Read horror thanos nun reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all horror thanos nun reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horror Thanos Nun [App]  2018-9-16 13:0

    What a name😂😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horror Thanos Nun [App]  2018-9-16 13:0

    I love the android game i like the method the nun looks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horror Thanos Nun [App]  2018-9-16 13:0

    Am I dead yet?

    0  


    Add your opinion on horror thanos nun or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horror Thanos Nun [App]  2018-9-16 13:0

    please improve the graphics and the sound result

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanos Nun Sinister [App]  2018-8-25 13:0

    Supar horror android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horror Nun [App]  2019-8-10 13:13

    Nice horror shooter with nice sounds but the frame rate in this android game is not ntrols could improve other than that its boss.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nun : The Horror Game [App]  2019-7-17 13:45

    after killing all them in level XIV , I can't end the android game and reach the final point. it has bug. and it is completely various with its photos here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nun : The Horror Game [App]  2019-7-17 13:45

    this android game is not that much horror. can you please create this android game horror in other update.and the nun are also that much horror you have to do sooooooo a lot of improvments in the another modernize oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooookkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.ppppppppppppppppplllllllllllllllllleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaassssssseeeee do this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nun : The Horror Game [App]  2019-7-17 13:45

    you can't really obtain a lot of tools to slay the "Nuns"but gund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nun : The Horror Game [App]  2019-7-17 13:45

    pls fix bug. on level 14 theres a ramp going up. instead of going up... it goes through and no method to go up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nun : The Horror Game [App]  2019-7-17 13:45

    Almost good. If you have time at night and bored with pubg you can test it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nun : The Horror Game [App]  2019-7-17 13:45

    this is very horror but level are coming very high please create it simple otherwise it simple to delete the game. OKKKKKK.......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nun : The Horror Game [App]  2019-7-17 13:45

    it's okay shooting mech is amazing small laggy but it's alright

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nun : The Horror Game [App]  2019-7-17 13:45

    but lags too much !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nun : The Horror Game [App]  2019-7-17 13:45

    i think it is the best horror android game i have ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nun : The Horror Game [App]  2019-7-17 13:45

    im just in love with this android game i love the grahics and the melody but could you create the melody a small more scarier then it would be more scarier🤘🏻👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nun : The Horror Game [App]  2019-7-17 13:45

    in the photo there are people and attractive houses but in the android game there are only nun and a man and only we have to walk here and there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nun : The Horror Game [App]  2019-7-17 13:45

    i love this android game but how we can reach the level 15th it is not begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nun : The Horror Game [App]  2019-7-17 13:45

    one of the levels there is a glitch that need to be fixed on the final incline you fase through the dirt making it impossible to complete the level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nun : The Horror Game [App]  2019-7-17 13:45

    i never play it yet but it looks cool so can i play it now with no ads thanx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nun : The Horror Game [App]  2019-7-17 13:45

    it ia the best horror android game I ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nun : The Horror Game [App]  2019-7-17 13:45

    wow what a wonderfull horror android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nun : The Horror Game [App]  2019-7-17 13:45

    This is a complete joke. There is no suspense, no legitimate threat whatsoever. The gun mechanics work well, but the opponent is completely incompetent and no challenge to experienced players. Maybe if the nun couldn't be killed, only stunned and moved faster, then at least the android game would have some measure of fun. The levels are repetitive and the soundtrack is abysmal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nun : The Horror Game [App]  2019-7-17 13:45

    Like the android game except for one little problem. You can't obtain to the exit point at the end of level 14. If they'd fix this situation and I could finish the android game I could rate it some stats. I may even the optional weapons package. Until then I can only give 2 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nun : The Horror Game [App]  2019-7-17 13:45

    Very nice game. My first experience was very very nice and interesting.......👍👍👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nun : The Horror Game [App]  2019-7-17 13:45

    I've reached level 14 but it seems that there is a system glitch. You can't walk upstairs to reach the blue door. Why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nun : The Horror Game [App]  2019-7-17 13:45

    love it so much but he created the same android game two times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nun : The Horror Game [App]  2019-7-17 13:45

    it so amazing the guns are fun to use and killing nuns is super smooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nun : The Horror Game [App]  2019-7-17 13:45

    wayyyyy to lagy but you can still slay the nuns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nun : The Horror Game [App]  2019-7-17 13:45

    i like t android game but i reach the lv14 its some grafics problem.. i dont reach destination. pls fix t brblm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nun : The Horror Game [App]  2019-7-17 13:45

    I'm giving 5 stars because I loved the concept of the game. Developers, please just edit the title to create it more beautiful because 'Scary' in android game title feels awkward. Allow it sound authentic. Nothing more. loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nun : The Horror Game [App]  2019-7-17 13:45

    Overall, the android game was okay, but the sensitivity levels were method too high, and graphics could have been better. With a small bit of additional fixing, this android game could really benefit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nun : The Horror Game [App]  2019-7-17 13:45

    There is a bug in level 14 due to which it remain uncompleted and I uninstall the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nun : The Horror Game [App]  2019-7-17 13:45

    you created the same android game 2 times i am not satisfied with this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nun : The Horror Game [App]  2019-7-17 13:45

    STUPID!l!!l!l! its so laggy! i cant even slay the NuNs. FIX IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nun : The Horror Game [App]  2019-7-17 13:45

    this android games grapics are nice and the shooting was very hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nun : The Horror Game [App]  2019-7-17 13:45

    It's background melody is so horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nun : The Horror Game [App]  2019-7-17 13:45

    Love this game. But can you create the nuns faster and run to you when they see you. Create the android game more scarier and add a run button! Thank you! 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nun : The Horror Game [App]  2019-7-17 13:45

    Amazing android game until I reached level 14 killed all the nuns walked up ramp to begin level 15 fell through and could never reach check point as it was above me not a little glitch a major glitch in the android game definitely would deserve 5 stars if developers fix this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nun : The Horror Game [App]  2019-7-17 13:45

    i love this game, it's almost axactaly Call of Duty. I [email protected]#$%! gave you a run option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nun : The Horror Game [App]  2019-7-17 13:45

    the screenshots are of cs:go/farcry4 which is misleading to some and the android game and the actual android game is too simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nun : The Horror Game [App]  2019-7-17 13:45

    awesome android game really recomend for those who obtain bored or who are bored

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nun : The Horror Game [App]  2019-7-17 13:45

    it wouldn't even open, do something about it, am uninstalling it right now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nun : The Horror Game [App]  2019-7-17 13:45

    Please improve the graphics & android game control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nun : The Horror Game [App]  2019-7-17 13:45

    i like very much and movia also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nun : The Horror Game [App]  2019-7-17 13:45

    Controls are ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evil Nun : Scary Horror Game Adventure [App]  2019-2-2 13:52

    My mate had a request.....Can you do where when you obtain thrown in the laundry room you can like wander around but cant ecaspe the laundry room.....Like the nun and laundry room lady npcs could their be child npcs?But at the bottom right there is a end game?Please think about it and Thank You for reading😂😛

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evil Nun : Scary Horror Game Adventure [App]  2019-2-2 13:52

    Please add a mod I wish to see the entire school and the children working at the end where they are behind the laundry door! PLEASE ADD A MOD PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! But otherwise GREAT! Why can't we see what is in the grave I did a glitch to obtain to the grave but then I was stuck there!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evil Nun : Scary Horror Game Adventure [App]  2019-2-2 13:52

    How did this happen. This is amazing! better graphics than granny, amazing job on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evil Nun : Scary Horror Game Adventure [App]  2019-2-2 13:52

    Its an awesome android game would totally recommend if you like horror android games and the jumpscars still scare me!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evil Nun : Scary Horror Game Adventure [App]  2019-2-2 13:52

    Fun and scary I love it and I test to escape in extreme but lol I can't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evil Nun : Scary Horror Game Adventure [App]  2019-2-2 13:52

    this is a very horror android games and very nice graphics thanks.👌👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evil Nun : Scary Horror Game Adventure [App]  2019-2-2 13:52

    should be offline and harder

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evil Nun : Scary Horror Game Adventure [App]  2019-2-2 13:52

    Nice Android game but it dosent begin on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evil Nun : Scary Horror Game Adventure [App]  2019-2-2 13:52

    i love this so fun addicting love the fresh modernize but one thung wrong if you go to the other end of the " blocked " trap doors you can still ipen it at the other side and how can i obtain to the grave but i love this fun. adicting and so is the modernize and can there be a fresh android game over stage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evil Nun : Scary Horror Game Adventure [App]  2019-2-2 13:52

    Amazing Game!I figured out that there was another bug where the crank gets stuck at the bathroom ease fix this ank you!😯😯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evil Nun : Scary Horror Game Adventure [App]  2019-2-2 13:52

    i hate this android game so much its so laggy ont low graphics too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evil Nun : Scary Horror Game Adventure [App]  2019-2-2 13:52

    one more chapter and the shree key option again plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evil Nun : Scary Horror Game Adventure [App]  2019-2-2 13:52

    Evil nun is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evil Nun : Scary Horror Game Adventure [App]  2019-2-2 13:52

    Very Amazing application but please modernize 6 piece of mask but i have got 5 and i wait for modernize please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evil Nun : Scary Horror Game Adventure [App]  2019-2-2 13:52

    the nun 1.0.5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evil Nun : Scary Horror Game Adventure [App]  2019-2-2 13:52

    it's a challenge and I luv it definitely I recommend this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evil Nun : Scary Horror Game Adventure [App]  2019-2-2 13:52

    the android game is amazing but when the android game got updated it hold crashing and yes i already clear my caches and i also already RE-installed it can you guys do something about the crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evil Nun : Scary Horror Game Adventure [App]  2019-2-2 13:52

    I like this android game because this android game horror and have mission and misteriusly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evil Nun : Scary Horror Game Adventure [App]  2019-2-2 13:52

    it is very fun and time consuming. I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evil Nun : Scary Horror Game Adventure [App]  2019-2-2 13:52

    really scary to play this android game but it's interesting to play very very scary android game but I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evil Nun : Scary Horror Game Adventure [App]  2019-2-2 13:52

    I liked It but i just now i was going to play but it doesn't starting..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evil Nun : Scary Horror Game Adventure [App]  2019-2-2 13:52

    scary but realy realy fun and a time assassin :):

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evil Nun : Scary Horror Game Adventure [App]  2019-2-2 13:52

    Cool android game but crashets!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Nun House : The Horror Game 2k19 [App]  2019-6-25 13:27

    scary nun house android game is really adventure game. I like this game. horror envirement and smooth control. I have fun this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Nun House : The Horror Game 2k19 [App]  2019-6-25 13:27

    Nice graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Nun House : The Horror Game 2k19 [App]  2019-6-25 13:27

    ilove it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evil Nun : Scary Horror Game Adventure [App]  2019-2-2 13:52

    This android game is better than Granny in the terms that, the nun has a smarter ai and usually comes to the noises she hear, she can crawl through the vents. What I also like better is that you can duke the nun easier than Granny. Granny can hit you from across the room which I search unfair. The puzzles are harder to solve and the video test is fun. I like Granny as well, do not obtain the wrong idea. Overall, a very amazing makes me impatient for future updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evil Nun : Scary Horror Game Adventure [App]  2019-2-2 13:52

    Love this android game play it all day long but why can I hear kids crying when I'm never the landery room and I I'm really think it's just me but even my small cousin could hear then too so can u please say replay back if u can cause I'm a small scerd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evil Nun : Scary Horror Game Adventure [App]  2019-2-2 13:52

    Very well developed game. Most exciting horror android game I played on mobile so far. Hail Satan btw

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evil Nun : Scary Horror Game Adventure [App]  2019-2-2 13:52

    i like the android game but it doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evil Nun : Scary Horror Game Adventure [App]  2019-2-2 13:52

    I just love this game....well done keplerians...😀😻plz bring the 6th chapter ....eagerly waiting for it😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evil Nun : Scary Horror Game Adventure [App]  2019-2-2 13:52

    i like it it is horror android game and it have amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evil Nun : Scary Horror Game Adventure [App]  2019-2-2 13:52

    I like the android game it just needs better graphics and controls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evil Nun : Scary Horror Game Adventure [App]  2019-2-2 13:52

    Needs higher possibility of THE MAZE CHALLENGE, but other than that, it is a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evil Nun : Scary Horror Game Adventure [App]  2019-2-2 13:52

    can you please create it like where you can place a flashlight in the android game and a camera too and also where you can interact with lights,sinks,tv's and can you add where we have legs,and arms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evil Nun : Scary Horror Game Adventure [App]  2019-2-2 13:52

    nice do the next chapter so i can finish all pieces its super fun than the old one ITS SOOOO COOOOOOOL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evil Nun : Scary Horror Game Adventure [App]  2019-2-2 13:52

    bonjour cher développeur vous avez fait du bon travail sur le jeu Evil Nun, par contre j'ai voulu faire les 6 énigmes j'en ai fait 4 et quand j'ai voulu continué avec la 5ème en insérent le grale un texte c'est affiché en disant que la suite serait a venir mais quand sortira cette suite? liker pour que les développeurs le voit, il faut maintenant faire la mission numéro 6 pour finir le jeux quand arrivera la prochaine mise à jour du jeu. Faites une mise à jour s'ils vous plaient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evil Nun : Scary Horror Game Adventure [App]  2019-2-2 13:52

    in this android game mask doesn't complete. this android game say some to modernize or like this . i hope in this modernize all parts of maks unlock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evil Nun : Scary Horror Game Adventure [App]  2019-2-2 13:52

    I like so much evil nun☺☺☺😓🙈🙉🙊💗💖💓

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evil Nun : Scary Horror Game Adventure [App]  2019-2-2 13:52

    Joel A. Basila 2019

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evil Nun : Scary Horror Game Adventure [App]  2019-2-2 13:52

    Allsome android game best modernize i promise i wont hack ill play on nomal mode,😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evil Nun : Scary Horror Game Adventure [App]  2019-2-2 13:52

    It is very scary but it is a amazing Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evil Nun : Scary Horror Game Adventure [App]  2019-2-2 13:52

    very amazing - highly addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Nun: The Horror House 2019 [App]  2019-6-20 13:29

    AYAMEEN AIL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Nun House : The Horror Game 2k19 [App]  2019-6-25 13:27

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NUN [App]  2018-8-11 13:0

    The android game is so creepy and cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For Evil Nun : Scary Horror Game Adventure [App]  2020-6-24 21:57

    It's very complected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For Evil Nun : Scary Horror Game Adventure [App]  2020-6-24 21:57

    Ao hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For Evil Nun : Scary Horror Game Adventure [App]  2020-6-24 21:57

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For Evil Nun : Scary Horror Game Adventure [App]  2020-6-24 21:57

    😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Nun in Old Home 2k20 : Horror Game [App]  2020-8-2 13:31

    I have played this very amazing and uploaded the walkthrough on my YouTube channel find iam suman

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For Evil Nun : Scary Horror Game Adventure [App]  2020-6-24 21:57

    The other evil nun is from kerplians

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For Evil Nun : Scary Horror Game Adventure [App]  2020-6-24 21:57

    اللعبة جميلة ولكن ما تنفتح ارجو التعليق اريد لعبها

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For Evil Nun : Scary Horror Game Adventure [App]  2020-6-24 21:57

    VeryGood

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386