Read homee on demand| reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all homee on demand| reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand [App]  2018-7-24 13:7

    Quick and competitively priced

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand [App]  2018-7-24 13:7

    Everyone did an perfect job and were amazing to work with! I will use Homee again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand [App]  2018-7-24 13:7

    Quick, amazing service. Fair pricing.

    0  


    Add your opinion on homee on demand| or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand [App]  2018-7-24 13:7

    The Homee technician​ Juan Carlos was timely ,pleasant, courteous and always kept me inform of his steps on completing my home project. The Homee managers were equally warm and friendly as well as professional delivering perfect work with a amazing outcome of customer satisfaction. I would definitely recommend Homee to be invited into your residence for any of your home services. Best of success in all of future endeavors, look forward to my next home project with Homee. Mrs Yvonne & Belle king.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand [App]  2018-7-24 13:7

    Amazing idea but no service in my zone at all. And im in San Jose, CA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand [App]  2018-7-24 13:7

    Paco is so nice and showed up on Sunday! Mario also did a amazing job and Aguie created sure everything was done correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand [App]  2018-7-24 13:7

    Obsessed. I love it, lots to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand Pro [App]  2018-8-2 13:7

    Is there a reason why we providers are not informed of the info of the job before accepting the job?? How are you supposed to know what tools you may need? Should we have to travel around with an entire work behind the truck??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand Pro [App]  2018-8-2 13:7

    Amazing company love working here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand Pro [App]  2018-8-2 13:7

    Pure Excellence

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand Pro [App]  2018-8-2 13:7

    I hardly have any downtime with Homee! Thanks Homee!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand Pro [App]  2018-8-2 13:7

    The best application around for specialists in the industry!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand Pro [App]  2018-8-2 13:7

    Amazing company

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand Pro [App]  2018-8-2 13:7

    Homee Tech Simple work with simple Navigator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand Pro [App]  2018-8-2 13:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand [App]  2018-7-24 13:7

    This application is so simple to use and far exceeded my expectations. I had the possibility to review estimated charges before I booked. It was simple to contact my service provider and he actually called me to create sure I was ok with their arrival time. I will use this application again when I need service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand [App]  2018-7-24 13:7

    Amazing service, fast, amazing communication and knowledgeable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand [App]  2018-7-24 13:7

    Superb in every way. I will be replacing this HVAC company with my old . Very reasonable prices, explained maintenance and what will need soon to avoid expensive motor replacement. Scheduled more work next month. Huge relief to know what I need to hold AC Humming Personable too, fast, knows his items And on a Saturday to boot. So impressed. Tks Homer. Owner went out of his method to help. Who Does that anymore?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand [App]  2018-7-24 13:7

    Its my dads application very proud of him jack theus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand [App]  2018-7-24 13:7

    Professional and knowledgeable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand [App]  2018-7-24 13:7

    I feel great, called homee on demand they answered right away. Manager austin came over and support me with the app. Unfortunately my cell phone has some issues. He still gave me a demostration and explained the app. He then fixed my lock. I will definitely use homee for my next home improvement and repairs once I obtain a newer phone. Thank you Homee!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand [App]  2018-7-24 13:7

    Very user friendly. Used Hvac and loved my tech!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand [App]  2018-7-24 13:7

    Jacksonville, FL Amazing customer service!! The professional was also amazing and very nice. Thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand Pro [App]  2018-8-2 13:7

    Been for a year i think and yes orlando was not ready yet but i hold allway tracking waiting for it and i almost think this was a scam but the thrue is this is like a android game application where you create is fun and simple i just did my first job and was good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand Pro [App]  2018-8-2 13:7

    The best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand Pro [App]  2018-8-2 13:7

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand Pro [App]  2018-8-2 13:7

    Doesn't work for me I leave it on for hours with no activity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand Pro [App]  2018-8-2 13:7

    This is a amazing application to create and stay busy. Very satisfied with Homee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand Pro [App]  2018-8-2 13:7

    Amazing group to work with and grow my company and my future. Thanks Homee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand Pro [App]  2018-8-2 13:7

    Need a qualified service technician Call a factory train technicians and obtain it fix right the first time. With warranty too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand [App]  2018-7-24 13:7

    Amazing service. Simple to setup, my handyman arrived within the hour and got right to work. Price was very reasonable. I will definitely use this application again!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand [App]  2018-7-24 13:7

    Amazing service. The future of home care.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand [App]  2018-7-24 13:7

    Homee is awesome. You must test it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand [App]  2018-7-24 13:7

    Amazing app. Not sure why everyone isn't using it already!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand [App]  2018-7-24 13:7

    John was timely and did a thorough job without milking the clock. Will recommend to frnds and use again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand [App]  2018-7-24 13:7

    Thank you very much! I had the most unbelievable experience with your services, professionalism and promptness to resolving my issues. You really saved my day. I will definitely use your services again. Thank you Johnson for your assistance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand [App]  2018-7-24 13:7

    Chris Had a plumber named Matt Perez, was on time courteous and hard worker. He worked until the job was done to perfection. Went to obtain parts and did not waste any time. Following morning manager came in and checked the work done! Awesome service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand Pro [App]  2018-8-2 13:7

    On it for a year and have seen maybe 3jobs in a year present up. No info to what the jobs even are. If i call a customer i wish to know what I'm getting into, and don't wish to have tell the customer their job is something i can't handle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand Pro [App]  2018-8-2 13:7

    After a successful run of just over 6 months with homee and shop managers Chris and Chad, things went south quickly and unjustly. My workload quickly grew and actually took over my schedule completely within the first 2 months. Projects got bigger and more lucrative as my results and ratings built a solid foundation for me within homee. I was given a rental turn to do that Chad had failed to even review the scope of work before contracting it. I wasn't informed of the correct scope until after o was already vested in it. Truthfully I should have walked at that point, but I never thought that I would end up being the fall guy for the not good mismanagement that this job was given. Ultimately all of my work with homee that had only portrayed me as a amazing contractor and an an uphill trend to help that, was all suddenly explained to me as inaccurate and of not good quality. How did I complete roughly 300 jobs in 6 months if I wasn't providing amazing end results. If you do obtain involved with homee, I'd suggest not doing any favors for your managers. I misunderstood the level of integrity that Chad and Chris have to the tune of $1200 unpaid for work I did as favors and promised to be created up for on other jobs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand Pro [App]  2018-8-2 13:7

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand Pro [App]  2018-8-2 13:7

    Best application for service profressionals. Amazing friendly staff willing to work with you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand Pro [App]  2018-8-2 13:7

    Fast and simple to work with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand Pro [App]  2018-8-2 13:7

    Future of skilled professionals, like me :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand Pro [App]  2018-8-2 13:7

    Scrivens Home Repair Homee is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand Pro [App]  2018-8-2 13:7

    quick and simple best service-call application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand Pro [App]  2018-8-2 13:7

    This application is awesome. Making some amazing with Homee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand [App]  2018-7-24 13:7

    So fast! So perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand [App]  2018-7-24 13:7

    This application and service is AMAZING! Cannot say enough amazing things in regard to the convenience, the professionalism, and the quality of work that I have received from this service. Especially love the clock feature that it has. You know exactly when they're 'on' the clock and when they're 'off' the clock. I have found that I've actually saved using the service! And the quality of work is actually better because of the quality control this company provides. Thus far the application has been completely glitch and works seamlessly. Extremely user-friendly as well. I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending this application and service to anyone who wants quality work, done quickly, and for a very reasonable price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand [App]  2018-7-24 13:7

    Amazing application for property managers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand [App]  2018-7-24 13:7

    Amazing app. I've used it twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand [App]  2018-7-24 13:7

    I used this service to hang fresh exterior shutters. Very fast service and a job well done. I'll use it again and again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand [App]  2018-7-24 13:7

    Fast, simple to use & professional!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand [App]  2018-7-24 13:7

    Amazing for anyone needing anything fixed anytime !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand [App]  2018-7-24 13:7

    What a amazing experience that we had with Homee. They were fast, efficient and very professional. I highly recommend this service for everyone in need of assistance. Will definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand [App]  2018-7-24 13:7

    Home on demand Helps you search repair services near you ..excellent......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand Pro [App]  2018-8-2 13:7

    Simple and proficient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand Pro [App]  2018-8-2 13:7

    When does the background check come back....can't obtain in touch with you guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand Pro [App]  2018-8-2 13:7

    It's awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand Pro [App]  2018-8-2 13:7

    Doesn't seem to be much going on in Houston.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand Pro [App]  2018-8-2 13:7

    Love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand Pro [App]  2018-8-2 13:7

    Now I am not gonna sugar coat this because I believe in real responses. The application does need to be updated to invovle more than 1 individual at the stage other than putting them as materials, but overall this is a amazing thing. The Homee representatives communicate with you to create sure everything goea smoothly and are always there to respond questions. Even the huge dogs have time to talk to the small people because they know that the employees are necessary for both of us to succeed. If you are a professional looking to really obtain somewhere and not be screwed like the other companies, homee is a amazing put for you. I look forward to continuing a long lasting relationship with them as my company continues to flourish. -College Work Force Foundation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand Pro [App]  2018-8-2 13:7

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand Pro [App]  2018-8-2 13:7

    Homee is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand [App]  2018-7-24 13:7

    This was beyond a doubt the BEST in home service experience I have ever had. He was here 30 mins after I went on the app. He worked quickly and very competently. Use this app! It's awesome. I was trying to do plumbing work and eventually threw up my hands with the water still off. With Homee I did not Sunday premiums, or have to wait days for an appointment. The only guys you choose on the application are available right when you need them. You will not be disappointed! Seriously, this is Uber for home service. I don't think I'll ever use any other service. 😀😀😀😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand [App]  2018-7-24 13:7

    For all of the consumers hoping to search a company that is real to its own claims., this is not the one. Although they proudly boast about back ground checks, what amazing does that do when they send a felon to your door.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand [App]  2018-7-24 13:7

    Had someone here quickly and repaired issue in about an hour. Overall, GREAT experience for a first timer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand [App]  2018-7-24 13:7

    I'm a true estate agent and I used it for the 1st time for an electrician at a walk thru the day of closing. My client saw the house for the 1st time and had concerns about electrical issues, getting the electrican there immediately place their mind at ease. This ended up being an ALL DAY project with 3 trips to home depot. Every time he left he stopped the time. Amazing app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand [App]  2018-7-24 13:7

    I saw the application on the local news therefore I thought they were on my area..... downloaded the application and tried to use it but no service I'm in Tucson Arizona if you live here don't even waste your time don't download..... hint for Homee you should display the locations that you DO service that would support and save us some time as I had to make a profile and everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand [App]  2018-7-24 13:7

    Better than I expected! Watched them drive here like Uber and the electricians knew what they were doing. Just the I expected to pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand [App]  2018-7-24 13:7

    Finally! A company that lives up to the hype! Already booking next appointment. Perfect customer service and a tremendous tech.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand [App]  2018-7-24 13:7

    Uber for home improvement. Fantastic!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand [App]  2018-7-24 13:7

    Awesome service My toilet and shower was clogged and it was so poor one company couldn't obtain it out so we used Homee and Matt Torre cam out and fixed it in no time! Cleaned everything up and left with us feeling very grateful. Thanks Homee!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand Pro [App]  2018-8-2 13:7

    Simple to use amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand Pro [App]  2018-8-2 13:7

    I have been in the trades for over 25 years. Since then, I recently started working with related companies, but I must say, none compare to hommie. They stand miles above all of the rest. They are very friendly and simple to work with. Their rates are the best and they on time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand Pro [App]  2018-8-2 13:7

    Dont waste your time. Horrible customer service, we used this APP, engaged with a consumer for service and never got paid! Avoid at all costs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand Pro [App]  2018-8-2 13:7

    I need to search out why this application isnt working correctly on my phone. I have a Galaxy 8 and it does not keep any notifications of upcoming jobs . My phone is set on priority notifications for the homee application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand Pro [App]  2018-8-2 13:7

    Go Homeeeeeeee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand Pro [App]  2018-8-2 13:7

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand Pro [App]  2018-8-2 13:7

    Awesomely simple to use for service providers and service seekers alike!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand Pro [App]  2018-8-2 13:7

    Jax, Fla. Precision Handyman Services Glad I Joined Homee on Demand Thumbs up to Rob he was true smooth, explained the Business and software, no Brainer I'm in! I'm DONE with Home Advisors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    So fast! So perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Amazing application for property managers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Quick, amazing service. Fair pricing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    The Homee technician​ Juan Carlos was timely ,pleasant, courteous and always kept me inform of his steps on completing my home project. The Homee managers were equally warm and friendly as well as professional delivering perfect work with a amazing outcome of customer satisfaction. I would definitely recommend Homee to be invited into your residence for any of your home services. Best of success in all of future endeavors, look forward to my next home project with Homee. Mrs Yvonne & Belle king.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Better than I expected! Watched them drive here like Uber and the electricians knew what they were doing. Just the I expected to pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Finally! A company that lives up to the hype! Already booking next appointment. Perfect customer service and a tremendous tech.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Paco is so nice and showed up on Sunday! Mario also did a amazing job and Aguie created sure everything was done correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    For all of the consumers hoping to search a company that is real to its own claims., this is not the one. Although they proudly boast about back ground checks, what amazing does that do when they send a felon to your door.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Amazing application for property managers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Its my dads application very proud of him jack theus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Quick, amazing service. Fair pricing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    I saw the application on the local news therefore I thought they were on my area..... downloaded the application and tried to use it but no service I'm in Tucson Arizona if you live here don't even waste your time don't download..... hint for Homee you should display the locations that you DO service that would support and save us some time as I had to make a profile and everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    Amazing idea but no service in my zone at all. And im in San Jose, CA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    Thank you very much! I had the most unbelievable experience with your services, professionalism and promptness to resolving my issues. You really saved my day. I will definitely use your services again. Thank you Johnson for your assistance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    Paco is so nice and showed up on Sunday! Mario also did a amazing job and Aguie created sure everything was done correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE - Home Services On Demand [App]  2019-9-1 13:7

    Amazing idea for an application for fast little jobs! Five stars for application idea, three stars for cost effectiveness of two jobs so far. Highly recommend setting job maximum limits or getting quotes or declining approval of a job if cost comes back much higher than expected. Providers will create bill more reasonable if declined and you talk to them. Jobs are billed per min so each min needs to count for the effective everyday skilled labor rate to be beneficial.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE - Home Services On Demand [App]  2019-9-1 13:7

    Amazing app, I've used it a bunch of times with my rental and my home for plumbing, electric, handyman repairs, etc. It has been very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE - Home Services On Demand [App]  2019-9-1 13:7

    ee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE - Home Services On Demand [App]  2019-9-1 13:7

    This application is great. Required to have home windows prepped for hurricane, should we have the pleasure of a visit some day. Required plywood chop to size for windows an sliding glass door and mounting system set up. Within a couple of mins of submitting request in application one afternoon I was contacted by Michael Salemi who had accepted the job. After discussing extra info of job with Michael he researched mounting options available and picked up supplies required and set time next day to complete job. Michael showed on time and completed job timely and to my satisfaction. He was a pleasure to with and hold me informed with progress at all time . FYI, we used the Plylox clips mounting option for the plywood that Michael learned about during his research in prepping for the job. I feel he went above and beyond in prepping for the job which provided me with a amazing secure simple to install and uninstall hurricane window system by using the Plylox clips that I would not have known about if Michael had not done the research and provided me with multiple mounting options to choose from. I will be using Homee On Demand for future needs and a huge thanks to Michael Salemi for job well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE - Home Services On Demand [App]  2019-9-1 13:7

    For all of the consumers hoping to search a company that is real to its own claims., this is not the one. Although they proudly boast about back ground checks, what amazing does that do when they send a felon to your door.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386