Read honey on my tongue reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all honey on my tongue reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honey on My Tongue []  2021-1-12 20:11

    What's to dislike? Been a fan of theirs since 2003 when we first saw them in Deep Gap, NC at Doc Watson Fest then again at a road fair in downtown Asheville that summer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honey on My Tongue []  2021-1-12 20:11

    Got a three song preview; looking forward to the full album. Polished, meaningful effort from SCR, now seasoned bluegrass veterans!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Tongue Needs Cleaning Too []  2020-12-13 19:43

    Learnt about Indian facts, and tongue hygiene. Never knew I could use a tongue scraper! Definitely should’ve started at a young age to create it part of my brushing routine. I’m glad this book targets younger kids because that’s where it should begin. As children learn about brushing and flossing, cleaning the tongue should be mandatory as well. People from Indian culture are usually brought up doing this as part of their brushing routine. This is a amazing method to create people aware!

    0  


    Add your opinion on honey on my tongue or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Tongue Needs Cleaning Too []  2020-12-13 19:43

    Amazing educational reading for young and old readers. Importance of tongue hygiene with coloring kept my 7 year old entertained

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Tongue Needs Cleaning Too []  2020-12-13 19:43

    Very impressed with the content and concern they express in the book. Amazing for young readers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Tongue Needs Cleaning Too []  2020-12-13 19:43

    Such a fun method to learn about necessary aspects of oral hygiene! Lovely illustrations and poem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Tongue Needs Cleaning Too []  2020-12-13 19:43

    A really lovely educational book with attractive illustrations. Very informative while also being engaging and fun. I highly recommend this as a Christmas bonus for kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Tongue Needs Cleaning Too []  2020-12-13 19:43

    Lol . I came home and My son was coloring in the pages and then he said the tongue scrapper works perfectly and that it gets all the bugs out😂😂😂😂.. This is the only book that he actually has finished reading. I rate it a 10! 💯💯 He doesn’t like to read but this book held his interest. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    You're My Little Honey Bunny []  2020-2-1 1:55

    One of my one year old daughter’s favorite books to have read to her. It’s excellent to read before bedtime since it wraps up with the end of a fun day together. She loves the layered pages and peek-through holes on each page. I wasn’t aware that the author had written versions for other seasons/holidays, so will most likely be adding those to our collection! It also makes a amazing baby shower book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    You're My Little Honey Bunny []  2020-2-1 1:55

    One of my favorite board books for my daughter’s.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    You're My Little Honey Bunny []  2020-2-1 1:55

    I read several books a day to my grandson and this is by far BOTH of our favorites! We just LOVE it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    You're My Little Honey Bunny []  2020-2-1 1:55

    Perfect books. Attractive illustrations. I wish more!!! One for every holiday! These are great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    You're My Little Honey Bunny []  2020-2-1 1:55

    The book is really cute, too poor it arrived covered in something sticky. I'll be returning this and buying from another store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    You're My Little Honey Bunny []  2020-2-1 1:55

    We love this author! This series is my daughters favorite. The cute stories are amazing and the cutouts on each page are fun for kids. I gifted this one to my daughter for Easter and it was perfect.

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    on Bing [nc judiciary case search]  2020-9-3 1:28
    [email protected]

    case net missouri litigant find judiciary case find maryland broward clerk case find md court case find discover more look at this www service pima county consolidated justice court case find will county circuit court case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    You're My Little Honey Bunny []  2020-2-1 1:55

    Love these books! I bought the cuddle bug one for Valentine's day and had to obtain another. The die cuts are cute and pop out which hold my small ones attention. It's a fast read with cute pictures, and my son likes to look at them on his own when he plays too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    You're My Little Honey Bunny []  2020-2-1 1:55

    Adorable small book. My son loves all the cutouts and pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    You're My Little Honey Bunny []  2020-2-1 1:55

    I love reading books to my small one and some are definitely better than others. This is an awesome book. It is adorable, simple to read, and sweet. We have purchased it for all our expectant friends

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    You're My Little Honey Bunny []  2020-2-1 1:55

    Such a cute book. I love this author and all the books she has done. I have every book for each season and my small girl loves them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    write my paper [dissertation]  2020-10-11 18:55
    e34iniy [email protected]

    Amazing data. Thanks a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my canadian pharmacies blbs [cheap online canada pharmacy edfe]  2020-10-8 23:36
    [email protected]

    list of canada online pharmacies from canada pharmacy generic canada pharmacy online canadian pharmacy for cvs pharmacy buy online canada pharmacy pharma from canada rite aid pharmacies canadian pharmacy for canadian pharmaceutical online pharmacy medications online canadian pharmacy my canadian pharmacies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my case in gov search [broward county civil case search]  2020-9-3 1:23
    [email protected]

    see post miami dade criminal case find brazoria county case find website here her comment is here search more his comment is here kcoj case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salt On Your Tongue: Women and the Sea []  2020-7-16 18:48

    Boring read. Anticipated something great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salt On Your Tongue: Women and the Sea []  2020-7-16 18:48

    I had long been looking for this kind of book. It blends a mixture of how the author dealt with her grandmother's death, how she experienced her pregnancy, and a lot of culture's views on the sea. I loved the method she blended women in a lot of mythological traditions with that of the oceans and shore line. Her observations on how a lot of cultures view women in the same light as they viewed the ocean had not really ever occurred to me. I loved this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pull My Tongue--Funny Cartoon Game Lock Screen [App]  2019-4-5 13:35

    Funny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honey [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    > How simple, charming dance flick it is. One of the first movies in the revolution of modern dance flicks, though I know I saw it too late. Nowadays there are a lot of movies are coming out since the younger generation showing very interest in the dance. I especially don't know how 'Step Up' created a successful franchise, but the sixth is on the way. Honey is a main character's name played by Jessica Alba. A passionate dance, choreographer, when her dream coming to real that hits a roadblock for some reason followed by other issues. So now she has to come up with a solution to solve all the issues and that's the movie tells how she overcomes them all at once. A easy story, even the choreography was ordinary, but not a poor film. I anticipated Alba to give a present that not to forget for the decades. This is now obviously a decade old flick and disappointed with her character, especially with her dance moves. But young Alba in a y pose on the poster, no one can just ignore it from watching. Overall, I enjoyed it. Since I'm watching it delayed, I should not compare it to the show scenario. Even though it has been only 13 years, in which all the fields rapidly advanced, so the dance. I suggest you just go for it with an empty mind if you wish to see it. Soon I'm going to catch up with its sequel, but I know it won't be as decent as this one. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pull My Tongue--Funny Cartoon Game Lock Screen [App]  2019-4-5 13:35

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pull My Tongue--Funny Cartoon Game Lock Screen [App]  2019-4-5 13:35

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    andronix - linux on android without root []  2020-6-18 7:32
    [email protected]

    Looked promising, but the download button on their www service takes you to google play, so I took myself off to AnLinux.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Far Sweeter Than Honey: Searching for Meaning on a Bicycle []  2020-12-17 21:13

    I fond it to be very well written. I could not place it down. The detail was amazing... felt like I was on the journey. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Far Sweeter Than Honey: Searching for Meaning on a Bicycle []  2020-12-17 21:13

    I felt I was traveling alongside him as I read each page. William beautifully captures the mindset of his 22 year old self. It was poignant his deep reflections on his life from the perspective of both his younger self and his identity today. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Far Sweeter Than Honey: Searching for Meaning on a Bicycle []  2020-12-17 21:13

    This is such a fun, adventuresome, picturesque and introspective book! I highly recommend this book by William Spencer as a amazing Xmas show for escapism for yourself and loved ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Far Sweeter Than Honey: Searching for Meaning on a Bicycle []  2020-12-17 21:13

    Speeding downhill at 40 mph on the island of Samos - on a bicycle, sleeping under the stars in orange groves in Syria, climbing hills with one-pedal-at-a-time focus, watching shooting stars under skies that seem timeless, I was happily surprised to search myself actually feeling the thrills and chills of this wonderfully engaging memoir of a once-in-a-lifetime adventure. As William moves from the familiar western European globe view into Asia and its unfamiliar customs but oh so familiar human kindness, memories were resurrected as I recalled my own transformative adventures. In addition to the wonderfully described landscapes of Europe, the Middle East and India, peppered now and again with a succinct and spot-on British wit, we obtain to ride along as William's inner landscape broadens and builds into a completely rejuvenated and life-affirming view of the globe in which we humans are fundamentally kind and respectful of each other. I can't say enough about this book. It moves along at a amazing clip and doesn't waylay us with lengthy philosophical diatribes. It simply paints a attractive and enjoyable picture of one young man's belief in himself, his curiosity, and his journey of inner and outer discovery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood on the Tongue: A Cooper & Fry Mystery (Cooper & Fry Mysteries Book 3) [Book]  2018-5-10 18:0

    In this third Fry and Cooper police procedural, the overworked and understaffed squad finds itself with several deaths and disappearances: the body of an unidentified man uncovered by a snow plow, the body of a woman found near the crash website of a Globe Battle II airplane, the disappearance of her young baby, and the disappearance of another young man. Although at first, there seems to be no connection between the cases, Cooper's curiosity and intuition come into play and the dots are connected. The mysteries all hinge around the crash of a Lancaster airplane in the Peak Zone in 1945 and the unexplained disappearance of the pilot whose body was never found, as well as the cash bags with the pay for RAF forces in three airbases in the area. The arrival of the pilot's Canadian granddaughter intent upon finding out the truth complicates matters for a while. In the end the bodies are identified, the baby found unharmed, the criminals, involved in the trading of military artifacts are rounded up, and the disappearance of the pilot is explained.While the action may seem slow at the beginning, it is because Booth spends time in building atmosphere and characters which add to the complexity and the realism of the novel. The Peak District is almost another hero in itself especially since it is the dead of winter with people battling ice and snow. The zone under investigation is the website of a number of airplane crashes and the description of the ghostly remains of those planes is sad. The local characters are developed unerringly, including members of a Polish community living in the town. The relationship between Cooper and Fry still is tentative, but they do form a solid squad despite their differences. This was another all-nighter for me since I just could not place the book down. Readers who have fun realistic police procedurals with amazing attention to characters and setting should feel the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood on the Tongue: A Cooper & Fry Mystery (Cooper & Fry Mysteries Book 3) [Book]  2018-5-10 18:0

    I don't normally review books but all three of his books kept me turning pages and even reading when I had other things to do. I like Cooper very much and Diane Fry is growing on me. I haven't been able to guess the ending of any of the three books. I'm part method through my third book and looking forward to number four.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fulton HD50000101 Bolt-On Trailer Tongue Jack with Drop Leg - 5000 lb. Weight Capacity []  2020-1-11 19:55

    The handle broke on this piece of garbage less than two months after purchase. The really poor part was that we couldn't the boat detached at the storage facility. Ended up leaving my truck there still attached to the boat as the boat is too huge to take anywhere else. This was after 22 hours on the water. Dead tired from a long day of fishing. Had to load everything in another car and then didn't have room for travelers. How do I return this crap? At the very least, I need a replacement. Please have the vendor contact me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fulton HD50000101 Bolt-On Trailer Tongue Jack with Drop Leg - 5000 lb. Weight Capacity []  2020-1-11 19:55

    The Fulton 2500 lb trailer jack was received with a damaged box and a parts kit missing. It was received one day later than estimated and for me that was not a problem.I called customer service that day(Saturday) and left a notice about missing parts. The following Monday I received an email acknowledging my message. Their resolution was to send another complete unit and shipper to pick up damaged unit within 10 days. Within a weeks time the second trailer jack arrived and was ry professional response and follow e jack works as you would expect and is well built with amazing welds and very massive duty materials. The adjuster foot is simple to actuate and should latest for years!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood on the Tongue: A Cooper & Fry Mystery (Cooper & Fry Mysteries Book 3) [Book]  2018-5-10 18:0

    I have now read 13 books in this series, IN A ROW, BACK TO BACK. They are that good. Stephen Booth's deep sense of put (England's Peak District) and his complex, sympathetic portraits of the people who inhabit it set these absorbing police procedurals well apart from the rest of the ere is such vivid sensory description and intensity of emotion that I feel I have LIVED these books along with all the memorable, well-rounded characters Booth has created, most especially Cooper and Fry themselves as they develop and change over time. Even minor characters are never allowed to become stereotypes. We come to know and care about these people, and they gain our deepest sympathy regardless of their flaws.I can't start to place into words my gratitude to this accomplished author for sharing his special gift. Above all, Booth respects his reader, takes no shortcuts, springs no rude surprises. Everything works together to build a complex and believable globe that I can only hope will be sustained on and on into the future. Each fresh book just leaves me craving more. Five stars, indeed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood on the Tongue: A Cooper & Fry Mystery (Cooper & Fry Mysteries Book 3) [Book]  2018-5-10 18:0

    I've just recently discovered Steven Booth's Cooper and Fry mysteries. I am currently reading the fourth book in the series and I am enjoying them so much that I hate to place them down. Mr. Booth creates an atmosphere that you sink into and characters that are both believable and flawed. If you have fun settling into a story and watching the plot unfold, these books are for you. Although any book in the series can be read on it's own, I highly recommend you start with book one and read them in order, as the main characters, Cooper and fry, appear and develop in all of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fulton HD50000101 Bolt-On Trailer Tongue Jack with Drop Leg - 5000 lb. Weight Capacity []  2020-1-11 19:55

    I'm going to begin by saying that I think that the guy who came up with A-Frame jacks is running some type of kickback scheme with auto manufactures where he gets a chop of the sales of replacement tailgates - just kidding of course. As with nearly every trailer I've had with a A-Frame jack the jack handle hits right in the top center of my tailgate. I understand the placement from a physics point of view, but it stinks from a convenience perspective. I just got a fresh truck, and a fresh 16ft vehicle hauler, and I was determined to search a method to hold me from forgetting and dropping the tailgate on the jack. Well the easiest and most effective solution was just to remove the A-Frame jack and bolt one of these on to the side of the tongue. My trailer has a 5" steel tongue and this fit perfectly with only about 1/4" to spare. The capacity of the jack is plenty to raise and lower the trailer tongue and it now allows me to drop my tailgate without having to unhook the trailer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fulton HD50000101 Bolt-On Trailer Tongue Jack with Drop Leg - 5000 lb. Weight Capacity []  2020-1-11 19:55

    The jack is much better designed and functional than the 2000' Jack it replaced. The grease zert is moved to the front where I can actually reach it (I didn't even realize the 2000 lbs jack had one until i removed it). The handle is stronger and turns much easier. If there was a little critique it is that the mounting holes are narrower than the 2000 lbs jack which seems odd. Everything is well machined, massive duty and solid. I don't expect to have to replace this jack for the life of the trailer. It comes with 3 various size U brackets to mount to a beam in the trailer. Of course I had to drill fresh holes to mount it since it replaced a 2000 lbs jack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood on the Tongue: A Cooper & Fry Mystery (Cooper & Fry Mysteries Book 3) [Book]  2018-5-10 18:0

    This third novel in the Cooper and Fry series is a long book at 512 pages. But they’re 512 pages packed with several complex yet engaging stories that slowly mesh into one tale tied to the crash of an RAF bomber in ever, this book could have been shortened by probably close to a hundred pages by cutting some overly long descriptive passages and some of Ben Cooper’s internal monologs. This novel would have been much faster paced and much more engaging er and Fry still need an infusion of ‘Grow up’ . They’re both experienced, capable police officers but they act like siblings with severe jealousy problems. It’s already wearing a small thin and will obtain very tiring if it continues much longerStill, I like this series enough that I’ll hold reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood on the Tongue: A Cooper & Fry Mystery (Cooper & Fry Mysteries Book 3) [Book]  2018-5-10 18:0

    I've had it with Fry and Cooper. I have been really patient hoping that Fry wouldn't be such a b#%$h but when she pulled a file from her drawer with investigative info on Cooper, that was the end. I closed this book. These characters are not realistic. Cooper is a sniveling, mama's boy and Fry is cold hearted. They are not even believable. The plots in Boothe's books, wander all over the place, too a lot of possibilities for crime solutions that are not even plausible. And the author doesn't even know that feng shui is a Chinese term, not Japanese. Do the research and maybe then write a amazing book. I have no clue why these books score such amazing reviews. I won't be reading any more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fulton HD50000101 Bolt-On Trailer Tongue Jack with Drop Leg - 5000 lb. Weight Capacity []  2020-1-11 19:55

    Replaced the 1,000 lb trailer jack with wheel on my 24 foot trailer when it started sticking and acting up. I never understood why my trailer came equipped with such a light wheeled jack, loaded with boat my trailer weighs in at 9,000 lbs with a tongue weight of of about 750 lbs. Sure the 1,000 lb jack met specs but it never felt secure work on the boat on the trailer and you felt the sway. Plus why the wheel I mean who's rolling this trailer around on the jack, the one time we tried to move the unloaded trailer around on the jack was a trial. Plus with the wheel even on level relatively level ground you had to chock the trailer right away of create sure you had the jacks wheel in a donut or it might begin moving. Plus the wheel Always required a donut and a piece of plywood if you were jacking on soft ground or asphalt in hot weather.OK now the Fulton HD2500. Bolted on in mins on my 3x5 inch trailer tongue. It gave me more travel up and down than the Pro Series 1,000 that came off. The jack feels much more secure, the boat doesn't sway as much when you work on her. And best yet there's no slab of plywood under the pad and it hasn't sunk into the blue stone pad I hold the trailer on. All in all I am very satisfied with this purchase so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fulton HD50000101 Bolt-On Trailer Tongue Jack with Drop Leg - 5000 lb. Weight Capacity []  2020-1-11 19:55

    It comes with all the hardware for a dozens of box frame tubing applications. The first one lasted 11 years. It's crazy powerful and has enormous lift. Mine is on a 25' Grady White.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood on the Tongue: A Cooper & Fry Mystery (Cooper & Fry Mysteries Book 3) [Book]  2018-5-10 18:0

    Method too much description, too much repetition of contextual material. Maybe included for atmosphere, but less would be more, for me. Diane Fry is just obnoxious and apparently completely lacking in self-insight. The resolutions of the different story lines are done so cursorily they were almost anti-climactic. But the writing flows fairly well, Ben Cooper is likable, and there is some story in there if you skip through some of the padding, as I did. I'd give it 2.5 stars if I could. Not sure if I'll test another or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood on the Tongue: A Cooper & Fry Mystery (Cooper & Fry Mysteries Book 3) [Book]  2018-5-10 18:0

    This is the first book I've read of this series & thoroughly enjoyed it. I am always interested whencrimes of the past are involved. The author intertwined a mystery from WWII that had a major impact on the community with a current day murder investigation. The characters are well-developed & complex & reveal their secrets only a bit at a time, leaving the reader guessing till the end the true facts of both cases. The story is set in a little city near Manchester England & in nearby rural areas. The author does an perfect job of describing these settings so that the reader has a powerful sense of the surroundings. The book definitely kept my attention! I highly recommend it to mystery fans!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fulton HD50000101 Bolt-On Trailer Tongue Jack with Drop Leg - 5000 lb. Weight Capacity []  2020-1-11 19:55

    I loved this jack at first. Very simple to raise the tongue of my 22' aluminum jet boat. However, this latest winter it just stopped working. When I took it apart I found the pinion gear that attached to the jack handle had sheared in half. I never abused it at all and I would guess my tongue weight is about #300lbs. Far bellow the advertised capacity of #2500lbs. I expected a lot more out of what was supposed to be a high quality jack. I'll be replacing it with another brand this time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fulton HD50000101 Bolt-On Trailer Tongue Jack with Drop Leg - 5000 lb. Weight Capacity []  2020-1-11 19:55

    This is an perfect trailer tongue jack. Very sturdy. One minor problem is the jack has a plastic cap covering the gears and just above the grease fitting. It came in damaged. I didn’t test to obtain a replacement; just repaired it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood on the Tongue: A Cooper & Fry Mystery (Cooper & Fry Mysteries Book 3) [Book]  2018-5-10 18:0

    Winter is always a challenging time for the police in Edendale, Derbyshire. The blizzards and chilling winds create the bleak landscapes and twisting streets even more difficult to traverse and investigate in. But crime always goes on, regardless of the weather and the Edendale police have several cases in play.A young woman is found buried in the snow. At first it appears she just got tired and lay down and was killed by exposure but the post mortem reveals bruises that are evidence of a beating. The case is reclassified as a murder and even more critically, it appears she had a young baby who is now en a man's body is discovered when a snowplow hits it. Again, it appears to be a murder and the police don't even know who he is. His clothing shows a well-dressed man who should have been missed. Why isn't someone looking for him?Then another strange happening distracts attention from the latest murders. A woman has traveled to Derbyshire from Canada. She identifies herself as the granddaughter of a military pilot who crashed his plane into the mountains during WW II. All aboard were killed except for one Polish squad member and the pilot who supposedly survived only to vanish. He is blamed for the wreck and his granddaughter has come to clear his name. She is very determined but the police are already overwhelmed with work. She tries to enlist Ben in her find but his superiors have already forbidden anyone to support with the police force already spread thin.When the cases all begin to look as if they are connected, the police scramble to search out what all three have in common. Ben is the hometown boy who knows everyone and who is a city favorite. But his superiors, including Diane Fry, see him as a man who is easily distracted from the orders he is given. Will Ben's obstinate nature support to solve the crimes or is standard police procedure the method to go?This is the third in the Cooper and Fry mystery series. In this one, Diane has just gotten the promotion that everyone assumed would go to Ben and is now his boss. This ratchets up the interplay between the two who come at every issue in a diametrically opposed fashion. Readers of the series will have fun this further case and the unfolding of the relationship between the two. This book is recommended for mystery readers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood on the Tongue: A Cooper & Fry Mystery (Cooper & Fry Mysteries Book 3) [Book]  2018-5-10 18:0

    Ben Cooper must be the most likeable detective ever featured in English crime fiction. He is the local boy created good, everybody's best mate (even some of the criminals he apprehends!), with the exception of the ambitious, hard case Diane Fry who happens to be Ben's boss. Fry bullies Ben unmercifully in a very unPC manner but the suspicion is that there is a deep underlying friendship (or more?) between the two. It will be interesting reading the following books in the series to see how Stephen Booth maintains and/or resolves this e descriptions of the moors, villages, and local characters are comprehensive and very enjoyable to this reader although at times the storyline does seem to bog down with the travelogue taking prime vertheless the intricate twists and turns in the plot hold the reader intrigued and requires a level of concentration to hold all the players in focus leading to another unexpected but staisfying conclusion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fulton HD50000101 Bolt-On Trailer Tongue Jack with Drop Leg - 5000 lb. Weight Capacity []  2020-1-11 19:55

    Exactly what I needed. My driveway has an beautiful steep incline that requires me to raise the bow of the boat high enough to allow any water drain while she's sitting. In the past I would have to raise it as high as I could with the old trailer jack, use a jack stand to help the trailer up while I retracted the jack, moved concrete blocks under it, and cranked it up again, to achieve the height I needed. Then of course I would have to reverse the process to obtain it down again. I true PIA to go through this every time we used the I just back the boat up, crank the jack down to obtain the height I need. Saved me dozens of work, see the before and after pics 's also A LOT easier to crank. Really like that it has a grease fitting too !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fulton HD50000101 Bolt-On Trailer Tongue Jack with Drop Leg - 5000 lb. Weight Capacity []  2020-1-11 19:55

    After installing it I followed directions and place my grease gun on the fitting and it fell off, seems threads are stripped! See no contact seller button anymore so seems this is only method to obtain his attention! Love the jack and its now holding my boat up, so hard to return.... Send me a grease fitting with all the threads!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tongue Twisters [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    This is a nice application but the handwriting is not sooo applicable and some more tongue twister can be added by as we say it might be the best but as per as me its a better application so if you wish us to say that it is the best application in the world, so you must do some change in the application that we told ..... Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tongue Twisters [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    Well it somewhat meets my expectations but fairly confusing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tongue Twisters [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    I love the tounge twisters though few r long it is really amazing ......I am sure u will have fun it ..........😊👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tongue Twisters [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    It is not fun at ALL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tongue Twisters [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    Nice but some more tongue twisters be added. 😉😊 nice aap 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tongue Twisters [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    Amazing app. Very Funny. I really enjoyed. But sometimes feel bore.😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tongue Twisters [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    Sooo funny🤣I couldn't stop laughing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Tongue [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    The android game is amazing and addictive but the issue is there should have been some method to resurrect if you die.. I mean in globe 4 the stages are 5 and difficult. If we die in the final wave we have to begin again.. This is frustrating and am stuck in one level for days now.. Soon I'll uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Tongue [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    I love the android game but I don't really like how I die in one hit. Its kinda frustrating. I'd love it if you could please place in a life system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Tongue [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    i don't play a lot of games... but that android game is really fun, and very addictive. i would highly recommend it. enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Tongue [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    I think that you need to fix a glich when you bring a super puff in the corner and it keeps you stuck and can sometimes obtain u killed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Tongue [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    This android game is to hard it's actually the worst android game I have ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Tongue [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    I like the android game alot please add more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Tongue [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    A very addicting and fun android game also satisfying tongue physics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Tongue [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    Can you please add fresh levels alrady I [email protected]#$%! it was amazing 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Tongue [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    Best android game I have ever played. The graphics are amazing as well as the sound track. Every few levels they introduce a fresh opponent which means the gamplay never gets old. The controls are very simple to use and learn. Its simple to play and hard to master.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Tongue [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    Amazing game, i had so so much fun, if u think it's simple wait until u reach the other worlds.... Please create the SEQUEL but don't change neither the melody nor the Sound effects

