hkg my flight (official) Reviews & Opinions


Submit hkg my flight (official) review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Although I am a frequent traveller, I may not use this application every time. But wheneber I use this app, it tells ver outdated and cannot use. Very stupid design. What can I do when I urgently need to check flight gates?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    For unknown reasons, this application runs at the background all the time even when you've not used the application after rebooting the phone, and consumes more energy than any other application in active use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Disgusting. Rendered my phone useless. Constant screen flashing requesting WiFi. Possibly the worst application I've downloaded.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on hkg my flight (official) or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch hkg my flight (official) video reviews and related movies:

    See HKG My Flight 我的航班 助您輕鬆起飛 on youtube.

     related image

    See 使用HKG My Flight 我的航班 瀟瀟灑灑的上機 on youtube.

     related image

    See 智能機場新體驗 - "HKG My Flight" App航班實時資訊及提示 on youtube.

     related image

    See Flight Review: Finnair AY101 (HEL-HKG) on youtube.

     related image

    See RoadShow Bus-SHELTER Showcase - “HKG My Flight” App on youtube.

     related image

    See A Smart Airport Experience - "HKG My Flight" App - Indoor Navigation on youtube.

     related image

    See MY FLIGHT EXPERIENCE (FLIGHT REPORT) - E20 - MALAYSIA AIRLINES | HKG - KUL on youtube.

     related image

    See My Dad’s Business Class Flight DFW To HKG (American Airlines) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    unacceptable to see ads. Its suppose to be a public service application. Poorly designed, yet received an award for what!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Difficult to navigate, with incomprehensible menu structure and icons. Who named it "MyFlight" - do they seriously think I'll remember that name when I look for it?! It sometimes opens PDFs that aren't even formatted for A4... in a mobile app?! In 2018, this is terrible. Also, crashes intermittently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Can't you come up a more obvious application name than "My Flight", simply like "Hong Kong Airport"??? This is just stupid. You are now asking travelers to search the installed application by going back to the application store, and find for "HK airport" then click open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Sad excuse for an app. It wasn't user friendly or intuitive. They could have built a better interactive map that's linked to GPS so that one knows where abouts while moving thru the airport.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    It can not login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    too a lot of adds and too frequent updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Very battery and data consuming. How about an option for modernize frequency and feature that we wish to turn on? also method to clear the inbox since I can't search it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Rubbish. Used it once to check flight and then dead. Restarted the phone, still the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    I don't seem to be able to begin the app. It was struck at the loading page forever. Tried 2 times but with no avail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    List all of my tracking tags....now I have to register them all over again...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Everything is in Chinese, any instructions to change to English??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    downloaded and launched in Chinese, no option to switch language. no use to me Uninstalled!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Vehicle park booking gets stuck on payment page, freezes and goes in a loop. Next to useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    The luggage mark function is a joke. Inaccurate and delay!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Always shows error for connect the internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    why always force to modernize ??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Just crashes all the time.uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    keeps asking to make batter but always downdload pending...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    it is really helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Very amazing and accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    accurate apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    buggy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    simple understanding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Quite useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Perpect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    attractive application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    So a lot of terribly little texts to read unless font could be resized

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    With every make batter it gets worse and worse! It used to be one of the best airport apps in the world. Simplistic, user-centric, and straight to the point. Now it's bloated, airport-centric, and just a mess. Very disappointing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Can not enter chinese hero

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    hold crashing after modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Extremely huge and exceptionally useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    User friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    very easy ui, endless notification push, I guess this is built by some intern.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight tracker:flight status & flight radar review [App]  2019-12-3 21:42

    I have used several such applications but search out that this is so easy, convenient, robust, quick and error free application. So I would definitely recommend this to you to test this one too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight tracker:flight status & flight radar review [App]  2019-12-3 21:42

    really tremendous product for flight find and airports. Recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight tracker:flight status & flight radar review [App]  2019-12-3 21:42

    Recommended application really worth info about flight status and flight schedules

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight tracker:flight status & flight radar review [App]  2019-12-3 21:42

    Amazing app in flight management. Recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight tracker:flight status & flight radar review [App]  2019-12-3 21:42

    Amazing app. I found my needed information. Recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight tracker:flight status & flight radar review [App]  2019-12-3 21:42

    Awesome application amazing work enjoyed thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight tracker:flight status & flight radar review [App]  2019-12-3 21:42

    Very amazing application in finding flight traffic. Recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Flight Info, Flight Status & Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-9-21 22:5

    It is simple to Check the status of our flight whether we are catching a flight or picking up someone and we can See the departure time, departure terminal, departure gate, arrival time, arrival terminal, arrival gate, and baggage claim location.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Flight Info, Flight Status & Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-9-21 22:5

    Free Flight Information is amazing and useful application for everyone. It works fastly and simple to use. I really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Flight Info, Flight Status & Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-9-21 22:5

    Flight status is very convenient when I have to pick up someone from a flight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Flight Info, Flight Status & Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-9-21 22:5

    flight status & flight tracker provide you very useful info about airports and flights is one tab

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Flight Info, Flight Status & Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-9-21 22:5

    Free Flight tracking and information is very helpful app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Flight Info, Flight Status & Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-9-21 22:5

    free flight info,easy to use,gives you all the info of the flight and notifications if there's any change to hold you updates,great job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Flight Info, Flight Status & Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-9-21 22:5

    free flight info we can hold track of your flight's details. keep text alerts and quickly obtain all the information we eck easily when it's time to go pick up a friend. travel intelligent &enjoy your flight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Flight Info, Flight Status & Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-9-21 22:5

    flight tracker for fresh users is usefull this app gives the info of flight delays and other info in correct time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Flight Info, Flight Status & Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-9-21 22:5

    Perfect application gives up to date information, on a detailed map now all the flight schedule and route information is at in our mobiles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Flight Info, Flight Status & Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-9-21 22:5

    Free Flight Info. Flight Status & War Trackor is outstanding app with amazing graphics and

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Flight Info, Flight Status & Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-9-21 22:5

    Free flight information this is very amazing application support to search cheap flights their time and schedule

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Flight Info, Flight Status & Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-9-21 22:5

    Free flight information is awesome too impressive application this is to amazing and nice worked application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Flight Info, Flight Status & Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-9-21 22:5

    nice app for checking arrival and departure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Flight Info, Flight Status & Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-9-21 22:5

    First time no work, POS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    Probably the best mobile flight simulator around, and I reckon I've tried them all! The pure application price is acceptable with a amazing level of functionality to hold you engaged in the android game with a dozens of aircraft to use. My only problem with this android game is the subscription model. £75 a year seems method out to me, if you consider I can obtain 2TB of cloud storage from Google for just £7.99 a month. Not exactly the same thing I know, but worth considering. I'd have to see a clear roadmap of fresh functionality to be able to commit to subscribing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    The best mobile flight stimulator out there... Not forgetting their help is super fast... Update: for about 2 days, the problem with IF not loading on my mobile seems resolved. Unlike previous times, it seems consistently ok for about 2 days now. Still remains my best mobile flight simulator game. Trust me, I've tried quite a few others. This is worth every spend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    Liked it but..... Its amazing but not worth the money... Most of the planes have to be purchased... And they are the amazing ones. Limited fly zone. Nothing to create it a small more real. Please add buildings and other planes flying to create it look more true and please give some more planes for free which we can fly. Looking forward to you answer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    Obviously there are alot of things that need to be fixed and updated considering the apps age. Its a amazing simulator but not my favorite anymore. Yes, it is the best simulator out here for mobile where you can fly right around the globe and do it with friends. But +$100 for a year? And +$70 for 6 months? Honestly its not worth it. The old prices were better for everyone and being able to purchase aircraft was actually a cool part of it. But not giving us that option do do that now is really sad. I have been a user for 2 years now and seeing how for the application has come in this time is mind boggling. I think the progress is good, but it needs to be created affordable for everyone, especially with the aircraft and regions we get.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    Only giving fresh aircraft to pro subscriptions? Thanks guys but no thanks. Been a long time fan. But I wait long enough for fresh aircraft. Now I've got to pay the ridiculous amount just to obtain the what? 7 aircraft you have created available in the latest 1.5 years. You're just taking up zone on my phone now. The stupid thing is part of the updates that take up zone is the fresh planes I cant use hahahaha. I should be charging you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    Re-rated 2 stars until the constant crashes mid flight are cured. After the fresh ui login modernize IF crashes randomly. I cannot overstate how much this @#$%es me off 2 hours into a planned 8 hour flight. I have a moto z force that ran the application amazing until the redisign

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    It could be a amazing android game but i would not buy it again... I basically bought a demo. If you wish to play the future android game it will cost you a whopping 90 euro a year... no android game for a phone should cost this ridiculous price... if you buy this demo you will obtain a hand full of planes and a few airport's.. to play multiplayer and obtain all the airports and plans you will need to spend over 100 euro altogether. No mobile android game should be this price. You should never have to pay for a part game. Very greedy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    This android game used to be so great...when it wasn't a grab for money. You guys completely ruined the game!!! Will you guys just stop!!! All you guys do now is create everything pay to win. Only 500 meters of put to fly around in and now we have to spend what!!?? Almost 100 dollars or 10 dollars a month?? Hell no!!!! You guys used to do so amazing and now we have to pay for everything!!! Almost EVERY developer is doin this and that is not cool. Why a game!!!??? Why a amazing one!!?? Cuz you guys a SELFISH!!!never playing this again...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    This is a amazing android game If you wish a realistic flying simulator on your mobile, but it's really costly. The android game costs cash at buying the game, but then you have to pay a yearly fee of 110$AU, which is a bit much. Not only that, but I spent a lot of cash on buying the pro version, and I still haven't got it yet for my game. Please help....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    Poor idea, system button is too close to AP button. To illustrate, when you hit the wrong button while the phone position changed. Please move apart the button to one side.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    I love this game, but i would love it more if you guys at least create all the planes and airport available without subscription, since we already paid for the game. You can leave atc and multiplayer paid, but at least allow us test all planes and airports?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    In my opinion this is the best plane simulation android game you can buy. At first it feels like a rip off but it is actually very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    Well overall it's great! But hoping if you guys could create an modernize with interior light for the cockpit as flying in the night is abit dark.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    £10 A month very exspensive, especially when the android game constantly force closes on S8+ Can't even begin it now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    Its a amazing android game but there is always room for potential ok guys. A more descriptive weather system would be nice as well as being able to control more of the plane itself. We should be able to discover the plane it autopilot and walk around inside it as well control the individual thrust of each engine. 3D structures and helicopters at the airport would also be nice as [email protected]#$% having cargo jobs where we can earn points and level up. But again amazing android game u guys just need to reach your full potential

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    This android game is amazing minus the fact you need a subcription to play online other wise its amazing to play (P.s plz create the subscription free to those who have bought the android game thank you.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    Amazing android game but I'd personally wish to see LOT's paint jobs for the Dash-8 and 767

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    They should test to do interactive cockpit and create the android game more accessible to everyone. I know they need to create cash but reduce the price and the number of people will create up for the price reduced.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    Very fun, would like to see, but, would like to see the A350 series, 737MAX and maybe a Saab 340 plus a United livery for the 300ER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    This is hands down the greatest flight sim for mobile. I'd like to see more systems eg apu fuel tank control

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    I would like to see on solo that u don't have to pay for the plane and to fly across the sea I would like to see more airports on solo I used to really have fun this this android game now I don't really like it If u create these changes I will because this android game was cool android game to play to me now not so

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    The only thing i wish you guys to do is to take away the subscribions for online mode maybe atleast hold it for the control turret but for the regular online mode take the subscription off becuase then there is no point in play by yourself so can you please take the subscription off but othervthen that its a very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    INFINITE FLIGHT I'M SO ANNOYED WITH YOUR BULL****IT WILL NOT LET ME USE MY EMAIL ADDRESS FOR PRO SUBSCRIPTION IT KEEPS ON SAYING LOGIN CANCELLED

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    It was cool but when i updated it, all my purchased stuff are lost. I bought boeing 737-900 and 737-800 but now i have to buy it again? Come on man!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    Not satisfied after buying it once I had to rebuy the application after the latest update. Especially when I have a subscription.........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    how can I remove 80 violations and my grade up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    The android game is okay but I have an problem : I have an HTC 1 m8 and when I press fly it takes forever in the loading screen. Please fix that developers. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    It's very good.but my android game will lagging if airport is too busy.I cannot play if it is lag.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    Crash Application in multiplayer mode. Damnn why crash only when at my favorite time. Landing. Damnn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    Perfect graphics,just very laggy when in air and when I'm turning camera plz can U fix this I would love if U did I gCe U the additional star but out of all I paid €5 for an perfect android game thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    How do you contact ATC for emergencies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    I suggest the Airbus A350 XWB family and Boeing B737 max family

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    What I don't like about this android game is the limitations that are applied to primary version. I still purchased this application it should not be that limited just because I refuse to pay a monthly aubscription. Not fair at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    Brilliant android game I love it so much and it has very amazing engine sound

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    This android game is amazing but plz, in the next modernize place a P51 D Mustang in cause you've got a spitfire and p38 so plz add [email protected] thnx :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    Getting better with every update. Plz add the A350 , CS100 and A220 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    Why infinite flight is online pls modernize it offline so when im offline i can play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    I am very satisfied with the outcome of this android game and I do have fun it a lot but despite the fact that it a brilliant android game the online flight mode is extremely overpriced especially the fact that it's a mobile android game and it's like paying ps4/xbox live for a year and they give you multiple android games to play online so please bring Down that ridiculous price! Oh and also If this were to continue At least more free planes because we already paid to obtain the application but then you have to pay Pro Subsription and there's no permanent subscription and really frustrates me. Finally I would like to say if non of my points do not appeal to you At least have a seven day trial on the pro subscription

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    This android game takes a long time to load. Please fix

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter