Read hl mud nats reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hl mud nats reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    HL Mud Nats [App]  6/11/2021 13:46

    Geeat People

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HL Mud Nats [App]  6/11/2021 13:46

    I'm glad yall put the map there it will Defenently help me and other people find each other quickly. Mud nats 2018 here we come!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HL Mud Nats [App]  6/11/2021 13:46

    Have not had a chance to use it yet but love the fact that there's a app now

    0  


    Add your opinion on hl mud nats or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    HL Mud Nats [App]  6/11/2021 13:46

    Best app ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HL Mud Nats [App]  6/11/2021 13:46

    awsome. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super HL Video Downloader [App]  3/27/2019 8:12

    service not good, Don't download this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super HL Video Downloader [App]  3/27/2019 8:12

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Racing [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    The game asked for a review after the first game. One star for not allowing time to learn the game. This game is not what the ad shows. It is boring. The ads last longer than the game. Would rate a NEGATIVE 10 if possible. Uninstalling after finishing this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Racing [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    Freezes up if you push bonus button. Have to shut down phone restart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Racing [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    This game sucks it has ads every time you go to do something

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Racing [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    game is junk is no where close to what is advertised don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Racing [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    5 second game play...30 second ad, and repeat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Racing [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    Glitches is a major issue and loosing stuff u earn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Racing [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    Advertisements every time you do anything. Do not waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Racing [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    visuals are nothing like advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Racing [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    It is very laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Racing [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    its a lot of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Racing [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    me love mud trucking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Racing [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    mud riding I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Racing [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    it's so coolllll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Racing [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    I love this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Racing [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    awesome job guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Racing [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    i ran 1 time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Racing [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    sucks not real

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Racing [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    i love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Racing [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    coool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Racing [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Racing [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    supergirl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Racing [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    Much Fun!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Racing [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    put fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Racing [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Racing [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    williamgergowry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Racing [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Racing [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    lmao

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Racing [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Racing [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    Bored

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Racing [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    cool game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Racing [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    nice game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Racing [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    Mediocre

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Racing [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    Just a bad copy of so many other games just like this. Don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Racing [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    I'm already legally skilled, so I can say this game sucks because it's nothing like the ad shown. I'm not going to download it for that reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Racing [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    Terrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Bogging [App]  1/31/2020 17:5

    It would be nice if you made a tutorial

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Bogging [App]  1/31/2020 17:5

    the best game you will ever download and play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Bogging [App]  1/31/2020 17:5

    This is the worst game tha tf I have ever played. It won't let me get through the mud the truck you give is sucks and we cant never win money to buy a new one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Bogging [App]  1/31/2020 17:5

    Always loved the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Bogging [App]  1/31/2020 17:5

    Really great game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Bogging [App]  1/31/2020 17:5

    you get stuck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Bogging [App]  1/31/2020 17:5

    this game [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Bogging [App]  1/31/2020 17:5

    Maxed out truck and still cant win a race why upgrade then

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Bogging [App]  1/31/2020 17:5

    Can't get enough money to make truck were it will finish a race

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Bogging [App]  1/31/2020 17:5

    It could be better but it's a good game over all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Bogging [App]  1/31/2020 17:5

    V nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Bogging [App]  1/31/2020 17:5

    It is. very very very good. game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Bogging [App]  1/31/2020 17:5

    Could you please make a 3d version but this is cool, MURICA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Bogging [App]  1/31/2020 17:5

    As with your tractor pull game, the ads you post to rid the game of actual ads are WAY more predatory, and WAY more annoying! Give me some actual content or advantages to buying the game and ill gladly give you some of my hard earned cash! Still buggy as ever, and the competition is RIDICULOUS! As with all your games there is no challenge curve or advantage to the player. A fully modded machine easily gets walked by a stock class machine. Very frustrating! I still love the concept though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Bogging [App]  1/31/2020 17:5

    My truck is maxed out on the accelerator and the speedometer doesn't go past zero. Clutch is fully dropped. Takes me over a minute a half to finish a run. After I finish a run I lose money. Either make a how to guide or update the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Bogging [App]  1/31/2020 17:5

    Good game. Needs some tlc. And a dodge power wagon. Both old and new styles. However I bought all the vehicles and the ad remover. My phone crashed and got a new one. Now none of the things I bought are loading. Definitely needs a restore perchance option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Bogging [App]  1/31/2020 17:5

    it is very nice game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Bogging [App]  1/31/2020 17:5

    Game is a great idea I like it a lot. But it has a lot of glitches and problems especially with the clutch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Bogging [App]  1/31/2020 17:5

    Okay just got a update and nth change cars are still lock an only thing is different is the cluth an gas pedal horrible update good job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Bogging [App]  1/31/2020 17:5

    good game for time pas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Bogging [App]  1/31/2020 17:5

    It would be a help of a lot better if you can buy vehicles with earnings instead of actually purchasing shot with a credit card. There drag boat racing game is a help of a lot better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Bogging [App]  1/31/2020 17:5

    You get to a certain point when YOU MUST CLICK AD FOR IT TO GO AWAY!!! DOING SO DISQUALIFIED YOU FROM THE RACE. ONLY CHOICE IS PAY FOR AD FREE VERSION!!!! SCAM SCAM SCAM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Bogging [App]  1/31/2020 17:5

    definitely is a good game but you cant beat anything even with a maxed truck unless you buy the packs it should be you can't race those trucks if you made some other slight changes the game would be great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Bogging [App]  1/31/2020 17:5

    When you are doing an event your motor blows

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Bogging [App]  1/31/2020 17:5

    I love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Bogging [App]  1/31/2020 17:5

    Wasted $10 in this and I keep losing no matter what and it keeps letting of the gas and clutch I won't my money back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Bogging [App]  1/31/2020 17:5

    horible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Bogging [App]  1/31/2020 17:5

    best game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Bogging [App]  1/31/2020 17:5

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Bogging [App]  1/31/2020 17:5

    Really it should have more then three selections of mud bogs that you don't have to pay for cause my parents are all scared to do it and their credit card will be hacked wouldn't cause no one wants to pay I mean its pretty stupid that they looer you in with a free game to buy most of the mudbogs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Bogging [App]  1/31/2020 17:5

    You guys made tractor pull just fine now make this one the same way common sense! Worthless game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Bogging [App]  1/31/2020 17:5

    It is the worst game I have ever got in it is a waist of time do not get it. It sucks and it has the worst car and people. And there's no one in the cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Bogging [App]  1/31/2020 17:5

    Truck breaks down when u start 2win 2 much whoever designed this who should burn their computer then [email protected]#$%! with a hammer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Racing [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    to many ads so turn on airplane mode or turn off WiFi to get no ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Racing [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    FALSE ADVERTISING, looks nothing like the preview.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Racing [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    cool game mudding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Racing [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    Doesn't save your game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Racing [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    Really really cool game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Racing [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    Not what it looks like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Racing [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    I just want to know one thing: What is the name of the game used in the ad for this game? Now THAT game looks fun, unlike this failed attempt. Played once and regret it completely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Racing [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    After reading some reviews, I took the time to watch all the ads to upgrade the truck before I started the game, best tires,motor,rewards. Thinking I would give it a chance, it really is a waste of space! Game loads Vertical...( really sucks ) that you can't play it in a Horizontally position? After all upgrades the game play is terrible... graphics are nothing like advertised But if The Game Play Was Good or even Mediocre I Could look Past The Graphics. OTHER Posters were RIGHT !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Racing [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    This game was pretty entertaining till I got to level 12. Then the game froze up n kept gliching and you would loose all the progress you made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Racing [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    Not as advertised, game play sucks, it's nothing like they claim

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Racing [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    lame.. it really is not what the video showed you it was with the rc car

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Racing [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    no good don't wast youre time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Racing [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    THIS GAME SUCKS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Racing [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    not the game in the ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Racing [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    I like it 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Racing [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    demand a review, I'll give you 1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Racing [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    Do we need better trucks in a game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Racing [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    x Gavin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Racing [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Racing [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    sooooooo glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Racing [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    nothing like the ad!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Racing [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    very cool game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Racing [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    it's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Racing [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    it's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mud Racing [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    idk

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386