Read hook cat reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hook cat reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hook Cat [App]  2019-6-13 13:29

    cute and fun game, the only poor thing is whenever u die/win a add pops up and it's quite annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    14 Model Cat Latch Hook Kit Rug Cat 571 21 by 15 Inch (1 pack) []  2019-12-17 20:46

    Looks nothing the picture. I spent hours and hours on this (I'm almost done...), and I'm so disappointed and upset by what it actually looks like. I wanted to give this to a mate for their birthday, but you can barely even tell they're kittens. These are all the actual colors, I also was meticulous about making sure I was using the correct colors. DON'T BUY THIS IF YOU WANT IT TO LOOK ANYTHING LIKE THE PICTURE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    14 Model Cat Latch Hook Kit Rug Cat 571 21 by 15 Inch (1 pack) []  2019-12-17 20:46

    I loved it! I had mistakenly purchased a kit without s color grid. I had not done a latch hook in several years, so I required a grid as a guide. As a cat lover, this kit was perfect! I would definitely recommend it!

    0  


    Add your opinion on hook cat or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    14 Model Cat Latch Hook Kit Rug Cat 571 21 by 15 Inch (1 pack) []  2019-12-17 20:46

    I bought this for my 86 year old mother in law. She found it difficult because the colors on the outline of the pattern did not match the yarn colors which created it too hard to her to work on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    14 Model Cat Latch Hook Kit Rug Cat 571 21 by 15 Inch (1 pack) []  2019-12-17 20:46

    I skipped this step and it turns out that my kit had two additional rows. There is ample yarn to fill them but I wasn't expecting to have to improvise on the pattern at the end of the project. Otherwise this is a nice kit!

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Hook [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Simply does not work. Signed up to BFI Player, which sadly forces you to use this disgrace of an application to watch their content. An error is thrown every time I test to play a video. Absolutely not fit for purpose and I will be cancelling my BFI subscription as a result.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hook [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    It's a disgrace that the BFI player + website takes you to Hook to play a video. I have a downloaded hook three times on a S 7 Android device Galaxy Samsung. Still every time I go to play a video it comes up with error and nothing works. Because of this I am going to cancel my subscription to the BFI Plus. I hope both Hook and BFI read these reviews and respond. The BFI which is normally perfect should know there are better and more famous video player apps to link their website to .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hook [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Keeps crashing. 5-6 times in 2 hours. Not just a one off either, same problem each day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hook [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Well, I suppose its ok ... that is if you want see a amazing picture, but with no audio. Have checked all my settings, but still no audio. I had to to watch a particular sports team. So, all I'm curious about at this point is if Hook reads these reviews at all, & do/will they address them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hook [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Doesn't work on 7.0, or 4.4.2. what does it work on? BFI lost another potential customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hook [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Downloaded to play ATP videos and it worked great, so 4 stars -- verdict still out for other uses, but for me, running Lollipop on LG G3, just fine so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hook [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Video and audio aren't very good, no Chromecast is a huge allow down, video controls are lacking, and full screen isn't full screen.

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Hook [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Another BFI subscriber cancelling their subscription here. I did actually manage to obtain one single solitary video to play, so maybe a codec issue. Word to BFI - please, please, please drop Ooyala. It was probably the cheapest and quickest method to obtain your service up and running (or not in my case), but it is seriously letting your organisation down. You've a beyond unbelievable catalogue to be proud of, with a means of delivery that is shameful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hook [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    I'm trying to watch Taylor Swift's interview on it, and it won't even loaded. It's just a black screen when I go to the app. There's no options to work with or anything. It's ridiculous. Waste of time. I'd give it -1 stars if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hook [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Plays ads over the content, commonly starts the movie/episode over, and has extremely limited controls. If you can avoid it, DO NOT DOWNLOAD. This has created BYUtv almost unwatchable for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hook [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Why do you even exist when there's YouTube or www services like CNN that can embed their own videos? Just used this once to watch a news video, uninstalling now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hook [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    crashes constantly on droid 4.4.4 vodafone intelligent tab 4g using bfi player plus. hopeless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hook [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Forced to it to watch adidas rockstars and it would only throw errors. Other than playing its demo pitch stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hook [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    I begin the application and the only thing I obtain is a black screen. No method to go forward. Will cancel it. It's amazing for nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hook [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Tbh what is wrong with you people. THE REVIEWS ARE MEANT TO BE READ BY THE PEOPLE WHO CREATED THE APP TO MAKE IT BETTER. I am not the only person that thinks this. Please, read this review, understand it, and test to fix it. If you can it's as easy as responding we are working on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hook [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    This player is needed for the BFI Player service. It is unusable on these Android device versions: 4.2.2, 4.4.2, 7.1.1, 7.1.2. Got it working on 4.4.4, but Chromecast does not work (audio only). BFI Player help say that Android device 6 and above are not supported (Android 6 was released 18 months ago). I do want BFI would obtain their act together and sort these problems quick before the service dies a death through lack of subscribers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hook [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    I downloaded hook because I wanted to watch some videos on tweeter and every time I begin hook it shows me the history page and doesn't give any other option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hook [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Doesn't work. Going to miss my niece's event. Absolute garbage app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hook [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Hook doesn't play Sky News feed on flagship Samsung tablet. My fault, I shouldn't be supporting Sky anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hook [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    My God ! You could have been simpler! Method is simpler! There is no option for anything to do! It helps in seeing the not so dark side of darkness !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hook [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Tried on a number of devices and all i ever obtain is media player error. Absolute rubbish. Most disappointing is that this is used by BFI for their streaming service. All those movies I wish to see but can't because of this useless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hook [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    This crashed 4- 5 times. It would be a amazing th I Nguyen if it really worked. Please, fix and I'll test it again in a year to see if it's fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hook [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    No Chromecast support? Please go directly to jail. Do not pass "Go." Amateurs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hook [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Volume cuts out after about 5-10 seconds. Closing, killing, reinstalling the application changed nothing. Didn't happen before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hook [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    VisualOn player error, every time. Such a worthless app. Commercials play fine, content throws errors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hook [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    I only use this application to watch #Studio C, otherwise it's a useless application and I can't do anything on it that I can't use other apps for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hook [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    U Go On Chrome And Type What U Wish To See And Add Hook With It #Me And My Children Love The Free Shows We Watch Love U Guys :3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hook [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    A black history screen is all it displays.

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Hook [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    The BFI need to decide if they are serious about streaming. They are charging rates comparable to pro services which work reliably, but failing to provide a service. This kludge is not the answer. I'm absolutely certain there will be a lot of folk out there who, like me, would happily for a service which does what we have come to expect from the likes of Netflix or Amazon, reliable streaming, casting and so forth. When will it happen?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hook [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    NOT SPAM, I'M VERY REAL! There is email/web addresses at the bottom of this page, it has help. I read quite a few NEGATIVE reviews, it works GREAT for what I was told I required for! And further down a review tells you how to obtain your video on Chrome. Yes there was a black screen as I opened it but I don't need to begin or control anything. I just went back to the website that sent me here to do whatever I need to do! It's up to the website that sent you here if their video isn't playing correctly, don't you think?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hook [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    The application worked for watching online videos that needed it, however it was totally pointless. The same www services that require have other videos available to watch directly in the browser. Basically forced to use the app, which worked, but should never be needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hook [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    10 TV said to this application to watch their broadcast. Commercial played just fine. When it changed to the program, this popped up. "This video isn't encoded for your device."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hook [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    I'm not finding any menus for anything, any support or customer service when something goes wrong. My audio suddenly stopped working after over a year on my Samsung Galaxy, and there is nothing of service for support or " contact us!!!!"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hook [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Excessive lots times for advertisements, which results in one in three videos not playing at all; of those that do play, they're often not in HD either. My only use for this application is to access coastalwatch content

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hook [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Business Insider, why do you wish us to install yet another application to play video when there's already YouTube, html videos, etc. ? Which doesn't work anyways.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hook [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Don't waste your time with this one. It's just not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hook [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    I would say if you are blind then this is a prefect application for you , because all you obtain is a black blank screen with nothing on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hook [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    No Chromecast ability. Welcome to the dark ages. This would not have been such a travesty except Hook claims to be THE respond to streaming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hook [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    No chromecast what the hell? Is it so hard for any media players to provide chromecast support? Lame considering some Internet media sources need it. Can't understand why

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hook [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Kept stalling and making siren sound. It kept shutting off my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BYT Collections 14 Model Cat Latch Hook Kit Rug Cat 285 21 by 15 Inch (1 Pack) []  2020-2-12 18:23

    DON'T BUY-COLORS ON CANVUS ARE NOT CLEAR-HAD TO GUESS WHICH WERE WHICH-IF GUESSED WRONG RAN OUT OF THREAD FOR THAT COLOR- HAD TO GO TO INTERNET FOR INSTRUCTIONS ON HOW TO DO-THE INSTRUCTIONS THAT CAME WERE NOT UNSTABLEABLE -not a returning customer rose banks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BYT Collections 14 Model Cat Latch Hook Kit Rug Cat 285 21 by 15 Inch (1 Pack) []  2020-2-12 18:23

    Got this for my 12 year old granddaughter. She loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BYT Collections 14 Model Cat Latch Hook Kit Rug Cat 285 21 by 15 Inch (1 Pack) []  2020-2-12 18:23

    This cat latch hook rug is more for the intermediate to advanced, but i got it done in about 4- 5 nights, and it looked really nice when finished just like a white cat ha ha. Kim C

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BYT Collections 14 Model Cat Latch Hook Kit Rug Cat 285 21 by 15 Inch (1 Pack) []  2020-2-12 18:23

    I created this for my son and it turned out just fine. I love that it has a backing and the edges are finished so when the latest piece of yarn is in, you are done!Yes the pattern on the backing may be off a bit but I simply began in a corner and followed the paper pattern. This model will leave you with plenty of red, black, blue and orange yarn.When done with the pattern I had 1 row empty up top and on the right and simply added the same colors from the next rows to fill in. (just ordered another pattern from BYT because the finished edges and quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BYT Collections 14 Model Cat Latch Hook Kit Rug Cat 285 21 by 15 Inch (1 Pack) []  2020-2-12 18:23

    Having fun learning how to do this again. Haven't done this in years & now it's very relaxing. Love it! Can't wait to see results, but takes time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BYT Collections 14 Model Cat Latch Hook Kit Rug Cat 285 21 by 15 Inch (1 Pack) []  2020-2-12 18:23

    Ok. I just got this product today and I went to pull out the canvas and directions and several of the wrapped skeins of yarn fell out. When I place them back in, I got concerned as I don't remember if there were 29 rolls of yarn or 32. Can someone support me with this?:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BYT Collections 14 Model Cat Latch Hook Kit Rug Cat 285 21 by 15 Inch (1 Pack) []  2020-2-12 18:23

    Love it. I have 13 cats.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BYT Collections 14 Model Cat Latch Hook Kit Rug Cat 285 21 by 15 Inch (1 Pack) []  2020-2-12 18:23

    Attractive latch hook rug!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BYT Collections 14 Model Cat Latch Hook Kit Rug Cat 285 21 by 15 Inch (1 Pack) []  2020-2-12 18:23

    Perfect kit. Everything is in it that you need and all in a nice carrying case .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BYT Collections 14 Model Cat Latch Hook Kit Rug Cat 285 21 by 15 Inch (1 Pack) []  2020-2-12 18:23

    Missing the hook tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baosity Latch Hook Kits Christmas Dog Cat Bear Ladybug Santa Claus Rug Latch Hooking Kits - Dog []  2019-12-24 19:4

    Me and my mom do hook rugs for fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY Horse Dog Cat Wolf Latch Hook Kit Pillow Cushion Making for Kids Adults - Rabbit []  2020-1-14 18:42

    On the end squares you will have to work inside to end because of the count, it's a one off (9 instead of 10). It comes out great! I gifted this pillow and the recipient absolutely loved it and the love that went into making it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY Horse Dog Cat Wolf Latch Hook Kit Pillow Cushion Making for Kids Adults - Rabbit []  2020-1-25 8:38

    On the end squares you will have to work inside to end because of the count, it's a one off (9 instead of 10). It comes out great! I gifted this pillow and the recipient absolutely loved it and the love that went into making it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baosity Latch Hook Kits for DIY Pillow Cover Sofa Cushion Cover with Pattern Printed 43x43cm - Flower Cat []  2019-12-17 20:46

    Very amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baosity Latch Hook Kits for DIY Pillow Cover Sofa Cushion Cover with Pattern Printed 43x43cm - Flower Cat []  2019-12-24 19:3

    Got this for a hobby and it has been keeping me busy for a fee months now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baosity Latch Hook Kits for DIY Pillow Cover Sofa Cushion Cover with Pattern Printed 43x43cm - Flower Cat []  2019-12-24 19:3

    Very amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baosity Latch Hook Kits for DIY Pillow Cover Sofa Cushion Cover with Pattern Printed 43x43cm - Flower Cat []  2019-12-24 19:4

    Got this for a hobby and it has been keeping me busy for a fee months now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Latch Hook Kit DIY Rug Carpet Handcraft Cushion Embroidery Set Crocheting for Kids & Adults Animal Pattern (Black cat, 20x20 inch) []  2019-12-24 19:4

    Number one the directions are in Chinese and I don’t know how to read it and it’s not a printed piece. It’s blank with no other direction. I can’t follow this.. Dissatisfed...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baosity Latch Hook Kits for DIY Pillow Cover Sofa Cushion Cover with Pattern Printed 43x43cm - Flower Cat []  2019-12-18 19:13

    Got this for a hobby and it has been keeping me busy for a fee months now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baosity Latch Hook Kits for DIY Pillow Cover Sofa Cushion Cover with Pattern Printed 43x43cm - Flower Cat []  2019-12-17 20:46

    Got this for a hobby and it has been keeping me busy for a fee months now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Latch Hook Kit DIY Rug Carpet Handcraft Cushion Embroidery Set Crocheting for Kids & Adults Animal Pattern (Black cat, 20x20 inch) []  2019-12-24 19:4

    Excellent for my needs. I ordered 2 of these kits - - the black cat and sunflower. Each came with a sweet note wishing me well. Nice company to do business with :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baosity Latch Hook Kits for DIY Pillow Cover Sofa Cushion Cover with Pattern Printed 43x43cm - Flower Cat []  2019-12-18 19:14

    Very amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baosity Latch Hook Kits for DIY Pillow Cover Sofa Cushion Cover with Pattern Printed 43x43cm - Flower Cat []  2019-12-23 19:10

    Got this for a hobby and it has been keeping me busy for a fee months now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baosity Latch Hook Kits for DIY Pillow Cover Sofa Cushion Cover with Pattern Printed 43x43cm - Flower Cat []  2019-12-23 19:10

    Very amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baosity Latch Hook Kits for DIY Pillow Cover Sofa Cushion Cover with Pattern Printed 43x43cm - Flower Cat []  2019-12-23 19:10

    Very amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baosity Latch Hook Kits for DIY Pillow Cover Sofa Cushion Cover with Pattern Printed 43x43cm - Flower Cat []  2019-12-23 19:10

    Got this for a hobby and it has been keeping me busy for a fee months now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baosity Latch Hook Kits for DIY Pillow Cover Sofa Cushion Cover with Pattern Printed 43x43cm - Flower Cat []  2019-12-18 19:13

    Very amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baosity Latch Hook Kits for DIY Pillow Cover Sofa Cushion Cover with Pattern Printed 43x43cm - Flower Cat []  2019-12-18 19:14

    Got this for a hobby and it has been keeping me busy for a fee months now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baosity Latch Hook Kits for DIY Pillow Cover Sofa Cushion Cover with Pattern Printed 43x43cm - Flower Cat []  2019-12-24 19:4

    Very amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Latch Hook Kit DIY Rug Carpet Handcraft Cushion Embroidery Set Crocheting for Kids & Adults Animal Pattern (Black cat, 20x20 inch) []  2019-12-24 19:4

    Attractive rug and so soft.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Your Thoughts 13 Model Latch Hook Kits for DIY Throw Pillow Cover Sofa Cushion Cover Owl/Dog/Cat/Bear/Bird with Pattern Printed 16X16 inch BZ644 []  2019-12-17 20:46

    I am so disgusted with this product. Upon getting close to finishing its construction I realized that it was missing a lot of yarn. I wrote to the company telling them that I required it ASAP, as the pillow was meant to be a holiday gift. They quickly got back to me and sent me the missing pieces- but it arrived too late to give it to my niece for Chanukah. Instead, I saved it to give her for her birthday in February. Upon stuffing it, the material portion completely tore off of the material. It was cheaply created and had to be meticulously repaired at the latest minute, once again causing a issue in giving it as a timely gift. I would not their products again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Your Thoughts 13 Model Latch Hook Kits for DIY Throw Pillow Cover Sofa Cushion Cover Owl/Dog/Cat/Bear/Bird with Pattern Printed 16X16 inch BZ644 []  2019-12-17 20:46

    I bought this as a bonus for my daughter. I was impressed with the small kit it comes in. All the colors are already sorted! My daughter absolutely loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Your Thoughts 13 Model Latch Hook Kits for DIY Throw Pillow Cover Sofa Cushion Cover Owl/Dog/Cat/Bear/Bird with Pattern Printed 16X16 inch BZ644 []  2019-12-18 19:13

    the pre-printed canvas is amazing & the is that it also comes with the patterned grid paper print/copy. So this is making for a amazing first project opportunity for my (just turned) 9 year old. All the wool is precut as well, so even easier than in my youth when we had to chop from the balls of wool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Your Thoughts 13 Model Latch Hook Kits for DIY Throw Pillow Cover Sofa Cushion Cover Owl/Dog/Cat/Bear/Bird with Pattern Printed 16X16 inch BZ644 []  2019-12-18 19:13

    This pillow case was a lot of fun to complete and the end effect was just like the picture!In certain spots the guide/chart was a small difficult to read. But, with a flashlight those problems were easily resolved. I loved the fact that the pattern was printed on the pillow case (used only as a reference).I think its simple enough for a beginner to complete. As long as you are ok with a huge project to begin out with. It took me about a month to complete. However, I didn't work on it every day. All in all, I loved this project!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Your Thoughts DIY Latch Hook Kits Throw Pillow Cover Cute CAT Rug Pattern Printed 16X16 inch, Crochet Needlework Crafts for Kids and Adults []  2019-12-18 19:14

    This is the best kit ever!!! Pre-sorted yarn. It's an actual pillow case, so complete and and insert! It comes in a nice plastic reusable tote. Super excited to begin working on this project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Your Thoughts 13 Model Latch Hook Kits for DIY Throw Pillow Cover Sofa Cushion Cover Owl/Dog/Cat/Bear/Bird with Pattern Printed 16X16 inch BZ644 []  2019-12-18 19:14

    This kit is wonderful! I just finished it today. The kit comes in a clear box that snaps closed with everything you need except the pillow insert. The yarn is bundled by color and labeled, and there was actually enough yarn to finish the kit! (I bought a kit once that didn't have enough of one color to finish the pattern.) The directions were simple to follow. The kit came with a hooking tool, but I didn't use it (I have a nice one already.) I really like how the backing is already attached instead of me having to stitch it together myself. The only problem I had was the canvas was attached slightly crooked, which created the top of the pattern a bit tricky (see pictures.) I don't think it will be noticeable once the insert is in is is a unbelievable kit all the method around.10/10, would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Your Thoughts 13 Model Latch Hook Kits for DIY Throw Pillow Cover Sofa Cushion Cover Owl/Dog/Cat/Bear/Bird with Pattern Printed 16X16 inch BZ644 []  2019-12-18 19:14

    This latch hook rug I bought for my 8 year old granddaughter! She loves it and she caught on how to do it immediately!! My daughter, her mother, loved doing latch hook rugs so I thought my granddaughter would have fun it too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Your Thoughts DIY Latch Hook Kits Throw Pillow Cover Cute CAT Rug Pattern Printed 16X16 inch, Crochet Needlework Crafts for Kids and Adults []  2019-12-18 19:14

    Loved it. Very realistic. Well worth the additional money. So comfortable to do. Mesh nice and soft. No worry about running out of a color. All sorted and numbered. A true pleasure. Am probably gpong to do them all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Your Thoughts DIY Latch Hook Kits Throw Pillow Cover Cute CAT Rug Pattern Printed 16X16 inch, Crochet Needlework Crafts for Kids and Adults []  2019-12-19 18:32

    This is the best kit ever!!! Pre-sorted yarn. It's an actual pillow case, so complete and and insert! It comes in a nice plastic reusable tote. Super excited to begin working on this project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Your Thoughts DIY Latch Hook Kits Throw Pillow Cover Cute CAT Rug Pattern Printed 16X16 inch, Crochet Needlework Crafts for Kids and Adults []  2019-12-23 19:10

    This is the best kit ever!!! Pre-sorted yarn. It's an actual pillow case, so complete and and insert! It comes in a nice plastic reusable tote. Super excited to begin working on this project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Your Thoughts DIY Latch Hook Kits Throw Pillow Cover Cute CAT Rug Pattern Printed 16X16 inch, Crochet Needlework Crafts for Kids and Adults []  2019-12-23 19:10

    Loved it. Very realistic. Well worth the additional money. So comfortable to do. Mesh nice and soft. No worry about running out of a color. All sorted and numbered. A true pleasure. Am probably gpong to do them all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Your Thoughts 13 Model Latch Hook Kits for DIY Throw Pillow Cover Sofa Cushion Cover Owl/Dog/Cat/Bear/Bird with Pattern Printed 16X16 inch BZ644 []  2019-12-23 19:10

    This pillow case was a lot of fun to complete and the end effect was just like the picture!In certain spots the guide/chart was a small difficult to read. But, with a flashlight those problems were easily resolved. I loved the fact that the pattern was printed on the pillow case (used only as a reference).I think its simple enough for a beginner to complete. As long as you are ok with a huge project to begin out with. It took me about a month to complete. However, I didn't work on it every day. All in all, I loved this project!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Your Thoughts DIY Latch Hook Kits Throw Pillow Cover Cute CAT Rug Pattern Printed 16X16 inch, Crochet Needlework Crafts for Kids and Adults []  2019-12-24 19:3

    A gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Your Thoughts DIY Latch Hook Kits Throw Pillow Cover Cute CAT Rug Pattern Printed 16X16 inch, Crochet Needlework Crafts for Kids and Adults []  2019-12-24 19:3

    Loved it. Very realistic. Well worth the additional money. So comfortable to do. Mesh nice and soft. No worry about running out of a color. All sorted and numbered. A true pleasure. Am probably gpong to do them all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Your Thoughts DIY Latch Hook Kits Throw Pillow Cover Cute CAT Rug Pattern Printed 16X16 inch, Crochet Needlework Crafts for Kids and Adults []  2019-12-24 19:4

    A gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Your Thoughts DIY Latch Hook Kits Throw Pillow Cover Cute CAT Rug Pattern Printed 16X16 inch, Crochet Needlework Crafts for Kids and Adults []  2019-12-26 18:28

    This is the best kit ever!!! Pre-sorted yarn. It's an actual pillow case, so complete and and insert! It comes in a nice plastic reusable tote. Super excited to begin working on this project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Your Thoughts 13 Model Latch Hook Kits for DIY Throw Pillow Cover Sofa Cushion Cover Owl/Dog/Cat/Bear/Bird with Pattern Printed 16X16 inch BZ644 []  2019-12-23 19:10

    I bought this bonus for my granddaughter's birthday. She absolutely adored it and couldn't wait to begin working on it. The kit contains quality materials, the yarns are quite colorable, and it kit contains simple to follow instructions. I'll see the completed project when I travel up to see my family for the holidays!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Your Thoughts 13 Model Latch Hook Kits for DIY Throw Pillow Cover Sofa Cushion Cover Owl/Dog/Cat/Bear/Bird with Pattern Printed 16X16 inch BZ644 []  2019-12-23 19:10

    the pre-printed canvas is amazing & the is that it also comes with the patterned grid paper print/copy. So this is making for a amazing first project opportunity for my (just turned) 9 year old. All the wool is precut as well, so even easier than in my youth when we had to chop from the balls of wool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Your Thoughts 13 Model Latch Hook Kits for DIY Throw Pillow Cover Sofa Cushion Cover Owl/Dog/Cat/Bear/Bird with Pattern Printed 16X16 inch BZ644 []  2019-12-23 19:10

    I bought it for my 7 years old daughter, she likes it . But somehow she created few mistakes that she ended up not welling to [email protected]#$%!. Hoping she will finish it someday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Your Thoughts 13 Model Latch Hook Kits for DIY Throw Pillow Cover Sofa Cushion Cover Owl/Dog/Cat/Bear/Bird with Pattern Printed 16X16 inch BZ644 []  2019-12-18 19:13

    I bought this bonus for my granddaughter's birthday. She absolutely adored it and couldn't wait to begin working on it. The kit contains quality materials, the yarns are quite colorable, and it kit contains simple to follow instructions. I'll see the completed project when I travel up to see my family for the holidays!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Your Thoughts 13 Model Latch Hook Kits for DIY Throw Pillow Cover Sofa Cushion Cover Owl/Dog/Cat/Bear/Bird with Pattern Printed 16X16 inch BZ644 []  2019-12-18 19:13

    I bought it for my 7 years old daughter, she likes it . But somehow she created few mistakes that she ended up not welling to [email protected]#$%!. Hoping she will finish it someday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Your Thoughts 13 Model Latch Hook Kits for DIY Throw Pillow Cover Sofa Cushion Cover Owl/Dog/Cat/Bear/Bird with Pattern Printed 16X16 inch BZ644 []  2019-12-18 19:14

    I bought this bonus for my granddaughter's birthday. She absolutely adored it and couldn't wait to begin working on it. The kit contains quality materials, the yarns are quite colorable, and it kit contains simple to follow instructions. I'll see the completed project when I travel up to see my family for the holidays!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Your Thoughts 13 Model Latch Hook Kits for DIY Throw Pillow Cover Sofa Cushion Cover Owl/Dog/Cat/Bear/Bird with Pattern Printed 16X16 inch BZ644 []  2019-12-18 19:14

    the pre-printed canvas is amazing & the is that it also comes with the patterned grid paper print/copy. So this is making for a amazing first project opportunity for my (just turned) 9 year old. All the wool is precut as well, so even easier than in my youth when we had to chop from the balls of wool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Your Thoughts 13 Model Latch Hook Kits for DIY Throw Pillow Cover Sofa Cushion Cover Owl/Dog/Cat/Bear/Bird with Pattern Printed 16X16 inch BZ644 []  2019-12-18 19:14

    I bought it for my 7 years old daughter, she likes it . But somehow she created few mistakes that she ended up not welling to [email protected]#$%!. Hoping she will finish it someday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Your Thoughts 13 Model Latch Hook Kits for DIY Throw Pillow Cover Sofa Cushion Cover Owl/Dog/Cat/Bear/Bird with Pattern Printed 16X16 inch BZ644 []  2019-12-17 20:46

    Love how well this is packaged and self contained! Really helps that this is preprinted and has all the yarn separated. Latch hooking is a small tedious with following the pattern. You need to attention to the stitches because of all the colors involved. Begin from the bottom up, left to right, or right to left (depending if you’re right or left handed) This also contains a latch hook. Pillow cover seems well made. I’m not sure what I’ll do with it when It’s finished. I just loved the colors and pattern.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386