histology complete- secondlook Reviews & Opinions


Submit histology complete- secondlook review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Histology Complete- SecondLook review [App]  2019-8-12 13:33

    Easy and effective visual review tool for histology students, This application features series of tissue photos with accompanying questions that are easy and to the point as to minimize confusion. Answers to the questions appear with a tap so the instant feedback is a amazing feature for reinforcing what you know or don't know, on-demand. It could also be a amazing application for testing your preparation level for an upcoming exam or a practical.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Remote Pilot (The Complete Pilot Series) review []  2019-12-24 19:38

    Covers material from a UAS perspective and practical material that other books miss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Remote Pilot (The Complete Pilot Series) review []  2019-12-24 19:38

    Readable but has water damage...I highly recommend this book.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on histology complete- secondlook or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch histology complete- secondlook video reviews and related movies:

    See Ductal carcinoma in situ (DCIS) and Paget Disease - Histopathology on youtube.

     related image

    See Welcome to DataSpark! on youtube.

     related image

    See SCPA AVP 2016 on youtube.

     related image

    See Christoph Rageth and Zsuzsanna Varga: Risk lesions (papillomas, radial scars, FEA, ADH, LN) on youtube.

     related image

    See Cell Cycle (Overview, Interphase) on youtube.

     related image

    See The Walking Med: Opening on youtube.

     related image

    See TRACO 2017: Epigenetics and Case reports on youtube.

     related image

    See SUMMER MEDICAL SCHOOL VLOG | Research and Exploration! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Remote Pilot (The Complete Pilot Series) review []  2019-12-24 19:38

    This has a amazing overview of all the rules, a must-have if you're planning on taking the FAA try for part 107

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let Me Help You Complete the FAFSA: A helpful guideline when completing the Free Application for Federal Student Aid by someone who actually likes financial aid. (Completing the FAFSA Book 1) review []  2020-1-9 18:41

    We bought 3 books to support with our first FAFSA filing. This one was beautiful useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black & Decker The Complete Guide to Garages 2nd Edition: Design, Build, Remodel & Maintain Your Garage - Includes 9 Complete Garage Plans (Black & Decker Complete Guide) review []  2020-1-16 17:1

    Amazing book, covered everything I wanted to know, and brought up a whole bunch I hadn't considered. If you're going with DIY, this book is a amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black & Decker The Complete Guide to Garages 2nd Edition: Design, Build, Remodel & Maintain Your Garage - Includes 9 Complete Garage Plans (Black & Decker Complete Guide) review []  2020-1-16 17:1

    Very in depth coverage. It does day updated but does have some of the older style pics in it. Otherwise it is very informative and very useful when doing any garage work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black & Decker The Complete Guide to Garages 2nd Edition: Design, Build, Remodel & Maintain Your Garage - Includes 9 Complete Garage Plans (Black & Decker Complete Guide) review []  2020-1-16 17:1

    Nicely done with amazing drawings and tips. Not a lot of plans, so don't buy it expecting that. But amazing support with building.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black & Decker The Complete Guide to Garages 2nd Edition: Design, Build, Remodel & Maintain Your Garage - Includes 9 Complete Garage Plans (Black & Decker Complete Guide) review []  2020-1-16 17:1

    This book is incredibly informative. It's packed full with ideas for garages to build. It was shipped quickly and was in excellent condition when received.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black & Decker The Complete Guide to Garages 2nd Edition: Design, Build, Remodel & Maintain Your Garage - Includes 9 Complete Garage Plans (Black & Decker Complete Guide) review []  2020-1-16 17:1

    I order this book for my son and he is very happy with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black & Decker The Complete Guide to Garages 2nd Edition: Design, Build, Remodel & Maintain Your Garage - Includes 9 Complete Garage Plans (Black & Decker Complete Guide) review []  2020-1-16 17:1

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black & Decker The Complete Guide to Garages 2nd Edition: Design, Build, Remodel & Maintain Your Garage - Includes 9 Complete Garage Plans (Black & Decker Complete Guide) review []  2020-1-16 17:1

    Amazing "HOW TO" book. Written instructions contain illustrations and photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black & Decker The Complete Guide to Garages 2nd Edition: Design, Build, Remodel & Maintain Your Garage - Includes 9 Complete Garage Plans (Black & Decker Complete Guide) review []  2020-1-16 17:1

    Amazing book with helpful drawings and diagrams.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black & Decker The Complete Guide to Garages 2nd Edition: Design, Build, Remodel & Maintain Your Garage - Includes 9 Complete Garage Plans (Black & Decker Complete Guide) review []  2020-1-16 17:1

    Not sure my husband picked it up at the library and then wanted his own so i’m guessing it has a lot of info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black & Decker The Complete Guide to Garages 2nd Edition: Design, Build, Remodel & Maintain Your Garage - Includes 9 Complete Garage Plans (Black & Decker Complete Guide) review []  2020-1-16 17:1

    Public library. No purchase. Very amazing book. Very thorough. I can see using books like this one for vocational classes at schools. Images good. Amazing diagrams. I almost wish a fresh garage. Just wanted some ideas on how to maximize the amazing garage I have. For those with a creative bent. You will obtain some amazing ideas and the authors do walk you through the construction process, although it might be amazing to have a knowledgeable person or two on hand to help! Now if they would only write the definitive book on repairing 50 year old Studebakers which leave noxious puddles on garage floors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Conditioning for Tennis (Complete Conditioning for Sports) review []  2020-1-18 19:23

    I've had the two previous editions of this book. Excellent! I'm an avid tennis player who had hip replacement a year ago. Played four years college tennis and resumed playing again twelve years ago, age 54. Used the book as tutorial to fitness for competitive tennis and also rehabilitation after the hip operation. Since I'd never really lifted weights previously, "Complete Conditioning For Tennis" was my bible on how to do it and specifically to tennis. Highly recommend this book to all serious tennis players.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Conditioning for Tennis (Complete Conditioning for Sports) review []  2020-1-18 19:23

    Very thorough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Conditioning for Tennis (Complete Conditioning for Sports) review []  2020-1-18 19:23

    Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Conditioning for Tennis (Complete Conditioning for Sports) review []  2020-1-18 19:23

    Amazing info. Helping a lot in my PT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Conditioning for Tennis (Complete Conditioning for Sports) review []  2020-1-18 19:23

    Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Conditioning for Tennis (Complete Conditioning for Sports) review []  2020-1-18 19:23

    amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Conditioning for Tennis (Complete Conditioning for Sports) review []  2020-1-18 19:23

    This wonderful book contains everything you need to know about how the game's best players prepare to perform on the court. Contains dozens of drills - and videos! Highly recommended,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Conditioning for Swimming (Complete Conditioning for Sports) review []  2020-1-20 0:32

    The content deserves A+ even though it is not laid out in a excellent sequence. However, this is a topic of composition writing and has small to do with swimming...Among age group coaches, you'll rarely see anyone speaking on injury prevention or core strength and body balance. However, these are probably the most necessary topics for age group swimmers that pave the method for a future so, those swimming unattached (and majority of those swimming with a coach) will search chapters on how to plan a season from active recovery to a tournament to be of amazing re stability and injury prevention drills are a gem of of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Conditioning for Swimming (Complete Conditioning for Sports) review []  2020-1-20 0:32

    After a break of too a lot of years, I've started lap swimming again for fitness. This book has been amazing for building a repertoire of dryland exercises to support me improve my stroke, my endurance, my overall fitness level. I shared with my trainer who has started using it for all our sessions together. As a result, I've created large improvements in my swimming workouts. In a relatively short time, I've improved my swimming times, decreased my stroke count per length, and seen my everyday distance increase from a mile to 3000 yards per work out. The DVD that's included demonstrates how to do the exercises and is a amazing companion to the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Conditioning for Swimming (Complete Conditioning for Sports) review []  2020-1-20 0:32

    Requested a refund for the kind ver because videos wouldn't play. I have a brand fresh strong PC running Windows 10 and do not have any problems playing videos on my computer - with the exception of those found within this book. I read this is a known problem so I don't know why Amazon still sells the kindle ver of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Conditioning for Swimming (Complete Conditioning for Sports) review []  2020-1-20 0:32

    Competitive swimmer on 15 years, swam high school and d 1 college. The book was the best break down on incorporating dry land into workouts. Even experienced it had old and fresh insights and more or less tied stretches/stability exercises to their respective strokes.a MUST buy for coaches, anyone doing strength training on an injury, or serious swimmers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Conditioning for Swimming (Complete Conditioning for Sports) review []  2020-1-20 0:32

    This is a unbelievable book covering all aspects of conditioning as similar to swimming. It covers resistance training, nutrition, injury prevention and swim workouts. The authors know the topic very well and show the content in a simple to comprehend manner. All and all, it’s one of the best fitness books I’ve ever read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Conditioning for Swimming (Complete Conditioning for Sports) review []  2020-1-20 0:32

    I was used to practicing with a squad and a coach. Then when I was unable to do that, I required a resource to support me shape my training for my improvement. This didn't create up for not having a coach, but it was as close as I could get. Very useful, and glad I had it to support me train.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Conditioning for Swimming (Complete Conditioning for Sports) review []  2020-1-20 0:32

    Just be careful in ordering. The enhanced ver is not all that advanced the embedded videos which I need to understand how to perform the exercises did not run on my Nvidia smartphone nor were they compatible with windows 10 on my Dell laptop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Conditioning for Swimming (Complete Conditioning for Sports) review []  2020-1-20 0:32

    The digital ver is a rip-off, as I could not play the videos on either my Android device Device (Lenovo Yoga Book) or a Microsoft Surface Pro 6. The product page should clearly indicate what devices can play the videos imbedded in this digital book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Conditioning for Swimming (Complete Conditioning for Sports) review []  2020-1-20 0:32

    I am really enjoying this book. Very clear explanations and the included DVD shows a lot of exercises performed so nothing is ambiguous. I like that they included exercises in various categories including warm ups, core strengthening, stroke specific and stretches.He explains about the various energy systems and amazingly I can understand it!!It is a pleasure to read and I know that I will be referring to it for a lot of years to come. Some of the exercises I knew of and have been doing for a few months but another thing that I like about this book is that it shows intermediate and advanced forms of a lot of of the exercises which I never knew about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Conditioning for Swimming (Complete Conditioning for Sports) review []  2020-1-20 0:32

    A bit too brief but that is Salo. He is in my mind a genius at simplifying and sticking to it! He reaffirmed my own thoughts on season planning! I like what he has to say about nutrition and i will work on his idea to tapering. I am traditional when it comes to this items he doesnt do the yardage I do but you probably dont need to with the amount of quality he does. This book gives you a amazing baseline for competitive swimming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete review []  2020-1-20 1:41

    Recalls a time and a style long gone bye. Sad but beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Book of Porsche 911 (Complete Book Series) review []  2019-12-23 20:10

    So, I was invited to the Porsche experience in Torrance and subsequently rented a 911. My exotic of choice for a very long time was a Lamborghini and then the Ferrari 458 Italia after an exotic driving experience where I drove a Murcielago as well as the aforementioned 458. Like a lot of dreamers I have read about maintenance of these cars and appreciate they are more for present than go. Interestingly, during the exotics driving the tutorial in the vehicle said the closest thing to a 458 that wasn't as expensive was a 911 4s. I got to drive one of those and that was amazing. Furthermore, a small bit of research will easily reveal that if you wish to drive a sports vehicle every day Porsche is the only option. That is amazing because they are awesome vehicles, after driving one for just a few hours, I read a book about them. If you care, like I do then you will have fun this:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Book of Porsche 911 (Complete Book Series) review []  2019-12-23 20:10

    Attractive book, needs an modernize with a current model. Purchased this because I thought it led up to a current model or at least one within the latest 3-5 years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Book of Porsche 911 (Complete Book Series) review []  2019-12-23 20:10

    With Porsche's 901 and later variants spanning 50 years, this book is a useful overview with high quality photography. However if you have a unique interest in a specific model (i.e. 911, 912, 923, 930, 959, 964, 991, 993, 996, 997) or year, or if you are interested in the history of the Porsche company during these years, or restoration guidelines, you will need extra book(s) with expanded text and documentation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Book of Porsche 911 (Complete Book Series) review []  2019-12-23 20:10

    What a Phenomenal Book, Randy Leffingwell capture every piece of info on a Porsche 911 since 1964, plus add phenomenal image to match. There are 329 pages to this awesome book. What I really like is all the photo's, totally beautiful. This is a amazing Coffee Table book, but again a amazing fact book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Book of Porsche 911 (Complete Book Series) review []  2019-12-23 20:10

    Information, pictures and amazing reading for 912 fans, and probably for all sports vehicle fans and historians!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Book of Porsche 911 (Complete Book Series) review []  2019-12-23 20:10

    I've only read a few pages and I'm loving this, easy with amazing pictures, amazing quality book. Text is simple, interesting and explanatory, no little talk and unnecessary attempt at banter, straight to the point history and little tech, excellent for anyone that wants to know their y issue is that this book ends at the 2010 model of the 911, this is 2014, needs to be updated!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Book of Porsche 911 (Complete Book Series) review []  2019-12-23 20:10

    Bonus for my father, who is a Porsche (Por-scha) enthusiast. He absolutely loved it and would go on and on about the quality of the book, images and paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Book of Porsche 911 (Complete Book Series) review []  2019-12-23 20:10

    Amazing overview of Porsche 911s. Much more information on the more expensive turbos and GTs then the base and S, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Book of Porsche 911 (Complete Book Series) review []  2019-12-23 20:10

    I purchased this book for a friend's birthday - he absolutely loved it. Particularly fond of Porsches, I knew that he would appreciate the content - the evolution of the Porsche is greatly detailed as you progress through the book, attractive imagery coupled with informative text will oblige any vehicle lover. This makes for a amazing coffee table book or go-to-guide if you need to reference a specific year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Book of Porsche 911 (Complete Book Series) review []  2019-12-23 20:10

    Awesome book. Has information on creation and specs of all Porsches from 356 to 992 gen Carrera (Last 911 that was released by the time this book was published). I really love Randy Leffingwell's Porsche books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Multi-Engine Pilot (The Complete Pilot Series) review []  2019-12-24 20:16

    Amazing intro to multi and complex flying written in a no nonsense, conversational tone. Bob Gardner has some very useful hints for staying safe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Multi-Engine Pilot (The Complete Pilot Series) review []  2019-12-24 20:16

    I found the book to be very helpful in preparing for a multi-engine rating. I found it technical enough to meet the requirements of the rating while not being over-burdensome with info that most people would forget just after reading it. The chapters were well organized and had a lot of helpful and interesting techniques for flying a multi-engine aircraft. I will be keeping this on the shelf for future reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Multi-Engine Pilot (The Complete Pilot Series) review []  2019-12-24 20:16

    got what i wanted fast!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Multi-Engine Pilot (The Complete Pilot Series) review []  2019-12-24 20:16

    OK but not as in-depth as I'd hoped.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Multi-Engine Pilot (The Complete Pilot Series) review []  2019-12-24 20:16

    great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Multi-Engine Pilot (The Complete Pilot Series) review []  2019-12-24 20:16

    Perfect resource for both the multi-engine student and the multi-engine flight instructor candidate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Multi-Engine Pilot (The Complete Pilot Series) review []  2019-12-24 20:16

    Helpful book to study for the multi-engine rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Multi-Engine Pilot (The Complete Pilot Series) review []  2019-12-24 20:16

    This book includes all the skills that the multi-engine pilot is supposed to develop so its a amazing primer for the rating. I would recommend it to any aspiring multi pilot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Multi-Engine Pilot (The Complete Pilot Series) review []  2019-12-24 20:16

    It's been recommended by a lot of of my colleagues and pilots. I already bought it and I have been reading it browsing it and seems to be good. It lacks of better photos and better colourful graphs and photos. If I were you, I would obtain another one to complement this one. Even it's a amazing book I would grade it just on Three Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Multi-Engine Pilot (The Complete Pilot Series) review []  2019-12-24 20:16

    His amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Systems for Complete Idiots (Electrical Engineering for Complete Idiots) review []  2019-12-23 20:24

    This is a amazing introduction to control systems. This covers most of the subjects covered in a typical beginners control system class, albeit with less rigor. This is a amazing put to begin learning about control systems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit Analysis for Complete Idiots (Electrical Engineering for Complete Idiots) review []  2019-12-24 19:38

    Amazing book, for introduction and primary knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Book of Locks and Locksmithing (Complete Book of Locks & Locksmithing) review []  2019-12-24 20:4

    This is the standard by which the C28 Lock and Security Contractor Exam is based. The rest of the C28 uses California Building Code, NFPA 80, and NEC. There are only a few things are deeply disagree with Mr. Phillips on, even though I have only been a Locksmith now for less than a decade, I cannot use graphite in modern locks. It is not only a conductive substance its messy, turns to mud when moist, and I just don't think its a useful lubricant beyond old mortise locks which effectively encase all that graphite within the door. Finally, the wiring diagrams leave alot to be desired and the rectifier and transformer pictograms in the silent strike diagram, for example, is on the state try but it is a really sloppy diagram. Perhaps it is purposely obfuscated to create it harder to guess what components are what. Maybe as a journeyman Locksmith in the 21st century I am spoiled but there isn't nearly enough about trim, exotic and upscale, high tech, IoT, bluetooth, cracking, hacking, or Info Security. Bill's going to have to mention Kali Linux and Prox hacking, newer Automotive technology, etc. to stay relevant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Book of Locks and Locksmithing (Complete Book of Locks & Locksmithing) review []  2019-12-24 20:4

    this book does not have any useful info other than some of the history and structure of the locks. not helpful to a locksmith. specially there is no info on automotive lock or programming. "complete book" on the title is misleading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Book of Locks and Locksmithing (Complete Book of Locks & Locksmithing) review []  2019-12-24 20:4

    Amazing book if you wish to learn the in's and out's of locksmithing. Yes this book can be used for nefarious purposes, but that's not what my intention was. Everything about locks, and locksmithing is laid out very astutely in this book. Obtain it if you wish to know how your door works, among other, more complicated locks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Book of Locks and Locksmithing (Complete Book of Locks & Locksmithing) review []  2019-12-24 20:4

    AS expected. Helped me to begin an old steamer trunk without key and without damage. I'm sure it will prove handy for other things as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Book of Locks and Locksmithing (Complete Book of Locks & Locksmithing) review []  2019-12-24 20:4

    met my expectations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Book of Locks and Locksmithing (Complete Book of Locks & Locksmithing) review []  2019-12-24 20:4

    Perfect book on locksmithing. You will learn a lot of things about locksmithing from this book. It was very useful for my studies at Ashworth College. I recommend purchasing this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Book of Locks and Locksmithing (Complete Book of Locks & Locksmithing) review []  2019-12-24 20:4

    I bought this one after buying his recent books on lock smiting and video,security. Perfect author. All of his books are well written. By owning this book I now have 2 perspectives on old as well as newer locks an how to repair them. Book was packaged well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Book of Locks and Locksmithing (Complete Book of Locks & Locksmithing) review []  2019-12-24 20:4

    Amazing book for locksmiths that are fresh in the industry. I have found a lot of useful info in it. Recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Book of Locks and Locksmithing (Complete Book of Locks & Locksmithing) review []  2019-12-24 20:4

    I learned how to be a locksmith at work, well most of the job, and I am enjoying it. Amazing product to learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Book of Locks and Locksmithing (Complete Book of Locks & Locksmithing) review []  2019-12-24 20:4

    This is a unbelievable reference book on locksmithing and very useful in my everyday work as a Facilities Locksmith.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sorcerer's Quest (Complete Trilogy): An Epic Fantasy Completed Trilogy review []  2020-1-22 19:12

    Orphan's Dagger - Not a poor method to introduce a hero and a fresh world. Left me wanting more for sure. I am interested to see what happens next and where the story takes them.Ocean's Dagger - Ren makes his method to the Sapphire nation to be tested and once he arrives tries to obtain settled. Brandon is up to something back in the Pearl Nation. Shaya helps Ren out of one sticky situation and possibly into another. I really enjoyed this one, and love what Brandon does!Sorcerer's Trial - Ren is freed from prison/jail and is ready to take his put in the test. We also obtain to meet a set of twins, and more from Shaya and Akio also. Very interesting dynamics through out the book, and I really look forward to reading more and finding out just how everything plays out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sorcerer's Quest (Complete Trilogy): An Epic Fantasy Completed Trilogy review []  2020-1-22 19:12

    I am like the author, I really like digital books or ebooks. I read them a lot more often than hard copies. I looked at my Goodreads acc and found I have read almost 200 books in the latest year. I read so many, because I like books around 100 pages, but no more than 400. These books are excellent in size. I received the advanced readers copy and it is beautiful good. Can't wait to see the next one.While waiting for the next book, I have now read this book a second time. Can't wait for the next book even more now, and search out the meaning of the orange light.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sorcerer's Quest (Complete Trilogy): An Epic Fantasy Completed Trilogy review []  2020-1-22 19:12

    Ren's tale drew me in from the first sentence. I love the use of prologues. The characters are well thought out and the action is not forced. Emotions are spot on for everyone in each scenario. It's a unbelievable coming of age tale about a boy sorcerer. The intricacies of who is in his life and how they have taught him and why makes the story engaging and quick paced. I'm so excited to read more of this series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Book of Chevrolet Camaro, 2nd Edition (Complete Book Series) review []  2019-12-23 20:16

    As the owner of a 2018 Camaro, I enjoyed reading and perusing the car's history. I like Mr. Newhardt's writing style - very informative, with a witty sense of humor. My only fault with the book was the smaller amount of coverage given to the sixth-generation Camaro, which began with the 2016 model year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Book of Chevrolet Camaro, 2nd Edition (Complete Book Series) review []  2019-12-23 20:16

    For the Camaro lover this book is a must! My brother is angry for these cars, and when I gave this to him, we lost him in it for the rest of the day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Book of Chevrolet Camaro, 2nd Edition (Complete Book Series) review []  2019-12-23 20:16

    A Must Have for any Camaro owner or enthusiast. Was wowed by amount and quality of photos.Highly informative. From models to options to sales figures, there is much to learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Book of Chevrolet Camaro, 2nd Edition (Complete Book Series) review []  2019-12-23 20:16

    Very nice book, giving early history of the Camaro up to the modern day 6th gen. Camaro. If you are a Camaro fan, you will wish this book. Was a Christmas gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Book of Chevrolet Camaro, 2nd Edition (Complete Book Series) review []  2019-12-23 20:16

    Christmas bonus for my dad, he loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Book of Chevrolet Camaro, 2nd Edition (Complete Book Series) review []  2019-12-23 20:16

    Was a Christmas present. Stated they were very satisfied with the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Book of Chevrolet Camaro, 2nd Edition (Complete Book Series) review []  2019-12-23 20:16

    Amazing book. I’m a Camaro freak!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Book of Chevrolet Camaro, 2nd Edition (Complete Book Series) review []  2019-12-23 20:16

    informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Book of Chevrolet Camaro, 2nd Edition (Complete Book Series) review []  2019-12-23 20:16

    Grandson loved this as a Christmas present

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Book of Chevrolet Camaro, 2nd Edition (Complete Book Series) review []  2019-12-23 20:16

    This is a amazing book for Camarillo fans! The book is very detailed with amazing pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Signal Processing for Complete Idiots (Electrical Engineering for Complete Idiots) review []  2019-12-23 20:25

    Easy explanations, as long as you've had algebra and a 1st year calculus class.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Signal Processing for Complete Idiots (Electrical Engineering for Complete Idiots) review []  2019-12-23 20:25

    I dont know if, by itself, this book would let its reader to accomplish much, aside from a further appreciation for DSP. However, I think as a precursor to taking on Scientist and Engineers Tutorial to DSP, it will prove very helpful. One observation though, the book promises minimal math, it is, however, dense in formulas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Book of Home Inspection 4/E (The Complete Book Series) review []  2019-12-24 20:0

    This third edition of the book includes a lot of info for would be home buyers, whom the author claims is his target audience. I definitely want I had read it before I bought my first house. It'll support you evaluate the condition of stuff from your roof down to your crawl zone or basement and everything in between. It is written in an easy-to-understand format and is well organized so you can search exactly what you are looking for.I am studying to become a home inspector myself and found this book to be a very useful first step. The North Carolina Home Inspection licensing bureau still pulls quite a few questions for their licensing try from this edition of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Book of Home Inspection 4/E (The Complete Book Series) review []  2019-12-24 20:0

    This book thoroughly walks the reader through the home inspection procedure in a step-by-step fashion. It is definitely worth buying and reading. Some chapters, such as the one on wood-destroying insects, have much detail. Others have a bit less detail and would benefit from extra illustrations and text. The author focuses on safety and cost considerations in performing home inspections. Sometimes he is a small puritanical in championing safety considerations first, but it's hard to knock that. He gives a lot of useful hints to the novice home inspector, for example on how to check septic systems for proper function. I've read this book once over and have reread some chapters. It deserves careful study of the individual chapters. I intend to carry the book with me when I look through prospective houses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Book of Home Inspection 4/E (The Complete Book Series) review []  2019-12-24 20:0

    perfect book very informative and straight to the point book, amazing tool for studying for the national exam too, liked the pictures of "actual" hurt vs the $108.00 book which talked about the problems but you never "see" it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Book of Home Inspection 4/E (The Complete Book Series) review []  2019-12-24 20:0

    It's a amazing book, Very thorough. Maybe a bit too thorough, in that a lot of pages read like just a series of necessary facts, with small to support break the monotony. But if you wish a thorough book, I guess you have to live without the interesting stories found in some other books about home inspection. That's why I gave it only 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Book of Home Inspection 4/E (The Complete Book Series) review []  2019-12-24 20:0

    Despite the flaws in this book I haven't seen a better book for home buyers and owners. (Although it might not be obvious that is who this book is targetted at, not professional inspectors.) So if you are in the shop for a house I would recommend you at least browse through this e amazing parts are that the author lays out a methodical approach to inspecting a house and usually contains amazing descriptions of how to investigate and evaluate the different components and systems of the house. The end of most chapters includes a checkpoint summary of that e downsides are that the info in the book is almost a decade old now; this second ver was published in 1993. Sometimes the author assumes knowledge that I didn't have. The book is targetted at a lay audience but doesn't really have enough illustrations and definitions and examples to really deliver on this promise. For instance, when inspecting a hot-water heating system he says, "A forced system will have a circulating pump in the return line near the boiler." It would be nice a picture was shown to illustrate the difference between having a circulating pump and not having so, the author gets something wrong in at least one place. When talking about tankless water heaters he says, "From an energy-conservation point of view, a tankless water heater is not desirable. It is inefficient and wasteful of energy." This is untrue today and I doubt whether it was real when the book was written. The US Department of Energy in their reference brief on tankless heaters acknowledges that tankless heaters are more efficient and less wasteful of energy; that is part of the reason they are used in Europe and Japan where energy prices are higher than here in America. They also tend to have longer life expectancies than conventional tank heaters.I search the author's statements strange because they create small sense. It also makes me a small worried because now I wonder what else he got wrong that I don't know about. Despite this, I still think the book is very useful to potential home buyers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Book of Home Inspection 4/E (The Complete Book Series) review []  2019-12-24 20:0

    Fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Book of Home Inspection 4/E (The Complete Book Series) review []  2019-12-24 20:0

    This book was very clear and understandable to someone not knowledgeable about home inspections and 's Table of Contents was set up so a reader could easily go to a specific section conveniently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Book of Home Inspection 4/E (The Complete Book Series) review []  2019-12-24 20:0

    A lot of info a home owner or to be could benefit from. Also would very useful to home inspectors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Book of Home Inspection 4/E (The Complete Book Series) review []  2019-12-24 20:0

    Home inspection tutorial is a amazing tool for any person planning to be a home inspector. Home inspectors are in high demand. This book explains all what an inspector should look for when inspecting a home. It is a amazing tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Book of Home Inspection 4/E (The Complete Book Series) review []  2019-12-24 20:0

    This book is very detailed and has really amazing info for anyone from an experienced inspector to a first time home buyer or anyone Intrested in true estate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black & Decker The Complete Guide to Garages (Black & Decker Complete Guide) review []  2020-1-20 0:57

    Amazing book, covered everything I wanted to know, and brought up a whole bunch I hadn't considered. If you're going with DIY, this book is a amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black & Decker The Complete Guide to Garages (Black & Decker Complete Guide) review []  2020-1-20 0:57

    Very in depth coverage. It does day updated but does have some of the older style pics in it. Otherwise it is very informative and very useful when doing any garage work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black & Decker The Complete Guide to Garages (Black & Decker Complete Guide) review []  2020-1-20 0:57

    Nicely done with amazing drawings and tips. Not a lot of plans, so don't buy it expecting that. But amazing support with building.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black & Decker The Complete Guide to Garages (Black & Decker Complete Guide) review []  2020-1-20 0:57

    This book is incredibly informative. It's packed full with ideas for garages to build. It was shipped quickly and was in excellent condition when received.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black & Decker The Complete Guide to Garages (Black & Decker Complete Guide) review []  2020-1-20 0:57

    I order this book for my son and he is very happy with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black & Decker The Complete Guide to Garages (Black & Decker Complete Guide) review []  2020-1-20 0:57

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black & Decker The Complete Guide to Garages (Black & Decker Complete Guide) review []  2020-1-20 0:57

    Amazing "HOW TO" book. Written instructions contain illustrations and photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black & Decker The Complete Guide to Garages (Black & Decker Complete Guide) review []  2020-1-20 0:57

    Amazing book with helpful drawings and diagrams.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black & Decker The Complete Guide to Garages (Black & Decker Complete Guide) review []  2020-1-20 0:57

    Not sure my husband picked it up at the library and then wanted his own so i’m guessing it has a lot of info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black & Decker The Complete Guide to Garages (Black & Decker Complete Guide) review []  2020-1-20 0:57

    Public library. No purchase. Very amazing book. Very thorough. I can see using books like this one for vocational classes at schools. Images good. Amazing diagrams. I almost wish a fresh garage. Just wanted some ideas on how to maximize the amazing garage I have. For those with a creative bent. You will obtain some amazing ideas and the authors do walk you through the construction process, although it might be amazing to have a knowledgeable person or two on hand to help! Now if they would only write the definitive book on repairing 50 year old Studebakers which leave noxious puddles on garage floors!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter