hong kong tai chi Reviews & Opinions


Submit hong kong tai chi review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Tai Chi review [App]  2019-8-13 13:22

    The instructor is very thorough and explains the rationale behind all the movements, which helped me a lot. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    donkey kong kong review [App]  2019-2-9 13:29

    too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    donkey kong kong review [App]  2019-2-9 13:29

    not even like the old donkey kong!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on hong kong tai chi or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch hong kong tai chi video reviews and related movies:

    See Taichi Practice in the Kowloon Park, Hong Kong on youtube.

     related image

    See Hong Kong 1980 Tai Chi and traditional practices on youtube.

     related image

    See Hong kong - The Peach Pack - Tai Chi Chuan for longevity on youtube.

     related image

    See Learn Tai Chi 8 forms for beginners (chinese version) - Hong Kong on youtube.

     related image

    See After Your First Month Of Tai Chi Classes (#1) on youtube.

     related image

    See Tai Chi and Qigong in a Chinese Park on youtube.

     related image

    See Tai Chi for Anxiety on youtube.

     related image

    See Hong Kong Tai Chi 24 steps with Mr and Mrs So 31-08-2013 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    donkey kong kong review [App]  2019-2-9 13:29

    best free donkey kong arcade android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Taxi Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 0:48

    just paid $2.70 for this application and it doesnt even work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Taxi Cards review [App]  2019-9-21 0:48

    Literally the only application required for taxis in Hong Kong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Open TV review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    very not good app. stop all the time...🙄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Open TV review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    重溫太少,無得chromecast,無android television app,完全無用

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Open TV review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    請問會提供 Android device TV ver 嗎?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Open TV review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    勁多廣告,勁少內容

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Open TV review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    可重温的日劇太少。

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Open TV review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    又多廣告,又唔好睇,重成日斷

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Open TV review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    Why is this APP not AVAILABLE ON ANDROID TV or Apple TV? Come on, obtain with the times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Open TV review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    經常卡, 就算開wifi睇片都會不斷卡,播5秒load20秒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Open TV review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    Crash when begin the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Open TV review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    太高清,時常卡,改為240p 好過.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Open TV review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    不能用,什麼也看不到

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Open TV review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    I really like to watch their TV show, especially the training puppy that one, that's so cool! I hope you guys can create more programmes similar to animals, that would be awesome! ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Open TV review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    Always ads. Never watched any clips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Open TV review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    熄咗提示都仲有,好x煩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Open TV review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    廣告多到離譜。

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Open TV review [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    All videos including live and on demand can't be played. (I am using Nokia 6) Only CM can be played. No contact or support provided from the application itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Open TV review [App]  2019-10-8 14:15

    千呼萬喚始出來,奇妙電視加油!除以下兩個問題要改改,其他完全正常。1) 訊息提示關閉後仍會出現 2) 畫面向下拉,會 refresh,睇緊嘅片段都會重新載入。

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Open TV review [App]  2019-10-8 14:15

    Cannot move to sd card. Waste memory.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Open TV review [App]  2019-10-8 14:15

    Does not work with my ASUS Z00A

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Open TV review [App]  2019-10-8 14:15

    it'll be cool if we can choose the original over dub

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Open TV review [App]  2019-10-8 14:15

    好喜愛睇奇妙電視, 如果節目重温可以支援 Chromecast 就好了。

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Open TV review [App]  2019-10-8 14:15

    有得用手機睇,方便好多!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Open TV review [App]  2019-10-8 14:15

    Won't work outside Hong Kong, no Android device TV or Apple TV application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Open TV review [App]  2019-10-8 14:15

    快點出android television 版,因為我個到收唔到訊號

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Open TV review [App]  2019-10-8 14:15

    too a lot of ads... but at least you can see the programmes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Open TV review [App]  2019-10-8 14:15

    I really like using this app, and I'll totally suggest this to my mates and family. Add oil!💪💪💪💪

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Open TV review [App]  2019-10-8 14:15

    Xperia XZ Premium 睇唔到片

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Open TV review [App]  2019-10-8 14:15

    I downloaded this application just now by the promotion of the unbelievable TV members and it was indeed a amazing job. Hold up with the amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Open TV review [App]  2019-10-8 14:15

    同網頁一樣,好無誠意

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Open TV review [App]  2019-10-8 14:15

    這個爛鬼垃圾APP,祝關門大吉。

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Open TV review [App]  2019-10-8 14:15

    chromecast help !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ruby Tuesday Hong Kong App review [App]  2018-2-3 13:6

    Athletes foot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ruby Tuesday Hong Kong App review [App]  2018-2-3 13:6

    The application hangs a lot of times then you need to reset it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ruby Tuesday Hong Kong App review [App]  2018-2-3 13:6

    the barcode cannot be scanned at the restaurant. The staff said the screen is too dark as I've already set it as the brightest!!! It makes me walk around the restaurant again and again coz the waiter said it needs to scan it outside the restaurant as there are brighter for scanning. Of coz, finally can't scan too!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ruby Tuesday Hong Kong App review [App]  2018-2-3 13:6

