hornit bike clip indoor outdoor bicycle rack storage system Reviews & Opinions


Submit hornit bike clip indoor outdoor bicycle rack storage system review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLUG Bike Clip Indoor-Outdoor Roadie Bicycle Rack Storage System, 23-32mm, Black/Black review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    When we moved to a fresh home I wanted to search a amazing solution for our bicycles in the garage, so I picked one of these up to give it a works fine in general, but I have a few minor problems that would cause me to not buy any others:*If you bump into the bike it is likely to fall from the mount*you really need to hold your tires well inflated to avoid the bike falling on its own. Not a issue with bikes that are used often enough, but I have at least one that gets small use and this causes an te that I "fixed" these problems slightly by adding some velcro behind the strap around the wheel. This solution is a small bit of a pain and makes using the mount far less convenient than it could ven the cost of the CLUG, I will likely be using another solution, such as cheaper screw-in rubber coated hooks instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLUG Bike Clip Indoor-Outdoor Roadie Bicycle Rack Storage System, 23-32mm, Black/Black review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    My roommate and I required a method to efficiently shop our multiple bikes without taking up a lot of zone in our apartment or putting anchor holes in the wall. I got 3 of these CLUGs and installed each to a section of painted baseboard trim. I then used CommandStrips to adhere the trim to the wall (very solid keep versus sheering forces). When its time to move, the CommandStrips will pull free without damaging the paint and I can take my snazzy small racks to their fresh home.With a little guard at the back-tire position to avoid marring the base of the wall, the bikes hang perfectly, neatly, and I didn't have to endanger my hurt e CLUGs also work as advertised. I've had one bike fall over the latest 6 months because I had a leak in the front tire and it went flat. Hold your tires inflated (at least above 15 psi I reckon), and you'll be fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLUG Bike Clip Indoor-Outdoor Roadie Bicycle Rack Storage System, 23-32mm, Black/Black review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    I've purchased the little and medium size Clugs for differing tire sizes, and had fitment problems with both products. The Clug says it can fit a range of tire sizes in its description. However, if your tires are on the smaller size of the spectrum for your particular Small/Medium/Large Clug, I can virtually guarantee it will not fit. It will slide in, and then slide right back out without being held in put like the product is supposed to do. So just hold that in mind before you buy. If your bike is more in the middle or upper range of the dimensions, then this should work de note - The first Clug I purchased was missing the wall anchor and had to be exchanged. Wasn't a huge ideal but still bothersome to buy a fresh product that doesn't contain everything it's supposed to come with.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on hornit bike clip indoor outdoor bicycle rack storage system or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch hornit bike clip indoor outdoor bicycle rack storage system video reviews and related movies:

    See Hornit CLUG | THE NEW EDITIONS MTB XL and PLUS | world's smallest bike rack is getting bigger on youtube.

     related image

    See 3 mountain bike racks you should check out | Bike Storage Ideas on youtube.

     related image

    See Hornit CLUG - Bike Rack - Starring Andrei Burton on youtube.

     related image

    See Bicycle Rack Storage System Home/office CLUG Bike Clip on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Install Hornit CLUG on youtube.

     related image

    See Clug Bike Rack for Mountain Bikes on youtube.

     related image

    See CLUG Bike Clip Indoor Outdoor Roadie Bicycle Rack Review on youtube.

     related image

    See The World's Smallest Bike Rack - Hornit CLUG Installation on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLUG Bike Clip Indoor-Outdoor Roadie Bicycle Rack Storage System, 23-32mm, Black/Black review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    Purchased this as a minimalist solution to bike storage in a very little bedroom (pics attached). Installation is wonderfully easy - I used the included template to tag spots to drill to place little holes for the drywall anchors. Tap in the drywall anchors with a hammer. Then take a phillips head screwdriver to place the screws into those. It holds the bike as designed. The tires shown in pics are 25mm Continental Gatorskin tires but I feel that 23 or 28 would also fit fine in this size of seems to keep securely enough, but my only critique/concern during installation is that the drywall anchors felt like they were going to bend or break when tapping them in, I want they were a bit more substantial/sturdy so that the apparatus felt more secure in drywall. I would recommend you place this into a stud where possible thus bypassing the need for the plastic anchors entirely, but that wasn't an option for me. If it rips/falls out in the future, I will just have to grab a couple fresh drywall anchors and move it over an inch left or right in the same short, buy this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLUG Bike Clip Indoor-Outdoor Roadie Bicycle Rack Storage System, 23-32mm, Black/Black review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    These things are awesome!I have two mountain bikes, and I used to have them stood up in the corner of my dining room, with all of my gear just thrown all over in that same area. Eventually, I just got sick of how it looked. It was time to create a change, and after seeing these featured on YouTube by Seth's Bike Hacks, I decided to pick two of them up and see what I could stallation was fairly simple. I followed the instructions and headed to my local hardware shop to buy the correct size of drill bit. After that, installation was a snap! My tires fit snugly into the CLUG and I have no worries about them coming loose and the bikes falling onto the floor (I mounted them vertically to save space). All in all, these are amazing! Check out the images of what I was able to do!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLUG Bike Clip Indoor-Outdoor Roadie Bicycle Rack Storage System, 23-32mm, Black/Black review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    I just place this up so I cannot comment on the tire deflation aspect other than if it does I plan to attach a Velcro strap, BUT I can say this was my best option for functional and visible storage for my bike in my fresh apartment. I purchased the smallest MTB sized Clug (43-62mm) as my bike has tires that were 2.2 which was the max but still within the size range I thought. This thing is S.N.U.G on my tire, It makes a really squeaky noise and looks like I'm going to break the plastic each time I have place it in. I am considering going tubeless in the future, and if I do, I will probably purchase the larger size to at least see if the attach/release aspect is smoother. I place a small bit of water on the "gripper" aspect the latest few times I place the bike in the rack, and it seemed to go easier? If I had to purchase again, I would go the next size up. I use my bike often for single track and some town transportation, so I would not be surprised if I break it over time simply because it is THAT snug on my tires and I am frequently removing and re-attaching my bike. I did customize my Clug with some matte black spray paint on the "clipper" part prior to installation, and I think it blends into my tire nicely, or you could paint it an accent color. since the tire never touches the "clipper" part, I have no worries that it might come off on my tire or chip away as long as I am using the bike rack correctly. I understand where this bike rack might not be best for everyone, BUT for my situation it is WONDERFUL. I would be careful if mounting in drywall alone, as the paper instructions explicitly stated that it should only be used on studs or in brick/concrete so I am not sure if that is just for the MTB versions or all of them. You really do have to pull forcefully to obtain your bike out, and I would worry about ripping it clean out if mounted on drywall alone, at least in my situation. I took off one star because its REALLLLLLY snug, and I want that sizing tutorial had been clearer for those of us with 2.2 tires.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLUG Bike Clip Indoor-Outdoor Roadie Bicycle Rack Storage System, 23-32mm, Black/Black review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    I bought the Hornit to hold my bike upright (I'm clipping the front tire on it while both tires on the ground, horizontally) in my condo and unfortunately it was a disappointing r starters, there is no room for error when drilling holes for this thing. I was about a millimeter off on one of the screws and had to drill a larger hole in order to obtain the screw to line up with it. And the size of the hole you need to drill is much bigger than I had anticipated...Also, one of the screws I received was defective so thankfully I had one laying around that I could bike tire is 32mm so I purchased the smallest Hornit after reading a review that said it would be better to have it snug than too loose. With my tire right on the edge of the little one and the next size up, I just don't think it's fully compatible with my bike. It takes some force to obtain it to clip in and once it's clipped, if I hint my bike over a few inches, it falls right over. Maybe the next size up would be better but I'm concerned that one would be too loose.I guess it will sort of do it's job as long as one handle bar uses the wall for support. I can't imagine that this thing could keep my bike up if I was trying to prop the front wheel up to keep it vertically. My bike is a Giant Escape so maybe it's just too massive for the size of this 's definitely overpriced at a $20 price point. $10 would be much more reasonable for a little piece of plastic and two screws.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLUG Bike Clip Indoor-Outdoor Roadie Bicycle Rack Storage System, 23-32mm, Black/Black review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    I have to admit, I was hesitant at first. The directions were a small vague and it took me a second To realize how the block attached to the rim, but when I figured it out it took 5 mins to install. I have a XL Giant Contend 1 with 25mm continental gatorskin tires and it fit perfect. I don’t have much room in my house and I don’t like the idea of keeping my bike down the basement so I just place it in the corner of my bedroom and boom, it fits great! I would be happier if the directions place a small more effort into explaining English instead of wasting the paper by explaining directions in a ton of other languages. I also think it could be a small cheaper, $20 seems a small steep for 2 little pieces of plastic. All in all, I’m very satisfied. I hope the images I attached are helpful, if anyone as any questions at all, please feel free to ask away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLUG Bike Clip Indoor-Outdoor Roadie Bicycle Rack Storage System, 23-32mm, Black/Black review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    Super easy to install, just 2 screws (there's even a template for positioning, but we just used the bracket itself for placement). We mounted it on a stud in the tool shed so our son's mountain bike could be stored vertically and save us some space. We place it up yesterday and so far so o things to note: the clip doesn't bear weight (which I knew from the product description, but it doesn't damage to repeat), so don't expect it to obtain your bike up off the floor. The rear tire will be bearing the weight of the bike. The other thing - and this I didn't know until I tried putting the front tire of the bike on the clip - is that the whole process works best if you immobilize the front tire to the frame first so the handle bars/front part of the bike aren't pivoting as you're trying to place it in place. I was maneuvering in a small, enclosed space, so that may not be important for everyone. I used a velcro loop strap that we already had on hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLUG Bike Clip Indoor-Outdoor Roadie Bicycle Rack Storage System, 23-32mm, Black/Black review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    I've had two of these for two years now, they're still holding strong. Our bikes are "across the hall" from the washer and dryer, and sometimes, I'll hang a bike jersey on the handlebars of a bike. They'll keep that, but not much else. They're snug in there, but they do pop out beautiful easily with 23C tires, if I had to guess, maybe 5lbs of force removes it.If I buy another bike, I'll buy another. They are expensive, but after two years, I would definitely say they are worth the expense. The bikes are nice and out of the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    My eBike has wide handlebars, which reduced the usable parking zone in this rack to Two bikes. That said, it eliminates the need for a kickstand, and the tray and frame are well-designed. Simple enough to place together quickly, with well organized parts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    It was exactly as noted in picture it was not as simple to place together as it was explained in the advertisement but seems sturdy and is able to keep multiple bikes and scooters with minimal zone in our garage. So has worked well for what we needed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Small, flimsy and cheap. You can only fit 3 children bikes in this. Side hooks will not help our skateboards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    This is a really nice bike stand. The basket on top and the hooks on the sides. My husband loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I love the size and how sturdy this is. We cleaned garage and required somewhere for our bikes to go but still be accessible. The shelf on top is amazing for helmets and accessories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Works as designed. Simple to place together

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Very sturdy and simple to place together

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I bought this bike rack for my husband and we absolutely love it. It's exactly what he wanted and keeps everything organized in one corner! It's very sturdy and simple to place together too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    This was very simple to assemble, only need a screw driver and about 20 mins of time to place together. Feels sturdy and will support our four children hold their soccer balls and helmets organized and in one spot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Amazing size and simple to place together. It works perfectly storing the children outdoor items and the hooks are a amazing gift for holding helmets and knee pads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor review []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Arrived 1 day late. Not sure why. Ordered a second one after installing the first one. Simple to install and instructions were good. Amazing quality in the materials used. Simple to raise and lower the bikes. Read review on other related type lifts and was created aware of possible hook bending or slipping causing the bike to fall. I decided to eliminate the chance by taking 6' for excess rope and cutting into two 3' pieces making two slings that I placed around the steering post and the seat post into which I placed the hooks. Bikes are secure to my satisfaction. First unit I received had two pulley brackets with the rope capture mechanism attached. Only one pulley bracket with the rope capture mechanism is needed. That was not a problem. The second order was correct. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor review []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Product was beautiful simple to install. Just had to search the studs on the ceiling and on the wall. It was a small tricky to obtain the knot secured on of the end. Overall it was well created and simple to place together. 30 min install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor review []  2020-1-20 2:44

    As a family of four we had outgrown our garage space. This bike rack allowed us to obtain a couple of our bikes off the floor. Now we just need to order another one to obtain the other two up in the air! It was a very simple install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor review []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Both my bikes were taking up some amazing amount of zone in my garage. Having installed this rack which is a breeze with the right tools it saved us a lot of space. Was able to hang my helmet too on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor review []  2020-1-20 2:44

    I recently bought this for my garage. I was able to attach this to the bottom of my garage rafter an lift my bike off the floor for storage. This is a amazing spot to shop my bike for the winter!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor review []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Replaced my Clug with this due to the additional storage space, I hang the air pump from it and place my helmet on the shelf. I like having everything stored together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor review []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Love the simplicity of this bike rack and how simple it is to install. No hassle to place the bikes on and off. Works perfectly with not a lot of effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor review []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Fast and easy. Was able to mount to a stud and easily hang bike. Would not recommend hanging without a stud.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor review []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Perfect. I required a rack for to bikes and I love that this has a shelf. Amazing quality and simple to hang.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor review []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Husband says it was simple to place up. It gives us much required zone in our one stall garage for bike and car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I admittedly didn't believe the others reviewers that the included hardware is garbage. Like a lot of others, due to my walls studs being further apart, I grabbed a 2x10 board, hung that with some lag bolts, and then mounted the mounts to the wood.While using my drill to screw in the included hardware with predrilled holes, the screw heads broke off like they were created of plastic. THROW OUT THE HARDWARE IMMEDIATELY. It is the worst quality hardware I've come across. I read the reviews prior to hanging the mounts and I still disregarded others warnings. Save yourself the time and hassle of having to redrill fresh holes.Other than the poor hardware, the mounts themselves are beautiful well created and seem like they'll keep up fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Organized 6 bikes really well. I followed some tip and mounted 1X10 plywood to the studs, then added the racks to the plywood. I used my own hardware, although the given screws looked fine. I'll see how it holds up for the long term, but so far so good. Also, it was simple to hang them up, I'm 5'3, but I'm not sure if the children will be able to manage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    These hangers are sturdy and well built. I’ve got four bikes hanging from them in my garage now, and will add a fifth as soon as the final hanger is delivered tomorrow. The hooks don’t move - thus as several reviewers have noted, the top screw (nearest the hook) is hard to place in because the hook blocks access with a screwdriver or electric drill. I drilled a pilot hole into the cleat I mounted on the wall, then used a little hex head screw instead of the deck screws provided. I tightened that screw into put with a little wrench. BTW, I would strongly recommend versus using the provided drywall anchors. Screw into a stud or a wooden cleat that’s screwed to the wall so, as others have pointed out, the deck screws that come In the pack are cheap and created of soft metal. Substitute better quality screws, drill pilot holes, and you’ll have a better time putting these on the wall. My only criticism of these hangers is that if you use them to hang multiple bikes side by side, you’ll need to leave enough room between them to jockey a bike to the right when putting it up or taking it down. If your bikes are hung too close to one another, you’ll hit the bike beside the one you’re moving as you hang it or take it down. I have the hangers up sixteen inches apart, and then hang the bikes alternating between handlebars up and handlebars down. This is a small tight, but definitely navigable. All in all, these hangers are sturdy and I love how they make more floor zone in my garage!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I just finished filling out a return for these. There are a couple fatal flaws in this design, though, that (for me at least) created it totally rst, as lots of other reviews warn, the screws that come with it are a ridiculous quality. I went ahead and tried to use them, thinking that surely they had improved this after all the critical reviews. Nope, they haven't. So now my wall has a couple screws in it with the heads twisted cond, and even worse, the top screw (crucial to hold the weight of the bike from eventually bending the hanger) is positioned in a put that is IMPOSSIBLE to drive in! This is because of where the metal hanger comes out and angles around. I stripped multiple screws just trying to angle at them with my drill, then finally used a little hand-held screwdriver to obtain one in. The effort versus the screw resulted in THAT one also breaking the head off. And... that's when I called it quits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I like this bike rack; easy design, qualify material, and easily installed. However, be sure to use your own hardware. The anchor screws provided stripped out very easily. I installed it easily with my own cheap anchor screws. I would've been disappointed and I relied on the ones included, so just be prepared with your own anchor screws or better yet, attach at a wall stud.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    As others said, don't even bother with the included screws. If trying to screw these into anything stronger than styrofoam, it isn't happening. The heads just strip right off. Make batter to normal screws and you'll be golden.We have four of these in our shed where we have exposed studs and they work great. We have two standard size mountain bikes, one youth size mountain bike, and one 27.5" huge mountain bike mounted. It's no issue to obtain them to fit on the hooks but I wouldn't suggest 4 of these right in a row. The bikes in the middle will be near impossible to obtain stead, I have two on one side, a skipped stud in the middle where I hang 4 helmets vertically, and then two on the other side. Works amazing and bikes are more easily eat product for the price but they need to just trash these screws. They are absolutely pointless and a waste of the $.05 they must have paid for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    This is a no frills metal bike rack. I had no problems with the screws or mounting it on the wall. If you mount it right, it fits on the wall nice and secure. My problem is that I have a Trek mountain bike and the tire doesn't even come close to fitting in the rack. Right now, I have it on the wall hanging by the padded hook only. I am going to buy some Velcro from the dollar shop and secure it in is rack should have been created with sides/notches that click into put to secure every type of tire. I have very thick tires and it doesn't fit snugly. I can't imagine what it looks like with the smaller careful when mounting it. My bike is a bit heavy, so I got dirt all over my wall trying to mount it properly and had to scrub it clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Well well created and sturdy, holds up my daughter's mountain bike with ease, freeing up valuable zone in our thing - I did NOT use the wall anchors supplied; I used stronger hollow wall anchors that butterfly out after insertion; each butterfly fastener (there are four mounting holes in the hanger) is rated for 65 lbs, the bike weighs less than 30. I always error on the side of safety.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    These bike mounts are nice and simple. They don't stress the spokes. And they're well priced. But there is one flaw: they have 4 holds for screws to mount the item securely to the wall. However the top hole is nearly impossible to use because of the placement of the hook. It requires an additional long drill bit. But that's probably the most necessary hole to use based on the method the bike puts pressure on the mount.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Amazing bike hangers, hardware is junk. Half of the screws stripped even with pre-drilling. Once mounted, these are SOLID and quite nice. Better hardware would create it a 5 * product. The tires will tag up your garage wall if you stall notes:I mounted our on standard 16” studs. You could strap some plywood across studs and screw into that if the stud areas aren’t ideal for e-drilling with a 11/64” created it really simple to drive the screws in, only a couple stripped out.I used #12x2” screws to sub for the ones I stripped out. Spax screws would be ideal if you have a possibility to store for hardware in advance. The holes in the hangers are just under 1/4” so you would need the next size down.I marked the top hole, screwed it in loosely then leveled and screwed bottom hole using a level versus the top. It’s the only flat surface to reference. After that the middle 2 are simple and tighten top!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wall Mounted Storage Rack Organizer for Skis and Poles - Heavy Duty Horizontal Wall Ski Rack Storage with Metal Frame and Padded Hooks - Indoors | Outdoors Premium Wall Storage Ski (Small) review []  2020-1-20 2:46

    My girlfriend and I live in a smaller house with no garage so finding a put to place our ski items was a bit of a challenge. My home office has a lot of begin wall zone so I decided let's mount it there. The install for this was about 10 mins, very easy. Looks amazing in my office! I didnt have a stud in the wall so I used the drywall anchors provided. It holds up great! Very sturdy. Not worried at all about it falling out at all even in drywall. Amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wall Mounted Storage Rack Organizer for Skis and Poles - Heavy Duty Horizontal Wall Ski Rack Storage with Metal Frame and Padded Hooks - Indoors | Outdoors Premium Wall Storage Ski (Small) review []  2020-1-20 2:46

    I absolutely love this! Amazing method to obtain this items out of the corners, and in such a inexpensive and easy way. These are my favorite purchases, they are just so overall satisfying! It has such a large impact on my mental health, nothing ever feels organized or clean enough for me (I'm so OCD). Getting clutter off the ground and finding a put for everything, makes it feel organized and makes cleaning so much easier to do. When my house is clean and clutter free, I have peace of mind. My goal is to create my life as easy as possible, and to create cleaning easier to maintain during the week, so that I can finally have fun my days off, like the rest of my family does. Very happy with this as I'm one more step closer to my goal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wall Mounted Storage Rack Organizer for Skis and Poles - Heavy Duty Horizontal Wall Ski Rack Storage with Metal Frame and Padded Hooks - Indoors | Outdoors Premium Wall Storage Ski (Small) review []  2020-1-20 2:46

    Amazing value. Works well in the zone I have. Note: The entire bracket is 15" wide, and the holes are 11.5" apart. As such. you can NOT hit 2 studs that are typically 16" on center. Also, not amazing for wider skis, or snowboards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wall Mounted Storage Rack Organizer for Skis and Poles - Heavy Duty Horizontal Wall Ski Rack Storage with Metal Frame and Padded Hooks - Indoors | Outdoors Premium Wall Storage Ski (Small) review []  2020-1-20 2:46

    Very well built and sturdy. Simple to install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wall Mounted Storage Rack Organizer for Skis and Poles - Heavy Duty Horizontal Wall Ski Rack Storage with Metal Frame and Padded Hooks - Indoors | Outdoors Premium Wall Storage Ski (Small) review []  2020-1-20 2:46

    As described, would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wall Mounted Storage Rack Organizer for Skis and Poles - Heavy Duty Horizontal Wall Ski Rack Storage with Metal Frame and Padded Hooks - Indoors | Outdoors Premium Wall Storage Ski (Small) review []  2020-1-20 2:46

    I absolutely love this product! I have a pair of Rossi Soul 7’s and Volkl Flair’s hanging on this wall mount. both of which are kind of heavier skis and the wall mount stayed put. I am impressed and very happy!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wall Mounted Storage Rack Organizer for Skis and Poles - Heavy Duty Horizontal Wall Ski Rack Storage with Metal Frame and Padded Hooks - Indoors | Outdoors Premium Wall Storage Ski (Small) review []  2020-1-20 2:46

    Hung in the garage to keep our skis, poles and packs. Works great,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wall Mounted Storage Rack Organizer for Skis and Poles - Heavy Duty Horizontal Wall Ski Rack Storage with Metal Frame and Padded Hooks - Indoors | Outdoors Premium Wall Storage Ski (Small) review []  2020-1-20 2:46

    My spouse insists on hanging on to old skis he hasn't used in 15 years and they were awkward to shop in the garage. Was able to install this rack in a a corner and now they are off the floor and out of the way. Seems sturdy enough to keep the two pairs of skis and poles I have on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wall Mounted Storage Rack Organizer for Skis and Poles - Heavy Duty Horizontal Wall Ski Rack Storage with Metal Frame and Padded Hooks - Indoors | Outdoors Premium Wall Storage Ski (Small) review []  2020-1-20 2:46

    amazing product for its price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wall Mounted Storage Rack Organizer for Skis and Poles - Heavy Duty Horizontal Wall Ski Rack Storage with Metal Frame and Padded Hooks - Indoors | Outdoors Premium Wall Storage Ski (Small) review []  2020-1-20 2:46

    Worked well .. looks just like pic in ad. And much better than having skis tucked in a corner that the dog kept running into and knocking down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace Log Holder Folding Firewood Rack Indoor, Outdoor Firewood Rack,Stacking Rack,Storage Rack for Firewood by Fire Beauty review []  2020-1-23 5:13

    I like that it was little and not too ornate. We don’t have a lot of zone in the living room, so it required to fit on the fireplace, which it did. It was one of the few that was little enough to do so. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace Log Holder Folding Firewood Rack Indoor, Outdoor Firewood Rack,Stacking Rack,Storage Rack for Firewood by Fire Beauty review []  2020-1-23 5:13

    Excellent for a little hearth or if you don’t wish a huge load of wood in the house. Holds just the right amount for an evening. I use the wood carrying sling, which fits perfectly in the log holder.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace Log Holder Folding Firewood Rack Indoor, Outdoor Firewood Rack,Stacking Rack,Storage Rack for Firewood by Fire Beauty review []  2020-1-23 5:13

    Handsome, strong, perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace Log Holder Folding Firewood Rack Indoor, Outdoor Firewood Rack,Stacking Rack,Storage Rack for Firewood by Fire Beauty review []  2020-1-23 5:13

    This item is excellent to have our for winter, and then shop away the rest of the year. It folds almost flat. It also keep at least one fires worth of wood. The design is sleek, and amazing value for the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace Log Holder Folding Firewood Rack Indoor, Outdoor Firewood Rack,Stacking Rack,Storage Rack for Firewood by Fire Beauty review []  2020-1-23 5:13

    So far so good. Seems to be sturdy and holds a lot of wood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace Log Holder Folding Firewood Rack Indoor, Outdoor Firewood Rack,Stacking Rack,Storage Rack for Firewood by Fire Beauty review []  2020-1-23 5:13

    Sturdy, and looks nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace Log Holder Folding Firewood Rack Indoor, Outdoor Firewood Rack,Stacking Rack,Storage Rack for Firewood by Fire Beauty review []  2020-1-23 5:13

    Bought this as a Christmas gift. Looks really nice on the fireplace. Holds enough wood and looks nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Bought two of these, but only was able to hang one bike because the wall isn't long enough to obtain both bikes up due to stud placement. I'll hang the other one rst off, the imperfect ones are gorgeous. This is definitely the best looking hanger out there. It's also the easiest, and comes with everything you need, and should keep anything short of an e-bike.I hung my prized '82 Shogun touring bike above the bed. This bike weighs nearly 40lbs with the racks and roll up bags. People see this and ask if I'm afraid the bike will fall on me. No, I'm not. After installing the hanger, I did a few pull ups on it. If it can keep my 160 lbs without flinching, it will keep that bike forever.I did place a rag under the top tube, just in case to protect the paint. The bike is immaculate, and I'm clumsy. :) It would also be simple to strap the bike in put for added security if the bike hangs somewhere it might obtain bumped. Perhaps the maker should consider adding a model with straps.Wholeheartedly recommend. Simple to hang, holds a lot of weight, and bikes go on and off really quickly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I've had this item saved for over a year now and finally pulled the trigger and got it. It came as described and looks better in person than on the site. I looked forever for a nice industrial/modern looking bike hanger and this is it. The quality is perfect! Will def recommend and buy again for our next bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Awesome product! - works perfectly and the craftsmanship is flawless! I would recommend to anyone looking to display their bike in their home, or in their garage. This is a far better wall rack than anything else you will find. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I know what you’re thinking...”I could create this”. I thought the same, but I bought this anyway after reading all the amazing reviews and I’m glad I did. Bought the larger size to accommodate wide top tubes which was important for my bicycle. Installed very easily and was very secure by using a stud, which is key. The finish on the metal and wood is very well done, it looks and feels like a premium product. Attached pictures featuring the celebratory beverage, per the instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    It's a amazing hanger I'm just not terribly satisfied with the look of the product. I feel like I got a hanger from the imperfect box. Inconsistent stain color in the wood and all three pieces are various tones. Overall it's a nice hanger but I feel like I overpaid. Would have been happier getting the cheaper imperfect ver since I feel like that's what I got.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I love the design of this product and it seems very powerful and sturdy. Unfortunately the head one of the screws snapped off as we were putting it in the wall leaving the rest of the screw stuck in the wall. We’re unable to use this product and are left with two holes in the wall. If you’re considering purchasing this wall mount I’d suggest buying your own screws and washers that are stronger than the ones that come with us!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    This is the only wall bike mount you need. It's really well created and simple. Like all the things that we buy should be.I mounted mine right inside the hallway of my apartment's entrance. My handlebars are fairly narrow bullhorns (but they're the widest part of my bike) and it works perfectly there.If I ever buy a second bike, I will buy another one of these. Plus (simple things here, folks) their printed instructions contain a "congratulatory beverage" as one of the required tools for proper assembly. Love stly, the "Cosmetic Defect" ver is what I chose and it's gorgeous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Amazing quality, accurate color, and amazing install instructions. Don't be THAT GUY and test to keep a bike and mount without support. I went to Lowe's and got various screws with plastic sleeves that fit the 1/4 inch recommended holes. Meant for concrete but I had a mix of plaster and brick...so a bit more complex, but not really with the correct mounting hardware. I'll be getting a second now that I know this is quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I bought it at $40, to check how it was. When I tried to buy it for my other bike, it was already $45 in a week or so. Sad because I don't think the price should have increased that much in such a short period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Very well built and amazing looking wall mount. It has a very clean look and matches the look of my apartment. I decided to put a little piece of rubber grip on the inside of the wood because the bike slid around a small bit too easily for my liking. I didn't think it was risky or anything just a private preference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JAPUSOON Bike Rack Upright Bike Storage Stand Adjustable Bicycle Carrier,Front Wheel/Rear Wheel/Vertical Floor Parking Fits Nearly All Bikes review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    My item was defective, as the pieces didn't fit due to being manufactured too narrow. So I had to return it. The seller sent a fresh one which worked as described and holds a massive electric bike well. The stand is solid, well built.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JAPUSOON Bike Rack Upright Bike Storage Stand Adjustable Bicycle Carrier,Front Wheel/Rear Wheel/Vertical Floor Parking Fits Nearly All Bikes review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Works great!Very attractive rack,the construction is stable, I can place it on anywhere i would like to storage my bike.And the free stand bike can be adjustable according my bike size,don't worry cannot e most i have fun it that doesn't need to hurt wall and save much finitely suggested.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JAPUSOON Bike Rack Upright Bike Storage Stand Adjustable Bicycle Carrier,Front Wheel/Rear Wheel/Vertical Floor Parking Fits Nearly All Bikes review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Very sturdy, holds my bike w no issue. I was missing a screw though but I easily replaced it w one from my toolbox. Standing the bike up gets it onto of the method which is great. Cats don’t mess w it or knock it over either so that’s a plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JAPUSOON Bike Rack Upright Bike Storage Stand Adjustable Bicycle Carrier,Front Wheel/Rear Wheel/Vertical Floor Parking Fits Nearly All Bikes review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I have to say I've been beautiful impressed by this bike rack. It's amazing for a little zone where it saves on floor zone by holding the bike upright. It assembled beautiful easily and it quite stable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JAPUSOON Bike Rack Upright Bike Storage Stand Adjustable Bicycle Carrier,Front Wheel/Rear Wheel/Vertical Floor Parking Fits Nearly All Bikes review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Place this together in about 10 minutes, it’s lite enough to move around but is very solid. We have 2 various kind of bikes and it fits them both, no problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JAPUSOON Bike Rack Upright Bike Storage Stand Adjustable Bicycle Carrier,Front Wheel/Rear Wheel/Vertical Floor Parking Fits Nearly All Bikes review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I have two of these and both bikes are 27.5 and 29. Both fit horizontally. Vertically the stand is a bit short for my Demo 8 and Enduro so it needs to be modified with some simple parts from the hardware store. Another reviewer here posted what is required to extend the stand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JAPUSOON Bike Rack Upright Bike Storage Stand Adjustable Bicycle Carrier,Front Wheel/Rear Wheel/Vertical Floor Parking Fits Nearly All Bikes review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Just what we needed, the tube that goes up to help the front tire is a small wobbly but didn’t seem to create it unstable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JAPUSOON Bike Rack Upright Bike Storage Stand Adjustable Bicycle Carrier,Front Wheel/Rear Wheel/Vertical Floor Parking Fits Nearly All Bikes review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Works exactly as it should and I love that it's zone saving in my garage. Simple to assemble too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JAPUSOON Bike Rack Upright Bike Storage Stand Adjustable Bicycle Carrier,Front Wheel/Rear Wheel/Vertical Floor Parking Fits Nearly All Bikes review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    In hindsight it was the best decision,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JAPUSOON Bike Rack Upright Bike Storage Stand Adjustable Bicycle Carrier,Front Wheel/Rear Wheel/Vertical Floor Parking Fits Nearly All Bikes review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    simple to assemble and works a treat will recommend to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ucared Firewood Rack Log Rack 24 Inch Indoor/Outdoor Fire Wood Storage Black Steel Firewood Log Holder review []  2020-1-23 5:23

    The product was simple to assemble but arrived with a little scratch and is slightly bent when place together. Neither of these problems are that necessary to us, given its purpose, but may be relevant to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ucared Firewood Rack Log Rack 24 Inch Indoor/Outdoor Fire Wood Storage Black Steel Firewood Log Holder review []  2020-1-23 5:23

    Works amazing for keeping a little stack of firewood on the back porch out of the elements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ucared Firewood Rack Log Rack 24 Inch Indoor/Outdoor Fire Wood Storage Black Steel Firewood Log Holder review []  2020-1-23 5:23

    I wanted a little rack for the porch to create getting the fire going easier. It holds enough wood for about 4 to 5 evenings of fireplace use. Very simple to assemble, and it's powerful and looks good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ucared Firewood Rack Log Rack 24 Inch Indoor/Outdoor Fire Wood Storage Black Steel Firewood Log Holder review []  2020-1-23 5:23

    We are just assembling this to hold wood ready to go by our fireplace insert. I love the stand, it was simple to assemble, but we have ended up with a broken piece that a foot screws into and are missing a nut on another one. Consequently, we cannot obtain two of the feet to screw in correctly. Very disappointed with this as it takes the fun out of buying something new. Is there any method we can obtain two fresh inserts that the feet screw into? I just love the stand otherwise!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ucared Firewood Rack Log Rack 24 Inch Indoor/Outdoor Fire Wood Storage Black Steel Firewood Log Holder review []  2020-1-23 5:23

    We have this inside next to our fireplace. We weren't sure we would like it because it doesn't have anything to catch the mess, but we still love it! It holds a amazing amount of wood and looks very easy and neat in our living room.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ucared Firewood Rack Log Rack 24 Inch Indoor/Outdoor Fire Wood Storage Black Steel Firewood Log Holder review []  2020-1-23 5:23

    Amazing quality item. Would recommend to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ucared Firewood Rack Log Rack 24 Inch Indoor/Outdoor Fire Wood Storage Black Steel Firewood Log Holder review []  2020-1-23 5:23

    Excellent size for wood storage near fireplace. And looks great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ucared Firewood Rack Log Rack 24 Inch Indoor/Outdoor Fire Wood Storage Black Steel Firewood Log Holder review []  2020-1-23 5:23

    I bought a 2nd one for kindling! So cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ucared Firewood Rack Log Rack 24 Inch Indoor/Outdoor Fire Wood Storage Black Steel Firewood Log Holder review []  2020-1-23 5:23

    Sturdy and nice looking. Also fits on 12 x 12 tiles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ucared Firewood Rack Log Rack 24 Inch Indoor/Outdoor Fire Wood Storage Black Steel Firewood Log Holder review []  2020-1-23 5:23

    Excellent size for our fireplace

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DOEWORKS Curved Heavy Duty Indoor/Outdoor Firewood Racks 40 Inches Log Rack Half Round for Wood Storage, Black review []  2020-1-23 5:23

    Just set it up and loaded with wood! We are loving how much wood it holds and the small zone on bottom for kindling! It isn't too big, its just right! Holds enough wood for at least 3 possibly 4 nights of fire. We use our stove as main heating source in our 3500 sq foot home and so far this wood rack is amazing!! Especially for the price! So far so good!! (Not very decorative but does the job!) Took a possibility buying with no reviews and this is my first and only review I've ever done but I had to brag about how amazing it is! Plus I ordered it on Saturday night and it was here Tuesday before 3pm! Amazing delivery time !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DOEWORKS Curved Heavy Duty Indoor/Outdoor Firewood Racks 40 Inches Log Rack Half Round for Wood Storage, Black review []  2020-1-23 5:23

    This will not keep shorter pieces of wood, it’s kind of a issue because the method the holder is rounded, a lot of the wood in the pile comes in contact with the frame. The effect is that you can’t easily place huge enough pieces on the frame and the shorter pieces on top. The opening for kindling has the biggest gap between the frames, which isn’t ideal because that’s the smallest wood you have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DOEWORKS Curved Heavy Duty Indoor/Outdoor Firewood Racks 40 Inches Log Rack Half Round for Wood Storage, Black review []  2020-1-23 5:23

    It's perfect. Exactly what I wanted and needed. It's huge but so is my hearth. Holds an entire load of wood and kindling that keeps it all neat and stacked with room below for matches, and other fire paraphernalia. Very classy looking too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DOEWORKS Curved Heavy Duty Indoor/Outdoor Firewood Racks 40 Inches Log Rack Half Round for Wood Storage, Black review []  2020-1-23 5:23

    This rack was just what we were looking for! It fits perfectly on our fireplace. We really like the aesthetics, it is sturdy and practical. It holds about 24 logs. My husband place it together on his own in about 15 minutes. It would have been easier if he had someone to keep the pieces due to the shape but it wasn’t a huge deal. Overall we are really satisfied with this purchase and would recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DOEWORKS Curved Heavy Duty Indoor/Outdoor Firewood Racks 40 Inches Log Rack Half Round for Wood Storage, Black review []  2020-1-23 5:23

    I really like this item. I gave it 4 stars because if your logs are not the right size, they will not fit in the bottom part where the leg bars are. I often have to slide them in through the loops. Other than that, I love it. It holds a lot of wood and is very sturdy and super easy to assemble.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DOEWORKS Curved Heavy Duty Indoor/Outdoor Firewood Racks 40 Inches Log Rack Half Round for Wood Storage, Black review []  2020-1-23 5:23

    Exactly what I wanted to keep wood on my deck. Holds enough wood for 2 days in my fireplace. Amazing value and looks good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DOEWORKS Curved Heavy Duty Indoor/Outdoor Firewood Racks 40 Inches Log Rack Half Round for Wood Storage, Black review []  2020-1-23 5:23

    Not worth the cash too small

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DOEWORKS Curved Heavy Duty Indoor/Outdoor Firewood Racks 40 Inches Log Rack Half Round for Wood Storage, Black review []  2020-1-23 5:23

    Looks very decorative with the wood in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DOEWORKS Curved Heavy Duty Indoor/Outdoor Firewood Racks 40 Inches Log Rack Half Round for Wood Storage, Black review []  2020-1-23 5:23

    Nice wood rack, amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DOEWORKS Curved Heavy Duty Indoor/Outdoor Firewood Racks 40 Inches Log Rack Half Round for Wood Storage, Black review []  2020-1-23 5:23

    This product did not come with all the parts need to assemble to fire rack. It was missing all of the screws, nuts, and bolts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JET Rack Van Interior Ladder Storage System - Storage System and Mounting Kit review []  2020-1-22 23:26

    I can't think of anything I don't like about it. It's relatively simple to install (did it by myself), it works just as advertised, and I see no reason fo think it won't latest for years. The weakest point would be the bands that hold the brackets that keep the ladder taut but, even those are stout. I have absolutely nothing poor to say about this purchase. I do a lot of work in businesses that have marble or tile floors while they're own for business and can't take a wet ladder inside so i have to have my ladders inside my vehicle. As you can see in the pictures, my 8' ladder barely fits inside of this 2024 Nissan NV200. This ladder rack freed up a lot of zone for me. I LOVE it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JET Rack Van Interior Ladder Storage System - Storage System and Mounting Kit review []  2020-1-22 23:26

    Works amazing just be careful when climing in van after install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JET Rack Van Interior Ladder Storage System - Storage System and Mounting Kit review []  2020-1-22 23:26

    This kit is nicely engineered and keeps my 6' ladder up and out of the way. It doesn't rattle at all, and is very simple to use. Installation was a bit of a challenge, but I think that was mainly me, and not the kit. All of the parts are first rate and professionally done. I highly recommend this product!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter