Read holahatha non slip home workout yoga mat reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all holahatha non slip home workout yoga mat reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gxmmat Large Yoga Mat 72"x 48"(6'x4') x 7mm for Pilates Stretching Home Gym Workout, Extra Thick Non Slip Anti-Tear Exercise Mat, Use Without Shoes []  2020-8-30 19:13

    I use this in my house to do Zumba or yoga DVDs on so I don’t have to worry about not being on the mat. Works well. No lingering odor when I opened it… I am very sensitive to that kind of thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gxmmat Large Yoga Mat 72"x 48"(6'x4') x 7mm for Pilates Stretching Home Gym Workout, Extra Thick Non Slip Anti-Tear Exercise Mat, Use Without Shoes []  2020-8-30 19:13

    When I initially saw the mat, I did not think it would provide enough supportive padding for working out on a hardwood floor. I was pleasantly surprised. The mat rolled out flat directly from the box. Not only did it provide support, I did not feel the floor at all. And although I bought it for pilates, it also stayed in put during an active aerobic session. It does collect sweat, and can become slippery, so I would definitely recommend some kind of foot/hand wear if using for vigorous workouts, as well as cleaning before packing up. I like the manufacturer's guarantee that comes with the product. I would recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gxmmat Large Yoga Mat 72"x 48"(6'x4') x 7mm for Pilates Stretching Home Gym Workout, Extra Thick Non Slip Anti-Tear Exercise Mat, Use Without Shoes []  2020-8-30 19:13

    I got this mat because when I do yoga, I’m always coming off the mat. Maybe I’m just an active yogi haha, but this mat has replaced my old mat and it is durable, amazing quality, comfortable on my feet and gives me plenty of room to really STRETCH! It arrived quickly and came with a amazing carrying case to hold it protected when it’s rolled up. I would 100% recommend it to anyone who practices yoga or likes to stretch at all. I will never use a regular sized yoga mat again!

    0  


    Add your opinion on holahatha non slip home workout yoga mat or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gxmmat Large Yoga Mat 72"x 48"(6'x4') x 7mm for Pilates Stretching Home Gym Workout, Extra Thick Non Slip Anti-Tear Exercise Mat, Use Without Shoes []  2020-9-2 19:37

    We used to have a little mat for yoga practice but it was not enough. This one seems a better deal. The material is great, comfortable and durable, the size is excellent for my family's activities such as yoga, workout, dance. My daughter really loves it for her gymnastic at is a amazing deal, highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gxmmat Large Yoga Mat 72"x 48"(6'x4') x 7mm for Pilates Stretching Home Gym Workout, Extra Thick Non Slip Anti-Tear Exercise Mat, Use Without Shoes []  2020-8-30 19:13

    It's thick it doesn't slide around on my wooden floor. The size if excellent for me I'm 5'9 220 lbs. For now 5 stars lets see how it holds up I will be using it a few days a week for stretching and myofascial release using a lacrosse ball. I'm not sure now durable the bag will be for taking to the gym or else where. I purchased it for home use that's why I went with the 6' x 4'. If thing fails a few months I will modernize this review.What do I have to do to keep the extended one year warranty?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gxmmat Large Yoga Mat 72"x 48"(6'x4') x 7mm for Pilates Stretching Home Gym Workout, Extra Thick Non Slip Anti-Tear Exercise Mat, Use Without Shoes []  2020-8-30 19:13

    Perfect is mat is much larger than the standard mat I bought before. So often when I am doing yoga and it Pilates my partner or kids will wish to join and this leaves room for them to do so. It is excellent for my at home ry supportive of my moves. The mat cushions high impact and is amazing for low impact, and the glove given by the seller also comes in handy too,tks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gxmmat Large Yoga Mat 72"x 48"(6'x4') x 7mm for Pilates Stretching Home Gym Workout, Extra Thick Non Slip Anti-Tear Exercise Mat, Use Without Shoes []  2020-9-2 19:37

    I like the yoga mat, it's very huge and thick. It also came with a pair of gloves as a gift. Nice mat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gxmmat Large Yoga Mat 72"x 48"(6'x4') x 7mm for Pilates Stretching Home Gym Workout, Extra Thick Non Slip Anti-Tear Exercise Mat, Use Without Shoes []  2020-9-2 19:37

    I love, love, love this mat.I practice home yoga, and I wanted a mat, that I could lie down on and stretch, without being on the is mat does the proverbial is big, long, comfortable and simple to clean.I will never go back to a little mat again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gxmmat Large Yoga Mat 72"x 48"(6'x4') x 7mm for Pilates Stretching Home Gym Workout, Extra Thick Non Slip Anti-Tear Exercise Mat, Use Without Shoes []  2020-8-30 19:13

    We used to have a little mat for yoga practice but it was not enough. This one seems a better deal. The material is great, comfortable and durable, the size is excellent for my family's activities such as yoga, workout, dance. My daughter really loves it for her gymnastic at is a amazing deal, highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gxmmat Large Yoga Mat 72"x 48"(6'x4') x 7mm for Pilates Stretching Home Gym Workout, Extra Thick Non Slip Anti-Tear Exercise Mat, Use Without Shoes []  2020-9-2 19:37

    It's thick it doesn't slide around on my wooden floor. The size if excellent for me I'm 5'9 220 lbs. For now 5 stars lets see how it holds up I will be using it a few days a week for stretching and myofascial release using a lacrosse ball. I'm not sure now durable the bag will be for taking to the gym or else where. I purchased it for home use that's why I went with the 6' x 4'. If thing fails a few months I will modernize this review.What do I have to do to keep the extended one year warranty?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gxmmat Large Yoga Mat 72"x 48"(6'x4') x 7mm for Pilates Stretching Home Gym Workout, Extra Thick Non Slip Anti-Tear Exercise Mat, Use Without Shoes []  2020-9-2 19:37

    Perfect is mat is much larger than the standard mat I bought before. So often when I am doing yoga and it Pilates my partner or kids will wish to join and this leaves room for them to do so. It is excellent for my at home ry supportive of my moves. The mat cushions high impact and is amazing for low impact, and the glove given by the seller also comes in handy too,tks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gxmmat Large Yoga Mat 72"x 48"(6'x4') x 7mm for Pilates Stretching Home Gym Workout, Extra Thick Non Slip Anti-Tear Exercise Mat, Use Without Shoes []  2020-9-2 19:37

    I do my morning workouts at home and have been using a yoga mat but it's just too small. I was a small skeptical at first but after a week of using this mat I can honestly say I love it! It's not ultra thick but just the right about of cushion that I need. I also love the size and how simple it is to shop away when not using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gxmmat Large Yoga Mat 72"x 48"(6'x4') x 7mm for Pilates Stretching Home Gym Workout, Extra Thick Non Slip Anti-Tear Exercise Mat, Use Without Shoes []  2020-9-2 19:37

    I love this mat! I teach fitness classes, and I have to be on a stage, for strength conditioning. I'm constantly adjusting my regular mat, sometimes hanging off the edge and it gets bunched up underneath me. This mat will cover my entire workout space, making my class time so much easier and more efficient. I love it and I highly recommend you add this to your fitness repertoire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gxmmat Large Yoga Mat 72"x 48"(6'x4') x 7mm for Pilates Stretching Home Gym Workout, Extra Thick Non Slip Anti-Tear Exercise Mat, Use Without Shoes []  2020-8-30 19:13

    I like the yoga mat, it's very huge and thick. It also came with a pair of gloves as a gift. Nice mat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gxmmat Large Yoga Mat 72"x 48"(6'x4') x 7mm for Pilates Stretching Home Gym Workout, Extra Thick Non Slip Anti-Tear Exercise Mat, Use Without Shoes []  2020-8-30 19:13

    I love, love, love this mat.I practice home yoga, and I wanted a mat, that I could lie down on and stretch, without being on the is mat does the proverbial is big, long, comfortable and simple to clean.I will never go back to a little mat again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gxmmat Large Yoga Mat 72"x 48"(6'x4') x 7mm for Pilates Stretching Home Gym Workout, Extra Thick Non Slip Anti-Tear Exercise Mat, Use Without Shoes []  2020-9-2 19:37

    I use this in my house to do Zumba or yoga DVDs on so I don’t have to worry about not being on the mat. Works well. No lingering odor when I opened it… I am very sensitive to that kind of thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gxmmat Large Yoga Mat 72"x 48"(6'x4') x 7mm for Pilates Stretching Home Gym Workout, Extra Thick Non Slip Anti-Tear Exercise Mat, Use Without Shoes []  2020-9-2 19:37

    When I initially saw the mat, I did not think it would provide enough supportive padding for working out on a hardwood floor. I was pleasantly surprised. The mat rolled out flat directly from the box. Not only did it provide support, I did not feel the floor at all. And although I bought it for pilates, it also stayed in put during an active aerobic session. It does collect sweat, and can become slippery, so I would definitely recommend some kind of foot/hand wear if using for vigorous workouts, as well as cleaning before packing up. I like the manufacturer's guarantee that comes with the product. I would recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gxmmat Large Yoga Mat 72"x 48"(6'x4') x 7mm for Pilates Stretching Home Gym Workout, Extra Thick Non Slip Anti-Tear Exercise Mat, Use Without Shoes []  2020-9-2 19:37

    I got this mat because when I do yoga, I’m always coming off the mat. Maybe I’m just an active yogi haha, but this mat has replaced my old mat and it is durable, amazing quality, comfortable on my feet and gives me plenty of room to really STRETCH! It arrived quickly and came with a amazing carrying case to hold it protected when it’s rolled up. I would 100% recommend it to anyone who practices yoga or likes to stretch at all. I will never use a regular sized yoga mat again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gxmmat Large Yoga Mat 72"x 48"(6'x4') x 7mm for Pilates Stretching Home Gym Workout, Extra Thick Non Slip Anti-Tear Exercise Mat, Use Without Shoes []  2020-8-30 19:13

    I do my morning workouts at home and have been using a yoga mat but it's just too small. I was a small skeptical at first but after a week of using this mat I can honestly say I love it! It's not ultra thick but just the right about of cushion that I need. I also love the size and how simple it is to shop away when not using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gxmmat Large Yoga Mat 72"x 48"(6'x4') x 7mm for Pilates Stretching Home Gym Workout, Extra Thick Non Slip Anti-Tear Exercise Mat, Use Without Shoes []  2020-8-30 19:13

    I love this mat! I teach fitness classes, and I have to be on a stage, for strength conditioning. I'm constantly adjusting my regular mat, sometimes hanging off the edge and it gets bunched up underneath me. This mat will cover my entire workout space, making my class time so much easier and more efficient. I love it and I highly recommend you add this to your fitness repertoire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thick Yoga Mat 4MM EVA Home Durable Yoga Rug Non-Slip Exercise Fitness Pad (Blue) []  2020-7-5 18:20

    This yoga mat is very soft. Compared to what I have bought before, it is very soft, and the price is not expensive, which is very cost-effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thick Yoga Mat 4MM EVA Home Durable Yoga Rug Non-Slip Exercise Fitness Pad (Blue) []  2020-7-5 18:20

    Although it arrived two days late, it is understandable and acceptable in this unique period. This yoga mat is better than I expected. It is worth two more days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA Yoga Mat Non Slip Textured Surface, Reversible Dual Color, Eco Friendly Yoga Mat with Carrying Strap, Thick Exercise & Workout Mat for Yoga, Pilates and Fitness (72"x 24"x 6mm ) []  2020-9-2 19:37

    I'm a beginner at yoga, but I've tried a couple other mats in the past, from much thinner to even thicker. This one seems like the excellent thickness for my baby knees on my hard floors. It doesn't pull or slip as I transition between poses, and I've been using it for a couple weeks now and see no sign of tearing. It's supportive but firm, so it doesn't interfere with my balance. This mat doesn't have the pool toy-like smell I've experienced with other mats, and the carrying bag is a really nice addition, since I sometimes travel with it. I got the grey/blue color and I really like it--the color is real to the image.Overall, I'm very happy with my purchase, especially for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA Yoga Mat Non Slip Textured Surface, Reversible Dual Color, Eco Friendly Yoga Mat with Carrying Strap, Thick Exercise & Workout Mat for Yoga, Pilates and Fitness (72"x 24"x 6mm ) []  2020-9-2 19:37

    The mat has the excellent proportion of firmness and softness for poses that don't entail spreading legs while doing them while standing. I have tried several things to prevent slipping like wiping the upper surface with mild soap and rinsing it with water, but I still have to use another mat to prevent slipping. I haven't yet tried using diluted vinegar but it shouldn't have to be done when brand new. I would appreciate any guidance on how to deal with the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA Yoga Mat Non Slip Textured Surface, Reversible Dual Color, Eco Friendly Yoga Mat with Carrying Strap, Thick Exercise & Workout Mat for Yoga, Pilates and Fitness (72"x 24"x 6mm ) []  2020-9-2 19:37

    I recently got into hot yoga and heard that TPE mats were much more ideal than your typical primary PVC sticky mat. So, I found this one and I absolutely love it! It lays flat, rolls up nicely and has the right amount of grip and thickness. It wipes down well and doesn’t keep any smell/sweat. It’s lightweight and comes with a simply carrying lace. (It’s not fancy but it totally works). Fun color combinations - I got the purple/pink combo and it’s a very modest shade of both. So, you don’t feel like you’re blinding the rest of your fellow Yogis. :) I would absolutely recommend this if you’re a beginner-Intermediate yoga participant. It will serve its purpose well. I’ve only been using it for just over a month so I can’t claim on its dull durability yet. But, so far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA Yoga Mat Non Slip Textured Surface, Reversible Dual Color, Eco Friendly Yoga Mat with Carrying Strap, Thick Exercise & Workout Mat for Yoga, Pilates and Fitness (72"x 24"x 6mm ) []  2020-9-2 19:37

    Amazing quality, non stretch or slip I have been using this yoga mat several times a week since I've bought it and it has been perfect so far. Thickness is just right - not too spongy so that you struggle to hold balanced but not too thin that you can still feel the floor. Most importantly - does not anther commenter has mentioned the inner part does roll, so doesn't lie flat immediately when opened up, but a fast bend back and alls good. I've owned several mats over the latest 4 years, but when the time comes I wouldn't hesitate to replace with another iuga mat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA Yoga Mat Non Slip Textured Surface, Reversible Dual Color, Eco Friendly Yoga Mat with Carrying Strap, Thick Exercise & Workout Mat for Yoga, Pilates and Fitness (72"x 24"x 6mm ) []  2020-9-2 19:37

    I absolutely love this mat! I am fresh to yoga and didn't wish to spend a fortune on something that I wasn't sure of exactly my preferences yet. But I gotta tell ya, this thing is it. I'm a small on the massive side and kept sliding on the ones that I was borrowing. I knew I wanted something with amazing cushion but not be a princess and the pea situation either. After several uses I can confidently say that slippage is minimal if not nonexistent. And the padding is superb. It's soft enough to comfort, but also firm enough to feel when you're not in the right position or have your weight incorrectly distributed. Which as a beginner I appreciate very much.I highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA Yoga Mat Non Slip Textured Surface, Reversible Dual Color, Eco Friendly Yoga Mat with Carrying Strap, Thick Exercise & Workout Mat for Yoga, Pilates and Fitness (72"x 24"x 6mm ) []  2020-9-2 19:37

    I am delighted with my mat.Ive been using it for around 3 weeks now.I search it is thick enough so that my back is not sore in supine positions and my knees are well cusioned when on them.I have had no problems with slipping as previous mat was thinner and lasted only 12 mths before rubbing and wearing away, which created it slippy- it was from a well know highstreet catalogue store.I am very sensitive to any plastic type odors,And this mat works amazing as described. No foul smells hopefull it will stand the try of time. I'm very satisfied with this mat and have no doubt recommending it to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA Yoga Mat Non Slip Textured Surface, Reversible Dual Color, Eco Friendly Yoga Mat with Carrying Strap, Thick Exercise & Workout Mat for Yoga, Pilates and Fitness (72"x 24"x 6mm ) []  2020-9-2 19:37

    I’ve been using this mat for a few weeks now. I read a LOT of Amazon reviews before choosing this mat and ultimately want I would have kept :This mat will stay down on the floor, it will not move around.If you don’t obtain sweaty, it has amazing grip on the top of the comes with two carrying options, a bag or a shoelace type ry soft and ns:Becomes slippery when wet, so I still had to purchase a yoga towel for hot vinyasa classes. Cannot leave in a hot vehicle because it will melt and I think that is inconvenient.If the shoelace carrier is too tight it will leave marks in the mat, I’m hoping they aren’t so seems to be getting marks from either sweat or frequent hand/foot position areas, not sure which is causing the color to e mat was chop crooked, I know that is picky, but I search it distracting when I’m looking down at it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA Yoga Mat Non Slip Textured Surface, Reversible Dual Color, Eco Friendly Yoga Mat with Carrying Strap, Thick Exercise & Workout Mat for Yoga, Pilates and Fitness (72"x 24"x 6mm ) []  2020-9-2 19:37

    over 6 months of massive use and basically still amazing~At first was hesistant because I expected a heavier mat than this, becuase that is a amazing indicator that its got a amazing grip and stability when placed, but even as lightweight as it is, it kicked it out of the park! This mat is awesome for all kinds of exercises. its thin and tough enough for standing positions, and soft enough when laying down for ab workouts. I use this a lot as a pushup pad as well, and most mats have me slipping on them but this one grips so well and soft, its barely an issue, giving me confidence in my crazy positions! Even when sweating a lot there is enough grip to not create me slip out. All other mats I have tried im always slipping at the first sign of humidity in my hands, and with this I got no issue at all. I havent even thought of using a towel on top of it, but only when I got to clean it. I like the texture and the touch of it absorbs some sweat too though, but doesnt hurt its performance, a but of its look over time and wear (over 6 months of massive use and still looks great!), but thats mostly my fault for not trying to clean it everytime sometimes, time to work out is precious!Very much recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA Yoga Mat Non Slip Textured Surface, Reversible Dual Color, Eco Friendly Yoga Mat with Carrying Strap, Thick Exercise & Workout Mat for Yoga, Pilates and Fitness (72"x 24"x 6mm ) []  2020-9-2 19:37

    I've been on a mat buying splurge lately and a lot of of them have been pricey! So, I was thinking that i might not like this mat very much and that it was just an average cheaper mat, but I actually like it a lot. It is non-slip without being sticky. Don't know if that makes sense but it has a very nice, soft, almost velvety feel to the mat. I can easily adjust my feet without lifting them like you have to on a very sticky mat. My yoga practice is not very sweaty so I can't comment on how it would be for hot yoga, but for regular hatha and vinyasa its great. It does state on the label that it is a closed cell construction, which means it won't absorb sweat (similar to Manduka) so I assume it might obtain slippery. However, it should stay looking newer and cleaner compared to those mats that do suck up your sweat, such as Liform. I really love the softness of this mat, very cloud like, its 6mm thick so a bit thicker than average and the density is much softer than a Manduka but I think it gives more help than your primary $15 mat. I search it very comfortable on my knees ( I have hardwood floors so I need more cushion.) It feels amazing to do headstands on and if you have a more restorative/yin type practice it would be perfect. I didn't message any noxious smells, but I'm not sensitive to that. I think all mats smell rubbery at first. There was a white powdery residue that rubbed off during my first practice, so you might wipe it with a damp rag. I only [email protected]#$%! was wider!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA Yoga Mat Non Slip Textured Surface, Reversible Dual Color, Eco Friendly Yoga Mat with Carrying Strap, Thick Exercise & Workout Mat for Yoga, Pilates and Fitness (72"x 24"x 6mm ) []  2020-9-2 19:37

    I purchased this mat to replace a cheap one that I had been using and love it. This mat is much longer, is thicker/easier on my knees, and is created of high quality materials for a amazing price. The material has the excellent stick to it for me and has various textures on bold sides to experiment with for your yoga practice.I use this every week for yoga and it always brightens my mood. There's no smell like other ones I've purchased at a discount store. Even my daughter (who is 6) said "mom that one doesn't smell like the other one you have" The strap and bag are so handy too! Exactly what I was looking for. I have spread the word at my yoga classes about this mat already! Thanks IUGA!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIMERDAY Non Slip Yoga Mat Eco Friendly TPE Exercise Mat Premium Print 1/4 Inch Thick High Density Lightweight Pilates Mat with Carrying Strap for Floor Workout, Fitness & Hot Yoga 72" x 24" []  2020-9-2 19:37

    Buying this yoga mat for my wife, she likes it a lot! It’s thicker than the one she is using now, and most important, this one have no plastic / chemical smell! You feel it’s safe to use, even for kids!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIMERDAY Non Slip Yoga Mat Eco Friendly TPE Exercise Mat Premium Print 1/4 Inch Thick High Density Lightweight Pilates Mat with Carrying Strap for Floor Workout, Fitness & Hot Yoga 72" x 24" []  2020-9-2 19:37

    Nice, comfortable mat. The thickness is perfect, the pattern pleasing, and it did not need airing out upon opening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIMERDAY Non Slip Yoga Mat Eco Friendly TPE Exercise Mat Premium Print 1/4 Inch Thick High Density Lightweight Pilates Mat with Carrying Strap for Floor Workout, Fitness & Hot Yoga 72" x 24" []  2020-9-2 19:37

    This is a amazing mat. I was initially nervous while I opened it beachside it is extremely light weight and some reviewers commented that their may didn't easily lay flat. I didn’t have this issue at all. I was also nervous because of the light weight that it wouldn’t offer enough cushion. That was also an unwarranted fear. It’s every bit and cushiony as the heavier mats I use. The color is amazing (I bought the pink because I was looking for something bright and uplifting).I’ve used this mat in moderate hatha and vinyasa classes and had no issue with slipping. In the one class I took where I got really heated up there was minor slipping, but I’m someone who’s hands and feet obtain sweaty. Not sure this mat would work well in hot yoga.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIMERDAY Non Slip Yoga Mat Eco Friendly TPE Exercise Mat Premium Print 1/4 Inch Thick High Density Lightweight Pilates Mat with Carrying Strap for Floor Workout, Fitness & Hot Yoga 72" x 24" []  2020-9-2 19:37

    A nice material so I don't slip at all but not so sticky that dirt sticks. Comes with a string that easily slides on the ends and tightens to become a strap for carrying. The color is beautiful and stays clean easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIMERDAY Non Slip Yoga Mat Eco Friendly TPE Exercise Mat Premium Print 1/4 Inch Thick High Density Lightweight Pilates Mat with Carrying Strap for Floor Workout, Fitness & Hot Yoga 72" x 24" []  2020-9-2 19:37

    My husband got me this mat for Xmas and I love it! Everyone else at the gym uses the old smelly mats but I have a attractive mat that is a nice long length, excellent for stretching out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIMERDAY Non Slip Yoga Mat Eco Friendly TPE Exercise Mat Premium Print 1/4 Inch Thick High Density Lightweight Pilates Mat with Carrying Strap for Floor Workout, Fitness & Hot Yoga 72" x 24" []  2020-9-2 19:37

    I use it daily for light yoga. I do not do “pro” advanced yoga poses or head stands etc. I love it and have had half a dozen mats from huge brands. This is my favorite. I was searching eco friendly and non-toxic. Zero smell when I unpacked it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIMERDAY Non Slip Yoga Mat Eco Friendly TPE Exercise Mat Premium Print 1/4 Inch Thick High Density Lightweight Pilates Mat with Carrying Strap for Floor Workout, Fitness & Hot Yoga 72" x 24" []  2020-9-2 19:37

    I like this yoga mat for what I use it for which is stretching, meditation, and some yoga. It does have a better grip than most cheap yoga mats but nothing like those $100+ you search at a yoga studio. If you're looking for some additional cushioning when doing exercises than this is great. If you're looking to do complicated yoga poses that require you no slipping, then you're better off spending more cash on a better mat. The colors are vibrant and attractive though and the mat itself isn't covered in a slippery movie like a lot of cheaper mats are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIMERDAY Non Slip Yoga Mat Eco Friendly TPE Exercise Mat Premium Print 1/4 Inch Thick High Density Lightweight Pilates Mat with Carrying Strap for Floor Workout, Fitness & Hot Yoga 72" x 24" []  2020-9-2 19:37

    Excellent thickness for advanced beginner ight issue with it laying flat with initial use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIMERDAY Non Slip Yoga Mat Eco Friendly TPE Exercise Mat Premium Print 1/4 Inch Thick High Density Lightweight Pilates Mat with Carrying Strap for Floor Workout, Fitness & Hot Yoga 72" x 24" []  2020-9-2 19:37

    Update: After a month or so of using my Mat, I can say a few things about it...While it is a decent mat for exercise, I’d recommend not wearing sneakers while using it. Doing activities such as mountains climbers, plank jacks, etc tend to shred the mat over time. I have a couple of tears in it from this. Also having your elbows on the mat too long could rub them raw, as my elbows are a bit sore with skin peeling a bit. It’s not a not good mat, just be mindful of the exercise you do on it and such.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIMERDAY Non Slip Yoga Mat Eco Friendly TPE Exercise Mat Premium Print 1/4 Inch Thick High Density Lightweight Pilates Mat with Carrying Strap for Floor Workout, Fitness & Hot Yoga 72" x 24" []  2020-9-2 19:37

    This mat is wonderful. It's very comfortable and created of amazing materials that give it nice texture. It's not slippery at all, unlike some other mats. It's also simple to be rolled up when you're done with it. Definitely worth for its price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WeYingLe Yoga Mat Towel Non Slip Suede Luxurious Foldable Mat Hot Yoga Towel,Sweat Absorbent, for Hot Yoga, Bikram, Pilates (Mat Deer) []  2020-9-2 19:37

    Love it and it came with such a nice zipper case!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cubii Workout Mat, Non-Slip Surface, Hardwood Floor and Carpet Protector [Book]  2019-12-4 18:3

    I ordered an under the desk mini bike to support me regain strength in my legs. I placed it on tile floor and it slipped some. So, I ordered this mat. It just arrived today and it is GREAT. It stopped the slipping - I was constantly having to bend over and pull the bike back into place. Well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cubii Workout Mat, Non-Slip Surface, Hardwood Floor and Carpet Protector [Book]  2019-12-4 18:3

    Works fine with my Cubii fitness under desk workout

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cubii Workout Mat, Non-Slip Surface, Hardwood Floor and Carpet Protector [Book]  2019-12-4 18:3

    This mat fits my under-the-desk exercise machine perfectly. But is it really $30 worth? Why are exercise mats so expensive, especially when yoga mats can be had for so cheap?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cubii Workout Mat, Non-Slip Surface, Hardwood Floor and Carpet Protector [Book]  2019-12-4 18:3

    I love this, it is a bit difficult maneuvering with the desk chair legs but worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cubii Workout Mat, Non-Slip Surface, Hardwood Floor and Carpet Protector [Book]  2019-12-4 18:3

    I bought it at the same time as the Cubii fearing (as some claimed) that the Cubii would wish to "walk" on my slick ween the weight and padded "feet" of the Cubii, that thing does NOT move around. Especially if it is backed up versus something (e.g. wall).All this mat did was collect a lot of dirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cubii Workout Mat, Non-Slip Surface, Hardwood Floor and Carpet Protector [Book]  2019-12-4 18:3

    Very satisfied with this non-slip mat. It keeps the Cubii in put on my hardwood floor with no slipping or sliding no matter how quick I am pedaling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cubii Workout Mat, Non-Slip Surface, Hardwood Floor and Carpet Protector [Book]  2019-12-4 18:3

    Solid, well-constructed unit the works smoothly and quietly. Does exactly what I expected. Very satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cubii Workout Mat, Non-Slip Surface, Hardwood Floor and Carpet Protector [Book]  2019-12-4 18:3

    Works amazing with the Cubii for no slippage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cubii Workout Mat, Non-Slip Surface, Hardwood Floor and Carpet Protector [Book]  2019-12-4 18:3

    It really works, provides more stability whenBending forward in wheelchair (to pick up something from the floor .... it makes a difference ..... highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cubii Workout Mat, Non-Slip Surface, Hardwood Floor and Carpet Protector [Book]  2019-12-4 18:3

    The carpet underneath the Cubii was lifting up, by putting this down under neath the chair stopper allowed the glue to adhere properly again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YogaAccessories 1/4" Thick High-Density Deluxe Non-Slip Exercise Pilates & Yoga Mat, Blush []  2020-5-23 18:48

    The mat is nice but the front balls of my feet would slip and it felt like some residue was on the mat so what I did was I washed it and scrubbed it with water and laundry detergent. After it dried completely I took rubbing alcohol and paper towel and wiped it all down. That helped a lot.... I don't slip anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YogaAccessories 1/4" Thick High-Density Deluxe Non-Slip Exercise Pilates & Yoga Mat, Blush []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Amazing yoga mats. The colors I ordered were orange and maroon. The maroon is a small on the red side. But they work well for what we are using them for. As for the smell, I can hardly message it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YogaAccessories 1/4" Thick High-Density Deluxe Non-Slip Exercise Pilates & Yoga Mat, Blush []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Let's obtain one thing straight... For my regular practice I use a Manduka Prolite Mat (71"), and you really can't compare it to the YogaAccessories mat. They're in two various leagues.I had three of the YogaAccessories mats shipped to my parents' house for a latest visit. They'd been interested in starting yoga, and I couldn't justify purchasing higher quality mats for a class or two.What was nice about these mats:* Price* Size - 74" length is much better than Gaiam's standard 68" length* Stickiness - after a fast wash with Manduka Renew Mat Wash, our hands never slipped* Color AssortmentWhat was less than perfect:* Compresses with longer kneeling poses - mat temporarily squishes flat until your knees feel the ground* Smell - light chemical smell that mostly faded after first wash* Loud - you could hear "stickiness" when adjusting hands/feet (preferable to slipping)All in all, I think these are amazing introductory yoga mats. My largest complaint was when I could feel the ground through the mat on an extended crescent lunge, but you could easily combat this by placing a blanket under your knee (often recommended by yoga instructors anyway). I'll definitely continue to use the mat during future visits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YogaAccessories 1/4" Thick High-Density Deluxe Non-Slip Exercise Pilates & Yoga Mat, Blush []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I bought this mat to provide additional cushioning for both yoga and floor exercises when I don't also have a carpet beneath me, and I really like it. It's only the second mat I've ever had (the other is the traditional thickness), but I love the method it provides gentle-but-firm help for my pelvis when I'm lying prone, as well as my knees; I can actually focus on the necessary parts of my form and intensity instead of worrying that even a slight change might cause discomfort or even e smell of it wasn't overwhelming to me at all and faded quickly. I think it's no more slippery than my other mat, which is from a various manufacturer (though the fact that my at-home yoga sessions are usually no longer that 30 mins may be a factor). It's still in perfectly amazing condition several months in, and the color matches the one pictured on the website very well. The only downside I've discovered is that rolling it up as tightly as I do my other mat makes the inside end curl up quite a bit. Simple fix: roll it up loosely!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YogaAccessories 1/4" Thick High-Density Deluxe Non-Slip Exercise Pilates & Yoga Mat, Blush []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I wanted a thinner mat than the bulky one I was using before and this one did not disappoint. I don't really understand the reviews of it being really slippery because the instructions on this page tell you how to wash and dry it before use to prevent slippage. I thought it felt a small slippery when I received it but I followed the washing/drying instructions and used it the next day with no issues. I wouldn't bother buying mat cleaner- I used the detergent/water mixture suggested in the instructions and was just fine. The slate blue color is really vibrant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YogaAccessories 1/4" Thick High-Density Deluxe Non-Slip Exercise Pilates & Yoga Mat, Blush []  2020-5-23 18:48

    This is a nice thick mat. However, as others have noted, the coating on it isn't sticky, it's a bit slippery at first. This has resulted in a couple of balance problems in class. I'm finding that the slippery factor is subsiding each time I use it so I expect in another week it will be fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YogaAccessories 1/4" Thick High-Density Deluxe Non-Slip Exercise Pilates & Yoga Mat, Blush []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I purchased this yoga mat in Teal Green. The color is darker in person than it is in the display photos, but I'm generally satisfied with it. Measuring in at 1/4" it's just the right thickness and the long length is absolutely perfect. The only downside is that it's a little bit slippery. I haven't had any serious problems with this, but it's definitely worth mentioning and taking note of. If the slip factor is an problem for you, either avoid this mat or test pairing it with a towel or yoga you'll see in the photos, I've also purchased a "2 in 1 Stretch Strap / Mat Sling" to carry my mat and help my stretches! The two create a amazing pair and the strap can be found here: 2-IN-1 Premium Lightweight Yoga Stretch Strap Belt & Mat Carrier Sling. 6 foot Long, 100% Cotton. Excellent Yoga Accessory for Women, Men, Beginners to Pros. Fits All Yoga Mats & Maintain Poses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YogaAccessories 1/4" Thick High-Density Deluxe Non-Slip Exercise Pilates & Yoga Mat, Blush []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Why I bought it:I required a fresh yoga mat pronto since my old blue and white lotus Wai Lana (5+ years old) was beginning to crumble. I used that mat to do all my workouts (3-4 times per week), wore sneakers on it and I used 70% isopropyl alcohol on a paper towel to sanitize/disinfect after each use, so it's not surprising it finally gave up.I've owned this Yoga Accessories mat in white for 2 weeks now and give it the same treatment as my old yoga ter I got it:The color"white" is the lightest silvery grey with a slight sheen at certain angles, not milk-white. It is thick and gives a amazing cushion. The mat is nearly 6 inches longer than my old (standard) yoga mat. That initial off-gassing "usual" yoga mat smell is essentially gone was initially sticky and slightly slippery, but after cleaning it 3-4 times, it's now just moderately sticky - the method I wish it. I use it on the carpet but when I initially wiped it clean after receiving it I laid it out on the tile and walking on it barefoot was very comfortable.When this mat finally needs replacement, I will be buying the same mat again. In white :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YogaAccessories 1/4" Thick High-Density Deluxe Non-Slip Exercise Pilates & Yoga Mat, Blush []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I've had this mat for 3 years now and it has held up extremely well. I use it in my yoga class 2 to 3 times a week for an e thickness of the mat has a lot of advantages. I've used thicker maps that I've had issues balancing on and thinner mats (Gaiam) that will move during exercises. The Gaiam mat has also not aged well at all.Warning on cleaning: This mat is a BIG sponge when wet. To [email protected]#$%! I place it in new water first and allow it soak before applying soap. If you place it in soapy water from the start, it will take a very long time to obtain the soap out of the mat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YogaAccessories 1/4" Thick High-Density Deluxe Non-Slip Exercise Pilates & Yoga Mat, Blush []  2020-5-23 18:48

    This is a amazing mat! I'm just starting out with Yoga and was kind of grossed out about using the mats the studio had so I scoured Amazon for days trying to figure out which mat would be best. I've used this mat twice and neither the mat or I move during the hour long vinyasa class. I feel very comfortable on it. It did have a slight smell, but I unrolled it as soon as I got it and allow it air out and the smell is gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0.6 Inch Extra Thick Yoga Mat, All-Purpose High Density Non Slip Exercise Fitness Yoga Mat and Knee Pad, Durable Anti-Tear Fitness Mat Pilates Mat (Black) []  2020-7-3 18:20

    The mat that was delivered looks like a sample - its super small, only 10 inches by 20 inches. Not the 60 inch yoga mat as advertised. Trying to send it back- what a joke! If I could give it zero I would.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0.6 Inch Extra Thick Yoga Mat, All-Purpose High Density Non Slip Exercise Fitness Yoga Mat and Knee Pad, Durable Anti-Tear Fitness Mat Pilates Mat (Black) []  2020-7-3 18:20

    I paid full price for this mat. They sent me a little sample of the mat (like 2 foot by 6 inches). It would work fine for a garden fairy. I told them about this and no response. Crooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0.6 Inch Extra Thick Yoga Mat, All-Purpose High Density Non Slip Exercise Fitness Yoga Mat and Knee Pad, Durable Anti-Tear Fitness Mat Pilates Mat (Black) []  2020-7-3 18:20

    Nome a llegado este articulo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0.6 Inch Extra Thick Yoga Mat, All-Purpose High Density Non Slip Exercise Fitness Yoga Mat and Knee Pad, Durable Anti-Tear Fitness Mat Pilates Mat (Black) []  2020-7-3 18:20

    False, misleading advertisement. Amazon should pull this item off their site. I am going to test to return this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0.6 Inch Extra Thick Yoga Mat, All-Purpose High Density Non Slip Exercise Fitness Yoga Mat and Knee Pad, Durable Anti-Tear Fitness Mat Pilates Mat (Black) []  2020-7-3 18:20

    Horrible smell not good customer service not recommending to anyone. Junk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0.6 Inch Extra Thick Yoga Mat, All-Purpose High Density Non Slip Exercise Fitness Yoga Mat and Knee Pad, Durable Anti-Tear Fitness Mat Pilates Mat (Black) []  2020-7-3 18:20

    I was very confused at the first time I saw it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pilates Ballet Barre Yoga Socks for Women, Vetoo 6 Pack Non Slip Skid Socks with Grips,for Dance, Barefoot Workout []  2020-2-2 16:39

    Exactly as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pilates Ballet Barre Yoga Socks for Women, Vetoo 6 Pack Non Slip Skid Socks with Grips,for Dance, Barefoot Workout []  2020-2-2 16:39

    Liked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ozaiic Yoga Socks for Women Non-Slip Grips & Straps, Ideal for Pilates, Pure Barre, Ballet, Dance, Barefoot Workout []  2021-3-7 21:19

    I bought these socks to raffle off as a prize at the Grand Opening of my fresh Pilates Studio. I selected Ozaiic based on price and reviews. They were much cuter & higher quality than expected so, I bought myself a couple of pairs. I have used them for Pilates & for a Tumbling Class (handstands, cartwheels, somersaults, backbends). They are comfortable &, provide additional stability when performing more dangerous maneuvers. My toes don't feel confined. They came with a cute pouch. Other clients have bought since seeing them on the prize winner. Dana Greenbaum, Studio Owner, Classic Body Pilates & Fitness - Portland, OR

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ozaiic Yoga Socks for Women Non-Slip Grips & Straps, Ideal for Pilates, Pure Barre, Ballet, Dance, Barefoot Workout []  2021-3-7 21:19

    While I like the idea, the elastic bands dug into the skin after walking around a bit. I wear a size 8.5 Womens shoe, and these are tight on me. Tight as in the back of my ankle starts hurting with the fabric cutting into it. I tried wearing them with socks underneath, but all that did was create them a wee bit tighter. I have worn them a few times, thinking that they may need to be "broken in" like a fresh pair of shoes, but they are still very uncomfortable to wear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pilates Ballet Barre Yoga Socks for Women, Vetoo 6 Pack Non Slip Skid Socks with Grips,for Dance, Barefoot Workout []  2020-2-2 16:39

    this sock is very slippery and always come out on my ankle. The sticky doesn’t help that much n my work out and also not good quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pilates Ballet Barre Yoga Socks for Women, Vetoo 6 Pack Non Slip Skid Socks with Grips,for Dance, Barefoot Workout []  2020-2-2 16:39

    These socks work better than the $16 socks they sell at the pilates studio!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pilates Ballet Barre Yoga Socks for Women, Vetoo 6 Pack Non Slip Skid Socks with Grips,for Dance, Barefoot Workout []  2020-2-2 16:39

    Perfect price, bought 2 sets, one for a friend, will be buying more. Super pleased!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pilates Ballet Barre Yoga Socks for Women, Vetoo 6 Pack Non Slip Skid Socks with Grips,for Dance, Barefoot Workout []  2020-2-2 16:39

    I love the colors and the traction was good. The seam at the top came loose after one wash on a couple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ozaiic Yoga Socks for Women Non-Slip Grips & Straps, Ideal for Pilates, Pure Barre, Ballet, Dance, Barefoot Workout []  2021-3-7 21:19

    Love! Due to different medical issues, I tend to lose my balance, plus I have hyper sensitive nerves in my feet. The standard no slip socks, the ones with the large round dots or super thick lines, are so painful. I feel like I'm walking one sharp stones. These socks are amazing! They are very soft, not too tight, have amazing grip and are adorable. I ordered another set. I wear a size 8 US.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ozaiic Yoga Socks for Women Non-Slip Grips & Straps, Ideal for Pilates, Pure Barre, Ballet, Dance, Barefoot Workout []  2021-3-7 21:19

    I bought these yoga socks for my mother who broke her hip and was in rehab for several weeks. They gave her baggy pathetic tube socks that didn't fit her fit at all. I picked up these for her and they worked beautifully. She has narrow feet and the strap on top helped hold the socks in place. I place them on as soon as I got them. They are very comfortable. They have a have a lovely cushion feel to them and amazing traction. All and all a amazing small ey were a hit at the Rehab place. MY mom liked them too because they were not an institutional looking item. She required to feel the floor underneath her with out slipping. These are amazing for that.I would not hesitate to buy them again---for me or for gifts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ozaiic Yoga Socks for Women Non-Slip Grips & Straps, Ideal for Pilates, Pure Barre, Ballet, Dance, Barefoot Workout []  2021-3-7 21:19

    These are amazing barre/Pilates socks! The grip on the bottom is nice and strong. I didn’t skip while doing planks in class. I like the elastic straps, they support hold them in place. Also the elastic is very soft and not uncomfortable. I will say I hope they shrink just a tad when I wash them because I have a very narrow 7 1/2 foot and I could stand for them to be slightly more snug.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pilates Ballet Barre Yoga Socks for Women, Vetoo 6 Pack Non Slip Skid Socks with Grips,for Dance, Barefoot Workout []  2020-2-2 16:39

    Amazing value and excellent for Barre.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ozaiic Yoga Socks for Women Non-Slip Grips & Straps, Ideal for Pilates, Pure Barre, Ballet, Dance, Barefoot Workout []  2021-3-7 21:19

    Great, lightweight cotton non slip socks. I cannot handle when my feet obtain hot, so these are perfect. The elastic straps are just right, they aren't too tight to where they are cutting in to my feet. I'll definitely be buying more of these in the future! The price that you pay for the 2 pairs (I got the black and grey) is well worth it! You wont be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pilates Ballet Barre Yoga Socks for Women, Vetoo 6 Pack Non Slip Skid Socks with Grips,for Dance, Barefoot Workout []  2020-2-2 16:39

    Love these socks for yoga or pilates. Nice assortment of colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ozaiic Yoga Socks for Women Non-Slip Grips & Straps, Ideal for Pilates, Pure Barre, Ballet, Dance, Barefoot Workout []  2021-3-7 21:19

    These fit me (size 10) and also my sister (narrow 7) both beautifully! Very comfortable, look great, and the grip is unbelievable for lounging around the house OR yoga! Seriously - felt like Spider-Man climbing the wall - I am ordering more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ozaiic Yoga Socks for Women Non-Slip Grips & Straps, Ideal for Pilates, Pure Barre, Ballet, Dance, Barefoot Workout []  2021-3-7 21:19

    The best socks ever! Comfortable, cute and amazing quality, you feel like a dancing Queen with them. Thanks Ozaiic ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pilates Ballet Barre Yoga Socks for Women, Vetoo 6 Pack Non Slip Skid Socks with Grips,for Dance, Barefoot Workout []  2020-2-2 16:39

    I wear around house mainly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pilates Ballet Barre Yoga Socks for Women, Vetoo 6 Pack Non Slip Skid Socks with Grips,for Dance, Barefoot Workout []  2020-2-2 16:39

    Doesn’t grip foot to floor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ozaiic Yoga Socks for Women Non-Slip Grips & Straps, Ideal for Pilates, Pure Barre, Ballet, Dance, Barefoot Workout []  2021-3-7 21:19

    I don’t like having bare feet in public spaces, so I wear these for yoga and barre. They are super comfy, and the grips hold me very stable. I wear a women’s size 10 and they fit well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ozaiic Yoga Socks for Women Non-Slip Grips & Straps, Ideal for Pilates, Pure Barre, Ballet, Dance, Barefoot Workout []  2021-3-7 21:19

    These yoga socks are the best thing since sliced bread! I have hardly had them off my feet since they were delivered two days ago. I did not obtain any care instructions though, so if they keep up in the wash, I’m buying a half dozen more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retrospec Zuma Yoga Mat w/Nylon Strap for Men & Women - Non Slip Excercise Mat for Yoga, Pilates, Stretching, Floor & Fitness Workouts, Black (3593) []  2020-9-2 19:37

    Love the color! But after practicing at home some yoga classes I had to return it 🙁 the ends would rolled up... I tried it on grass, tile and carpet ... just would not work for issue returning the item! Thankful for the refund!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retrospec Zuma Yoga Mat w/Nylon Strap for Men & Women - Non Slip Excercise Mat for Yoga, Pilates, Stretching, Floor & Fitness Workouts, Black (3593) []  2020-9-2 19:37

    Nice yoga mat but it scratches beautiful easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaiam Yoga Mat Premium Print Extra Thick Non Slip Exercise and Fitness Mat for All Types of Yoga, Pilates and Floor Workouts, Alterra, 6mm []  2021-3-7 21:5

    Hi all people on Amazon considering purchasing this product!You should now that I am a fresh Yogi at age 31. I did amazing amount of research on the Internet. I do regular and hot yoga. So it was very necessary for me that the mat stays stable while I learn (and hopefully) perform yoga poses. So... After my research and going crazy on Pinterest to see how to clean a yoga mat, I decided to purchase Gaiam yoga mat with attractive pattern. I purchased the blue feather is real that the mat smelled when I firs unpacked and unrolled. But, I took the tip of a lot of and wiped the mat with warm water and couple of drops of soap (used microfiber cloth). Right after that, I prepared a mix of essential oils (15 drops of tea tree oil & 10 drops of lavender), witch hazel (1/4 cup), and purified water (1 cup) and sprayed this mixture generously on the each sides of the mat and wiped it with damp cloth (used microfiber cloth for this task). After all of this, I hanged the mat to dry in my bathroom. Guess what? It worked!! I had a hot yoga class early next morning. It was amazing to smell the tea tree and lavender when I was on the mat. As soon as I came back from my yoga practice, I cleaned the mat with the oil and witch hazel mixture and hanged it to dry before folding , overall, I am very please with my purchase. If you are fresh to yoga and don't know what to do like me, this mat provides amazing help with its thickness and it has gorgeous print on it. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaiam Yoga Mat Premium Print Extra Thick Non Slip Exercise and Fitness Mat for All Types of Yoga, Pilates and Floor Workouts, Alterra, 6mm []  2021-3-7 21:5

    I own a Gaiam mat that I hold at home and bought this second one to hold at the yoga studio.. Unfortunately, there is no comparison in quality. From day one, the textured “tread“ started flaking off, especially around the bottom of the mat where the feet are typically placed. Not only does it cause a slip risk, it’s an embarrassment to leave a trail of rubber mat flakes on the floor when class is over. I was hopeful the flaking would stop after using it a few times, but continues to be an problem that I’m just about ready to throw it away. The quality is so various from my first mat that I even wondered if this was a knock off. Do not recommend purchasing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retrospec Zuma Yoga Mat w/Nylon Strap for Men & Women - Non Slip Excercise Mat for Yoga, Pilates, Stretching, Floor & Fitness Workouts, Black (3593) []  2020-9-2 19:37

    Attractive mat, and excellent color! Our apartment has a turquoise/yellow theme and this mat is exactly what I’ve been looking for and fits in perfectly. It’s cushion-y and the excellent length as well. It also came with a stretchy elastic strap so that it can be carried, but I will mainly be using it at home to do quarantine pilates! Also came perfectly packaged :) Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaiam Yoga Mat Premium Print Extra Thick Non Slip Exercise and Fitness Mat for All Types of Yoga, Pilates and Floor Workouts, Alterra, 6mm []  2021-3-7 21:5

    I'm the type of person who reads a lot of reviews and agonizes over every purchase. Plus I noticed some reviews said that they had issues with slippage on this mat so I was very hesitant but I required a mat so I took a chance. This mat is as nice as a brand name yoga mat I received as a bonus a lot of years ago. And is just like the mats at the yoga does not slip and has a nice grip to it. I have absolutely no complaints and am quite satisfied with it. Plus it's a bit thicker than regular mats which helps my aging body a lot on wood floors. It lies completely flat on the floor and the color is beautiful and much like what my monitor depicted. Go ahead and buy it! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaiam Yoga Mat Premium Print Extra Thick Non Slip Exercise and Fitness Mat for All Types of Yoga, Pilates and Floor Workouts, Alterra, 6mm []  2021-3-7 21:5

    Arrived fast, excellent condition, nice, thick material. No odor or chemical smell. Lifetime warranty and a free yoga routine. It's my fresh favorite mat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retrospec Zuma Yoga Mat w/Nylon Strap for Men & Women - Non Slip Excercise Mat for Yoga, Pilates, Stretching, Floor & Fitness Workouts, Black (3593) []  2020-9-2 19:37

    Since quarantine, I've had to turn my apartment into a gym. This mat is very nice for all types of workouts ranging from HIIT to yoga to cardio dance. One side is smooth and thats the side I use to work out on. It is soft and padded but not too padded where I feel I am falling into it. The other side has grooves and I feel that really helps it from not sliding around. I dont use a tool on this mat and even when I sweat I dont feel that the mat gets slippery. I would definitely buy this mat again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retrospec Zuma Yoga Mat w/Nylon Strap for Men & Women - Non Slip Excercise Mat for Yoga, Pilates, Stretching, Floor & Fitness Workouts, Black (3593) []  2020-9-2 19:37

     It may as well as have been packaged by a drunk toddler with tape and glue. It arrived half begin and I’m not kidding. The only reason I didn’t take pictures of the wrapping is because I planned on keeping it since the quality based on reviews, seemed like it wouldn’t been legit. Nope. Already had what looked related to a little puncture wound in skin? Only method I know how to describe it- and super “crumpled”- is that even a word? Definitely returning because this yoga mat is a hot mess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retrospec Zuma Yoga Mat w/Nylon Strap for Men & Women - Non Slip Excercise Mat for Yoga, Pilates, Stretching, Floor & Fitness Workouts, Black (3593) []  2020-9-2 19:37

    Though it's not listed in the advertisement, the packaging lets consumers know that this yoga mat is created with ethylene oxide, a chemical known to the State of California (and perhaps soon the United States) as a carcinogen, or cause for cancer. I researched this chemical and others, looked at other yoga mats, and contacted customer service. The representative allow me know that the chemical is only used in the filling and that the product is "safe for my health." If that status changes, they'll definitely hear about it from me. It was alarming initially to think a yoga mat designed to improve my health could simultaneously hurt it! I hope their statement gives others like me some peace of is created with TPE and built to last; if you're looking for more environmentally friendly yoga mats and have a larger budget, the ones created of cork and various kinds of cloth seem excellent. The company Retrospec seems to be relatively eco-friendly, but I'd be interested in learning more about them (how much workers are paid, how safe working conditions are, etc). I hope to be able to use this yoga mat a long time. I'm satisfied with the color (periwinkle), thickness, length, and pattern design on each side. It looks like it will be simple to clean. Mine did not come with a strap. Hope this feedback is helpful for you as you !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaiam Yoga Mat Premium Print Extra Thick Non Slip Exercise and Fitness Mat for All Types of Yoga, Pilates and Floor Workouts, Alterra, 6mm []  2021-3-7 21:5

    This is not my first yoga mat I've bought and I love Gaiam mats so when I found this online at a cheaper price I was happy. What I was not counting on was the SMELL. It has such a powerful chemical smell it literally turns my stomach. I even tried washing it, but with yoga mats you have to use an extremely mild detergent on it, and a mild detergent did not touch the odor. This is not exactly an item you can febreeze either. Needless to say, I am not a satisfied customer. I should have paid the 7-10 dollars more and bought it from a brick and mortar retailer.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386