Read hornit bike clip indoor outdoor bicycle rack storage system reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hornit bike clip indoor outdoor bicycle rack storage system reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CLUG Bike Clip Indoor-Outdoor Roadie Bicycle Rack Storage System, 23-32mm, Black/Black []  2020-1-14 20:24

    I've purchased the little and medium size Clugs for differing tire sizes, and had fitment problems with both products. The Clug says it can fit a range of tire sizes in its description. However, if your tires are on the smaller size of the spectrum for your particular Small/Medium/Large Clug, I can virtually guarantee it will not fit. It will slide in, and then slide right back out without being held in put like the product is supposed to do. So just hold that in mind before you buy. If your bike is more in the middle or upper range of the dimensions, then this should work de note - The first Clug I purchased was missing the wall anchor and had to be exchanged. Wasn't a huge ideal but still bothersome to a fresh product that doesn't contain everything it's supposed to come with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CLUG Bike Clip Indoor-Outdoor Roadie Bicycle Rack Storage System, 23-32mm, Black/Black []  2020-1-14 20:24

    I've had two of these for two years now, they're still holding strong. Our bikes are "across the hall" from the washer and dryer, and sometimes, I'll hang a bike jersey on the handlebars of a bike. They'll keep that, but not much else. They're snug in there, but they do pop out beautiful easily with 23C tires, if I had to guess, maybe 5lbs of force removes it.If I another bike, I'll another. They are expensive, but after two years, I would definitely say they are worth the expense. The bikes are nice and out of the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CLUG Bike Clip Indoor-Outdoor Roadie Bicycle Rack Storage System, 23-32mm, Black/Black []  2020-1-14 20:24

    My roommate and I required a method to efficiently shop our multiple bikes without taking up a lot of zone in our apartment or putting anchor holes in the wall. I got 3 of these CLUGs and installed each to a section of painted baseboard trim. I then used CommandStrips to adhere the trim to the wall (very solid keep versus sheering forces). When its time to move, the CommandStrips will pull without damaging the paint and I can take my snazzy small racks to their fresh home.With a little guard at the back-tire position to avoid marring the base of the wall, the bikes hang perfectly, neatly, and I didn't have to endanger my hurt e CLUGs also work as advertised. I've had one bike fall over the latest 6 months because I had a leak in the front tire and it went flat. Hold your tires inflated (at least above 15 psi I reckon), and you'll be fine.

    0  


    Add your opinion on hornit bike clip indoor outdoor bicycle rack storage system or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CLUG Bike Clip Indoor-Outdoor Roadie Bicycle Rack Storage System, 23-32mm, Black/Black []  2020-1-14 20:24

    Super easy to install, just 2 screws (there's even a template for positioning, but we just used the bracket itself for placement). We mounted it on a stud in the tool shed so our son's mountain bike could be stored vertically and save us some space. We place it up yesterday and so far so o things to note: the clip doesn't bear weight (which I knew from the product description, but it doesn't damage to repeat), so don't expect it to obtain your bike up off the floor. The rear tire will be bearing the weight of the bike. The other thing - and this I didn't know until I tried putting the front tire of the bike on the clip - is that the whole process works best if you immobilize the front tire to the frame first so the handle bars/front part of the bike aren't pivoting as you're trying to place it in place. I was maneuvering in a small, enclosed space, so that may not be important for everyone. I used a velcro loop strap that we already had on hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CLUG Bike Clip Indoor-Outdoor Roadie Bicycle Rack Storage System, 23-32mm, Black/Black []  2020-1-14 20:24

    These things are awesome!I have two mountain bikes, and I used to have them stood up in the corner of my dining room, with all of my gear just thrown all over in that same area. Eventually, I just got sick of how it looked. It was time to create a change, and after seeing these featured on YouTube by Seth's Bike Hacks, I decided to pick two of them up and see what I could stallation was fairly simple. I followed the instructions and headed to my local hardware shop to the correct size of drill bit. After that, installation was a snap! My tires fit snugly into the CLUG and I have no worries about them coming loose and the bikes falling onto the floor (I mounted them vertically to save space). All in all, these are amazing! Check out the images of what I was able to do!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CLUG Bike Clip Indoor-Outdoor Roadie Bicycle Rack Storage System, 23-32mm, Black/Black []  2020-1-14 20:24

    I bought the Hornit to hold my bike upright (I'm clipping the front tire on it while both tires on the ground, horizontally) in my condo and unfortunately it was a disappointing r starters, there is no room for error when drilling holes for this thing. I was about a millimeter off on one of the screws and had to drill a larger hole in to obtain the screw to line up with it. And the size of the hole you need to drill is much bigger than I had anticipated...Also, one of the screws I received was defective so thankfully I had one laying around that I could bike tire is 32mm so I purchased the smallest Hornit after reading a review that said it would be better to have it snug than too loose. With my tire right on the edge of the little one and the next size up, I just don't think it's fully compatible with my bike. It takes some force to obtain it to clip in and once it's clipped, if I hint my bike over a few inches, it falls right over. Maybe the next size up would be better but I'm concerned that one would be too loose.I guess it will sort of do it's job as long as one handle bar uses the wall for support. I can't imagine that this thing could keep my bike up if I was trying to prop the front wheel up to keep it vertically. My bike is a Giant Escape so maybe it's just too massive for the size of this 's definitely overpriced at a $20 point. $10 would be much more reasonable for a little piece of plastic and two screws.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CLUG Bike Clip Indoor-Outdoor Roadie Bicycle Rack Storage System, 23-32mm, Black/Black []  2020-1-14 20:24

    Purchased this as a minimalist solution to bike storage in a very little bedroom (pics attached). Installation is wonderfully easy - I used the included template to tag spots to drill to place little holes for the drywall anchors. Tap in the drywall anchors with a hammer. Then take a phillips head screwdriver to place the screws into those. It holds the bike as designed. The tires shown in pics are 25mm Continental Gatorskin tires but I feel that 23 or 28 would also fit fine in this size of seems to keep securely enough, but my only critique/concern during installation is that the drywall anchors felt like they were going to bend or break when tapping them in, I want they were a bit more substantial/sturdy so that the apparatus felt more secure in drywall. I would recommend you place this into a stud where possible thus bypassing the need for the plastic anchors entirely, but that wasn't an option for me. If it rips/falls out in the future, I will just have to grab a couple fresh drywall anchors and move it over an inch left or right in the same short, this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CLUG Bike Clip Indoor-Outdoor Roadie Bicycle Rack Storage System, 23-32mm, Black/Black []  2020-1-14 20:24

    When we moved to a fresh home I wanted to search a amazing solution for our bicycles in the garage, so I picked one of these up to give it a works fine in general, but I have a few minor problems that would cause me to not any others:*If you bump into the bike it is likely to fall from the mount*you really need to hold your tires well inflated to avoid the bike falling on its own. Not a issue with bikes that are used often enough, but I have at least one that gets small use and this causes an te that I "fixed" these problems slightly by adding some velcro behind the strap around the wheel. This solution is a small bit of a pain and makes using the mount far less convenient than it could ven the cost of the CLUG, I will likely be using another solution, such as cheaper screw-in rubber coated hooks instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CLUG Bike Clip Indoor-Outdoor Roadie Bicycle Rack Storage System, 23-32mm, Black/Black []  2020-1-14 20:24

    I just place this up so I cannot comment on the tire deflation aspect other than if it does I plan to attach a Velcro strap, BUT I can say this was my best option for functional and visible storage for my bike in my fresh apartment. I purchased the smallest MTB sized Clug (43-62mm) as my bike has tires that were 2.2 which was the max but still within the size range I thought. This thing is S.N.U.G on my tire, It makes a really squeaky noise and looks like I'm going to break the plastic each time I have place it in. I am considering going tubeless in the future, and if I do, I will probably the larger size to at least see if the attach/release aspect is smoother. I place a small bit of water on the "gripper" aspect the latest few times I place the bike in the rack, and it seemed to go easier? If I had to again, I would go the next size up. I use my bike often for single track and some town transportation, so I would not be surprised if I break it over time simply because it is THAT snug on my tires and I am frequently removing and re-attaching my bike. I did customize my Clug with some matte black spray paint on the "clipper" part prior to installation, and I think it blends into my tire nicely, or you could paint it an accent color. since the tire never touches the "clipper" part, I have no worries that it might come off on my tire or chip away as long as I am using the bike rack correctly. I understand where this bike rack might not be best for everyone, BUT for my situation it is WONDERFUL. I would be careful if mounting in drywall alone, as the paper instructions explicitly stated that it should only be used on studs or in brick/concrete so I am not sure if that is just for the MTB versions or all of them. You really do have to pull forcefully to obtain your bike out, and I would worry about ripping it clean out if mounted on drywall alone, at least in my situation. I took off one star because its REALLLLLLY snug, and I want that sizing tutorial had been clearer for those of us with 2.2 tires.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CLUG Bike Clip Indoor-Outdoor Roadie Bicycle Rack Storage System, 23-32mm, Black/Black []  2020-1-14 20:24

    I have to admit, I was hesitant at first. The directions were a small vague and it took me a second To realize how the block attached to the rim, but when I figured it out it took 5 mins to install. I have a XL Giant Contend 1 with 25mm continental gatorskin tires and it fit perfect. I don’t have much room in my house and I don’t like the idea of keeping my bike down the basement so I just place it in the corner of my bedroom and boom, it fits great! I would be happier if the directions place a small more effort into explaining English instead of wasting the paper by explaining directions in a ton of other languages. I also think it could be a small cheaper, $20 seems a small steep for 2 little pieces of plastic. All in all, I’m very satisfied. I hope the images I attached are helpful, if anyone as any questions at all, please feel to ask away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Awesome product! - works perfectly and the craftsmanship is flawless! I would recommend to anyone looking to display their bike in their home, or in their garage. This is a far better wall rack than anything else you will find. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I know what you’re thinking...”I could create this”. I thought the same, but I bought this anyway after reading all the amazing reviews and I’m glad I did. Bought the larger size to accommodate wide top tubes which was important for my bicycle. Installed very easily and was very secure by using a stud, which is key. The finish on the metal and wood is very well done, it looks and feels like a premium product. Attached pictures featuring the celebratory beverage, per the instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I bought it at $40, to check how it was. When I tried to it for my other bike, it was already $45 in a week or so. Sad because I don't think the should have increased that much in such a short period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I've had this item saved for over a year now and finally pulled the trigger and got it. It came as described and looks better in person than on the site. I looked forever for a nice industrial/modern looking bike hanger and this is it. The quality is perfect! Will def recommend and again for our next bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Amazing quality, accurate color, and amazing install instructions. Don't be THAT GUY and test to keep a bike and mount without support. I went to Lowe's and got various screws with plastic sleeves that fit the 1/4 inch recommended holes. Meant for concrete but I had a mix of plaster and brick...so a bit more complex, but not really with the correct mounting hardware. I'll be getting a second now that I know this is quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Very well built and amazing looking wall mount. It has a very clean look and matches the look of my apartment. I decided to put a little piece of rubber grip on the inside of the wood because the bike slid around a small bit too easily for my liking. I didn't think it was risky or anything just a private preference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Bought two of these, but only was able to hang one bike because the wall isn't long enough to obtain both bikes up due to stud placement. I'll hang the other one rst off, the imperfect ones are gorgeous. This is definitely the best looking hanger out there. It's also the easiest, and comes with everything you need, and should keep anything short of an e-bike.I hung my prized '82 Shogun touring bike above the bed. This bike weighs nearly 40lbs with the racks and roll up bags. People see this and ask if I'm afraid the bike will fall on me. No, I'm not. After installing the hanger, I did a few pull ups on it. If it can keep my 160 lbs without flinching, it will keep that bike forever.I did place a rag under the top tube, just in case to protect the paint. The bike is immaculate, and I'm clumsy. :) It would also be simple to strap the bike in put for added security if the bike hangs somewhere it might obtain bumped. Perhaps the maker should consider adding a model with straps.Wholeheartedly recommend. Simple to hang, holds a lot of weight, and bikes go on and off really quickly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash []  2020-1-20 2:45

    This is the only wall bike mount you need. It's really well created and simple. Like all the things that we should be.I mounted mine right inside the hallway of my apartment's entrance. My handlebars are fairly narrow bullhorns (but they're the widest part of my bike) and it works perfectly there.If I ever a second bike, I will another one of these. Plus (simple things here, folks) their printed instructions contain a "congratulatory beverage" as one of the required tools for proper assembly. Love stly, the "Cosmetic Defect" ver is what I chose and it's gorgeous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I love the design of this product and it seems very powerful and sturdy. Unfortunately the head one of the screws snapped off as we were putting it in the wall leaving the rest of the screw stuck in the wall. We’re unable to use this product and are left with two holes in the wall. If you’re considering purchasing this wall mount I’d suggest buying your own screws and washers that are stronger than the ones that come with us!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash []  2020-1-20 2:45

    It's a amazing hanger I'm just not terribly satisfied with the look of the product. I feel like I got a hanger from the imperfect box. Inconsistent stain color in the wood and all three pieces are various tones. Overall it's a nice hanger but I feel like I overpaid. Would have been happier getting the cheaper imperfect ver since I feel like that's what I got.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack []  2020-1-20 2:45

    It was exactly as noted in picture it was not as simple to place together as it was explained in the advertisement but seems sturdy and is able to keep multiple bikes and scooters with minimal zone in our garage. So has worked well for what we needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack []  2020-1-20 2:45

    This was very simple to assemble, only need a screw driver and about 20 mins of time to place together. Feels sturdy and will support our four children hold their soccer balls and helmets organized and in one spot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Small, flimsy and cheap. You can only fit 3 children bikes in this. Side hooks will not help our skateboards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I love the size and how sturdy this is. We cleaned garage and required somewhere for our bikes to go but still be accessible. The shelf on top is amazing for helmets and accessories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Amazing size and simple to place together. It works perfectly storing the children outdoor items and the hooks are a amazing for holding helmets and knee pads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack []  2020-1-20 2:45

    This is a really nice bike stand. The basket on top and the hooks on the sides. My husband loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Works as designed. Simple to place together

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Very sturdy and simple to place together

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack []  2020-1-20 2:45

    My eBike has wide handlebars, which reduced the usable parking zone in this rack to Two bikes. That said, it eliminates the need for a kickstand, and the tray and frame are well-designed. Simple enough to place together quickly, with well organized parts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I bought this bike rack for my husband and we absolutely love it. It's exactly what he wanted and keeps everything organized in one corner! It's very sturdy and simple to place together too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera Horizontal Bicycle Bike Wall Hanger, Bike Hook Holder Storage Rack For Indoor Storage, 45 Degree Adjustable Angle To Keep Your Bike Level []  2020-7-9 19:24

    I am a mechanical engineer, and feel most qualified to evaluate this product. I don't have much to say beyond the a lot of reviews that praise the quality of the bike hanger. I would have created the product from steel, and I would have created the frame rests adjustable or supplied spacers for wider frames tubing, such as carbon.I WOULD LIKE TO COMMENT ON AND DEFEND THIS PRODUCT FROM THE MANY REVIEWERS THAT CRITICIZED IT FOR FALLING OFF THE WALL! Seriously, did you read the directions? It says very clearly to use the anchors in "masonry or concrete walls only". Typically, the complainers stuck the anchors in drywall. So, here's my advice: Stop blaming others for your faults. If you don't know what you are doing, either learn primary skills and knowledge, OR read the is a picture of a proper installation into steel or wooden studs. The 3/4" plywood spans the (typically) 16" between studs, offering a lot of options for bracket placement. Note the 4 screws are on the upper side, as the lower side is in d luck to all, and ride safely!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera Horizontal Bicycle Bike Wall Hanger, Bike Hook Holder Storage Rack For Indoor Storage, 45 Degree Adjustable Angle To Keep Your Bike Level []  2020-7-9 19:24

    I've place up three of these in my house and I couldn't be happier. I have two bits of advice:1. Don't use the wall-mounting screws that come in the package. Obtain over to the hardware shop and obtain something better.2. If you really wish this thing to be securely mounted, place it into a board long enough to straddle two studs, and mount the whole thing to the wall. I've attached a image for reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera Horizontal Bicycle Bike Wall Hanger, Bike Hook Holder Storage Rack For Indoor Storage, 45 Degree Adjustable Angle To Keep Your Bike Level []  2020-7-9 19:24

    It's doing well for day one! Our wall didn't have a lot of studs, so we decided to spicy it up a bit and mount a 80x8x1 inch cedar board along the whole wall for additional support. The product it's self seems very sturdy and not going anywhere.. We think it really looks great, and hope it holds up well!Will modernize if fails

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera Horizontal Bicycle Bike Wall Hanger, Bike Hook Holder Storage Rack For Indoor Storage, 45 Degree Adjustable Angle To Keep Your Bike Level []  2020-7-9 19:24

    Unfortunately, as another reviewer has pointed out, you cannot hope to obtain all 3 screws into one standard-width wall stud. We had our wall hanger installed with 2/3 screws in a stud and 1 screw in the drywall with an anchor, but the hanger (and the bike) fell off the wall within 3 months. I may consider trying this again, but next time will mount on a piece of wood spanning 2 studs. Aside from the mounting issue, this bike hanger seems to be decent quality and worked well while it lasted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera Horizontal Bicycle Bike Wall Hanger, Bike Hook Holder Storage Rack For Indoor Storage, 45 Degree Adjustable Angle To Keep Your Bike Level []  2020-7-9 19:24

    Garbage, returning it. Mounted it on the wall, hung my bike on it (30 lbs.) and the arms do not keep their position. The pawl mechanism slips too easily over the teeth and they move down when I hang the bike. Beautiful useless. And I’m a very handy, mechanically inclined, technical individual so it's not like I don't know how to mount something to a wall and create it work. This is a beautiful easy all of those that complained about the hardware, they are right; it is not the appropriate hardware. Something like this needs to be mounted to a stud, not in drywall with plastic drywall anchors. Here's a tip...the hardware that comes with anything that mounts to a wall, floor, or ceiling is inappropriate, too small, or just plain junk, usually all three. NEVER use the provided mounting hardware that comes with a product. Plan on making a trip to the hardware shop for the right hardware and factor it into the cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera Horizontal Bicycle Bike Wall Hanger, Bike Hook Holder Storage Rack For Indoor Storage, 45 Degree Adjustable Angle To Keep Your Bike Level []  2020-7-9 19:24

    I love these racks. We have a mix of plaster and drywall on the wall we used, but a stud ended up being located exactly where we required it to be, so it was fairlu simple to install (though the spacing of the screw holes on the top might be too wide for some studs? We might have lucked out and had an actual 2” wide stud because our house was built in 1912).I’m docking it a star for a couple various reasons:1) The included velcro strap for stabilizing the front wheel does not have an o-ring as pictured in the listing or shown in the video. Not having the o-ring makes it fiddly and annoying to obtain tight.2) The hardware package included 5 washers (2 little and 3 large). The included instructions present the little washers being used with the two Allen screws along the arm but nowhere does it mention, list, or present the other three washers. We assumed they were to be used with the wall mount screws, so that’s what we did, but maybe add it to your instructions? The listing picture shows 3 washers, which doesn’t help.3) The listing shows 3 allen screws, when you only obtain and need 2.4) The included screws were COUNTERSUNK. In what reality would these work? The listing shows lag nuts, which would create excellent sense. Countersunk screws are completely useless because you need them to lay flat up versus the wall mount. I ended up finding some cap screws from my own stash to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera Horizontal Bicycle Bike Wall Hanger, Bike Hook Holder Storage Rack For Indoor Storage, 45 Degree Adjustable Angle To Keep Your Bike Level []  2020-7-9 19:24

    In the picture the small adjuster hooks used to keep the bike in put in a certain position are metal or at least they look like it. On the one I keep they are plastic and the left side has just stripped out and won't keep my bike up. Now my bike hangs crooked on my wall and look like it is going to fall off. Unfortunately I bought the mount about 32 days ago so I'm assuming this is why I can't search anywhere to contact the seller because most returns can only be done in 30 days. Unless they contact me and resolve this issue, I would never recommend this product. It seems sturdy but will break because of the plastic adjusters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera Horizontal Bicycle Bike Wall Hanger, Bike Hook Holder Storage Rack For Indoor Storage, 45 Degree Adjustable Angle To Keep Your Bike Level []  2020-7-9 19:24

    These bicycle hangers are amazing and should work for most bikes. I like the fact that you can adjust these hangers to fit various size frames and those with sloping top tubes, such as is common on a lot of newer street bikes, mountain bikes and children's bikes.I bought two of these wall hangers. My steel frame bike nestles down just fine onto the padding on the arms, but I chose to add a piece of old inner tube over the grey plastic parts for the one I am using with my carbon frame, because the top tube is wider than the padded part between the hard grey plastic pieces. I will probably add inner tubing to the second hanger cradles also, so that both hangers match.I used a 36" inch long 1x6 board to mount the hangers onto with T-nuts, that method I could attach the boards to 2 studs each for support. It also allows some put to mount clothes hooks for my helmet, gloves, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera Horizontal Bicycle Bike Wall Hanger, Bike Hook Holder Storage Rack For Indoor Storage, 45 Degree Adjustable Angle To Keep Your Bike Level []  2020-7-9 19:24

    Amazing product. Received it super fast (thanks Prime) and was extremely simple to install. Even if you need the instructions (which you shouldn't - beautiful self-explanatory) the directions are straight forward and simple to follow. The hardware (screws/wall anchors) are all amazing quality. I was able to obtain two of the screws in a standard 2x4 wood stud and the third using one of the wall anchors in the drywall. Has been up for a few weeks and holds my Cannondale mountain bike (Medium 29er) great. Super simple to adjust position from wall and angle of bike as well. Satisfied customer👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera Horizontal Bicycle Bike Wall Hanger, Bike Hook Holder Storage Rack For Indoor Storage, 45 Degree Adjustable Angle To Keep Your Bike Level []  2020-7-9 19:24

    I wasn't sure I wanted to spend $30 bucks on these (I bought 2) as I've seen other systems that will basically perform the same task (hanging a bike on a wall) for about $10 bucks. But, I'm glad I pulled the trigger. The contents were well packed, the quality feels top-notch (like, I trust putting my bike on this thing and it not falling apart), and I really like the method you can adjust the angle of the hanging hooks. I never realized bikes are heavier on the back (guess I never thought about it), but this system let's me balance my bikes perfectly. You can also adjust the length of the hanger from the wall - amazing if you have like wide bars or something along those lines. I was able to pull mine out just enough so it my bikes didn't bang versus the wall, but still left me as much garage zone as te: While it came with 3 screws and dry-wall anchors, I would *ABSOLUTELY* recommend you place at least two of those screws into a wall-stud. There is no method I would entrust this to be secured only to dry-wall.I've included a pic of my garage setup ... it's kinda messy ... but you obtain the point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Arrived 1 day late. Not sure why. Ordered a second one after installing the first one. Simple to install and instructions were good. Amazing quality in the materials used. Simple to raise and lower the bikes. Read review on other related type lifts and was created aware of possible hook bending or slipping causing the bike to fall. I decided to eliminate the chance by taking 6' for excess rope and cutting into two 3' pieces making two slings that I placed around the steering post and the seat post into which I placed the hooks. Bikes are secure to my satisfaction. First unit I received had two pulley brackets with the rope capture mechanism attached. Only one pulley bracket with the rope capture mechanism is needed. That was not a problem. The second was correct. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Replaced my Clug with this due to the additional storage space, I hang the air pump from it and place my helmet on the shelf. I like having everything stored together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Fast and easy. Was able to mount to a stud and easily hang bike. Would not recommend hanging without a stud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Product was beautiful simple to install. Just had to search the studs on the ceiling and on the wall. It was a small tricky to obtain the knot secured on of the end. Overall it was well created and simple to place together. 30 min install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Perfect. I required a rack for to bikes and I love that this has a shelf. Amazing quality and simple to hang.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Both my bikes were taking up some amazing amount of zone in my garage. Having installed this rack which is a breeze with the right tools it saved us a lot of space. Was able to hang my helmet too on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor []  2020-1-20 2:44

    I recently bought this for my garage. I was able to attach this to the bottom of my garage rafter an lift my bike off the floor for storage. This is a amazing spot to shop my bike for the winter!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Love the simplicity of this bike rack and how simple it is to install. No hassle to place the bikes on and off. Works perfectly with not a lot of effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor []  2020-1-20 2:44

    As a family of four we had outgrown our garage space. This bike rack allowed us to obtain a couple of our bikes off the floor. Now we just need to another one to obtain the other two up in the air! It was a very simple install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Husband says it was simple to place up. It gives us much required zone in our one stall garage for bike and car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fireplace Log Holder Folding Firewood Rack Indoor, Outdoor Firewood Rack,Stacking Rack,Storage Rack for Firewood by Fire Beauty []  2020-1-23 5:13

    I like that it was little and not too ornate. We don’t have a lot of zone in the living room, so it required to fit on the fireplace, which it did. It was one of the few that was little enough to do so. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fireplace Log Holder Folding Firewood Rack Indoor, Outdoor Firewood Rack,Stacking Rack,Storage Rack for Firewood by Fire Beauty []  2020-1-23 5:13

    Handsome, strong, perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fireplace Log Holder Folding Firewood Rack Indoor, Outdoor Firewood Rack,Stacking Rack,Storage Rack for Firewood by Fire Beauty []  2020-1-23 5:13

    Excellent for a little hearth or if you don’t wish a huge load of wood in the house. Holds just the right amount for an evening. I use the wood carrying sling, which fits perfectly in the log holder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fireplace Log Holder Folding Firewood Rack Indoor, Outdoor Firewood Rack,Stacking Rack,Storage Rack for Firewood by Fire Beauty []  2020-1-23 5:13

    Sturdy, and looks nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fireplace Log Holder Folding Firewood Rack Indoor, Outdoor Firewood Rack,Stacking Rack,Storage Rack for Firewood by Fire Beauty []  2020-1-23 5:13

    This item is excellent to have our for winter, and then shop away the rest of the year. It folds almost flat. It also keep at least one fires worth of wood. The design is sleek, and amazing value for the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fireplace Log Holder Folding Firewood Rack Indoor, Outdoor Firewood Rack,Stacking Rack,Storage Rack for Firewood by Fire Beauty []  2020-1-23 5:13

    So far so good. Seems to be sturdy and holds a lot of wood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fireplace Log Holder Folding Firewood Rack Indoor, Outdoor Firewood Rack,Stacking Rack,Storage Rack for Firewood by Fire Beauty []  2020-1-23 5:13

    Bought this as a Christmas gift. Looks really nice on the fireplace. Holds enough wood and looks nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I like this bike rack; easy design, qualify material, and easily installed. However, be sure to use your own hardware. The anchor screws provided stripped out very easily. I installed it easily with my own anchor screws. I would've been disappointed and I relied on the ones included, so just be prepared with your own anchor screws or better yet, attach at a wall stud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black []  2020-9-6 19:33

    I just finished filling out a return for these. There are a couple fatal flaws in this design, though, that (for me at least) created it totally rst, as lots of other reviews warn, the screws that come with it are a ridiculous quality. I went ahead and tried to use them, thinking that surely they had improved this after all the critical reviews. Nope, they haven't. So now my wall has a couple screws in it with the heads twisted cond, and even worse, the top screw (crucial to hold the weight of the bike from eventually bending the hanger) is positioned in a put that is IMPOSSIBLE to drive in! This is because of where the metal hanger comes out and angles around. I stripped multiple screws just trying to angle at them with my drill, then finally used a little hand-held screwdriver to obtain one in. The effort versus the screw resulted in THAT one also breaking the head off. And... that's when I called it quits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black []  2020-9-6 19:33

    I like this bike rack; easy design, qualify material, and easily installed. However, be sure to use your own hardware. The anchor screws provided stripped out very easily. I installed it easily with my own anchor screws. I would've been disappointed and I relied on the ones included, so just be prepared with your own anchor screws or better yet, attach at a wall stud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I admittedly didn't believe the others reviewers that the included hardware is garbage. Like a lot of others, due to my walls studs being further apart, I grabbed a 2x10 board, hung that with some lag bolts, and then mounted the mounts to the wood.While using my drill to screw in the included hardware with predrilled holes, the screw heads broke off like they were created of plastic. THROW OUT THE HARDWARE IMMEDIATELY. It is the worst quality hardware I've come across. I read the reviews prior to hanging the mounts and I still disregarded others warnings. Save yourself the time and hassle of having to redrill fresh holes.Other than the poor hardware, the mounts themselves are beautiful well created and seem like they'll keep up fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black []  2019-12-31 19:26

    As others said, don't even bother with the included screws. If trying to screw these into anything stronger than styrofoam, it isn't happening. The heads just strip right off. Make batter to normal screws and you'll be golden.We have four of these in our shed where we have exposed studs and they work great. We have two standard size mountain bikes, one youth size mountain bike, and one 27.5" huge mountain bike mounted. It's no issue to obtain them to fit on the hooks but I wouldn't suggest 4 of these right in a row. The bikes in the middle will be near impossible to obtain stead, I have two on one side, a skipped stud in the middle where I hang 4 helmets vertically, and then two on the other side. Works amazing and bikes are more easily eat product for the but they need to just trash these screws. They are absolutely pointless and a waste of the $.05 they must have for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black []  2019-12-31 19:26

    This is a no frills metal bike rack. I had no problems with the screws or mounting it on the wall. If you mount it right, it fits on the wall nice and secure. My problem is that I have a Trek mountain bike and the tire doesn't even come close to fitting in the rack. Right now, I have it on the wall hanging by the padded hook only. I am going to some Velcro from the dollar shop and secure it in is rack should have been created with sides/notches that into put to secure every type of tire. I have very thick tires and it doesn't fit snugly. I can't imagine what it looks like with the smaller careful when mounting it. My bike is a bit heavy, so I got dirt all over my wall trying to mount it properly and had to scrub it clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black []  2019-12-31 19:26

    These hangers are sturdy and well built. I’ve got four bikes hanging from them in my garage now, and will add a fifth as soon as the final hanger is delivered tomorrow. The hooks don’t move - thus as several reviewers have noted, the top screw (nearest the hook) is hard to place in because the hook blocks access with a screwdriver or electric drill. I drilled a pilot hole into the cleat I mounted on the wall, then used a little hex head screw instead of the deck screws provided. I tightened that screw into put with a little wrench. BTW, I would strongly recommend versus using the provided drywall anchors. Screw into a stud or a wooden cleat that’s screwed to the wall so, as others have pointed out, the deck screws that come In the pack are and created of metal. Substitute better quality screws, drill pilot holes, and you’ll have a better time putting these on the wall. My only criticism of these hangers is that if you use them to hang multiple bikes side by side, you’ll need to leave enough room between them to jockey a bike to the right when putting it up or taking it down. If your bikes are hung too close to one another, you’ll hit the bike beside the one you’re moving as you hang it or take it down. I have the hangers up sixteen inches apart, and then hang the bikes alternating between handlebars up and handlebars down. This is a small tight, but definitely navigable. All in all, these hangers are sturdy and I love how they make more floor zone in my garage!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black []  2019-12-31 19:26

    These bike mounts are nice and simple. They don't stress the spokes. And they're well priced. But there is one flaw: they have 4 holds for screws to mount the item securely to the wall. However the top hole is nearly impossible to use because of the placement of the hook. It requires an additional long drill bit. But that's probably the most necessary hole to use based on the method the bike puts pressure on the mount.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black []  2020-9-6 19:33

    I admittedly didn't believe the others reviewers that the included hardware is garbage. Like a lot of others, due to my walls studs being further apart, I grabbed a 2x10 board, hung that with some lag bolts, and then mounted the mounts to the wood.While using my drill to screw in the included hardware with predrilled holes, the screw heads broke off like they were created of plastic. THROW OUT THE HARDWARE IMMEDIATELY. It is the worst quality hardware I've come across. I read the reviews prior to hanging the mounts and I still disregarded others warnings. Save yourself the time and hassle of having to redrill fresh holes.Other than the poor hardware, the mounts themselves are beautiful well created and seem like they'll keep up fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black []  2020-9-6 19:33

    This is a no frills metal bike rack. I had no problems with the screws or mounting it on the wall. If you mount it right, it fits on the wall nice and secure. My problem is that I have a Trek mountain bike and the tire doesn't even come close to fitting in the rack. Right now, I have it on the wall hanging by the padded hook only. I am going to some Velcro from the dollar shop and secure it in is rack should have been created with sides/notches that into put to secure every type of tire. I have very thick tires and it doesn't fit snugly. I can't imagine what it looks like with the smaller careful when mounting it. My bike is a bit heavy, so I got dirt all over my wall trying to mount it properly and had to scrub it clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black []  2020-9-6 19:33

    These bike mounts are nice and simple. They don't stress the spokes. And they're well priced. But there is one flaw: they have 4 holds for screws to mount the item securely to the wall. However the top hole is nearly impossible to use because of the placement of the hook. It requires an additional long drill bit. But that's probably the most necessary hole to use based on the method the bike puts pressure on the mount.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Organized 6 bikes really well. I followed some tip and mounted 1X10 plywood to the studs, then added the racks to the plywood. I used my own hardware, although the given screws looked fine. I'll see how it holds up for the long term, but so far so good. Also, it was simple to hang them up, I'm 5'3, but I'm not sure if the children will be able to manage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Well well created and sturdy, holds up my daughter's mountain bike with ease, freeing up valuable zone in our thing - I did NOT use the wall anchors supplied; I used stronger hollow wall anchors that butterfly out after insertion; each butterfly fastener (there are four mounting holes in the hanger) is rated for 65 lbs, the bike weighs less than 30. I always error on the side of safety.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black []  2020-9-6 19:33

    Well well created and sturdy, holds up my daughter's mountain bike with ease, freeing up valuable zone in our thing - I did NOT use the wall anchors supplied; I used stronger hollow wall anchors that butterfly out after insertion; each butterfly fastener (there are four mounting holes in the hanger) is rated for 65 lbs, the bike weighs less than 30. I always error on the side of safety.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black []  2020-9-6 19:33

    Amazing bike hangers, hardware is junk. Half of the screws stripped even with pre-drilling. Once mounted, these are SOLID and quite nice. Better hardware would create it a 5 * product. The tires will tag up your garage wall if you stall notes:I mounted our on standard 16” studs. You could strap some plywood across studs and screw into that if the stud areas aren’t ideal for e-drilling with a 11/64” created it really simple to drive the screws in, only a couple stripped out.I used #12x2” screws to sub for the ones I stripped out. Spax screws would be ideal if you have a possibility to for hardware in advance. The holes in the hangers are just under 1/4” so you would need the next size down.I marked the top hole, screwed it in loosely then leveled and screwed bottom hole using a level versus the top. It’s the only flat surface to reference. After that the middle 2 are simple and tighten top!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I just finished filling out a return for these. There are a couple fatal flaws in this design, though, that (for me at least) created it totally rst, as lots of other reviews warn, the screws that come with it are a ridiculous quality. I went ahead and tried to use them, thinking that surely they had improved this after all the critical reviews. Nope, they haven't. So now my wall has a couple screws in it with the heads twisted cond, and even worse, the top screw (crucial to hold the weight of the bike from eventually bending the hanger) is positioned in a put that is IMPOSSIBLE to drive in! This is because of where the metal hanger comes out and angles around. I stripped multiple screws just trying to angle at them with my drill, then finally used a little hand-held screwdriver to obtain one in. The effort versus the screw resulted in THAT one also breaking the head off. And... that's when I called it quits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Amazing bike hangers, hardware is junk. Half of the screws stripped even with pre-drilling. Once mounted, these are SOLID and quite nice. Better hardware would create it a 5 * product. The tires will tag up your garage wall if you stall notes:I mounted our on standard 16” studs. You could strap some plywood across studs and screw into that if the stud areas aren’t ideal for e-drilling with a 11/64” created it really simple to drive the screws in, only a couple stripped out.I used #12x2” screws to sub for the ones I stripped out. Spax screws would be ideal if you have a possibility to for hardware in advance. The holes in the hangers are just under 1/4” so you would need the next size down.I marked the top hole, screwed it in loosely then leveled and screwed bottom hole using a level versus the top. It’s the only flat surface to reference. After that the middle 2 are simple and tighten top!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black []  2020-9-6 19:33

    Organized 6 bikes really well. I followed some tip and mounted 1X10 plywood to the studs, then added the racks to the plywood. I used my own hardware, although the given screws looked fine. I'll see how it holds up for the long term, but so far so good. Also, it was simple to hang them up, I'm 5'3, but I'm not sure if the children will be able to manage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black []  2020-9-6 19:33

    These hangers are sturdy and well built. I’ve got four bikes hanging from them in my garage now, and will add a fifth as soon as the final hanger is delivered tomorrow. The hooks don’t move - thus as several reviewers have noted, the top screw (nearest the hook) is hard to place in because the hook blocks access with a screwdriver or electric drill. I drilled a pilot hole into the cleat I mounted on the wall, then used a little hex head screw instead of the deck screws provided. I tightened that screw into put with a little wrench. BTW, I would strongly recommend versus using the provided drywall anchors. Screw into a stud or a wooden cleat that’s screwed to the wall so, as others have pointed out, the deck screws that come In the pack are and created of metal. Substitute better quality screws, drill pilot holes, and you’ll have a better time putting these on the wall. My only criticism of these hangers is that if you use them to hang multiple bikes side by side, you’ll need to leave enough room between them to jockey a bike to the right when putting it up or taking it down. If your bikes are hung too close to one another, you’ll hit the bike beside the one you’re moving as you hang it or take it down. I have the hangers up sixteen inches apart, and then hang the bikes alternating between handlebars up and handlebars down. This is a small tight, but definitely navigable. All in all, these hangers are sturdy and I love how they make more floor zone in my garage!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black []  2020-9-6 19:33

    As others said, don't even bother with the included screws. If trying to screw these into anything stronger than styrofoam, it isn't happening. The heads just strip right off. Make batter to normal screws and you'll be golden.We have four of these in our shed where we have exposed studs and they work great. We have two standard size mountain bikes, one youth size mountain bike, and one 27.5" huge mountain bike mounted. It's no issue to obtain them to fit on the hooks but I wouldn't suggest 4 of these right in a row. The bikes in the middle will be near impossible to obtain stead, I have two on one side, a skipped stud in the middle where I hang 4 helmets vertically, and then two on the other side. Works amazing and bikes are more easily eat product for the but they need to just trash these screws. They are absolutely pointless and a waste of the $.05 they must have for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rage Powersports Apex Bike-Stand-5 Double Vertical Bicycle Storage Hanger Rack, Fits 2 Bikes []  2020-8-19 20:34

    My husband and I set it up (tightened everything 'till it tightened no more). Did not even latest 5 mins before the bikes fell off. The bar that is supposed to keep the bikes angles with weight which then they fall off. The top bike slid off (again tighten with tools until it couldn't tighten no more). The packaging was in not good condition, and we only got one rubber insert even though there were two brackets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rage Powersports Apex Bike-Stand-5 Double Vertical Bicycle Storage Hanger Rack, Fits 2 Bikes []  2020-8-19 20:34

    This bike rack came quickly and was simple to set up, however, please note...there were no instructions in the box, but I feel as if it is self explanatory. The rod is sturdy, I have zero worries it will not keep up over time. I live in a loft apartment and there is no bike rack, I was able to place this up in my entry zone up versus the wall beautiful close, and successfully hung one street bike and one hybrid. Now, I easily just take down the hybrid to run errands and it is simple to take off and place back on. It has the ability to tighten the hang bar, so if your bike is front heavy, you can level it by tightening the knob on the hanging hooks. I can't say enough, this is a amazing product and at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rage Powersports Apex Bike-Stand-5 Double Vertical Bicycle Storage Hanger Rack, Fits 2 Bikes []  2020-8-19 20:34

    It works well to carry a man's bike, but for some reason it just won't carry mine, a woman's frame. The bike keeps on sliding out. We hesitated to ship it back since it's not accomplishing what we ultimately bought it for, but in the end having one bike on there still helps. Had I known it wouldn't live up to our expectations, I wouldn't have bothered though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rage Powersports Apex Bike-Stand-5 Double Vertical Bicycle Storage Hanger Rack, Fits 2 Bikes []  2020-8-19 20:34

    Tried to fit one woman's mountain and one mens carbon street bike. Here's the S: somewhat simple to install, fairly NS: Poles are not very stable and wobble, the balancing hanger brackets do not fit all bikes to let the bikes to balance correctly, the hanger brackets also do not stay in put after tightening the screw and will loosen even though the screw is still tightened to the hanger brackets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rage Powersports Apex Bike-Stand-5 Double Vertical Bicycle Storage Hanger Rack, Fits 2 Bikes []  2020-8-19 20:34

    The mount is really simple to install and does not require any extra tools and does not require having to drill anything to the sealing. The stand is surprisingly sturdy. I say that because when i was setting it up the pole appeared to be very light and would easily shift, However i have had it for 2 months and it supports 2 steel frame bikes without any issues, each one being around 25 ere is a rubber insert that is used for the top handle since the shaft is thinner than the bottom shaft and is important to install. On the firs time i installed it i did not place it in and when i placed the bike on the mount it slid down the pole.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rage Powersports Apex Bike-Stand-5 Double Vertical Bicycle Storage Hanger Rack, Fits 2 Bikes []  2020-8-19 20:34

    It arrived complete and as promised by the advertisement, however installing this device is a bit difficult because is required to identify a stood in the roof to be able to tight the bar properly. Once found the stood and bar was tighten it started to bend which caused to un-tight a small bit. At the end it fallen over the ground causing scratches to the bikes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rage Powersports Apex Bike-Stand-5 Double Vertical Bicycle Storage Hanger Rack, Fits 2 Bikes []  2020-8-19 20:34

    This is a amazing bike rack for saving zone I like it because it takes a very small room in a garage or a room however you must remember that for the top bike you need that rubber piece that comes in the box because without it it won’t keep the bike on the top rack other than that once you have that in put it is a amazing rack works well I love mine it hasn’t allow me down slightly confusing manual but overall very satisfied with this product would again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rage Powersports Apex Bike-Stand-5 Double Vertical Bicycle Storage Hanger Rack, Fits 2 Bikes []  2020-8-19 20:34

    What a amazing product! It didn’t scuff the ceiling, and feels very sturdy when putting the bikes on. I wouldn’t lean on it or test to climb it or something like that, but for bikes it’s a amazing zone saver, protects from chipping the pain just leaning the bikes together, and looks great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rage Powersports Apex Bike-Stand-5 Double Vertical Bicycle Storage Hanger Rack, Fits 2 Bikes []  2020-8-19 20:34

    The overall idea is amazing and it works well with some modifications. The knobs can't tighten enough on the bike hangers enough to keep the bike still unless the bike is near perfectly balanced. I added some sandpaper "donuts" between the knob and the horizontal plate which added some friction. Not perfect, but definitely better. This is almost a amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rage Powersports Apex Bike-Stand-5 Double Vertical Bicycle Storage Hanger Rack, Fits 2 Bikes []  2020-8-19 20:34

    My arrived on time as expected. Simple to install and set-up. My only suggestion is due to my ceiling has a slight slope/ pitch. It would have been better to have the rubber foot of either end to be created of a slightly softer material to create it easier to lock into position. Other than that it works and looks good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goplus Gravity Freestanding Bike Stand Adjustable Height Two-Bike Storage Rack Heavy Duty for Bicycle Parking with 100lbs Weight Capacity []  2020-2-2 18:38

    This unit more or less requires you to lean on the wall or mount to the floor. Once bikes have been removed the unit falls over. Can’t call it “freestanding” if it falls over immediately with bikes ry sturdy unit for what it is thing to note with this unit is if you are like me with 800mm bars they will not clear the wall with the unit leaning versus the wall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goplus Gravity Freestanding Bike Stand Adjustable Height Two-Bike Storage Rack Heavy Duty for Bicycle Parking with 100lbs Weight Capacity []  2020-2-2 18:38

    This bike stand is exactly what I needed! It was so simple to assemble and it fit the zone perfectly. It allowed me to stack my bikes so I have room to park in my very little garage. I could not be more pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goplus Gravity Freestanding Bike Stand Adjustable Height Two-Bike Storage Rack Heavy Duty for Bicycle Parking with 100lbs Weight Capacity []  2020-2-2 18:38

    Perfect product, high quality. Perfect idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goplus Gravity Freestanding Bike Stand Adjustable Height Two-Bike Storage Rack Heavy Duty for Bicycle Parking with 100lbs Weight Capacity []  2020-2-2 18:38

    It is all metal. Pieces fit together without any screw. The main tubes are connected with a metal cross inside the tubes. it generally provides a tight fit. When I got it one of the pieces on a cross was slightly bent. But it is simple enough to bend it back by hand. When you complete assembling, just lean it versus a wall. It is sturdy enough without attaching the wall ever, be forewarned that it is a small too short for two men's bikes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goplus Gravity Freestanding Bike Stand Adjustable Height Two-Bike Storage Rack Heavy Duty for Bicycle Parking with 100lbs Weight Capacity []  2020-2-2 18:38

    This truly works well, especially for apartment living. Simple to assemble, it took all of 5 mins to place together. Was worried if it could keep beach cruisers comfortably....but it does just that! Love this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goplus Gravity Freestanding Bike Stand Adjustable Height Two-Bike Storage Rack Heavy Duty for Bicycle Parking with 100lbs Weight Capacity []  2020-2-2 18:38

    Created from solid metal. Gravity holds all the pieces together without bolting it together which is nice. Designed to be versus a wall with an optional screw for a stud which is not required unless you have children around the bike rack.Overall what I expected when I bought it and am pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goplus Gravity Freestanding Bike Stand Adjustable Height Two-Bike Storage Rack Heavy Duty for Bicycle Parking with 100lbs Weight Capacity []  2020-2-2 18:38

    So the product is garbage. Created of high quality materials but will not keep a bike without tipping over. I guess you're supposed to screw it into a wall but the screw was too short to reach so that's that plus if I wanted to screw it into the wall to hang a bike, I would have just bought some bike hangers and saved time and $. This thing is heading to the dump....don't waste your $!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goplus Gravity Freestanding Bike Stand Adjustable Height Two-Bike Storage Rack Heavy Duty for Bicycle Parking with 100lbs Weight Capacity []  2020-2-2 18:38

    We don't wish to install hooks on wall so this is the excellent bike stand I have been searching for. It is very simple to assemble and can keep two adult bikes just as described. It is such a zone saver! I especially like the flexibility of moving it around as I wish. Overall very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goplus Gravity Freestanding Bike Stand Adjustable Height Two-Bike Storage Rack Heavy Duty for Bicycle Parking with 100lbs Weight Capacity []  2020-2-2 18:38

    So I’ve had this stand for a few days now and so far I’m pleased. Simple set up, and hit holds real so far but time will tell if I’m wrong. Now it does stick out more thank what I thought but that’s my fault for expecting it to be closer to the wall. Looks amazing in my prewar apartment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goplus Gravity Freestanding Bike Stand Adjustable Height Two-Bike Storage Rack Heavy Duty for Bicycle Parking with 100lbs Weight Capacity []  2020-2-2 18:38

    I like it very much. I just worried about whether I can use it when I bought it. I don’t know if the quality is good. Because the is not expensive. I have received the product for a week. The quality is very good. Very simple to install. Can place two bicycles. Can adjust two bicycles High bottom. Very convenient. For safety reasons. To fix it on the wall. Very recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIVOHOME 4ft Heavy Duty Indoor Outdoor Firewood Storage Log Rack with Cover Combo Set Black []  2020-1-23 5:13

    It needs to be just a small bit more sturdy. Maybe some sort of wide rubber pad feet or something. It started to sink into the ground, but, nothing a board didn't fix. Definitely a fast amazing system for the price. The cover is very amazing quality. I would again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIVOHOME 4ft Heavy Duty Indoor Outdoor Firewood Storage Log Rack with Cover Combo Set Black []  2020-1-23 5:13

    Very sturdy, assembled in less than 15 minutes. Amazing size and the cover is very thick and waterproof.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIVOHOME 4ft Heavy Duty Indoor Outdoor Firewood Storage Log Rack with Cover Combo Set Black []  2020-1-23 5:13

    Zipper broke 2 months later. Past return time so now I’m stuck with broken item.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386