Read homedeco room curtain tiebacks knitted cord rope buckle window tie backs reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all homedeco room curtain tiebacks knitted cord rope buckle window tie backs reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEZENE Magnetic Curtain Tiebacks,The Most Convenient Drape Tie Backs,2 Pack Decorative Rope Holdback Holder for Small, Thin or Sheer Window Drapries,12 Inch Long,Beige []  2020-1-10 20:48

    Functional, stylish and well-made. These tiebacks were exactly what I required for my newly remodeled bedroom with blackout drapes. Purchased them in white and the color is bright, the texture makes them look expensive and the magnets are powerful and sturdy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEZENE Magnetic Curtain Tiebacks,The Most Convenient Drape Tie Backs,2 Pack Decorative Rope Holdback Holder for Small, Thin or Sheer Window Drapries,12 Inch Long,Beige []  2020-1-10 20:48

    These curtain tie backs are gorgeous. They look so elegant on my dining room curtains. My only problem is that they don't fit on sheer curtains due to the weight and size of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEZENE Magnetic Curtain Tiebacks,The Most Convenient Drape Tie Backs,2 Pack Decorative Rope Holdback Holder for Small, Thin or Sheer Window Drapries,12 Inch Long,Beige []  2020-1-10 20:48

    Perfection. I wasn’t sure these would work, and I wasn’t sure I’d like the color. So simple! One drawback (haha!) is storing them when you draw back the drapes. Not insurmountable. But if you like hyper clear surfaces and drawn drapes, it’s something to consider.I’m not sure I’d recommend them for thin drapes. My lined curtains are quite massive and completely opaque. So these have enough surface to be effective. IOW, these won’t work on sheers.

    0  


    Add your opinion on homedeco room curtain tiebacks knitted cord rope buckle window tie backs or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEZENE Magnetic Curtain Tiebacks,The Most Convenient Drape Tie Backs,2 Pack Decorative Rope Holdback Holder for Small, Thin or Sheer Window Drapries,12 Inch Long,Beige []  2020-1-10 20:48

    These are amazing and come exactly as pictured. Just hold in mind they are a small heavier than you may think so they may slide down a thin sheer curtain. In that case they are long enough you could loop it around twice. Very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEZENE Magnetic Curtain Tiebacks,The Most Convenient Drape Tie Backs,2 Pack Decorative Rope Holdback Holder for Small, Thin or Sheer Window Drapries,12 Inch Long,Beige []  2020-1-10 20:48

    I thought I would not like the balls but they look very neat. I have seen some with other doodads on the ends. I bought amazing primary black for all the window treatments in my house. The balls can be on the front or back, Attached to the wall or inside the window frame for always show tiebacks. They can be knotted and double wrapped. They come in a amazing dozens of colors. Simple peasy, just allow the magnets obtain close and they will connect and stay that way. No fru fru or tying of bows required. I will likely more in the different colors and if there are any that come out with butterflies, well then, yup, those too. Elegant look with out the horrific snob prices! Amazing on sheers, drapes, shower curtains!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEZENE Magnetic Curtain Tiebacks,The Most Convenient Drape Tie Backs,2 Pack Decorative Rope Holdback Holder for Small, Thin or Sheer Window Drapries,12 Inch Long,Beige []  2020-1-10 20:48

    These curtain ties are excellent for my curtains. These are actually holding two 50 inch panels each of room darkening,not black out, curtains. I thought maybe they would be wrinkled after being tied up, but they are not. I do take about 30 seconds each curtain to tie them up to test to create them not look sloppy and pinched so that method when I take them down the curtains are not wrinkled. I steamed the curtains one time when I place them up and have no need to have to do it again even though I place thee curtain ties on them. They are so easy to place on and keep well. I also have them on another window with just one panel each and they keep well also. When not in use I just place them on the curtain on the side and they keep themselves on the curtain. They are created very well and look so nice and match my brown curtains so well it looks like they actually came with my curtains. The magnets keep very well and secure and you can move them to any position before and after you place them on the curtain. I am very satisfied with the look and how well these are made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEZENE Magnetic Curtain Tiebacks,The Most Convenient Drape Tie Backs,2 Pack Decorative Rope Holdback Holder for Small, Thin or Sheer Window Drapries,12 Inch Long,Beige []  2020-1-10 20:48

    Pros:Great aestheticMagnetic strength was greatGood designVersatile for the purposeCons:Started to spool out after 4days of useThread from the magnet started to loosenOnce it loosens the rest unraveled-I tried to spool it back with fabric spray glue to test and salvage but since its fabric to wood it didnt keep out well. It does it purpose but the design or just the glue isnr powerful enough.- Husband rated it "No star" and wont be buying the replacement from this make/model anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEZENE Magnetic Curtain Tiebacks,The Most Convenient Drape Tie Backs,2 Pack Decorative Rope Holdback Holder for Small, Thin or Sheer Window Drapries,12 Inch Long,Beige []  2020-1-10 20:48

    I absolutely love these, they look so chic. I have 54" by 95" curtains of medium thickness (not too sheer or heavy), and they keep the fabric well, they stay in place, no sliding. I have these on my curtains in my dinging room, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEZENE Magnetic Curtain Tiebacks,The Most Convenient Drape Tie Backs,2 Pack Decorative Rope Holdback Holder for Small, Thin or Sheer Window Drapries,12 Inch Long,Beige []  2020-1-10 20:48

    We just place fresh blackout curtains up in a couple of our bedrooms and I came across these magnetic tiebacks by possibility and thought I'd test one out. I ordered the 16 inch pair in white and it was excellent for our thicker and heavier blackout curtains. They are in put holding the curtains begin all day long... and after a few weeks of everyday use, no sliding down or coming undone. It's a powerful magnet.I ordered a 12 inch pair for some thinner curtains in the house and we'll see how that works when they come ese tiebacks are nice looking. You can twist them around a bit for a prettier design and tighter hold. It's a more casual look than drilling holes in your wall and pulling them back that method with a fancy rope. Plus, no holes! And not everyone wants a fancy look. It's nice to have options. They are simple to place on or take off and they look great. If I had to complain about anything it's where to place them at night when I take them off... I guess the tiebacks where you drill holes has that one covered. In any case, when mates or family come over they take note of them and wish some of their own... and I thought I was the only one who never heard of ry satisfied with this and I've already ordered 3 more pair. Just take note that you are buying the right length for heavier (16in.) or lighter (12in) curtains.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEZENE Magnetic Curtain Tiebacks,The Most Convenient Drape Tie Backs,2 Pack Decorative Rope Holdback Holder for Small, Thin or Sheer Window Drapries,12 Inch Long,Beige []  2020-1-10 20:48

    These curtain ties are fantastic. The magnet is ridiculously strong, but still simple to pull apart with one hand. I originally ordered one a month ago BC I wanted to create sure it would latest NORMAL wear and tear. And I have black out curtains so they're very heavy. It holds them begin for days! And when wish the curtains closed at night we just clip these onto the edge of the curtain and the magnet holds up through the fabric and it still looks gorgeous. I love that I don't have to hurt my walls with these ties. In addition the gold colour is beautiful. I just ordered more for the other windows in my flat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Queen Hand Braided Curtain Tie Back, Buckle Holdback Drapery Curtain Tiebacks, 2 Rope Belt Curtain Tie with 2 Metal Hooks, Beige []  2020-1-31 17:42

    They look very holdbacks. Plus one of them was already broken when I pulled it up from the packaging, which makes me think how long it’d last.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Queen Hand Braided Curtain Tie Back, Buckle Holdback Drapery Curtain Tiebacks, 2 Rope Belt Curtain Tie with 2 Metal Hooks, Beige []  2020-1-31 17:42

    Looks better in person!! Excellent for the drawback of the curtains for my theatre room! Bright and attractive color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Queen Hand Braided Curtain Tie Back, Buckle Holdback Drapery Curtain Tiebacks, 2 Rope Belt Curtain Tie with 2 Metal Hooks, Beige []  2020-1-31 17:42

    We bought these as part of a grand plan. You see no guy knows more than seven or eight colors anyway. So why not just go daft? And we did. Yellow walls. Light brownish looking fireplace. Black sofa. Orange shag rug. I could go on. But the pink curtains were a nice touch and they required pink curtain ties. And as a these might be the one thing matching something ey are really simple to set up. Just drill two little holes and screw in the hooky bits and then hang the braided thingies.Easy set up, low cost and looks good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Queen Hand Braided Curtain Tie Back, Buckle Holdback Drapery Curtain Tiebacks, 2 Rope Belt Curtain Tie with 2 Metal Hooks, Beige []  2020-1-31 17:42

    Looks attractive but is worthless. Opened pack and one was falling apart. I thought it's ok, I have another. Went to tie it around my curtains and it broke instantly. Both will be needing glue to be fixed and will now probably look tacky along with the fact it'll probably break again. Don't waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Queen Hand Braided Curtain Tie Back, Buckle Holdback Drapery Curtain Tiebacks, 2 Rope Belt Curtain Tie with 2 Metal Hooks, Beige []  2020-1-31 17:42

    A bit more on the orange side, not a red.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Queen Hand Braided Curtain Tie Back, Buckle Holdback Drapery Curtain Tiebacks, 2 Rope Belt Curtain Tie with 2 Metal Hooks, Beige []  2020-1-31 17:42

    I bought these as tiebacks for curtains. I was expecting a flexible rope like material in beige and silver. Instead I got a crunchy, stiff silver and bronze braided sticks with MOLD. The majority of my description are all things I could live with; However, the mold is not. At first when I saw the mysterious black ‘fuzz’ in the pack I thought to myself: “This is kind of ghetto but it’s probably just poorly spray painted black string braided together”. I’m no Martha Stewart so I figured F$#* it, oh well half of it will be hidden behind the curtain anyhow. That is until I opened the clear bag said tie backs were shipped in and a pungent aroma wafted towards the underside of my nose. I thought to myself what an odd smell.. what is it? Something familiar.. patchouli? Maybe these are manufactured in a building adjacent to an incense manufacturer in India. Alas I took a closer look. Said black fuzz was rubbing off on my hands. I took another whiff. BLACK edless to say my curtains look spectacular tied back, the black mold adds a nice transition to my black curtains and I’m thinking of starting my own moldy home decor line for prisons - starting where Martha left off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Queen Hand Braided Curtain Tie Back, Buckle Holdback Drapery Curtain Tiebacks, 2 Rope Belt Curtain Tie with 2 Metal Hooks, Beige []  2020-1-31 17:42

    These are nice curtain tiebacks that look so much nicer than the ones that came in with my curtains, which were just a brown piece of cloth with holes for hooks. They add that required flair for the windows which I adore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Queen Hand Braided Curtain Tie Back, Buckle Holdback Drapery Curtain Tiebacks, 2 Rope Belt Curtain Tie with 2 Metal Hooks, Beige []  2020-1-31 17:42

    I'm so impressed that I will be buying more in various colors! Thanks for a nice product!!UPDATE: I bought a second 1 in red. Love them! Just attractive and well constructed.UPDATE: I just bought 2 more in various colors (brown and blue). Will be buying 2 more soon! LOVE these tiebacks!! VERY well made!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Queen Hand Braided Curtain Tie Back, Buckle Holdback Drapery Curtain Tiebacks, 2 Rope Belt Curtain Tie with 2 Metal Hooks, Beige []  2020-1-31 17:42

    It’s very obviously chintzy and looking, I would have returned it if it were going to be visible. I am using it in my business where it’s installed behind a wall and serves the purpose just fine. I would recommend never letting it be exposed to sun; I think it would deteriorate quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Queen Hand Braided Curtain Tie Back, Buckle Holdback Drapery Curtain Tiebacks, 2 Rope Belt Curtain Tie with 2 Metal Hooks, Beige []  2020-1-31 17:42

    The tiebacks worked out well. I just wanted a small something, plain and easy to keep the sheers back and I got it. Thanks so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEZENE Rope Curtain Tiebacks,2 Pack Handmade Natural Cotton Drapery Tie Bakes,Decorative Holdbacks Holders for Window Sheer and Blackout Panels,Beige []  2020-2-2 11:45

    My wife implored me to these for our curtains. I was skeptical but upon receiving them was overjoyed. They are created of thick rope, so simple to use, they look great, and you can adjust simply by pulling down and tightening them. I use them inside, and outside on my patio curtains. well worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEZENE Rope Curtain Tiebacks,2 Pack Handmade Natural Cotton Drapery Tie Bakes,Decorative Holdbacks Holders for Window Sheer and Blackout Panels,Beige []  2020-2-2 11:45

    I like that it is created of cotton. I've had at least a dozen created out of "silky" synthetics that just don't keep up: in addition to slipping and sliding, they unravel! I didn't care for the color choices, but settled for the coffee color and they look just fine with my drapes and curtains, but best of all they are powerful and sturdy. There is no slipping or sliding or drooping and everything stays put.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEZENE Rope Curtain Tiebacks,2 Pack Handmade Natural Cotton Drapery Tie Bakes,Decorative Holdbacks Holders for Window Sheer and Blackout Panels,Beige []  2020-2-2 11:45

    These seem like nice quality tie backs. However, the measurements in the description are method WAY off!!! I double and triple checked that these were the length I'd need before ordering. The item images and description say that they are 20 inches (including a 2 inch ball, so 18 useable inches of length). I ordered a 4 pack, and every single one is 17 total inches or less (15 or less useable inches)I understand that there may be little deviations in length as these are handmade. But 3+ inches is completely unacceptable. These are FAR too short or my needs and don't even reach all the method around the curtains and post I'm trying to tie around. These will be getting sent back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEZENE Rope Curtain Tiebacks,2 Pack Handmade Natural Cotton Drapery Tie Bakes,Decorative Holdbacks Holders for Window Sheer and Blackout Panels,Beige []  2020-2-2 11:45

    I bought two, four package sets of these curtain ties In beige. They fit just fine on my sheer single panel curtain but I had to tie them tightly. I was worried they would slip down, but they are staying in place. The rope material is amazing and the length is excellent for a couple or three curtain panels. I would have rated them 5 stars if they had a pin or clip on the back so I could have loosened the tie a small bit. All of this said, I would still reorder if I need more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEZENE Rope Curtain Tiebacks,2 Pack Handmade Natural Cotton Drapery Tie Bakes,Decorative Holdbacks Holders for Window Sheer and Blackout Panels,Beige []  2020-2-2 11:45

    These are actually really cute and seem like a decent quality/value. I feel like the length is weird though. They’re too long to keep back curtains alone without sliding off, and are too short to reach around gazebo posts to tie back. Just Meal for thought when ordering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEZENE Rope Curtain Tiebacks,2 Pack Handmade Natural Cotton Drapery Tie Bakes,Decorative Holdbacks Holders for Window Sheer and Blackout Panels,Beige []  2020-2-2 11:45

    Purchased for a set of drapes our daughter recently received that did not come with tie-backs, These are very simple to add or remove from the drapes when more privacy is needed. They look nice as well. Recommend highly if you need something like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEZENE Rope Curtain Tiebacks,2 Pack Handmade Natural Cotton Drapery Tie Bakes,Decorative Holdbacks Holders for Window Sheer and Blackout Panels,Beige []  2020-2-2 11:45

    Love these !! Sucks doing them every morning but their worth it for the look I wish lol. So A+!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEZENE Rope Curtain Tiebacks,2 Pack Handmade Natural Cotton Drapery Tie Bakes,Decorative Holdbacks Holders for Window Sheer and Blackout Panels,Beige []  2020-2-2 11:45

    These were promoted for use outdoors. I used them outdoor for one month and they do a amazing job of staying in put and holding the curtain back. The down side is they faded quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEZENE Rope Curtain Tiebacks,2 Pack Handmade Natural Cotton Drapery Tie Bakes,Decorative Holdbacks Holders for Window Sheer and Blackout Panels,Beige []  2020-2-2 11:45

    We have a home out in the country.I wanted more of a rustic look to tie back ourcurtains on the patio sliders...these are urdy, and they keep the whole width of thedrapes.Well worth the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEZENE Rope Curtain Tiebacks,2 Pack Handmade Natural Cotton Drapery Tie Bakes,Decorative Holdbacks Holders for Window Sheer and Blackout Panels,Beige []  2020-2-2 11:45

    These look amazing in our coastal home!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obokidly 1 Pair Magnetic Curtain Tie Backs, Decorative Crystal Curtain Holdbacks for Bed Canopy Curtains,Bedroom, Living Room, Office (Gold, 1 Pair-Magentic Buckle) []  2019-12-19 19:40

    Awful! No instructions and the little clips that keep the curtain are only about an inch in diameter so they don’t fit my wood slat frame. Also, measurements on amazon image were slightly off. Definitely not worth the money! And they are not actually blackout curtains!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obokidly 1 Pair Magnetic Curtain Tie Backs, Decorative Crystal Curtain Holdbacks for Bed Canopy Curtains,Bedroom, Living Room, Office (Gold, 1 Pair-Magentic Buckle) []  2019-12-19 19:40

    Top is 2 little I'm very unhappy I would like a replacement top in a bigger size ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obokidly 1 Pair Magnetic Curtain Tie Backs, Decorative Crystal Curtain Holdbacks for Bed Canopy Curtains,Bedroom, Living Room, Office (Gold, 1 Pair-Magentic Buckle) []  2019-12-19 19:40

    The company was simple to work with... fast response. They went out of the method to support me with my before shipping. The fit is a bit off, but to be fair I didn’t measure my bed. It was easily adjusted with two safety pins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obokidly 1 Pair Magnetic Curtain Tie Backs, Decorative Crystal Curtain Holdbacks for Bed Canopy Curtains,Bedroom, Living Room, Office (Gold, 1 Pair-Magentic Buckle) []  2019-12-19 19:40

    The top was too small, will exchange

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obokidly 1 Pair Magnetic Curtain Tie Backs, Decorative Crystal Curtain Holdbacks for Bed Canopy Curtains,Bedroom, Living Room, Office (Gold, 1 Pair-Magentic Buckle) []  2019-12-19 19:40

    Canopy is nice, but constellations are all upside down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obokidly 1 Pair Magnetic Curtain Tie Backs, Decorative Crystal Curtain Holdbacks for Bed Canopy Curtains,Bedroom, Living Room, Office (Gold, 1 Pair-Magentic Buckle) []  2019-12-19 19:40

    MY DAUGHTER LOVES IT,THANKS SO MUCH.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obokidly 1 Pair Magnetic Curtain Tie Backs, Decorative Crystal Curtain Holdbacks for Bed Canopy Curtains,Bedroom, Living Room, Office (Gold, 1 Pair-Magentic Buckle) []  2019-12-19 19:40

    My was missing a curtain, the hooks didn’t fit the frame (so I bought round shower hooks), and the canopy fit but the ties are (in my opinion) poorly placed and don’t hold it on well. They are placed in the middle of each section instead of the corners, so the corners hold caving in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obokidly 1 Pair Magnetic Curtain Tie Backs, Decorative Crystal Curtain Holdbacks for Bed Canopy Curtains,Bedroom, Living Room, Office (Gold, 1 Pair-Magentic Buckle) []  2019-12-19 19:40

    Love how attractive this is. Fit my queen sized bed frame perfectly. Just required to more rings as I have a square frame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obokidly 1 Pair Magnetic Curtain Tie Backs, Decorative Crystal Curtain Holdbacks for Bed Canopy Curtains,Bedroom, Living Room, Office (Gold, 1 Pair-Magentic Buckle) []  2019-12-19 19:40

    This curtain works very well for me and it really can support protect my privacy the same as a living-room chop off.Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obokidly 1 Pair Magnetic Curtain Tie Backs, Decorative Crystal Curtain Holdbacks for Bed Canopy Curtains,Bedroom, Living Room, Office (Gold, 1 Pair-Magentic Buckle) []  2019-12-19 19:40

    I like the product but can't figure out the top and it didn't come with instructions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DCLYSI 2 Pack Magnetic Curtain Tiebacks,16 Inch Decorative Curtain Holdbacks for Window Décor []  2019-12-20 19:18

    These arrived faster than expected, which was awesome. I was hoping they’d be a bit more yellow than gold but, if you’re looking for a real golden color, these are it. The magnets are strong and sticky - no issues keeping the ties held together. I want the packaging had included some ideas for how to style these - I suspect there are multiple ways to twist them around in cool patterns but I’m not creative enough. They look great, however and successfully keep my curtains back with no holes in the wall!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DCLYSI 2 Pack Magnetic Curtain Tiebacks,16 Inch Decorative Curtain Holdbacks for Window Décor []  2019-12-20 19:18

    I am very happy with the and I will be buying more when we a house. I like that the rope is long so it will go around drapes as well as curtains with no problems. The magnets are powerful so they won't come apart. The color is versatile. I am very happy. They are much better than the tie backs that usually come with curtains and the ones that either connect to the wall or are a hook looking for something to catch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DCLYSI 2 Pack Magnetic Curtain Tiebacks,16 Inch Decorative Curtain Holdbacks for Window Décor []  2019-12-20 19:18

    These magnetic curtain ties are versatile and simple to use. Can be used on thick or thin fabric. The only problems are when using it to create a valance look for thick fabric (3rd pic), you have to keep the magnets together for a second, or the curtain sometimes falls down. And for thin fabric (4th pic), you have to go around twice or it will slide down. They are quite strong. I love them. I have them all over my house.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DCLYSI 2 Pack Magnetic Curtain Tiebacks,16 Inch Decorative Curtain Holdbacks for Window Décor []  2019-12-20 19:18

    These magnetic curtain tie backs are adorable. I ordered the purple ones to use with lavender curtains, the tie backs give a amazing accent color. I updated my Granddaughter’s bedroom that we have for her at our house. The bedding is lavender and I also choose a lamp with a purple shade matching the color of the tie backs. The tie backs were packaged in 6 I only required 4 but they are so adorable. The most necessary thing about the magnetic tie backs you do not need to attach anything to the wall or window frame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DCLYSI 2 Pack Magnetic Curtain Tiebacks,16 Inch Decorative Curtain Holdbacks for Window Décor []  2019-12-20 19:18

    "This is the first time I purchased curtains on line. I was confident I could return them if they didn't turn out to be as expected. They were better.I am using them to keep back light blocking curtains. Didn't wish to place holes in the wall for hooks. These curtains are massive and stiff. I wasn't sure they would be powerful enough. They absolutely are. Very, very happy with e color is identical as in the pictures and are simple to use."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DCLYSI 2 Pack Magnetic Curtain Tiebacks,16 Inch Decorative Curtain Holdbacks for Window Décor []  2019-12-20 19:18

    I have been in the shop for curtain ties for quite some time, but didn’t wish to until I found some that matched my curtains well and were simple to use. These fit the ticket. They are magnetic and snap together very easily, and come off in a snap at the end of the day too. The wide dozens of colors to choose from was very helpful. I almost went with the beige to match my curtains but instead I went with the grey to give a small bit of a contrast. I am very satisfied with the method they look. I will hold a pair in each room in my home so I can easily tie back the curtains in the morning. I also like how the look is sleek and modern. In the past I have had curtain ties that you had to actually tie into a knot or bow and I like that I no longer need to fuss with that. The “balls” are about one inch thick and the material has a slight shine to it. They seem to be created of sturdy material that will latest a lifetime if taken care of. These are a amazing point and came in the mail really quickly. I would highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DCLYSI 2 Pack Magnetic Curtain Tiebacks,16 Inch Decorative Curtain Holdbacks for Window Décor []  2019-12-20 19:18

    These are working amazing in mydaughters' rooms! Amazing alternative to putting holes in the wall to keep curtains open. They are so simple to use my 5 year old can place on and take off each day. The fact the band can be wrapped around once or twice depending on desired look is also a nice feature. The magnets keep well and everything stays well in place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DCLYSI 2 Pack Magnetic Curtain Tiebacks,16 Inch Decorative Curtain Holdbacks for Window Décor []  2019-12-20 19:18

    For the these are beautiful good. The string material started to fall off on two of them which is upsetting because I have only had them a couple of weeks. The amazing thing is that it’s just not amazing looking but still works fine. I use those in my children room and you can’t even message from far away. I would still again because they work well and are very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DCLYSI 2 Pack Magnetic Curtain Tiebacks,16 Inch Decorative Curtain Holdbacks for Window Décor []  2019-12-20 19:18

    I have used these in past but I just had two. They are awesome , stays well on curtains. doesn't fall or or slips e is time I ordered the set of six so that I can use in all my room. They can be tied up in various patterns too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DCLYSI 2 Pack Magnetic Curtain Tiebacks,16 Inch Decorative Curtain Holdbacks for Window Décor []  2019-12-20 19:18

    At first I thought I would use these for my curtains, but I've found that I actually like using these as wire ties to support hold my electronics organized. I search these create it much easier to pull single wires through while keeping the bunch together as opposed to Velcro or tape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELISIx 1 Pairs Magnetic Curtain Tieback 16 Inch Decorative Rope Holdback Simple Modern Tie Backs Holders for Home Curtains, Beige []  2020-1-31 12:16

    The drapes I use these tiebacks on are slick fabric. So they slip a small bit, but not enough to not like them. There's 2 additional since I ordered a pack of them, which created it a lot cheaper in the long run. Never know when your young children or grand-kids will use them as toys. I recommend this, highly. Would them again, for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELISIx 1 Pairs Magnetic Curtain Tieback 16 Inch Decorative Rope Holdback Simple Modern Tie Backs Holders for Home Curtains, Beige []  2020-1-31 12:16

    This is such a amazing product and super simple to use! My 7 year old is able to tie her own curtains back it’s so easy! They also look really nice too, amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELISIx 1 Pairs Magnetic Curtain Tieback 16 Inch Decorative Rope Holdback Simple Modern Tie Backs Holders for Home Curtains, Beige []  2020-1-31 12:16

    Work amazing with the fresh curtains we got. Look great, and the magnet works good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELISIx 1 Pairs Magnetic Curtain Tieback 16 Inch Decorative Rope Holdback Simple Modern Tie Backs Holders for Home Curtains, Beige []  2020-1-31 12:16

    I ordered this product and wasn't sure I was going to like them. But when they arrived it was great. I was able to test a lot of various designs with my drapes and decide which one I liked the best. What I love about these is I obtain to use them to search a design for me. Not a cookie-cutter must use one method item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELISIx 1 Pairs Magnetic Curtain Tieback 16 Inch Decorative Rope Holdback Simple Modern Tie Backs Holders for Home Curtains, Beige []  2020-1-31 12:16

    I had never seen these before. I bought more after I received the first order. I love these, so simple to use and look great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELISIx 1 Pairs Magnetic Curtain Tieback 16 Inch Decorative Rope Holdback Simple Modern Tie Backs Holders for Home Curtains, Beige []  2020-1-31 12:16

    These are so well-put together and they work perfectly. They close tightly and securely and look chic without looking too conspicuous. They go perfectly with my light teal curtains.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELISIx 1 Pairs Magnetic Curtain Tieback 16 Inch Decorative Rope Holdback Simple Modern Tie Backs Holders for Home Curtains, Beige []  2020-1-31 12:16

    We bought these to use as tiebacks for our patio drapes. Love the magnet connection and no need to tie a knot. Magnets seem powerful and have stayed closed even in high winds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELISIx 1 Pairs Magnetic Curtain Tieback 16 Inch Decorative Rope Holdback Simple Modern Tie Backs Holders for Home Curtains, Beige []  2020-1-31 12:16

    These things are simple to use, work and look nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELISIx 1 Pairs Magnetic Curtain Tieback 16 Inch Decorative Rope Holdback Simple Modern Tie Backs Holders for Home Curtains, Beige []  2020-1-31 12:16

    I love that we did not have to drill into the wall to install hooks for tie backs. These can be wrapped for smaller curtains if necessary. I originally purchased a set of gray and liked them so much I ordered these dark red tie backs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELISIx 1 Pairs Magnetic Curtain Tieback 16 Inch Decorative Rope Holdback Simple Modern Tie Backs Holders for Home Curtains, Beige []  2020-1-31 12:16

    These are amazing for sheer curtains. I used these to tie them back during the day. You can decide how you wish to place them. Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100% Blackout Grey Curtains for Bedroom 63 inch Long, Waterproof Thermal Insulated Rod Pocket Cotton Finishing Curtains, Window Curtains Panels for Living Room, 2 Panels, 2 Bonus Tie-Backs []  2019-12-18 21:18

    I live in a very old house with high ceilings and long windows. I purchased the 96 in curtains and they are very nice and a amazing value. The curtains are lined and a heavier weight curtain so provides amazing insulation from the heat of summer and the cold winter days. I will these curtains for other rooms in my home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100% Blackout Grey Curtains for Bedroom 63 inch Long, Waterproof Thermal Insulated Rod Pocket Cotton Finishing Curtains, Window Curtains Panels for Living Room, 2 Panels, 2 Bonus Tie-Backs []  2019-12-18 21:18

    The curtains were shorter than the advertised length - blackout quality is on par but they look like bedsheets hanging up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100% Blackout Grey Curtains for Bedroom 63 inch Long, Waterproof Thermal Insulated Rod Pocket Cotton Finishing Curtains, Window Curtains Panels for Living Room, 2 Panels, 2 Bonus Tie-Backs []  2019-12-18 21:18

    Las cortinas son tal como describen! Cubren perfectamente la luz y las medidas son exactas solo que uno de mis paneles vino roto. Parece que la cortaron accidentalmente con unas tijeras.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100% Blackout Grey Curtains for Bedroom 63 inch Long, Waterproof Thermal Insulated Rod Pocket Cotton Finishing Curtains, Window Curtains Panels for Living Room, 2 Panels, 2 Bonus Tie-Backs []  2019-12-18 21:18

    Wasn’t sure I would like them when I opened package, but after hanging one I decided they served there purpose & they look good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100% Blackout Grey Curtains for Bedroom 63 inch Long, Waterproof Thermal Insulated Rod Pocket Cotton Finishing Curtains, Window Curtains Panels for Living Room, 2 Panels, 2 Bonus Tie-Backs []  2019-12-18 21:18

    Got these and a 1 1/8 " rod for a bedroom.I place off installing for a couple weeks or so and a amazing thing I didn't waittoo much rst,one panel had 4" slice in blue with white I just taped slice with somewhite e second panel rod pocket method too narrow,so I'm returning them.And I won't anything furtherfrom this ey need to hire some QC ta love Amazon long lines/hassle.Just drop em off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100% Blackout Grey Curtains for Bedroom 63 inch Long, Waterproof Thermal Insulated Rod Pocket Cotton Finishing Curtains, Window Curtains Panels for Living Room, 2 Panels, 2 Bonus Tie-Backs []  2019-12-18 21:18

    The curtains are nice looking and provide a dark room for perfect rest. We installed them on the master deck sliding glass door.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100% Blackout Grey Curtains for Bedroom 63 inch Long, Waterproof Thermal Insulated Rod Pocket Cotton Finishing Curtains, Window Curtains Panels for Living Room, 2 Panels, 2 Bonus Tie-Backs []  2019-12-18 21:18

    Absolutely love the thickness of the curtains. It allows for a amazing slumber without daylight interruption.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100% Blackout Grey Curtains for Bedroom 63 inch Long, Waterproof Thermal Insulated Rod Pocket Cotton Finishing Curtains, Window Curtains Panels for Living Room, 2 Panels, 2 Bonus Tie-Backs []  2019-12-18 21:18

    Has worked amazing to block the light only downfall is they blow like crazy if there is any wind coming through the windows. Other wise amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100% Blackout Grey Curtains for Bedroom 63 inch Long, Waterproof Thermal Insulated Rod Pocket Cotton Finishing Curtains, Window Curtains Panels for Living Room, 2 Panels, 2 Bonus Tie-Backs []  2019-12-18 21:18

    DO NOT GET THIS CURTAIN, IT IS A SCAM! I received the curtain and it was method smaller then advertised and I personally measured both dimensions to confirm. I messaged the seller and they were extremely unhelpful and would not reimburse me or send a larger one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100% Blackout Grey Curtains for Bedroom 63 inch Long, Waterproof Thermal Insulated Rod Pocket Cotton Finishing Curtains, Window Curtains Panels for Living Room, 2 Panels, 2 Bonus Tie-Backs []  2019-12-18 21:18

    Look amazing and do blackout the light.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jay Franco Marvel Avengers Team 63" inch Drapes 4 Piece Set - Beautiful Room Décor & Easy Set up - Window Curtains Include 2 Panels & 2 Tiebacks (Official Marvel Product) []  2020-1-31 17:33

    This curtain set goes perfectly with my girls room! They love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jay Franco Marvel Avengers Team 63" inch Drapes 4 Piece Set - Beautiful Room Décor & Easy Set up - Window Curtains Include 2 Panels & 2 Tiebacks (Official Marvel Product) []  2020-1-31 17:33

    They are attractive and excellent fit my sons room. Only issue is that they are very thin and do not block any light. I have added blackout curtains which hook on and they’re excellent now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jay Franco Marvel Avengers Team 63" inch Drapes 4 Piece Set - Beautiful Room Décor & Easy Set up - Window Curtains Include 2 Panels & 2 Tiebacks (Official Marvel Product) []  2020-1-31 17:33

    I bought two sets. Each set came with 2 panels and 2 tie-backs. It also came days sooner than first predicted. The only gripe I have is that the photo on the website shows that they are a light gray for the base color. It's actually more of a light pastel aqua or teal. Absolutely not gray. For me, it's fine, my son said he likes it regardless. But if you're looking for it to specifically match your color scheme, be warned. The ones I were sent are NOT GRAY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jay Franco Marvel Avengers Team 63" inch Drapes 4 Piece Set - Beautiful Room Décor & Easy Set up - Window Curtains Include 2 Panels & 2 Tiebacks (Official Marvel Product) []  2020-1-31 17:33

    I place these up in my grandsons bedroom. Amazing quality and look fantastic. Very satisfied with and recommend. Not for room darkening but amazing if that is not an problem for you. I have blinds behind. Colors are vivid and they are so beautiful when the sun come through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jay Franco Marvel Avengers Team 63" inch Drapes 4 Piece Set - Beautiful Room Décor & Easy Set up - Window Curtains Include 2 Panels & 2 Tiebacks (Official Marvel Product) []  2020-1-31 17:33

    These curtains fit perfectly with our sons room. He loves the Avengers and the characters chosen for it are great. The measurements are accurate and they fit the window as expected. They filter the light allowing some to come through so it doesn't create the room too dark when closed. Would definitely recommend if you wish the Avengers in your room.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jay Franco Marvel Avengers Team 63" inch Drapes 4 Piece Set - Beautiful Room Décor & Easy Set up - Window Curtains Include 2 Panels & 2 Tiebacks (Official Marvel Product) []  2020-1-31 17:33

    i ordered 2 sets! only received 1 . contacted amazon and they told me wait 3 days and contact them again but i forgot and now i’m afraid to much time has passed. so i lll have to again. however the set i DID recieve is soooo cute. i love minnie mouse for my girls and these are excellent . keep out sunlight and hold the rooms cooler for these hot days. created well. definitely worth the price. love nt wait to complete the set with more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jay Franco Marvel Avengers Team 63" inch Drapes 4 Piece Set - Beautiful Room Décor & Easy Set up - Window Curtains Include 2 Panels & 2 Tiebacks (Official Marvel Product) []  2020-1-31 17:33

    It is a nice curtain,not true thick but does block light fine. It goes well with the white vehicles wall border I ordered off of here. I however, did not keep the lighter blue color shown in the picture. I received a darker blue one which appears to be the older version. The packaging of the curtain was also obviously opened and heavily taped shut.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jay Franco Marvel Avengers Team 63" inch Drapes 4 Piece Set - Beautiful Room Décor & Easy Set up - Window Curtains Include 2 Panels & 2 Tiebacks (Official Marvel Product) []  2020-1-31 17:33

    As described. Thick curtains. Only had them a week so I can’t attest to durability or ease of cleaning. But I received multiple emails with request for reviews so here it is. Seems ok. Like any other curtain. Top part is too little for curtain to slide along rod for opening/closing so don’t throw away the drapery tabs like I did. 🤦🏽‍♀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jay Franco Marvel Avengers Team 63" inch Drapes 4 Piece Set - Beautiful Room Décor & Easy Set up - Window Curtains Include 2 Panels & 2 Tiebacks (Official Marvel Product) []  2020-1-31 17:33

    We have a Disney themed children bedroom in our condo that we rent and the curtains just add to this theme. We live the various Mickey Mouse expressions on the curtains and they are light and hang really well. The only comment would say is that maybe the curtain tie backs can be a smaller ver of the curtain itself to still present all of he Mickey faces. We would still this again and recommend this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jay Franco Marvel Avengers Team 63" inch Drapes 4 Piece Set - Beautiful Room Décor & Easy Set up - Window Curtains Include 2 Panels & 2 Tiebacks (Official Marvel Product) []  2020-1-31 17:33

    I got the curtains to match my bedspread im a mickey mouse fan and these went into 2 of my 4 windows so I will definitely be buying 2 more sets love them amazing quality and very simple to hang!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REVEW 10 PCS Leather Cord End Cap/Magnetic Clasp with Locking Mechanism Leather Rope Bracelet Buckle Rose Gold (5-10) []  2019-12-24 18:21

    I ordered these 5mm clasps because I ordered 5 mm leather cord to create bracelets and the opening is too small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REVEW 10 PCS Leather Cord End Cap/Magnetic Clasp with Locking Mechanism Leather Rope Bracelet Buckle Rose Gold (5-10) []  2019-12-24 18:21

    Works amazing for the leather bracelets I got them for. Magnetic grips well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REVEW 10sets Retro Bronze Leather Cord End Cap/Magnetic Clasp with Locking Mechanism Leather Rope Bracelet Buckle (4-10) []  2019-12-24 18:22

    Nice looking and amazing magnets!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REVEW 10PCS Cord End Caps for Jewelry Making, Magnetic Clasps for Leather with Locking Leather Rope Necklace/Bracelet Buckle []  2019-12-9 18:25

    Amazing price, fast shipping, would use again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REVEW 10PCS Cord End Caps for Jewelry Making, Magnetic Clasps for Leather with Locking Leather Rope Necklace/Bracelet Buckle []  2019-12-9 18:25

    So I probably won't these again. I search that one end of clasp takes 4mm material great, but the other side is tight which makes it difficult to place in. I tried them all and they're all the same. I tried paracord, leather braid, and cord. I could obtain it in part of the method but I have to create sure the end is excellent just for that. Hope the glue holds. Guess I'll stick with the better created clasps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REVEW 10sets Retro Bronze Leather Cord End Cap/Magnetic Clasp with Locking Mechanism Leather Rope Bracelet Buckle (7-10) []  2019-12-16 18:22

    Amazing price, fast shipping, would use again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REVEW 20sets Retro Bronze Leather Cord End Cap/Magnetic Clasp with Locking Mechanism Leather Rope Bracelet Buckle (3-20) []  2020-1-6 18:20

    Nice cord ends, would recommend, and quick delivery!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REVEW 20sets Retro Bronze Leather Cord End Cap/Magnetic Clasp with Locking Mechanism Leather Rope Bracelet Buckle (3-20) []  2020-1-6 18:20

    Love these easy-to-use & powerful keep clasps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REVEW 20sets Retro Bronze Leather Cord End Cap/Magnetic Clasp with Locking Mechanism Leather Rope Bracelet Buckle (3-20) []  2020-1-7 18:20

    Nice cord ends, would recommend, and quick delivery!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REVEW 20sets Retro Bronze Leather Cord End Cap/Magnetic Clasp with Locking Mechanism Leather Rope Bracelet Buckle (3-20) []  2020-1-7 18:20

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REVEW 20sets Retro Bronze Leather Cord End Cap/Magnetic Clasp with Locking Mechanism Leather Rope Bracelet Buckle (3-20) []  2020-1-7 18:20

    Love these easy-to-use & powerful keep clasps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REVEW 10sets Retro Bronze Leather Cord End Cap/Magnetic Clasp with Locking Mechanism Leather Rope Bracelet Buckle (7-10) []  2019-12-16 18:22

    These clasps were as advertised. Compared to other suppliers, the per unit is very reasonable. The 60mm opening which is what I ordered is a small little when I braid 12 strands. For all other smaller projects, the opening is amazing as well as the magnetic closure with the added grooved safety feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REVEW 10sets Retro Bronze Leather Cord End Cap/Magnetic Clasp with Locking Mechanism Leather Rope Bracelet Buckle (7-10) []  2019-12-16 18:22

    Satisfied with the product but create sure you have amazing glue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REVEW 10PCS Cord End Caps for Jewelry Making, Magnetic Clasps for Leather with Locking Leather Rope Necklace/Bracelet Buckle []  2019-12-9 18:25

    Nice looking and amazing magnets!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REVEW 10PCS Cord End Caps for Jewelry Making, Magnetic Clasps for Leather with Locking Leather Rope Necklace/Bracelet Buckle []  2019-12-9 18:25

    The magnet fastening works very well, and security is fine with the twist catch. The size is just right too, goes well with cord of the right size,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REVEW 10 PCS Leather Cord End Cap/Magnetic Clasp with Locking Mechanism Leather Rope Bracelet Buckle Rose Gold (5-10) []  2019-12-24 18:21

    These clasps were fine quality wise but the holes are NOT 4mm like the image states. I got them to use with 3mm cord and I can easily fit two ends (6mm total) into one clasp. Also, as someone else stated, the two end openings are not the same size. One is about 7mm wide and the other is probably 5-6mm wide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REVEW 10 PCS Leather Cord End Cap/Magnetic Clasp with Locking Mechanism Leather Rope Bracelet Buckle Rose Gold (5-10) []  2019-12-24 18:21

    The magnet fastening works very well, and security is fine with the twist catch. The size is just right too, goes well with cord of the right size,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REVEW 10sets Retro Bronze Leather Cord End Cap/Magnetic Clasp with Locking Mechanism Leather Rope Bracelet Buckle (4-10) []  2019-12-24 18:22

    So I probably won't these again. I search that one end of clasp takes 4mm material great, but the other side is tight which makes it difficult to place in. I tried them all and they're all the same. I tried paracord, leather braid, and cord. I could obtain it in part of the method but I have to create sure the end is excellent just for that. Hope the glue holds. Guess I'll stick with the better created clasps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REVEW 20sets Retro Bronze Leather Cord End Cap/Magnetic Clasp with Locking Mechanism Leather Rope Bracelet Buckle (3-20) []  2020-1-6 18:20

    I really love these for the 3mm vegan suede cord from Panda Hall etc. They go beautifully with the copper pendants I make.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REVEW 20sets Retro Bronze Leather Cord End Cap/Magnetic Clasp with Locking Mechanism Leather Rope Bracelet Buckle (3-20) []  2020-1-7 18:20

    small, but they will be used.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386