Read holoholo mobility reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all holoholo mobility reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    holoholo Mobility [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Just did a quick price test yes it is cheaper than uber. Haven't tested out the service yet though gonna give them a try next time. You guys should do delivery for food service too kick these mainland company's out and keep the profits with the locals

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    holoholo Mobility [App]  6/10/2021 14:47

    Request ride and vehicle never moved on map. There is no cancel button. Requested again, new diver disappeared. Request again nbody come pick me up. $10.83 taking out from my bank account I need my money refound. Can't find customers support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotcha Mobility [App]  1/3/2020 7:42

    it's about a 1/10 chance for the scooter you want to unlock will actually unlock. I've been at a parking spot with five scooters and the app did not recognize any of them. Then I tried to submit feedback about this problem within the app and it gave me an error when sending it. Fix your app

    0  


    Add your opinion on holoholo mobility or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotcha Mobility [App]  1/3/2020 7:42

    App needs to be fixed! Bike says it is available, app says it is not! The only bike that the app says is available of the 30ish places on the map is on the other side of a cementary! And there's not even any bikes in that location.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotcha Mobility [App]  1/3/2020 7:42

    Fun, and WAY easier than walking! Get to where you're going quicker for .20¢ per minute!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotcha Mobility [App]  1/3/2020 7:42

    When it works its great, the problem is how infrequently it actially works. Im on a streak of probavly a week where it never works. If it aorked more consustenly it would be awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotcha Mobility [App]  1/3/2020 7:42

    It's nearly impossible to rent a scooter with this app. The scanner never works and generates a million errors everytime. Why does my Bluetooth need to be connected to the scooter? The bird and lime apps were 100 times easier to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotcha Mobility [App]  1/3/2020 7:42

    Honestly frustrating, one problem after another. Worst rental app yet. Tried to mimick what bird and lime have done and failed terribly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotcha Mobility [App]  1/3/2020 7:42

    Shows wrong location of bikes. Won't scan bikes. I called customer service and they were no help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotcha Mobility [App]  1/3/2020 7:42

    Quick and easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotcha Mobility [App]  1/3/2020 7:42

    The scooters rarely worked. Using a QR code should be seemless however I could never get it to start

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotcha Mobility [App]  1/3/2020 7:42

    Ayeee🔥🔥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotcha Mobility [App]  1/3/2020 7:42

    Just freezes on opening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotcha Mobility [App]  1/3/2020 7:42

    Does not work on pixel 2 XL as of 10/18/19

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotcha Mobility [App]  1/3/2020 7:42

    Great app will use again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotcha Mobility [App]  1/3/2020 7:42

    Can't use the bikes. Bad app development. 0 stars you suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotcha Mobility [App]  1/3/2020 7:42

    I've only been using this service for 3 days and have been late to two very important appointments due to all malfunctioning. Do NOT use this service I you're seeking reliable transportation. Just get a bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotcha Mobility [App]  1/3/2020 7:42

    Love the scooters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotcha Mobility [App]  1/3/2020 7:42

    Horrible you have to park it in specific spots witch is funny cuz their nato is we believe in freedom. dont get this its a wast of money and the reason their name is Gotcha is because they gotcha money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotcha Mobility [App]  1/3/2020 7:42

    better than lime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotcha Mobility [App]  1/3/2020 7:42

    Great app will use again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotcha Mobility [App]  1/3/2020 7:42

    Kingdogs certified

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotcha Mobility [App]  1/3/2020 7:42

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotcha Mobility [App]  1/3/2020 7:42

    FUN!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotcha Mobility [App]  1/3/2020 7:42

    Lit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotcha Mobility [App]  1/3/2020 7:42

    Every time, after scanning the qr code, the tutorial starts and the app crashes. What am I doing wrong? Impossible to ride a scooter today. And then I try to report a problem in the app and it won't accept my message. Says there is a problem. This has so man bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotcha Mobility [App]  1/3/2020 7:42

    I've been in contact with support for over a week. They're good at following up, however the app will not accept any form of payment I enter. Scooters are all around my apt, yet I can't use them. Beyond frustrating since it worked twice before stopping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotcha Mobility [App]  1/3/2020 7:42

    FYI: Just installed app. Crashed after last page of "tutorial". Sigh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotcha Mobility [App]  1/3/2020 7:42

    My throttle kept sticking in the on position but once I learned to keep my thumb on it it was great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotcha Mobility [App]  1/3/2020 7:42

    I'm able to get a working scooter about 1/8 of the times I try to ride one. It says it can't find that scooter, it can't read the QR code or the app crashes. 👎🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotcha Mobility [App]  1/3/2020 7:42

    Glitch. Doesn't scan half the QR codes I find.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotcha Mobility [App]  1/3/2020 7:42

    Me and my 2 friends downloaded and tried to get on 3 different scooters and none of them worked. Kept saying service error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotcha Mobility [App]  1/3/2020 7:42

    Good design and easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotcha Mobility [App]  1/3/2020 7:42

    these things are all over . convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotcha Mobility [App]  1/3/2020 7:42

    Unlike Bird, it's a maze to get a scooter running. And why do it need bluetooth?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotcha Mobility [App]  1/3/2020 7:42

    So much fun for sure and I think we joined a riding club...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotcha Mobility [App]  1/3/2020 7:42

    Will use again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotcha Mobility [App]  1/3/2020 7:42

    park on campus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotcha Mobility [App]  1/3/2020 7:42

    Fun time!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotcha Mobility [App]  1/3/2020 7:42

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotcha Mobility [App]  1/3/2020 7:42

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotcha Mobility [App]  1/3/2020 7:42

    Lit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotcha Mobility [App]  1/3/2020 7:42

    Wonderful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotcha Mobility [App]  1/3/2020 7:42

    Crappy. Nothing like Atlanta's scooter system! Dont waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotcha Mobility [App]  1/3/2020 7:42

    Had a great time riding all around downtown

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotcha Mobility [App]  1/3/2020 7:42

    Awesome that we can part on campus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotcha Mobility [App]  1/3/2020 7:42

    Nice work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotcha Mobility [App]  1/3/2020 7:42

    Worked great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotcha Mobility [App]  1/3/2020 7:42

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobility Swiss [App]  2/28/2021 7:38

    Terrible experience trying to book a car. The filters keep getting reset, it keeps showing me locations without the car types I ask, and the start location keeps getting updated while I try to look at cars. Also, while showing cars, it does not say if they are manual or automatic and you can end up booking a manual though your filter says automatic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobility Swiss [App]  2/28/2021 7:38

    Confusing and least helpful. Navigation is horrible. Prices are misleading! They are exploiting their position as a monopolist in CH.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobility Swiss [App]  2/28/2021 7:38

    Is there any chance that the App remembers again our mobility number and the pin code? Are we supposed to remember the numbers by heart? Edit: of course I have activated the "remember me" and I do not logout myself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobility Swiss [App]  2/28/2021 7:38

    Needs improvement - Keeps asking me to enter my device pin which when I do just pops up another message asking for it again. Doesn't work with fingerprint. Please remove the device security requirement as I am already logged into my phone . Making the application unusable. I have the latest version of today

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobility Swiss [App]  2/28/2021 7:38

    Search is excessively slow and more than often doesn't work at all. This has been an unresolved issue for many years and is a shame for an otherwise great service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobility Swiss [App]  2/28/2021 7:38

    I made a reservation via the app and got an error and now I am charged 31.00 CHF but I did not use the service. Another event they downgraded my car and called me later telling me the car I booked was damaged and yet I see it in the parking lot without damage. If you get the car back late you get a huge fine but the other way around you just get a downgrade and a phone call. I will never use their services again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobility Swiss [App]  2/28/2021 7:38

    Incessant service outages and outright sluggish search and registration when things are at least working. You will no doubt find yourself (like me) unable to cancel a reservation, extend it, or terminate it early due to the app locking up with a loading spinner. Shame they don't have their cloud infrastructure sorted. Many hidden fees can stack up very substantially and pricing differences between subscriptions are not abundantly clear; review the terms and conditions before signing up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobility Swiss [App]  2/28/2021 7:38

    This review concerns Mobility after it took over Catch-a-Car. The latter was a pleasure to work with. Always available and responsive. As of the day Mobility took over issues were abundant. The app does not work properly. Either a reservation cannot be made at the app gets into a loop. Or a reservation can be made but when you get to the car it does not open. Customer service is busy and there you are standing in the rain. Then trying to cancel a reservation does not work as the app does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobility Swiss [App]  2/28/2021 7:38

    Buggy, cant see if the cars are automatic or manual, unintuitiv. You should add a scrollbar, it is totally not obvious that there are more options below the vehicle choices. A options menu shouldnt be a 2d plattformer puzzle where I try to scroll in every direction to see if there are hidden option. Just add a scrollbar or other visual indication like an arrow. Also the geolocation doesnt work with finw grained permissions, like using it only when the app is open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobility Swiss [App]  2/28/2021 7:38

    after the recent update(s), everything seems to be broken or buggy. failed renting a scooter do many times this year that i gave up and use bird, publibike, or just the OeV instead. such a pity since i used scooters almost daily last year and it worked great then.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobility Swiss [App]  2/28/2021 7:38

    before last update it was a slow app, always trying to locate me even if i didn't need it. Now it just freezes at the startup splash screen. impossible to book anything. you better use your phone or the website. this app is real garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobility Swiss [App]  2/28/2021 7:38

    Great service but the new date/time picker is just useless, takes me 5 tries to set the correct time. it would be much easier to just type it in instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobility Swiss [App]  2/28/2021 7:38

    In particular the e scooters are super helpfull. unfortunately the app never works, and unlocking/getting scooters to drive often does not work either (iphone and android). such bad management, incredible!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobility Swiss [App]  2/28/2021 7:38

    I stand corrected, it is now possible to look for a reservation without the GPS localization. You can also add favorite locations, which is nice. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobility Swiss [App]  2/28/2021 7:38

    After updating to Android 9, and with the new app, it is working flawlessly again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobility Swiss [App]  2/28/2021 7:38

    I installing and reinstalling the app solved the issue I was having with selecting the station. Thanks for the response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobility Swiss [App]  2/28/2021 7:38

    It's expensive, but maybe a good option for short-distance errands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobility Swiss [App]  2/28/2021 7:38

    The registration form is broken, which renders this service completely unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobility Swiss [App]  2/28/2021 7:38

    Good fuctionality but not very stable app (gets stuck in various scenarios)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobility Swiss [App]  2/28/2021 7:38

    Well organised, simple to use and a lot of choice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobility Swiss [App]  2/28/2021 7:38

    This is very buggy app. As if some students developed it for free. Complete waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobility Swiss [App]  2/28/2021 7:38

    This company is another car rental company scamming people with smartly hidden fees. I reserved car with a price at the moment of reservation of around 30CHF. I've got stuck in traffic and ended up bringing back the car 40 minutes later than I thought. They charged me 110CHF total instead of the 30CHF foreseen!!! I called for explanations and they treated me like an idiot because I didn't download an extra .pdf file where there are around 30 extra fees voices I should know by heart. NEVER AGAIN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobility Swiss [App]  2/28/2021 7:38

    Jesus what I'm I doing here all comments are negative,..shows their customer services are not good......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobility Swiss [App]  2/28/2021 7:38

    Does what it is supposed to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobility Swiss [App]  2/28/2021 7:38

    Nur knapp brauchbar. Dieses springende Auto vom Ladebildschirm wird mich in meinen Albträumen verfolgen. Ich hab Angst auf irgendwas zu drücken, denn egal wo kommt diese Auto und geht nicht mehr weg.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobility Swiss [App]  2/28/2021 7:38

    Gib ihm!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobility Swiss [App]  2/28/2021 7:38

    Sehr buggy letztens. Login wird nicht gespeichert und bei Login werde ich ständig auf eine PIN-Eingabe weitergeleitet, sobald ich vom Passwortmanager (Bitwarden) zurückkomme.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobility Swiss [App]  2/28/2021 7:38

    Langsam und von zügiger Internet-Verbindung abhängig, offline startet die App gar nicht, hängt sich häufig auf, keine klare Anleitung zu Abläufen bei Anmietung und Rückgabe bzw. Öffnen/Schliessen des Fahrzeugs, keine Aufschlüsselung der Kosten, teilw. unerklärliche Fahrtkostenberechnung bzw. -beträge, keine Summenanzeige der Kosten, keine Konto-/Guthabenanzeige. Hier kann bzw. muss leider noch viel verbessert werden!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobility Swiss [App]  2/28/2021 7:38

    Amazing services.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobility Swiss [App]  2/28/2021 7:38

    Die floating scooter sind ne tolle Idee, leider funktionieren sie heute gar nicht, die App zeigt das aber nicht an. :-/ und: die app von smide funktioniert leider viel besser nur haben dort nicht zwei leute platz...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobility Swiss [App]  2/28/2021 7:38

    Fait redémarrer mon téléphone quand je démarre l'application :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobility Swiss [App]  2/28/2021 7:38

    Funktioniert im Prinzip gut, aber leider fehlt eine Sprachumschaltung. Diese App läuft nur in der Gerätesprache.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobility Swiss [App]  2/28/2021 7:38

    Impossible de modifier une réservation. C'était encore possible récemment... L'ergonomie de l'application est à revoir. On se retrouve coincé dans des écrans à ne plus savoir quoi faire. La sélection des heures est une catastrophe également. Bref beaucoup de choses à améliorer. Sans parler que l'ancienne application avait plus de fonctionnalités et moins de bugs !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobility Swiss [App]  2/28/2021 7:38

    App can't find a location (even though Google maps has no issue). Then doesn't let you pick a location on the map, you need an address. Then demands that I provide my driving license again. Then can't take a picture, so I have two switch to the camera to take one after having filled out the rest of the form. Then, after finally selecting the picture, restarts, losing your form data, and doesn't let you access the form again unless you enter your location again, find another scooter, ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobility Swiss [App]  2/28/2021 7:38

    Diese App zwingt Dich Dein Telefon mit einer Pin zu sichern, ansonsten kannst Du Deine Login Daten nicht speichern. Nanny App 😅 ich find so etwas nervig

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobility Swiss [App]  2/28/2021 7:38

    Way too paranoid security measures. Forces you to have lock screen turned on or it will not save your login credentials. Developers, get practical!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobility Swiss [App]  2/28/2021 7:38

    Katastrophe!! Die Zeit und Datumsauswahl ist viel zu kompliziert. Ich will nur wissen WANN ein Auto an meiner bevorzugten Stelle verfügbar wird und nicht Alternativoptionen, denn wenn ich diese näme, kann ich grad so gut den Bus nehmen !!! Selbst die SBB app ist 1000x besser, denn die Auswahl des Ortes ist so viel einfacher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobility Swiss [App]  2/28/2021 7:38

    Gets worse with every update

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobility Swiss [App]  2/28/2021 7:38

    still crashes on startup when google play services is not installed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobility Swiss [App]  2/28/2021 7:38

    Templates makes this app much easier and quicker use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobility Swiss [App]  2/28/2021 7:38

    Too many errors messages...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobility Swiss [App]  2/28/2021 7:38

    Probably the worst app on my phone. Keeps crashing and changing my reservations without my consent. It is also painful to use, and a step back from possibilities that were available before... "Nice looking" interface does not compensate all this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobility Swiss [App]  2/28/2021 7:38

    Unverständlich. Unmöglich rauszufinden, wann u wo ein Autotyp vorhanden ist. @#$% Mobility so einen Schrott durchgwunken hat, ist unverständlich.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobility Swiss [App]  2/28/2021 7:38

    Does not take into account typical user needs, simplest actions (previously available in one click) now require tens of clicks or unavailable at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobility Swiss [App]  2/28/2021 7:38

    The new instable crashing slow hanging app replaces a former well working app. Bad job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobility Swiss [App]  2/28/2021 7:38

    The new UI has the worst date picker I ever saw... Please revert the UI and make your users happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobility Swiss [App]  2/28/2021 7:38

    Es ist eine Zumutung, @#$% die LogIn Informationen nicht mehr gespeichert werden können seit dem Update. Ich trage doch die Nummer und Passwort nicht jedes mal neu ein!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobility Swiss [App]  2/28/2021 7:38

    Die neue App scheint mir irgendwo im Alpha Status zu sein. Extrem langsam, voller Fehler. Bitte schnellstens überarbeiten!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobility Swiss [App]  2/28/2021 7:38

    The new version has less functionality than the old one. It is wonky, and feels unstable. It has too many loading moment when nothing seem to change.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobility Swiss [App]  2/28/2021 7:38

    New version can't save my account login data, saying I have to enable phone pass code for it. My phone does have pass code enabled! And it's really a pain to login every single time. Please remove this stupid pass code check, it doesn't work anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobility Swiss [App]  2/28/2021 7:38

    Lastpass autofill funktioniert nicht. Copy/Paste von userid und pin geht nicht - > einloggen unmöglich. Schade mobility, das ist ziemlich daneben...

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386