Read hot off the press playful grace artful card kit hotp7286 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hot off the press playful grace artful card kit hotp7286 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artful Card Kits by Hot Off The Press | Coordinated Collections for Scrapbooking, Card Making and Gifts - Inspiration at Your Finger Tips (Let It Shine) []  2019-12-24 18:42

    I loved this product so much that this is the second one I’ve ordered. It makes absolutely attractive cards. I added some of my own specialty papers and created so a lot of amazing cards. You won’t be sorry you bought this kit even if you are a first time card maker. Everything is created to coordinate and matches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artful Card Kits by Hot Off The Press | Coordinated Collections for Scrapbooking, Card Making and Gifts - Inspiration at Your Finger Tips (Let It Shine) []  2019-12-24 18:42

    Attractive coordinating pieces and papers. For card making need to purchase blank cards (cardstock) to attach to. I didn't realize this when I ordered. I think this will be a amazing product to used when my blank cards arrive. All the pieces and papers coordinate very well and should create amazing cards!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artful Card Kits by Hot Off The Press | Coordinated Collections for Scrapbooking, Card Making and Gifts - Inspiration at Your Finger Tips (Let It Shine) []  2019-12-24 18:42

    This is a very beautiful card kit! The colors are vibrant with very nicely designed. I was a small surprised though when I received it that the pack was beautiful light and very thin. It does say over 100 pieces so I naturally thought it would be a small thicker & heavier. I don't think that this kit is with $10.

    0  


    Add your opinion on hot off the press playful grace artful card kit hotp7286 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artful Card Kits by Hot Off The Press | Coordinated Collections for Scrapbooking, Card Making and Gifts - Inspiration at Your Finger Tips (Let It Shine) []  2019-12-24 18:42

    The paper and die cuts were very nice. I liked the color combinations. It was exactly like the videos showed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artful Card Kits by Hot Off The Press | Coordinated Collections for Scrapbooking, Card Making and Gifts - Inspiration at Your Finger Tips (Let It Shine) []  2019-12-24 18:42

    I haven't used this card kit yet as I'm fresh to this card making, album making -crafting. I love the attractive papers and die cuts and they even contain greetings. I don't like drawn out projects, so having all the things I wish in one packet, works well for me. I'm you will love this collection as much as I do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artful Card Kits by Hot Off The Press | Coordinated Collections for Scrapbooking, Card Making and Gifts - Inspiration at Your Finger Tips (Let It Shine) []  2019-12-24 18:42

    I have always loved the dozens and quality of Paper Wishes/Hot off the Press papers. I hope this doesn't change now that they are being sold on Amazon. I will continue to buy Paper Wishes products on Amazon and I have been a Prime member for a lot of years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artful Card Kits by Hot Off The Press | Coordinated Collections for Scrapbooking, Card Making and Gifts - Inspiration at Your Finger Tips (Let It Shine) []  2019-12-24 18:42

    Anything from Hot Off The press is always great. I have already created ten cards using the kit I just received yesterday. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artful Card Kits by Hot Off The Press | Coordinated Collections for Scrapbooking, Card Making and Gifts - Inspiration at Your Finger Tips (Let It Shine) []  2019-12-24 18:42

    Love the product came nicely packaged. I was really surprised at how much items you get. This will create alot of Christmas cards . I also watched the video provided they present ribbon in the video they say you obtain some I was disappointed that my kit did not come with any . I'm not sure if that was a packing error or it really dont come with the ribbon. Other then that it's still a really nice kit . So test it out I think you will really have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artful Card Kits by Hot Off The Press | Coordinated Collections for Scrapbooking, Card Making and Gifts - Inspiration at Your Finger Tips (Let It Shine) []  2019-12-24 18:42

    I expected the shinny gold paper to have texture, because it looked like it did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artful Card Kits by Hot Off The Press | Coordinated Collections for Scrapbooking, Card Making and Gifts - Inspiration at Your Finger Tips (Let It Shine) []  2019-12-24 18:42

    The paper is pretty, but I think price is too high.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Off The Press Book, Assorted []  2020-6-8 18:13

    nice book...fast delivery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Off The Press Book, Assorted []  2020-6-8 18:13

    Found lots of projects to hold me busy. Can't wait to obtain started, just have to decide which project to do first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Off The Press Book, Assorted []  2020-6-8 18:13

    It's good, but I would have preferred a more primary ver or diferent book. Still learning the techniques and tricks. Really enjoying it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Off The Press Book, Assorted []  2020-6-8 18:13

    Clear instructions and suggestions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Off The Press Book, Assorted []  2020-6-8 18:13

    I was hoping for a more primary '101' on simpler wire wrapping so was somewhat disappointed. It did give a lot of info on tools and how to obtain started but I was looking for something different, like starting with stones that do not have the hole drilled through it. I just didn't feel it was a total 'basic' book. I'll hold it for future reference and also hold looking for the book I envision for my crafts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Off The Press Book, Assorted []  2020-6-8 18:13

    The 15 page book is somewhat worth the pricetag of 10$ after shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Off The Press Book, Assorted []  2020-6-8 18:13

    So a lot of designs packed in here. How can you pass this up. Very nice updated looks. I can't imagine anyone passing these books up who might be just learning or have been doing jewelry for awhile. Very cute designs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Embellishment Collections by Hot Off The Press | Scrapbooking, Card Making, Papers, Gifts and Home Décor - Inspiration at Your Finger Tips []  2019-12-17 19:28

    I was looking for a massive duty embossable acetate. I bought the Judkins brand but it was very thin. This one from Paper Wishes is of heavier weight. Just what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Embellishment Collections by Hot Off The Press | Scrapbooking, Card Making, Papers, Gifts and Home Décor - Inspiration at Your Finger Tips []  2019-12-17 19:28

    Card makers might use this product to create shaker cards, for which it will work beautifully. A more demanding try is to heat emboss on the movie without ruining the plastic. It works fabulously!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Off the Press For Colorist Book - Zen Dragonflies for Colorists - 14 Black & White Sheets of Heaay Card []  2019-12-17 19:32

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Off the Press For Colorist Book - Zen Dragonflies for Colorists - 14 Black & White Sheets of Heaay Card []  2019-12-17 19:32

    Exactly as described. Much smaller and thin paper, not my favorite to color. Pictures are well done, just not thick enough not to bleed through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Off the Press For Colorist Book - Zen Dragonflies for Colorists - 14 Black & White Sheets of Heaay Card []  2019-12-17 19:32

    Customer svc very lacking. They sent me a msg asking for an opportunity to address any concerns before leaving a review. I thanked them and wrote what follows as my main reason for being less than thrilled. Their reply, their attempt at "prompt, courteous" attention to my notice was precisely this: "Thanks. Latisha."So basically you're wasting your time writing to reason for not liking this product was not Earth-shattering, just my opinion: The lines of the drawing are really thick. The designs are nice enough, but on such a little page the line thickness should be much finer in order to not overpower. So two stars and I won't bother buying from that company again. Too inexpensive an item to bother returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Embellishment Collections by Hot Off The Press | Scrapbooking, Card Making, Papers, Gifts and Home Décor - Inspiration at Your Finger Tips []  2019-12-17 19:28

    I have been buying this for years and have never been disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Embellishment Collections by Hot Off The Press | Scrapbooking, Card Making, Papers, Gifts and Home Décor - Inspiration at Your Finger Tips []  2019-12-17 19:28

    This acetate paper is fabulous. I can see so a lot of uses for this in my head. I’m already planning on ordering more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Off the Press For Colorist Book - Zen Dragonflies for Colorists - 14 Black & White Sheets of Heaay Card []  2019-12-17 19:32

    I love this small coloring book! It is so cute! Amazing quality designs and paper, I already took the duplicates out for me and gave the rest to my boss, she loves it too. I will be purchasing some of the other coloring books offered by this seller as soon as I can and you can't beat the price for what you get. It was smaller than I thought it was going to be, because I didn't read the dimensions before I purchased it, but I didn't care about that, the size was actually nice for framing, and for putting on bonus bags as shown on the back cover. It came quicker than expected too. I would definitely recommend this product and the others like to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Off the Press For Colorist Book - Zen Dragonflies for Colorists - 14 Black & White Sheets of Heaay Card []  2019-12-17 19:32

    Beautiful designs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Embellishment Collections by Hot Off The Press | Scrapbooking, Card Making, Papers, Gifts and Home Décor - Inspiration at Your Finger Tips []  2019-12-17 19:28

    I loved that I could emboss it with no issues and it turned out very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Embellishment Collections by Hot Off The Press | Scrapbooking, Card Making, Papers, Gifts and Home Décor - Inspiration at Your Finger Tips []  2019-12-17 19:28

    I love this acetate! I use it on greeting cards and like to hear emboss on it. This one does not warp. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Off the Press For Colorist Book - Zen Dragonflies for Colorists - 14 Black & White Sheets of Heaay Card []  2019-12-17 19:32

    Ordered this book, expected full size book approximaitely 8x10. Product arrived. Smaller than a 4x6 picture. Pictures themselves repeat instead of 14 various ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Off the Press For Colorist Book - Feathered Friends for Colorists - 14 Black & White Sheets of Heavy Card []  2019-12-17 19:33

    Amazing for the greetings cards that I've been making for the people in our church, these will work for men or women. I love coloring them, and everybody will color them in a various way, so they're your own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Embellishment Collections by Hot Off The Press | Scrapbooking, Card Making, Papers, Gifts and Home Décor - Inspiration at Your Finger Tips []  2019-12-17 19:28

    This is a amazing product, glitter adhesive can be used over anything you wish to stand out. The only issue I hadwas it was shipped folded and left a huge fold across the middle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Embellishment Collections by Hot Off The Press | Scrapbooking, Card Making, Papers, Gifts and Home Décor - Inspiration at Your Finger Tips []  2019-12-17 19:28

    UsedFor shaker cards. Nice and thick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Off the Press For Colorist Book - Zen Dragonflies for Colorists - 14 Black & White Sheets of Heaay Card []  2019-12-17 19:32

    Want I would have really listened to the others that posted they were shocked by how little these designs are to color! You can read the specs and understand the size BUT you really can't appreciate just how little it really is until you're flipping thru and see how little the drawings are. Now with that out of the way, the dragonflies are super cute filled with detail to color. I colourful one huge one by coloring in sections not in the lines and it was cute but not what I liked to do. I'm too old to color little small wedges lol! I ended up enlarging a few dragonflies to color but gave the book to a small girl who could actually color it. She did amazing and loves the book. 3 stars for the cost versus what you obtain ( a whole 50 page adult coloring book for the cost of this) and also the designs are beautiful but just not functional for me, that's just a private opinion and my reasons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Off the Press For Colorist Book - Zen Dragonflies for Colorists - 14 Black & White Sheets of Heaay Card []  2019-12-17 19:32

    Expensive for so few pictures. THe card stock is heacy and you can use them on bonus bags as shown, but I would not spend that much n this again. I have gotten these stunning books from France of amazing paintings with 60 pictures for just a small more money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Embellishment Collections by Hot Off The Press | Scrapbooking, Card Making, Papers, Gifts and Home Décor - Inspiration at Your Finger Tips []  2019-12-17 19:28

    they are attractive when painted but so fragile I would be afraid to send them through the mail. Some were cracked and broken when they were shipped to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Embellishment Collections by Hot Off The Press | Scrapbooking, Card Making, Papers, Gifts and Home Décor - Inspiration at Your Finger Tips []  2019-12-17 19:28

    They are amazing and place paint on the stuff and sprinkle with sparkles. Fun to paint then and place sparkles on them , works out great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Off the Press For Colorist Book - Zen Dragonflies for Colorists - 14 Black & White Sheets of Heaay Card []  2019-12-17 19:32

    Love coloring these, and using them on greeting cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Off the Press For Colorist Book - Zen Dragonflies for Colorists - 14 Black & White Sheets of Heaay Card []  2019-12-17 19:32

    much smaller then I thought ..I should of looked at the info on size , but its so beautiful ..I love it .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Off the Press (A Hailey Webb Mystery, Volume 1) []  2021-1-7 18:26

    Hailey Webb is nothing if not resilient. She bounces back from any adversity life throws at her in this story. Although, often with aches and pains both to her body and/or psyche. The were so a lot of twists and turns in this story that I was stumped as to the killer’s identity. HOT OFF THE PRESS is a very entertaining and intriguing whodunit that is fast-paced and loaded with action and a touch of romance. The main characters are extremely interesting to say the least. I am looking forward to learning more about each of them in upcoming books of the series. Amazing beginning to a fresh series!I received a free copy of this book from the author and am voluntarily leaving a review. This bonus did not affect my review of the book. This review is my voluntary and honest opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Off the Press (A Hailey Webb Mystery, Volume 1) []  2021-1-7 18:26

    Starting all over is tough. Starting all over when you NEED the job, and it brings you into direct contact with a dead body and your recently jettisoned ex-fiance, is tougher. But Hailey Webb is created of stern items and she's determined to create this fresh and not quite run-of-the-mill job is is book one in a fresh series by an author that I really enjoy, and Hot Odd The Press does not disappoint. Twists, turns, treacheries, and more will hold you turning pages until the very end. Will you figure it out? I never do!Great characters and an intriguing story were exactly what the doctor ordered for this super quiet Christmas season. I guarantee you'll have fun this one![I was fortunate to keep an Advanced Reader Copy of this book from the author with no obligation to review. The opinions contained herein are given freely and are entirely my own.]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Off the Press (A Hailey Webb Mystery, Volume 1) []  2021-1-7 18:26

    Meet the heroine, Hailey Webb a mix of Stephanie Plum meets Dr Watson. Hailey left her job at a publishing house after she caught her fiance, who was her boss there, banging a tail waitress in the coat room during their rehearsal dinner. She has to look for a job and end up with one the Palm Shore Gazette where she accidentally meets reporter and hot guy the end of her first day Hailey is given a field assignment to verify facts with a diving treasure hunter who created a huge discovery. When she gets to his boat, with her BFF Kat she literally falls on the murdered body of the diver. In her panic and subsequent shock she doesn't think you notify her boss.Even though hired to be a gopher for the Gazette she took her job seriously and did much more acting like a cub reporter. In that role she, along with Kat, went from adventure to adventure including finding another dead a thrilling climax the assassin has her isolated on the dead diver's boat. Is this the end for Hailey, read the book to search out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Off the Press (A Hailey Webb Mystery, Volume 1) []  2021-1-7 18:26

    This is volume 1 of what appears to be a delightful series with a disaster prone, but lovable, hapless, and innovative heroine. She has recently become unemployed after finding that her boss and former fiance had been cheating on her at her rehersal dinner.Her fresh job is a go-fer at a newspaper. As she's going to check on a source, she finds him murdered. Things don't obtain better from there. Her mother is wealthy, but a worrier. Her best mate is there for her, but is starting a fresh relationship. And a reporter at her job fascinates her.I had so much fun reading this book and I look forward to the rest of the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Off the Press (A Hailey Webb Mystery, Volume 1) []  2021-1-7 18:26

    A terrific begin to a fresh series! Hailey Webb is a gutsy go-getter who doesn't back down when things are tough. I am looking forward to a lot of more adventures with Hailey in what is sure to be a hit series!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Off the Press (A Hailey Webb Mystery, Volume 1) []  2021-1-7 18:26

    Hailey Webb lands a fresh job four months after quitting her old one when she catches her boss and fiancé flagrante delicto with a waitress at her wedding reception e’s going to be a runner/assistant for a newspaper.On her first day on the job, she receives a text after hours to go and obtain verification of some statements before the article goes e only issue is, when she gets there. Nobody answers the door. She checks the door and stumbles when it opens, falling right into the floor right beside the first body she will come across during the is story is a turn from the normal cozy books that Deany Ray normally writes to a more traditional ere are developed characters, a amazing plotline, and several laugh out loud moments, along with some amazing clues to hold you guessing who the murderer is until the huge reveal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Off the Press (A Hailey Webb Mystery, Volume 1) []  2021-1-7 18:26

    Ever since I was a child, books were my escape. I could travel anywhere in the globe without leaving my little hometown. This unbelievable book has taken me to Palm Shores, California. Hailey Webb is tired of eating ramen noodles and counting every penny. After a painful breakup she finally finds a job at a local business. She will be a gopher for her boss and staff reporters. Instead of it being as boring a job as she thinks it will be, Hailey finds a dead treasure hunter on her first day of work. This book is a fun adventure when Hailey thinks that the most exciting part of her day will be getting lunch for the staff. Hailey is wrong. I think I am going to love this series. This is my honest, voluntary review of an advanced reader copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Off the Press (A Hailey Webb Mystery, Volume 1) []  2021-1-7 18:26

    Hailey Webb is like a dog with a bone, she can’t stop herself. Her job is just as an assistant, but curiosity can slay the cat. Does she obtain the answers she need to squash her curiosity? Couldn’t place the book down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Off the Press (A Hailey Webb Mystery, Volume 1) []  2021-1-7 18:26

    The first book in author Deany Ray’s fresh series was a joy to read!Hailey Webb is a young woman with some serious private her rehearsal dinner she catches her fiance, or should I say EX-fiance, doing the nasty with a waitress. She dumps the bum, quits her job and moves out of their shared forward to Hailey starting over. She interviews for an entry level position at a newspaper. Haley gets the job as a go-fer and on her first day, stumbles upon her first dead body! The second dead man is soon to follow! This is where the story picks up and we meet her fresh co-workers, her BFF Kat, mom Sheryl and a cast of other e plot had nice twists and turns with a drama filled is is going to be a amazing fresh series. Hailey is very likable with a fast wit and a lot of determination.I look forward to Hailey’s next adventure!Thank you Deany Ray for the opportunity to read this terrific cozy mystery!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Off the Press (A Hailey Webb Mystery, Volume 1) []  2021-1-7 18:26

    I love this fresh cozy mystery series. The protagonist and her best mate manage to obtain into plenty of crazy messes, mostly involving murder. It gives a look into journalism at a newspaper, surprising me if this view is accurate. Realistic or not, it was a lot of fun, and I’m eager to read what happens next, both in the mystery and romance department. This was a fast read and hard to place down. I definitely recommend this book! I was provided an arc of this book, but these opinions are my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Basics by Hot Off The Press | Scrapbooking, Card Making, Papers, Gifts and Home Décor - Inspiration at Your Finger Tips (Heat Resistant Acetate) []  2020-4-1 18:17

    This acetate paper is fabulous. I can see so a lot of uses for this in my head. I’m already planning on ordering more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Basics by Hot Off The Press | Scrapbooking, Card Making, Papers, Gifts and Home Décor - Inspiration at Your Finger Tips (Heat Resistant Acetate) []  2020-4-1 18:17

    I loved that I could emboss it with no issues and it turned out very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Basics by Hot Off The Press | Scrapbooking, Card Making, Papers, Gifts and Home Décor - Inspiration at Your Finger Tips (Heat Resistant Acetate) []  2020-4-1 18:17

    I have been buying this for years and have never been disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Basics by Hot Off The Press | Scrapbooking, Card Making, Papers, Gifts and Home Décor - Inspiration at Your Finger Tips (Heat Resistant Acetate) []  2020-4-1 18:17

    Card makers might use this product to create shaker cards, for which it will work beautifully. A more demanding try is to heat emboss on the movie without ruining the plastic. It works fabulously!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    card valet []  2020-5-26 19:42
    [email protected]

    I am showing 30 transactions on my phone. previous to upgrade, they would wipe off after you reviewed them. now it just keeps building with no method to obtain them removed. does anyone know how to remove them?? my bank does not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Basics by Hot Off The Press | Scrapbooking, Card Making, Papers, Gifts and Home Décor - Inspiration at Your Finger Tips (Heat Resistant Acetate) []  2020-4-1 18:17

    They are amazing and place paint on the stuff and sprinkle with sparkles. Fun to paint then and place sparkles on them , works out great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Basics by Hot Off The Press | Scrapbooking, Card Making, Papers, Gifts and Home Décor - Inspiration at Your Finger Tips (Heat Resistant Acetate) []  2020-4-1 18:17

    I was looking for a massive duty embossable acetate. I bought the Judkins brand but it was very thin. This one from Paper Wishes is of heavier weight. Just what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Basics by Hot Off The Press | Scrapbooking, Card Making, Papers, Gifts and Home Décor - Inspiration at Your Finger Tips (Heat Resistant Acetate) []  2020-4-1 18:17

    This is a amazing product, glitter adhesive can be used over anything you wish to stand out. The only issue I hadwas it was shipped folded and left a huge fold across the middle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Basics by Hot Off The Press | Scrapbooking, Card Making, Papers, Gifts and Home Décor - Inspiration at Your Finger Tips (Heat Resistant Acetate) []  2020-4-1 18:17

    I gave it three stars because I required card stock and you can’t search this color in card stock. But, the project I did it worked. I’m not sure it would on others. So think about the project your making and if it’s more of an accent that is backed with card stock? Then it’ll work. The back of this is pure white with an sku bar code on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Basics by Hot Off The Press | Scrapbooking, Card Making, Papers, Gifts and Home Décor - Inspiration at Your Finger Tips (Heat Resistant Acetate) []  2020-4-1 18:17

    they are attractive when painted but so fragile I would be afraid to send them through the mail. Some were cracked and broken when they were shipped to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Basics by Hot Off The Press | Scrapbooking, Card Making, Papers, Gifts and Home Décor - Inspiration at Your Finger Tips (Heat Resistant Acetate) []  2020-4-1 18:17

    I purchased this in the hope that I could have it print in my laser printer. From the videos I've seen, it looked to be thicker than normal "transparency film". It worked BEAUTIFULY!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Off the Press For Colorist Book - Floral Garden - 14 Black & White Sheets of Heaav Card to Color with Pens Pencils, Markers Gelatos []  2019-12-17 19:33

    Beautiful pictures to color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Off the Press For Colorist Book - Floral Garden - 14 Black & White Sheets of Heaav Card to Color with Pens Pencils, Markers Gelatos []  2019-12-17 19:33

    Lovely card toppers! I also shared these with teenage granddaughter who enjoyed working on them while traveling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Off the Press For Colorist Book - Steampunk - 14 Black & White Sheets of Heaav Card to Color with Pens Pencils, Markers Gelatos []  2019-12-17 19:33

    When they say Colorists, they mean it. The designs don't really create sense for regular color pencil coloring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Off the Press For Colorist Book - Steampunk - 14 Black & White Sheets of Heaav Card to Color with Pens Pencils, Markers Gelatos []  2019-12-17 19:33

    Relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Off the Press For Colorist Book - Floral Garden - 14 Black & White Sheets of Heaav Card to Color with Pens Pencils, Markers Gelatos []  2019-12-17 19:33

    I gave these away I thought these were cards could coloring and give like a greeting card, but they are not, no envelopes, and are just little cards you can create into like a greeting card if you wanted but would need to buy card stock and envelopes...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Off the Press For Colorist Book - Steampunk - 14 Black & White Sheets of Heaav Card to Color with Pens Pencils, Markers Gelatos []  2019-12-17 19:33

    So disappointed in this . Should have read the description better! Very little for the price. Would never have created this purchase if I knew how little it truly is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Off the Press For Colorist Book - Floral Garden - 14 Black & White Sheets of Heaav Card to Color with Pens Pencils, Markers Gelatos []  2019-12-17 19:33

    very sweet cards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Off the Press For Colorist Book - Floral Garden - 14 Black & White Sheets of Heaav Card to Color with Pens Pencils, Markers Gelatos []  2019-12-17 19:33

    These small cards will create perfect card-tops and post cards when I wish to send something unique to church mates and family. I've already colourful several of them and figure I'll buy another set before long. Amazing idea!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Off the Press For Colorist Book - Steampunk - 14 Black & White Sheets of Heaav Card to Color with Pens Pencils, Markers Gelatos []  2019-12-17 19:33

    I should have read the description more closely, it is quite small. Not a amazing value for me, as I have 8.5" x 11" books for less than that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Off The Press Scrapbooking Bulk Paper Collection | Creativity Starts Here | 12" x 12" - 15 Sheets []  2020-1-13 18:28

    I Love this paper! I am using it for cards and holders for tea bags. I Cbn am a paper addict and can’t support myself! Lol This just screamed out to me, test me!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Off The Press Scrapbooking Bulk Paper Collection | Creativity Starts Here | 12" x 12" - 15 Sheets []  2020-1-13 18:28

    Nice product. Well packaged to protect the paper. Arrived very smooth and perfect, without a crease

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Off The Press Scrapbooking Bulk Paper Collection | Creativity Starts Here | 12" x 12" - 15 Sheets []  2020-1-13 18:28

    Not amazing for card making. Words talk of battle and kind of Americana.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Off The Press Scrapbooking Bulk Paper Collection | Creativity Starts Here | 12" x 12" - 15 Sheets []  2020-1-13 18:28

    All the same no huge deal. You could print this off Pinterest for free. Paper very thin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Off The Press Scrapbooking Bulk Paper Collection | Creativity Starts Here | 12" x 12" - 15 Sheets []  2020-1-13 18:28

    The colors are beautiful! It's amazing for scrapbooking, but also for use as wallpaper in a diorama.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Off The Press Scrapbooking Bulk Paper Collection | Creativity Starts Here | 12" x 12" - 15 Sheets []  2020-1-13 18:28

    This paper is beautifully printed and has a amazing weight to it. I use the paper to pack homemade soap and it looks great. But, it is on the pricey side for paper that is going to be ripped begin and tossed in the recycle bin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Off The Press Scrapbooking Bulk Paper Collection | Creativity Starts Here | 12" x 12" - 15 Sheets []  2020-1-13 18:28

    Method thinner than I anticipated. Bar code on the back of each sheet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Off The Press Scrapbooking Bulk Paper Collection | Creativity Starts Here | 12" x 12" - 15 Sheets []  2020-1-13 18:28

    the paper is pretty, however i thought I read 25 sheets, instead of 15, and also thought this paper was card stock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Off The Press Scrapbooking Bulk Paper Collection | Creativity Starts Here | 12" x 12" - 15 Sheets []  2020-1-13 18:28

    I found the scrapbook paper to be amazing quality and the colors were just what I needed. I chop the paper into 2 1/2 inch bands to cover my soaps so they look classy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Off The Press Scrapbooking Bulk Paper Collection | Creativity Starts Here | 12" x 12" - 15 Sheets []  2020-1-13 18:28

    This paper was excellent for my friend's BaByQ themed baby shower. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the dentist []  2020-11-21 20:54
    [email protected]

    Thank you Moses. Thanks to the entire staff. Reminds me of my appointments. Explain in detail what's going on. Patient and kind. Office is very clean and inviting. Satisfied Thanksgiving. Please stay safe. Thank you. Janice L

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get the facts [hop over to this site]  2020-8-27 7:23
    [email protected]

    click this link maryland jud case find continue reading florida court records case find case find ny www oscn case find pima county court case find his response

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the original source [osceola county case search]  2020-8-27 9:48
    [email protected]

    why not check here click this over here now maryland case court find superior court for the district of columbia case find go right here Www service read the full information here over here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the canada pharmacy csmp [canadian pharcharmy online reviews fply]  2020-10-15 13:43
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy canada online pharmacy scam canadian pharmacies for pharmacy online pharmacies without prescription cvs pharmacy canada pharmacy canadian pharmacy - india pharmacy canadian pharmacy canadian pharcharmy in canadian pharmacies

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the canadian pharmacy qlsr [canada rx pharmacy deoo]  2020-10-19 20:18
    [email protected]

    canada online pharmacy buy from us pharmacy generic pharmacy canada online pharmacies canadian rx pharmacy canadian pharmacies without prescriptions ed canadian pharmacy the canada pharmacy canadian pharmacy for everyday use brand online canada pharmacy canada online pharmacy canadian pharmacy online generic pharmacy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    buy lasix over the counter [best price for lasix in El Paso]  2020-9-13 19:32
    [email protected]

    top 10 best locations to buy lasix in San Jose buy lasix in Buffalo purchase lasix from Portugal where to buy lasix in Pittsburgh online purchase lasix from Belgium purchase lasix from Buffalo buy lasix in Germany where to buy lasix in Saudi Arabia online furosemide purchase lasix from Portland buy lasix in Denmark

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    over the counter []  2020-10-25 17:54
    [email protected]

    medicine fresh zealand silvasta fresh ed tissue in the nose [url= [url= dysfunction injections[/url] [url= [url= booster way book[/url] [url= function returns as copper decreases[/url] [url= [url= medication over counter[/url] [url= [url= dysfunction icd 10[/url] [url=

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Far Off Grace []  2020-7-28 21:18

    Vanden Plas lingers in the ether realm between progressive metal and power metal, with tendency to lean more to the former, although some of the arrangements favor the forthright approach of the latter. Their musicianship shines and they incorporate some interesting ideas into their music. Being the fastidious listener I am, I found several deleterious factors beyond the prima facie virtues. My largest issue with the album is the vocalist (and I'm really picky about that). He's a amazing singer, but I can't stretch myself to say he fits Vanden Plas' heavy, aggressive musical direction. His range is terribly thin, leaving him with a high, impotent sound. So, while he sings well, he lacks a fierceness that would have fit the music, or a soaring quality found in singers like James LaBrie and Geoff e music, however, shines. Mostly. Well, sometimes. It features some attractive piano quotes and some cool touches (like the Eastern influence of "Fields of Hope") among the fiery, relentlessly crunchy riffs. Even so, much of the melody is disappointingly straightforward, almost mechanical in the method the band executes riff after riff with the requisite synthed accompaniment (which rarely adds anything to the song). Nearly every song is 5-6 minutes, which hardly keeps the album new from track to track...especially with melody like this. Combined with the droning guitar tone, the things quickly grow tiresome.Far Off Grace is might be worth checking out if you're into this kind of melody (I know I am), but that recommendation doesn't change my admonition. Wimpy vocals and general tedium undermine the album's quality. Too bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Far Off Grace []  2020-7-28 21:18

    German metal masters Vanden Plas had me from the opening notes of their previous release THE GOD THING, easily one of the best progressive-metal albums ever recorded (see my review). So I approached FAR OFF GRACE with anxious anticipation. I initially enjoyed the album more than I do now. Over time most of the tunes do not wear very well and that is due more to the recording itself than the song structures. Admittedly, some of the tunes are weak (I Don't Miss You, Fields of Hope), and some have complained about the singer (I'm guessing they have not heard his perfect performance on THE GOD THING). That aside, my issue is more with the mix than anything else; the drums have nowhere near the power and punch of the previous album (which had arguably the BEST drum sound of ANY album I've ever heard-and that's a lot). They sound too weak, too 'tinny'. The sound is also relatively confined; the drums to not take up the full aural spectrum, they do not envelop you as they did on TGT. The guitars sound ok, but *some* of the crunch has been removed from the mid and lower ranges resulting in a less-than-exciting sound. The bass is also not as thick as I would have expected. Everything-even the vocals-seem stripped of the power they had in the past. With THE GOD THING Vanden Plas proved that they were a big-time contender in the power/prog arena, and it's a shame to hear them partially robbed of their most enduring quality: a BIG FAT is is NOT to say that the album doesn't have its' moments. Take the chorus and quiet middle section of the title track for example. Wow! It's amazing to hear. Likewise, the slow drudge of "Where Is The Man" accentuated by the drummers kick drums is really nice. "Iodic Rain" is the albums best track, beginning with a full blow-out fretfest for the first ten or fifteen seconds a la Dream Theater or Liquid Tension Experiment. It is a truly amazing song with a gut-punch chorus. It's one of those one's that's hard to obtain out of your head. Which brings me to the other stand out of the album, "Inside of Your Mind", a tune that really brings to mind (ha, ha) shades of OPERATION MINDCRIME by Queensryche-in both lyrics and suggestion would be to listen to this before buying it -if possible- or create your own VP mix disc with their best stuff. A amazing hard rock album, but not the put to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Far Off Grace []  2020-7-28 21:18

    I have never heard of Vanden Plas before stumbling across a review of their CD at I figured that they could not possibly come close to Dream Theater, who in my eyes, are the kings of Progressive Metal. Well Far Off Grace really changed my mind, Vanden Plas's melody isnt quite as complicated as Dream Theater's but nonetheless, it Rocks. The vocalist has very much the same range if not more than James LaBrie from DT. However the melody isnt quite as tight...the drums are not as good, and the keyboards are a small weaker, overall though, Vanden Plas is a amazing band. Far Off Grace is a amazing CD. The cover of Dokken's Kiss of Death was very cool (with keyboards added in for a various sound). Bottom Line...this CD Rocks....if you are a fan of Dream Theater buy this CD....you will love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Far Off Grace []  2020-7-28 21:18

    A lot of reviewers have criticized the album for the lack of production and "poor" vocal performance. Well, it is not totally unfounded.I do not have any other VD studio albums and the only album that I heard before FOG is their live album Spirit of Live (SOL).SOL is a amazing album for those fresh to VD. It includes 5 or 6 songs from FOG. The sound is much thicker and the vocals much more powerful. I much prefer the live ver of the songs. Also, the songs flow more easily on ill I give this album 4 stars for amazing guitars, amazing compositions and for being a massive prog album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Far Off Grace []  2020-7-28 21:18

    This review comes from the point of view of a listener working backward in Vanden Plas' catalog. I am quick becoming a fan of this band and this CD does nothing but support build that ese guys are perfect musicians and that point comes through again in Far Off Grace. It is clear to me that these guys can stand up technically to anyone in the business. Maybe not the best at any given instrument, but they can show a challenge to the with the CDs that follow, the melody is lyrically deep, intricately arranged, and sonically very full. Yet, as with the other discs, dynamics still play an necessary part in their music. I, for one, prefer that, even in heavier metal music, than just an all-out attack on the senses. Musicallity caries alot of weight with me. This album is certainly musical.Unlike the albums that follow, this album's over-arching theme is not prevelant. There is no amazing concept or story driving this album as there is with Christ 0 and Serephic Clockwork. In that respect, the songs are lyrically simpler. However, looking backward as I am, you can start to see the tips of theatrics the band is so very amazing at begining to sneak into the music. As with their later CDs, you will search yourself involved without being , why only 4 starts you ask? I understand that this was originally released in 1999. As such, at that time, there was a trend among producers to create the base be more direct and harsh (a fall-out of post-grunge styles famous at that time). In this case, the base drum is very direct and forward in the mix, having somewhat of a "tinny" sound to it. It has taken some getting used to and tends to distract from some of the music, even after a lot of plays. That being said, it obviously can't be too poor as I hold playing the CD over and over again and enjoying it more each time. So, basically, with today's ear, it gets 4 stars because I know how amazing this band sounds today with a various rsonal favorites: Into the Sun, Iodic Rain, I Don't Miss You (I have not heard very a lot of songs so irony-soaked and cynical as this one without being angry... very smart method of delivering the message!) and Fields of Hope. Weak songs: None really; weakest of the set would have to be Kiss of Death. It is a amazing song improved upon by VP. However, thematically, it does not fit in as well with the rest of the CD. I would not know that Shape of My Heart was a Sting song if I hadn't heard the original version. Enjoyable r the unique addition, it is nice to obtain the video of Iodic Rain. Being in the US, I have not yet had the opportunity to see VP play and this presents a nice capsule of this song presented in concert. Very cool!Bottom Line: the growth of the band towards the greatness that they display on Christ 0 and Serephic Clockwork can be heard in this album. Perfect music, acceptable (but not great) mix. Really can't go wrong with this one, especially knowing what this CD eventually leads to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Far Off Grace []  2020-7-28 21:18

    Vanden Plas may be classified as a small bit prog, a whole lotta metal. They are more complex than massive metal, but not quite as complex as perfect prog metal bands like Dream Theater and Symphony X. The singer sounds very 80's metal style, which isn't a poor thing. The strength of this band is guitarist, Stefan Lil. He has amazing taste and feel in his solos, and his rhythms really give the songs power. Perfect songs contain "I Can See", "Far Off Grace", "Iodic Rain", & "Inside Your Head". If you like strong metal with a slight tip of prog, Vanden Plas will not dissappoint. I have all their albums and I have yet to be dissappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Far Off Grace []  2020-7-28 21:18

    Vanden Plas musically rivals Symphony X. The main difference between the two, however, is the singer. Symphony X's Russel Allen enhances the songs. He sings tunefully and doesn't overshadow the real melodic guitar and keyboard lines. In Vanden Plas, though, the vocalist (I don't know his name...) tends to overpower the music line and isn't that tuneful in doing it. Maybe V.P. needs to borrow Russel Allen :) Then, they would truly be in the same league as Dream Theater and Symphony X.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Far Off Grace []  2020-7-28 21:18

    For those who do not know, Vanden Plas is a German progressive metal band, and a damn amazing e album features a nice tight guitar sound from Stephan Lill. Andreas Lill adds some damn fine drumming. Of course the vocals are top notch as expected from Andy is album is not as melodic as "Beyond Daylight" or "The God Thing", it has a more aggressive sound which I like.When I first got this album, it didnt leave my player for like 3 weeks, and to this day I still spin this CD on a regular basis.If you like massive prog metal, this album is a must have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Far Off Grace []  2020-7-28 21:18

    I read with interest the other reviews on this website and, being a large DT fan, decided to take the plunge. And what a plunge! The music, as in the playing, itself isn't that poor (and comprises both the stars I am prepared to award), but....and this is a double "but" underlined and in bold italics.....the singer is just so poor it completely negates any positive experience. Believe me I tried to obtain through it as most melody in this genre takes a while to grow, still after 3or 4 listen I search it just grates.Avoid!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Playful cats [App]  2019-9-3 13:16

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double-Sided Paper Pack by Hot Off The Press | 12 Double-Sided 12”x12” Sheets of Coordinated, Heavyweight 80# Scrapbooking Paper (Denim Bouquet) []  2020-2-10 18:20

    Have not yet used the product. Gorgeous colors and designs for Halloween. However, It does not feel like 80# weight cardstock. Feels more like a massive paper. I use 80# cardstock for card bases and this paper is not. Massive enough for a base.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double-Sided Paper Pack by Hot Off The Press | 12 Double-Sided 12”x12” Sheets of Coordinated, Heavyweight 80# Scrapbooking Paper (Denim Bouquet) []  2020-2-10 18:20

    This paper was a bonus and the receiver is happy with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double-Sided Paper Pack by Hot Off The Press | 12 Double-Sided 12”x12” Sheets of Coordinated, Heavyweight 80# Scrapbooking Paper (Denim Bouquet) []  2020-2-10 18:20

    The colors are so beautiful. I'm using the paper for my Journal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double-Sided Paper Pack by Hot Off The Press | 12 Double-Sided 12”x12” Sheets of Coordinated, Heavyweight 80# Scrapbooking Paper (Denim Bouquet) []  2020-2-10 18:20

    Attractive paper that will be used for making greeting cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double-Sided Paper Pack by Hot Off The Press | 12 Double-Sided 12”x12” Sheets of Coordinated, Heavyweight 80# Scrapbooking Paper (Denim Bouquet) []  2020-2-10 18:20

    attractive quality

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386