Read hot coals reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hot coals reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Campfire Cooking: 200+ Family Fun Recipes for Cooking Over Coals and In the Flames with a Dutch Oven, Foil Packets, and More! []  2020-10-8 19:41

    Bought this for camping food ideas and it really was a amazing as all the positive reviews claimed. It's laid out nicely into various types of meals and full of amazing ideas. I really liked the tin foil meals and created 2 of them this weekend that turned out great!Aside from having lots of amazing food ideas, the book is created with quality paper with a thicker cover to hold it in amazing shape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Campfire Cooking: 200+ Family Fun Recipes for Cooking Over Coals and In the Flames with a Dutch Oven, Foil Packets, and More! []  2020-10-8 19:41

    Went camping with my boys this weekend and every recipe we tried was delicious and simple to make. I appreciated the organization as I could quickly search foil packs versus skewer stick meals. Every recipe looks family (kid) friendly. We did entrees and desserts and yummy was the consensus!A year later and this is still the go too recipe guidebook for camp cooking. Child friendly and family pleasers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Campfire Cooking: 200+ Family Fun Recipes for Cooking Over Coals and In the Flames with a Dutch Oven, Foil Packets, and More! []  2020-10-8 19:41

    Bought this for my son-in-law for Christmas. He and my daughter do a amazing bit of tent and trailer camping and this book gave them some amazing ideas for fresh ways to prepare old favorites over an begin fire. It ain't just hot dogs and s'mores!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on hot coals or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Campfire Cooking: 200+ Family Fun Recipes for Cooking Over Coals and In the Flames with a Dutch Oven, Foil Packets, and More! []  2020-10-8 19:41

    I really like this book. Amazing tips, amazing recipes, simple to convert for use at home as well. Images are nice as well. Much better than other books like this I've purchased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Campfire Cooking: 200+ Family Fun Recipes for Cooking Over Coals and In the Flames with a Dutch Oven, Foil Packets, and More! []  2020-10-8 19:41

    I have borrowing books about simple campfire cooking from the library in find of simple food ideas when we are camping off the grid. Most of the books I borrowed created the assumption that I wanted to use an oven for most of my cooking. That is not camp cooking it is RV cooking. This book stood out because it does not assume that I have a full kitchen and the ability to wash a lot of pots and pans. I plan to start testing the recipes for an extended trip we hope to take soon. The recipes look amazing and simple to prepare.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Campfire Cooking: 200+ Family Fun Recipes for Cooking Over Coals and In the Flames with a Dutch Oven, Foil Packets, and More! []  2020-10-8 19:41

    I am a veteran Girl Scout leader who CONSTANTLY struggles with the camping food planning with my girls. The huge problem is that the girls have to decide what they wish as a group, but struggle if they don't have amazing examples of various kinds of meals. This book is a PERFECT remedy for our troop! I love the layout by cooking method, and the recipes are easy/adaptable and actually resonate with the pre-teen palate. My Brownies would have been able to follow a lot of of the recipes, and they are actually appealing to the leaders who obtain to partake of the meals. I HIGHLY recommend for any leader in a related situation, or just generally, anyone trying to obtain children to create a decision about meals!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Campfire Cooking: 200+ Family Fun Recipes for Cooking Over Coals and In the Flames with a Dutch Oven, Foil Packets, and More! []  2020-10-8 19:41

    Really enjoyed this cookbook. It was one of the only ones that had recipes for begin fire cooking, foil packets, pudgie pies, and cast iron cooking. Some fun ideas if you're a life long camper (like me) and looking to branch out from your usual recipes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Campfire Cooking: 200+ Family Fun Recipes for Cooking Over Coals and In the Flames with a Dutch Oven, Foil Packets, and More! []  2020-10-8 19:41

    I bought this book before going on a 5 day camping trip with my boyfriend and our 3 year old daughter. We decided we were going to cook over a fire 3 meals a day for the whole 5 days. This book created planning and executing our food times a breeze!! The book is very well laid out depending on which way you are going to cook by. In each section it is also laid out from breakfast-lunch-dinner-snacks. The book explains very well how to cook each food. Most of the recipes we tried were delicious. I would highly recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Campfire Cooking: 200+ Family Fun Recipes for Cooking Over Coals and In the Flames with a Dutch Oven, Foil Packets, and More! []  2020-10-8 19:41

    What a amazing book! I purchased this just to "think outside the box"... for some fresh ideas and to test to come up with items that's not always the same thing my husband and I always eat while camping. It has perfect and simple recipes... 200+ of them. The book layout makes for simple reading along with bright and colourful images. It has safety recommendations, glossary terms and additional tips. The "joys of cooking" with stick skewers, foil packets, pie iron skillets, dutch oven, on a grate/grill, etc. It has all kinds of tasty selections and scrumptious desserts. I really like this book and think it's a amazing addition to our trailer accessories... a must have... to have on hand! I'm excited to test some of these dishes with my husband while camping... GET THE BOOK! I recommend it... You'll love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Campfire Cooking: 200+ Family Fun Recipes for Cooking Over Coals and In the Flames with a Dutch Oven, Foil Packets, and More! []  2020-10-8 19:41

    My family gather for a yearly camping trip. I wanted recipe ideas that were fun and easy. When I saw the title of this book, I thought I would give it a try. It was wonderful! Not only are the recipes simple and inexpensive but it has additional camping ideas that create the experience fun for all. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wok (Hot Books) []  2020-2-11 19:22

    I took Chinese cooking lessons from a professional decades ago, so the mechanics were easy. But after I discovered this cookbook at Cost Plus soon after it came out, I learned how much a little tweak of a familiar recipe could change it. I consider this Chinese fusion food. And I agree with others reviewers about the sauces. I created two dishes for a dinner party and somehow the sauces mixed up, and we loved the results! The list of recommended brands for the different ingredients, given near the end, is worth the price of the book by itself. This is a keeper.I have several of their other later books, but IMHO nothing compares to this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wok (Hot Books) []  2020-2-11 19:22

    This is a wealth of info on wok cooking. For $4 bucks new, this is a fabulous bargain. One tip, under the subject of Hot Wok Stir Fry, is worth the price of admission - 5. Undercook everything. The ingredients continue to cook after you remove them from the wok." The recipes are delectable, the text is highly e follow up book, Wok Fast, is even better. Buy both!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wok (Hot Books) []  2020-2-11 19:22

    We found this book in a used book shop a lot of years ago and since have tried most of the recipes in it. First of all, what I like best about this cookbook is that it really teaches you how to cook correctly with a wok-- how to season it, the amount of meal you should place in each batch, etc. It even has a glossary of ingredients to support you search them.On top of that, most of the recipes are amazing and some are phenomenal. Some were misses-- the lamb tacos have a sauce that is a bit watery for tacos, and some of the vegetables are bland. But the Ma Po Do Fu is better than any we've had in any restaurant, even in China (!), and the curried coconut noodles and Thai fried rice with coconut herb sauce are some of our favorite dishes ever. These recipes do take some specialized ingredients, but once you have them you go through them beautiful slowly.I've already given this book as a wedding bonus to two of my mates so they can obtain started cooking with a wok. Amazing cookbook!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wok (Hot Books) []  2020-2-11 19:22

    I bought both Hot Wok and Hot Chicken years ago and am buying them AGAIN now because I have actually worn out my copies. These recipes are authentic, simple to create and absolutely delicious. So satisfied to search them still in print. Virtually every ingredient can be found in a huge supermarket; the illustrations are gorgeous and I have not found a single dish that did not taste remarkable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wok (Hot Books) []  2020-2-11 19:22

    Amazing book--full of mouth watering pictures and recipes. Quick delivery, excellent condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wok (Hot Books) []  2020-2-11 19:22

    Okay book. Not as simple as I thought it would be but book was in amazing condition. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wok (Hot Books) []  2020-2-11 19:22

    Like the other Carpenter cookbooks, Hot Woks has some amazing recipes. Everything works out rinade, Stir Fry, and sauce ingredients are listed separately, which can help, but the text of the recipe sometimes is just a bit looser in organization. It makes some of the more complicated recipes a small less clear rather than more clear. They require a full read rather than a step by eat pictures and presentation of recipes. My wife loves the plates they use. We've tried to search a few of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Hot Trip Hot []  2020-1-18 22:52

    i know you are looking at the date of when this cd came out, but have faith! this cd is well worth it! ifyou like ICEY and SCOTT HENRY, you will totally dig this cd, i love it, listen to it almost daily to be honest!happy hunting, becca

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wok (Hot Books) []  2020-2-11 19:22

    I ordered them for my son as he wanted to borrow mine. Perfect books have had mine for years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wok (Hot Books) []  2020-2-11 19:22

    This is a amazing beginning wok book, full of attractive pictures, delicious recipes and helpful technique. Once again, Hugh Carpenter doesn't disappoint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wok (Hot Books) []  2020-2-11 19:22

    Has some interesting recipes inside. Not quite what I thought it was going to be. But even those few recipes are worth it. I would highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caribbean's Greatest Hits: Hot Hot Hot []  2020-9-21 20:18

    One of my favorite Steel Band CDs (and I have LOTS!) Mama Look A Boo Boo is amazing as is HOT HOT HOT. A very lively set of songs with a full Steel Drum band.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caribbean's Greatest Hits: Hot Hot Hot []  2020-9-21 20:18

    This cd is the greatest instrumental steel drum melody I have ever heard. There are no keyboards, it is pure steel music. Most other groups pollute their melody with a lot of background instruments. Anyone who buys this cd will be well pleased. It does draw crowds when played, so be prepared to respond questions. Brightens up anyone's day.. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caribbean's Greatest Hits: Hot Hot Hot []  2020-9-21 20:18

    The melody is okay.... it's not what I thought it was going to be. Not one of the more "lively" CDs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Hands! [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Damn android game doesn't understand my accent, so it marks me wrong even when I get the respond correct when playing in voice mode. Fix this, and I'll update my review accordingly!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Hands! [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    This android game is so cool.... Its my forever dream to meet Ellen. Ellen I love you so much am your largest fan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Hands! [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    I loved the application so much, the only thing is I would like the the multiple choice round to have a method for me to see what an respond was that I got wrong because the 30 seconds had ended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Hands! [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    This android game sucks if you live under a rock like me and don't pay attention like me to social media

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Hands! [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    It is so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Hands! [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    it is really fun if you love love you elen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Hands! [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Asome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Hands! [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piping Hot! [App]  2019-5-3 13:29

    this android game is fun now that the bug is fixed. thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Movie [App]  2019-6-15 13:41

    Amazing 90% of the films work and its free.. Only had it for 2 days but amazing so far we'll worth downloading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Movie [App]  2019-6-15 13:41

    I like your app very much they seem to present what I like it when my favourite films and not the same film is just a remake of one already created

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Movie [App]  2019-6-15 13:41

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Trigger [App]  2019-2-13 13:41

    This would be so awesome if they added a community level editor, it is kinda just meh without it. It's kinda repetitive as the devs didn't place a ton of thought into difficulty and level design. I enjoyed it but was allow down because it seems like it's tailor created to have a "beat a level your mate built" mechanic it doesn't have!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Trigger [App]  2019-2-13 13:41

    Aiming is too imprecise For a mobile fps you need to balance it. Not saying it can't be difficult but the reticle is always moving so it's hard to line up shots you wish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Trigger [App]  2019-2-13 13:41

    Speechless uuhh play computer ver though Thanks for putting this android game on mobile you really created my life easier and even more fun THANK YOU:D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Trigger [App]  2019-2-13 13:41

    Awesome android game I went on the application shop looking for a mobile ver of super hot. This is the best closest thing you can obtain to it. Amazing game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Trigger [App]  2019-2-13 13:41

    Love It Amazing android game I was watching house owner or Ross play superhot so I looked it up in the shop and found this. I rate 12 out of 10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Trigger [App]  2019-2-13 13:41

    Could have more stages and more throwable objects around the map and a little less gunplay or ammo capacity and it would technically be super hot it's as close as you'll search at the time and it's f(_)¢k! /|/ Amazing cause super hot is a hell of a hit so I applaud yall swift apps hold it up and give us More. A must have can't beat it for a dollar McDonald's eat your f****** heart out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Trigger [App]  2019-2-13 13:41

    I loved it. Its a amazing super hot remake but it's just that it's too short. I finished it in 1 hour. Anyway if you create more levels I will be very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Trigger [App]  2019-2-13 13:41

    Pure gold Amazing game. I would like an endless mode and maybe a recap video, showing a true time view of how I played the level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Video [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    MD Raj k

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Box []  2020-1-17 0:0

    Amazing cd! Brought back memories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Box []  2020-1-17 0:0

    Following an album such as XII was probably fairly difficult,considering it contained what is commonly considered hip-hops first fully realized recorded track "King Tim III) but the band followed it up with gusto. Having seen it all in terms of funk from the early days of the genre up through the disco era Fatback found themselves in the same primary put that most funk bands found themselves during the first couple of years of the 80's;if they had experimented with any style of rhythm that had anything to do with disco (which Fatback certainly had) they were chastised by the period known to some as the "disco freezeout" in which funk of any sort was again a poor word. So this album falls in line in that key put where funk was still in an awkward put commercially and hip-hop certainly hadn't become the famous melody in society that it is today so in the end Fatback made an perfect album still in their late 70's style production more or less. Despite the fact the album is still rooted in the sound of their latest three releases basically this album is a very bright and lively release. The horn fueled,melodic and heavily vocally harmonized title song recalls some of the best of Philly Soul combined with a powerful dose of NYC funk,which makes for an perfect combination and a amazing method to begin the album. There is one jazzy soul ballad written,arranged and sung by Johnny King and it showcases for any doubters how well this band could work a slower number,especially with their powerful and often jazz inspired musicianship. With it's stomping,bass synth puncuated production and comically growling/falsetto lyrics "Love Spell" is another powerful highlite,featuring a sound that worked very well several years earlier on his classic Reach for It. "Gotta Obtain My Hands On Some (Money)" features a fresh appearance by King Tim III finding itself in a latter 70's style quick paced P-Funk sort of groove,again with prominant bass synths. Of course the one track that really baught people into this (including myself) was "Backstrokin'",a very catchy and well crafted slice of late 70's/early 80's synth funk with prominant horns making it just the sort of classic funk track hip hoppers loved to sample. And thats necessary since Fatback were part of funk's early cross appropriation of hip-hop much the same as Sugarhill's Positive Force-only this band having had a far longer life. The album concludes with the funk/early 50's style jump blues-R&B shuffle of "Street Band",something of a retro soul piece of it's day and I suppose the equivilant of what neo soulers do now with melody from this era-incorperating an older sound with a more contemporary instrumentation and production. This is not only a strong,funky and very singable album but also very historic in terms of how it brings the music's influences,both past and show and uses them as a means of anticipating the music's future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot & Sweet []  2020-1-18 23:13

    As a fledgling calypso fan who'd only been exposed to vintage recordings (1920's-1950's), this album was a revelation for me. I came to calypso melody (oddly enough) through two recordings by Van Dyke Parks, "Discover America" and "Clang of the Yankee Reaper". His enthusiasm for the genre was contagious, and led me to a number of early calypso collections, namely "Roosevelt in Trinidad" (which features versions of some of the songs from "Discover America"), and "Calypso Awakening" - my first exposure to the Mighty Sparrow. Being well aware that this was a Mighty Sparrow album produced by Van Dyke Parks, I knew I could do no wrong in making the purchase. I don't mean to brag, but I was right.Word has it that this album was recorded in a one off meeting between Parks and Sparrow during a stormy evening in the early 1970's. Parks then laboured over the material to give it the lush and multi-faceted production values which permeate his two aforementioned albums. The effect is a resounding success! Sparrow delivers some astounding and often hilarious vocals, pontificating on a dozens of topics - from his own death, to entertaining American units in Vietnam, to marrying an ugly woman for her cash ("When she dress, she like a monkey in a beauty contest"). The melody is always expertly performed and frames Sparrow's voice and ideas beautifully. They swoop and soar to very dramatic effect, and his hooks are as catchy and clever as anything else I can recall in latest memory. Parks knew how to serve these songs, and provided a rich context for each one which never detracts from Sparrow's vocals and ideas. Parks definitely left his tag on this album, but one is always aware of the admiration and respect he held for ..if you're a fan of Mighty Sparrow, Van Dyke Parks, and/or calypso music, this album is highly recommended. If you're not, it's still highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Dating [App]  2019-12-30 21:42

    It Is Attractive Application For Seaching Fresh Friendship, Exchanging Contact And Posting Picture, I Really Like It And Have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot 97.5 [App]  2019-11-26 13:36

    it keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot 97.5 [App]  2019-11-26 13:36

    yall can go in when yall wish to true talk!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot 97.5 [App]  2019-11-26 13:36

    Flaming HOT MUSIC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot 97.5 [App]  2019-11-26 13:36

    Clean rap music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot 97.5 [App]  2019-11-26 13:36

    Love it and the djs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot 97.5 [App]  2019-11-26 13:36

    Love it ♡♡♡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot 97.5 [App]  2019-11-26 13:36

    Love this I recommend it to everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot 97.5 [App]  2019-11-26 13:36

    Melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Ice []  2020-1-20 20:17

    I hate Whitney. I really don't care about Doug. The first sigh of a problem. But the further you go, the wore it gets.Whitney is an entitled, spoiled and... an idiot. Examples:When Dough saves their life by a dramatic jump from a speeding train she does not say "thank you". No. She yells at him for the bruises she got from it. She then proceeds to obtain into a tantrum. One of may, I might add.Every time he tells her to run and/or hide she responds basically by "you will not tell what to do!" routine.When he brings her a disguise so she could blend in (and not obtain spotted and killed) she refuses and again @#$%!es about the ugly clothes and that she will not be wearing them. She basically wants to be fashionably so - they are trekking through jungles of Madagascar so of course she chose to wear A SKIRT. And an elegant blouse. Because of e does not learn anything, she does not adapt to a situation. Her survival instinct is ug is, well just bland. But I have no idea what he sees in Whitney. And he is really well.... let's just say that - it is not enough to write that your hero is cunning smart. You have to present it ere is also a treasure everyone is after. And Doug does not wish to tell Whitney what the treasure is. And because of that, you as a reader do not obtain to know, too. This is a weird creative choice, to be honest. As readers of the story, we don't know what the stakes are. Alas, I was not invested in the outcome at ere is also Dimitri, the poor guy. And his goons. Goons are pathetically poor at "gooning". Dimitri is supposed to be poor because Doug says so. But through 90% of the book, Dimitri does not do any single thing that would prove his "badness".Honestly, at some point I found myself rooting for Dimitri. If he would catch and killed them, the book would end faster. And be more pleasing actually."Romancing the stone" this is not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Ice []  2020-1-20 20:17

    I loved this book. The characters are really deep and real to life. It was a amazing read, and I'm glad that some of her adventure romance books are available on Kindle! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Rod []  2020-1-22 3:14

    amazing atricles and info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Rod []  2020-1-22 3:14

    This took about 8 weeks to obtain to a prisoner who I send magazines to. Other than that, amazing magazine. Sure want I would have kept my first three cars- 65 Olds Cutlass, 67 Dodge Charger & 69 Street Runner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Gourds []  2020-1-20 1:17

    Gourds are hard shelled and can burn like wood. Burning deep into the gourds shell to remove chunks of shell is best done with a gourd carver/rotary tool that removes layers of the shell to tip at a design or huge locations can be carved away with carving bits that fits like drill bits in a drill. Two members of our Gourd Club have left gourds that have been lightly burned for a design and they have come back to a burning gourd. Beth needs to explain the dangers of the burning and the safer way of carving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Gourds []  2020-1-20 1:17

    This book had its interesting parts but was beautiful skimpy when it came to explaining how to carve gourds with a woodburner. It should have mentioned that the gourd should be fairly thin skinned and shown more how to pictures. Knowing this now I doubt I would have bought the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Gourds []  2020-1-20 1:17

    I loved this book. It gave me a lot of ideas for my own projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Fuss []  2020-2-2 22:7

    Was anyone else looking for this record a couple years back and it was like freaking 340 dollars or something crazy like that? Saw someone bought this and flipped a table because I KNEW they were just as broke as me and tadaaa for some reason now this is affordable and you better buy it because it is the best album of our time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Fuss []  2020-2-2 22:7

    Hot Fuss is a hell of a record. The first 5 tracks off this sensational debut effort could easily be five tracks of a greatest hits album. This CD beautiful much epitomizes the fresh wave rock of 2004. A excellent blend of synth pop, indie rock, glam, and dance all rolled up into one. This is most definitely one of the best albums of the 2000's. There isn't a poor track, in my opinion, and it's one of those rare gems where you can play the entire album from front to back without just having a couple decent tracks to repeat. My favorite tracks are Jennie Was a Mate of Mine and All These Things I've Done, but I thoroughly have fun all the others as well. Not just an wonderful debut album, but a solid, top notch one in general. 5/5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Fuss []  2020-2-2 22:7

    With an ever changing sound from the band with each record they place out, this is the one that started it all! Syth-pop/rock with enough catchy and memorable lyrics to stick in your head for days. Mr. Brightside still going powerful after all these years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Doctor []  2020-1-25 5:30

    This book is very sweet and simple. From the covers I thought it was going to be sultry and very ly driven and I found it to be really the opposite. He was kind of just getting complacent and basic. It’s kind of like every day with the same person no fresh excitement. A small blah.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Gear [App]  2020-4-16 13:52

    It's a ok android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot VPN [App]  2020-4-15 13:37

    this is my go to vpn, my favorite feature is that you can choose specific apps to use it with and even choose a various country for every app, thanks????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot VPN [App]  2020-4-15 13:37

    This is very interesting application if we use this application so our crate opening is much better in pubg mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot VPN [App]  2020-4-15 13:37

    Super Quick Hot VPN app is available on every mobile because it works is very awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot VPN [App]  2020-4-15 13:37

    Best VPN master is nice app and amazing must install this app and take helps from it i love this app????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot VPN [App]  2020-4-15 13:37

    Amazinng!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot VPN [App]  2020-4-15 13:37

    Very cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot VPN [App]  2020-4-15 13:37

    awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot VPN [App]  2020-4-15 13:37

    impressive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOT GYM [App]  2020-7-12 13:28

    Honestly amazing android game but as far as building up hearts for the photos, whys does the combo not work even at a 10 on the meter all i obtain is 1 for the tap as far as i can tell. Not to mention getting anything higher then 400 is impossible with out spendjng diamonds. This needs a fix. Other then that a amazing game. Will change rating if this problem is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Fruit
 [App]  2020-7-15 13:26

    When downloaded Hot Fruit, I did not think that the android game would drag me like that. In appearance - the usual online slot machine simulator. But when you immerse yourself in the game, you immediately realize that the app compares favorably with its competitors. The selection of slot machines is very impressive. There are a lot of them, they are all various for every age and every taste. A nice addition to the quantity is quality. All devices work without any glitches. A lot of various gifts using which. You can play for a certain time absolutely free. All you need to do is go through a easy registration or create a first deposit not an account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Fruit
 [App]  2020-7-15 13:26

    An interesting and attractive app that you should pay attention to. It is interesting to play and victory easily, I personally tested it on myself. I recommend to everyone who is interested.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Fruit
 [App]  2020-7-15 13:26

    There are several reasons why I think this app is the best in its genre. I like the graphics in it, beautifully designed. And the menu here is thought out great, navigation on it does not cause difficulties. But the main thing is that each slot machine, presented here, is designed as it should, they all differ in visual design and android game play, so you don’t obtain bored. By the way, the winnings are also in order, I quickly managed to obtain a plus and already withdrew funds from the application, there were no issues with this. Of course, I recommend this application, competently everything is thought out in it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Fruit
 [App]  2020-7-15 13:26

    The android game is interesting and beautiful! I really liked. A lot of various slot machines, there is always something to play. Quick and hassle-free output. Amazing work of developers. Good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Fruit
 [App]  2020-7-15 13:26

    Attractive graphics in the application, user-friendly interface and a very easy menu. A large number of various slot machines and slots.I am happy with this app and will continue to play here all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Fruit
 [App]  2020-7-15 13:26

    Скачал хорошее приложение, где имеется большой выбор различных игровых автоматов. Хотелось бы сказать по правде, очень хорошее приложение, которое сделано довольно таки качественно, графика на высшем уровне, никаких лагов нету, разработчики очень большие молодцы, что смогли сделать такое приложение и зачастую его поддерживают, спасибо им огромное.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Fruit
 [App]  2020-7-15 13:26

    Honestly, I did not expect such a high-quality android game from third-party developers. I have already played a lot of related games, but this android game includes all the most interesting and best. Nice and intuitive interface, recognizable graphics, addictive gameplay. Most importantly, you can victory cash and easily withdraw it from your account. In short, I advise those who have not played it before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Fruit
 [App]  2020-7-15 13:26

    The app was installed somewhere a week ago, I still play every day. . In principle, I love gambling, I have already replayed a lot of related games. In this game, all the most interesting and the best is collected: a clear interface, graphics, nice gameplay, a lot of slots. I wish to note decent optimization for different types of devices, the skill works well even on a weak tablet. The most necessary thing is that you can withdraw the winnings without problems. In short, those who value and play such android games should like it. And for those who have never played, I advise you to test downloading, you will not regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Fruit
 [App]  2020-7-15 13:26

    I downloaded and installed this app about a week ago on the recommendation of a amazing mate and there was no reason to regret it, since it works quite quick and does not freeze.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot 96.7 [App]  2020-7-13 13:43

    Love MUSIC BUT I LOVE all MUSIC except opera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Fire [App]  2020-7-24 13:25

    I downloaded Hot Fire by accident. I thought that there would be nothing interesting. I was wrong. The choice of slot machines amazed me. I could not imagine that so much can fit in one application. And playing in each slot is very simple. No unique skills or abilities required. The victory was also not long in coming. I have already saved up for the first withdrawal to a bank card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wings [App]  2020-7-27 13:25

    Probably one of the best android games I've ever played on mobile. Controls are amazing and I really felt like I was the chicken. The art is also very good, especially the design of the shrubbery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Rail []  2020-7-28 21:18

    wow..musically moving on down the "lost highway"..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Rail []  2020-7-28 21:18

    While a lot of reviewers will give comparisons of surf-music and Morricone influences, Burns and Convertino present greater depth and artistic push than was apparent when in Mates of Dean Martinez. I'm a fan of both and the divergence of style and musicianship is apparent on both bands' later works. The flavoring of the melody and its divergent styles reminds me of both Sir Douglas Quintet and that of Los Lobos. Calexico has matured with each record pushing their sound further and defining a distinct sound that no longer relies on a "genre" but pushes instead the boundaries of border melody and what it is. FODM have relied more heavily on the electronic influences creating a modern urban soundtrack. Calexico digs deeper and finds the dust on the little towns and back roads. Its like the difference between Santa Fe and Taos, NM. They have related roots but the modern influences have been absorbed diffently creating special interpretations of the Southwest and its parched landscapes. Calexico delivers on all fronts and as Burns and Convertino become more comfortable with their songwriting things can only obtain better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Salsa []  2020-8-13 19:40

    Cd was delivered before the promised dates. I really am thrilled with the melody of all the bands, they are very good. Tony R.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Rats []  2020-8-30 18:50

    This review is "specific" to the Frank Zappa Hot Rats Sessions 6CD Box Set. Without doubt, Hot Rats is an absolute classic! I consider it to be one of Zappa's finest releases EVER! The original 1969 LP release was far, far ahead of it's time. The melody on this Hot Rats Sessions release is phenomenal. It is awesome to hear the progression from infancy of tunes to a greater maturity throughout the development of different ever, here's my beef. The 6 CDs are just slipped into the cardboard sleeve with absolutely zero protection. I purchase inner CD poly-sleeves by the hundreds to accomodate for this idiocy. When one drops $100+ on a box set, the very least a amazing manufacturer should do is provide the poly-sleeves to protect one's investment. And hey, it may actually save the company serious $$ lost on returns. Thus far I have not seen a single manufacturer provide inner CD poly-sleeves in box sets. That's CHEEPNIS!!! And guess what the general effect is? One or more badly SCRATCHED CDs! The scratching typically occurs the moment a human inserts the CD into the cardboard holder and further scratching may occur during shipping. This is simply Lame-O!!! Nearly every occasion I have purchased a box set such as Hot Rats Sessions, one or more of the CDs was so badly scratched that the entire set needed replacing. Case in point here: CD4 was so badly scratched I refused to even listen to it in my erefore the very best review I can give this box set is 3 stars. NOTE TO MANUFACTURERS: Please invest the incredibly minimal cash it requires to contain inner CD protector poly-sleeves for any and all box sets. You will obtain a discount on purchases of thousands of said inner CD poly-sleeve protectors. And I guarantee you will have happier customers and FAR fewer returns. Being stupidly cheap generally costs you big-time in the long Hot Rats Sessions box set is headed right back to Amazon because of this very issue. I will continue to order classic box sets from vendors but each and every box set that includes damaged CDs due to lack of protection will be returned. That costs a LOT of money! I hope someone in manufacturing land out there is reading these reviews and intelligently decides to create a long-needed change to the current horrific packing techniques by 90+% of box set manufacturers. I, for one, would be a much happier collector.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Mess []  2020-11-27 18:28

    A really well written book about a man who's a bit lost in life, trying to build his vision of adulthood on a very unstable foundation, who moves into a house next to a man who's all about foundations and is a struggling, late 20's guy who's amazing at not showing who he really is. Everything is fine, nothing bothers him - until he's at home and he can't seem to obtain his items together. He has desires, and needs, but those are suppressed along with everything else. It's not until he unintentionally makes a discovery that his globe starts to be ik is a homebuilder/renovator who has overcome his own past and exudes the confidence and stability that London subconsciously knows he e book spans a couple of months, but the level of detail invested in the relationship the two characters develop over a few days (but about 60% of the book) is intense. You see all of London's needs, and Erik's needs, laid out in front of you and obtain to have fun how the two characters slot themselves ally amazing characters, and a very believable and enjoyable story with a simple, but touching, HEA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOT HOUSE []  2020-12-1 22:12

    it's ok, not that other one, latin train

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOT HOUSE []  2020-12-1 22:12

    I own several Jazz and Latin Jazz albums and this one deserves to be in the top 5 in both categories; Arturo es simply FABULOSO, his style, performance, technique, everything is as amazing as it gets, he is a hyper-genius and shows it in every song; the highlights are Funky Cha Cha Cha, Rythm of our Globe (that tributes Latin and Brazilian Jazz concepts blended perfectly), No se tu (with a superb vocals by Patti Austin), Sandunga (perhaps the best chop in the album), and Mam-Bop. Do not allow this gem pass you by, You will never regret adding this piece of art in your gallery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Boyz [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    **Lowbudget rapsplotation flicks at it's finest.** It's not "good" but it's entertaining, a No Limit Movie (if you were into rap melody in the late 90's you know about No Limit Records). Silkk The Shocker is a beautiful not good actor and he's got the lead but that is part of the what makes it entertaining. Inspired by Scarface, Carlito's Method and those type of films (albeit of course of lower quality). Snoop Dogg and Master P are more background actors in this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Guns [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    So Amazing Wish Moar!!!¡!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Mic [App]  2019-12-15 13:45

    #grossipossi

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386