Read horizonpedia reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all horizonpedia reviews below or publish your opinion.

38 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horizonpedia [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    I tried a bunch of these apps and this is my favourite. The lists are easy with all the relevant information showing for fish and insects (like hours available and price) without having to into the detail view. There are only three filters, but they are the only ones I would ever use. I would love to see songs, villagers and art added, but I'll still use this without. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horizonpedia [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Very easy and satisfied with this! Used to use one for ACNL that was similar, thank you! Hope to see more features added (like Villager info!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horizonpedia [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    The modernize is amazing but it erased all of my collected things, meaning I'm going to have to go through the fossil museum and search out what I have

    0  


    Add your opinion on horizonpedia or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horizonpedia [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Amazing app, but Acanthostega is missing. Will give 5 stars when added

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horizonpedia [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Nice and clean just needs to be alphabetized

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horizonpedia [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Fresh modernize wiped progress

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horizonpedia [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Your data is wrong. Especially the damselfly. I'm on southern and it appear in this month...ur data said it's Jan, Feb, Nov & Dec for my hemispheres. Give u 1 star so u LL realise...will give u full star when u respond...After updating I lost all my record that I inputed previously...πŸ˜‘ Uninstalled NB: Danke fΓΌr die Antwort ... SchΓΆn zu wissen ... Ich werde es noch einmal versuchen. Gut wie deine Application ... Ich hoffe, ich kann deine Application unterstΓΌtzen, indem ich so etwas wie werbefrei kaufe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horizonpedia [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Perfect app, I like that I can easily swap to southern hemisphere for when I visit my Aussie friends. my only want is that the list would auto modernize when you check off things with the filters applied but that's not really a huge issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horizonpedia [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    The fresh modernize looks amazing but wiped out every bug and fish I'd catalogued previously!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horizonpedia [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Nice and simple, just how it should be! A few typos here and there (atlas both, as seen in photos) but nothing that cant be overlooked!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horizonpedia [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Nice app, but please add K.K Songs and the works of art for the collection, as there are too a lot of to hold track mentally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horizonpedia [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Fresh modernize wiped out everything I had entered and now I have to begin from scratch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horizonpedia [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    it is really fun and calm and I love this android game so much because I have been playing animal crossing ever since it came out and I just love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horizonpedia [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Can't switch out from military time. Will be deleting based solely on that and the fact that the fossils aren't in alphabetical like they are in the catalog. It's annoying having to scroll back and forth and figure out what times they're trying to tell me. Edit: lowering to one star. I don't speak German.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horizonpedia [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Super handy and simple to use app! I love being able to cross off the lists and see which animals/fossils/flowers I'm still. It's so simple and intuitive to use. :) It'd be amazing to still have a villager list (where you can add faves), a museum art piece list (for both true and fakes), and a K.K. Slider album list. I think it'd create the application even better than it already is. :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horizonpedia [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Very satisfied with d fresh layout n addition collection checklist, but all previous entry is gone.... Need to re-enter again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horizonpedia [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Perfect until the modernize forgot everything I had marked as collected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horizonpedia [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Amazing application to track buggs, fish an fossils. It would amazing if tracks other collectibles too. Things like k. K songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horizonpedia [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Please add artwork checklist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horizonpedia [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    It's just some things I thought I can play it but no u can't I hate this app!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horizonpedia [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Amazing app. Just needs stuff to be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horizonpedia [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Nice πŸ•πŸŒπŸŒŽπŸŒπŸ§­πŸ”πŸ—ΊπŸ—πŸ›πŸ§±πŸ£πŸͺπŸ€πŸžβ›°πŸŒ‹πŸ—»πŸ•πŸ–πŸπŸπŸŒ…

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horizonpedia [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Love the update, especially the art section. I did message that you have June bugs and fish listed for this month (May) though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horizonpedia [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Amazing application for checklist and everyday task for collecting would recommend a list for the songs and the art for 5 stars I'll be using this application alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horizonpedia [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Love this app. Beats my spreadsheet! Just need a villager checklist :) 10/10 would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horizonpedia [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    The graphics are nice but the my question is,is it realy the true animal crossing fresh cause i also have it in my nintendo?πŸ˜©πŸ˜‘ (pls tell me!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horizonpedia [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Looks really amazing with a clean interface and easy configuration. I just want I could sort the lists alphabetically.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horizonpedia [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Why can't the dev sort or let sorting or searching. Messy listing or lazy not to have these sorting features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horizonpedia [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    It's fine unless you're the entire half of the globe that's not the southern hemisphere.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horizonpedia [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Not sure why it lost all my saved catches with the UI redesign...? That kind of defeats the purpose and loses my trust in taking that time to re-enter them all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horizonpedia [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Really nice looking app, nice fresh features added. But unfortunately as others pointed out the modernize wiped out the memory of what things you had entered, so all your checklists are restart :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horizonpedia [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Amazing work with the latest update. Wiped all my lists so now I have to redo everything. Thanx alot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horizonpedia [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Very helpful and user-friendly! The only thing I hope gets added is the art collection!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horizonpedia [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Very handy hopefully they add and art section

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horizonpedia [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Not a lot in it. Just bugs, Flowers, fish and fossils. Nothing else. I am sure it will be developed more in the future. May again if there is more to it. Design of how the application looks is good, however.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horizonpedia [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Looks really poor and feels really laggy. Info is incomplete... not convenient like other companion apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horizonpedia [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    I never played animal crossing yeet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horizonpedia [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Veryyy niceπŸ’–

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386