Read hmh well reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hmh well reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH Well [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    As soon as I log in, it kicks me out. Can't test it if it doesn't even allow me log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH Well [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    I gave it a one star because it abruptly shuts down and has not been fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH Well [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    Amazing App This app is amazing for empowering patient.

    0  


    Add your opinion on hmh well or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH Well [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    It throws me out, as soon as I log in. Fix the app, please!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH Well [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    PITIFUL!!! The application doesn't begin on my Android device phone I see they really don't care because other people have reported this and there is no reply. Whoever manages this application should be replaced ASAP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH Well [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    Undependable caused me caused me to miss a doctor's appointment that was important due to it not working when required

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH Well [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    Like other users I also can't obtain past the first question because the application crashes. Please fix so we can use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH Well [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    Keeps shutting down when I test to begin it! So annoying!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH Well [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    CANT LOG IN VIA WEB why does it hold logging me out of my acc even though my username and password is correct??? please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH Well [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    Everytime I sign in and test to access Try Results I grt a message that says it hasnt been activated yet. However if I access it thru the website, I have no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH Well [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    Fix the crash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH Well [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    Primary info, not orgaanized to flow, cant correct nirse and doctor erros on RX I NEVER TOOK OR EVEN LEARNED WERE RECOMMENDED FOR WRONG DISEASE. DANGEROUS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH Well [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    I don't have any idea how to even my so called code, allow alone how to see my try results. My basic care Dr needs to see my results to clear me for surgery. I have cancer. I have no idea how I'm going to feel, how long I'll need to rest after surgery or even if I'll be going home the same day. I know they typed my blood, but no one told me what it was. This is event to ME, not you, and you assume that I can figure out to access my results. That's the hint of a very huge iceberg in trying to search out what at all to expect and I was handed a phone number to see if I can even obtain there for treatment. The person I spoke to treated me like I'm looking for freebies. I'm frightened and very, very alone. I didn't grow up with computers in my life and it's awesome that I've learned the small I have. I pray that nobody you love is 65 and thrown into your technical package of wolves

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH Well [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    Trying to log in doesn't allow me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH Well [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    The application constantly crashes and will not accept my username and password that work perfectly fine on the www service version. The merger of Hackensack with Meridian had been an absolute disaster. Meridians actually worked. This Hackensack "upgrade" has been a useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH Well [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    Can't even obtain past the first question saying pick your hospital as soon as I press one it shuts down. Will test again some other time but right now this application sucks. Please fix so I can use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH Well [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    it keeps closing when begin it!!! augh!!!!! :\ not working, support please!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH Well [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    Haxkensack UMC moble application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH Well [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    Convenient simple to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH Well [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    Won't even begin on my Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH Well [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    Never sent me messages from my doctor about my try results

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH Well [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    When opening the application it just Force closes....Please fix!!!!!!! When fixed will change rating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH Well [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    Does not work on Android device only iOS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH eTextbooks [App]  2018-3-25 21:8

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH eTextbooks [App]  2018-3-25 21:8

    Pesima aplicación de las aplicaciones más malas que he tenido... Muchos problemas y fallos end dispositivos android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH eTextbooks [App]  2018-3-25 21:8

    The highlights and notes do not stay even though I saved it. The application is slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH eTextbooks [App]  2018-3-25 21:8

    The application always fails on me only one or two chapters begin I really do not recommend this application for any use at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH eTextbooks [App]  2018-3-25 21:8

    Vary gewt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH eTextbooks [App]  2018-3-25 21:8

    Sooooo amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH eTextbooks [App]  2018-3-25 21:8

    I'm lucky of using an old ver :-) :* Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH eTextbooks [App]  2018-3-25 21:8

    You can't obtain in without the bundle code and I don't know what it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH eTextbooks [App]  2018-3-25 21:8

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH eTextbooks [App]  2018-3-25 21:8

    It is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH eTextbooks [App]  2018-3-25 21:8

    Oh why do we need some bundle code to obtain books if you know please tell me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH eTextbooks [App]  2018-3-25 21:8

    This doesn't even work! It just shows you the info of the book! Why can't I look at my assignment? Please fix! I need this for school!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH eTextbooks [App]  2018-3-25 21:8

    Amazing goo application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH eTextbooks [App]  2018-3-25 21:8

    I have called customer service twice and both times the people seem to have no idea why I have not received a bundle code despite me ordering a etext. I am trying to be patient because this is an awesome idea but its getting frustrating! Please answer and support me and I will rewrite my review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH eTextbooks [App]  2018-3-25 21:8

    As Max says the application does not function in anyway shape or form. Tech Help worse than useless. Children reading and using prescripted replys They do not read or understand what HMH is being told. Dare I say it Orangutans could do a better job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH eTextbooks [App]  2018-3-25 21:8

    It's Confusing and it's really buged

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH eTextbooks [App]  2018-3-25 21:8

    I love because it helps me to read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH eTextbooks [App]  2018-3-25 21:8

    I cannot go down or swipe down to the book. The description of the book is too long! I am using Samsung S6 edge Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH eTextbooks [App]  2018-3-25 21:8

    I don't know anyone of the codes in this application what's the issue with it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH eTextbooks [App]  2018-3-25 21:8

    There is no method to parts of the book it just shows you the description of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH eTextbooks [App]  2018-3-25 21:8

    Crashes alot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH eTextbooks [App]  2018-3-25 21:8

    This is stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH eTextbooks [App]  2018-3-25 21:8

    I like it! You create me happy! Seid bereit! Immer bereit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH eTextbooks [App]  2018-3-25 21:8

    It has method to a lot of words and books it needs more android games and items :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH eTextbooks [App]  2018-3-25 21:8

    What is a bundle code. Can't run the application without one. We purchased full sets. Every child has a license. Still haven't figured out how to create this application run. Service is garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH eTextbooks [App]  2018-3-25 21:8

    Very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH eTextbooks [App]  2018-3-25 21:8

    a stupid application please any one know the code tell me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH eTextbooks [App]  2018-3-25 21:8

    Very slow and disturbing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH eTextbooks [App]  2018-3-25 21:8

    Can't do anything. Application doesn't work. The only thing that works is being able to see the main photo of the book I need and a brief discription of the textbook. No scrolling, no nothing. PLEASE FIX, I Need this textbook!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH eTextbooks [App]  2018-3-25 21:8

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH eTextbooks [App]  2018-3-25 21:8

    This application sucks i ask for the bundle code for like2 time but no answer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH eTextbooks [App]  2018-3-25 21:8

    hate this I'd better cracking It

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH Now [App]  2018-1-28 13:7

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH eTextbooks [App]  2018-3-25 21:8

    There are pages which are not shown in my android device tablet. Therefore , I cant do my homeworks. Also, I can't begin some units. Frequently I have to reset my smartphone and see if I am lucky to have my unit displayed on my class. I am not happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH eTextbooks [App]  2018-3-25 21:8

    Need a bundle code to obtain textbooks but I don't have access to those. Why can't we just sign in with our fresh accounts. Not worth the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH eTextbooks [App]  2018-3-25 21:8

    There's a code so I suspect that maybe only teacher have the codes because without the code you can't do nothing on this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH eTextbooks [App]  2018-3-25 21:8

    It's amazing for catching up on home work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH eTextbooks [App]  2018-3-25 21:8

    I don't obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH eTextbooks [App]  2018-3-25 21:8

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH eTextbooks [App]  2018-3-25 21:8

    THIS IS C*** IT DOESN'T WORK WHAT IS THE PACKAGE CODE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH eTextbooks [App]  2018-3-25 21:8

    I feel sorry again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH Maestro [App]  2019-3-14 21:21

    does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH iRead for Schools [App]  2019-9-30 13:11

    I hate it and Hate it becasue i downloaded it and it did not work i begin the demo but it did not work at all that,s why i hate it and hate iread it is old and rusty it does not even work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH iRead for Schools [App]  2019-9-30 13:11

    omg!!!!!!!!!! the following first time in to I have a amazing day ahead of me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH iRead for Schools [App]  2019-9-30 13:11

    I do Iread at school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH iRead for Schools [App]  2019-9-30 13:11

    I do this a school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH iRead for Schools [App]  2019-9-30 13:11

    I have to do it again in a while

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH iRead for Schools [App]  2019-9-30 13:11

    My small brother love this application it even support with his reading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH iRead for Schools [App]  2019-9-30 13:11

    I think that this thing is ducked up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH iRead for Schools [App]  2019-9-30 13:11

    I think that it is a really amazing application for children to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH iRead for Schools [App]  2019-9-30 13:11

    It was fun reading this book application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH iRead for Schools [App]  2019-9-30 13:11

    Ariih by bs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH iRead for Schools [App]  2019-9-30 13:11

    My teacher created me play this in school love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH iRead for Schools [App]  2019-9-30 13:11

    I love thiis it helps me learn :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH iRead for Schools [App]  2019-9-30 13:11

    My name is jeff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH iRead for Schools [App]  2019-9-30 13:11

    Helps kid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH iRead for Schools [App]  2019-9-30 13:11

    Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH iRead for Schools [App]  2019-9-30 13:11

    go iREAD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH iRead for Schools [App]  2019-9-30 13:11

    I think I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH iRead for Schools [App]  2019-9-30 13:11

    😇 VS 😈

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH iRead for Schools [App]  2019-9-30 13:11

    So amazing if you guys don't work go to settings on the icon and then delete the address and then copy the address and then paste it back in the address where it belongs and then go to I read and then it would ask you to place your username and password

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH iRead for Schools [App]  2019-9-30 13:11

    i hate it every time I thi application stop working and this is the four time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH iRead for Schools [App]  2019-9-30 13:11

    amazing job but no support signig in sorry gotta give that a 1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH iRead for Schools [App]  2019-9-30 13:11

    This is a poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH iRead for Schools [App]  2019-9-30 13:11

    This application is awesome I use it at my school I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH iRead for Schools [App]  2019-9-30 13:11

    Very cumbersome installation on iPad still not working successfully

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH iRead for Schools [App]  2019-9-30 13:11

    This application is so FUN!!!!!😁it's helping children learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH iRead for Schools [App]  2019-9-30 13:11

    i relly like it because it tell you things that you need to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH iRead for Schools [App]  2019-9-30 13:11

    i think thatbit is poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH iRead for Schools [App]  2019-9-30 13:11

    I really love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH iRead for Schools [App]  2019-9-30 13:11

    I love it!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH iRead for Schools [App]  2019-9-30 13:11

    This android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH iRead for Schools [App]  2019-9-30 13:11

    this won't on my device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH iRead for Schools [App]  2019-9-30 13:11

    Hey guys it is boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH iRead for Schools [App]  2019-9-30 13:11

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH iRead for Schools [App]  2019-9-30 13:11

    Iread

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMH iRead for Schools [App]  2019-9-30 13:11

    This is amazing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386