homestack for klwp Reviews & Opinions


Submit homestack for klwp review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homestack for KLWP review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Best custom theme I've found so far, credit to the creator, saved me so much time in having to create it in KLWP. Smart, Neat, Aesthetically Pleasing and Simple to use. Brilliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homestack for KLWP review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Does require the KLWP Pro application to begin and use, but it does pair up beautifully once its linked together

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homestack for KLWP review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Really nice design 5*

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on homestack for klwp or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch homestack for klwp video reviews and related movies:

    See Homestack for KLWP on youtube.

     related image

    See Homestack for KLWP In Action on youtube.

     related image

    See GlideHome for KLWP on youtube.

     related image

    See PERSONALIZAÇÃO | 17 HOMESCREEN KLWP - Kustom Live Wallpaper *seu Android personalizado* on youtube.

     related image

    See Dzpro_anim3 animation theme for KLWP Live Wallpaper on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homestack for KLWP review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Lost £500+ on a stupid bet yesterday, even though my friends told me not to do it. Depressed is not the word! However, this small gem has brightened up my phone and my life since. Absolutely a must have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MaterializedHome for KLWP review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Very nice and, more importantly, snappy and responsive. A lot of the KLWP themes on the shop look amazing but become annoying to use after a short time. This one is quick so you can actually live with it, as well as looking great. Simple to customise too if you want, for example, various favourite apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MaterializedHome for KLWP review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Amazing work. Such a change from what I'm used to. Where did you obtain these wallpapers? I really like the fact that they're so minimal and present up as a solid color from the main screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MaterializedHome for KLWP review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Beautifully done with lots of attention to detail. Developer was super nice and responded to my problems in minutes. Create sure to read the description for how to set it up, my problem was something that could've been fixed by reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MaterializedHome for KLWP review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Amazing app! Was wondering which icon package you used so I could customize my own apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MaterializedHome for KLWP review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    The wallpaper doesn't even answer to any of my commands. Luckily I was able to claim a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MaterializedHome for KLWP review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Hello, I've got this installed on my Note 8 and it works amazing but the status bar is bright white so I can't see the time or anything like that, is there any method of fixing this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MaterializedHome for KLWP review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    After some glitches in the begin I was able to obtain the application working, and now it works fantastically (don't be place off if it doesn't work straight away! Just test a bit)!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MaterializedHome for KLWP review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    The preset looks elegant and modern, it feels fluid to use, and it has functionality. Customizing it is not difficult, and as a result, allows most people to set it to their preferences. Definitely worth the cash in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MaterializedHome for KLWP review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Did not work on my Note 8, was just in the background of my launcher Nova.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MaterializedHome for KLWP review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    I like the minimalistic feel that this KWLP has, really clean, and smooth! Question for the application icons - what icon package goes amazing with this setup

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MaterializedHome for KLWP review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Beautiful, looks amazing and is fast. READ DESCRIPTION to set up properly, i created that mistake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MaterializedHome for KLWP review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Could someone tell me if you can change fahrenheit to Celsius and if not could you add it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MaterializedHome for KLWP review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    its not working for me, can you support me? i really wish this klwp on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MaterializedHome for KLWP review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Its amazing, but can i change news content? Such my own country news. Please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MaterializedHome for KLWP review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Best KLWP theme I'd use so far... Very quick and responsive. worth a dollar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MaterializedHome for KLWP review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    This is the preset that created me buy the KLWP Pro key. Very nice and customisable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MaterializedHome for KLWP review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Very amazing theme to present mates the strong customization options in Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MaterializedHome for KLWP review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Love his work 👌 a amazing preset worth every penny 👊👊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MaterializedHome for KLWP review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Fun preset!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MaterializedHome for KLWP review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MaterializedHome for KLWP review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    I wanted this as it looks awesome so I purchased it, then I see I have to pay an extra £4 odd to access it on the KLWP app. So I can't use this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MaterializedHome for KLWP review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Close option in cards section are not working..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MaterializedHome for KLWP review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    need refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MetroHome for KLWP review [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    Amazing Preset! unbelievable design and work as always. ill really miss you Jordan...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MetroHome for KLWP review [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    Superb work as usual Jordan, I'm loving it bro!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curve for KLWP review [App]  2019-2-28 13:45

    Love it. It's my first time using KLWP and using this template is teaching me a lot. I also really love the date widget so that's definitely staying the same. As for the rest, I'm gonna customize to my liking. So there goes my weekend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curve for KLWP review [App]  2019-2-28 13:45

    unbelievable Fresh preset! love the design. looks amazing on my Note 9 😎👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curve for KLWP review [App]  2019-2-28 13:45

    outstanding as usual. really top job👏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GraceHome for KLWP review [App]  2019-4-1 13:35

    not work on pixel 1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GraceHome for KLWP review [App]  2019-4-1 13:35

    Awesome theme. Wonderful developer. Attention to detail and customer care, second to none. Will be sorely missed. Huge love.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gradjent For KLWP review [App]  2019-4-4 21:31

    Clean, smooth animations, a professional theme.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TWILIGHT for KLWP review [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Amazing design as usual from Martin! Love the various elements and transitions. Would be amazing to have Flickr, 500px or even custom wallpaper support in the future :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TWILIGHT for KLWP review [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Very perfect job & you have my 5 stars. Just I am littlebit curious how can I add other local news link etc in news section. thanks for your suggestion in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TWILIGHT for KLWP review [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    how do I change the name in a calendar event? because your name is written there. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TWILIGHT for KLWP review [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    I've never bought a preset that looks so amazing! Cool job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TWILIGHT for KLWP review [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Ok Martin tnx broder

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TWILIGHT for KLWP review [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Another unique, brilliant preset from one of the best developers, thank you for sharing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TWILIGHT for KLWP review [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Very special preset..brilliant work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TWILIGHT for KLWP review [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Well, as much as I hate to write this review, I don't understand why you would lock the preset for export. It's like you either stick with this theme for forever or come back tweaking out for another 30 mins to set it to your preference. Overall its a beautiful sleek and cool one but not everyone can have the same preferential setting as you do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DeluxeHome for KLWP review [App]  2019-6-6 21:33

    Installed, followed directions, did not work. Developer gave further advice, re-purchased, still does not work. If customization needs to be done to obtain the application working as advertised, it's on the developer to provide proper guidance to ensure this works as intended. Pixel 3a XL, KLWP Pro, Nova Launcher Pro, all a no go. Too bad, it's really nice looking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DeluxeHome for KLWP review [App]  2019-6-6 21:33

    I like the idea of KLWP but always found the setup kulnky or with less built in integration. This theme is not only attractive but usable. Simple to setup and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DeluxeHome for KLWP review [App]  2019-6-6 21:33

    Setup was easy. Anyone familiar with KLWP will have no issue getting it set up. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DeluxeHome for KLWP review [App]  2019-6-6 21:33

    amazing looking preset Jordan,hope you continue to release more presets when you obtain the opportunity 👌👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Savz for KLWP review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Couldn't use do to not having KWGT+ Application looks awesome from the cover pictures, even if that's the point of them. Will modernize when I manage to obtain 6$ from u/noctxm on reddit ♡♡ appreciate the creator!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Savz for KLWP review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    its fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Savz for KLWP review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Really clean work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Styles KLWP review [App]  2019-6-27 13:46

    wow !! just amazing work by dev !! 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Styles KLWP review [App]  2019-6-27 13:46

    love the app..lots of options to customise..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Styles KLWP review [App]  2019-6-27 13:46

    amazing work thanx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Styles KLWP review [App]  2019-6-27 13:46

    amazing application very usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Styles KLWP review [App]  2019-6-27 13:46

    Amazing Work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffee for KLWP review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    This is definitely one of the sleekest and useful KLWP packs on play store. This package has two easy and simple to use setups with dark mode toggle. The dark mode already makes it better than most klwp packs. Highly recommended for anyone who wants something easy and clean as their home screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffee for KLWP review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    Sometimes simply designs are all you need.... These themes offer lightweight designs with various options to highlight either news, or music. However, there's enough zone to add extra komps, if necessary. Simple purchase 🙌🏾

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffee for KLWP review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    A really amazing pair of nice looking and easy themes. Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffee for KLWP review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    2 amazing setups included with this pack. Both highly functional and beautiful. Currently using the white one and loving it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffee for KLWP review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    Amazing easy designs as always, well done m8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffee for KLWP review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    Very nice looking themes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FocusedHome for KLWP review [App]  2019-7-7 13:34

    amazing preset 🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stracta for KLWP review [App]  2019-7-7 13:34

    Perfect design and overall vision. Developer is a amazing asset to the theming/KLWP community and has a broad range of capabilities utilizing KLWP. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SpringboardHome for KLWP review [App]  2019-7-27 13:34

    love it👍. want the time clock had either numbers on the dial

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hyperdrive for KLWP review [App]  2019-7-30 13:35

    An awesome theme, very private feel and the developer is fast and friendly to any issues and begin to any suggestions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hyperdrive for KLWP review [App]  2019-7-30 13:35

    I've installed this but I'm having problems finding the icons files to replace the existing ones on the bottom. any ideas where the .ico files are located

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hyperdrive for KLWP review [App]  2019-7-30 13:35

    Love the simplicity and beauty of this preset. Dev keeps adding cool features too. It's soothing just to watch the animated starry sky all by itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hyperdrive for KLWP review [App]  2019-7-30 13:35

    Super helpful in getting me set up as I was a small lost when it comes to mapping everything. everything is very smooth and once you know how to set it up it works wonderfully.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hyperdrive for KLWP review [App]  2019-7-30 13:35

    A attractive theme with a lot of components you can customize. it's going to take me a min to obtain everything how I like, but the hard work that went into the themes is apparent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hyperdrive for KLWP review [App]  2019-7-30 13:35

    Great. Really nice clean interface and has custom aspect ratio help too which, sadly isnt all that common!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hyperdrive for KLWP review [App]  2019-7-30 13:35

    cool theme with setups for multiple screen ratios so I dont have to tinker with it to create it work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hyperdrive for KLWP review [App]  2019-7-30 13:35

    This is one of my favs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hyperdrive for KLWP review [App]  2019-7-30 13:35

    Beautiful, smooth, just great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hyperdrive for KLWP review [App]  2019-7-30 13:35

    Awesome theme and a really friendly developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hyperdrive for KLWP review [App]  2019-7-30 13:35

    Nice setup, clean and easy :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hyperdrive for KLWP review [App]  2019-7-30 13:35

    Amazing theme! The guy who created this is also super helpful, he responded the same day to support me solve a issue I had. 10/10 would recommend again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hyperdrive for KLWP review [App]  2019-7-30 13:35

    This isn't a theme, it's a work of art. Unbelievably attractive and customizable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hyperdrive for KLWP review [App]  2019-7-30 13:35

    An awesome application that has a ton of customisable options and features and makes your homescreen and lockscreen [email protected]#$%! It's almost like a 1000 themes are rolled into one application and is totally worth your time and money. The developer is also really nice and friendly who'll solve any issues with the application beautiful quickly. Received this through the developer for free as a promo through Reddit and I'm totally enjoying using it. Totally recommend getting this!- 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hyperdrive for KLWP review [App]  2019-7-30 13:35

    Amazing design and sick animations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FluidHome for KLWP review [App]  2019-8-23 21:34

    Amazing theme! It's beautiful easy to use, but i had a question and the developer answered it right away. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FluidHome for KLWP review [App]  2019-8-23 21:34

    Amazing help from creator, gorgeous wallpaper with so much care place in to it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FluidHome for KLWP review [App]  2019-8-23 21:34