    Where's the American app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ruby Tuesday Hong Kong App review [App]  2018-2-3 13:6

    This amazing application to use ......I think now not for sure...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Style Mahjong - Paid review [App]  2019-3-29 13:43

    The best HK style mahjong application I have found, but it could really use a refresh on the resolution of the graphics. It doesn't need to be fancy, but it needs to not be blurry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Style Mahjong - Paid review [App]  2019-3-29 13:43

    Perfect application for playing the classical ver of mahjong. Plays the exact method my family plays with true tiles. Well worth the cash :) A slight modernize on the graphics and the application would be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Style Mahjong - Paid review [App]  2019-3-29 13:43

    You cant have a player have 4 begin chows, pick up a winning tile and suddenly have a seven twins hand... something definitely wrong. Have had another couple of anomalies but overall I'd give the android game 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Style Mahjong - Paid review [App]  2019-3-29 13:43

    Amazing game! Worth paying for no ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Style Mahjong - Paid review [App]  2019-3-29 13:43

    I love the android game however, Wild Snake with bamboo did not work in the Famous game. I have a screenshot with my hand clearly showing a self drawn Wild Snake and the victory button doesn't appear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Style Mahjong - Paid review [App]  2019-3-29 13:43

    Failed to allow me chou. Otherwise, it is an ok game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Style Mahjong - Paid review [App]  2019-3-29 13:43

    I got 5 west winds icons. I got the photo but can't attach here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Style Mahjong - Paid review [App]  2019-3-29 13:43

    At latest a proper 4 winds game. Nice one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Style Mahjong - Paid review [App]  2019-3-29 13:43

    My favorite gaming application Best Mahjongg application available that is still being updated by devoted developer. If you search bugs, you can send him a notice and it gets fixed in the next update. 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Style Mahjong - Paid review [App]  2019-3-29 13:43

    Love it Although scoring system a small various from the real hong kong style. For example, mixed pongs should be 3 fans and not 4. Overall nice android game to pass time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Style Mahjong - Paid review [App]  2019-3-29 13:43

    Excellent! My physical boxed Mahjong tileset from Macau is included! It is now like I'm playing the virtual set that's in the wooden box! Recent modernize has GREAT features!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Style Mahjong - Paid review [App]  2019-3-29 13:43

    Cannot android game for the 十三么 I manage to have a possibility to victory 十三么, why can't I victory the android game ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Style Mahjong - Paid review [App]  2019-3-29 13:43

    Love it At last, true mj - not just tile matching. Amazing pace of play, simple to see even on phone screen. Intuitive interface with useful options. Just the right amount of feedback and instruction. Have recommended it to others who like it as well. Amazing support, too. It's 5 stars for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Style Mahjong - Paid review [App]  2019-3-29 13:43

    I bought the paid version. Fun to play. The application does the complicated items - scoring, winning moves, initial layout - so you can focus on learning the android game strategies. It would be nice to gave a pause between android games rather than each series running into the next. Also a switchable back button would be nice: visible for practice android games and hidden when you're playing "for real". Thank you so much for making the true Mahjong android game so accessible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Style Mahjong - Paid review [App]  2019-3-29 13:43

    Will not let to victory "New achievement self drawn" then nothing happens. The android game will not let me to win. Happens with the free version, so I decided to pay. Now I'll request a refund. Would gladly hold the android game if this were fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Style Mahjong - Paid review [App]  2019-3-29 13:43

    amazing android game helps me pass the time of day just like true mahjong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Style Mahjong - Paid review [App]  2019-3-29 13:43

    Amazing Android game Very nice traditional mahjong - it's so disappointing that a lot of people think that mahjong is only a matching solitaire game. I love the fresh tile sets :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Style Mahjong - Paid review [App]  2019-3-29 13:43

    Still buggy At the begin of every game, the same person draws and discards first. In mahjong you are supposed to take turns going first unless it's your turn and you win. Also sometimes a Kong registers when it's a various tile to the pong you have. Please fix! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Style Mahjong - Paid review [App]  2019-3-29 13:43

    Overall an perfect game! Plays well on my LG G Pad 10" smartphone and my Kindle Fire HD7. . Very amazing graphics, nice layout, silky-smooth android game play. One issue I've noticed when playing on my LG G Pad keeps me from rating with a full 5 stars (for now): on occasion, when I attempt to resume a android game after logging in, the application will abruptly stop and force me to restart. Otherwise, this is a nearly excellent game, and will obtain that 5th star from me once the issue is solved. BTW, a lot of thanks for the ad-free, paid version... saves a lot of wear and tear on my device's battery, and makes playing "Hong Kong Style Mahjong" much more enjoyable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Style Mahjong - Paid review [App]  2019-3-29 13:43

    At latest the excellent ver of mahjong Works perfectly on my Samsung 10" tablet. I have just started to play the android game with a group and this android game is a unbelievable aid to learning and getting familiar with the suits. I have played about 50 android games without any sign of a bug, bit of a novelty compared to some applications. Perfect value for less than £1. Anyone wishing to learn mahjong this app is the one, how about porting it across to Windows Phone then I can play it whenever I like? Well done to the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Style Mahjong - Paid review [App]  2019-3-29 13:43

    Hong kong style mahjong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Style Mahjong - Paid review [App]  2019-3-29 13:43

    Superb! Totally addicted! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Style Mahjong - Paid review [App]  2019-3-29 13:43

    Very good. Best Mahjong android game I've found.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Style Mahjong - Paid review [App]  2019-3-29 13:43

    Beautiful good. Could use a bit of support with the interface but overall is well done. It has a habit of thinking a slight misclick of the chi and pong and victory buttons is an attempt to throw a tile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Style Mahjong - Paid review [App]  2019-3-29 13:43

    Need further improvement 1. The android game speed is too quick even you set to slow. 2. Why there is no flower tiles?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Style Mahjong - Paid review [App]  2019-3-29 13:43

    Looks good. But too hard It will be amazing if it teaches me how to play. Like give tips so that i can learn as i go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Style Mahjong - Paid review [App]  2019-3-29 13:43

    Peter perry Hold upthe amazing work paul

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    麻雀 神來也麻雀 (Hong Kong Mahjong) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:22

    too less free chips, finishes in 10 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    麻雀 神來也麻雀 (Hong Kong Mahjong) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:22

    Nice, but simple too lose

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    麻雀 神來也麻雀 (Hong Kong Mahjong) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:22

    Stupid system that blackjack never win, always want to allow player top up,just dont play,tried 10times in a roll, all lost! Host always obtain 20 and u obtain 12!then u draw a 10 and lost!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    麻雀 神來也麻雀 (Hong Kong Mahjong) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:22

    Android games are fixed....higher possibility of winning only when you purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    麻雀 神來也麻雀 (Hong Kong Mahjong) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:22

    loading slow. i hope there's an English ver too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    麻雀 神來也麻雀 (Hong Kong Mahjong) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:22

    simple to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    麻雀 神來也麻雀 (Hong Kong Mahjong) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:22

    Beautiful amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    麻雀 神來也麻雀 (Hong Kong Mahjong) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:22

    amazing android game but expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    麻雀 神來也麻雀 (Hong Kong Mahjong) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:22

    Funny android game you will have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    麻雀 神來也麻雀 (Hong Kong Mahjong) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:22

    Not Hong Kong style mahjong!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    麻雀 神來也麻雀 (Hong Kong Mahjong) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:22

    simple to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    麻雀 神來也麻雀 (Hong Kong Mahjong) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:22

    challenging and quick answer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    麻雀 神來也麻雀 (Hong Kong Mahjong) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:22

    starting victory then always lose

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    麻雀 神來也麻雀 (Hong Kong Mahjong) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:22

    nice android game to be played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    麻雀 神來也麻雀 (Hong Kong Mahjong) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:22

    Create your brain work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    麻雀 神來也麻雀 (Hong Kong Mahjong) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:22

    No more HK style

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    麻雀 神來也麻雀 (Hong Kong Mahjong) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:22

    Very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    麻雀 神來也麻雀 (Hong Kong Mahjong) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:22

    amazing android game play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    麻雀 神來也麻雀 (Hong Kong Mahjong) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:22

    如果時間可以長一點就好了 方法可以是每人每回有3秒思考時間 和每局有20秒後備時間 3秒過後就開始扣後備時間 扣了的後備時間在1局內是不會回復的 只會在有人胡/流局才會回復到20秒的

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    麻雀 神來也麻雀 (Hong Kong Mahjong) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:22

    不错,好玩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    麻雀 神來也麻雀 (Hong Kong Mahjong) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:22

    wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    麻雀 神來也麻雀 (Hong Kong Mahjong) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:22

    4/5 left out 1 star for improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    麻雀 神來也麻雀 (Hong Kong Mahjong) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:22

    为什么积分归零了?!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    麻雀 神來也麻雀 (Hong Kong Mahjong) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:22

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    麻雀 神來也麻雀 (Hong Kong Mahjong) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:22

    Amazing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    麻雀 神來也麻雀 (Hong Kong Mahjong) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:22

    played their blackjack game, the banker had 7 "twenty" in a row! you called this random? ripped off is what this application does!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    麻雀 神來也麻雀 (Hong Kong Mahjong) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:22

    爽到冇法弹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    麻雀 神來也麻雀 (Hong Kong Mahjong) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:22

    好垃圾

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    麻雀 神來也麻雀 (Hong Kong Mahjong) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:22

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    麻雀 神來也麻雀 (Hong Kong Mahjong) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:22

    fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    麻雀 神來也麻雀 (Hong Kong Mahjong) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:22

    nice android game

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter