end, and then still want there was more! This is the first book I have read by Mink, but I will definitely be reading more. The characters were very strong; I loved the instant connection between Sophia and Nick. Sophia really came into her own under Nick’s protection. There was plenty of action, drama, revenge, and it was perfectly steamy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    His Virgin Queen []  2020-1-22 23:46

    Book was amazing a short fast read. Liked the characters and their story line. Loved our alpha respected his women.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daniel the Tiger and his friends [App]  2019-1-21 23:3

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daniel the Tiger and his friends - New games [App]  2019-2-10 13:51

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger, Tiger []  2020-1-22 21:29

    My daughter loves this story and recommended it to me. A unbelievable story. Both you and your child should read it and then discuss it together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger, Tiger []  2020-1-22 21:29

    Love this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger, Tiger []  2020-1-22 21:29

    This is a youth book. I've been teaching 7th grade Language Arts this school year, and I wanted to coordinate their literature curriculum with their social studies curriculum, so they would have an interdisciplinary literature th graders here are supposed to study ancient civilizations from ancient Egypt up through Roman empire and medieval Europe. I must have read 25 various youth books to come up with the ones I chose. I wanted books that are historically accurate, while entertaining enough to hold a 7th grader engaged in is book gives a picture of life in ancient Rome that is painfully accurate, but it is not appropriate for elementary school age children. They are not old enough to handle the hard facts of life in ancient Rome(e.g., people thrown to the lions when accused of a crime), just as they don't understand the e story is about twin tiger cubs captured in the wild, and brought to Caesar's palace. One is neutered, tamed and becomes the pet of Caesar's daughter. Tame Boots wears leather boots to cover his claws, and is in the constant care of a trainer who was hired to create sure that he will never hurt anyone. His twin is taken to the dungeons of the Colosseum where he is bullied, tormented and starved to create him a killer, in preparation for his part in the "entertainment" of the day -- bloody wars to the death between wild animals and condemned prisoners or armed e two tiger brothers do not see each other again until the day a childish prank causes gentle Boots and his trainer to face Boots' wild brother in a war to the death in the arena.A powerful reason for my choice of the book is a parallel story of the young princess (Caesar's daughter) who falls in love from afar with the young man who is her tiger's trainer. He loves her, too, from afar, but both of them recognize their own put in the society of the time and never step out of bounds.I think that books that present young lovers restraining their impulses are few and far between, and I like to help that type of perspective in a youth enty of both excitement and drama for the 7th to 9th grade student. Reluctant readers and others can have fun this book on CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger, Tiger []  2020-1-22 21:29

    Easy but well-written, an intriguing plot. It’s a special story that stays with you for a long time, even if it is not the most intricate or complex story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger, Tiger []  2020-1-22 21:29

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger, Tiger []  2020-1-22 21:29

    Teaching ancient history to 6th graders can be a challenge given that ancient history to them was latest week!!! I was looking for a novel to go along with our studies -- this book was recommended by our librarian. I could not place it down but was a bit hesitant to expose my 6th graders to the brutality -- however, together in class we read the book -- allow me tell you: my students loved, loved, loved the book. I got lots of thanks from both parents and my students for bringing this book to the classroom! My thanks go out to Shelby for recommending it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger, Tiger []  2020-1-22 21:29

    This books was amazing for my fifth grade boy. He finished it in three days, he just couldnt place it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger, Tiger []  2020-1-22 21:29

    It is needed reading for my grandson. I am trying to read it, but my kindle won't let me to read it until I have reviewed it!! Too clever by half are these automated systems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger, Tiger []  2020-1-22 21:29

    Love this book!! It is a story of romance and if loss. It has a sad ending but it is still a amazing read!😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger, Tiger []  2020-1-22 21:29

    My son had to read this in ELA class. His only comment was that he wished it was longer! He wanted more! Which is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Tiger [App]  2018-6-3 21:6

    It shouldn't be FREE! This is how amazing it is;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Tiger [App]  2018-6-3 21:6

    Thanks u very much!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Tiger [App]  2018-6-3 21:6

    terrific perfect product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tiger [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    amazing android game I love that you can meet other people I just want you could maybe add Cubs so like you could create other people and have cups with them just think about it I'm just throwing out suggestions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tiger [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    i e android game but we should be able to eat the prey. That would allow us heal or something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tiger [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Best Android game Ever!!! Amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tiger [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    I wanna add a fresh animal at the magic sands like a fennec fox

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tiger [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Super joc are grafica buna recomand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tiger [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tiger [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    this android game is very fun and you can create mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Mannequin [App]  2019-4-21 13:21

    OMG I LOVE THIS APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Mannequin [App]  2019-4-21 13:21

    I really like maniquin android games so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Mannequin [App]  2019-4-21 13:21

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Mannequin [App]  2019-4-21 13:21

    The skin won't rite on the bangle tiger can you guys fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Mannequin [App]  2019-4-21 13:21

    Can you please have the movements and skins please..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Huddle [App]  2019-12-8 21:44

    GO TIGERS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Simulator [App]  2019-11-12 13:58

    My favorite animal is a tiger this android game is the awesomest android game I can think of this android game is about Tigers which is super very amazing and it's also very amazing when you always take like and well I can't slay Tyrannosaurus but if I touch your face I don't think that too a lot of tourists the Tiger is the very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Simulator [App]  2019-11-12 13:58

    When i tell my two cubs and the female to follow, they stay in the this supposed to happen?!LET THE TIGERS FOLLOW U.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Simulator [App]  2019-11-12 13:58

    Bought this for my daughter.. She liked it but the only thing... The ground didn't present and you couldn't see the animas :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Simulator [App]  2019-11-12 13:58

    A small difficult for begginers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Simulator [App]  2019-11-12 13:58

    Its amazing but you just need to be able t grow your cubs into full tigers and the mom needs to support hunt and so do the cubs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Simulator [App]  2019-11-12 13:58

    I cant even search a friend ive been exploring for 2 freaking days!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Simulator [App]  2019-11-12 13:58

    I love how you can raise a family and do everything a tiger in true life can it's like you're the true actual tiger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Simulator [App]  2019-11-12 13:58

    But it keeps on crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Simulator [App]  2019-11-12 13:58

    I tryed the cheetah so I'm beautiful sure this will be like it. Ps I loved cheetah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Simulator [App]  2019-11-12 13:58

    This android game is the best simulator really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Simulator [App]  2019-11-12 13:58

    Love tiger's this android game created me love them ever more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Simulator [App]  2019-11-12 13:58

    Love it! My OCS name is bluesang

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Simulator [App]  2019-11-12 13:58

    It was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Simulator [App]  2019-11-12 13:58

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Simulator [App]  2019-11-12 13:58

    I Uninstalled it and I didn't obtain a same for all my android games support lost $5 sooo angry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camp Tiger []  2020-1-19 23:39

    Whoa! This author understands that children can have crazy imaginations and how necessary our imaginations are as we grow. They define us and set the scene for the future. The story: A rising first grader is sad that summer is ending soon as he goes on a final camping trip with his family. The scenery is stunning and the pond has stepping stones just waiting for children to jump on them. Suddenly a tiger appears. A true tiger. And he talks. (Mind you, this is a North American forest.) The tiger is cold and he wonders if the family has an additional tent he could use. The family sets up their additional tent and, just like that, the tiger is accepted. He hikes with the family and they laugh when he explains why he likes eating raw fish. (Don't miss this page!) The tiger is a amazing buddy to the boy but he is gone one morning and the boy worries about him as the family drives home. The boy draws a picture of the tiger so he won't forget him. We see the value of a amazing friendship won’t be forgotten by this boy. It enriches us inside and the amazing feelings stay with us forever. You'll be giving your small ones a marvelous experience with this book. Artist John Rocco is quite superb. The pictures are so well done, I can easily see children "reading" to their parents after the first reading. Speech therapists, this has some wordless pictures and plenty of other large, impressive pictures for you to work with. A+ in my book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camp Tiger []  2020-1-19 23:39

    Beautiful, sensitive story of a young boy and how he with growing up, changing relationships, and the coming of autumn/a fresh year of school. The illustrations are just lovely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Tiger [App]  2018-6-3 21:6

    Easy and free. Can't be beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Tiger [App]  2018-6-3 21:6

    Best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Woods [Book]  2018-3-27 18:0

    I thoroughly enjoyed Benedict and Keteyian's previous collaboration ("The System: The Glory and Scandal of Big-Time College Football"), so I was excited when I heard they were doing a book on Tiger. I'm not a large golf fan but I have followed the major storylines about Tiger through the years, and quite frankly, there isn't much fresh in this book. And the parts that are new, can be beautiful flimsy.Take for example their claim suggesting that Tiger used PEDs. It's based on one anonymous source and Victor Conte of BALCO infamy. Conte has no first-hand knowledge of the situation but is quoted as an "expert" suggesting that Woods used PEDs because it may explain his injury history. Every other source denies that he took PEDs, but the chapter is framed like the evidence suggests he's ere are other examples of this throughout the book and the sourcing can sometimes be hard to decipher. Not something I expected considering their previous work.YMMV, but this was a disappointment for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camp Tiger []  2020-1-19 23:39

    My grandson loves tigers. He loved the story and the pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camp Tiger []  2020-1-19 23:39

    This one is really strange but maybe that's implied from the cover and title? I like the method the tiger inserts itself but this might be a bit too cerebral for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Mannequin [App]  2019-4-21 13:21

    Slider is abolute trash What i think is amazing for improvement : - change the camera slider to tap like every other application - fov - change slider for joints to x,y,z axis slider

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Mannequin [App]  2019-4-21 13:21

    I think it is amazing for calling time !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Mannequin [App]  2019-4-21 13:21

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Mannequin [App]  2019-4-21 13:21

    it's a amazing drawing tool, but could you add a Wolf Mannequin?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Mannequin [App]  2019-4-21 13:21

    I hate it so so so so so so. So much it wont even install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tiger [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    I like this android game very much and it's fun to play! Just hold adding fresh features, so we all will hold coming back. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tiger [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    This android game has high detail in it even the names of animals that tigers huny i highly recomrnd you obtain this android game as you can beome an alpha of other players online it is the best tigar android game that is almsot like in reality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tiger [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    I can talk to other people on the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tiger [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    need to fix something with rotating screen maybe application permissions need to be applied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tiger [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    so cool you obtain to actually Hunt animals in the Forest and you obtain to switch in to stronger tigers

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386