Read hit fruits reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hit fruits reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit Fruits [App]  2019-11-8 13:59

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit Fruits [App]  2019-11-8 13:59

    COPY It is a literal copy of Fruit Master by Ketchapp, released latest year. I'd be ready for lawsuits

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    i miss Hamish and Andy

    0  


    Add your opinion on hit fruits or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    This application is useless. We were told to it for alphabucks letters and there is nowhere to search it. It's useless!! Hit 107 lift your android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    Choice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    Amazing app, want there was Android device Auto integration. Edit...even better, there is now AA integration πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    This stupid application has decided I'm in Albury and no method to change to where I actually I am. Useless piece of ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    Would be amazing if it had alarm functionality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    Only works as live radio no content in any of the pod casts which is main reason anyone would use this as they would just listen to to air radio and not use their data if thats all there is. Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  2019-4-30 13:35

    Had it for about a year and it was excellent, now it just cuts out all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    Given a notification to check the application for the Alphabucks letter and question, begin the notification and then am unable to search the info anywhere in the app. You need a much clearer interface if you wish listeners to have a pleasant interaction with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    Since updating the application you now have to 'Sign up' just to listen to it. Wont be using it anymore. Will listen to other stations instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    Application is ok but always says no song info how can there be no song information on an application on the Internet and in the age of digital radio if this was fixed would be more stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    Op

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    Buffering drained my life. Un-installing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  2019-4-30 13:35

    constantly drops out. no matter what device or internet connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    Old Skool all the method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    amazing application for when im working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    Keeps cutting off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    Downloaded the application because I can't obtain fm radio where I live. Amazing application but delayed so by about 30 seconds πŸ˜₯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    Hey guys, my name is Jakob and I'm a long time listener of the show. I love to hear you guys joking around and having fun and especially stavs lame jokes. I heard you mention tough mudder yesterday and was wondering if you guys are going to be there. I'm gonna be there myself and would love to meet you guys! Hold up the amazing work and i hope my review gets read out :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    The application crashes on opening the melody player. So it's useless to me. Love Buddha hits but this Application doesn't work for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    Works awesome with Chromecast and Google Home speakers. πŸ”Š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    Stops working for no reason

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    no reason πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‘πŸ˜•πŸ˜†

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    My data usage skyrocketed after downloading this app. Cost $30 for additional data. Avoid this application when you don't have unlimited data with your plan. Going to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    Not good log-in issues. I am forever getting "error retrieving your user information" when I test to log in. Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    Goodstuff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    Does not play on samsung smartphone when screen is locked, the screem has to always be on. Its about the only downfall otherwise awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    Its amazing πŸ‘‘ I love it x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    Love the creativity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    Haven't been able to obtain past the load up screen for weeks now.. Disappointed..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    Keeps dropping out and not working was amazing now doesn't work at all. Can't Blame phone as is brand fresh galaxy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    This application is VERY FUSTRATING.!!! - How do U run this application constantly.? Application keeps does disconnecting every 5min.? WHY.? Fix it & it'll be 5 Stars!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    Please more melody less ads and talking, That's what initially attracted me to the digital station.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    Love love love Stav, Abby & Matt you guys are amazing hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    Since the modernize it won't work. Keeps trying to connect then crashes.. 😣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    Crashes as soon as I test to play any station

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    Very amazing music, quality sound!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hit [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    Reading the other reviews from over a year ago! You would think the application would be fixed as I'm having the same problems with application randomly shutting down. I've had it for 12hours now already over it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Fruits [App]  2019-3-7 13:26

    We wish Mahjong Vegetable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruits Legend [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    okay I'm not happy with this android game now. it took me three days to reach my target on level 10 which was 3800 I scored 4167 and I only received 2 stars not three. what's up with that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruits Legend [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    no directions..couldn't even play cuz I had no idea what to do. this android game sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruits Legend [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    it's cool and loving. ..but I think the time factor is too quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruits Legend [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    this android game doesn't give enough time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruits Legend [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    it is a amazing android game and so addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruits Legend [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    wow!!!! this android game is superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruits Legend [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    100% 1st ***

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruits Legend [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Fruits [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    Total rubbish. Uninstalled it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Fruits [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruits Strike [App]  2019-5-10 13:28

    literally awful, all the reviews are fake and the developers answer with the same message, tried to copy fruit ninja and failed horribly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruits Strike [App]  2019-5-10 13:28

    fun and challenge !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruits Strike [App]  2019-5-10 13:28

    Satisfies my fruit slicing urgessss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruits Strike [App]  2019-5-10 13:28

    method too a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruits Strike [App]  2019-5-10 13:28

    πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruits Bomb [App]  2019-2-7 13:54

    fruit mill, scene no. 248 target is 25* but there is only 20* .impossible to complete this. but thanx to fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruits Bomb [App]  2019-2-7 13:54

    Wow, never obtain tired of playing this game. Lovly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruits Bomb [App]  2019-2-7 13:54

    Amazing game. Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruits Bomb [App]  2019-2-7 13:54

    un asco derante el juego las publicidades absurdas invaden a cada momento 😠😠😠😠😠😠😠 una porquería no lo recomiendo para nada

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruits Bomb [App]  2019-2-7 13:54

    Your gonna like this one!! Just play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruits Bomb [App]  2019-2-7 13:54

    Just started the game,love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruits Bomb [App]  2019-2-7 13:54

    it gets harder as u play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruits Bomb [App]  2019-2-7 13:54

    Is A Beautiful Amazing Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruits Bomb [App]  2019-2-7 13:54

    fun android game and amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruits Strike [App]  2019-5-10 13:28

    Not good quality android game really dont understand the 5 stars lot of glitches, android game crashes a lot. Much better ges out there was really hoping this one would be good.:(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruits Strike [App]  2019-5-10 13:28

    a amazing time wasting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruits Strike [App]  2019-5-10 13:28

    Fun android game to slay time!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruits Strike [App]  2019-5-10 13:28

    easy fun game. simple to miss.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruits Strike [App]  2019-5-10 13:28

    first off this android game came for to latte after the creation of fruit and secondly the fact that you are hot with ads almost instantly with ads is never a amazing sign.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruits Strike [App]  2019-5-10 13:28

    Interesting game. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Fruits [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    Love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Fruits [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruits Legend [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    I loved this android game until I got to level 50. I am so frustrated!There has to be a glitch, I have tried for months to pass it. I will have someone else test or I am finally deleting this android game after a year of having it. I want the owner could look into it. I have tried everything. Maybe it is my phone. I will hack and allow others test again at it then delete. I have a lot of patience, to much, it is time to believe I have finally been defeated by a game...I have meet my match. 😩 DELETING IT NOW!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruits Legend [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    so hard no enough time to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruits Legend [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    A nice application ever. Helps in reducing boredomness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruits Legend [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    this android game is the book and I like it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruits Legend [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    dont play for all cellphone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruits Legend [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    Yours android game is unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruits Legend [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    ഫࡍരࡁഇറࡍറࡍസࡍ ΰ΄²ΰ΅†ΰ΄œΰ΅»ΰ΄‘ΰ΅

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruits Legend [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    coll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruits Bomb [App]  2019-2-7 13:54

    Globe 2 level 47 won't allow me pass the purple blocks at the bottom grow back and when I do obtain a unique item to use my android game always ends on the next turn. This android game is rigged to create you lose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruits Bomb [App]  2019-2-7 13:54

    amazing android game im 78 years old and i am addicted its a amazing stress relive r

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruits Bomb [App]  2019-2-7 13:54

    I can do without the ads got method too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruits Bomb [App]  2019-2-7 13:54

    Me fascina Γ©so juego!! I like this android game alot!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruits Bomb [App]  2019-2-7 13:54

    Very colorful, quick and lots of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruits Bomb [App]  2019-2-7 13:54

    Amazing android game all around

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruits Bomb [App]  2019-2-7 13:54

    Android game not proceeding after 2 - 32

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruits Bomb [App]  2019-2-7 13:54

    love the android game too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruits Strike [App]  2019-5-10 13:28

    Don't quite know what to think. The fact that it's almost the exact same android game as fruit ninja makes me feel this squad can't really think of anything original. It's like copying homework but slightly changing it so it doesn't seem the same...when infact it is exactly the same. Best of luck to this team, and their simple method of getting money through tons...and I mean dozens of commercials.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruits Strike [App]  2019-5-10 13:28

    Force closes everytime..huawei friend 20 pro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruits Strike [App]  2019-5-10 13:28

    Its very amazing but a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruits Strike [App]  2019-5-10 13:28

    This is much more challenging than what I've expected!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruits Strike [App]  2019-5-10 13:28

    fun game. create a nice fruit juice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruits Strike [App]  2019-5-10 13:28

    it just create my memory back to few year ago when fruit ninja time, but somehow the android game was a bit different. it is fun enough, if can play without ads or more try, it is more good. developer should improve on this part. i know developer need some ads for some money, perhaps just once in awhile?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruits Strike [App]  2019-5-10 13:28

    GOOD GAME! WELLPLAY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruits Bomb [App]  2019-2-7 13:54

    I like it.. It passes time damm it sure did all my android games did and my scanner did during the boring bull SB but oh well we all know who the true goat is all time.. Galaxy and all other android games passed android games for me here. I am on level 55 or 57 i believe no issues so far. Some are a challenge more then others before u obtain to the other levels,, a few earlier levels have been more a challenge then others.. Solid gm it has been so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruits Bomb [App]  2019-2-7 13:54

    completed all levels 10-487. It is so interesting and addicted android game ever. amazing job

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386