Read hop life reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hop life reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    hOp Life [App]  2021-4-7 13:1

    Feed doesn't load. I obtain an error notice everytime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    hOp Life [App]  2021-4-7 13:1

    Garbage you don't even deserve one star. It doesn't work... It won't even allow me log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hop Hop Dunk [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    this android game is defenterly a one of a kind basketball dunk. I LOVE IT!!!!!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on hop life or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hop Hop Dunk [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    Its amazing but dont have spicial

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hop Hop Dunk [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    fun and a small tricky

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hop Hop Dunk [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    Dope android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hop Hop Dunk [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    I like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hop Hop Dunk [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    The game's amazing but by tapping first ball goes towards left by another tap it goes right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hop Hop Dunk [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    The best android game I have ever tried

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hop Hop Dunk [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    hfd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hop Hop Dunk [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hop Hop Dunk [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    Now why cant all the obsticles dissapear when we obtain in the hoop?and remove knuckles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hop Hop Dunk [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    nice android game but hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hop Hop Dunk [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hop Hop Dunk [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    NOOBEST GAME I EVER PLAYED YOU NEAD TO MORE IMPROVE YOUR GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hop Hop Dunk [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hop Hop Dunk [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    The android game is amazing and hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hop Hop Dunk [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    how are doing the best method you could obtain it is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hop Hop Dunk [App]  2019-7-30 13:44

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beats, Rhymes, and Classroom Life: Hip-Hop Pedagogy and the Politics of Identity []  2021-4-9 20:14

    Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beats, Rhymes, and Classroom Life: Hip-Hop Pedagogy and the Politics of Identity []  2021-4-9 20:14

    Excellent condition and really interesting book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beats, Rhymes, and Classroom Life: Hip-Hop Pedagogy and the Politics of Identity []  2021-4-9 20:14

    Very Good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beats, Rhymes, and Classroom Life: Hip-Hop Pedagogy and the Politics of Identity []  2021-4-9 20:14

    Arrived Quickly! Amazing price! Amazing resource for my classroom!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beats, Rhymes, and Classroom Life: Hip-Hop Pedagogy and the Politics of Identity []  2021-4-9 20:14

    Perfect book! Very captivating view of inner town high school and a teacher who was determined to meet the children on their own territory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beats, Rhymes, and Classroom Life: Hip-Hop Pedagogy and the Politics of Identity []  2021-4-9 20:14

    I would really like to like this book. I am having a lot of problem doing so. It seems problematic that the author defines and appears to teach hip-hop as "authentic Black space" - isn't this essentializing - perhaps leaving out for example, Jamaican Americans and Latino Americans? So a lot of of the examples provided seemed masculinist and essentializing, and yet the author refers to "otherness" so frequently that one would have higher hopes for his inquiry with students. As a reader and fellow educator, I had problem with Professor Lamont Hill's rather heartless critique of his colleague (in hip-hop curriculum building) as someone who was "not an effective classroom teacher." Hill went on to divulge a story in which other teachers laughed at his idea of collaborating with this colleague, but for some reason Hill went forward with the project. I was then also curious as to why his collaborator was not a co-author. This would seem to warrant some explanation, particularly given that the author is an anthropologist. Hill goes on to posit this collaborator as a sort of Foucaultian "voyeur." What about the authors own voyeurism across cultures and genders - or while addressing subjects he chose for this curriculum, such as abortion? As a female, I was especially troubled by the ways in which the author allows male students to speak for themselves via lengthy block quotes as disembodied authorial voices, while Hill himself gives female students fragmented voice along with somewhat objectifying descriptions of their person, their clothing, even their tattoos. There are gender and racial politics here that I want were addressed more thoroughly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hop Hop Hop Music Tiles - Ball Rush [App]  2019-5-5 13:44

    I haven't played it yet I'm not really sure but I'm going to obtain five stars hoping that it's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hop Fastpass [App]  2019-6-3 13:37

    This Application is terrible. Don't waste your time! I loaded a hop card for the week. I begin the application to pay my fare and it charges my bank card and there's no ticket to be found. I ended up paying the price of two tickets both times, while the funds i place on my hop card sit untouched. I'm done. I called customer service repeatedly and no one answers. There's not even and email to dispute your problems. Wasted my time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hop Fastpass [App]  2019-6-3 13:37

    I saw the reviews claiming the application wouldn't work once you got on the bus, and they are absolutely right. I loaded $5 to be safe and the two times I've tried to tap once I got on the bus NOTHING happened. Heed these warnings and do not use this app. i have a Samsung galaxy, so depending on whether it works with iPhones or not, it may just be an problem with the android device ver of the app. Still, wasted $5 on this thing and still had to pay out of pocket to obtain a ticket. DO NOT DOWNLOAD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hop Fastpass [App]  2019-6-3 13:37

    Seem to have fallen into a loophole where I bought a card latest year and place cash on it, then switched from IOS to Android device and now can't figure out how to obtain the preloaded virtual card from the Hop Pass application into Google Pay so i can use it! I see a method to add a card if I have the 3 digit code, but that requires me finding the physical card... So, had to create a fresh one which properly linked to GPay and now my money's locked down in the nether until help can sort it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hop Fastpass [App]  2019-6-3 13:37

    its very useful, and its somewhat useable. its just very clunky, not good overall. would not recommend. I am very tech savvy but the application is not intuitive, and half of the things in the application don't work properly. for example, you can't shoe your proof of purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hop Fastpass [App]  2019-6-3 13:37

    So only virtual cards can be used on the phone. There is no option to convert your physical card number to a virtual card. I would rather use my phone to pay but I don't wish to create a second card. Please add a feature where you can create your physical card act like a virtual card so I can pay with my phone!!! UPDATE: Well c-tran/trimet added google pay to the application but there is still no method to convert a physical hop card number to a virtual hop card. I don't wish to have to pay for a second hop card just so u can have a virtual one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hop Fastpass [App]  2019-6-3 13:37

    Worst. app. ever!!! it does not work at all, it should've been tested before lunching the app! don't use it and their customer service sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hop Fastpass [App]  2019-6-3 13:37

    Can't auto-load from Google Pay - please fix! What's the point of having an application tied to Google Pay if it doesn't auto-load from there? Why is this still not available?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Song Hop [App]  2019-7-22 13:39

    This android game is even cooler than Tiles Hop, and that's saying a lot because Tiles Hop has been my favorite android game ever since it came out. Ball Hop is now my favorite, and Amanotes is the coolest gaming company ever. I love their games, especially this one and Tiles Hop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crowd Hop [App]  2019-7-7 21:22

    really want i can give 0 stars bcuz it doesnt even load 🀦 waste of time..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Hop [App]  2019-11-6 21:53

    You can not actually choose your own music. It's a preselected set of like 20 songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Hop [App]  2019-11-6 21:53

    It says that u can pick ir own melody but i couldnt!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Hop [App]  2019-10-20 13:57

    The best word android game on Android!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Hop [App]  2020-4-14 13:46

    I Love It Because You Can Obtain Your Own Song.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Hop [App]  2020-4-14 13:46

    Rrt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hop []  2020-7-27 20:30

    Being a large fan of Heavy Attack, I first heard this on Pandora a few months ago after creating a Heavy Attack station, but this one just creeps into my ear and works away until I search myself NEEDING to hear it again! HAD to have it! The beat is totally infectious, with a amazing upbeat, new urban sound, over undeniably amazing rhythms to hold you strutting and moving throughout.I listened to a short sampling of the next track after this one on the album ("Mondlicht", on Berlin Serengeti), and just knew that Radio Citizen wouldn't allow me down; I had to have the entire album, and am sitting here relishing it as I write sten to it online, and I'm positive you'll search yourself downloading this or buying a hard copy of it before you even realize it!Music to soothe the savage beast!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Hop! [App]  2020-8-25 13:24

    Map generation is bad. Please fix the buying screens. And some of the gui is not working or confusing. Please focus on a tutorial. πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Hop! [App]  2020-8-25 13:24

    There is a glitch where you have infinite double jumps under the map

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Hop! [App]  2020-8-25 13:24

    Fianly a android game i suck at

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Hop! [App]  2020-8-25 13:24

    I Know about the secret spot and one of the white balls create you gain 2 times the amount of coins i know its a glitch so im guessing your gonna fix it in the next modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hop Passport [App]  2021-2-15 21:43

    Simple to use, amazing features. Easier to have on your phone instead of trying to remember the physical passport.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friends Hop! [App]  2021-2-21 13:47

    Looked fun but its Not playable...controls are awful. Extremely touchy. Couldn't even finish the first level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friends Hop! [App]  2021-2-21 13:47

    This doesnt even deserve 1 star because it is below tho's standers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friends Hop! [App]  2021-2-21 13:47

    This isn't a game. It's a loop of their advertisement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friends Hop! [App]  2021-2-21 13:47

    This is not a android game is just a video you do not control anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friends Hop! [App]  2021-2-21 13:47

    Just a video trust me don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friends Hop! [App]  2021-2-21 13:47

    Not even a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hop Fastpass [App]  2019-6-3 13:37

    I've had the application since latest summer and it was working just fine. Max, bus, balance, proof of fair. All just fine. Started my original purchase with $80. Recently reloaded my card and now my application won't scan at all. I've unistalled and re-installed twice and it won't do a damn thing. My balance shows up but won't scan. Thankfully I had a nice driver allow me on latest week. Today i tried again, even stopped the tri-met guy in the bright jacket to support and he ended up giving me a pass. Why now??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hop Fastpass [App]  2019-6-3 13:37

    doesn't always read no matter what position I place my phone in case on or off. It will read fine at max then multiple times now I have transferred and the 14 won't read it and have had issues on the 72 to the point I was late because I had to obtain off the bus because even though I have cash on my HOP pass the reader was unable to scan my phone. Yet the next bus it was fine. Aggravating to say the least.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hop Fastpass [App]  2019-6-3 13:37

    Do no use this application it's ridiculous. It's suppose to create things easier but instead charged me twice on Google pay and I didn't obtain no balance on the app!! I emailed them to fix the issue but no response!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hop Fastpass [App]  2019-6-3 13:37

    I created the mistake of trying this application before checking reviews. I kept getting errors and after they charged me 40$ I still have no card or balance. DO NOT USE THIS APP!! I will be going to my bank soon test and obtain my cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hop Fastpass [App]  2019-6-3 13:37

    This application needs an update. The scanner will read it and either deduct the amount loaded, but not present ticket details, or the scanner will read it but not deduct and not present ticket details. Other times it has worked perfectly. Inconsistency gets it 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hop Fastpass [App]  2019-6-3 13:37

    Installed and opened simple enough, but when attempting to create/pay for a fresh virtual hop card and account, it repeatedly told me that the transaction had failed. I eventually was able to use Hop Fastpass' separate www service to create/pay for a usable virtual card, but also discovered a day or two later that all those failed transactions had actually gone through without showing up on my account, and I was missing a amazing bit of money. Two fairly fast phone calls later and I did obtain refunded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hop Fastpass [App]  2019-6-3 13:37

    So it's buggy, doesn't wish to work or even load up half the time, and as others have said, you might obtain charged, but it would present it on the application so you have to pay a second time in hopes it finally works. And now it's taking over the application the busses have been using for a few years now. The one that actually works. The one I've used all this time to obtain back and forth from work. Why? Don't know. Beyond me. Seems like it's just bought to @#$% a lot of people off more than anything else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hop Fastpass [App]  2019-6-3 13:37

    I like that I can track my hop balance with the app, but might I create a suggestion? Add a "minimum balance notification". I would like to know beforehand if I can afford the fare or not. NOT when I'm half method through my errands, and on the other side of town.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hop Fastpass [App]  2019-6-3 13:37

    wont allow me buy passes via application even though all info is correct

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hop Fastpass [App]  2019-6-3 13:37

    I love the hop card and the application is unbelievable for helping me hold track of the cash left on the card and it has a transit tracker on it as well. I love the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hop Fastpass [App]  2019-6-3 13:37

    if you already have a physical card, just use it. You can't make a wallet or add cash to your physical card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Box Hop [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    my brother recommended this android game and its amazing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crowd Hop [App]  2019-7-7 21:22

    never starts the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peru Hop [App]  2019-10-2 13:47

    I downloaded this application and that's it....it won't allow me go no where else...I can't even sign in.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOP RACE [App]  2019-10-2 13:59

    Amazing graphics, amazing gameplay, amazing game, i loved it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Hop [App]  2019-10-20 13:57

    Best word android game out there! Love the graphics and levels - a amazing method to hold your brain sharp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hop & Ball [App]  2020-1-21 21:46

    This android game is fire

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Hop [App]  2020-4-14 13:46

    Ummm, this android game is scary. A fairy that if it falls, it dosent use its WINGS!!!!! OOF Oh and the shape of the body..... creppy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Hop [App]  2020-4-14 13:46

    😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hop []  2020-7-27 20:30

    wonderful song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Hop! [App]  2020-8-25 13:24

    best android game ever but very ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Hop! [App]  2020-8-25 13:24

    Im here cuase of tik tok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friends Hop! [App]  2021-2-21 13:47

    Horrible. Not a playable game. It just loops their advertisement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friends Hop! [App]  2021-2-21 13:47

    Video you think a video is FUN!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friends Hop! [App]  2021-2-21 13:47

    Only a moving picture

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friends Hop! [App]  2021-2-21 13:47

    Worst android game ever not playable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friends Hop! [App]  2021-2-21 13:47

    @#$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Hop [App]  2020-4-14 13:46

    I've never plade this android game befor so lets test it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hop Fastpass [App]  2019-6-3 13:37

    my physical card wont work after having it for one month. nothing is scratched or broken, it is a month pass so I hoped I could ise it with this app, but I would have to buy a fresh monthly pass...... trimet is always screwing me over somehow. Customer service was no help, telling me his has worked for 2 years.... cool bro, mine is broken after 40 days.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hop Fastpass [App]  2019-6-3 13:37

    i love the idea of this application for trimet but the developers need to work on a few things. it often takes a VERY long time for my card to a can. and when youre getting on the bus and the driver and all the riders behind you are getting annoyed, its stressful. sometimes i never obtain it to scan and end up not paying allor needing to pay in cash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hop Fastpass [App]  2019-6-3 13:37

    Update: NOW I search out they have charged me but I still have no hop card number. DON'T INSTALL. I am so glad I only lost $18. So irritated!! Couldn't obtain it to load any value. Tried CC and Google pay. Trying to do this from a hotel Wi-Fi so I had the fabulous experience of exposing two various credit card numbers to sniffers. Now I am annoyed because I still have to buy a physical card to use the service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hop Fastpass [App]  2019-6-3 13:37

    This application was amazing up until it deleted my debit card information and refuses to "save" ot for future use. Now I cant load it when I need to and its always telling me that my card info is wrong. It never gave me this issue until recently and its very frustrating. Customer Service never answers and Im at the point of calling it quits. The only thing that is saving this application is the fact that I can check my balance. At least I can reload at a store. But if I can give this application no stars I would

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hop Fastpass [App]  2019-6-3 13:37

    It doesnt even work! two buses I've tried my pass on. Every angle, NFC on, fresh phone, doesnt work ever. What a waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hop Fastpass [App]  2019-6-3 13:37

    Wonderful! It fully supports Google Pay, from purchasing your digital card to loading it with funds to adding it to the GPay Wallet. I'll never use a physical card for transit again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hop Fastpass [App]  2019-6-3 13:37

    everywhere says that you can purchase via this application on android device but it won't allow me and didn't tell me really why or how else I should pay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Box Hop [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    This is the best android game I've ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crowd Hop [App]  2019-7-7 21:22

    it won't load further than the Gobili begin up screen, so I cant play it, I've already uninstalled & redownloaded & it's still not working!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Hop [App]  2019-8-6 13:24

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Song Hop [App]  2019-7-22 13:39

    PRO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Hop [App]  2019-10-20 13:57

    Awesome game! Relaxing and fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hop []  2020-7-27 20:30

    Amazing song.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hop []  2020-7-27 20:30

    This track is eat beat, love how it crackles like old vinyl. How come it took me 7 years to hear this? Thank you KCRW public Radio for playing it in the middle of the night...Got up out of bed and started dancing. Love, and highly recommend this track. Gonna have to check out the whole album now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Hop! [App]  2020-8-25 13:24

    Perfect Game!!! I'm here from Tik tok BTW lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Hop! [App]  2020-8-25 13:24

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hop About [App]  2021-1-24 13:33

    Amazing game! Dual player mode is lots of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friends Hop! [App]  2021-2-21 13:47

    This dont need to be an ad it dont need to be on play shop and its not a android game its just a short video or somthing and it looked fun to on the advertisement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friends Hop! [App]  2021-2-21 13:47

    Had to be 1 it should be a zero

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friends Hop! [App]  2021-2-21 13:47

    $h!t

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386