Read homee pro: real home services jobs not leads reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all homee pro: real home services jobs not leads reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    it was glitchy at first but after work was completed having to wait 72 hours for payment is not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    Love the app! First, the staff- Dave & Rachel, are always helpful & accessible. Second, the application removes the worst things about this type of work. For example, there's no billing, haggling, or doing additional work for the client. Third, this application streamlines my everyday work flow allowing for more flexibility. Finally, this app/program has substantially increased my revenue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    Homee is an awesome app. With even a more awesome group of people working. Augie really takes his job to heart. It's not a paycheck it's a passion. A commitment to provide the best possible service not only to the client's. Property manager's and such. But he will go out of his method to welcome you into the Homee family. That's what this application is about ! If you take pride in your work and are serious about what you do ! .Whether it be electric , plumbing , hvac. What ever your specialty is . Than this is the application for you. ! It's about the customer ! Going the additional mile to do quality work. You never have to worry about being . Your will be deposited into your bank acc just a few short day's after completion. And if you have any concerns or questions. There help squad ALWAYS is there to help. Between Augie, Misty , Elaine, Josh and Margie. You are on your method to providing a small better quality of life for you and your family.

    0  


    Add your opinion on homee pro: real home services jobs not leads or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    If you are a true pro and respect yourself you will be disappointed, the rates this application are laughable, enough to earn only for your lunch. You obtain about a half of what customers actually pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    I don't like spiders & snakes and that ain't what it takes to love me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    Amazing once you obtain going Ps Dont be scary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    amazing company to work with on both sides

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    Never recieved shirt?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    was my mistake. want more work available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    amazing work app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    untrust worthy management squad inexperienced, over charges clients, under pays contractors, management has small knowledge of construction/home improvement, unorganized, and over rated. I was a subcontractor for this company, everything was smooth I was one of the first to support them grow in NJ & PA w/ a 5 star rating. we agreed to a which was often lowered twice without my approval add up to more than 4k. I spoke to Tim today 3/26/19. waiting on call

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    won't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    Love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    So far so good!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    amazing company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    Amazing Service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    Simple and proficient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    When does the background check come back....can't obtain in touch with you guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    Amazing company love working here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    Doesn't work for me I leave it on for hours with no activity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    Amazing app, amazing people. Love it so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    Wow! This is great! I signed up, got the fast run down and had a job pop up a few days later. I took the job, went to the customer's house and fixed the problem. Then I waited to obtain and just like they said got 4 days later! So far, it's great! I mean it's an APP that literally gives you jobs for free. I'm a fan!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    Want this was around when I was swinging a hammer. Amazing concept!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    amazing so far, gps sometimes falters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    I recommend the application to everyone amazing application Never being hoben a issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    Love the application helps me out personally alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    best application for any property management company

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    It's amazing and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    amazing company pays quickly and has perfect customer support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    Amazing customer service! I would recommend HOMEE to all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    Sparky home extior washing extends paint life and saves you painting cost and time also do wi RV's mobile washing service will go to zone amazing review's have references you can contact for grarentee results and customer happiness

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    so far great. will modernize once ive been

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    Join the team!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    Amazing Work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    ABSOLUTELY AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    Grear!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    Is there a reason why we providers are not informed of the info of the job before accepting the job?? How are you supposed to know what tools you may need? Should we have to travel around with an entire work behind the truck??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    The best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    On it for a year and have seen maybe 3jobs in a year present up. No info to what the jobs even are. If i call a customer i wish to know what I'm getting into, and don't wish to have tell the customer their job is something i can't handle. if you place some info in to what the job was or perhaps I would have taking one. not to mention they were all more than an hour drive away from me. horrible customer service. yes but you can control your application that gives no information on the seldomly seen job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    I need to search out why this application isnt working correctly on my phone. I have a Galaxy 8 and it does not keep any notifications of upcoming jobs . My phone is set on priority notifications for the homee application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    Go Homeeeeeeee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    Just unbelievable ! Amazing staff and very helpful. A very well thought out app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    Amazing for contractors. The application itself has been a small buggy, but has gotten much better with time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    Amazing app, amazing job, and the people at Homee on Demand are second to none. Thanks Homee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    Amazing company and app. Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    Since i cant post a review without a rate here is where im at right now. Ill wait till 90 days to give a honest and real review. That should be enough time to understand who i am working with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    Amazing app....love the concept

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    I've been doing work for Homee for about a year now in the South Jersey Region, and I have not one poor thing to say about them. Staff is very organized and support create your job, as a contractor, as simple as they can. My contact is Helen. From day 1, she has been very helpful and accommodating to me. Application is simple to use to upload job photos, details, and materials used. Personally, I've never waited longer than 72 hours to obtain once the job was completed and submitted through the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    enjoying the work love the company

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    Over the latest year I have had nothing but positive experiences with Chris Tobler at Homee. Chris has been nothing but professional and very helpful when needed. Thank you for all you do and allowing myself to be part of the Homee family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    I tried to sign up as a pro but after 2 weeks showing background check on pending

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    no jobs yet but amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    amazing platform

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    Simple to use amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    After a successful run of just over 6 months with homee and shop managers Chris and Chad, things went south quickly and unjustly. My workload quickly grew and actually took over my schedule completely within the first 2 months. Projects got bigger and more lucrative as my results and ratings built a solid foundation for me within homee. I was given a rental turn to do that Chad had failed to even review the scope of work before contracting it. I wasn't informed of the correct scope until after o was already vested in it. Truthfully I should have walked at that point, but I never thought that I would end up being the fall guy for the not good mismanagement that this job was given. Ultimately all of my work with homee that had only portrayed me as a amazing contractor and an an uphill trend to help that, was all suddenly explained to me as inaccurate and of not good quality. How did I complete roughly 300 jobs in 6 months if I wasn't providing amazing end results. If you do obtain involved with homee, I'd suggest not doing any favors for your managers. I misunderstood the level of integrity that Chad and Chris have to the tune of $1200 unpaid for work I did as favors and promised to be created up for on other jobs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    I hardly have any downtime with Homee! Thanks Homee!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    Worst application ever Las Vegas division sucks dont invest your and time I still have 4 pending jobs that I invested my and are pending for a month now and vegas reprisentive avoids my notice wait of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    [email protected]#$%! could be more direct to the worker...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    background check takes to long compared to related apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    I love this app, help work great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    The application is amazing and simple to use. My help team, David, Rachel, and the rest of the Atlanta help squad is second to none. I could not be happier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    Maps needs modification to work like google maps to be precise .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    Amazing family oriented company looks out for both customer and contractor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    Most definetly a company i would recomend to either work for or obtain jobs done the right method on time every time. And the best people in customer service they are the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    this application is no amazing at all I place a poor review and someone called me and asked me to please take it off and that they would work whit me and still nothing this is trash to the max

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    amazing experience amazing people, willing to support and the work is very rewarding thabos guys look forward to a lot of years working together

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    They owe me a lot of and never me dont trust them .. they will lie hack and create things just to steal from you ...i did 4 job for them and for over 200 for material for each you will lose in the end dont trust the at all ... they are frauds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    I read the fine print and these guys are charging the customer a fee the service providers 45 percent of the total labor earned. your a bunch of crooks then it can't go to court only arbitrary yeah probably your own employee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    I love working with Darren & Rachel at Homee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    Amazing People!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    need support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    muy muy bien facilita mi life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    Love it works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    I have been in the trades for over 25 years. Since then, I recently started working with related companies, but I must say, none compare to hommie. They stand miles above all of the rest. They are very friendly and simple to work with. Their rates are the best and they on time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    Best application for service profressionals. Amazing friendly staff willing to work with you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    Very satisfied with the service amazing help squad they do exactly what they say. I'm very satisfied to be a Service Pro with homie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    Not good payment, Company is not organized well. A lot of computer glitches at least that what they will tell you. Beware of this company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    they are super simple to work with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    Using between 50-75% of my battery idling since latest update. Moto z2 force with extended battery pack. Ridiculous, used to latest 2-3 days on a single charge now less than one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    always ajusted bids lower without my knowledge, had no issue being that shady, would raither for advertising through fb or google. obtain to set your price, no headache when asking about why changed more and you obtain less .. dont companies dictate what you create or charge.. heck even thumbtack is easier, and also obtain to charge what you need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    The application seems to be working a lot better than in the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    Just received my first job with Homee. The field reps actually visited to meet with me at the jobsite. I have to say I am very impressed with this company's help and quality control regarding their Techs in the field. I look forward to Growing with Homee!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    Put to trade your knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    Simple to work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    so far its okay want i can obtain more work with time to grab the job on the application jobs stay on application less then 1 mintue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    They will Rob you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    Nice and convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    Dont know yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    never obtain leads in months really poor not recomended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    lame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    Been for a year i think and yes orlando was not ready yet but i hold allway tracking waiting for it and i almost think this was a scam but the thrue is this is like a android game application where you create is fun and simple i just did my first job and was good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    Pure Excellence

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    It's awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    Dont waste your time. Horrible customer service, we used this APP, engaged with a consumer for service and never got paid! Avoid at all costs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOMEE Pro: Real Home Services Jobs NOT Leads [App]  2019-11-8 21:9

    Doesn't seem to be much going on in Houston.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386