    Attractive Design!! Love this so much 👊😎👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wavy for KLWP review [App]  2019-9-20 22:18

    Top quality preset from a amazing designer. Worth very penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wavy for KLWP review [App]  2019-9-20 22:18

    Attractive widget, amazing work 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wavy for KLWP review [App]  2019-9-20 22:18

    The developer does his magic again, truly some awesome craftsmanship, this is worth every penny, hope it will still obtain updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TIDY for KLWP review [App]  2019-9-24 13:49

    Love the preset, I've been using a quite edited ver for a small while, however I think either the most latest KLWP modernize or tidy modernize messed something up, and I think it's the former because now none of the tidy presets are working. As a couple of other users have said, the rainbow circle is nearly transparent and the application circles are invisible. Everything shows up fine in KLWP but not when it's applied to the phone. Any solutions? Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TIDY for KLWP review [App]  2019-9-24 13:49

    Lovely theme, amazing execution as far as I can see after a few minutes... not sure yet if I will adapt it to my needs or draw inspiration for my own theme. Thanks anyway :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TIDY for KLWP review [App]  2019-9-24 13:49

    Liking Tidy Glow, just need to search the right icon theme to go with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TIDY for KLWP review [App]  2019-9-24 13:49

    Hi! My tidy classic won't present the 4 lower icons like productivity, music, etc. Using a xiaomi a1, Android device 9. Would change to 5 if you could support me obtain it fixed. Excited to use it fully. Thank you! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TIDY for KLWP review [App]  2019-9-24 13:49

    love it. added some application links for my regularly used apps. clean and super simple to customize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TIDY for KLWP review [App]  2019-9-24 13:49

    its giving me white bars at the bottom in my Galaxy Note 8, can you support me, give me the values for bachground zoom adjustment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TIDY for KLWP review [App]  2019-9-24 13:49

    Hello, I've been using a self-edited ver of this theme for some time now and I love it, but I think an modernize broke it. The rainbow circle no longer shows up and there's a grey (white?) square instead. I can't go back and select the right bitmap for it because I don't know where in the internal memory it resides, and I really wouldn't wish to lose my changes (I've done quite a lot of tweaks). Support me please :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TIDY for KLWP review [App]  2019-9-24 13:49

    The only issue I have with this is figuring out which ver to use. Unseen in the screenshots is the Glow version! So a lot of glow themes look like a loud mess of colors, this was very tastefully executed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TIDY for KLWP review [App]  2019-9-24 13:49

    This is great! Just wanted to point out an issue. In the notification popup bar, the wireless connection signal does not change like how the network signal does change as signal strength increase/decreases.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TIDY for KLWP review [App]  2019-9-24 13:49

    Love the theme, its nice and clean! I'm using it on a S8 Galaxy the wallpaper is not quite sized for it, is there anyway to stretch it out further to extend to the full length of the screen? Edit: Nevermind, just took a small bit of time (sorry fresh to KWLP). After some playing around was able to size things for the s8 and looks great. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TIDY for KLWP review [App]  2019-9-24 13:49

    Really like the look and feel, and it works amazing with Nova Launcher, just have one problem really: The notification bar at the top doesn't seem to work for me. I tap any of the icons on the bar and it doesn't do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TIDY for KLWP review [App]  2019-9-24 13:49

    Just wondering how can I change the color of the glow around the circles and the icons of the 4 button circles seem a bit blurry when I place a pure black circle color, how can I fix that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TIDY for KLWP review [App]  2019-9-24 13:49

    Not as amazing as it looks on the preview. It's still beautiful cool though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TIDY for KLWP review [App]  2019-9-24 13:49

    Such a lovely theme. I love everything about it. My only want is if you could tap on the weather and it shows the forecast. Amazing job, and hope to see more from you in the future :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TIDY for KLWP review [App]  2019-9-24 13:49

    gorgeous presets. Just one question, where can I search the background photos that you used in the application preview in playstore?

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter