hollywood casino - play slots&& Reviews & Opinions


Submit hollywood casino - play slots&& review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Like the upgrades I was having some problems but so far you have resolved them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    never played before but they are fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    I feel like I'm at the casino, but not losing any of my money.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on hollywood casino - play slots&& or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch hollywood casino - play slots&& video reviews and related movies:

    See 🔓 LOCK IT LINK VS. BUFFALO GOLD 🐃 at The Hard Rock Casino in Vegas on youtube.

     related image

    See INCREDIBLE HANDPAY BONUS ROUND ON HEIDI'S BIER HAUS SLOT!! - 1000 x BET on youtube.

     related image

    See Lock it Link/Free Games/ lock-it Feature on youtube.

     related image

    See Lucky Koi Slot Machine Free Spins Bonus - Microgaming Slots on youtube.

     related image

    See CASINO LAS VEGAS 2007 - Juegos de casino con animadores on youtube.

     related image

    See 20 Creepiest Horror Stories 2018 (Ultimate Compilation) | Al Dente Creepypasta 10 on youtube.

     related image

    See WINNING IN VEGAS | *LIVE* DNA BOMB W/EVERY GUN #2 (BAL) on youtube.

     related image

    See 4 Island Tourist Horror Stories (feat. Mortis Media, Eden & More) | Al Dente Creepypasta 09 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    They just hold better and better at putting these android games together...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    I like playing the android games but it don't pay out big.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    why to hard to win....if you have cash to burn"THIS GAMES 4 U

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    the experience is awesome all the colors and the lighting is j7 st so amazing thanks for a amazing wpp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    these android games remind me of the casinos, so i just play on my phone at home and sometimes i can save cash , they are fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    The android games are alot of fun. when I feel brave I play a One Liner.. lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    really amazing app, so far so amazing for me, highly recommended it to all android device user out there.. tq developer who made this awesome app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    fun time amazing method to pass the time. It pays out well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    light up the latest reel sometimes, to create sure we can see them rippen us off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    loving all the additional credits your the greatest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Like the android games some are hard to victory but they are fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Fun fun fun I just love the tourneys and amazing gifts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Really cool app, dozens of fun, exciting and competitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    just started playing, but very amazing !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    I Really Love The Hollywood Slot Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Love this application ,,, addicted definitely lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    its a amazing game.. ads disturb but its fine..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    A small boring but payouts are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    i really like this android game i cant stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Just like the true slots!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    still trying to figure out the android game but it looks like fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    I Really Love.Hollywood Jackpot Slots Classic Slot Casino Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    It is so much fun playing this android game I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    hollywood jackpots terbaik

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Fun android games but not enough coins given

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    a unbelievable ap, lots of fun and dozens of android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    its very enjoyable method to unwind down from work.lotz of fun !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    I truly have fun the slot! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Love this app. It is a lot like true slots.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    amazing offline slots. love dozens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    I love it it is sooooo relaxing to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Entertainment for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    A very amazing android game with a amazing payout

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    fun android game 😁. hours of enjoyment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    nice game. fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    very fun, amazing android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Jackpot Slots - Classic Slot Casino Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Amazing android game a must-try

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    This android game is very well choreographed. I like the theme melody it plays . I like the fact that it give lots of hi winnings. The backgrounds are nicely colored. Very addicted games. My favorite"ZEUS SLOTS". Not fair, I'm not getting some of my winnings. I will take off a star for that. But I still love this game. Although I have been playing this android game for a while, and it has improved alot. Now my favorite android games are HERCULES, THE MUMMY, and the DIAMONDS SLOTS, and the FRUIT SLOTS. Now I LOVE this game. Some of the android game slots needs to up beet the music. Some android games are slow, sleepy music. I have always loved this game. Its a lot of fun. It keeps me motivated. My newest favorite android game yet is" WILD STARS" . However, "ZEUS" I feel that it need to modernize its amount of pay. And add various characters and music. Love the action😄. This is always an exciting game.😉Ah, always an amazing game.😆This is a unbelievable android game to play when your on vacation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    This used to be a fun android game until the recent update. I enjoyed the club happenings but they have created them much harder. They even took away video poker points, my favorite game, in the club happening as well. Once my chips are out I will be deleting the app. A long time player soon to be gone. Don't waste your time or cash on this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Latest modernize changed the game. The slots don't pay like they did prior to recent version...they denied any changes which means they are manipulating individual accounts..once you buy chips you won't win. I'm looking to begin official compliant with governing license

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    I have been playing for over a year and have seen the slots become tighter and the android game less fun. This most latest modernize is only beneficial to huuge. Players are losing huuge amounts of chips and need to create purchases to hold playing. Read the comments on the Fb page and you will be able to tell all the 5 star reviews without comments are fake!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Value for true cash is very not good makes entertainment not worth it. I heard poor reviews and I followed it up. What I heard was correct. Poor luck goes on method to long,truthfully no body wants to hear it's just poor luck hold trying maybe your luck will change. Don't waste your time on this android game just another cash hungry business

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Love the android games and friendships created in the clubhouse. Only one thing that bothers me lately is that the tickets are a bit tight and so are some machines, far too long between jackpots. Everyday gift is a huge plus, so is a percentage of winnings in clubhouse. I must say your technical help is unbelievable too. The few problems I've had, I've had a very prompt response from the Huuuge squad and couldn't speak more highly of my treatment and help I received.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    The android game is rubbish updating it all the time to create the android game even worst then it is, all they wish is cash and place prices up all the time. I was a club leader and had over a billion and because they did a stupid modernize everybody losted it. Was a really amazing android game to begin with. Don't waste your time playing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    I used to love this game. Was a amazing method to unwind and have a spin. But the recent updates have created it harder to win. Jackpots are few between and even free spins yield items all. It's not a true casino guys. You don't need the same victory to loss ratio as a true casino. It's not true cash you'd be loosing. It's just a method of forcing people to spend cash on chips. And all the casino apps are doing it. But at least other apps on my phone are getting more attention, such as Fb and messenger. Not good form huge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Hate it since the fresh update. Now you hardly ever win. Update: still sucks after the update. Still can't win. 01/14/18- Now the android game isn't working at all. They said they would be working on it and it won't even come on. Been like that all day. What are you doing that takes almost 24 hours to fix?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    I am enjoying most everything except when I run short of money. Can't afford to buy chips out of my own pocket. But that's on me. Got my wife to change over from another website and she loves it. She was reluctant to switch at first but convinced her to give it a test and she's played nothing else since.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    The ONLY thing that bothers me a small bit about this android game or rather a suggestion i have is that in the club I club wall there should be a collect all button cuz sometimes i sit there for 10 minutes! Maybe its just me being lazy but i work a lot so sometimes i don't have time for that!! Besides my suggestion, this is the best slots android game I've ever played and i promise you ive played almost every one on Google play and this is for sure my favorite!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Speaking on behalf of the C.R.E.A.M TEAM, Huuuge Casino WAS the best. After the update, I don't even bother playing anymore. You basically run out of cash trying to build league points. It's was better before the update! Please change it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    This android game builds u up 2 take back. It will allow u build it chips up 2 a decent amount then I will lose until i have 2 but chips from them. I'm a careful player and has 40 b in chips at beginning of the wk. It's now Sun and have 1.7 b. It has not allow me victory a thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Wow loved it. I even started buying chips. Maybe i'll be lucky.well i didnt ever. Just today on christmas i bought 10 million in chips. Megawins and large wins all around me by people with billions. Low down and dirty glitch connection? Whatever no humans in game? Spin then cant see what happens? Ha ha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    There lasted modernize really sucks. No clubs are winning and you lose your butt off if your club doesn't do there events. Huugh is losing a lot of people because of this. Go back to the method it was before huugh, before you lose even more players. This android game isn't fun anymore to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Recent modernize is terrible. Until they fix not worth playing. Slot payouts not good on all the club challenges. Went from a fun android game to seeing how much cash they can make. Will change my review if they fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    FELL out of love!!! This android game used to to be great, but now with all the fresh changes it SUCKS! Was in a club and was fun, but now the lottery sucks, the club happenings are ridiculously hard and TAKES ALL YOUR CHIPS TO COMPLETE THE EVENT! SAVE YOURSELF FRUSTRATION AND ANGER AND PICK ANOTHER GAME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    I use to love the game, my squad and I was doing very well until the modernize and the club rules changed. Now since the happenings have changed, it is so much harder to beat them. Most of my members have dropped out. We have not beat a single happening since the change.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Started out great, they created several changes and totally screwed it up.. Several players complaining. It's poor now..rip off. I will not spend another dime on this bogus bs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    The android game has gotten so poor with the changes. Lost 11 billion in 2 weeks, it's ok for you to buy chips. But don't waste your cash because all they will do is create sure you continue to lose!!! I will not spend another dime on this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Just like the rest with slots, victory at first then you could go months without winning. The social aspect is what makes it 2 stars. Amazing slots and more then a 5% possibility to victory on slots 5 stars. They present stats and mine are not good 80,000 spins and 5000 wins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Absolutely lived this android game until the latest update! It is poor you can't even have fun playing anymore! The happenings are even more ridiculous than before they restarted the club donations lots of people lost their cash thru the modernize and now can't even when anything back. If this doesn't obtain fixed soon I will be uninstalling this game! Horrible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Do not download this game.. they are crooks... take your chips .. in hopes of you purchasing.. this is the second time I had billions (30) left game. Came back only had 3b.. crooked theifing bunch of folks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Huuuge took a fun android game and created it a pos. Players are quiting everyday because you can't victory anymore. League goals are almost impossible to complete, card android games are excluded now, and every modernize it gets worse. Don't waste your data downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    I used to love the game. Until I hit a very Huuuge Jackpot and the android game had technical problems and didn't pay me. Then help in other words called me a liar. I will hold fighting this until I obtain my chips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    This is a business . Change some of the gift android games which DID pay well but now don't. Create levelling up cost hundreds of millions. Manipulate people into buying play money. I can't blame them. They won't create cash if it's a fun ap that pays well frequently

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Not the same anymore. It's a scheme. Studied the spins with fake accounts it's all mumbo jumbo to take your money. Besides they should probably hire better people. Could create an exploit in hours. Look at the top reviews. Do they sound improvised? After that look at the blank 5 star ratings. Just people rating to not obtain the annoying pop up again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    It's a android game folks. Its supposed to be fun. Yet u guys managed to develop the most mind numbing and ridiculously boring android game ever. Whoever it is that came out with this android game mustvhave had a fun deprived and monotonous childhood...just like the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    If you are going to rig the tables don't be so obvious about it. Getting as poor as Zynga's tables. Low levels always win. 5 river beats in a row and you lose with favored hole cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Before these changes, loved the game, loved the tournament between the club's. It was amazing stress relief for me, but now it is sooo stressful.. And if you're not rich you nor your club will succeed.. There is no method for a little club to complete these events.. Totally messed up a amazing thing!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    You spend $100 and you might as well have just burned that 100 dollar bill....It used to be a fun android game and fair. We used to be able to do well in club happenings now. We can't even stay above the red zone. So we hold getting demoted even though we play exactly the same method and have very active players. Ever since they updated. CHIP PIT AND MONEY PIT!!! GREEDY MONEY HUNGRY JERKS!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    This android game sucks poor i had 8 billion and lost it all on one visit to the slots just one!! I got no huge wins or anything with 8 billion. Sorry i thought spindling that much cash would be more fun . Don't waste your time with this one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    I have played this android game for over a year I previously rated it very high but the latest few sets of changes have created it less fun. The pay outs have decreased. Texas holdem was under maintenance for 3 months then removed. I used to create 2 huge purchases a week and could play for the week now they don't even latest a day. At least when I lost I was still helping the squad but not anymore. The latest change to the happenings has been the worst so far. I will not be making more purchases.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Loads unwanted ads to phone. There are free chips daily, but they go fast. So if you wish to hold playing you must buy chips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Read all reviews they speak for themselves. Read comments on Facebook. I hope Huuuge will eventually listen to the players and create this fun again. As for me I am done. I don't recommend this or any application from Huuuge. I am disappointed. I loved this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    On the blackjack tables, appears to be glitching out by not recording my winnings every time and sometimes taking my cash on winning hands. There doesn't appear to be a method to contact help to resolve issue, so I figure I'd leave a 'eh' review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Purchased , android games crash a lot, lost billions because of it, i just like playing thats all , i dont like the crashes , or freezes on a possible huge or huuge victory ,only to have quit crash or freeze, left for a few monthes for this reason, came back bought tickets created 9 bill. , then started losing from crashes . bugs you fixed , sorry they're still there! You're right, no one is perfect! I guess thats why no scatters, rigged game!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    This used to be a amazing game. Now Huuuge has gotten greedy. If you are part of a league, you can no longer play the slots you wish because the fresh modernize makes completing club happenings so arduous that all you have time for is the android games Huuuge picks. Any chips won in the lotto are quickly eaten up by league happenings with goals that are now near unobtainable. You are going to lose a lot of customers. This android game used to be 5 stars. Now it is one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    HORRIBLE. The graphics and slots are cool. But what fun is a android game that is almost impossible to victory at. I say that because I play 5 various accounts and 3 I haven't won anything nice in almost 6 months and 2 it's been about 3. Poor luck you hold telling me, I say it's all the updates you have done. You guys ruined what was once a fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Addictive. So a lot of pokes to spend cash but this android game was great. Along the lines of Megopolis where if you're not careful you'll drop a grand before you know it. Amazing social framework too. My only criticism is that it feeds off addiction. If you obtain addicted to things easily, exchanging true cash constantly for intangible goods is risky to your psyche.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOTS! Deluxe Free Slots Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    Love it feeds my casino fix and much cheaper lol. added 01,26,19 not sure i like the latest modernize for some reason all the android games i had are now locked. but still alot of fun. amazing overall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOTS! Deluxe Free Slots Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    Dont waste your time! Crappy payouts, forced to play boring machines till your lucky enough to level up. Free spins, is there any?..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOTS! Deluxe Free Slots Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    This is so much fun! It truly is the next best thing to actually being in the casino - your wallet will tell you it's better, lol!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOTS! Deluxe Free Slots Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    I like the android game 👍, but I seem to have lost points again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOTS! Deluxe Free Slots Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    i love this android game and now that u added a fast gift when u run out of credts amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOTS! Deluxe Free Slots Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    I played dis android game n 2017 it was fun then. An it's still fun now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOTS! Deluxe Free Slots Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    Love this android game been playing for years and will continue to play for years ... absolutely addicted!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOTS! Deluxe Free Slots Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    nice time waster, amazing after work, I have a stressful job so this helps after a sucky day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOTS! Deluxe Free Slots Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    (s)Lots of fun. I like the fresh varieties that are added.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOTS! Deluxe Free Slots Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    amazing graphics, amazing video android games lots of wins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOTS! Deluxe Free Slots Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    amazing android games beautiful amazing everyday bonuses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOTS! Deluxe Free Slots Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    Amazing slot game, it's amazing fun and a amazing method to unwind. A must play!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOTS! Deluxe Free Slots Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    The android game is better with the fresh gift and credit. The latest time i rating the android games they were amazing hold up thegood work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOTS! Deluxe Free Slots Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    just started and won a small three times and i mean a small

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOTS! Deluxe Free Slots Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    I ❤️ playing Slots Deluxe 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOTS! Deluxe Free Slots Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    this company knows how to rock!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOTS! Deluxe Free Slots Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOTS! Deluxe Free Slots Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    need better payouts than this lousy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOTS! Deluxe Free Slots Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    This is my favorite slot android game always giving free coins and always releasing fresh android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOTS! Deluxe Free Slots Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    amazing afternoon please allow us know when I obtain the best tim

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter