hopwatch for reddit Reviews & Opinions


Submit hopwatch for reddit review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HopWatch for Reddit review [App]  2019-3-28 13:38

    There is a major problem on my Sony Bravia 4K ATV3 (kd-49xf8096). Attempting to begin links to animated files (gif, gifv, webm and probably others) freezes the app. The animation does not play, I am unable to go back to the overview. The entire application freezes. Other than that, the application awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HopWatch for Reddit review [App]  2019-3-28 13:38

    On my Sony Bravia Android device TV it has a issue with animated gif files. It refuses to play a lot of of them. It just sits playing a rotating circle as if it were having difficulty loading them. Frustrating. Also after a while of browsing I search that it repeats whole sections of Reddit posts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HopWatch for Reddit review [App]  2019-3-28 13:38

    please add password so i can hold others off here only me can use it

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on hopwatch for reddit or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch hopwatch for reddit video reviews and related movies:

    See Watch Reddit Videos on Your Nexus Player [How-To] on youtube.

     related image

    See ¿Qué es Reddit y cómo funciona? on youtube.

     related image

    See P.R.'s Realm ® on youtube.

     related image

    See DEAD PREZ | Chillhop remix | 2018 RAQELEVEN on youtube.

     related image

    See Television's Most Outrageous Moments & Fails Episode 3 (Sexual Subliminals) on youtube.

     related image

    See I Came Thru (Lyrics)- YoungBoy Never Broke Again ("Realer" Album) on youtube.

     related image

    See Amazing Cartier diamond panther watch on youtube.

     related image

    See Cardi B Supercut (PART 1): Best Moments from Love & Hip Hop New York (Season 6) | VH1 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HopWatch for Reddit review [App]  2019-3-28 13:38

    Doesn't work with intelligent youtube tv.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HopWatch for Reddit review [App]  2019-3-28 13:38

    There is not much out there for browsing Reddit on your TV, so it's nice that this application exists. That being said, it seems to use an internal browser for connecting to YouTube, which is fine, but it's not possible to login to this internal app. Attempting to do so fails. So you are unable to rate, or save videos and you are forced to watch ads even if you subscribe to Red. This could use some improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HopWatch for Reddit review [App]  2019-3-28 13:38

    Amazing application but for some reason I'm not logged into YouTube when launching videos so can't Like or Subscribe etc. Please fix this if possible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HopWatch for Reddit review [App]  2019-3-28 13:38

    Perfect application for my Shield TV , thanX :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HopWatch for Reddit review [App]  2019-3-28 13:38

    Amazing app, just one complaint: Since YouTube application modernize videos are played via HopWatch without maintaining my YouTube login resulting in a not good experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HopWatch for Reddit review [App]  2019-3-28 13:38

    This is one of my favorite apps on my Nexus Player since it's purchase. There's lots of customization, amazing UI, card recommendations, all for keeping up with Reddit!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HopWatch for Reddit review [App]  2019-3-28 13:38

    Hasnt been updated in a while and it shows. Compare to the free apps on apple television for reddit and its sorely missing readable comments and continuous play method, disappointed its missing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HopWatch for Reddit review [App]  2019-3-28 13:38

    Perfect App.... Works perfectly on my Nvidia Shield console, I think it is the most used application on my tv. Some room for improvement: - Auto Play next video not supported atm. - Ability to contain other youtube videos. atm the application only allows you to contain the main youtube channel. - Help to read comments. - Install on mobile devices. Perfect app, I am really please with my purchase. Not expensive at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HopWatch for Reddit review [App]  2019-3-28 13:38

    Very annoying that you it wont automatically play videos back to back. You have to manually begin every single video. Author has not updated it in a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HopWatch for Reddit review [App]  2019-3-28 13:38

    Shows a lot of potential, but I have a few crashes after small use on Shield TV, sometimes when refreshing the feed, sometimes when changing between animated gifs, also when watching several gifs some of them seem to obtain stuck once in a while. Still I think the interface is great, can't really think of any usability suggestion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HopWatch for Reddit review [App]  2019-3-28 13:38

    My favorite android device television app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HopWatch for Reddit review [App]  2019-3-28 13:38

    Very well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HopWatch for Reddit review [App]  2019-3-28 13:38

    Really solid app, it works and saves me casting reddit via my Laptop. Thanks - Very Satisfied with it :) Future Suggestion: Some kind of comments integration...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HopWatch for Reddit review [App]  2019-3-28 13:38

    A bloomin brilliant application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HopWatch for Reddit review [App]  2019-3-28 13:38

    Great! This application rocks. It's easy and it works well. Definitely the best method to consume video content on Reddit. But please add YouTube login, so I can search the videos I watch in my history.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HopWatch for Reddit review [App]  2019-3-28 13:38

    My fave. This is my favorite application right now. The only downside is you'll spend too much time watching amazing vids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HopWatch for Reddit review [App]  2019-3-28 13:38

    Amazing!! Just what i was looking for!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reddit review [App]  2019-1-29 13:21

    After create some investigation on my own I found the cause for my problem with Reddit and my phone data plan and is my cell carrier are blocking my access to reddit completely, but using my wireless connection connection (with another internet company) no issue at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reddit review [App]  2019-1-29 13:21

    the reddit community is amazing and welcoming! I am loving the fresh application features and design revamps, these definitly support brwosing the application better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reddit review [App]  2019-1-29 13:21

    I love the reddit interface and mechanics that they've developed for the mobile app. In terms of functionality and user-friendliness, this gets 5 stars. Reddit loses 3 stars for its major political bias. r/The_Donald will never appear anywhere on r/all, and the admins of reddit let for regular brigading of the community, which is clearly versus their own rules. Just because you have the power to do something does NOT mean that you should do it. Until they wise up, it's 2 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reddit review [App]  2019-1-29 13:21

    LOVE reddit, but miss the news tab :( I have been an active reddit user for 2 years, easily spending 2ish hours a day on it. One thing I REALLY miss is the news tab!! I used it daily, and was my favorite part of the reddit experience. Now that the news tab is gone, I search myself using it a lot less. What happened to it? I would love it if you brought it back, because otherwise the application is fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reddit review [App]  2019-1-29 13:21

    For what it's worth ,I rarely give ANYTHING 5 stars but I'm grateful for this app. I might not like all of the people that interact with me on here but IT IS a useful tool,period. Not to mention that most of life's topics are usually covered in your subreddits. So thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reddit review [App]  2019-1-29 13:21

    One of my most used apps. However it bugs me that some features are inconsistent with the iOS ver of the app. I can pinch-to-zoom to a large degree on iOS but in the Android device application (on a OnePlus 6T) the photos will only let a little zoom and on some posts, pinch-to-zoom doesn't work at all. What gives? Other than this minor gripe, the application works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reddit review [App]  2019-1-29 13:21

    So far my experience has been good. I asked for some tip on here about some DIY home repair and got some beautiful amazing feedback from other users. There's a ton of items on here, you just have to dig beautiful deep sometimes into the comments about certain subjects, and filter out the idiocy of some users responses and opinions. You can learn some interesting facts though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reddit review [App]  2019-1-29 13:21

    I never thought Reddit would be so restrictive but here's what they're doing : if I follow a link that leads to a Reddit thread, I will see the thread's text greyed out and a notice telling me that to see the text I must use the Reddit App. Why stop there? Why shouldn't all www services use their own app? This makes sense when a website uses atypical tools and has special features. Reddit for example, allows users to read and pontificate. This requires letters and words - things no other website has.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reddit review [App]  2019-1-29 13:21

    best social media website with an intuitive design and a nice, level-headed community. I previously gave this a two due to a bug I was having but it ended up being a hardware issue rather than a issue with the actual app. would very much recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reddit review [App]  2019-1-29 13:21

