Read holloway adult force training top reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all holloway adult force training top reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Force [App]  1/21/2021 15:39

    لعبة معفنه

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodPaws – Force Free Dog Training & Wellness! [App]  1/18/2021 7:12

    This is a must have app for anyone interested in a great training program for their fur baby. Very easy to follow and the training techniques are really helping me with my very stubborn mastiff. Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodPaws – Force Free Dog Training & Wellness! [App]  1/18/2021 7:12

    Exactly what I was hoping for. Professional quality, with personalized instruction for me and my pup. Videos and written instructions gave me a step-by-step plan for each thing I wanted to work on. Love it!

    0  


    Add your opinion on holloway adult force training top or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Army Robot Training Course - US Military Force [App]  6/27/2019 8:39

    It gives the felling like I am real army training commander. One of the best us army training school game. Training the army robots is really a interesting job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Police K9 Dog Training School: Special Force [App]  3/21/2019 8:7

    very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saber Force [App]  3/18/2021 16:24

    I enjoy it but it seems like there's more that could be done with this. Some different modes or a free build option. Would like to see what comes from this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Force Link [App]  4/23/2019 8:50

    I was just about to update the toy and the app closed. Now it won't connect at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Force Link [App]  4/23/2019 8:50

    Why does every toy have to come with an app? We waited hours for our toy to update using the app with no luck, and my son was getting upset because he didnt understand why it wouldn't work. Whatever happened to toys where you press a button, it makes a noise, and that's it? What a waste of time this was.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Force Link [App]  4/23/2019 8:50

    Takes too much memory, with extraneous features. "Double tap pairing" is maddening until you figure it out (use a hard object like a pen or small screwdriver and rap smartly). First update takes an hour; subsequent updates about a minute each. Works as advertised, if you're patient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Force Link [App]  4/23/2019 8:50

    My wife bought the starter kit with han solo figure for my son christmas gift. Cannot pair with my android (galaxy S7), and the app size was really big (600 MB)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Force Link [App]  4/23/2019 8:50

    This is the most ridiculous thing ever. complicated APP and hours downloading it trying to get it to work. I give up. Way to totally let little kids down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Force Link [App]  4/23/2019 8:50

    Works fine after the first pairing with the gauntlet. Update takes awhile and does multiple continues, but it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Force Link [App]  4/23/2019 8:50

    the app does not recognize my phone and/or the remote..very disappointed for my son

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Force Link [App]  4/23/2019 8:50

    It does not work. My son is frustrated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Force Link [App]  4/23/2019 8:50

    does not work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Force Link [App]  4/23/2019 8:50

    Even after updating the gauntlet to 2.0 the toys continue to say "Firmware update required"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Force Link [App]  4/23/2019 8:50

    Does not connect to force link. I can only hear one toy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Force Link [App]  4/23/2019 8:50

    I haven't even been able to use it yet because it won't even try to update

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Force Link [App]  4/23/2019 8:50

    aswsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Force Link [App]  4/23/2019 8:50

    Still complaining to update when the app says it is up to date. BB8 still will not work with force link2.0 ( from 3 figure pack with Imperial disguise Rose ). I am considering teverse engineering it to make one that actually works. There are several sound formats that could compress better and be Arduino playable via speaker. Added : It has been over a week since I contacted email suport and not even automated response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Force Link [App]  4/23/2019 8:50

    UPDATE: So the app says updated, but the only 2.0 that is working is the Han Solo that came with the force Link. Four months later and they still haven't fixed anything. So we bought the new force link 2.0, Maz, Chewbacca, the Wompa set, and the Rose/BB8 set. The only one that actually has sounds is the Han Solo that came with the Force Link. The App says that an update is "coming" for usage with the other characters. Poor planning on Hasbro to release the toys and not have the software ready to play with them. Luckily, my son has a wonderful imagination and doesn't need the Force Link to have battles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Force Link [App]  4/23/2019 8:50

    For one the file is huge. Right away it needs firmware updates. The sound update with the ridiculous double taps WILL NOT WORK! I've waited the 4 seconds and tried lighter taps all while keeping the gauntlet level as can be. Much to my son's disappointment I'm going to have to just return the dang thing and hope they will switch it w/o the reciept. If not then were done with the force link

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Force Link [App]  4/23/2019 8:50

    sweet jesus, could you make the app take more memory? I just need it to update the silly gauntlet, not give me 3D imaging of every single star wars toy ever made. The double tap to make the gauntlet update was very annoying. the update time for the gauntlet was outlandishly long. this will probably get deleted, unless the gauntlet doesn't work anymore without my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Force Link [App]  4/23/2019 8:50

    Got the starter pack with solo and it keeps saying firmware update Needed. Downloaded the 600mb app to synch and within 1 foot and it cant find it. Trying everything but nothing will sync. BT is on but nothing is appearing after several scans. Keep repeating steps and it just wint sync. Ruining a bday and will likely return all this junk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Force Link [App]  4/23/2019 8:50

    The app doesn't work. We bought the new gauntlet so that my kids could use all of the characters, but no dice. The app won't connect to the gauntlet. My bluetooth works with every other device on the planet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Force Link [App]  4/23/2019 8:50

    It doesn't recognize the gauntlet, so it doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Force Link [App]  4/23/2019 8:50

    What a piece of hot garbage this is. Simply the worst software I've ever come across. Multiple attempts overs 3-4 hours to get it working and still not done. Everyone associated with this product should be ashamed and Google should put a warning on the download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Force Link [App]  4/23/2019 8:50

    piece of junk!! was able to pair with phone but update keeps getting interrupted and "tapping the force link twice" to begin the update does not work well at all!! I have to repeatedly tap on the force link and now it will not work at all.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Force Link [App]  4/23/2019 8:50

    Got it to connect to phone and did 1% of firmware update before getting disconnected. Got it to connect again for another 1%. Now I can't get phone to pair any more. Seems to be rubbish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Force Link [App]  4/23/2019 8:50

    have a note 9 and cannot find on bluetooth. bought my son all kinda of the force 2.0 things with the wrist bs and cannot even find. then wife tries she finds it but after waiting an hour it says 100% complete then all of a sudden we try it and nothing. so she started all over again. tried it on the han solo it worked tried it with the 15 other toys says firmware update needed. wth is wrong with this how do you charge for this horrid junk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Force Link [App]  4/23/2019 8:50

    This is the sorriest excuse for an app, game, or toy. Three days to do an update, really? It gets better. Th update won't complete. Zero stars if possible. so disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Force Link [App]  4/23/2019 8:50

    absolutely terrible application. sometimes it will not even find the device other times when it does find the device it will not completely update past 65%. and then on the worst case scenario you cannot even get the device to sync my tapping the bottom of the Force link wristband. I bought this wristband along with several toys for my son including the Millennium Falcon and other vehicles in the firmware update simply will not work. I already tried replacing the new batteries. no luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Force Link [App]  4/23/2019 8:50

    Garbage cannot get the device to update.I follow the instructions and double tap on the device and nothing happens. Tried it several times for 5 min and still will not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Force Link [App]  4/23/2019 8:50

    From day 1 the app won't establish a link very frustrating 😤 i tried resetting it doesn't work resetting my phone 📱 doesn't work deleting it and reinstalling doesn't work this is the first time I experienced this problem with star wars toys very disappointing hasbro fix the issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Force Link [App]  4/23/2019 8:50

    The app does not sync. Disney dropped the ball on this one. Figures don't activate. Great idea poor execution

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Force Link [App]  4/23/2019 8:50

    Doesn't connect. The app seems badly designed with symbols on the buttons that don't clearly express what that button does. Bought my girlfriend a stack of these figures for her Christmas (she is star wars crazy) and they all need a firmware update, which is not possible on this broken app. Disappointing effort. And no engagement from Hasbro on here which is simply pathetic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Force Link [App]  4/23/2019 8:50

    It Works fine, at first it will give you a hard time but Do not quit in it, keep working on it if it stops shut the app off and disconnect the batteries from device and redo it again and again till it fully updates but DO NOT GIVE UP ON IT .. it will work 👍😎🌟🌟🌟🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Force Link [App]  4/23/2019 8:50

    This thing takes a ton of memory and I have been working on it for an hour. I'm not a dummy but this a pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Force Link [App]  4/23/2019 8:50

    app sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Force Link [App]  4/23/2019 8:50

    This app sucks, doesn't update. Hasbro is just a greedy company trying to get more money from parents for products that don't work or are not compatible. Don't waste your money on the starter kits. They are completely garbage. They hardly work and only a few of the action figures work. I wasted $60 on two of them, that do not work. It's not worth the time nor money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Force Link [App]  4/23/2019 8:50

    Used a Samsung A8+ with updated firmware and I found updating the Force Link 2.0 easy. Just place the phone and Force Link on a table and beside each other. Underside of Force Link should be facing up. Just be patient and tap away. From the FL 2.0 toys that I have, only the Wampa is asking for a firmware update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Force Link [App]  4/23/2019 8:50

    All the one star results are accurate... this app does not work. I have tried it on multiple devices and it crashes, stalls, fails to connect, so no update is possible. As a result, about half the figures we have say "firmware update required."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Force Link [App]  4/23/2019 8:50

    total trash. wont pair no sound nothing but boy the sure want access to everything on my phone. taking it back. thanks hasbro for making christmas day hell for a little kid. feel free to get bent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Force Link [App]  4/23/2019 8:50

    Doesn't work. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Force Link [App]  4/23/2019 8:50

    Unfortunately, this app does not work properly. Tried on 3 different phones. It's too large a file, doesn't update properly and freezes. Still haven't been able to link our millennium falcon to it. Try again Hasbro... you can do better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Force Link [App]  4/23/2019 8:50

    Makes me want to return every damn star wars toy I got my son. This app sucks horribly, takes a ton of data and yet was a waste to download because no matter how hard I hit the stupid toy it won't connect to download any of the damn update. Fix or go back to putting sound effects on the actually toys because this is disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullet Force [App]  9/20/2019 18:16

    Great game, in fact, it is an awesome game. Maybe you can fix the coin bug that I have. I have 35 coins. Whenever I watch a video to get more coins, it glitches and doesn't give me any coins. It has been like this for the past 5 months. But no reason to take away a star, since it is a minor bug. Other than that, awesome job on the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullet Force [App]  9/20/2019 18:16

    It is a 5 star game for me. But currently dealing with issues accessing the app. It is not my phone that seems to be the issue. Have restarted and cleared any cache as well. Sent email about 3 days ago, no response or feedback. Have spent money with the game, and I never do that. Great game overall, as long as it is functional. Please help fix this problem, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullet Force [App]  9/20/2019 18:16

    This game is fun i can see there's improvement in this game is so I'm giving you a five-star reviews please make the account more easy to log in and log out of my account eastlee i hope too see some improvement of this game hope to see this game grows more popular everyday :) oh and what i meant by improving the log in account is that i can connect too my Facebook or Google please do something about this and hope you're game can bet one of two most popular FPS game in the app store PUBG and COD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullet Force [App]  9/20/2019 18:16

    one of the best first person shooter game I ever played on my phone.A well paced graphics the controller is y maps to keep you from being bored. one problem I have with it is that when I try their offers is that they won't reward you even though I did it what needed to be done in order to obtain the reward. You should fix that problem neverless the game is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullet Force [App]  9/20/2019 18:16

    I love this game and I have been playing it for a while but recently I have been getting some issues on it, 1st. of all, the game is lagging, not just for a few seconds but for the whole match, I tried waiting it out but to no use, then I tried restarting it and now it won't even open the game, it gives me an error saying that the games cannot be played at the moment, I even factory reset my phone and guess what, it is still not working after reinstalling it, can you fix this issue soon please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullet Force [App]  9/20/2019 18:16

    It has the building blocks to be a great game but it has a ton of problems. They gold offers are scams and when you file for customer support they will always reject it regardless of the amount of proof you have. Some maps you can shoot through most of the walls meaning you can kill people across the map through walls. Guns cost a stupid amount of money to unlock and you play with level 80s and up most of the time so they mop the floor with you ussually. Its basically a pay-to-win right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullet Force [App]  9/20/2019 18:16

    Boring game... I knew it something would show up... No players found during the match... Only me moving around like an idiot... Shooting like a mad person... Seriously thiers no online players in this boring game... Only practice mode I can play.. Customize button wouldn't let me save permanently.. It let me change every time I play game... This is funny and waste of time...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullet Force [App]  9/20/2019 18:16

    The controls are kinda clunky but the gameplay is pretty good. But the RPG in this has no AOE, you need to be dead on to get a kill with it, which makes no sense. Other than that the game overall is pretty good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullet Force [App]  9/20/2019 18:16

    I open the game and it says its loading, but then it just crashes...and no it's not my phone...this is the only game that seems to do this. I would love to try this game out, but that tends to be difficult when I cant even open it. If you could fix this bug...that would be great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullet Force [App]  9/20/2019 18:16

    I love this game alot and this game has really good maps but the people who play this game sometimes say I'm a hacker but um not because when you spawn at a flag in conquest then die, you can spectate and then respawn to that flag after it's been captured by the enemy team. It's not hacking and I been kicked out a couple of matches for that. Other then that issue, I really love your guys game and keep working hard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullet Force [App]  9/20/2019 18:16

    So I've played this game before and wanted to come back. I forgot my old account password so I used the forget password option. Email never came and I know I linked my bullet Force account with my email as about 2 years ago I used the forgot password option and the email came. I tried a few more times, email didn't come. So then I try making a new account and it says email already in use so I pretty much can't play online mode on this game. Its a good game but its annoying I can't really play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullet Force [App]  9/20/2019 18:16

    Honest opinion, this game is poorly optimized and poorly written. The devs of the game are money hungry and do not care about the games condition. The game literally runs at 40fps max. Weapon balance is a joke and hit registration is even worse. I honestly dont recommend downloading this game, instead play codm. BF is extremely sheltered. You can get muted for swearing in a game thats 17+ Unless Blayze games is willing to put in effort and improve gameplay, the game will keep going downhil

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullet Force [App]  9/20/2019 18:16

    Still a glitch whereby it boots you out of a game (usually outpost) then when you try and search for a new game lobby it says 'no games available'. Only solution is to re start the game every time! Tried the usual clear cache, uninstall bla bla, no joy..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullet Force [App]  9/20/2019 18:16

    The game is great! The graphics,gameplay,guns they're AMAZING! Although please fix the mechanics of the RPG in the game because it doesn't damage anyone it has a 8% chance of actually killing someone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullet Force [App]  9/20/2019 18:16

    your updates haven't been fixing anything in fact it has been worsening instead your team does not know how to control and fix the game,the game could be good if people dont randomly get kicked out of a game people not dying from the person that should win the gun fight and right in front of your eyes people camos that probably don't have skins change design and color the updates have been worthless not interesting content,not listening to the people of your game the too much updates and the lak

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullet Force [App]  9/20/2019 18:16

    I download this fps on aug 15 2019. game works fine except the sound. both music and in game sounds plays like it is in slow motion or something. its like playing music throw broken speaker. so i checked the device its works fine. i am also playing pubg Mobil which runs super smooth in ultra settings. my device is realme x 4 gb version running on colour os 6 android version pie. Hope developers will soon rectify this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullet Force [App]  9/20/2019 18:16

    Game doesn't responding when I play Multiplayer ever since the update. It stucks on loading map & I can barely see the "starting map" animation moving in Conquest - Woods. Although Practice mode doesn't have any problem. Please fix this bug ASAP so we can play again without trouble.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullet Force [App]  9/20/2019 18:16

    This game has a very good graphics. The problem is, I'm playing alone. There's no enemy/other player. You guys have to work hard for advertising this game. Then, i'll would give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullet Force [App]  9/20/2019 18:16

    fix the sound guys..it feels like im playing geometric 🙁and the damage too sometimes the enemy at the practice mode 3 bullet is enough to kill them?dont know if even at online its like that fix fix fix...new update sucks!!! I tried what you said but no luck still the same...i waste another 500 mb fix it guys😑😑😑hope that this will be fix soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullet Force [App]  9/20/2019 18:16

    LAST UPDATE KILLED THE GAME FOR ME....LG G6 Phone...at first i couldnt get into an online game...then i uninstalled and reinstalled and now the game wont even open.....what are you guys doing with these updates?? Update: Got the game to open and now it just hangs at the loading screen for an online game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullet Force [App]  9/20/2019 18:16

    If the last version is super lagging and heating the device, and I'm tired of uninstalling and installing the game, you could at least not forcing us to update to the last version. You could add the ping limit of the rooms in the next. Free advice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullet Force [App]  9/20/2019 18:16

    When I click on the thumbnail to start the game. The screen goes black for a split second the right back to desktop. Game fails to load. I deleted the game and reinstalled but no change. Galaxy Tab S4 Android 9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullet Force [App]  9/20/2019 18:16

    Very nice game, unfortunately you can't add friends yet but that might come later. the galeplay feels really good and the grafics are ok, but not the best. Further, it is a good game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullet Force [App]  9/20/2019 18:16

    Game is honestly pretty unbalanced, plus I cant join any TDM lobby for some reason. Controls compared to Forward Assault feel clunky. Game would be much improved with the only purchases coming from camos like FA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullet Force [App]  9/20/2019 18:16

    Okay the only thing that blocks me from giving this game a 5 star rating is that the settings option is only available when my device is connected to the internet why is that ??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullet Force [App]  9/20/2019 18:16

    super duper fun the down part is that it's some times kinda of ridiculous when I should have gotten a kill he was on the other side of the map behind a house and car and some how killed me but other than that you should definitely get the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullet Force [App]  9/20/2019 18:16

    I love this game! even though I am not the master shooter like others it is very exciting to play and never gets old. there is nothing that I have to say that is bad, I have seen a few hackers shoot from inside the walls in urban and city maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullet Force [App]  9/20/2019 18:16

    your game is very bad. I just downloaded your game today. in teamdeathmatch battles with high level enemies, rank100 even exists. I've uninstalled your game. button exit does not exist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullet Force [App]  9/20/2019 18:16

    Reduce to 1 star coz of all problems, freeze when loading, sometimes lagged when playing, rpg ridiculous damages...n many hackers... I will change to 5 star until this game fixed... hackers i just surrender...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullet Force [App]  9/20/2019 18:16

    good d gameplay, but problem in logging in. i have registered my account but couldnt log in. please do add missions. great gameplay. good maps. keep it up team. please add an option for control customization.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullet Force [App]  9/20/2019 18:16

    I will rate this game 5 star if the rpg and grenade are fix, and also the park map needed more boundaries some player are taking advantage of this and jump over the vence,overall this game amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullet Force [App]  9/20/2019 18:16

    great gameplay. the only thing that's sucks is the controls. I would like to aim and shoot at the same time like dead trigger or shadowgun legends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totem Force [App]  4/5/2019 8:23

    here...take my 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totem Force [App]  4/5/2019 8:23

    buitiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totem Force [App]  4/5/2019 8:23

    Amazeballs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totem Force [App]  4/5/2019 8:23

    Here... take my repost...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Totem Force [App]  4/5/2019 8:23

    5 star review for you 😌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Findlay Force [App]  2/10/2020 7:7

    Great durable hats

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Findlay Force [App]  2/10/2020 7:7

    Fantastic app! Great for all Findlay lovers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Force [App]  1/28/2019 7:24

    Been playing several years. Each upgrade biases more toward pay to play. .. and latest updates have taken away ability to"earn" best tanks. purchase tickets for lottery of "shards". ridiculous. rarely play now and not putting any money in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Force [App]  1/28/2019 7:24

    This game is a rip off. Designed to make you spend real money. You will spend a lot of time and effort building up your tank and when its maxed out the game has a code that lessens your tanks ability. Waste of effort, poor servers and the game is glitchy. negative stars for this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Force [App]  1/28/2019 7:24

    game was at one time great. now its ok. i still play because the friends ive made. the game is so full of cheaters and hacks. if your new good luck it will be hard to compete .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Force [App]  1/28/2019 7:24

    Why did you show up on this stupid game? Just download world of tanks...this is gonna turn your device into a paper weight...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Force [App]  1/28/2019 7:24

    don't like the chat system but other than that it's a good tank game it's almosf.exactly like war .machines which I love this is good but te slow, moving

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Force [App]  1/28/2019 7:24

    The Game is really Awesome, I am detective to this game seriously LOL. Playing this game most of my day, However there is a very serious problem I face these days, it's been over 6 months : once I reach high level in the game and spent much money on it I founded that there's ' No Data File to be loaded '' suddenly . I was playing this game more than 7 years. I communicate with EA Help Team Support (Customer Experience) they said must log into the correct google account. Does EA Inc OR (Chillingo) know that I've been playing the game more than 7 years as I mentioned before?????? Iron force developer did not fix lose data file, they even said : We are unable to assist any further with this issue and this case will now be closed. I will no longer receive any correspondence on this email and I do hope you will be able to locate the correct account and access your account once more. I believe they won't corporate anymore and this is untrue and They have no sense of honesty and humane treatment, just steal our money then they turn their back to us . I NEED TO RETRIEVE MY ACCOUNT AND GET IT BACK AGAIN AND I hope to find who listens to us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Force [App]  1/28/2019 7:24

    Apple platform works better than the Android platform

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Force [App]  1/28/2019 7:24

    hacks plus i spent a whole year building my scorpion tank so i could earn my way into a S scorpion tank the same process that i went through with my valup and got into my S valup but tbis time to be disappointed, after maxing out my tank, im so ready to enjoy my new tank To just be disappointed to find out that i don't get an upgrade like before, the only way into the S scorp is by raffle A TOTAL WASTE OF MY HARD WORK!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Force [App]  1/28/2019 7:24

    When it's free it should be, to play you got to buy diamonds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Force [App]  1/28/2019 7:24

    love the ew it got me playing again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Force [App]  1/28/2019 7:24

    Pointless to play this game because it's not a balance game. Tier 6 tanks in tier 3 tanks game??? Nuts. It's a slaughterhouse game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Force [App]  1/28/2019 7:24

    The only mobile tank game worth playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Force [App]  1/28/2019 7:24

    Everything is good on here minus da radar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinite Force [App]  5/22/2021 9:45

    It automatically log out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valiant Force [App]  2/28/2019 8:0

    The game is good but I started to fell bored because no more story mode to play except the events. Maybe adding more chapters to the story mode?

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386