hmh well Reviews & Opinions


Submit hmh well review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HMH Well review [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    PITIFUL!!! The application doesn't begin on my Android device phone I see they really don't care because other people have reported this and there is no reply. Whoever manages this application should be replaced ASAP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HMH Well review [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    Convenient simple to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HMH Well review [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    Trying to log in doesn't allow me

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on hmh well or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch hmh well video reviews and related movies:

    See A discussion on Team Culture. Aidan Cunnion, SVP Engineering, HMH on youtube.

     related image

    See Heh well my ship your peace hmh on youtube.

     related image

    See HMH Haunt 2017 edit on youtube.

     related image

    See anouk 22-12-2008 HMH Might as well on youtube.

     related image

    See Marine Heavy Helicopter Squadron 362 HMH-362 on youtube.

     related image

    See Keane - We Might as well be Strangers, 16-10-2012, HMH Amsterdam the Netherlands on youtube.

     related image

    See Interpol - Summer Well (HMH Amsterdam) on youtube.

     related image

    See HMH Brand Launch 2017 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HMH Well review [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    Won't even begin on my Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HMH Well review [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    The application constantly crashes and will not accept my username and password that work perfectly fine on the www service version. The merger of Hackensack with Meridian had been an absolute disaster. Meridians software actually worked. This Hackensack "upgrade" has been a useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HMH Well review [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    Fix the crash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HMH Well review [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    As soon as I log in, it kicks me out. Can't test it if it doesn't even allow me log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HMH Well review [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    Undependable caused me caused me to miss a doctor's appointment that was important due to it not working when required

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HMH Well review [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    Never sent me messages from my doctor about my try results

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HMH Well review [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    Can't even obtain past the first question saying pick your hospital as soon as I press one it shuts down. Will test again some other time but right now this application sucks. Please fix so I can use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HMH Well review [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    Primary info, not orgaanized to flow, cant correct nirse and doctor erros on RX I NEVER TOOK OR EVEN LEARNED WERE RECOMMENDED FOR WRONG DISEASE. DANGEROUS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HMH Well review [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    I gave it a one star because it abruptly shuts down and has not been fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HMH Well review [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    Like other users I also can't obtain past the first question because the application crashes. Please fix so we can use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HMH Well review [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    Keeps shutting down when I test to begin it! So annoying!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HMH Well review [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    When opening the application it just Force closes....Please fix!!!!!!! When fixed will change rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HMH Well review [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    it keeps closing when begin it!!! augh!!!!! :\ not working, support please!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HMH Well review [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    I don't have any idea how to even my so called code, allow alone how to see my try results. My basic care Dr needs to see my results to clear me for surgery. I have cancer. I have no idea how I'm going to feel, how long I'll need to rest after surgery or even if I'll be going home the same day. I know they typed my blood, but no one told me what it was. This is event to ME, not you, and you assume that I can figure out to access my results. That's the hint of a very huge iceberg in trying to search out what at all to expect and I was handed a phone number to see if I can even obtain there for treatment. The person I spoke to treated me like I'm looking for freebies. I'm frightened and very, very alone. I didn't grow up with computers in my life and it's awesome that I've learned the small I have. I pray that nobody you love is 65 and thrown into your technical package of wolves

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HMH Well review [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    Amazing App This app is amazing for empowering patient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HMH Well review [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    CANT LOG IN VIA WEB why does it hold logging me out of my acc even though my username and password is correct??? please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HMH Well review [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    It throws me out, as soon as I log in. Fix the app, please!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HMH Well review [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    Everytime I sign in and test to access Try Results I grt a message that says it hasnt been activated yet. However if I access it thru the website, I have no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HMH Well review [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    Does not work on Android device only iOS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HMH Well review [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    Haxkensack UMC moble application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    If They Can Argue Well, They Can Write Well review []  2019-12-23 19:40

    I teach debate in high school and this gives amazing hands on activities outside my normal classroom activities and textbooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    If They Can Argue Well, They Can Write Well review []  2019-12-23 19:40

    Very amazing book for teaching critical thinking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    If They Can Argue Well, They Can Write Well review []  2019-12-23 19:40

    Amazing service, amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    If They Can Argue Well, They Can Write Well review []  2019-12-23 19:40

    I own a retail shop and have had teachers come in wanting this book. I have tried to obtain it other locations but found Amazon had it CHEAPER than my sources.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    If They Can Argue Well, They Can Write Well review []  2019-12-23 19:40

    Perfect resource. Erudite and practical.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    If They Can Argue Well, They Can Write Well review []  2019-12-23 19:40

    I attended a session Dr McBride led at a conference in November and instantly connected with his ideas. I love this resource, and the children are enjoying it. I don't do a lot of out of the box units, but this can stand alone. I do want more masters had been made for the activities, but it's simple to tutorial students through the process without them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Well & Good: Supercharge your health for fertility & wellness review []  2020-1-22 20:8

    Amazing information for anyone with PCOS or trying to conceive. Also goes into how necessary it is to be healthy no matter if you are trying to conceive.-has amazing information on gut health-liked that she went into various hormonal conditions-easy to read-overall I would recommend- going to begin implementing some of the fresh things I learned!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GREENLEAF WELLNESS Daily Wellness Log: A Daily Physical & Mental Wellness Tracking Journal for Women | 90 Days | Undated | Large, 8.5 x 11 inches, ... Meals, Symptoms and More (Folk Art Florals) review []  2020-1-20 0:37

    Excellent for logging everyday mental health symptoms, both mental and the physical. Comes with a chart to log where you are experiencing physical pain on your body. Amazing for logging medications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GREENLEAF WELLNESS Daily Wellness Log: A Daily Physical & Mental Wellness Tracking Journal for Women | 90 Days | Undated | Large, 8.5 x 11 inches, ... Meals, Symptoms and More (Folk Art Florals) review []  2020-1-20 0:37

    This journal is everything! Exceeds expectations.. so excited to add to my Fresh Years everyday Routine!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GREENLEAF WELLNESS Daily Wellness Log: A Daily Physical & Mental Wellness Tracking Journal for Women | 90 Days | Undated | Large, 8.5 x 11 inches, ... Meals, Symptoms and More (Folk Art Florals) review []  2020-1-20 0:37

    Exceeded my expectations! Attractive wellness log book and it’s huge. Very impressed and definitely think this will really support track my symptoms . Thanks!! ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All's Well That Ends Well (Folger Shakespeare Library) review []  2020-1-24 22:43

    I may or may not recommend this edition of All's Well, depending on what you plan on using it for. The footnotes and definitions are great, and really helpful when it comes to understanding the text. If you're reading the play for fun or just to obtain an idea of the story, then this ver is ever (and this is a huge "however"), the punctuation has been changed from the original text. For some purposes, that's no huge deal. But since punctuation is so necessary to take into acc when studying and performing Shakespeare's works, I would not recommend this to anyone taking a college class on Shakespeare or performing in the play. I bought this edition because I'm doing a monologue from the play and required context, but I ended up having to copy the monologue itself out of a various edition because the punctuation in this one was wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All's Well That Ends Well (Folger Shakespeare Library) review []  2020-1-24 22:43

    I bought this particular edition so I could read it on my Kindle. It's one of those a lot of comedies where everyone seems to be someone else until all is created clear at the end. It's probably better seen than read, but if you can't attend a performance, this will fill the bill.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All's Well That Ends Well (Folger Shakespeare Library) review []  2020-1-24 22:43

    What sets this edition of "All's Well..." apart is the very wothrwhile essay from Mr. McCandless contained in the back of the book. Mr. McCandless' essay comes a long method in helping readers understand the seemingly inexplicable heel-face turn of Bertram at the end of the play. Highly recommended not only for the vast textual notes and introductory passages, as all Folger Shakespeare editions contain, but especially for the enlightening essay by Mr. McCandless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All's Well That Ends Well (Folger Shakespeare Library) review []  2020-1-24 22:43

    I like the annotations in the Foldger's editions. It helps a primary like me grasp the cultural significance and meaning of Shakespeare's works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All's Well That Ends Well (Folger Shakespeare Library) review []  2020-1-24 22:43

    I prefer the Folger editions for Shakespeare because the notes are on the page facing the original text. That makes for fast reference if I have problem understanding. The notes also contain some reprinted drawings (all referenced) that support visualization.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All's Well That Ends Well (Folger Shakespeare Library) review []  2020-1-24 22:43

    Loved this Shakespearen play. It was a fun read. It arrived quickly and in amazing condition. This particular play is about love, pride, and the fall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All's Well That Ends Well (Folger Shakespeare Library) review []  2020-1-24 22:43

    Amazing hand size ...the notes where wonderful! Helped me understand this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All's Well That Ends Well (Folger Shakespeare Library) review []  2020-1-24 22:43

    I bought the book to use as I read the characher La Few in the latest Sacramento Shakespeare 30-hour Marathon where we read and webcast 12 comedies. I found the format with notes on one side and text on the other very simple to use. When next year's marathon rolls around, I'll be back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All's Well That Ends Well (Folger Shakespeare Library) review []  2020-1-24 22:43

    Now, there is no doubt that I will teach exclusively from the Folger edition of Shakespeare's plays when I have the amazing fortune to teach a Shakespeare class, as I did this summer. As I have written in previous reviews of editions of Shakespeare's plays, the Folger Shakespeare Library is the most accessible for students to use and for me to teach from. The Folger "All's Well That Ends Well" went over very well with the class.Of course, there is the play itself which my students didn't think they would have fun as much as "Othello" or "Macbeth". I could understand their preconceptions; they knew "To be or not to be" and "Tomorrow and tomorrow and tomorrow". There are no very popular quotes from this play. In any event, they equated Shakespeare with tragedies. They were surprised by "All's Well That Ends Well". They were shocked by the sexual references and the entire "bed-switching" concept. They loved to hate Parolles and laughed with satisfaction when he is undone.What makes this edition preferable for students are the face-to-face footnoting and explications. Students appreciate not having to flip to the back of the book or have the bottom of the page (and, therefore, the flow of the reading) chop through by footnotes. And finally, there is the price. The Folger Shakespeare Library is always reasonably priced. This is a major factor when you consider what students are already paying for their college education.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All's Well That Ends Well (Folger Shakespeare Library) review []  2020-1-24 22:43

    I loved it."All's Well That End's Well" is a convoluted story of guys who wish to marry the girl who doesn't wish to marry them, but wants the guy that doesn't really wish her but, wants to go off with another guy. There's a coward, homoerotic undertones, slapstick, deceit, and a king who is in charge and apparently e significance of a devious, influential, and brilliant young woman as a heroine is simple to understand when Queen Elizabeth was in the audience. In a period of sophisticated intrigues and war, this was a relevant bit of entertainment. Knowing the original context, much of this play's relevance is retained after almost 400 e subtle insinuation that Bertram would rather hang with his buddy that his lady is easily lost if you don't pay attention, and would be simple to play down on stage. It shouldn't be, it was part of the play, and adds a subtle and arch touch to the script.I really enjoyed this one, especially when the coward Parolles gets burned.E. M. Van Court

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit & Well: Core Concepts and Labs in Physical Fitness and Wellness review []  2019-12-18 20:43

    I found such helpful info in this book I ordered the eText as well for more efficient searching.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit & Well: Core Concepts and Labs in Physical Fitness and Wellness review []  2019-12-18 20:43

    I ordered this book for my summer school class, it came well packaged and was ready for my binder. Don’t waste the additional $130 for the bound book unless launchpad is required.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit & Well: Core Concepts and Labs in Physical Fitness and Wellness review []  2019-12-18 20:43

    This was the first textbook I’ve used as a digital copy. Simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit & Well: Core Concepts and Labs in Physical Fitness and Wellness review []  2019-12-18 20:43

    This is a prime example of a cash grab from university students! The book is sold for $100+ but the second the student sells it back its worth $10 if that! The class is not even needed anymore, but because i am on the old grad requirements i still have to take this outstandin, pointless, redundent, cash sucking class! The book is not worth $100. Allow alone $5!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit & Well: Core Concepts and Labs in Physical Fitness and Wellness review []  2019-12-18 20:43

    find by authors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit & Well: Core Concepts and Labs in Physical Fitness and Wellness review []  2019-12-18 20:43

    Did not come with access code for the connect. It is in the description: Fit & Well motivates students through Connect and LearnSmart: The digital teaching and learning tools within Connect are built on the solid foundation of Fit & Well's authoritative, science-based content. Fit & Well is written by experts who work and teach in the fields of exercise science, physical education, and health education. Fit & Well provides accurate, reliable current info on key health and fitness subjects while also addressing problems similar to mind-body health, diversity, research, and consumer nnect is the only integrated learning system that empowers students by continuously adapting to deliver precisely what they need, when they need it, and how they need it, so that your class time is more engaging and e access code is what is required for the course I'm taking!!! Outrageous it's $121 WITHOUT the code!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Well Control Quiz Book: Basic Pressure In Well Control review []  2019-12-23 20:31

    Some errors with spelling but overall perfect book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autoimmune Wellness Handbook: A DIY Guide to Living Well with Chronic Illness review []  2020-1-19 23:56

    I think this book is fantastic! and am only giving 4 stars because of these few, somewhat petty irks...As another reviewer wrote, The pumpkin and butternut squash are missing from the week 2 shopping list. I write a lot of notes in my cookbooks and the paper this is printed on isn't amazing for that. So if you take notes, expect a messy book or try an ink pen in the back first. Also, I want this wasn't pigeonholed to "autoimmune" as these are the steps that anyone with chronic illness might wish to follow, and are really just a powerful solid foundation for anyone to have amazing health.Other than that, I am finding this to be an perfect step by step workbook. Perhaps because my brain puts info in as the order it was written by the authors, or they just created it accessible. I have the mothership book by Sarah Ballantyne, The Paleo Approach, that the authors of AWH referenced for their book. This book puts the textbook-like writing of Dr. Ballantyne's into an approachable step by step... at least I think so, I have some serious mental fog so hold that in mind, ha!I can tell that it is well thought out as I have to retrace things a lot of times to process and this book is fluid for me, which I need right now. I obtain the why but stumbled putting together the how. I also love that it starts with sleep and meditation. So a lot of well meaning people begin with a huge push on the movement, really not understanding that it can take all day to create a pot of soup when you are ill. Which brings up something else about this book I appreciated: the cooking wasn't overwhelming, but I couldn't have started without a hand that first week. My stamina has been improving since then (probably because of the "permission" to rest, be still and silent). When I add in the local shop that has online ordering that can be picked up by anyone (which saves days when I consider all it takes to obtain there, shop, home, place away and then recover for a day or three) and I don't have to wait for the delivery window and delivery person in the house. {side note: I can't manage a butternut squash yet, some days carrots are a lot, so I do have bags of frozen on hand instead (it saves a lot of kitchen & recovery time). Seems like 2 10oz bags of frozen butternut equal one new and a bag of sliced carrots is usually what goes well in soups, stews, and the like. Also, I look for any kale, chard, etc. already washed and prepped. It's worth the additional pocket change to spare the kitchen time; I had to allow go over my penny-pinching tendencies}The recipes are amazing and the portions are generous. We eased in the first week and just did the food plan as written (which is for 1 person) With my husband eating leftovers from the week before and transitioning the latest of our new produce, we had plenty of meal for the 2 of us. I have a lot of nausea and I found the meals simple on my gut and I can always manage to eat at least 1/2 because they smell so tantalizing. Having leftovers planned in the food plan is perfect! Thank you for not turning leftovers into something else and having to basically recook something. So a lot of food plans test to create things glamorous and I simply need fast, easy, clean, and tasty. That they freeze well and say how long they hold is great! I don't have to watch my husband play leftover roulette trying to remember when he created something (I don't participate in this bizarre android game of his.) Also, I sort of blew up our oven like a Molotov cocktail and have been using an Instapot instead of baking the recipes. I search a related recipe in an instapot cookbook and just adapt the time and pressure to the AWH recipes (then create a messy note of it in the book for next time). Any liquid gets simmered down into a sauce. I'm looking forward to trying these in an oven when it is back online.I'm honestly surprised that I was able to take a shower from begin to finish, drying hair, the full gig, without feeling like I was going to pass out for the first time in over a year. I'm so skeptical and jaded after giving so a lot of promises a go but it has only been a few weeks and that's a huge shift. I'm also not feeling exhausted today after such a wild ride that most people don't give thought to every morning. I'm looking forward to making exciting progress, like a shower and checking the mail in the same day... maybe a walk around a park (to dream!). Snark aside, I am very appreciative to the authors for putting together the workbook that I required and getting me started when I wasn't able to think and plan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autoimmune Wellness Handbook: A DIY Guide to Living Well with Chronic Illness review []  2020-1-19 23:56

    First of all, I would like to compliment Rodale because of their long history of publishing high quality books and magazines. I think that some of the chapters will have some helpful hint that will support me create improvements, but I went right away to the recipes. When I purchased the book so that I could learn more about my autoimmune disease, I did not know that it would too much like the Paleo diet., Someone tried to place me on the Paleo diet for diabetes prevention, but when I found out that bread was never allowed, I became very angry. I can eat fewer sandwiches, but I should not have to give up bread completely. I do not eat that much bread in the first place. I should have purchased a various book, because the Paleo diet is CRAP. Bacon is used as an ingredient in a recipe, and everybody knows that bacon is full of nitrates. Liver is just impractical because so a lot of people dislike it. The butternut breakfast bake and a few other recipes do not sound amazing for breakfast, but fine for lunch. I am old and I just have no interest in learning to cook Thai food. I do not wish to buy the unique ingredients. I have meal delivered due to my illness, and some of things would be just too much problem to buy. I do not wish to buy lemon grass, bok choy, coconut milk, not even parsnips,l rutabagas, clams, mussels, capers, dates, figs, and dried apricots. I am not Thai, and I do not wish to learn to cook Thai food. I do like it in a restaurant, but not at home. Whoever wrote this book is in a cocoon and out of touch with how most people cook. And they do not understand that this book is meant to support disabled people. Disabled people are not interested in cooking something with such a long list of ingredients. It is just too hard for someone sick. I am used to cooking Italian, Mexican, and American recipes. There was nothing Italian or Mexican style.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autoimmune Wellness Handbook: A DIY Guide to Living Well with Chronic Illness review []  2020-1-19 23:56

    This book has created the transition to an AIP lifestyle so much easier for me. It’s chock full of info to support you figure out where you are on your health journey. I haven’t been diagnosed with an autoimmune disease yet, but fall into the category the authors refer to as “silent autoimmunity”, a period of mild, nondescript, seemingly unrelated but increasingly bothersome/disruptive symptoms. I’m on day 13 of the protocol and several of the worst symptoms have almost completely e elimination diet tutorial is extremely helpful and empowering and the recipes are awesome. I’m kind of a cookbook snob and went to culinary school and the ones we’ve tried are delicious, even for my very non-AIP and picky husband. We especially love the Moroccan chicken with apricots and olives.I’ve finished reading the book and it’s a amazing tutorial to healthy living in general, not just for those with autoimmune issues. The book addresses the issue of leaky gut (a real health epidemic, in my opinion) and how it contributes to the development of autoimmunity. I also appreciate how it doesn’t overlook other key aspects of wellness like sleep, stress and exercise. Overall, I highly recommend this book to anyone looking to improve their overall well-being. You won’t be disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autoimmune Wellness Handbook: A DIY Guide to Living Well with Chronic Illness review []  2020-1-19 23:56

    I like the recipes but they are not all AIP friendly. I'll probably use this quite a bit after I finish my AIP protocol. There is dairy and other ingredients that wouldn't create it work if you're doing AIP. However a lot of of these recipes look really delicious so I'm excited to use it in a couple months. If I like the recipes I'll revise my rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autoimmune Wellness Handbook: A DIY Guide to Living Well with Chronic Illness review []  2020-1-19 23:56

    I want I had more time in the day to just sit and read this book. I am three chapters deep and I love it--no selling-speak....just honest conversation about the disease and small sections and blips about the authors journey and their experiences which completely brings credibility to the book. A lot of references to other books and my private favorite, clinical studies and scientific is also NOT just a blah-blah-blah-touchy-feely babble book. So far, I am satisfied with the information--Autoimmune is a lifestyle--it's not just a diet or trying to eat better"--thing....they capture that in the book. I really love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autoimmune Wellness Handbook: A DIY Guide to Living Well with Chronic Illness review []  2020-1-19 23:56

    I enjoyed the book and found it to deliver really amazing info in an interesting way. I have done AIP for awhile now and even knowing everything I do, it was a LOT to take in. Give yourself time to process in between chapters. There is valuable items here that could change your life. My only problem with this book is the unrealistic recipe and food plan section. I appreciate they offer lovely cuisine, but for someone suffering depleted energy levels from autoimmune issues, it felt highly unrealistic, unless you have a partner to do the cooking for you or can afford a chef. And it seemed likely these authors could afford a chef. Statements noting grass-fed beef bones are inexpensive and simple to search created me throw my hands up. Where do they live? And what do THEY consider inexpensive? Recipes like Lamb tagline got an eye roll from me. Before I began AIP, just washing my hair was a huge energy spend for me, spatchcocking a chicken just wasn't going to happen. If you have a healthy bank account, none of this will faze you. If you are on a budget, I do not advise buying this book. The authors offer no alternatives to expensive foods or to time and energy consuming ey create untrue statements that spring from a mindset of ready income...such as the necessity of airlock jars for fermenting vegetables. People have fermented for thousands of years without them. You can ferment in an old glass mayo jar, for cripe's ain, this book is a solid base of information, but the food section is not for the average working person.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autoimmune Wellness Handbook: A DIY Guide to Living Well with Chronic Illness review []  2020-1-19 23:56

    I have to audio immune diseases idiopathic chronic uciteria and angioedema. I have been dealing with both of these for the past 2 years and finally got to a point where I really just required to figure this out for myself since my doctors were not interested and really helping me along my journey of healing. I bought this book and it is wonderful. It really helps to navigate through the steps that you really need to take in order to take control back in your life and a step-by-step tutorial to obtain you to a put of healing. I have been following the audioimmune protocol diet for about 6 weeks and in addition I've been doing it Candi intelligent regimen and I feel beautiful amazing. Better than I felt in the past two years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autoimmune Wellness Handbook: A DIY Guide to Living Well with Chronic Illness review []  2020-1-19 23:56

    So helpful!! I've only been on this a week, a lot of my symptoms are gone. Not only am I feeling better. I have lost 8 lbs in this first week and 11.5 inches! Meal really is medicine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autoimmune Wellness Handbook: A DIY Guide to Living Well with Chronic Illness review []  2020-1-19 23:56

    I think this a amazing book for someone who has just been diagnosed with an autoimmune disease. Also a amazing reminder for someone who has had their disease long term. I did the Elimination Diet 12 years ago and had amazing results. I've been experiencing a rough flare and doctors could not figure out why I was so sick. Started reading this book and it just hit me like a brick... FOOD. Over the years I've gotten a small lazy but still avoiding my trigger foods. Well I guess it makes sense that we can develop fresh trigger foods as well. Week 2 and feeling much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autoimmune Wellness Handbook: A DIY Guide to Living Well with Chronic Illness review []  2020-1-19 23:56

    For those AI sufferers out there, you need this book! It will support obtain thru the motions of AI, support you gain perspective on just what it takes to obtain back on your feet and looking forward to a better future!!This book serves as a tutorial for those overwhelmed with where to begin or just the symptoms their are trying to survive. It’s quite in-depth and takes to respond every conceivable question you may have no matter how seemingly insignificant. It touches on everything from the importance of meal diversity (including unnapeallimg organ meats), food planning, cooking and prep, finding a amazing medical help team, going stress-less, importantance of finding a suppoive network of mates and family, to living a balanced life of healthy aging and activity, and so much t only does it tell you what, when, and how, but most importantly it tells you the “why” behind doing some of the things that affect you AND what you do to support obtain you back on your feet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit & Well: Core Concepts and Labs in Physical Fitness and Wellness - Alternate Edition review []  2019-12-18 20:43

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living Well with Endometriosis: What Your Doctor Doesn't Tell You. . . That You Need to Know (Living Well (Collins)) review []  2020-1-16 21:45

    I you have endometriosis, but this book. Part of it is very technical and it helped me understand endo in a method I hadn't before. The other part is recommendations for diet changes, information on current medical treatment and the pros and cons, and private stories. I implemented the diet, and my pain started going away after a couple of weeks, and now I've been pain free for almost two years now. The diet is restrictive, but after about six months of being strict, I relaxed on it and haven't suffered a recurrence of pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living Well with Endometriosis: What Your Doctor Doesn't Tell You. . . That You Need to Know (Living Well (Collins)) review []  2020-1-16 21:45

    I have not been diagnosed with anything as of ever, I've been suffering pelvic pain since 2007. The doctors at the emergency room have repeatedly told me it's probably endo related.I checked this book out at the library, and liked it so much I bought 's very informative and 's helped me learn more about what may potentially be wrong with 's helped me prepare myself for treatments and surgery that may be in the future for me.If you or someone you love is affected by endometriosis...BUY THIS won't regret 's written in a method that is simple to understand. It contains a lot of stories from women who are diagnosed with endometriosis, which helps you realize you are most certainly not alone. It has a unbelievable section about symptoms and a symptom chart that you can copy, fill out and bring to your doctor. It's a unbelievable book and I'm very glad i own it as I am on the street to an official diagnosis, and healing.-Liz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living Well with Endometriosis: What Your Doctor Doesn't Tell You. . . That You Need to Know (Living Well (Collins)) review []  2020-1-16 21:45

    This is a amazing resource for people who are wanting more info about endometriosis. If you have done a lot of research online, there are going to be a lot of things that you have already read, but you should still finds some things that are fresh information. The author decided to write a book because she was going through so much as most of us do when we are starting out struggling with endo. Amazing tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living Well with Endometriosis: What Your Doctor Doesn't Tell You. . . That You Need to Know (Living Well (Collins)) review []  2020-1-16 21:45

    Book was recommended by a friend. I use it all the time as a reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living Well with Endometriosis: What Your Doctor Doesn't Tell You. . . That You Need to Know (Living Well (Collins)) review []  2020-1-16 21:45

    Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living Well with Endometriosis: What Your Doctor Doesn't Tell You. . . That You Need to Know (Living Well (Collins)) review []  2020-1-16 21:45

    I think this is a amazing book for anyone who might suspect they have endo or was just diagnosed with it. It was a amazing read lots of info!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living Well with Endometriosis: What Your Doctor Doesn't Tell You. . . That You Need to Know (Living Well (Collins)) review []  2020-1-16 21:45

    Amazing book! Highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living Well with Endometriosis: What Your Doctor Doesn't Tell You. . . That You Need to Know (Living Well (Collins)) review []  2020-1-16 21:45

    This would have been better just borrowed from the library. This book is not an essential for your endometriosis library. Worth a read, but nothing that I have consulted again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living Well with Endometriosis: What Your Doctor Doesn't Tell You. . . That You Need to Know (Living Well (Collins)) review []  2020-1-16 21:45

    Book arrived as promised in amazing condition. Very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living Well with Endometriosis: What Your Doctor Doesn't Tell You. . . That You Need to Know (Living Well (Collins)) review []  2020-1-16 21:45

    This may be the best book ever written by a human being. Next to the Bible and Shakespeare, there are few better books. This is one of the first books I ever read on the chronic pain issues around the world, and how to obtain over them. Her work with people suffering from chronic pain is an inspiration to writers everywhere. The stories of people being misdiagnosed as "simply depressed" was insightful. It is a clear, and simple to read book. Yet it has a lot of detailed facts, and interviews. I was suffering from chronic pain greatly when I read this, and her chapters on herbal vitamins to take helped me greatly! I was very moody before, and this helped without drugs! Her hints on how to write about your pain to support obtain outside your pain very insightful. I loved this book, and I think it is a amazing work for anyone dealing with chronic pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wellness Doctor's Guide to Preventing and Reversing Osteoporosis (The Wellness Doctor Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-25 6:26

    This book lets you know key minerals and vitamins that you should be taking, foods you should eat and avoid, and strengthening exercises.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wellness Doctor's Guide to Preventing and Reversing Osteoporosis (The Wellness Doctor Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-25 6:26

    As an acupuncturist, I typically meet two types of patients. The first type is looking for a magic bullet to fix their chronic, lifestyle-related diseases. Whether that magic bullet is a drug, an herb, or a precisely placed acupuncture needle, they wish a fast fix and they wish it now. They simply do not wish to be bothered with any private responsibility regarding their healthcare. This type of patient usually does not obtain amazing results from my e second type of patient understands that their lifestyle plays a large part in most chronic disease and they realize that they need to take an active role and create consistent, positive lifestyle changes. They just do not know where or how to begin. I often spend a huge part of my clinical time educating these patients, and the combination of acupuncture and lifestyle change often produces dramatic a globe of info overload (with much of it contradictory), where can either a clinician or patient search evidence-based guidelines that produce real-world results? The respond is right here in The Wellness Doctor series. Dr. Rallis is a rare breed of physician who truly represents leadership in the wellness model of medicine. Further, he has the uncommon ability to condense cutting edge science down into user-friendly, practical advice. This book is a dream come real for clinicians wishing to utilize effective, time-saving educational tools in their practice. I wholeheartedly recommend this book to my patients and eagerly look forward to fresh releases in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wellness Doctor's Guide to Preventing and Reversing Osteoporosis (The Wellness Doctor Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-25 6:26

    This was a amazing and simple read. Very understandable to the lay person. The recommendations are within anyone's reach. I learned a lot, and I feel very confident that I can support my osteoporosis without the use of the drugs that my doctor recommended. After trying out the prescription, I had a lot of side effects, and decided to go with the natural supplements and excercises that Dr Rallis is recommending.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wellness Doctor's Guide to Preventing and Reversing Osteoporosis (The Wellness Doctor Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-25 6:26

    In this day and age with so a lot of sources of info and controversy it is increasingly hard to search the "right" information. Dr. Rallis [email protected]#$%! a home run with this simple to follow, informative, step by step tutorial on how to prevent is is a must read and share! With the disease on the rampage it is so necessary to focus on what every individual can do for themselves to prevent and reverse disease. Dr. Rallis tutorial gives you all the steps you need including nutrition, supplementation, exercise etc... If you are looking for an all in one tutorial to beating osteoporosis, look no further! Looking forward to reading more from "The Wellness Doctor"!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wellness Doctor's Guide to Preventing and Reversing Osteoporosis (The Wellness Doctor Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-25 6:26

    Amazing read! Dr. Rallis outlines a amazing tutorial to support those who wish to achieve a healthy lifestyle. Love how the book goes from defining unhealthy choices we create to giving the reader choices that can better change ones life. Especially like how each section in this book is broken down with charts that explain what we should avoid from the foods we eat, supplements we should take to exercises we should incorporate into our everyday routine. This tutorial is a must have for every household not only for yourself but for your immediate family especially your wife and kids. Can't wait for the the next series to come out..thanks again Dr. Rallis- we will implement your protocol for our patients moving forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wellness Doctor's Guide to Preventing and Reversing Osteoporosis (The Wellness Doctor Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-25 6:26

    A bunch of nutritional hooey, followed by a few exercises (my main motivation for ordering) that were not well organized or presented - photos not well matched with written description.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wellness Doctor's Guide to Preventing and Reversing Osteoporosis (The Wellness Doctor Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-25 6:26

    I have osteoporosis and I learned lots of fresh info from this book. Also everyone with this bone disease should take vitamin d.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wellness Doctor's Guide to Preventing and Reversing Osteoporosis (The Wellness Doctor Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-25 6:26

    Hopeful, logical, and containing a few fresh insights. Beneficial over all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wellness Doctor's Guide to Preventing and Reversing Osteoporosis (The Wellness Doctor Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-25 6:26

    I think I was expecting more information, but maybe there isn't any more information to give. Sounds like exercise is an osteoporisis sufferer's best bet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wellness Doctor's Guide to Preventing and Reversing Osteoporosis (The Wellness Doctor Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-25 6:26

    After being prescribed medication with scary side effects, I decided to read and do some research about osteopenia and osteoporosis in order to know how to improve my health. I recommend this book to anyone with related diagnosis.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TURMERIC How to Use It For YOUR Wellness: Overcome Inflammation, Enemy of Your Body (Sublime Wellness Lifestyle Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 20:15

    this book just came 10 minute ago . I have been reading thru it and I have to tell you that it is straight to the point with simple to read and understand language . I have been using turmeric but never knew al of the ways of using it and I have learned more ways that it helps . thank you for this book , I want more info books were written like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TURMERIC How to Use It For YOUR Wellness: Overcome Inflammation, Enemy of Your Body (Sublime Wellness Lifestyle Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 20:15

    This has created a large difference in my pain level! It has created the pain less! I have back pain, leg pain ,hip pain...and it is definitely getting better!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TURMERIC How to Use It For YOUR Wellness: Overcome Inflammation, Enemy of Your Body (Sublime Wellness Lifestyle Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 20:15

    Amazing info on how to use turmeric for a lot of ailments. Also, how to incorporate in a lot of recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TURMERIC How to Use It For YOUR Wellness: Overcome Inflammation, Enemy of Your Body (Sublime Wellness Lifestyle Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 20:15

    Thank you for this book, I just love turmeric. I have only used it for a week because my blood pressure drops so low. I am trying to search some one to support me take the turmeric, I take so a lot of medications and I know that because of Xarelto my blood will obtain too thin. I have Ulcertive Colitus, and diabetes these are 2 things that turmeric will support me and cure me. You can reach me at my name is Jana

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TURMERIC How to Use It For YOUR Wellness: Overcome Inflammation, Enemy of Your Body (Sublime Wellness Lifestyle Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 20:15

    Very informative. I bought some turmeric/ginger tea at Walmart. I think it tastes amazing and I like that it is very amazing for me 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TURMERIC How to Use It For YOUR Wellness: Overcome Inflammation, Enemy of Your Body (Sublime Wellness Lifestyle Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 20:15

    I've been wanting to learn more about how to use this. It has a lot of positive applications and I can think of 3 people that I need to share this information with immediately. I like too that there are recipes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TURMERIC How to Use It For YOUR Wellness: Overcome Inflammation, Enemy of Your Body (Sublime Wellness Lifestyle Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 20:15

    Fast and easy read. Will hold it handy whenever I'm feeling stiff, or aches and pains from too much golf.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TURMERIC How to Use It For YOUR Wellness: Overcome Inflammation, Enemy of Your Body (Sublime Wellness Lifestyle Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 20:15

    amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TURMERIC How to Use It For YOUR Wellness: Overcome Inflammation, Enemy of Your Body (Sublime Wellness Lifestyle Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 20:15

    Helpful information!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TURMERIC How to Use It For YOUR Wellness: Overcome Inflammation, Enemy of Your Body (Sublime Wellness Lifestyle Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 20:15

    I wanted to obtain more turmeric in my everyday diet and this book has lots of amazing ideas, and they dishes are very tasty! I love this book and have purchased another as a bonus for my sister.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F.U. Money: Make As Much Money As You Damn Well Want And Live Your LIfe As YOu Damn Well Please! review []  2020-1-16 7:23

    If you've ever watched his Ted Talk, then you probably don't need this book. It's mostly rooted in the basics of any cash wisdom you can search in better books and is full of profanity, which is a bit distracting and makes it less likely to be suggested to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F.U. Money: Make As Much Money As You Damn Well Want And Live Your LIfe As YOu Damn Well Please! review []  2020-1-16 7:23

    No good, waste of time! I can't believe that there will be this small value in this book total waste, this is more like a scam to me it shouldn't be considered as business teaching, on top of it the www service is not even working, don't buy this it's just ridiculous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F.U. Money: Make As Much Money As You Damn Well Want And Live Your LIfe As YOu Damn Well Please! review []  2020-1-16 7:23

    I found it to be a bunch of stories about various persons rise and falls and noreal info to create money...so now is when you have to pay to obtain info...for sure i would have not bought it if i knew ahead of time about the content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F.U. Money: Make As Much Money As You Damn Well Want And Live Your LIfe As YOu Damn Well Please! review []  2020-1-16 7:23

    You must be wondering why there only one star for a amazing book like this...Yes, i just aim to obtain your attention and tell you that this is a amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F.U. Money: Make As Much Money As You Damn Well Want And Live Your LIfe As YOu Damn Well Please! review []  2020-1-16 7:23

    I ordered this book and received it very quickly. I had a question about the book because I thought I had ordered the wrong one at first, and they were very helpful and quickly answered my questions. As far as the book goes, first of all I am a large Dan Lok fan. And in his book he did not disappoint. I like how he points out how necessary mindset is and how limiting beliefs can keep people back. I also really enjoyed how he emphasizes the importance of taking responsibility for your own life and not pointing fingers at others. If your business sucks, it's because you suck as a business owner and not because of anything that anyone else has done or said. He speaks the truth and is brutally honest about your business and at the same time is very candid and begin with info that will support you to succeed. It's an perfect read. He is very straightforward and once again brutally honest, so if you don't like the truth then you won't like what he has to say. However, if you have a growth mindset on our begin for self development, growth and Improvement then he is definitely the author for you. His books are well-written, straightforward, to the point and have interesting stories within the chapters as well. I would highly recommend all of his books, Especially this one F.Um Cash 💰 and his book Influence: 47 forbidden psychological strategies you can use to motivate, influence and persuade your prospect. Probably one of his best books in my humble opinion. You really cannot go wrong with this man if you are trying to improve your business and yourself. (He also has an awesome YouTube channel called Boss in the Bentley and a podcast called standing on the shoulders of Titans, also amazing ways to expand your mindset). I love this guy's teachings and his style, he's nothing short of awesome and genius

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F.U. Money: Make As Much Money As You Damn Well Want And Live Your LIfe As YOu Damn Well Please! review []  2020-1-16 7:23

    Don't riously. Don't ry small actionable information. It's the equivalent of an infomercial- a lot of hype, nothing useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F.U. Money: Make As Much Money As You Damn Well Want And Live Your LIfe As YOu Damn Well Please! review []  2020-1-16 7:23

    Mr. Dan, I just finished reading your book and I have realized just how lazy I have been, how a lot of excuses I have created as to why I'm not financially free. Thank you for writing this book and giving me the kick in the face that I required to obtain my head screwed in right. My goal now is to do my research and obtain my business started. This is a amazing book and I will be recommending this book to others that wish that F.U. cash like myself. Again sir, I thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F.U. Money: Make As Much Money As You Damn Well Want And Live Your LIfe As YOu Damn Well Please! review []  2020-1-16 7:23

    The Book talks about a whole lots of stories but it reflects to the point which Dan is saying. It all depends how your mindset is at when you are reading it.. Although, it really gives me a whole lot of various perspective about business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F.U. Money: Make As Much Money As You Damn Well Want And Live Your LIfe As YOu Damn Well Please! review []  2020-1-16 7:23

    Nice book but did not go into info about the topic.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter