Read hodgman mens h5 storm shell jacket reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hodgman mens h5 storm shell jacket reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Pilot Jacket Two Sides Wear Letter Printed Thin Bomber Windbreaker Jacket Army Green []  2020-5-22 18:49

    My son love the jacket! It runs little so he wanted to obtain a bigger size for himThe jacket material is amazing and it looks very niceThe return request email was respond in a timely manner, they gave me instructions on what to do and my optionsMy son is very satisfied with the bonus and is satisfied that the problem was resolve very quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Pilot Jacket Two Sides Wear Letter Printed Thin Bomber Windbreaker Jacket Army Green []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Amazing jacket but this is method more expensive than what I paid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Pilot Jacket Two Sides Wear Letter Printed Thin Bomber Windbreaker Jacket Army Green []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Do not this item at your size if you're a huge by a 2x

    0  


    Add your opinion on hodgman mens h5 storm shell jacket or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Pilot Jacket Two Sides Wear Letter Printed Thin Bomber Windbreaker Jacket Army Green []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Not amazing material took 2 months to obtain it and was not the right size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Pilot Jacket Two Sides Wear Letter Printed Thin Bomber Windbreaker Jacket Army Green []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I contacted the seller for a return request because the item isn’t even close to the size described. They responded by offering me a 20% refund, but said they wouldn’t take a return at 10pm CST on March 24th. I didn’t have a possibility to answer before the closed the request at 8am on March 25th. However, I don’t think that a 20% is acceptable for an item that I have zero use for because it’s nowhere near the size described. I think it would be too little for my sister who is easily 120lbs lighter than me. This jacket looks like it’s for a little child. I’m 6’2” and 260lbs. I ordered a 4x since I usually wear a 2x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Pilot Jacket Two Sides Wear Letter Printed Thin Bomber Windbreaker Jacket Army Green []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Was worried jacket would not fit at first because it is Asian sized, but I am thoroughly pleased. Just create sure to 2 sizes up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OutdoorMaster Women's 3-in-1 Ski Jacket - Winter Jacket Set with Fleece Liner Jacket & Hooded Waterproof Shell - for Women []  2019-12-31 19:22

    A unbelievable coat, I've worn it in temperature ranges from about 10F to 50F. The outer layer is really waterproof and seperating or putting the layers together takes me less than 5 minutes. The inner layer makes a nice fleece jacket as well. It is a small more form fitting than I would have expected, the bottom seam sits above my hips when zipped not because of the length but the width, which won't go past my hips at that point, but since this is a hiking piece for me that is not a negative. For clarification, I am about 5'4 and a size 16-18. I have two minor peeves, that might be major for others. The first is that the double zipper system is sometimes difficult to zip, because the zippers do not wish to line up to allow the other side go all the method through. Occasionally takes me two or three tries to do so. The second is that the hood is really huge on me. Like covers my eyes big. Personally I wear a brimmed hat underneath it, which fixes this problem, and the excess hood is nice on the sides then, but if I don't have a hat with me, it would make a problem. I don't have an unusually little head or anything so this was surprising to be sure.Overall I like this coat better than the other I tried, The Velcro is powerful but doesn't grab onto my knitted gloves and scarf, and isn't abrasive when you rub versus it, which has happen in coats in a related range. The material seems powerful and slick, so it doesn't catch. I didn't message any odors around it, and it doesn't' create a lot of noise when moving around

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OutdoorMaster Women's 3-in-1 Ski Jacket - Winter Jacket Set with Fleece Liner Jacket & Hooded Waterproof Shell - for Women []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Very cute and matches the men's ski jacket perfectly. The lining is super warm and amazing on its own and doesn't have anything that tells you it's a lining if you wear it by itself. The color is amazing and the jacket was tested in the snow and if anything it was too warm unless I was laying down in the snow. Lots of pockets for storing things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OutdoorMaster Women's 3-in-1 Ski Jacket - Winter Jacket Set with Fleece Liner Jacket & Hooded Waterproof Shell - for Women []  2019-12-31 19:22

    185" 5'6". XL. Able to wear tank, long sleeve, and a columbia zip up hoodie underneath this coat coat. Shoulders are slightly tight, but not uncomfortable with all those layers. (Coming from one who can't handle tight sleeves.) I absolutely can't handle the cold. I was nervous purchasing a coat online, but could not search one that I felt would be warm enough that I also liked locally. Northern Midwest winter just beginning. Hoping this coat keeps out the bitter cold once we obtain those below zero temps. Currently experience 10-20 mph winds and the coat does a amazing job blocking them. Haven't been able to try in rain, but material feels like it would hold me dry. Love the interior. Quality feels good. I like the ont pockets could be better insulated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OutdoorMaster Women's 3-in-1 Ski Jacket - Winter Jacket Set with Fleece Liner Jacket & Hooded Waterproof Shell - for Women []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I love this jacket!!! I struggled between ordering a little and medium and eventually decided on a small. I’m 5’4, 135 lbs and a size 6. The little fits like a glove! I like that it’s somewhat form fitting so I don’t feel like a huge blob. It kept me warm and dry. I cannot day enough amazing things about this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OutdoorMaster Women's 3-in-1 Ski Jacket - Winter Jacket Set with Fleece Liner Jacket & Hooded Waterproof Shell - for Women []  2019-12-31 19:22

    NOTE: I'm 5'6 140lbs, usually a medium. The little fit much PER SATISFIED with this purchase. I'm very conscious when it comes to buying clothes, seeking ample utility as well as style. I was looking for a warm+cold weather combo rain jacket with detachable inner layer. This jacket has everything - and a few additional perks as well. And the teal ("green") color is GORGEOUS!No part of this jacket feels cheap. The zippers run smooth and have powerful pull tabs. The outer shell is thick and durable, two med-sized zipping breast pockets (large enough for any intelligent phone) and zipping hand pockets, one med-sized zipping inner pocket on left side and one open, mesh inner pocket on right (large enough for water bottle!) + an attached loop for keys. Adjustable Velcro on wrists, and Velcro + buttons on front zipper cover. Hood zips off and the front flaps of it STEALTH VELCRO INTO THE JACKET (see image - super cool). Also drawstrings on hood for full e inner shell is super fleece inside with a more flat, durable fleece on outside. Zips into outer shell seamlessly (zipper hidden). Outer hand pockets and deep inside pockets. Clips into shell as wrists and back of neck to prevent bunching and movement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OutdoorMaster Women's 3-in-1 Ski Jacket - Winter Jacket Set with Fleece Liner Jacket & Hooded Waterproof Shell - for Women []  2019-12-31 19:22

    My daughter works as a Civul Engineer in upstate Fresh York outside all day. Already, a lot of mornings have been in the teens, some days never breaking the freezing tag all day. In just two weeks, she has worn this jacket in the rain, massive snowfall, and 30mph winds. She has had some times hen she unzipped the liner and ore either the shell or the fleece liner alone. So, I ordered a second one for me and it's great. Looking to a third one as soon as they have a Huge available in other than tom line: This jacket is on better than (a far more expensive) Columbia 3 in 1. The fleece liner is actually a small warmer than the Columbia she had.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OutdoorMaster Women's 3-in-1 Ski Jacket - Winter Jacket Set with Fleece Liner Jacket & Hooded Waterproof Shell - for Women []  2019-12-31 19:22

    In preparation for a skiing trip in March I have been scouring Amazon and all the other ski gear sites. I purchased a few jackets and pants online and planned to return what I don't want. This one is a keeper! I actually bought a related looking North Face jacket for $40 more than this one and I'll be returning that one. This jacket is well created and I love that its 3-in-1. The outer shell is very sturdy and waterproof. The fleece is nice and place together its a very warm ski jacket. The point is the best I've seen on the internet for this type of zing is always a wild card for clothing on Amazon. After reading lots of reviews, measuring myself and looking at the size chart I ordered the medium. I am 5'11", 175, normally wear a medium and sometimes go up to a large. The medium in this jacket fit perfectly, I was really looking for a jacket that wasn't bulky and this one is a winner, especially because it has two "optical illusion" side panels that give a slimming effect. I got the white version, it doesn't really present this in the pictures but it is definitely a feature that they should highlight. Not sure if the other colors have the same design.I'm going to pair this with black pants and maybe a pair of blue ski pants as well. For the I'm saving I can afford to have more than one pair of snow pants!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OutdoorMaster Women's 3-in-1 Ski Jacket - Winter Jacket Set with Fleece Liner Jacket & Hooded Waterproof Shell - for Women []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Purchased two coats for my daughter and I to wear on a church ski/tubing weekend at Winterplace Ski Resort in Ghent WV. The coats arrived on time and were exactly what we required for a wet snowy day. They fit a touch closer than expected but NOT an issue. We usually wear loose clothing and in NC rarely have to wear winter apparel. The coats kept us warm at a 20 degree temp for 12hrs in the snow and repelled the constant flurries nicely. We were able to stay out much longer than others who had to hold going inside to warm up. Love that the coats come with detachable fleece jackets if the weather gets warmer. Very nice product! Lots of pockets to shop gloves, chapstick, snacks, etc when you're out for a long day. Really appreciate the thought that was place into designing as well as the affordable cost. Thank you OutdoorMaster!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OutdoorMaster Women's 3-in-1 Ski Jacket - Winter Jacket Set with Fleece Liner Jacket & Hooded Waterproof Shell - for Women []  2019-12-31 19:22

    That time of year once again, and I can't obtain through northeast winters without the proper gear. I went searching for a winter coat, found this one and bought it hoping I hadn't created a mistake. Wore it for a few days, and I'm happy to say this was a intelligent buy. I have the gray. It is cozy warm with a unbelievable lining. At first, I thought the hood was kind of flimsy, but when I went walking in the wind and cold, it kept the wind out perfect. Another plus is that I can drive with the coat on and not feel like a thick hood is getting in the method of comfort. I really like this coat. The best one I've ever bought, and I recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OutdoorMaster Women's 3-in-1 Ski Jacket - Winter Jacket Set with Fleece Liner Jacket & Hooded Waterproof Shell - for Women []  2019-12-31 19:22

    We live up north we’re theres lots of cold and snow. My Wife is an active woman. I bought her this coat as an daily run to the store, take the dog out, support our elderly neighbors do everything winter day it was raining then it started to snow and the coat repelled the water. It blocks the wind and has a nice warm lining. It’s now around 10-15 degrees Fahrenheit and it’s keeping her e told me to give it 5-Stars...She LOVES it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    jacket [App]  2019-2-10 13:23

    تطبيق جميل وتصميم ابداع👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Sweatshirt for Men 2019 Mens' Hooded Pullover Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-18 19:12

    I'm beginning to realize that any listing that contains a chart for sizes is basically letting you know their sizes will Never be correct.I had hoped that the fact that this went up to a 5XL (as in XXXXXL) would mean I could wear it... But, once it arrived, the 5X size (clearly marked) turned out to be more like an XL... Couldn't wear it at all and shipping returns was a laughable proposition. I ended up giving it away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Sweatshirt for Men 2019 Mens' Hooded Pullover Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-18 19:12

    Bought it for my son. He loves it. At least, that what he told me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Sweatshirt for Men 2019 Mens' Hooded Pullover Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-18 19:12

    The design is awesome, bought it for my dad and he says he constantly gets compliments!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Nice style BUT method too small.... Method to small!!! Not U.S. Sizing... Extremely Disappointed!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Too little arm too short seller has to approve refunds after it took a long time to arrive. Extremely disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    I LOVE this sweatshirt! despite a lot of negative reviews of the sweatshirt, I think its fine. before you this consider some key details. This sweatshirt is of Chinese sizing so being a size medium, athletic build, I ordered an X-Large and its great. IMO Order 2 sizes up for best fit. It is absolutely a form fitting or slim fit style hoodie. Any heavier people may wish to consider something else as it runs tight and small. The Hoodie is created of some poly-cotton blend which is inside and ultimately is a fairly thin sweatshirt (not for cold weather). know the info and right and you'll be happy,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    This is a amazing light weight jacket and its amazing for rainy days without the bulk of a huge winter coat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    My wife ordered this for me to golf on cold fall/spring days. I wasn’t sure what to expect but once I tried it on I love it. It has a super athletic fit, but wasn’t restrictive at all - highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Really nice pull over, very and amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    I was informed that the item runs small. I would say that the item runs 2 sizes small. I ordered a Huge and it essentially is a Small. The hood is for a kid and the pockets are too. I cannot even fit my entire hands in the pockets - they are very shallow. When wearing the hood, the sweatshirt is completely off my shoulders, because it is too e item @#$%!10. The Huge fits, barely, - but considering the and no receipt / shipping info in the pack - I opted to hold it. I would recommend ordering two sizes larger than what you are used to. Still though - the hood and pockets are extremely little - meant for a child. Not an adult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Sweatshirt for Men 2019 Mens' Hooded Pullover Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-18 19:12

    I bought this for my son. It does run just a touch smaller but it looks amazing on. Very Calssy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Sweatshirt for Men 2019 Mens' Hooded Pullover Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-18 19:12

    It was soft,warm, very nice quality. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    This is my favorite rain jacket ever! Absolutely amazing quality for the price! I love this jacket with everything.. quality, look, design and size and color absolutely great! Highly recommended you won't be disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    It is very stylish. The jacket is light. I like the pockets have zippers, so it helps to hold all your valuables protected from the elements. It fits me as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    This is a nice and sleek looking pullover. The zip gives style options. Can wear with jeans or slacks on a more causal day. Amazing too, amazing search and amazing buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    I like the color and used it for playing golf

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    This was a Christmas bonus for my husband. The fit was excellent for him. He loves the color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polesem Mens Lightweight Casual Classic Quilted Down Puffer Vest Jacket Coat Black Medium []  2020-1-16 20:56

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Nice look but method to little the XL is more like a medium and the quality was disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    despite ordering xl xxx it was method too small!It costs more to return it than I for it so charity will obtain this one, another one and a sweat suit from china.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    their sizing doesn't match what gets delivered and the product lacks flexibility. it's got very tight construction, making it hard to place on and take off. i ended up giving it away to someone method smaller than myself. it still didn't look right on them. won't be buying from these guys again. what you see is NOT what you get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Sweatshirt for Men 2019 Mens' Hooded Pullover Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-18 19:12

    Little for the size ordered very tight fitting cheaply created but you obtain what you for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Sweatshirt for Men 2019 Mens' Hooded Pullover Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-18 19:12

    No esta mal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Sweatshirt for Men 2019 Mens' Hooded Pullover Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-18 19:12

    Love it but it doest git, I gifted it to my younger brother

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    This is a amazing rain coat. I like the colors and the material, it's well made. I want I had ordered medium, this fits me but there is no room for comfortably moving around. I am 5.7 feet tall, 33 inches waist and weight 160. Medium will fit you comfortable if you have the same height and body.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Price is bit expensive but it will protect you from wind. Selected medium size and felt like length is bit long then normal size rest everything is fine. It has secret pocket inside as well attached the picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Bought this for my dad during the winter holidays. He likes going on bike rides and this material was excellent for handling the rain. It's always hard to search something that's both waterproof, lightweight, and hooded. This fit the bill perfectly and the Huge was excellent for him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    I like wearing Golf half-zip pullover. I purchased 4 of them and the quality of the material and fit are excellent. They compare very well to the Nike Golf half-zip pullover, but cost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    It was not as advertised. No fleece. My husband has the Nike ver and wanted another. But he wore it and liked it. So we will hold it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    This item arrive damege, I can't use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Not good quality. Upon first putting it on with gentle force, you could hear the sound of the strings breaking. Sizes are also wildly innacurate. Took a lot of hassle to obtain a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hmlai Clearance Mens High Visibility Safety Jacket Pullover Hoodie Full Zipper Hooded Sweatshirt with Reflective Detail []  2019-12-23 19:9

    This product runs extremely small. I ordered 2 sizes larger so my husband would have room to move. However, he was barely able to fit it over his shoulders and zipping was an impossibility. I am not even bothering to return it because I would only obtain like $5 dollars back, since you have to to ship it back. Maybe one if his coworkers can use it. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Sweatshirt for Men 2019 Mens' Hooded Pullover Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-18 19:12

    It feels a small delicate probably because it is a small too small. But other than that it’s great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    We bought this rain jacket for a few reasons. We required something to hold us dry during small league games, hiking, and as an emergency just in case. This item works for all of these!Its created out of premium raincoat material and I love the zip and button up the front feature. I also like the Velcro at the end of the arms; keeps it tight so no water can come in.I like the method the zippers are waterproof too. It feels high quality, very simple to operate. Glad it has pockets too. Ample room for anything you would need to place in it.I look little but ordered a Huge and it fit perfectly.Anyways, I’m very satisfied with this and I have gotten a lot of compliments on it in just the small time I have had it. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a sturdy rainproof jacket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Wraps ya up and keeps ya dry like a jimmy coat. Totally water proof and sturdy, powerful like it should be. Why go out in the rain without it?? Amazing for mom, dad, girlfriend, wife, boy friend, dog, Stay dry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    This product embodies the "you obtain what you for" mantra. Overall it's a decent pullover, but not as amazing as the Nike Dri Fit quarter zip for golf. Fit is loose around the chest, arms, wrists and waist. I am 6'0 and 180 lbs and purchased a medium. I wanted to give it more stars but the fitting was just not up to par with the bigger name brands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Got this as a bonus for my son. He really liked it and it fit nicely. He looked very Professional and couldn't wait to wear it on the golf course. Nice fabric.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Horrible fit, I tried to return the item and it was sent back to me. Now it just sits in my closet waiting for Goodwill

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Sweatshirt for Men 2019 Mens' Hooded Pullover Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-18 19:12

    Nice product, but the sizing is too small. Mine is unwearable unfortunately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Hoodies Button Collar Lightweight Slim Casual Long Sleeve Solid Hooded Pullover Sweatshirts Outwear Jacket Coats []  2019-12-29 18:12

    The fit, color and style are nice but the material is the material that snags simple and has an odd texture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    I seldom use an umbrella when walking from the parking lot to my home so during these raining days as for now it is very useful to wear a waterproof jacket during the 2 mins walk. I came across this jacket and reviewed the comments under this one and decide to give it a chance. The size fits me well and it can provide me quite dry walking in the rain and I can easily shake the water off the jacket after getting into the house. Also it is light enough and after folding and place into my day bag, it takes small put inside. For this of related waterproof jacket, I would say it is a amazing investment to achieve its usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Although it fits a small large, it looks and feels great. Though my testing, I've used the jackets for camping and hiking and it plowed through the weather. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    5'9", 150lbs and the little fits perfectly. This is my second Three Sixty Six pull over and I'm about to another. The material is stretchy and breathable. Amazing for running and the gym. Love the black as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEWALT DCHJ072 Heated Lightweight Soft Shell Jacket Kit with 2.0Ah Battery and Charger []  2019-12-23 21:20

    I got this today with prime shipping. Unpacked and plugged the battery package up and it did not work. Kept pressing the button. Nothing. Tried unhooking cables. Various packs. I just found it hard to believe Dewalt would sponsor to continuously defective product judging by past reviews. Then I read through the directions. The button must be depressed and held until the blinking red light comes on. Bingo. Turned on and works great. I really believe the people returning these did not keep the button like I originally did. Do not pass on a amazing product. The shell jacket is very nice and comfy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEWALT DCHJ072 Heated Lightweight Soft Shell Jacket Kit with 2.0Ah Battery and Charger []  2019-12-23 21:20

    Fits excellent and really amazing quality. Naturally as I assumed the battery does create it bulky and kind of a pain to drive, even in the alternative battery pocket. Shoulders going down to the biceps and triceps obtain cold really simple but, I really am glad I got it, for the compared to another brand, it is worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ptahdus Women?s Heated Jacket Soft Shell with Hand Warmer, with 7.4V Battery Pack(S), Black []  2020-1-29 20:47

    This is my very first heated jacket and I honestly don’t know what took me so long to one! I’m always cold especially with the changes in season and this past week this jacket has been a life saver. The jacket is a very nice material inside and out. The inside is super soft. The 5 heated sections are awesome; especially the hand warmer option. The chest and back heated sections are amazing as well. Got to use this on a super windy 36 degree day and I still felt the heat on my back and chest. I love the hood! The fit is as expected. Im only 4ft 11in 100lbs so it’s a small huge on me but its okay since I’ll be using this for all my outdoor activities. If they ever create an XS I’ll definitely be purchasing one. Also their customer service is great, I reached out to them with a few questions and they got right back to me. Definitely recommend this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ptahdus Women?s Heated Jacket Soft Shell with Hand Warmer, with 7.4V Battery Pack(S), Black []  2020-1-29 20:47

    I purchased this jacket for my girlfriend who works in an unheated warehouse. She absolutely loves the coat. It heats up quickly and has 3 various heat settings so she can adjust it to her needs. This is one of the very few heated jackets that has hand warmers in addition to the front and back heating elements. She really loves that feature because her hands are always cold. The fit was real to size, and she has plenty of room to wear a hoodie underneath without getting all bunched up. I am very satisfied with this purchase. After a lot of research, I'm glad I chose this jacket over comparable models that I looked at. The features and perfect functionality of this jacket create it an awesome value for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEWALT DCHJ072 Heated Lightweight Soft Shell Jacket Kit with 2.0Ah Battery and Charger []  2019-12-23 21:20

    Jacket is falling apart. I like and wear it every day but it’s only been a couple of months and it’s falling apart at the seems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEWALT DCHJ072 Heated Lightweight Soft Shell Jacket Kit with 2.0Ah Battery and Charger []  2019-12-23 21:20

    Returned got wrong color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ptahdus Women?s Heated Jacket Soft Shell with Hand Warmer, with 7.4V Battery Pack(S), Black []  2020-1-29 20:47

    The heated jacket is excellent for the cold winter season. Fits beautiful well and simple to wear. Most importantly it’s heated so it’s warm any where I go this winter, even in the snow! I absolutely love this jacket and the quality is top-notch. I walk the dog every night after dinner and this makes it bearable! Just press the button on the upper part and it warms up as you like. I enjoyed using it. It’s very comfortable and it looks amazing on pecially, the hand pocket warmer, what an ingenious design. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEWALT DCHJ072 Heated Lightweight Soft Shell Jacket Kit with 2.0Ah Battery and Charger []  2019-12-23 21:20

    I didnt like the bulky battery required to carry inside the jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ptahdus Women?s Heated Jacket Soft Shell with Hand Warmer, with 7.4V Battery Pack(S), Black []  2020-1-29 20:47

    Heats up very fast! I absolutely love this jacket and want I would have purchased it sooner! I love the heated pockets, too! I've worn this in the stands for football android games and marching band competitions and everyone around is always curious about it and wishing they had it when they see how toasty warm I am. They've thought of everything from the separate hand/ pocket warming area, it being water resistant, a feminine cut, the ability to draw string the waist and hood to include the heat, and hold it e only thing that is a con for me is with the feminine waist chop of the jacket and where the battery stores, it makes the waist a lot tighter. Think of having a huge cell phone on your waist. It restricts bending a bit. I am very petite 100#, 5ft. and purchased a small. I would have probably been a bit more comfy in a medium so I could bend a bit easier and have a small more give where the battery stores. I think if they could move the battery to an inner pocket by the chest it would not only create it easier access, but also fix the movement restriction.Overall, I absolutely love this jacket. I tell everyone about it and it does work incredibly well and fast. We're talking within seconds I can feel the heat! It's a must have item!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ptahdus Women?s Heated Jacket Soft Shell with Hand Warmer, with 7.4V Battery Pack(S), Black []  2020-1-29 20:47

    Amazing. I have Raynauds, a blood-vessel-extremeties disorder that causes deep and uncontrollable cold spells. So how have I lived without this thing all my life? I seriously don't know. If you've researched all the heated jackets on the planet, this is the one you should probably get. I love this jacket's quality -- it feels so well created and will latest me a lot of a lot of more winters, even though I'm getting the heck out of the Northeast late next winter. ;) The heating elements obtain warm quickly and evenly (except the pocket ones are not powerful enough or ideally placed), but the rest of the jacket's heat is RAD. Plus it's slim fit enough but not so much so that you can wear layers beneath (you may not need them tho) AND place a method cuter jacket on top of it. Dont obtain me wrong though, the Pthadus is substantial and can keep its own; my jacket on top technique is mainly aestethic, although below 35degs F, for me, it's s the light indicator is dumb but I have long hair so it's nbd, plus like I said I usually wear a cuter jucket on top of it. Get. This. Jacket. It's the best small investment you'll create in a while that'll improve your winter happiness so significantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ptahdus Women?s Heated Jacket Soft Shell with Hand Warmer, with 7.4V Battery Pack(S), Black []  2020-1-29 20:47

    UPDATE...... Fresh jacket works amazing, Customer service was on it and sent a replacement before I returned this one. Warms very fast, simple to control temp zones. Fit is typical for what I obtain in all women's clothing. Order your normal size. There is a small additional room if you wish to layer, but really no point if you use the heaters. Have not tested the time on battery..yet. It will obtain place to the try at Ohio State and Cleveland Football android games this weekend.OLD POST...I can NOT place my arm through the arm hole!! Wiring is sooo tight and or twisted. So frustrated.... my arm /hand wont go through the arm hole/sleeve....uuuggJacket seems to be amazing quality, I am very disappointed with design/manufacturing flaw

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ptahdus Women?s Heated Jacket Soft Shell with Hand Warmer, with 7.4V Battery Pack(S), Black []  2020-1-29 20:47

    I ordered a xxl and I knew it would be a small huge but I like to wear other hoodies underneath it. It's a amazing jacket to hold you warm. If your like me and is always cold this is the jacket you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEWALT DCHJ072 Heated Lightweight Soft Shell Jacket Kit with 2.0Ah Battery and Charger []  2019-12-23 21:20

    I bought this for my boyfriend. He was working on MN in literally negative 55 wind chill weather outside for 5-6 hours of his 8 hour shift. It snowed every day he was there (he was there for 12 weeks on a job). He never had an problem with it, it kept him warm, for him well. He would not have created it without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEWALT DCHJ072 Heated Lightweight Soft Shell Jacket Kit with 2.0Ah Battery and Charger []  2019-12-23 21:20

    Amazing coat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEWALT DCHJ072 Heated Lightweight Soft Shell Jacket Kit with 2.0Ah Battery and Charger []  2019-12-23 21:20

    Bought this based on my experience with my Gerbing motorcycle jacket. The Gerbing gets very warm from the top of the collar to the ends of the sleeves and everywhere in between. The DeWalt gets a small warm in the upper chest and middle of the back for a couple of hours on a huge, bulky battery/adapter pack. I wonder if they could create it a small more awkward. The non-electric part of the jacket is well created with the exception of beautiful short sleeves. Heating is minimal and only lasts a short time, so have plenty of bulky batteries available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEWALT DCHJ072 Heated Lightweight Soft Shell Jacket Kit with 2.0Ah Battery and Charger []  2019-12-23 21:20

    Purchased this coat, and it had an out of box failure, Did the return, they didn't have a replacement, no problem, got my back. Found the coat at another store, same issue, out of box failure. Ended up going with a various brand of heated coat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEWALT DCHJ072 Heated Lightweight Soft Shell Jacket Kit with 2.0Ah Battery and Charger []  2019-12-23 21:20

    This is a amazing product! I did hold this jacket and you need to charge my acc for it ! I returned the 2XL jacket and only need a for that one . Sorry about the mix up !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ptahdus Women?s Heated Jacket Soft Shell with Hand Warmer, with 7.4V Battery Pack(S), Black []  2020-1-29 20:47

    Kim's Son- So i purchased this jacket during the 2018 black Friday as a Christmas bonus for my fiancé. She's always cold so it seemed to fit the bill. I looked high and low all over the internet looking for a women's jacket that could support hold warm during these harsh CO winters. With it having a non removable hood and pocket/hand warmers it rose above the competiotion. The battery isn't large but it does perform as advertised. She's gotten up to 3 days on a charge, using it occasionally throughout each day and 1.5 days on a constant medium/low heat. As for looks. The jacket brings attention to its self with its indicator light on the left chest area. Once ppl search out its a heated jacket they instantly rave about how "cool" it is and where i purchased it. 3 ppl even purchased the same jacket after being introduced to it haha. As for fit, it 100% fits as expected. My fiancé is petite and wears size little but i ordered a medium due to other reviews stating the jacket ran small. Well it's huge on her but works out because on the cold days she has room to wear a hoodie underneath comfortably. Just takes more time to feel the heat but once it's there it seems stay around. The outer material sheds snow and water well. Hope this helps! Justin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ptahdus Women?s Heated Jacket Soft Shell with Hand Warmer, with 7.4V Battery Pack(S), Black []  2020-1-29 20:47

    Now that I got my size, I love this coat! The construction was well thought and very nice. Though I liked that it had a lot of heated zones compared to other heated coats I looked at. The battery package is lightweight and compact, with its own, secured pocket.I originally ordered a size larger, like a lot of of the other heated clothing options I have shopped and some I have also purchased. This company is in California, should you have any questions. I work at a horse farm in Indiana. I am outside a lot. I really wanted to invest in my gear for this upcoming Winteri, we go below 0 here. I think I’m ready this time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ptahdus Women?s Heated Jacket Soft Shell with Hand Warmer, with 7.4V Battery Pack(S), Black []  2020-1-29 20:47

    The Jacket heats up very quickly, especially the back section. It needs to fit close to your body. I love the pockets as they heat up as well. The controls to turn it on are the buttons at the top left corner of the jacket. Once the battery package is charged and connected, keep the button down for about 3 seconds....that turns it on. Create sure you turn on the battery package first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess H5 [App]  2019-4-28 13:42

    Amazing for learning chess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess H5 [App]  2019-4-28 13:42

    A amazing online chess game, simple easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess H5 [App]  2019-4-28 13:42

    satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jessie Kidden Hiking Pants Mens,Waterproof Fleece Ski Snow Insulated Soft Shell Pants (6070 Black, 29) []  2020-4-5 19:5

    I place these on for the first time and immediately search a cough drop wrapper. The pair I received have obviously been worn by someone else. There’s nothing about getting used pants in the description.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jessie Kidden Hiking Pants Mens,Waterproof Fleece Ski Snow Insulated Soft Shell Pants (6070 Black, 29) []  2020-4-5 19:5

    Simply put, these pants are not waterproof. Maybe resistant, but you will certainly obtain wet if caught in any moderate to massive rain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jessie Kidden Hiking Pants Mens,Waterproof Fleece Ski Snow Insulated Soft Shell Pants (6070 Black, 29) []  2020-4-5 19:5

    Not waterproof

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess H5 [App]  2019-4-28 13:42

    Amazing App! 😀 Can't wait for the fresh add ons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jessie Kidden Hiking Pants Mens,Waterproof Fleece Ski Snow Insulated Soft Shell Pants (6070 Black, 29) []  2020-4-5 19:5

    Waterproof, not even close. Received yesterday. Wore them today in a steady light rain. Pants where totall soaked through. No better then duck wotk pants. I will be returning today. I am 5'11" 213lbs. Xl was too big. Very dissapointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jessie Kidden Hiking Pants Mens,Waterproof Fleece Ski Snow Insulated Soft Shell Pants (6070 Black, 29) []  2020-4-5 19:5

    I am a concrete-mixer truck operator, so I required some winter pants that are durable, can resist water, are very warm, but can also breathe, as I obtain in and out of my truck all day. these are it! and very affordable, because who wants to wear $100 pants in a messy environment? They totally shed water and wind. I am the excellent 34 waist-30 inseam pants guy, and the US Huge is the excellent size. Soon i'll be ordering a second pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jessie Kidden Hiking Pants Mens,Waterproof Fleece Ski Snow Insulated Soft Shell Pants (6070 Black, 29) []  2020-4-5 19:5

    I wear these with longjohns so that I don't have to wash them as much, and for a method to hold that nasty fleece feeling off of my skin (fleece clothes are like fingernails on a blackboard to me). The fleece here is finer than usual, so it's already beautiful good, but with long underwear, these are great. The fit is a bit odd, but it works well enough. I went by waist size and then hoped for the best - all good, just a bit e belt is but functional. No wind penetration, even when it's gusting more than 40 in the Columbia Gorge!! Beautiful quiet when walking too. I'm a super satisfied camper even if these won't latest forever.I'll modernize after more time in harder rain. Cold and wind tests passed. I'm not afraid to go right into the rain with these on. It was such a amazing feeling to go out hiking in changing weather but feel totally at ease about the rain, cold and wind when I visited Puget Sound recently.Rating here is for function in weather, not durability or fashion. Also for value considering how much amazing hunting clothes ve stars for keeping me warm and dry. If something fails early, I'll be back to update.Update December 31, 2019:These pants are NOT waterproof. They are amazing for about 20 mins of moderate rain before they soak through. In spite of the water resistant zippers, my wallet got wet in the pocket.I really do like the method these pants resist cold winds and let quiet walking. For very light rains, or better still, light showers during walks in the cold, these will do. Once they soak up the rain, they begin to obtain uncomfortable and wet inside, starting at the knees.I'm knocking one star for false advertising "Waterproof". If there are extra quality problems I will come back and downgrade them again.I still don't know where one can search something like these at this - I just want that they really were waterproof.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jessie Kidden Hiking Pants Mens,Waterproof Fleece Ski Snow Insulated Soft Shell Pants (6070 Black, 29) []  2020-4-5 19:5

    These waterproof and lined hiking pants are created well enough, but just don't fit right. I didn't know which box to check in the "fit" category as the inseam length was very short (about 29in. on the 34in. waist size as I measured it) and the legs/seat were very oversized. Obviously designed for a short, stocky guy. Already returned them.I also ordered another pair of the same brand in the same 34in. waist, but in the style with the side "cargo" pocket. Those fit just fine and are sized "as expected".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jessie Kidden Hiking Pants Mens,Waterproof Fleece Ski Snow Insulated Soft Shell Pants (6070 Black, 29) []  2020-4-5 19:5

    Quality is perfect one size bigger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess H5 [App]  2019-4-28 13:42

    Nice game, with just 1 ad, and no sign up needed to play online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess H5 [App]  2019-4-28 13:42

    nice can play ios users by navigating them to web application :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess H5 [App]  2019-4-28 13:42

    Cool and simple to use. Just tap icon and it will connect you as guest user online. You can change your player name.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jessie Kidden Hiking Pants Mens,Waterproof Fleece Ski Snow Insulated Soft Shell Pants (6070 Black, 29) []  2020-4-5 19:5

    First, I ordered 28/30, too tight in the waist. Exchanged for 30/30. Entirely too huge and also a various create of my original pants. No consistency.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jessie Kidden Hiking Pants Mens,Waterproof Fleece Ski Snow Insulated Soft Shell Pants (6070 Black, 29) []  2020-4-5 19:5

    Misleading not waterproof

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OP H5 [App]  2019-4-11 13:25

    Why Chinese android games always ask for managing phone calls?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess H5 [App]  2019-4-28 13:42

    Amazing chess game. I like how you can jump in a the middle of a computer versus computer android game via modernize button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess H5 [App]  2019-4-28 13:42

    top notch

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386