Read hop ball 3d reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hop ball 3d reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    sniper 3d []  2020-9-6 3:51

    The android game has so a lot of bugs and it always wanting you to add ons and regardless of what amount your earning in method of rewards in the android game you are only ever offered something that you will need to with a card. So I only giving this 3.5 out of 10 ... verdict: Don’t waste your time search a better less buggy android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hop Ball 3D [App]  2019-5-11 13:27

    so amazing dog and a amazing application moose milk huge boy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Hop: 3D Ball Bouncing Game [App]  2019-4-30 13:30

    guide would help. don't understand this. deleted

    0  


    Add your opinion on hop ball 3d or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hop & Ball [App]  2020-1-21 21:46

    This android game is fire

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hop Hop Hop Music Tiles - Ball Rush [App]  2019-5-5 13:44

    I haven't played it yet I'm not really sure but I'm going to obtain five stars hoping that it's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball-Hop Anniversary [App]  2019-1-28 13:51

    You need to create it latest longer. Takes point two seconds for the damn android game tp be over. And no matter how amazing you do you dont really victory any tickets. All in all lame game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball-Hop Anniversary [App]  2019-1-28 13:52

    Fun to play. The adds are a small annoying. At least it lets you play a few times before playing. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball-Hop Anniversary [App]  2019-1-28 13:52

    Enjoyed this android game until I stopped playing for awhile. I purchased the upgrade edition and even though I'm signed in to the acc where I created the they wish me to for it again? Explain yourselves please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball-Hop Anniversary [App]  2019-1-28 13:52

    Balls sticking! Going to uninstall if not fixed ASAP ANGRY CUSTOMER!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball-Hop Anniversary [App]  2019-1-28 13:52

    at times my finger cramps!!! Having a blast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball-Hop Anniversary [App]  2019-1-28 13:52

    It was a small corny at first but I have been working and trying hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball-Hop Anniversary [App]  2019-1-28 13:52

    Installed and doesn't open. Maybe should fix that if you wish me to play. Just obtain a black screen. Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bouncez - Hop Ball Games [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    AMAZING GAME so fun to play and it always cheers me up. My high score is now 11k.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bouncez - Hop Ball Games [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    So addicting. I love this android game so much and I just started playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bouncez - Hop Ball Games [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bouncez - Hop Ball Games [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    repetitive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bouncez - Hop Ball Games [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    its amazing but, no songs that i like. its not challenging eitherπŸ˜•πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bouncez - Hop Ball Games [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    The Best Melody Android game I've ever seen. Can't stop playing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiles Dancing Ball Hop [App]  2019-8-23 13:23

    Amazing graphic... πŸ‘πŸ»

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bouncez - Hop Ball Games [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    I CAN BEAT THE FAT RAT I GOT 13K ON IT OM A MASTER FOLLOW ME NOW IM A MASTER MAKE IT HARDER THAN I THINK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bouncez - Hop Ball Games [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    Annoying ads. TOO MANY ADS. It costs 3 bucks just to obtain rid of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bouncez - Hop Ball Games [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    I played it on my dads phone and I am a pro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bouncez - Hop Ball Games [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bouncez - Hop Ball Games [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    the android game itself is fun, but most of the songs say "failed to download" after i them...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bouncez - Hop Ball Games [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    i hate this because its method too simple and it only has one song and wat does the number next to the satisfied face represent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bouncez - Hop Ball Games [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    but you'll obtain the hang of this android game is seems like it's beautiful amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bouncez - Hop Ball Games [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    cool,good game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball-Hop Anniversary [App]  2019-1-28 13:51

    Application can't run without enabling contacts and zone permissions... Why?? Also, video test is clunky and animation is a @#$%!&oppy. The lane is too narrow so you hit the wall if you test to throw at any kind of angle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball-Hop Anniversary [App]  2019-1-28 13:52

    My grandkids and I love it. It is simple to play and understand my 2 year old granddaughter is a pro...lol.... she beats me every time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball-Hop Anniversary [App]  2019-1-28 13:52

    Even with a fractured wrist n not fixed yet can play with hand that is not ioeratrd on yet. N have a fin time. Thoroughly suitable for smiles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball-Hop Anniversary [App]  2019-1-28 13:52

    I loved this android game as a kid at the fair. I love it still. The reason for 4 stars is I would like to see more tables added. I haven't figured out what the are for yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball-Hop Anniversary [App]  2019-1-28 13:52

    Just obtain a black screen. Did place contacts and zone on and still have a black screen. Very annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball-Hop Anniversary [App]  2019-1-28 13:52

    Not at all satisfied with the pop up ads. I used to love this android game before you guys did this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball-Hop Anniversary [App]  2019-1-28 13:52

    I have fun this android game very much. Is a various android game than the proper Skee-Ball that I had on my old LG 3-g phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball-Hop Anniversary [App]  2019-1-28 13:51

    what is wrong with your game? won't load. LG G7 ThinQ UPDATE 2019.01.24: Android game works perfectly fine now with the fix as prescribed below in the response from the android game maker. Thank you for your prompt reply!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball-Hop Anniversary [App]  2019-1-28 13:52

    Wow! When I first started playing I messaged you guys with a suggestion and within days- they actually FIXED it!! Super Awesome... Oh yeah... And the App reflects the amazing attitude! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball-Hop Anniversary [App]  2019-1-28 13:52

    Amazing but you should be able to change the style with out having to bye the additional items and the additional items you can obtain with the tickets shouldn't more than 5'000 tickets also the levels you reach should unblock items too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball-Hop Anniversary [App]  2019-1-28 13:52

    I don't like that I must be upright to play it if shouldn't be sensitive like that if I am laying down or sideways sitting my android game shouldn't move like that besides this problem which I hope it's not my phone setting because it only happens with this android game so I doubt it has anything to do with me but other than that it's hood funny I [email protected]#$%! was more like the one on the Apple that application android game is sick with it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball-Hop Anniversary [App]  2019-1-28 13:52

    I love this android game cause it keeps my mind off a lot of items but also and i just like playing it to see what score i can obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball-Hop Anniversary [App]  2019-1-28 13:52

    It is a amazing android game before you go to the arcade or fair so you obtain better at it but it's also amazing for improving your aiming skills because you can also get whatever you wish and victory tickets and things you can play Obtain victory and get fabs tickets that's it for all mine report

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball-Hop Anniversary [App]  2019-1-28 13:52

    I love this android game n it makes it so real. Just like uu was playing it in person. I will recommend this android game to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball-Hop Anniversary [App]  2019-1-28 13:52

    Keeps crashing on me lately. Won't even begin up & I've tried deleting and reloading but absolutely nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball-Hop Anniversary [App]  2019-1-28 13:52

    By far the best android game of skee ball. I tried others and this one won out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bouncez - Hop Ball Games [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    I love the game! At first, when I saw the ads, I was not interested. Then I installed the game. Now I can't stop playing! There's just one problem. There is method too a lot of ads! If there wasn't so many, I would rate this with 5 stars. Amazing android game though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bouncez - Hop Ball Games [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    It's so fun. I can't stop playing it. I am the master I have only died 1. Its super simple it now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bouncez - Hop Ball Games [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    Hate it method to hard i almost accedintally said a badword when i raged i hate this this android game needs a BIG improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bouncez - Hop Ball Games [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    20k first try, too simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bouncez - Hop Ball Games [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    IT COPIED TILES HOP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bouncez - Hop Ball Games [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bouncez - Hop Ball Games [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    It's a amazing android game but ever since the modernize it has been awful!!! Method to a lot of ads and what happened to where you could move the ball when you finished a level?.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bouncez - Hop Ball Games [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    A very amazing application in my book. I really loved the songs and gameplay. However, I am currently having this issue where it says,"Failed to the data, please check your connection!" I also noticed my gem/crystal count cannot be seen because it is white like the background. Other than that the android game was beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hop Ball 2 [App]  2019-4-24 13:26

    this android game has no melody I have tried to fix it but there is no melody playing if not fix I will sue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball Hop: Music Games [App]  2019-6-2 13:46

    android game is excellent but there isnt any skin for the ball or challenges so i wanna ask you to add it so it would be more intense and coolπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball-Hop Anniversary [App]  2019-1-28 13:51

    HANDS DOWN THE BEST ROLLER BALL GAME OUT THERE!!! GREAT GRAPHICS, COOL NEON COLORS, GREAT BALLS AND OTHER THINGS YOU CAN CHOOSE FROM. THIS GAME IS HONEST AND FUN!! EVERYONE NEEDS TO HAVE THIS GAME DOWNLOADED ON NOT ONLY THEIR PHONES, BUT YOUR TABLET'S AND OTHER DEVICE'S AS WELL. VERY VERY FUN!!!! SHOULD COME WITH A WARNING LABEL THOUGH!! BECAUSE THIS GAME IS SOO VERY ADDICTING!!!! BEST WAY TO PASS AWAY A LITTLE TIME WHEN YOUR WAITING FOR\ON WHATEVER... NOW, I'VE BEEN 100% HONEST WITH YOU ABOUT TH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball-Hop Anniversary [App]  2019-1-28 13:52

    Used to work fine. Removed google play android games and now just obtain black screen. And if it loads ads cover score. What are you playing for of you can't see score?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball-Hop Anniversary [App]  2019-1-28 13:52

    Beautiful [email protected]#$% time passer if you like these kind of android games while you are on break at work or waiting in line at the store. Just my opinion though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball-Hop Anniversary [App]  2019-1-28 13:52

    This android game is cool to play in my time. I like the various designs and features. I love to beat my fresh high scores! 😍I would recommend to any ski ball player.πŸ‘πŸ½

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball-Hop Anniversary [App]  2019-1-28 13:52

    It won't even open, just gives me a blank, black screen. Thank you for completely wasting my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball-Hop Anniversary [App]  2019-1-28 13:52

    After staring at a blank screen, I tried the "trick" to obtain the android game to actually work. Gets dull after a few rounds, and you can't even see your score. It's covered by an ad for something that no one will click, ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball-Hop Anniversary [App]  2019-1-28 13:52

    Its ok .lots of ads though and it takes alot of time to earn enough tickets to obtain anything. Illl probably uninstall it. Not entertaining enough for me. enough for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball-Hop Anniversary [App]  2019-1-28 13:52

    Amazing time SAVER ..the graphics are FIRE....JUST TO MANY DAMN ADS...you should create it where as you don't have to themes but use your tickets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball-Hop Anniversary [App]  2019-1-28 13:52

    The application will not open. I have uninstalled it and the reinstalled several times. My children and i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball Hop: EDM Music [App]  2019-2-5 13:45

    so cool, love the melody and the songs are not boring. a amazing android game for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bouncez - Hop Ball Games [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    it would be much better if there was more than just one melody to play with. Also, the levels are to short throughout the android game disrupting the joy of playing. It would be much better if the levels were continuous rather than having too a lot of ads in the middle of the game. It would be wiser to place the ads after finishing or after dying in the game. These are the two,stars its missing. The android game play is nice though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bouncez - Hop Ball Games [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    it's really amazing and simple to play but there is just too a lot of ads but idc...... I'M ALWAYS PLAYING THIS GAME well all your android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bouncez - Hop Ball Games [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    i dont like this android game because I can't listen to melody because the sound and melody button dont work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bouncez - Hop Ball Games [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    fun but just to simple and to much ads and gets boring there should be more features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bouncez - Hop Ball Games [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    i like the old one better i like the old one better cuz its much harder whenever ot reaches to 1400 its so quick but when i went to 1400 it was really slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bouncez - Hop Ball Games [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    TOOO MUUCH ADDDS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bouncez - Hop Ball Games [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    it's awesome BTW my high score is 11k

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bouncez - Hop Ball Games [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    yay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bouncez - Hop Ball Games [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    it is simple but the android game has method to a lot of ads and it mostly gives you one whenever you complete a level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bouncez - Hop Ball Games [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    The android game is nice but I don't like that every time I level up on a level or I win, or even if I die I obtain an ad, which, I can't even skip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bouncez - Hop Ball Games [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    So, I thought it would go gast so it would be somewhat hard. But it goes so agonizingly slow I can't stand it! The only reason you were to die is if it didn't track your fingers. I expected more. It is a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bouncez - Hop Ball Games [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    I unlocked some of the fresh songs with the diamonds and it says it cant it because there is no connection...but i do have a connection. can you fix this please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bouncez - Hop Ball Games [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    Method too a lot of ads, but it's cool that I can upload my own melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bouncez - Hop Ball Games [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    i like the android game but it is to simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bouncez - Hop Ball Games [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bouncez - Hop Ball Games [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    I loved this android game in the beginning but I don't love it anymore cause I don't love the UPDATE.but I love the melody and too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bouncez - Hop Ball Games [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    me love melody of tis😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bouncez - Hop Ball Games [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    Went to 1004 points on The Calvary! It's amazing! DOWNLOAD THIS GAME NOW!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball-Hop Anniversary [App]  2019-1-28 13:51

    Hey this kinda sucks. Getting black screen on both anniversary and classis editions. Hope you manage to obtain a fix out soon. Totally gutted. When a fix come I will change my review. I have seen that this fix is supposed to work but doesnt for me on OP3T... Thanks for the answer though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball-Hop Anniversary [App]  2019-1-28 13:51

    Android game won't even begin on my Galaxy S8. Just gives me a black screen. would give this 0/5 if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball-Hop Anniversary [App]  2019-1-28 13:51

    Would love to have played, but it's just a black screen... And the workaround to give contacts access is a small shady sounding. Can a Dev explain to me why that would fix it and how long this android game has been up so I don't end up trying the workaround and having my contacts spammed or something?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball-Hop Anniversary [App]  2019-1-28 13:52

    This android game is rather fun. Love it so far. FYI My small one says she would have even more fun if she could victory like she does from CHUCKY CHEESE1111πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—LOL!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball-Hop Anniversary [App]  2019-1-28 13:52

    It never turned on for me to check it out. It just had a black screen. I uninstalled and then reinstalled the android game a couple times and still nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball-Hop Anniversary [App]  2019-1-28 13:52

    The best skee ball android game I have ever tried. The fact that you victory tickets and can things with them is so cool. I love love love ❀️ ❀️ ❀️ this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball-Hop Anniversary [App]  2019-1-28 13:52

    Also downloaded this app, and it too would not appear on my phone. All I got was a blank screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball-Hop Anniversary [App]  2019-1-28 13:52

    This android game consumes wayyyyyy too much of my time... Pure evil!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Hop : Tiles Edm Hop Ball [App]  2020-8-25 13:53

    I love this android game its so relaxing playing and listening to the melody but theres one thing I want you could find the song you wanted to use or play like it would be so much easier than scrolling up and down other tan that its amazing! Thank you for making this awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Hop : Tiles Edm Hop Ball [App]  2020-8-25 13:53

    Its a really amazing android game mostly when you dont have wireless connection my only suggestion is that there could be a method to find up the songs because I spent hours looking for primary songs like Someone you loved or Love Scenario but other than that its a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Hop : Tiles Edm Hop Ball [App]  2020-8-25 13:53

    It so funny to play so much probably the best android game I ever played in like forever its like I cant even describe this android game it has all my favorite songs a lot of songs I wanted to hear its like the best thing ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Hop : Tiles Edm Hop Ball [App]  2020-8-25 13:53

    Im so obsessed with this android game the reason why I gave this four stars is the ADS there so a lot of of them please fix that.But beautiful much I have fun this game.Just please remove some ads, every time I finish playing one music.Another ad will come

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Hop : Tiles Edm Hop Ball [App]  2020-8-25 13:53

    This android game is amazing I obtain to listen to my favorite songs while I play this android game the graphics amazing but I want some of the levels could be easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Hop : Tiles Edm Hop Ball [App]  2020-8-25 13:53

    I was sceptical at first but this android game is actually really fun to play and passes the time really well, in my opinion. I recommend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Hop : Tiles Edm Hop Ball [App]  2020-8-25 13:53

    xThe excitement ... Only issue is the pace of the jumping ball doesnt necessarily go with any song you add... But aside that, its a very cool and fun application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Hop : Tiles Edm Hop Ball [App]  2020-8-25 13:53

    This android game is awesome but it is irritating when ads pop up after every android game you play overall android game is superb I just love it and also upload fresh songs I dont obtain the songs I wish hear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Hop : Tiles Edm Hop Ball [App]  2020-8-25 13:53

    Its very fun,i love the songs and the speed. Just if you could add more skinns it would be awsome! Its so adicting i play all day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Hop : Tiles Edm Hop Ball [App]  2020-8-25 13:53

    Is a amazing application and its one of the only very smooth melody android games out there and it has a lot of songs I like!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Hop : Tiles Edm Hop Ball [App]  2020-8-25 13:53

    I give this android game a 5 star this is such an addictive android game . I would defo recommend it Its the best thing ever i have had soooo a lot of addictive android games but this is. Best android game definetly recommend

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386