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Tongue [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    Somebody once told me the globe is going Macaroni I ain't the sharpest tool in the shed she was looking kinda dumb on her finger and her thumb on a shape of an L on her forehead,well the here's got down and the rows hold Goin back to the rug and mowing down slay changkua on her nesana NE the backers gonna go bankrupt at bay so much to do so much to create so much alololololo and you say I'm going numb and you tell me I'm going numb,hey now your an all star BYE!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Tongue [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    Over all awesome love the characters and stages and it can be challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Tongue [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    I Like it but I can't turn off annoying vibrations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Tongue [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    I really have no idea for some of these

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Tongue [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    I like the android game but i don't like that you die so quick maybe you have it to 10 heart that will be 😎 he have 10 heart that wll be so 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Tongue [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    This android game us amazing create more like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tongue Twisters [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    I cannot understand some of the tongue twisters because they are cursive...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tongue Twisters [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    Id love it only if it was not cursive i am 8 i dont know cursive! Dude It could have improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tongue Twisters [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    This application is crap😯😯😯😯😯😯.What the hell is it soposit ta be a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tongue Twisters [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    Banane wala jo bhi hai es application ko usko bahaut meri taraf se appreciation !!! nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tongue Twisters [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    Not that fun for street trips

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tongue Twisters [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    I loved this application it's a kind of timepass, it's very funny too seriously guys it's toooooo amazing 😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tongue Twisters [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    It is small Confusing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tongue Twisters [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    I LOVE it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tongue Twisters [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    I love this android game very much 👌😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tongue Twisters [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    I like this app.But I don't like that can i change my favorite font.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tongue Twisters [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    Amazing application & I request you,plz create an application which has a full doent of all inventors and their invention or all discoveries along with their discoverer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tongue Twisters [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    It stoped when you begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tongue Twisters [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    its a godd application for speaking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tongue Twisters [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    I really like this application but still it need a lot of more.😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tongue Twisters [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    Amazing application some are tricky words

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tongue Twisters [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Tongue [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    Some levels are just too difficult. Amazing concept but some things need to be fixed. Vibration when you die is annoying when you are trying to play the android game silently. Missiles that are too far off screen should vanish. You cant see them coming and it sucks being on scene 4/5 and getting hit by a missile you cant even avoid. "1 hit death" in a android game with projectiles everywhere is beautiful dumb as well. Create it a "2 hit death" at least.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Tongue [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    I love this game, it makes me feel like spiderman! Do not forget, you can change your hero using that button with the dots at the begin of the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Tongue [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    I LOVE THIS GAME IT LIKE YOU CAN BE SPIDER-MAN. CAN you GUYS MAKE A 2 GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Tongue [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    Its fun and addictive i only have one request add some boss like mech,robot, cyborg,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Tongue [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    The control's are poor like a poor ver of the original IQ ball and for a close range swinging android game u need amazing control's and the levels are really repetitive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Tongue [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    its beautiful amazing but the dinsours are stupid they shoot three missiles thay follow you they are op you cant even escape because of the stupid tounge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Tongue [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    I love this android game it is so fun and a amazing time assassin

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386