hollywood casino - play slots Reviews & Opinions


Submit hollywood casino - play slots review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Like the upgrades I was having some problems but so far you have resolved them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    never played before but they are fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    I feel like I'm at the casino, but not losing any of my money.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on hollywood casino - play slots or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch hollywood casino - play slots video reviews and related movies:

    See Quick Hit Penny Slot Play @ Hollywood Casino on youtube.

     related image

    See BIG WIN at Hollywood Casino w/ Horror in Me on youtube.

     related image

    See Nice Win! Ultimate Diamond slot machine bonus round at Hollywood casino on youtube.

     related image

    See OUTBACK JACK SLOT PLAY with $30 (Planet Hollywood Las Vegas) on youtube.

     related image

    See Power Strike Slot Machine w/Free Game Bonus @ Hollywood Casino on youtube.

     related image

    See $5 Slot - Wheel Of Fortune on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 10 Mistakes Slot Machine Players Make with Mike "Wizard of Odds" Shackleford - part one on youtube.

     related image

    See Buffalo Gold Hollywood Casino Columbus 12/2017 (5 Bonus Coins) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    They just hold better and better at putting these android games together...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    I like playing the android games but it don't pay out big.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    why to hard to win....if you have cash to burn"THIS GAMES 4 U

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    the experience is awesome all the colors and the lighting is j7 st so amazing thanks for a amazing wpp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    these android games remind me of the casinos, so i just play on my phone at home and sometimes i can save cash , they are fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    The android games are alot of fun. when I feel brave I play a One Liner.. lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    really amazing app, so far so amazing for me, highly recommended it to all android device user out there.. tq developer who made this awesome app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    fun time amazing method to pass the time. It pays out well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    light up the latest reel sometimes, to create sure we can see them rippen us off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    loving all the additional credits your the greatest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Like the android games some are hard to victory but they are fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Fun fun fun I just love the tourneys and amazing gifts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Really cool app, dozens of fun, exciting and competitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    just started playing, but very amazing !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    I Really Love The Hollywood Slot Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Love this application ,,, addicted definitely lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    its a amazing game.. ads disturb but its fine..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    A small boring but payouts are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    i really like this android game i cant stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Just like the true slots!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    still trying to figure out the android game but it looks like fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    I Really Love.Hollywood Jackpot Slots Classic Slot Casino Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    It is so much fun playing this android game I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    hollywood jackpots terbaik

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Fun android games but not enough coins given

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    a unbelievable ap, lots of fun and dozens of android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    its very enjoyable method to unwind down from work.lotz of fun !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    I truly have fun the slot! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Love this app. It is a lot like true slots.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    amazing offline slots. love dozens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    I love it it is sooooo relaxing to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Entertainment for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    A very amazing android game with a amazing payout

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    fun android game 😁. hours of enjoyment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    nice game. fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    very fun, amazing android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Amazing android game a must-try

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino Slots: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2019-4-21 13:43

    Was having fun until recent update...I shouldn't NEED to give you my zone to play. Bye! 👋🏼 -Further update. I have multiple screenshots proving they just lied to me on the reply. -Check permissions: "May request location" or something similar. Reinstalled and disabled location, prompt on screen tells me I NEED zone turned on for application to function and force closes when I deny it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino Slots: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2019-4-21 13:43

    I love playing this game. It has alot of my favorite slots on it. The only issue I have with it is that it keeps shutting down on me everytime I play. Sometimes it shuts down in just a few mins and other times it shuts down within an hour. Please fix this problem. I don't wish to have to uninstall the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino Slots: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2019-4-21 13:43

    The android games are fun to play, but the payouts are beyond pathetic and you would literally have to spend thousands to obtain enough wins to advance to levels to play all the games. Application just isn't fun because there are not enough wins and the cost of buying credits is ridiculously expensive. Free credits? Yea enough to spin a few times. Either increase the payouts or lower the cost of credits. Otherwise, you will obtain nowhere with these games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino Slots: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2019-4-21 13:43

    I've downloaded this application 3different times and I've uninstalled it 2 times. .it won't allow me link my marquee rewards card number or my email and it keeps freezing up to where i have to take my battery out of my phone..its also asking me to download Adobe flash application for what reason i have no idea. .very disappointed..I downloaded it one more time and if the same thing keeps event I'll never download it again. .there's alot of other casino android games I'm sure I wouldn't have that much problem with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino Slots: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2019-4-21 13:43

    was my favorite! half of the android games won't open! and the spin feature is nice,but can't play some of the spin android games that I am suppose to be able to play! this is why I uninstalled before and I am thinking of doing again and sharing to social media! obtain your act together tech people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino Slots: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2019-4-21 13:43

    purchased credits for a dollar and never got them. oh and there's no contact help or support button either on their slots. only options are "marquee, sound, version, and log out"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino Slots: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2019-4-21 13:43

    payed whith google play got ripped off Hollywood casino online android games took my cash and did not keep my credit play called google thy said in latest two months it happend total off $650.00

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino Slots: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2019-4-21 13:43

    Keeps crashing, will reopen mid game. Super unhappy with this. Uninstalled and reinstalled 5 times. I'm done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino Slots: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2019-4-21 13:43

    horrible didnt latest a min barley any chips then they wanted to much private information. worst than huuuge casino and that android game is not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino Slots: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2019-4-21 13:43

    I don't understand...How do you know you've leveled up?. i can only see and play one slot. There is no home page or lobby. I can't tell when it's time to level up. Do you have just one slot to play forever?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino Slots: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2019-4-21 13:43

    dont know what they are talking about. its 1 android game and no method or put to choose another so it's beautiful boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino Slots: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2019-4-21 13:43

    people to do the rewards u have to do the date of birth year day month then day it messed me up on it to i almost gave up but i rent that method and i was able to link the rewards card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino Slots: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2019-4-21 13:43

    Cannot begin application on my phone. It keeps crashing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino Slots: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2019-4-21 13:43

    I am a producer and only obtain $10 in freeplay I kno people with Marquees cards that obtain more than that..please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino Slots: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2019-4-21 13:43

    its a amazing android game but its not letting me link my rewards card with this android game once I link my card it'll be 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino Slots: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2019-4-21 13:43

    Just love this android game with the additional draw card for more cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino Slots: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2019-4-21 13:44

    amazing lose track of time huge wins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino Slots: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2019-4-21 13:44

    no everyday gift to hold you playing and the payouts are horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino Slots: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2019-4-21 13:44

    I absolutely love Hollywood Casino!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino Slots: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2019-4-21 13:44

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino Slots: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2019-4-21 13:44

    love these game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino Slots: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2019-4-21 13:44

    amazing and polite people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino Slots: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2019-4-21 13:44

    addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino Slots: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2019-4-21 13:44

    right on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino Slots: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2019-4-21 13:44

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino Slots: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2019-4-21 13:44

    is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino Slots: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2019-4-21 13:44

    just amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino Slots: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2019-4-21 13:44

    frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino Slots: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2019-4-21 13:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino Slots: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2019-4-21 13:44

    application sucks you can't obtain ahead you have a better possibility at the casino all help says sorry about your poor luck but does nothing . When I first started to play wins were much better and they just hold getting worst. Betting 400k FINALLY obtain 10 free android games and don't even obtain the 400k once. Sorry for your poor luck all our wins are random same respond all the time and go to Fb I don't have or wish Fb place the credits on the casino web sight

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino Slots: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2019-4-21 13:44

    I wrote a review earlier and someone replied with the same thing, could be YOUR internet, device, and so on. BUT you see, the issue is, I have tried multiple devices ( cellphones, tablet, and laptop) and I obtain the same thing happening. The cellphones are from various providers, so I really don't think it is my connection. my finance has the same problem. I am wondering if I should uninstall the application and begin going to a various casino.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino Slots: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2019-4-21 13:44

    I uninstalled after 2 days! These slots are more miserly than an actual casino. It has my favorite slots but the REAL time & cash you're going to invest to unblock the amazing ones (via "level" up) just doesn't outweigh spending REAL cash to go to a REAL casino. You never spin the gift games, no matter the slot. Cash pit. I spent 1.99 to help the android game & spent it all in a few hours. Why would I spend any more REAL cash when my first few hours were worse than going to an actual casino!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino Slots: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2019-4-21 13:44

    it's been well over a month, cant level up, nor can I win. and I'm tired of spending cash on this game. the casino in Columbus Ohio is awesome. amazing staff friendly people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino Slots: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2019-4-21 13:44

    I paid for coins on this android game and never re ieved it. it just took my cash and never gave me my coins. please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino Slots: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2019-4-21 13:44

    the android game is ok, but when I go to link my acc it says error. everytime I test it wont allow me connect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino Slots: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2019-4-21 13:44

    never obtain into the bonus- , never to victory any points.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino Slots: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2019-4-21 13:44

    application freezes upon ope ing the app, cant play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino Slots: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2019-4-21 13:44

    It's good, so far. Cant exit out of the android games so easily..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino Slots: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2019-4-21 13:44

    Just want my coins would latest longer cause not everyone can afford to buy coins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino Slots: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2019-4-21 13:44

    was fun but now it won't ever open... it just loads for ever.... never opening the app... 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    This android game is very well choreographed. I like the theme melody it plays . I like the fact that it give lots of hi winnings. The backgrounds are nicely colored. Very addicted games. My favorite"ZEUS SLOTS". Not fair, I'm not getting some of my winnings. I will take off a star for that. But I still love this game. Although I have been playing this android game for a while, and it has improved alot. Now my favorite android games are HERCULES, THE MUMMY, and the DIAMONDS SLOTS, and the FRUIT SLOTS. Now I LOVE this game. Some of the android game slots needs to up beet the music. Some android games are slow, sleepy music. I have always loved this game. Its a lot of fun. It keeps me motivated. My newest favorite android game yet is" WILD STARS" . However, "ZEUS" I feel that it need to modernize its amount of pay. And add various characters and music. Love the action😄. This is always an exciting game.😉Ah, always an amazing game.😆This is a unbelievable android game to play when your on vacation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    This used to be a fun android game until the recent update. I enjoyed the club happenings but they have created them much harder. They even took away video poker points, my favorite game, in the club happening as well. Once my chips are out I will be deleting the app. A long time player soon to be gone. Don't waste your time or cash on this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Latest modernize changed the game. The slots don't pay like they did prior to recent version...they denied any changes which means they are manipulating individual accounts..once you buy chips you won't win. I'm looking to begin official compliant with governing license

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    I have been playing for over a year and have seen the slots become tighter and the android game less fun. This most latest modernize is only beneficial to huuge. Players are losing huuge amounts of chips and need to create purchases to hold playing. Read the comments on the Fb page and you will be able to tell all the 5 star reviews without comments are fake!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Value for true cash is very not good makes entertainment not worth it. I heard poor reviews and I followed it up. What I heard was correct. Poor luck goes on method to long,truthfully no body wants to hear it's just poor luck hold trying maybe your luck will change. Don't waste your time on this android game just another cash hungry business

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Love the android games and friendships created in the clubhouse. Only one thing that bothers me lately is that the tickets are a bit tight and so are some machines, far too long between jackpots. Everyday gift is a huge plus, so is a percentage of winnings in clubhouse. I must say your technical help is unbelievable too. The few problems I've had, I've had a very prompt response from the Huuuge squad and couldn't speak more highly of my treatment and help I received.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    The android game is rubbish updating it all the time to create the android game even worst then it is, all they wish is cash and place prices up all the time. I was a club leader and had over a billion and because they did a stupid modernize everybody losted it. Was a really amazing android game to begin with. Don't waste your time playing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    I used to love this game. Was a amazing method to unwind and have a spin. But the recent updates have created it harder to win. Jackpots are few between and even free spins yield items all. It's not a true casino guys. You don't need the same victory to loss ratio as a true casino. It's not true cash you'd be loosing. It's just a method of forcing people to spend cash on chips. And all the casino apps are doing it. But at least other apps on my phone are getting more attention, such as Fb and messenger. Not good form huge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Hate it since the fresh update. Now you hardly ever win. Update: still sucks after the update. Still can't win. 01/14/18- Now the android game isn't working at all. They said they would be working on it and it won't even come on. Been like that all day. What are you doing that takes almost 24 hours to fix?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    I am enjoying most everything except when I run short of money. Can't afford to buy chips out of my own pocket. But that's on me. Got my wife to change over from another website and she loves it. She was reluctant to switch at first but convinced her to give it a test and she's played nothing else since.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    The ONLY thing that bothers me a small bit about this android game or rather a suggestion i have is that in the club I club wall there should be a collect all button cuz sometimes i sit there for 10 minutes! Maybe its just me being lazy but i work a lot so sometimes i don't have time for that!! Besides my suggestion, this is the best slots android game I've ever played and i promise you ive played almost every one on Google play and this is for sure my favorite!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Speaking on behalf of the C.R.E.A.M TEAM, Huuuge Casino WAS the best. After the update, I don't even bother playing anymore. You basically run out of cash trying to build league points. It's was better before the update! Please change it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    This android game builds u up 2 take back. It will allow u build it chips up 2 a decent amount then I will lose until i have 2 but chips from them. I'm a careful player and has 40 b in chips at beginning of the wk. It's now Sun and have 1.7 b. It has not allow me victory a thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Wow loved it. I even started buying chips. Maybe i'll be lucky.well i didnt ever. Just today on christmas i bought 10 million in chips. Megawins and large wins all around me by people with billions. Low down and dirty glitch connection? Whatever no humans in game? Spin then cant see what happens? Ha ha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    There lasted modernize really sucks. No clubs are winning and you lose your butt off if your club doesn't do there events. Huugh is losing a lot of people because of this. Go back to the method it was before huugh, before you lose even more players. This android game isn't fun anymore to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Recent modernize is terrible. Until they fix not worth playing. Slot payouts not good on all the club challenges. Went from a fun android game to seeing how much cash they can make. Will change my review if they fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    FELL out of love!!! This android game used to to be great, but now with all the fresh changes it SUCKS! Was in a club and was fun, but now the lottery sucks, the club happenings are ridiculously hard and TAKES ALL YOUR CHIPS TO COMPLETE THE EVENT! SAVE YOURSELF FRUSTRATION AND ANGER AND PICK ANOTHER GAME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    I use to love the game, my squad and I was doing very well until the modernize and the club rules changed. Now since the happenings have changed, it is so much harder to beat them. Most of my members have dropped out. We have not beat a single happening since the change.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Started out great, they created several changes and totally screwed it up.. Several players complaining. It's poor now..rip off. I will not spend another dime on this bogus bs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    The android game has gotten so poor with the changes. Lost 11 billion in 2 weeks, it's ok for you to buy chips. But don't waste your cash because all they will do is create sure you continue to lose!!! I will not spend another dime on this game.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter