Read holographic skin for next sms reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all holographic skin for next sms reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic skin for Next SMS [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Only message app I will EVER use. You really should check it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic skin for Next SMS [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    I love handcent!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic skin for Next SMS [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    How do I redeem. I have gold membership, I should be able to redeem the new themes

    0  


    Add your opinion on holographic skin for next sms or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steampunk skin for Next SMS [App]  7/20/2019 8:32

    Much better then the default app on my Samsung

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steampunk skin for Next SMS [App]  7/20/2019 8:32

    Love everything about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Painting Next SMS skin [App]  7/18/2019 8:14

    Looks great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood style skin for Next SMS [App]  5/4/2019 8:14

    This is amazing. looks really nice and aesthetic. If after downloading, you are unable to view the text properly, just go to settings and make the text in conversation list as Bold. Then go to conversation and change the bubble type. Just super cool. I wish I could add my screenshots in the comments. looks awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy metal skin for Next SMS [App]  6/17/2019 8:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy metal skin for Next SMS [App]  6/17/2019 8:35

    My fiance told me about this app and I feel inlove with it as soon as I started using it and this skin for the app has helped me see my messages better since my eyes are not the best with really bright or really dark things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy metal skin for Next SMS [App]  6/17/2019 8:35

    The ability to customize just about anything !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy metal skin for Next SMS [App]  6/17/2019 8:35

    looks nice. i enjoy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Night skin for Next SMS [App]  10/15/2019 8:35

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spring garden skin for Next SMS [App]  7/20/2019 8:32

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Old letter skin for Next SMS [App]  7/20/2019 8:32

    Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Movie theater skin for Next SMS [App]  7/20/2019 16:30

    Yakkkkk... 😏😏😏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snowy Christmas skin for Next SMS [App]  12/19/2019 15:31

    Good theme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Graffiti Skin for Next SMS [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Will gladly give 5 stars if I could get all the redeem codes for new themes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Graffiti Skin for Next SMS [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Don't work. Required redeem code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Graffiti Skin for Next SMS [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Why do I have to redeem?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue sea Next SMS skin [App]  7/21/2019 8:32

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue sea Next SMS skin [App]  7/21/2019 8:32

    Great great great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little planet Next SMS skin [App]  7/19/2019 8:14

    Beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black texture Next SMS Skin [App]  6/17/2019 8:35

    The application is good, except one thing that made me disappointed, everytime i tried to reply on pupup messeges...it couldn't send my reply... it returns sending failed error. I set Sim 2 as default sim to send messages. but still encountering the same error. please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black texture Next SMS Skin [App]  6/17/2019 8:35

    versatility of the app is its biggest strength

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy stars Next SMS skin [App]  3/25/2021 8:34

    Cannot use without redemption code. Why is this available without a code?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue sea Next SMS skin [App]  7/21/2019 8:32

    I just learned about this app. Excited to check it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue sea Next SMS skin [App]  7/21/2019 8:32

    It looks great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metal texture Next SMS skin [App]  8/18/2019 8:12

    👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy stars Next SMS skin [App]  3/25/2021 8:34

    I've done EVERYTHING REQUESTED as far as sharing this on FB to the public and still no response after sending multiple emails with screenshots!!! Also, I still cannot get the Quick Compose icon to show in the status bar regardless of doing EVERYTHING REQUESTED??? WHY NO RESPONSE? I've been a VIP Premium Gold Member for a long, long time and this is what I get? WOW!!! 😤🤬😤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy stars Next SMS skin [App]  3/25/2021 8:34

    I like the design it offers but I can't use it despite having it downloaded because its saying g I need to have a code to redeem it but i can't find it anywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy stars Next SMS skin [App]  3/25/2021 8:34

    How do i redeem?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy stars Next SMS skin [App]  3/25/2021 8:34

    ZERO stars for this whole Next SMS system. For the sake of your sanity, do not install ANY of this! Whatever they are doing, they are doing it wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy stars Next SMS skin [App]  3/25/2021 8:34

    Doesn't work. Asks for redemption code.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy stars Next SMS skin [App]  3/25/2021 8:34

    This skin is asking for a redeem code that was not given to us, so we cannot use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy stars Next SMS skin [App]  3/25/2021 8:34

    How do i redeem it??? It wont let me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next SMS Colorful world Skin [App]  4/2/2020 16:30

    Beautiful!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next SMS Ancient legend Skin [App]  3/29/2020 9:52

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just for you skin for Next SMS [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Need redeem code. Have gold membership and still can't get a code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just for you skin for Next SMS [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Great SMS texting app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving 2018 skin for Handcent Next SMS [App]  11/3/2019 7:33

    Not So Much Attractive .. 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving 2018 skin for Handcent Next SMS [App]  11/3/2019 7:33

    😏😏😏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas 2019 skin for Next SMS [App]  12/17/2019 15:33

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New years night Next SMS skin [App]  12/31/2019 7:31

    Freaking awesome aop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valentines Day 2019 skin for Handcent Next SMS [App]  2/13/2019 7:13

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Wallpaper [App]  7/3/2019 8:37

    ok ats so so good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Wallpaper [App]  7/3/2019 8:37

    i cant use it properly 😤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Wallpaper [App]  7/3/2019 8:37

    it had good wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Wallpaper [App]  7/3/2019 8:37

    It has none of the wallpapers shown in the pictures (which is why I installed it), and all of the wallpapers it does have are low quality and, just frankly, suck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Wallpaper [App]  7/3/2019 8:37

    Perfect! ❤️👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Wallpaper [App]  7/3/2019 8:37

    Its nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Wallpaper [App]  7/3/2019 8:37

    Has none of the wallpapers it shows it has. And a very small limit of choose I advise you to not install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Wallpaper [App]  7/3/2019 8:37

    Sooooo Freaking Awesome , Great & 💯 FIRE AND DOPE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Wallpapers [App]  2/19/2019 7:36

    i love it alot since there is kpop lolz but i suggest adding more kpop groups

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Wallpapers [App]  2/19/2019 7:36

    I love this app 😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Wallpapers [App]  2/19/2019 7:36

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Wallpapers [App]  2/19/2019 7:36

    I really like the app, its cute, lots of options. But after everything I do there are a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Wallpapers [App]  2/19/2019 7:36

    good.....................................................................................

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Wallpapers [App]  2/19/2019 7:36

    Omg. Icqn not believe this app is very great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Wallpapers [App]  2/19/2019 7:36

    love this app soooo amazing and alot of cool stuff❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Wallpapers [App]  2/19/2019 7:36

    I am verymad, not every picture,actually not most of the pictures weren't ever HOLO 😭 very upset

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Wallpapers [App]  2/19/2019 7:36

    This isn't real holo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Wallpapers [App]  2/19/2019 7:36

    the wallpaper are amazing but I want some more wallpapers but still the wallpapers are lit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Wallpapers [App]  2/19/2019 7:36

    so awesome it was it actually worked I love it and the wallpapers are so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Wallpapers [App]  2/19/2019 7:36

    the app is good.. but the content is few.. maybe try to add some more pics..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Wallpapers [App]  2/19/2019 7:36

    it's not real holo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Wallpapers [App]  2/19/2019 7:36

    most of the backgrounds are not holo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Wallpapers [App]  2/19/2019 7:36

    it's Holo in the yard notes holo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Wallpapers [App]  2/19/2019 7:36

    like it a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Wallpapers [App]  2/19/2019 7:36

    because if I can find a good picture Love u 💜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Wallpapers [App]  2/19/2019 7:36

    2:00 Its very cool i luv it make moree

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Wallpapers [App]  2/19/2019 7:36

    I like it because it has a lot of different creative wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Wallpapers [App]  2/19/2019 7:36

    I love this app it's cool and cute I like it a lot and I like when I see something cute and a lot things yay!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Wallpapers [App]  2/19/2019 7:36

    Loved it obivisly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Wallpapers [App]  2/19/2019 7:36

    i love the wall papers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Wallpapers [App]  2/19/2019 7:36

    I love the wallpapers... but I can not send you edits.. I want to.. how can I?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Wallpapers [App]  2/19/2019 7:36

    it was good but i want more holographic wallpaper...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Wallpapers [App]  2/19/2019 7:36

    they r so cute and I love them so much😍💯💯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Wallpapers [App]  2/19/2019 7:36

    it is great but does not help when i request a catigory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Wallpapers [App]  2/19/2019 7:36

    this app is totally amazing...........and yes you can set it on your lock screen😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Wallpapers [App]  2/19/2019 7:36

    this app has even the k-pop holographic wallpaper which I like a little bit 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Wallpapers [App]  2/19/2019 7:36

    great 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Wallpapers [App]  2/19/2019 7:36

    sooooooooo cooooooooool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Wallpapers [App]  2/19/2019 7:36

    Its good but i think the app could use more backgrounds if thats possible also less ads but otherwise i like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Wallpapers [App]  2/19/2019 7:36

    i think it is a great app!!❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Wallpapers [App]  2/19/2019 7:36

    Great app! Love the backgrounds and there is a lot of them too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Wallpapers [App]  2/19/2019 7:36

    I really like some wallpapers but to much BTS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Wallpapers [App]  2/19/2019 7:36

    It's fine. A bit too girly for me, like a few darker ones would have been welcome, but fine, I suppose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Wallpapers [App]  2/19/2019 7:36

    it's really dumb who ever made u stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Wallpapers [App]  2/19/2019 7:36

    I really love e best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Wallpapers [App]  2/19/2019 7:36

    i love the app so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Wallpapers [App]  2/19/2019 7:36

    tha best i recommend peolpe who love sweet things and like cats or animals its for everybody to use and its adorable uwu why are you still reading this go and install it if you dont your missing out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Wallpapers [App]  2/19/2019 7:36

    This app is a good e wallpapers are really cool looking and pretty.I would recomend this app for people who like space and science because i fk and i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Droid style for Handcent Next SMS [App]  7/20/2019 8:32

    lo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Keyboard Theme [App]  4/26/2019 8:37

    Awe nca but makes sound i whant no sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Keyboard Theme [App]  4/26/2019 8:37

    Great app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OS 11 style for Handcent Next SMS [App]  2/3/2019 7:14

    I like this skin a lot. I was wondering if you could change the color of the "send" button, maybe gray?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Weed Keyboard Background [App]  1/23/2021 7:44

    I love it so much so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next [App]  5/26/2019 8:40

    Спасибо Очень раздражает лупа, а также стрелка перехода к низу страницы, появляющиеся справа при проматывании.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next [App]  5/26/2019 8:40

    Первое время все было нормально. А теперь пишет, что у меня вообще нет дневника. Или что я захожу с подозрительного ip. Или что взламывает что-то там...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next [App]  5/26/2019 16:34

    Спасибо Очень раздражает лупа, а также стрелка перехода к низу страницы, появляющиеся справа при проматывании.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386