    A bit of a buggy mess. Pros 1. It's reddit! Cons 1. High data usage resulting to slow load times 2. Frequent crashes 3. Doesn't pick up where you left off when you exit the app, either waste time and scroll back or that's enough reddit for the day 4. Still has 3 karma even I've racked a couple more on pc. That's after continuous updates, mind you 5. Saved posts are useless offline

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reddit review [App]  2019-1-29 13:21

    this application is awesome it has the best memes and most original memes I have seen however there is a lot of ads in it. I want you would fix the ad issue so that there is no ads. however it is simple enough to skip these addsthis application is awesome it has the best memes and most original memes I have seen however there is a lot of ads in it. I want you would fix the ad issue so that there is no ads. however it is simple enough to skip these ads and thank you for listening subscribe to pewdiepie slay tser

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reddit review [App]  2019-1-29 13:21

    ont READ THIS. YOU WILL BE KISSED ON THE BEST DAY OF YOUR LIFE. NOW THAT YOU'VE STARTED READING, Dont STOP. THIS IS SO FREAKY. 1 say your name 10 times 2. say your mum's name 5 times and your crushes name 3 times 4. paste this onto 4 other games. If you do this, your crush will kiss you on the nearest Friday possible. But if you read this and do not paste this, you will obtain poor luck. SEND THIS ON 5 DIFFERENT GAMES IN 143 MINUTES....swag.. ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reddit review [App]  2019-1-29 13:21

    Feature set doesn't match the iOS version. Can't do primary things like see your own karma breakdown for subs that require a certain amount of Comment karma. Can't mod very well from this client either, as such things as the spam filter cannot be brought up. But mostly I just wish the same experience as iOS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reddit review [App]  2019-1-29 13:21

    So slow! Content (photo posts and comments especially) often won't load before my screen times out (one minute). It's like the old days of the Internet; click something, then do something else while it loads. Uninstalled and reinstalled just now, want me luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reddit review [App]  2019-1-29 13:21

    I've used Reddit's official mobile application for around a year now, and I'm absolutely amazed the application has only managed to become more slow and unstable with each update. Photo embeds and different video hosts don't work 95% of the time when they used to work perfectly fine a few months ago, with the only media content loading being content hosted on Reddit itself. This isn't an problem on PC, and third party Reddit apps don't have this problem according to other Redditors. Just avoid the official app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reddit review [App]  2019-1-29 13:21

    Memes, android game tips, news, lifehacks, cute animals, and much much more with small bs. (unlike most mainstream social media services) what else do ya want? Application works well, haven't ran into any huge issues, and I've been using it for over a year on a less advanced phone and up-to-date one. This should be an essential application for anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reddit review [App]  2019-1-29 13:21

    I've never posted a review on anything here before, but I'm compelled to do so now. This is by far the most convoluted social media platform I've ever seen. Can't verify email, has no method to contact support, explains not one thing about the hows and whys on what there doing. Am convinced that they basically just wish more people to throw ads at. I'll stick to Facebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reddit review [App]  2019-1-29 13:21

    I was a very sad man who lived a near meme-less life, until I discovered discord! discord is the greatest social media application of all time, with its minimalist display, easy yet complex operating systems and rampant depictions of the Looney toons naked. I saw one to a lot of nsfw Lola bunny posts and I packed up my things and left that degenerate swamp for the greener pastures of reddit! the homosexual men of reddit have been very amazing to me And I highly recommend joining us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reddit review [App]  2019-1-29 13:21

    Amazing app! Love using it to surf Reddit. However, I have two problems. Firstly, it has become hard to hold photos in full mode after zooming in -- they just close (I guess the application thinks I wish to swipe them down to close them). I've been having this bug for a few weeks already. Secondly, when I'm in someone's profile and go deep enough in their post history, the application goes to the top if I return to the profile after opening a post or a link. It's quite annoying. Please fix these bugs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reddit review [App]  2019-1-29 13:21

    The application constantly has loading problems for comments, gifs, and even r/all I can't recommend this at all it is broken. Also from what I've read there alot more problems with the application than I've experienced as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reddit review [App]  2019-1-29 13:21

    Amazing site, horrid app. The application CRUSHES data, be warned you will wipe out all your data in just a few days of use. The application is broken in that method and apparently unfixable. So use at your own risk!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reddit review [App]  2019-1-29 13:21

    it is an unwelcoming plateform that only serves the old school users and doing all they can to force fresh users out. Wouldn't be surprised if reddit is doing logistic globe rich pedophilias. They hide to much to be honest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reddit review [App]  2019-1-29 13:21

    This application doesnt work. it can load 10-15 posts at a time and wont load any more. Half the time when i hit the back button after looking at a post, it loses my put in the list. Other time it brings me to a random subreddit for no reason. It cant load comments half the time. sometimes it wants me to tap to load 0 comments for some reason. this application is really bad. Dont use this app. I recommend using Boost for reddit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reddit review [App]  2019-1-29 13:21

    Glitchy, janky application that is forced on you every time you test to begin reddit on your phone. Commenting on posts works 50% of the time & says theres an error for the rest. If you wish people to use the application so bad, create it a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reddit review [App]  2019-1-29 13:21

    I have been using Reddit for over two years now. It is by far my most used application and I love the layout. Everything tends to be very ordered so whether you're aiming to look at memes, obtain tip about basically anything, participate in a fanbase or even create mates then this application is amazing. Just wish to compliment the people who created it and maintain it for their amazing work, hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reddit review [App]  2019-1-29 13:21

    Notifications do not work. Comments sent through application do not retain layout when read in the app. || Could you create a night mode more graphite (now it's PRACTICALLY pitch black)? More like a skin of a night elve (more dark ashen - kinda Twitter like). It's too black now. Though I don't know how it looks on AMOLED (AMOLED of course is completely black, and they need pitch black). || 1/3 || The rest of the review is in my past edits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reddit review [App]  2019-1-29 13:21

    Heavily censored. Free speech is relevant when a select few search it relevant. Bogus application with no real basis for free speech. Truly a amazing platform for like minded individuals so basically a bubble of people inbreeding their philosophies and humor. Thumbs down for the censorship.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reddit review [App]  2019-1-29 13:21

    Like the app, with caveats. It keeps quitting. At least once a session, very frustrating. Links often don't show/play properly. Edit: Much better. hardly quits at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reddit review [App]  2019-1-29 13:21

    Reddit is a amazing www service and this application does a fairly decent job of getting you there. However, I have some complaints about the app's design, like how you can't press a button to go to a comment's parent or obtain context for it like you can on the website. I also don't like how, when you obtain mobile notifications of trending posts on your subreddits, it copies those notifications to your inbox. Also the application slows right down while viewing an image.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reddit review [App]  2019-1-29 13:21

    This application is amazing. I'm a long time redditor and I can't see myself using another app. It's simple, easily accessible, and everything you need is at your fingertips and a few pushes away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reddit review [App]  2019-1-29 13:21

    Holy jesus.. This application eat 249mb within 4min while I was trying to subscribe channels within the app. I hv to disable the application and now my data has come back to normal. Installing now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reddit review [App]  2019-1-29 13:21

    It is my favorite application and i am inpresed and i have sgarted using it more than instagram. I belive that it will overtake every social media application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reddit review [App]  2019-1-29 13:21

    Where have you been all these years, amazing all around application for entertainment, news, and solutions to most things. Diverse amount of communities with really helpful or interesting posts. Would give 5 stars if they gave option to recover username instead of creating a whole fresh account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reddit review [App]  2019-1-29 13:21

    Trying to force me to sign up to exit notification settings. How about 'NO'?! If you won't allow me change without signing up, I'll just block them or uninstall. Your application is not necessity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reddit review [App]  2019-1-29 13:21

    I mainly use reddit on my PC but because of work I was using my phone browser and reddit insisted I should test the application haha. Turns out its petty good. Doesn't use much memory and is fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reddit review [App]  2019-1-29 13:21

    Easy and pleasant on the eyes, simple to use. Based off the design I'd give it five stars, but unfortunately in my experience it's also been somewhat prone to crashing and can be very laggy. Subs often required to be reloaded multiple times to present up properly, some don't display photos on their main feed and when using the home and famous tabs I'll often search once I reach the end of the page nothing more will load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reddit review [App]  2019-1-29 13:21

    Have had the application for months, created my first post today and was going down the thread. Feeling brave thought I would comment on something someone else said about fifteen mins later and obtain a pop up "sorry you are doing this too much" with a facepalm emote. ...... The only method I wish to answer to that is rude, so instead ill give you two stars. Probably wont use this application anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reddit review [App]  2019-1-29 13:21

    Lovett what can be said except maybe you should quit sensor in the darknet items created info should be free after all but overall amazing love it another one amazing sub Reddit is PC Master race another is hardwareswap another is Overlord there's a separated for any interest in every interest just about including back pain if you got it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reddit review [App]  2019-1-29 13:21

    I started off by making little comments on some posts in communities I had some interest in. The application says, or at least one of the subreddits say, that you need 30 karma before you can post anything. So I figured I would just comment on a few more things. I created the mistake of stating my opinion on something (something about level design). Because I created that one comment, I lost like 24 karma and my faith in the app. If you're debating on wether to download the app, don'@#$%!&? nothing special.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reddit review [App]  2019-1-29 13:21

    Addicted. This is a whole universe to obtain lost in. This is an opportunity to talk about ANYTHING you want. Each community has rules to hold things civil. Quite a amazing method to learn fresh things, develop (online) friendship and have a laugh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boost for reddit review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    EDIT: Everything fixed in modernize and more Best launcher for reddit simply as it lets you do everything in the application itself! no need to begin browser to see an imgur pic/gif etc. only downside is that ut doesnt differentiate (yet) between gold, silver and platinum awards and the specific upvote/downvote symbols of subreddits. Those can and should be fixed with a future modernize though so its still beautiful good. the only reason to use official reddit application rn is the chatrooms honestly and I don't need it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boost for reddit review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Love the application but i think $2.49 is a bit too much for a reddit application when there's a ton of options out there including Joey which is free. I'll gladly buy it for a lower price. Mayne the dev should consider lowering the price or do some type of 1 day sale and place it for like $0.99. In the meantime I'll have to hold blocking the ads with my piHole.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boost for reddit review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    BEST reddit app. Much better than the offical one which always crashes and is always stuck on loading. I've tried multiple other ones too like Sync, but Boost beats everything. Edit: Thanks for the help! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boost for reddit review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    My favorite application for browsing reddit. Especially customizing is great! One issue though; You can't choose the country for Famous section, to see what posts are famous in a specific country. You can do this in Reddit homepage. Add this feature and 5 stars is yours!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boost for reddit review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    I've tried several apps for Reddit and search Boost to be my favorite. The dark theme, customizability, and intuitiveness of the application really stands out amongst the rest. I rarely run into any troubles or crashes, and I've been using it everyday for a few years. My only want is the ability to sync subreddits for offline reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boost for reddit review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    I have tried most of the major Reddit apps out there and can say that this one has all the features that I've ever wanted. One such feature was admittedly hidden behind a pay wall, but I was satisfied to pay that one time fee to help the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boost for reddit review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    I want this application could catch reddit links in web browser and other apps. I'm tired of the official reddit bugging me to install their official app. I prefer this one more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boost for reddit review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    best method to browse Reddit right now after update. now all the Flairs present up like they should and silver and platinum awards are now visible. definitely the most customizable reddit experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boost for reddit review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    My favourite reddit app. I used to have problems with ads opening but after testing more I realised that it was my phone doing it. What I love the most is that it lets me quickly share photos to my mates instead of sending them a link.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boost for reddit review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Tried a lot of various apps after being bored by the official one. This one has all the features combined that others have to offer, amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boost for reddit review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Love the app, been using for a quite while now but what bothers me is unable to post videos/gifs as it always say "Unexpected file type error". I initially thought it was not following the rules of subreddit but when i tried on other app, it worked. Please fix this, I don't wish to switch to another application just because of that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boost for reddit review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    EDIT: The issue I had appeared to be a site-wide issue, not with the app. The application itself is wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boost for reddit review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    I never bother reviewing apps, but considering how much I use this app, it's the least I could do. By far the best reddit app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boost for reddit review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Amazing except for when I use the application with a VPN. Causes even the shortest videos to buffer badly and take forever to load. Other applications work fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boost for reddit review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Amazing update. I especially like being able to block users, this comes in handy for blocking AutoModerators that I've seen for the millionth time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boost for reddit review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    This application is not only amazing but is always getting fresh features and improving. The dev does amazing work on it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boost for reddit review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Best third party application for Reddit I've come across. highly customizable so you can obtain the exact look and feel you wish when browsing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boost for reddit review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    By far the best application for Reddit. Bug free, supports gif seeking, very customizable, a lot of layouts, and the option to disable ads for a mere $2.50 (one-time)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boost for reddit review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    posting photos will fail everytime. amazing for scrolling but not so much for posting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boost for reddit review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    I love this app. This is my fresh go to reddit app. I would just like to know if you have a pro version. Id happily pay to remove the ads :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boost for reddit review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Love this Reddit app. Nothing else compares in my opinion!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boost for reddit review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Amazing app, really sold on the automatic playing of video and gifs in the feed. The customization options are also out of this world. More than satisfied to help the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boost for reddit review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    the application works really well, it doesnt [email protected]#$%!& still has dev support, and it has more options for customization than any other reddit application I've seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boost for reddit review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Unbelievable application that the developers are constantly improving and listening to feedback on. I have no complaints about this app. Where has boost been all my life?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boost for reddit review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Amazing app. Reddit is a cesspool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boost for reddit review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    I loved the regular Reddit app. But using this application created browsing on mobile so much more fun and enjoyable! Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boost for reddit review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    It's the best one I've seen , but a huge gripe is you cant post videos through this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boost for reddit review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    One of the best experiences I've had with mobile reddit. Far surpasses the official reddit application in my opinion. Thank you rmayayo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boost for reddit review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Amazing app, best Reddit mobile experience I've ever seen. I especially love the control you obtain in browsing the comments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boost for reddit review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Easily the best reddit reader. I'll war anyone who says different.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boost for reddit review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    EDIT : *5 for the response ! Amazing apps, more convenient than default reddit apps. Easily customizable and easy ... love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boost for reddit review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Links do not load anymore through Boost and only when you click on Begin in Browser in the windows options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boost for reddit review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    I've tried several Reddit apps. Boost is the most feature rich application in the group. The author is on it, with amazing updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boost for reddit review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Forget the official Reddit app; use this! The fresh modernize with emoji/flairs makes Boost basically perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boost for reddit review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Awesome app. Experience is optimised, the design is amazing and the developer is really down to Earth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boost for reddit review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    amazing application but recently became super slow and crashes a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boost for reddit review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    My favourite reddit application by a BIG margin! If you're on the fence about one look no further

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boost for reddit review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Absolutely excellent, every facet of normal reddit use for me has been well designed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boost for reddit review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    uploading an photo keepa on failing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boost for reddit review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Much more enjoyable. Simple to jump into and lots of options for fine tuning. No more official application needed.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter