homemade bread Reviews & Opinions


Submit homemade bread review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BREAD MACHINE COOKBOOK: 120 Most Delicious Bread Machine Recipes (bread, bread bible, bread makers, breakfast, bread machine cookbook, bread baking, bread making, healthy, healthy recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    When I obtain a fresh or new-to-me cookbook the first thing I do is read it from cover to cover. Then I browse through it again and tag every recipe that I wish to try. In this book I marked more than I didn't mark!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BREAD MACHINE COOKBOOK: 120 Most Delicious Bread Machine Recipes (bread, bread bible, bread makers, breakfast, bread machine cookbook, bread baking, bread making, healthy, healthy recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    Amazing book. Comes in very handy. Is better reckless what came with my machine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BREAD MACHINE COOKBOOK: 120 Most Delicious Bread Machine Recipes (bread, bread bible, bread makers, breakfast, bread machine cookbook, bread baking, bread making, healthy, healthy recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    Amazing as recipes, amazing values ,lacks banana bread though

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on homemade bread or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch homemade bread video reviews and related movies:

    See Homemade Bread - SUPER Easy and Delicious! on youtube.

     related image

    See The Best Homemade Dinner Rolls You’ll Ever Eat on youtube.

     related image

    See Simple Homemade French Bread on youtube.

     related image

    See Homemade White Bread How-to on youtube.

     related image

    See Faster No Knead Bread - So Easy ANYONE can make crusty artisan bread. on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Make a Homemade Artisan Bread Recipe | Seriously the Best Bread Recipe Ever! on youtube.

     related image

    See The Ultimate Homemade Sourdough Bread on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Make Bread from Scratch- NO BREADMAKER NEEDED on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BREAD MACHINE COOKBOOK: 120 Most Delicious Bread Machine Recipes (bread, bread bible, bread makers, breakfast, bread machine cookbook, bread baking, bread making, healthy, healthy recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    I have really been enjoying using these bread recipes. Some have ingredients that I never would have thought about using I think you will be proud to have this book in your cookbook collection and will refer to it often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bread Baking for Beginners: The Essential Guide to Baking Kneaded Breads, No-Knead Breads, and Enriched Breads review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:4

    This book is gently dusted in whatever flour I used latest for my recent rustic loaf. I do not bake. Ever. I hate baking cookies, cakes, pastries. I loathe it. I say this because when I chose this book I really had to brace myself for professional baker lingo. The precision, the failure rate. I truly figured this is what I’d just committed myself en...there wasn’t any of that in this book! Bonnie has a method of inviting you into her 1920s bungalow with her warm hearted introduction and makes your feel like you’re in the right spot to learn something new; something amazing and worthwhile. In her writing she feels like an old mate who stands in your kitchen and walks you thru each small intricate step to making these crowd pleasing loaves while sipping that tea in between rising and proofing!I baked my first loaf about a week before Christmas. It was yummy but I worked on my technique and tried again. I had people ask me non-stop HOW to create this and comment on how amazing it was. And it was easy. And it was repeatable. And I loved it! No crazy ingredients to buy. Easy steps with lots of tasty yield.Whether it’s rustic artisan loaves or brioche cinnamon rolls this is your book. I cannot wait to test my sourdough starter this next week. So glad I got this on a whim, learned something fresh and found a fresh peaceful persuit and hobby!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bread Baking for Beginners: The Essential Guide to Baking Kneaded Breads, No-Knead Breads, and Enriched Breads review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:4

    I highly recommend this book to all bread baking beginners! An necessary element to me is the fact that the author is self-taught and not some privileged individual who attained their credentials at some highly esteemed baking school. That route of learning is simply not a realistic option for a lot of of us, striving to create bread in our homes. While those books can be inspiring, they can also leave us feeling deflated and intimidated by the process. This book speaks to the heart of your every day person aspiring to create bread in their home. Not only is this book beautifully written and poetic, it is also well organized and simple to follow.I appreciate how the book starts out with a primary overview of how bread is formed, key terminology, and the primary process. Before you ever obtain to the recipes you have a clear map of what it is you’re trying to achieve and the basic, bare-bone process. What I found especially helpful was the “Common Questions and FAQ’s” sections in the book. One of the most frustrating things about baking is when you follow the recipe to the tee and still you come out with an imperfect loaf. This is the sort of experience that makes me not wish to use the recipe again. I love how the author helps you troubleshoot those imperfect loaves right there in the book. Identifying the issue straight away, gives you the courage to test again! I highly recommend this book to anyone beginning their bread baking journey!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bread Baking for Beginners: The Essential Guide to Baking Kneaded Breads, No-Knead Breads, and Enriched Breads review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:4

    I bought this book after I became enthralled with watching Jenna Fischer bake bread on Instagram. Baking bread is one of those skills that always seemed really intimidating to learn, but it looked like fun, and with everyone around me going low or no-carb in January, bread deserved some love!!While waiting for the book to arrive, I baked two loaves of bread using random “no knead bread” recipes from the internet. They were fun to make, and I thought they turned out okay.....until the book came, I used THESE directions and the recommended equipment (a kitchen scale and thermometer, who knew?!?), and saw THIS bread.I can’t wait to have buttery, homemade bread in the morning! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bread Baking for Beginners: The Essential Guide to Baking Kneaded Breads, No-Knead Breads, and Enriched Breads review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:4

    This book is actually fun. The author not only explains the how but the why. The image with the bowl is my yeast, bubbling up in the warm water. Then I added the flour and salt. Folding, just as she shows in her pictures and descriptions. Later I have a dough baby in a basket and it got super poufy. The latest picture is the finished product. We promptly slathered it with butter and strawberry preserves. Is anything more satisfying than hot bread? What I love about this book is how thorough it is. Every small bit of instruction that a beginning bread baker might want. I felt like a scientist with the weighing and measuring and calculating the temperature. It really isn't as time-consuming as it seems, you do a small bit and then wait a while and do something else. Then you come back. The house smells awesome I could see myself doing this every day even though realistically it maybe every Sunday. As of right now, I wish to test every single recipe in the book I started with the very beginner recipe but I do wish to work my method up to sourdough !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bread Baking for Beginners: The Essential Guide to Baking Kneaded Breads, No-Knead Breads, and Enriched Breads review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:4

    Bread Baking for Beginners is a amazing book. The introduction pulls the reader in and makes them a member of Bonnie Ohara's baking community. Not only does she give the low-down on how she got started, but she does it in such a warm and easy-going method that you know the info and recipes to come are going to be simple to follow and manageable to make. Ohara does not disappoint. As a long-time bread-baker myself, I know I can pull together some beautiful tasty loaves, but Bonnie's opening sections and recipes go above and beyond in their explanations. I learned a ton about useful tools, terms, and ideas that were fresh to me. My loaves are better because I now think about the temperature of my ingredients and the zone in which they proof. I have created several of the recipes in the book (no knead bread, ficelles, and fougasse) and I can't wait to create the cinnamon rolls and the chocolate babka. Ohara's attention to detail has created her recipes shine. I own a lot of bread books, but this is one I know I'll return to again and again, and because it is so beautifully done -- those images are gorgeous -- I'll also be giving this as bonuses to a lot of this holiday season. I want tomorrow weren't a work day -- I wish to bake right now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bread Baking for Beginners: The Essential Guide to Baking Kneaded Breads, No-Knead Breads, and Enriched Breads review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:4

    Bread Baking for Beginners is a fabulous addition to my cookbook collection. I have baked our own bread for years, but there is just something MAGICAL about this book. Weighing out the ingredients is fresh for me. I like that is makes the measuring excellent and precise every time. I was a small intimidated by using the weighing method, but once I got started there is no turning back. The pictures in the book are lovely to look at and helpful to ensure my creations are right on track. The gentle tone in the book is a reflection of the author. I can't wait to dive in and bake every recipe in this gem of a cookbook. It is the excellent book for beginner and experienced bakers alike.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bread Baking for Beginners: The Essential Guide to Baking Kneaded Breads, No-Knead Breads, and Enriched Breads review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:4

    This is a neat book! Don’t be fooled by the paperback cover. It’s not something you’ll tire of. She starts with a No-Knead Bread on page 28. The first thing you’ll message is that she has you individually weigh the ingredients first. This may seem advanced, but it’s not. You’d be surprised how much variance there is from one person scooping and leveling flour to the next. Weighing it ensures that you are using the same amount as the author so that you’ll obtain the expected results. So go ahead and order a small kitchen scale if you don’t have one. You’ll be rewarded with amazing baking. She breaks up all the recipes into numbered chunks and gives amazing instructions and descriptions of just what you should be looking for. The recipe is followed by a page of common issues and FAQs. She’s really setting the baker up to succeed. I mixed the dough, allow it rest for 20 minutes, followed the simple folding instructions, and ran a few errands. When I got back, it was ready for its final folds, proofing, and into the oven. The smell was unbelievable and it had nice flavor for the complete lack of effort. Lol! Here’s a picture of that small me others I have flagged to try: Boule (kneaded) – p 56 * Chocolate Babka – p 96 * Bread with Pre-ferment (Poolish or Biga) – p 112 * Baguettes with Poolish – p 120 * Sourdough Starter – p 131 * Beginner’s Sourdough Loaf – p 135 * Intermediate Folded Sourdough – p 140 * Alchemy Sourdough – p 144*I received a copy to discover and share my thoughts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bread Baking for Beginners: The Essential Guide to Baking Kneaded Breads, No-Knead Breads, and Enriched Breads review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:4

    It’s a must have baking companion in your collection! It’s such a globe of difference to not have processed/preservative bread from the shop shelf; you can create it! A lot of of these recipes are now a family weekly request and fresh holiday traditions as well (brioche cinnamon rolls). There recipes are in grams, so you will need a scale. it’s a amazing book to begin your British baking present practice for those TV baking fanatics. Love this book and the photos support you along the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bread Baking for Beginners: The Essential Guide to Baking Kneaded Breads, No-Knead Breads, and Enriched Breads review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:4

    I'm a self confessed bread snob, and have other bread books from locations like Tartine and Berkeley's Cheeseboard. Those are perfect books, but this book I think is better for the guiding a reader from zero to awesome bread. Bread making can be an intimidating prospect, following the methods in this book produces awesome results! The instructions are very clear and simple to follow without the need for a ton of specialty "gourmet" equipment. There is a nice dozens of recipes from sweet to savory. I really think that most home bakers would search this book to be a amazing addition to their kitchen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bread Baking for Beginners: The Essential Guide to Baking Kneaded Breads, No-Knead Breads, and Enriched Breads review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:4

    So this book is a amazing first test for this bread Baker as far as writing and directing people on a "how to". Some of the recipes such as the pizza with tomato and mozzarella are confusing to follow, she talks about baking the pizza in the pre heat zone and then goes on to shaping the dough, had I followed and did line for line what she was saying, I'd have had it in the oven before step 3 which is completely wrong. As a beginner this book was not amazing for me. Dont believe all the hype just because someone popular happened to be bored and grabbed this book just because it said beginner on it. It seems the author is as much a beginner at writing as I am at baking. Watching her present a how to on her ig was much better than having this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BREAD review [App]  2019-2-7 13:53

    hey it say that it's not working please fix thanks and I've seen videos amazing android game and cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BREAD review [App]  2019-2-7 13:53

    Is very fun, but to simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BREAD review [App]  2019-2-7 13:53

    i dont know whats going on, but i love it 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BREAD review [App]  2019-2-7 13:53

    funny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BREAD review [App]  2019-2-7 13:53

    SOOO CUTE CAN YOU MAKE MORE?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BREAD review [App]  2019-2-7 13:53

    This. . . is. . . the. . . BEST GAME EVER!!! 10/10 :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bread Machine Recipes ~ Bread recipes review [App]  2019-10-21 13:16

    I went through loads of categories and only found about 4 bread machine recipes all others are created by hand the recipes are unbelievable if you wish to create some very delicious breads but if you like I can no longer handle the meeting and all the standing time then this is not for you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bread Machine Recipes ~ Bread recipes review [App]  2019-10-21 13:16

    This application is called bread machine recipes. There are more recipes that you can't use your bread machine for than those that are for a bread machine. Almost fraudulent naming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bread Machine Recipes ~ Bread recipes review [App]  2019-10-21 13:16

    i have paid to go premium but still getting the annoying ads. how long does it take to modernize from primary to premium? Apart from that I'm loving reading all the very a lot of various recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bread Machine Recipes ~ Bread recipes review [App]  2019-10-21 13:16

    I really have fun the recipes I've tried thus far; and I appreciate the inclusion of reviews from fellow cooks/ bakers. I baked a loaf of beer bread and took it to share at a family function...there was not even a crumb left. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bread Machine Recipes ~ Bread recipes review [App]  2019-10-21 13:16

    Where are the bread machine recipes, looks like all oven bake, what a waste of data to download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bread Machine Recipes ~ Bread recipes review [App]  2019-10-21 13:16

    amazing .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KETOGENIC BREAD COOKBOOK: Low Carb Bread Cookbook for Keto,75 Delicious & Easy Keto Bread Recipes for Weight Loss and Healthy Living... review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:1

    This cookbook is very user friendly and give a lot of amazing ideas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KETOGENIC BREAD COOKBOOK: Low Carb Bread Cookbook for Keto,75 Delicious & Easy Keto Bread Recipes for Weight Loss and Healthy Living... review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:1

    The author of this book has taken recipes from all over the internet and weirdly grabbed photos from other completely various recipes and stuck them together. This gives some really odd results - for instance the Simple Three Ingredients Keto Bread is a fluffy light cloud bread while the photo the author has stuck with it is from a video of a regular dark and massive low carb almond bread s, this cookbook has images. But the photos have NOTHING to do with the actual recipes. Not to mention that none of these recipes are this author's work - they are all pinched from all over the place. He doesn't own the copyright on these recipes or these photos and sticking a copyright message on this collection does not create it his.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KETOGENIC BREAD COOKBOOK: Low Carb Bread Cookbook for Keto,75 Delicious & Easy Keto Bread Recipes for Weight Loss and Healthy Living... review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:1

    Love this book!!I have found some really amazing easy food ideas in this. It is simple to follow and understand。

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KETOGENIC BREAD COOKBOOK: Low Carb Bread Cookbook for Keto,75 Delicious & Easy Keto Bread Recipes for Weight Loss and Healthy Living... review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:1

    This cookbook would have been much better with descriptions of the recipes. I only found maybe six or seven I was tempted to try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KETOGENIC BREAD COOKBOOK: Low Carb Bread Cookbook for Keto,75 Delicious & Easy Keto Bread Recipes for Weight Loss and Healthy Living... review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:1

    Oh my goodness what are you waiting for? If you are eating me to THIS is the book for you. To say I'm impressed is the understatement of the year. The author deserves a Nobel prize for this book. Unbelievable recipes, obtain it NOW.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KETOGENIC BREAD COOKBOOK: Low Carb Bread Cookbook for Keto,75 Delicious & Easy Keto Bread Recipes for Weight Loss and Healthy Living... review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:1

    Amazing Book!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KETOGENIC BREAD COOKBOOK: Low Carb Bread Cookbook for Keto,75 Delicious & Easy Keto Bread Recipes for Weight Loss and Healthy Living... review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:1

    I love this cookbook. Straightforward cookbook, nothing fancy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KETOGENIC BREAD COOKBOOK: Low Carb Bread Cookbook for Keto,75 Delicious & Easy Keto Bread Recipes for Weight Loss and Healthy Living... review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:1

    Amazing cookbook and amazing recipes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I am Bread review [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    It is a poor port, the majority of the android game are missing, and once you experience the controls, it is bad. It is difficult to move the bread as the bread just attempts to cling to any surfaces (including the floor), and gripping objects is impossible so the majority of the fun is gone. That makes it difficult to grab and smash any objects. The automatic camera is also not helpful either. Worst of all there is no controller support. That is lazy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I am Bread review [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    I honestly hated the no grip meter, the GUI, and the camera. Why does the camera move when I have it in excellent position?! And please, add full controller help to the game. Yes, I know, this android game is new, but it did take forever to come out; I expected more from you, Bossa. Thanks for a port anyway, it was so awesome, and hilarious!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I am Bread review [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    😬it's addictive because when ever I obtain close to the toaster and then I fall It present me that I can do It! So I hold trying but I do rage out. 8/10 | 4/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I am Bread review [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    The controls suck. Absolutely the worst handling android game I've ever e camera moves when it thinks I wish it to and makes it hard to see, but it also then keeps updating the axis that I use to control the bread. Amazing concept, love the console/steam version. Hate this mobile ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I am Bread review [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    Amazing game. Needs controller support, grip meter, better controls (for a lot of people, i don't really care), and the other modes that the android game has on various platforms. I search it unfair that this android game doesn't have all the android game modes so please add them, or at least fresh ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I am Bread review [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    Glad i can play it on here! As my laptop cant quite run it for pc ver Would you be able to eventually add fresh modes like the baguette smash and bagel run? :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I am Bread review [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    I can't obtain this android game on my computer because it keeps freezing so my mum bought this android game for me so I can play it!😍 I like it but... I'm struggling with the controls!😑 I've read the instructions but... Controls are not easy...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I am Bread review [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    I hesitated from buying because of controls, now I regret it. There is no skill involved, just guesswork. On top of that the android game lags on my mid-range phone.I would refund if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I am Bread review [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    I AM ALWAYS FLYING ALLOVER THE PLACE AND IT MOVED THE BREAD IN ITS OWN AND IT WONT LET ME COOL MY BREAD AND I HAD TO START OVER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I am Bread review [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    I like the android game but how do i grab items and bring it with me because thats what is bugging me in the petrol station

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I am Bread review [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    Attractive game, perfect level design, very realistic main character. It's really fun, one thing that would improve the experience would be a setting to switch the camera, I hate inverted controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I am Bread review [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    Id love to give it 5 stars, but the camera keeps moving when i dont wish it too, and it gets annoying. I love the video test and the stupid situations i obtain myself in, but the camera ruins it. I also want there were alternate controls, like an joystick or something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I am Bread review [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    Fun android game but the controls are so inconsistent. Grabs randomly, moves the wrong way, sometimes it just won't allow you move the method you wish even when it's nice and clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I am Bread review [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    My only problem is it costs method too much cash for a pointless game. It is fun tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I am Bread review [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    My mate has an iPad and I played it with her. I loved it so much, but was sad when I came to the Play Shop and didn't see it. But then I saw it on here and bought it in a heartbeat!!! Thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I am Bread review [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    I love this android game it's so fun and funny but there is one thing and that thing is that I wish to play as a bagel, buggett, and the cracker but I'm on smartphone and Bossa Studios can you please place those modes in smartphone because I wish to play in those modes and in the Xbox and computer you can play as an bagel,buggett, and a cracker and I have to buy it in the Xbox and the computer but it costs cash but my I told my dad if I can play on smartphone and I forgot to tell him that I wanted to play on Xbox or computer and now I can only play I am Bread on smartphone so please Bossa Studios can you very please place the bagel,buggett, and cracker modes on smartphone beautiful please with an cherry on top please beautiful please!!! 😖😖😖😖😖😖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I am Bread review [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    Love the android game but it keeps crashing on my moto g1 - modernize I restarted my phone and it seems to work fine now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I am Bread review [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    This android game is amazing! I have this on Steam, iOS and now Android. The android game is SOOO much easier with touch controls, and it seems to load faster and run smoother on Shield devices than my iPad Air. That's not usually the case. Perfect port!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I am Bread review [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    I know the controls are s opposed to be bad, but you can't even move most of the time. One time, I fell on the kitchen floor, and when I went to a wall to climb back up, I grabbed the floor instead of the wall. And don't even obtain me started on the camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I am Bread review [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    I allways wanted to play I am bread but now that I have played it I realised the controls are poor but the graphics are amazing but it's still a amazing android game though so others should play it to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I am Bread review [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    And I wish toast!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I am Bread review [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    I hate it the controls are not good you cant control which side you wish to you stick you everything you touch its a waste of cash and deserves to be took of application shop i thought it was going to be amazing turns out i was wrong again stop making android games because clearly your not amazing at it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I am Bread review [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    This is fun, but the mobile controls are incredibly difficult. I will probably buy this on Steam instead of playing it on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I am Bread review [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    I just want they had the bagel race,rampage, and the cheese hunt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I am Bread review [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    Paid for the download. Now it says my device is not compatible. Will not give me a refund either. Waste of cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I am Bread review [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    A lot of times it only lets me play the tutorial, and sometimes not even the tutorial. HELP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I am Bread review [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    I loved it because my play shop glitched out and gave it to me for free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I am Bread review [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    Bought this game? Um no. You'll need to buy this AGAIN if you wish to play on Android device TV. -Nice. Yeah, amazing method to @#$% people right off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I am Bread review [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    It's awesome but how do you pick up items need to know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I am Bread review [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    Amazing but one thing please add the other items like starch battles and bagley racing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I am Bread review [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    The controls do not work well. You knead to fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I am Bread review [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    The i like it comment but everytime theres a child Someone enters the room

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I am Bread review [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    This android game is the worst thing I've played the edibility goes down quicker than the the one on PS4 and when you climb walls pls dont waste your cash on this stupid android game pls beleive me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I am Bread review [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    The reason I got the android game is because it looks cool but the the other reason I wish it to be conttroler available 😑 then I tried to obtain a refund but it was to late😤😧😤😧😤😣😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I am Bread review [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    Amazing android game with a lot of rage, but one thing I really want they had was controller support, if I could use my controller it would be a lot easier to play, but still is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I am Bread review [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    It is a poor android game where you cant chose your direction

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I am Bread review [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    I really like it but the CONTROLS ARE SO STUPID!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I am Bread review [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    Amazing game. This is one of the most hardest android games i have ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I am Bread review [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    Its so silly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I am Bread review [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    The first level is fine but it just losses its charm after level 2. Can I obtain a refund?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bread Recipes - Create Starter & Sourdough Bread review [App]  2019-6-19 13:35

    I rarely eat bread I have not baked myself after a childhood of shop bought loaves. This application intrigued me because what baker doesn't wish to learn something new? My eyes must be worse than I thought as most of the text was unreadable except on the Way tab. Little and not sharp. I have a 5.5. inch screen. I will test again with fresh phone coming next week. Looking forward to it but eyes now need rest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bread Recipes - Create Starter & Sourdough Bread review [App]  2019-6-19 13:35

    I recommend this app. very precise for those who like ingredients in %👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bread Recipes - Create Starter & Sourdough Bread review [App]  2019-6-19 13:35

    Nice idea. Still in the process of trying it out. There's an problem with the timer in the way section - the end time of each step is wrong (it keeps changing during the process). The timer itself is fine (it rings after the indicated time period).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bread Recipes - Create Starter & Sourdough Bread review [App]  2019-6-19 13:35

    Merci ! Some suggestions: chance to have bread above 1kg, choose time to begin or end, choose language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bread Recipes - Create Starter & Sourdough Bread review [App]  2019-6-19 13:35

    no where does it say how much starter to add... sourdough guide?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bread Recipes - Create Starter & Sourdough Bread review [App]  2019-6-19 13:35

    Terrible! I shall stick to the way I know. This application is impossible!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bread Recipes - Create Starter & Sourdough Bread review [App]  2019-6-19 13:35

    Ingredients in European measures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bread Recipes - Create Starter & Sourdough Bread review [App]  2019-6-19 13:35

    Messurments in Europe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bread Recipes - Create Starter & Sourdough Bread review [App]  2019-6-19 13:35

    🍞 I don't bake bread, but it seems like a solid & straightforward app. Covers about every aspect of bread I can think of. Now I kind of do wish to bake bread. At least I will have the right amounts of ingredients. Can you hold me from burning it, though? Ooo wait! 💡💡💡💡 !!! Add a timer with an alarm!!! Cool idea, huh?😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bread Recipes - Learn to bake Sourdough Bread review [App]  2019-6-27 13:41

    I rarely eat bread I have not baked myself after a childhood of shop bought loaves. This application intrigued me because what baker doesn't wish to learn something new? My eyes must be worse than I thought as most of the text was unreadable except on the Way tab. Little and not sharp. I have a 5.5. inch screen. I will test again with fresh phone coming next week. Looking forward to it but eyes now need rest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bread Recipes - Learn to bake Sourdough Bread review [App]  2019-6-27 13:41

    I recommend this app. very precise for those who like ingredients in %👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bread Recipes - Learn to bake Sourdough Bread review [App]  2019-6-27 13:41

    Nice idea. Still in the process of trying it out. There's an problem with the timer in the way section - the end time of each step is wrong (it keeps changing during the process). The timer itself is fine (it rings after the indicated time period).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bread Recipes - Learn to bake Sourdough Bread review [App]  2019-6-27 13:41

    Merci ! Some suggestions: chance to have bread above 1kg, choose time to begin or end, choose language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bread Recipes - Learn to bake Sourdough Bread review [App]  2019-6-27 13:41

    no where does it say how much starter to add... sourdough guide?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bread Recipes - Learn to bake Sourdough Bread review [App]  2019-6-27 13:41

    Terrible! I shall stick to the way I know. This application is impossible!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bread Recipes - Learn to bake Sourdough Bread review [App]  2019-6-27 13:41

    Ingredients in European measures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bread Recipes - Learn to bake Sourdough Bread review [App]  2019-6-27 13:41

    Messurments in Europe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bread Recipes - Learn to bake Sourdough Bread review [App]  2019-6-27 13:41

    🍞 I don't bake bread, but it seems like a solid & straightforward app. Covers about every aspect of bread I can think of. Now I kind of do wish to bake bread. At least I will have the right amounts of ingredients. Can you hold me from burning it, though? Ooo wait! 💡💡💡💡 !!! Add a timer with an alarm!!! Cool idea, huh?😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art of Baking Bread: What You Really Need to Know to Make Great Bread review [Book]  2018-4-23 18:0

    Very technical with some long tangents, but in the end, the images and descriptions helped me to place out a much better bread product at home. Only 4 recipes in this book, so it is really a book to learn techniques in how to create a amazing loaf of of bread.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art of Baking Bread: What You Really Need to Know to Make Great Bread review [Book]  2018-4-23 18:0

    This book is a amazing book for the novice bread baker. There are not a lot of recipes but it explains each step in the bread making process so a beginner can create amazing bread of any kind. If you are an experienced baker you won't obtain a lot out of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art of Baking Bread: What You Really Need to Know to Make Great Bread review [Book]  2018-4-23 18:0

    Be Ready! This is a science book. But worth the read to understand amazing bread making.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art of Baking Bread: What You Really Need to Know to Make Great Bread review [Book]  2018-4-23 18:0

    Some amazing info on bread baking. I found it interesting and the one bread that I so far have baked was beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art of Baking Bread: What You Really Need to Know to Make Great Bread review [Book]  2018-4-23 18:0

    Baking amazing bread is an art. The pictures are beautiful. Insightful thoughts on excellent bread even every time you bake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art of Baking Bread: What You Really Need to Know to Make Great Bread review [Book]  2018-4-23 18:0

    Amazing info to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art of Baking Bread: What You Really Need to Know to Make Great Bread review [Book]  2018-4-23 18:0

    I have found after 40 yrs. as a home cook I have often given up because I'm not sure if I am doing the right technique or using the right equipment or the right ingredients. With this book I had no doubt about any of these. I loved all the pictures. And I loved all the breads even more. Each one loooks different, feels various and tastes different. I have become addicted to these breads and you will too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art of Baking Bread: What You Really Need to Know to Make Great Bread review [Book]  2018-4-23 18:0

    I have had a possibility to review the book and it is perfect - I love the e service was also perfect as I received it right ank you for the amazing service.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter