hk-system.co.kr/qna/90221 Reviews & Opinions


Submit hk-system.co.kr/qna/90221 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    amazing application and company

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Amazing application for freelancers. It has all the tools you need and are now free. Contracts, invoices, proposals, expense reporting, time tracker... Everything you need is here. The help squad is amazing too.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on hk-system.co.kr/qna/90221 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch hk-system.co.kr/qna/90221 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    It's not work, when i test to login, say something went wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Working very slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Its excellent for freelance!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    I'm loving the mobile application and the web application for having amazing features I've been looking for in a freelancing tool. Their invoicing is better than what I've tried before. I also love the fact that you can make quotes and contracts lighning-fast ⚡They also fix and release fresh features very fast. Highly recommended if you are a freelancer or one-man creative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    I'm so inlove with this app. I'm just currently using the free ver as I am waiting for them to accept Paypal for me to make batter to the gold plan. Very simple to use, super user friendly interface, and very reliable. There help is next to one. I love it when they send me a notification that my contract and invoice has been viewed. Okay, just wish to say that they are AWESOME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Application is OK. I can't send messages to CO. There is no onscreen send button and Enter key always gives a fresh line. Any support on this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    This is a amazing application to use as a one stop store for all things freelance. I have made contracts, tracked my time, and sent invoices all through !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Amazing app, helping me manage my side business!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Stable application from a solid platform. I went and used most of the mobile application features successfully. The only error I ran into was getting a 400 trying to use the switches for default invoice settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    And Co is super helpful! Everything is so organized and simple to understand. Love the fact I can obtain paid through this platform.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Doesn't work, crashed when I tried setting up my bank, error when I tried to set up direct deposit. Thought it would be awesome, guess not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    With some of the fresh updates i run into alot of http errors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    The idea of this is amazing but I've been unable to make a project or client. The application keeps crashing for me. I will test the desktop version. UPDATE: After the latest modernize the application is working and I was able to make a project. I'll test to make my first contract and invoice and see how it goes but I'm much more hopeful now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    loving this application so far, it's seriously saving me so much time! the contract feature is a hit! I can easily send contracts to my clients and have them approved online. Simple to invoice to!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    This application is absolutely fantastic! It definitely helps streamline my little business task allowing me to have the time to concentrate on marketing my brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    It is promising because it has the features I was looking for, however its impossible to accomplish everyday time tracking via their wizard based interface. Just adding a fresh project to track an hours worth of time is incredibly difficult and consists of a lot of steps which have nothing to do with tracking time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    AND CO has save me and my business so much time and cash and the application is so simple and user friendly. I can easily make contracts which have all the T&Cs for Freelancers and once signed by my client my projects are auto created. I simply can begin invoicing and time tracking versus my projects. You can track all of your income and expenses aswell as link your bank acc and set up your very own private PayMe link so your clients can pay you online. I can manage all my contracts, projects and tasks in the app!! Simply Amazing!! Super excited for my business!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    This application has created running my business much smoother. Invoicing is fast and easy, and I can make powerful professional contracts right through the app. It is really simple to use and amazing having an actual person to talk to within the application if I do ever have questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Super satisfied i found these guys. Makes expensing items so ce having a person to chat with in the app. UI is beautiful dope.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Amazing UI and very simple method to manage my business. Invoicing, time tracking, and contract creation are especially strong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Nothing worked..... whenever i completed any sort of form, it kept saying can't complete your request, test again later. Or it crashes. I've sent a bug report so hopefully it works out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    I have deleted my acc and am trying to register again with same email address but it is still showing that the email address already exists. Please assist. Really amazing application and need to be up and running again soonest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    To be honest it seems very useful since I am self employed. And the features are a plus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    In easy it's amazing acc book to maintain the invoice & tracking them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    After modernize I can't access settings at all or manage projects. It's also error ridden; I can't even begin the invoice section. It goes straight to error for almost every menu.

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Overall an awesome App. Amazing interface and simple to understand instructions. A amazing method to manage and track payments and progress. A must use for startups like mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Very interesting method to hold accounts and projects. I need some time to learn it but it looks cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    I wanted this to work. I really did, the pricetag would save me almost $300 annually from CaseFox, which is the gold standard for solo attorneys. But its super buggy, like it was rushed to the shop too early. Not inclined to hand them cash if it doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Amazing app! I've been using this application for over a year and it has helped my freelance career in a lot of ways. I would highly recommend all freelancers to test it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Still really in development and not as refined as iOS but still makes it fun to track expenses, invoices and time worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Doesn't give the option to delete account! Not cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Application keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Lots of functionality, but the chatbot "assistant" doesn't have a back button, so it's very difficult to change a wrong input because you have to begin over from the very first question in the chatbot flow. It also forgets currently entered info every time you loose network connectivity. Had to begin over drafting an invoice three times because the network dropped off on the train. Offline capabilities and the ability to edit data entered in an earlier chatbot interaction is crucial to create this really helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    can't import any contacts. too manual. no reports.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    System Design Interview: An In-Depth Overview For System Designers (A Beginner's Guide) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    Impressive! This book has been awesome in terms of giving me a amazing platform to prep for system designs. The content and depth of the material is quite good. I did not know how to design a system and it was a bottleneck in my interviews before reading this book. Well indeed, I highly recommend this as one of the must-have toolkit for interviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    System Design Interview: An In-Depth Overview For System Designers (A Beginner's Guide) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    Well-written. Well-organized. It covers almost every detail of creating a distributed system and issues one could face. And it will give you amazing ideas to apply to your own systems. You will build up knowledge from the basics to most advanced techniques.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    System Design Interview: An In-Depth Overview For System Designers (A Beginner's Guide) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    I think this book, System Design Interview, will support those who would like to create it amazing during their interview. Those System Designers, I mean. The book has been candid enough in giving the overview, which is yes, in-depth and solid. Read well, this book will surely go a long method in helping out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    System Design Interview: An In-Depth Overview For System Designers (A Beginner's Guide) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    Don't buy this book. Just find the topics, and you will search better free links. The book is just a set of notes from someone who tried preparing for system design interview.Edit: Best resources I've found so far: "Grokking the System Design Interview" and "Designing Data-Intensive Applications".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    System Design Interview: An In-Depth Overview For System Designers (A Beginner's Guide) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    All the high reviews are likely fake. This book is beautiful much pointless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    System Design Interview: An In-Depth Overview For System Designers (A Beginner's Guide) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    Goal of this book is to provide a reliable and simple to understand tactic to approach system design questions. The process and justification of your ideas are the most necessary things in system design interviews. Thus the combination of right tactic and knowledge is vital to the success of your interview. Some candidates fail because lack of knowledge while some fail because they do not search the right method to approach the problem. This book provides valuable ways to fix both problems. Test it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    System Design Interview: An In-Depth Overview For System Designers (A Beginner's Guide) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    The book is an amazing well written and simple to understand, I obtain this book to learn about interview preparation of system analyst so I obtain this book and learn lot off more things for system management. thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    System Design Interview: An In-Depth Overview For System Designers (A Beginner's Guide) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    If you wish to obtain more info about System Design this book is for you. This tutorial is recommended to me by my friend. From this book you can learn what System Design is, fundamental skills of a amazing design experts, huge picture view of System Design and much more. In this book the author gives us various effective and helpful techniques. All info is clear, simple and very useful. I think this book would support lots of people who wish to be a software engineer. I highly recommend this book for those in need of this type of information. It is worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    System Design Interview: An In-Depth Overview For System Designers (A Beginner's Guide) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    This book is very short. It is merely a collection of concept definitions. This book is very dry and superficial. It might be helpful to some beginners who hadn't heard of any system design concepts, but mostly crap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    System Design Interview: An In-Depth Overview For System Designers (A Beginner's Guide) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    Although there are a lot of skills a amazing system design expert should pose, I'd still bet all my dollar on the need to improve my analytical skills and technical skills. On the amazing side, all four skills provided by the book are simple to learn with proper guidance. There's a lot of technical terminologies throughout out the book but were discussed in the simplest form possible. For me the book focuses much on the designs and principles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FYSOS: The System Core (FYSOS: Operating System Design Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:1

    I thought, meh.. I created an OS already. Although its basic, it works. Mouse and Keyboard help already. So when I got this book, I saw it as just adding to my collection of Lunt's books / Volumes. Boy was I wrong. There is information in here I couldn't have found elsewhere.Example : I had no idea that the 0x055AA wasn't always looked for from the BIOS with regards to removable media. I always was informed it will always be looking for that signature no matter what drive you use. Although he did state it is not always reliable. Still, this is knowledge that I required long ago when I was playing with VirtualBox. It didn't act right one day and I thought it was just a bug. Turns out that VB actually did what some of those BIOS did which was look for the first byte to see if its greater then 0x06h. I never knew this !! So glad I got this book now !!Some of the chapters in this book are as follows..Chapter 2. The Boot ProcessChapter 3. Our Enhanced Master Book RecordChapter 4. UEFI GUID Partition TablesChapter 5. Our Booted PartitionChapter 6. Kernel DescriptorsChapter 7. The A20 Lineand so much more. And that is all just Part 1The book goes on to explain memory managers and shows you a primary Round Robin version. It's well worth the read.I have collected all of his books available right now. This is an awesome set of books for OS design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    If you are a rank beginner in the zone of systems thinking then buy this book first. It will keep your hand and walk you through the fundamentals - using easy language and clear concepts. Systems Thinking" is a an essential concept to be understood early in a person's life. basically it is a method to understand how systems behave and answer to influences. I strongly recommend it to anyone that wants to understand what the Systems Thinking approach is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    The book is kind of an extended agenda that proves to be useful when you confront major choices in business or personal life. I appreciated the book e sections are short, the dialect is excellent and the cases enlightening. What concerned my at first was the inquiry: Why do we fall into these reasoning traps so as often as possible? For what reason should our brains of everything background a amazing a lot of eat book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    I'm a systems thinker by nature, and this book is a very amazing presentation on the subject - in an understandable language.He first gives a broad description of what a system is and uses several examples so you can see the familiar pattern everywhere. The he elaborates on other types of thinking and compares systems thinking to them highlighting why is this method of approaching the globe various than all other types of thinking.I especially liked his analysis of why policies are often static and how should we approach global politics with a better filter. The examples in the book are sometimes from the past but have modern day relevance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    The content is reflective of items we kind of all know but it's condensed logically. The book is an simple read! We explore the principles and realize that we have intuitively known and seen them in action all along and even learnt most of them formally only to forget them eventually. Yet, there is a freshness in relearning them in this book. Thanks author for creating us a fresh book for all of us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    This book my attention from the very beginning. The book has so much info to give that I had to re-read once again to completely grasp the thought. I found that the book is well written and simple to understand. So the book is a helpful tutorial to create better decision making thanks. Reading this book is really worth it. I would highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    A very various book than I was expecting and that is a amazing thing actually. This is not your standard "be strategic" book rather it is about tapping into what drives larger parts of life and society and seeing how they apply to your own life. Beautiful insightful and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    I loved this l resources are there to be considered, amplified and utilized as they are required. An perfect resource for any—and I mean any—person, community, business that wishes to invite risk, embrace awkwardness and have fun the benefits of thinking critically and creatively.An awesome book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    This book gives me a lot of interesting info about the art of thinking. I was so impressed on how this was written it could be my best tutorial in my everyday living. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    This is one of those books that after reading it keeps you from seeing the globe in the same method beforehand. The content is reflective of items we kind of all know but it's condensed logically. Indeed, this book helped me to implement to prove my method of thinking and increase the productivity of my life. Well written.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    My hats off to this author for making the principles about the functioning of systems so easily accessible to us by looking at common day-to-day systems that we see or participate in, in light of these e book is an simple read! We explore the principles and realize that we have intuitively known and seen them in action all along and even learnt most of them formally only to forget them eventually. Yet, there is a freshness in relearning them in this book.We actually learn when and how to apply these principles and understand systems that we participate in or are of interest to us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    I can sadly not recommend this book at all. It's merely hot air and fluff, devoid of any information. Effectively, the book simply tells you that issues can be complex and that it helps to thoroughly understand the issue before trying to search a solution. You probably know that already and the book gives you nothing at all that would support you to practically become better at issue solving. System Thinking according to the book is trivially stating that there can be multiple actors, multiple connections, mutliple causes etc. etc. making something a system and that one shouldn't oversimplify a issue by not seeing the system aspect. The book is a waste of two hours of your life and a few dollars of your money. It's exemplary for the ever-increasing self-published category, written by self-declared experts on anything that clog your amazon find results and that sorely lack any kind of editorial quality control.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    This is a amazing introduction to systems thinking. Consider it a high level overview. However, the author does provide specific references to resources for those who wish to learn more on the e book has an emphasis on education based on the experiences of the author as a teacher. In fact, one could readily see this being a thesis written for an M.A.Ed. degree and subsequently re-purposed as a book. That's not bad, just a note on the writing style. And it's a positive for someone reading it that works in public or personal e only problem I have with the book (and subtracting one star for it) is that the author's biases with respect to politics and education do seep into the book. Yes, we're all biased as humans. However, in this case it did detract from the points the author was trying to create about systems r example, the author equates cuts in educational funding to changing the basic purpose of schools as a put to learn. Yet there are plenty of studies out there that present there is very small correlation between the amount spent per capita on students and their academic performance. Clearly, there is something else at play in educational systems affecting performance that isn't triggered by the amount of cash the son of a former school principal, I appreciate what the author has done here and hope that he continues on with research and writing. From what I've seen in this book, he seems to be one of those teachers who makes a , I do recommend the book for what it is...a amazing introduction to the topic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    This book is a gives a helpful introduction to the framework & principles of systems e author uses simple to understand language and examples throughout the book.If you're looking for an introductory book to systems thinking, I strongly recommend this one.I appreciated the author's app of systems thinking in the various facets of life, in particular to r those interested in an in-depth look at systems thinking, the author provides an extensive list of references to explore. The citations are well done, making it simple to locate which resources to utilize for further exploration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    I would recommend this book for everyone who wants to expand their globe view and their understanding of the universe around them. The author takes a complex subject and builds it up in an incremental, accessible and applicable way. This book will change people's is book lays the groundwork of systems thinking upon which a lot of modern management and leadership books have been written, the examples are timeless and the content universal. As an engineering major, I felt this book did a very amazing job in tying a lot of concepts together that is practical in the major. The book also does a amazing job of highlighting where systems thinking is also practical in improving broader things like family, relationships along with politics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    A very various book than I was expecting and that is a amazing thing actually. This is not your standard "be strategic" book rather it is about tapping into what drives larger parts of life and society and seeing how they apply to your own life. Beautiful insightful and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    Insightful look at a various mode of thinking. Intriguing title, well thought out and worthy content. I was a small surprised at how much systems thinking could be applied to every zone of life, despite not really being familiar with it. Amazing weekend read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    Hadn’t been exposed to the concept of systems thinking before, but this book provided a concise and easily digestible explanation with references to other resources for further study. Worth the investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    My hats off to this author for making the principles about the functioning of systems so easily accessible to us by looking at common day-to-day systems that we see or participate in, in light of these e book is an simple read! We explore the principles and realize that we have intuitively known and seen them in action all along and even learnt most of them formally only to forget them eventually. Yet, there is a freshness in relearning them in this book.We actually learn when and how to apply these principles and understand systems that we participate in or are of interest to us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    System thinking is very related for consulting; in this book, author used definition of process to describe the system. It's clear and ction/purpose and stock/flow can be used to real-life with broader viewer, and as explained i you any to change please analyze and evaluate the impact of interconnected elements ke decisions are not easy, test to positive and create valuable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    Amazing ideas, but wordy.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Get Published: Simple Steps to Get Published and Grow Your Business with a Proven System That Works (Get Published System Series Book 3) review [Book]  2018-7-3 18:0

    Writing a book is hard work, but it doesn't have to be as hard as we create it out to be. Fortunately, Bestselling Author Paul Brodie has a proven system that breaks the process down into bite-sized chunks.If you have always wanted to write a book but struggle with the complexity and min info of book publishing, "Get Published" will place everything into a simpler perspective. The author is a book publishing coach that has helped hundreds of people achieve their publishing ul teaches you how to run your book like a business and set it up to become a cash maker on Amazon and other platforms. He goes into detail the steps involved in outlining the project, hiring a cover designer, editor, formatting, and ultimately, the book launch.Why wait to write that book that is burning a hole inside your mind? Take action and seek out the guidance of someone who can present you step by step how it is done. Within a couple months you could become a published author with this system and on your method to creating an author career that you have always e Time Is Now...to Write That Book You Have Always Dreamed Of!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Published: Simple Steps to Get Published and Grow Your Business with a Proven System That Works (Get Published System Series Book 3) review [Book]  2018-7-3 18:0

    The title says it all - this book is a succinct, no nonsense outline of how to obtain from no idea to an authentic bestseller using the proven steps and system that the author has obviously tested and refined across multiple books, and with multiple authors. A fast read, you can obtain through this in an afternoon, and then settle down to checking out the info and services provided in the links. I found some of the ideas unusual, like getting the title right first, but on a closer look this makes sense if you are a business owner using your book to be recognised as the expert and authority in your industry. I especially like the richness of all the examples that the author provides, for example, there are 50 examples of amazing titles. Whether you are going to self publish on your own, or use a publishing service, this book is a must read for entrepreneurs who never thought they could write the book that can define their niche.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Published: Simple Steps to Get Published and Grow Your Business with a Proven System That Works (Get Published System Series Book 3) review [Book]  2018-7-3 18:0

    For those who have never published a book, right now seems like the best time to obtain started. That's what this author says. What I liked most about Mr. Brodie’s book is that he shows us how to create a dream of being a bestselling author come real by taking us on a step-by-step journey to success. Why test to do it all ourselves when we have a book outlining the hows and e author simplifies the tasks of outlining, writing, cover designing, editing, formatting, launching, and marketing by detailing just how to go about it. He also provides suggestions for locating is is a must-read book for anyone with a dream of writing a book; a published author who wants to know how to become a bestselling author by following a proven way for launching and marketing; a person who wants to use his book for building her business; and on and on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Published: Simple Steps to Get Published and Grow Your Business with a Proven System That Works (Get Published System Series Book 3) review [Book]  2018-7-3 18:0

    This book is a unbelievable resource for anyone who wants to write a book and raise it to bestseller status. The author breaks it all down into simple to understand and implement steps. The voice is engaging and encouraging, which makes it all seem possible, and I particularly appreciated the detailed tip about marketing. All through the book, you’ll search hints that are helpful for DIY authors just starting or already published. If you’re looking for a begin to finish guide, this is it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Published: Simple Steps to Get Published and Grow Your Business with a Proven System That Works (Get Published System Series Book 3) review [Book]  2018-7-3 18:0

    I've followed this author for a small while now and know that he delivers and that's all there is to it! A number of my books were published successfully in no little part due to Paul's examples and tuition. I like his take on 'How to become a #1 Bestselling author even if you're starting from scratch and have no following.' There is valuable info in this book for beginning as well as established authors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Published: Simple Steps to Get Published and Grow Your Business with a Proven System That Works (Get Published System Series Book 3) review [Book]  2018-7-3 18:0

    Amazing book for beginning authors. Covers the self-publishing process from A to Z. Appreciated several hints for more seasoned authors, such as dictation advice, book promo strategies, and audiobook process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Published: Simple Steps to Get Published and Grow Your Business with a Proven System That Works (Get Published System Series Book 3) review [Book]  2018-7-3 18:0

    I've only read about half of this, but so far I love that this book gives you professional guidelines on how to obtain yourself published and promoted. I will definitely be using these guidelines for my bar and tech businesses. Thanks again for everything Mr. Paul Brodie! This book is awesome so far :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Published: Simple Steps to Get Published and Grow Your Business with a Proven System That Works (Get Published System Series Book 3) review [Book]  2018-7-3 18:0

    Really amazing tip from someone who KNOWS that they're writing about! A amazing step by step tutorial to ramping up your publishing career and really making a go of it. Well recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Published: Simple Steps to Get Published and Grow Your Business with a Proven System That Works (Get Published System Series Book 3) review [Book]  2018-7-3 18:0

    I really enjoyed hearing Paul’s story and loved the ideas he presented in the revenue streams chapter. If you’re thinking about adding a book to boost your business — do it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Published: Simple Steps to Get Published and Grow Your Business with a Proven System That Works (Get Published System Series Book 3) review [Book]  2018-7-3 18:0

    A well-written, simple to read book with dozens of hints for the DIY author and support through his company if you need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Shock to the System review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Graham has had enough of getting the shaft… A Shock to the System is directed by Jan Egleson and adapted to screenplay by Andrew Klavan from the novel written by Simon Brett. It stars Michael Caine, Elizabeth McGovern, Peter Riegert, Will Patton and Swoosie Kurtz. Melody is by Gary Chang and cinematography by Paul Goldsmith. Graham Marshall (Caine) is once again overlooked for promotion and once again his harpy wife (Kurtz) belittles en a heated exchange at the train station results in the accidental death of a beggar, and he gets away with it, something which gives Graham some devilish thoughts, one of Satan's light bulbs ignited above his head. By his own admission Michael Caine has readily done movies just to pay the bills or build a fresh house. His success ratio as per amazing movies and performances to poor movies and tired performances probably stacks up as 1 in 10, consider this, in this same year he created Bullseye! What we do know though, is that when he gets it right he knocks it out the park and thus makes all his poor movies simple to forgive. A Shock to the System is an under valued movie on his CV, a brilliantly constructed black comedy that finds Caine effortlessly shifting through the emotional gears. From beat down Milquetoast to ruthless assassin with a glint in his eye, Caine plays it to perfection. There's stabs of humour along the way, Caine a natural at this of course, and he even gets a young love interest in the form of the unbelievably cute Lizzie McGovern. Interesting to note that Graham's sex life improves greatly once the killing begins! Driven by an antagonist who toys with the audiences sympathies and moral repulsions, this is a movie that's deserving of greater exposure and is ripe for re-evaluation. Amazing film, amazing Caine. 9/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palette HK review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    yo this is a really gr8 gudakcam alternative for us android device ppl. it is more customisable than the gudakcam ones, and you obtain your images instantly! you can also edit previously taken images to create them look vintage too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palette HK review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Would give a 5-star if there is a setting of changing the put of the date. It is stuck in the lower left portion of the picture. Crazy as it seems but trying to take pictures in various directions but it is still the same. 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palette HK review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Love the filters but the resolution when saving edited images is just awful... I would give 5 stars if this issue was resolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palette HK review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    It would be better if I can save the images to our gallery first, then upload later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palette HK review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Recommended application for those who wish classy and artsy IG feed. It would be better if we can focus the topic whrn we use the camera on this app, also, I want that we can edit the date we wish to place on the image.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palette HK review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Perfect! Just what I wanted it to be. Easy & pretty. Worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palette HK review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Amazing app.. But slow..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palette HK review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Can't save camera settings (reset at each opening)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palette HK review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Ive been looking for an application like this for ages! Thank god!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palette HK review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    nice.. more filters to come like vintage.. very nice apps.. love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palette HK review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    It's really amazing the filters are so nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palette HK review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    แสงสวย

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palette HK review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Improve for worth buying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palette HK review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Love the vintage feels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palette HK review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    amazing filters, but poor camera quality. also after the recent modernize I have to turn off the date every single time. it's annoying. would be better if the images saved automatically.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palette HK review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    They should contain the save to phone option too so that images can be saved and sent later

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palette HK review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Amazing as a filter app, poor as a camera app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palette HK review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palette HK review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Please fix the quality photos after save..pleaseeeee

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter