Read hot pterodactyl boyfriend reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hot pterodactyl boyfriend reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Pterodactyl Boyfriend []  2020-1-14 19:32

    Full review originally posted here:[...]I went into this with my mind begin and my love for dinosaurs at an all time high. I knew this was going to be either a really ridiculously awesome read or a total fail. I am satisfied to say it was beautiful darn ridiculous and down right funny. This isn’t something you can really take seriously, I mean its contemporary YA with a dino in it. That’s about as normal as the Lux series is with it’s crazy Alien shenanigans. Still, I found this laugh out loud funny and very original.I don’t give out spoilers on PTBN but you’ll search some very funny and sometimes confusing twists in this book. Pyke is definitely a pterodactyl but he seems to cause a very special reaction to humans if he spends too much time around them. This book is amazing for painting a clear picture of how people perceive and treat others that are not like them. Pyke could have just as easily been replaced as a LGBTQ member of society or anyone else that does not fall into the cookie cutter mold society calls normal. He could have been a non binary person or a foreign exchange student and I think it would have all felt the same. Which is great. Seriously, I love things that support begin peoples minds and create them realize just how negative they are acting. Even if its written as a heavy purple pterodactyl.I’ll admit there a few things in here that really had me going…HUH? or WHAAAA? But I would never say in a negative way. It was more along the lines of so super hilariously cringe worthy funny that just always seemed to catch me off guard. I mean, people fall in love with a dinosaur how funny is that?Overall if your looking for something super funny, love purple flying dinosaurs and have fun semi-realistic contemporary* then I highly recommend this to you.*see Pterodactyl as student

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Pterodactyl Boyfriend []  2020-1-14 19:32

    I have mixed feelings about this started off great. The beginning of this book was absurd and ridiculous, and I loved it. I swear the author just crammed in as a lot of words with a connotation as he could. The word "throbbed" was used at least three times within the first half hour. It was hilarious for its sheer ridiculousness, and the audiobook narrator deserves an award for keeping a straight face (voice?) throughout the entire thing. Also for her amazingly overdramatic and sensual voice performance that paired perfectly with the so, I thought the pterodactyl would be a shifter and have a human form, but nope. It was a full-on pterodactyl that the main hero was attracted to. Honestly, that just created it even better.But the book got more serious as it went on. It became more about Sheils realizing she couldn't control everything and everyone around her, realizing she was selfish and used people and took them for granted, realizing what she really wanted in life. Except I feel like most of those things weren't really followed through on. By the end, she didn't seem to actually change much except that she liked running. Maybe I just missed something? There was also more serious items event in the plot. But the more serious the book got, the harder it got for me to suspend my disbelief about certain things. And what Sheils felt for Pyke, it didn't feel like love; it felt like obsession. Maybe it was just Pyke's strange powers affecting her, and maybe it was realistic in the sense that some teens feel things very quickly and strongly, but I still couldn't quite understand why she was going to the lengths she was going to for for the audio narration, the male voices were not the worst I've heard, but also not the best. I'm really picky about that though. Other than that, the narrator (Brittany Pressley) did a amazing job.Another thing, the characters kept using the term "wrangle dancing." I have no idea what that is. Either a) it's something the author created up, b) it's a regional term, or c) I've reached that age in which I can't hold up with the lingo of the youngins anymore. Now *get off my lawn!*Overall, I think this book would've worked better for me had it kept that silly, absurd tone that it had in the beginning. But some readers might have fun the hero development and the more serious aspects of this story just as much! And let's be honest, if you're anything like me, it doesn't matter what anyone says because you're not going to be able to resist reading what is probably the only book in existence about a pterodactyl boy ;-PRating: 3 StarsOriginal Review @ Metaphors and Moonlight (link in profile)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Pterodactyl Boyfriend []  2020-1-14 19:32

    I will be completely honest: I had no idea what to expect when I first chose to review HOT PTERODACTYL BOYFRIEND by Alan Cumyn. Everything about it sounded ridiculous --- a pterodactyl lands at a high school attended by humans, is well accepted and gives girls a purple nose. But hey, I am not one to judge a book by its cover (although a lot of people at school who saw me reading certainly did), so I decided to give it a shot. I had just finished reading THE INFERNO by Dante Alighieri and THE METAMORPHOSIS by Franz Kafka --- both are books that have been examined over and over by scholars to determine what the authors were trying to say. Although the plot of each of these books was strange when analyzed on a literal level, it revealed outstanding themes and lessons about life when analyzed on an allegorical level. That is what I wanted to search with this book and I was not totally disappointed. "[The] crazy globe [of HOT PTERODACTYL BOYFRIEND] is not the product of a dull mind --- it is the product of a mind filled with unexplored possibilities --- and I thoroughly enjoyed getting a glimpse into it."Nothing created sense to me at first. Nothing at all. There were no incredulous reactions from nany of the characters when a pterodactyl flew in from the sky. Instead, high school students all accepted him without any question and created him into an overnight celebrity. The book started off with no explanation for anything that was happening. The sequence of happenings did not seem to follow any order, so I was never able to anticipate what would happen next. Every time I thought I had something figured out, one easy action or one little hero would completely wipe away the chance I had conjured up. I found myself often gaping at my book in utter confusion at the series of happenings that was unfolding, which is quite rare for me. If humor and exciting thrills are your forte, then this book will certainly satisfy be quite honest, I still do not know the author’s purpose for writing this book. Why write a book about a crazy pterodactyl who loves seafood? I will never know for sure. However, the journey I was taken on this book was so wild and crazy that I started trying to fit it into my own world. I was grasping to search ways to relate to the book and I found it in the major characters. Her “fall from grace” reminded me of the people who are idolized for seemingly being excellent but are as imperfect as the rest of us. Pyke reminded me of dealing with being various and embracing your inner self (perhaps not to the extent to which Pyke did but...I digress). Jocelyn was the person who was grasping at straws just to obtain through another day. Such a crazy globe is not the product of a dull mind --- it is the product of a mind filled with unexplored possibilities --- and I thoroughly enjoyed getting a glimpse into ed by Pranshu A., Teen Board Member

    0  


    Add your opinion on hot pterodactyl boyfriend or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Pterodactyl Boyfriend []  2020-1-14 19:32

    Shiels has a type A personality. She's a leader, someone who achieves. She's working hard to be able to have a bright academic future. Everything changes when there's a fresh student at her high school. His name is Pyke and he's a pterodactyl. Shiels has a steady boyfriend, but she feels attracted to Pyke straight away. Every student dreams about him and when he sings (or screeches) people become ecstatic. At a performance of Pyke's band Shiels loses herself completely. So much that even her nose becomes purple, which is a sign that she is Pyke's.When everything spirals out of control Shiels is the person who wants to save Pyke. But who is he really and what does she know about him? Is she willing to give up her former self for a hot pterodactyl?Hot Pterodactyl Boyfriend is a strange book, which is exactly what I liked about it. I'm a huge fan of absurd stories. I loved Pyke from the start. He can hardly talk, he's primal and he's more a beast than a boy. Still he's smart enough to go to school and everyone falls under his spell. Shiels has a unique connection with him, but does she truly understand what Pyke is like? I loved following her discoveries about both Pyke and herself. The arrival of Pyke means chaos and Shiels is a person who wants order. Of course those two things have to clash and the outcome is a unbelievable story.When I read a book like Hot Pterodactyl Boyfriend I allow all my expectations go because I wish to have fun being surprised. I love it when a story is unusual and creative. I liked Alan Cumyn's sense of humor. Even though this isn't a laugh out loud book the essence is funny. It was amazing to be entertained by a story that's both extraordinary and incredible. This book is so much fun. I think it's a story you either obtain or don't obtain and if you obtain it you will think it's brilliant and you will love it so much that you wish to read it again.I like how Alan Cumyn's mind works. He's chosen an extinct monster and created it come to life again. Pterodactyls are ancient and at some point they actually existed. Putting one in the modern globe brings endless possibilities and I think the author has done such a amazing job exploring them and turning them into an original story. His writing style is simple to read while it's quite literary at the same time. He's made something unique and I think this book is absolutely brilliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Pterodactyl Boyfriend []  2020-1-14 19:32

    So we got a book at our library back in March that broke through my consciousness in a method few books do. It's called Hot Pterodactyl Boyfriend.Our shelver/summer support and I were talking about the book and both of us became quite giddy and placed it on hold. I read mine latest was so disappointing. It was bad, but not funny bad, just... bad. Just mediocre bad. I'm so sad! I had such high hopes!SPOILERS! I basically reveal the whole dumb plot. And I know it sounds funny, but that's just because I write better than the author of the iels is the main character, and she is dating Sheldon, but when she sees Pyke, the pterodactyl boy, come flying through the air aiming at Jocelyne, who is running on the track, she kicks into action to save her classmate. But it's too late, for Pyke has knocked Jocelyne down, and the next day they are already dating. The method he wraps his pterodactyl wings around her in such a protective manner sets Shiels' teeth on edge, so she is forced to shove Sheldon into the janitor's closet and take of all his clothes. Not sure what happened after that, because the stage ended Shiels is the student class president, but they don't call her that because the author uses this weird created up wording for things to clue you in that it's a sci fi book. One student, upon seeing the crash the day before, said, "Holy crackers!" Which I was going to take on as my fresh tagline, but then the book became so boring I had to change my Shiels and Sheldon are madly planning the Autumn Whirl at school. They need to hire a band and lo and behold, Pyke is in a band. It's a shrieking band. Pyke shrieks. Cause that's what pterodactyls do. So they hire him because EVERYONE just loves Pyke and if they don't hire him the whole Autumn Whirl will be ruined, RUINED, I tell the Autumn Whirl, the band is shrieking and the teens are screaming and shaking and throbbing. And Shiels is drawn to the scene and goes up on it and wrangle dances with Pyke. Which I suspect looks about like it sounds. Then she goes and takes Sheldon home and you think they do it, but you search out later that Sheldon is a nice guy and don't play that way.But then Shiels' nose turns purple. And everyone can see that it's purple. And they know she is one of Pyke's girls because Jocelyne's nose is also purple. In fact, Jocelyne is kind of getting hairy, too. In fact, while Shiels is worried about what the student body think of her, Jocelyne is pining for Pyke in a method few humans can en they decide Pyke should play football. He can catch like nobody's business. Of course, he has never been to practice and no one has ever gone over the rules with him, so when he gets to the football game, he injures another student. Then the police arrest him and one of the students starts a fund drive to obtain him out of jail, and of course he goes to stay at Shiels' house. You may be thinking, but surely her parents must have noticed a pterodactyl in their guest room! Well, Shiels' mom's nose starts to turn purple too and she becomes very maternal toward him, and I guess her husband was okay with en one day Jocelyne comes by and says she has to see Pyke. What occurs next is normally wildly unacceptable in most households. Shiels watches as Jocelyne and Pyke begin rolling around the room, knocking things over, feathers flying, as they engage in what can only be described as hot pterodactyl sex.I think it's a few days later when Pyke grabs Shiels and flies away with her. He introduces her to a female pterodactyl and lo and behold, it is Jocelyne! Evidently pterodactyl turns you into a pterodactyl! Shiels decides she doesn't wish to be another pterodactyl in his harem, that she wants to be a HUMAN, and she goes home. And that's beautiful much it, except for all the whining she does about how she is the student body president and people should listen to her because all of her ideas are brilliant.If you wish to read a book that is so poor it's good, this is not the one, but you can still rent the DVD The Conqueror, starring John Wayne as Genghis Khan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Pterodactyl Boyfriend []  2020-1-14 19:32

    Rating: 1.5/5I actually thought this would be a fun read, the idea of having a pterodactyl boy attending high school is suitably various enough to create it a somewhat intriguing concept and a potentially interesting and highly entertaining story. Unfortunately, for me, this didn't work. Sheils is a high achiever, getting amazing grades, leader of student body, a girl who is going to do well in life. She even has a long standing boyfriend. All is well until a fresh student joins the school - a pterodactyl boy. He's Pyke, flies in and causes drama and seems to stimulate heightened awareness in those close to him. Obtain ready for purple noses, a disco with a difference, yellow trainers, running, a competitive sports match to remember and much more if you decide to give this a go. Maybe you'll have fun it and understand it much better than I did - I certainly hope so!I'm giving this book one star for being written and another half for me actually finishing it but I'm afraid I didn't really have fun it, it is just too weird and there isn't even what I'd class as a proper ending - and I can only hope this isn't because there's to be a anks to the publishers and NetGalley for gifting me an ARC of this novel. I chose to read it (and somehow managed to struggle to actually [email protected]#$%!) and this is my honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Pterodactyl Boyfriend []  2020-1-14 19:32

    A delicious premise, deliciously executed by the masterful Alan Cumyn, one of my favorite authors. Loved!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Pterodactyl Boyfriend []  2020-1-14 19:32

    "Hot Pterodactyl Boyfriend" an innovative and imaginative contemporary young adult fantasy opens with a cross boundary transfer that starts a craze that sweeps across Vista View High. Sheils Krane the no-nonsense, sensible student body chair not only has a loving boyfriend, a powerful leadership role but plans for her future until her life suddenly turns upside down when a wild, primordial boy takes the high school by ught on Vhub in an erotic "wrangle" with the pterodactyl-boy Pyke at the school's Autumn Whirl dance Sheil's well-ordered life falls apart after her nose turns purple, awakes naked the next day in the arms of her boyfriend and suspects she's falling in love with the wild a bizarre, twisted plot Alan Cumyn sweeps the first interspecies transfer student into the heart of a high school where he becomes an overnight sensation, attracting a winner runner and the head of the student body with his allure. Although the plot's special and engrossing it loses its realistic flavor with a lack of detail about Pyke's past and the school's initiative. Yet as happenings unfold, the dreams of the students intensify and Shiel's mind continually dwells on Pyke becoming immersed in an illusion of love and losing focus and control on her life. Suspense escalates when Pyke's primitive instinct for self-preservation causes an injury and he's imprisoned. Defying her parents' wishes, fearing he'll die and having lost the boy she truly loves Shiels sets out to save look at the face value of the story is to underrate it. Although the plot centers around a teenage girl's find for her identity there are powerful underlining themes that contain dealing with change, expectations, family relationships and real love. The story however progresses quickly and smoothly to an unsatisfying ending that left me with a host of unanswered of the positive contributions to this story are the complex and unforgettable characters like Shiels Krane, a senior in high school whose organized, hardworking and has a formidable will. She's disciplined, controlling and predictable until her life spins out of control after meeting Pyke. She becomes disillusioned with school, her boyfriend and her future only to search grounding in an odd set of circumstances including spending time with Linton, the old owner of a sports shop. Shelton Myers is the smart, loving, gentle and steadfast boyfriend she negligently loses in her need to be with the wild and beguiling Pyke. Jocelyn Legault is the demure and besotted winner runner who gives up everything, even her humanity to be with the pterodactyl-boy she loves." Hot Pterodactyl Boyfriend" is a well-written and funny story that's highly imaginative and relevant as teens face the emotional turbulence of high school life and making decisions about their future. I liked it and would recommend it to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This is Why I'm Hot: A Fake Boyfriend MPreg (Salacious Summer Singe Book 2) []  2020-6-24 19:25

    Normally her books are much better edited! The story was hard to follow because of the poor editing. That being said I really liked the storyline want they had more meat to them she has such amazing characters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This is Why I'm Hot: A Fake Boyfriend MPreg (Salacious Summer Singe Book 2) []  2020-6-24 19:25

    A sweet easy light hearted read, didn’t feel too rushed or that it lacked anything. A amazing fast summer read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This is Why I'm Hot: A Fake Boyfriend MPreg (Salacious Summer Singe Book 2) []  2020-6-24 19:25

    I want the author would just proof read ONCE. My god it is so annoying when people's names change randomly from one page to the next. Poor enough when it happens book to book, but like 2 pages later? And random quotations? Misspelled words so poor you have to dissect the sentence and figure it out from context? But I guess it works because I hold on buying these pieces of crap. Even pre-ordering them frequently because I genuinely love and HATE this author. Just give it ONE freaking edit. Just ONE. I wish to smack this author in the head so badly. I have bought nearly everything they have place out and I hate them more every time. Just proof this. Names change randomly and there are like 75 help characters so it takes a min to remember that no one of that name is supposed to exsist. Ugh.Warning label:the story is cute. The characters are cute. The plot is cute. When we met boyd for true in the latest book I wanted to know the with him and Hinton soooooo bad. This is adorable. Seriously. Adorable.Everything else is terrible, not even middle school style writing because even in middle school you would obtain an F for turning this in because of all the spelling and grammatical errors. Absolutely the worst thing I've ever spent hundreds of dollars on. And I will go now and pre-order the next one in this series because I'm a glutton for punishment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This is Why I'm Hot: A Fake Boyfriend MPreg (Salacious Summer Singe Book 2) []  2020-6-24 19:25

    This series is just as fun-filled as its original. The Fosters are definitely a contender for craziest guild right there with Riley’s squad of adorably lovable nut jobs!!!! Hold the love and laughs coming because we all want we had a small more crazy in our life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This is Why I'm Hot: A Fake Boyfriend MPreg (Salacious Summer Singe Book 2) []  2020-6-24 19:25

    JD Light does it again. I laughed (out loud), I giggled, I even got sappy at the sweet moments. Boyd & Hinton's story is a sweet and hilarious addition to this crazy, mish-mash, ever expanding family. I can't wait to read the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This is Why I'm Hot: A Fake Boyfriend MPreg (Salacious Summer Singe Book 2) []  2020-6-24 19:25

    Per her usual this was a low angst, short, sweet, and sexy read with lots of laughs. I loved these 2 so much and cant wait for more from this crazy family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This is Why I'm Hot: A Fake Boyfriend MPreg (Salacious Summer Singe Book 2) []  2020-6-24 19:25

    I've bought every book by this author and loved each and every one! Every time a fresh one comes out in a series I go back to the beginning and read them all over again. There's humour and light "slice of life" in each one of her books, nothing heavy, but still enough to obtain you emotionally attached to her characters and world. Amazing author to go to for an easy, thoroughly enjoyable read and laughter for your day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This is Why I'm Hot: A Fake Boyfriend MPreg (Salacious Summer Singe Book 2) []  2020-6-24 19:25

    As always, this author has a short, fun, low angst read. I appreciate that I can count on that. Sure, there may be a couple of editorial problems but not a large deal. Hinton and Boyd were very cute together and Da was a amazing comedic hero (although I doubt he’d like to hear that!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This is Why I'm Hot: A Fake Boyfriend MPreg (Salacious Summer Singe Book 2) []  2020-6-24 19:25

    Sweet and shy alpha Boyd met his match in equally sweet Hinton through a cuddle agency. The fact that we have a sweet alpha who craves cuddling is the cutest trait ever. We obtain lots more of Da and Riley fighting over Riley and Cole's wedding along with two cute small boys who hold everyone on their toes. This was a really cute and sweet story in this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This is Why I'm Hot: A Fake Boyfriend MPreg (Salacious Summer Singe Book 2) []  2020-6-24 19:25

    I love it. Another amazing read from JD Light. Da is crazy and Dad; together they are the best . I thoroughly enjoyed Hinton and Boyd's love story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    P Is for Pterodactyl: The Worst Alphabet Book Ever []  2020-1-30 21:34

    Amazing book! My children love it 7 and 11. Encourages conversation about the words used in the book. Unbelievable illustration. Both children took the book to school and their teachers loved it! Highly recommend. Planning on giving a few as gifts. Amazing book for all ages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    P Is for Pterodactyl: The Worst Alphabet Book Ever []  2020-1-30 21:34

    Hilarious book! Love that they use ouija board for “O”. If a board android game offends you, then you are what’s wrong with this world!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    P Is for Pterodactyl: The Worst Alphabet Book Ever []  2020-1-30 21:34

    First of all, if you wish to see every page in a book go to the library, or bookstore to check it out. Perhaps you could even help your local community book seller for a condly, instead of sitting around thinking of the most ridiculous first globe issues you can. Maybe you could test to support with a true problem like hmmm IDK clean drinking water for Flint, gender discrimination for women in the workplace, global warming, the US educational system, etc, ird and my last. I hope nobody that complained about the Ouija Board page celebrates the Pagan Holidays Easter & Christmas (and a lot of more) or even thinks about sending their children trick or treating! but then again, you're probably THOSE types of Christians......This book is really hilarious! My mate and I laughed like school children. I had to look up a few of the words for pronunciation which was fun. Also I really like the illustrations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    P Is for Pterodactyl: The Worst Alphabet Book Ever []  2020-1-30 21:34

    I worried this would be a amazing idea badly executed, but they really delivered a amazing book and place effort into it instead of just phoning it in. It’s worth the just for the novelty, but it does actually support my 9 year old with silent letters too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    P Is for Pterodactyl: The Worst Alphabet Book Ever []  2020-1-30 21:34

    Loved the idea. However it uses Ouija boards for "O", with matching illustrations and description. There is no method to have known about this topic matter when I ordered, I was startled to see it in a children's alphabet book. So I wanted to write a review sharing this info for other christian families who avoid such things. I'll be returning the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    P Is for Pterodactyl: The Worst Alphabet Book Ever []  2020-1-30 21:34

    This book is hilarious!! What a amazing method to create children feel amazing about learning! It shows you that language is hard and encourages you to laugh about the hard items and not feel poor that it's hard. Teaching children with humor - who'dha thunk it works?! Buy one for every kid and adult on your list. You will officially be the coolest bonus giver ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    P Is for Pterodactyl: The Worst Alphabet Book Ever []  2020-1-30 21:34

    This book was a hoot to read. Even as a college grad there were fresh words for me to learn. In the back was a dictionary of the fresh words, how to say them, and what they meant. Amazing for adults as a laugh or for kids to learn so of the quirks of the English language.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    P Is for Pterodactyl: The Worst Alphabet Book Ever []  2020-1-30 21:34

    The overall idea is hilarious, and I bought three as bonuses for my nephews. However, I didn't know it contained "O is for Ouija" before I purchased the book. In my opinion, I don't think that content is appropriate for kids, so I returned all three copies. I would have kept them if that page was on another topic, so if it doesn't bother you, then you'll likely have fun this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    P Is for Pterodactyl: The Worst Alphabet Book Ever []  2020-1-30 21:34

    I've long thought that the not good correlation of the sound of English words to their spelling required to be highlighted. This humorous book does a amazing job of lampooning word initial sounds vs word initial letters. It should be a needed textbook for all ESL classes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    P Is for Pterodactyl: The Worst Alphabet Book Ever []  2020-1-30 21:34

    I was so excited about this book that I pre-ordered it, and had no method of knowing what was inside. I was heartbroken that it mentions a Ouija board in a lighthearted, jovial manner (not like a dictionary which simply tells what it is), while a French man says "oui, oui," to a witch, that he'd love to play the Ouija board with her. Also, the pterodactyl is a psychic - again, no method of knowing this without actually seeing the book. I returned it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hatoful Boyfriend [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    TLDR: Birb school for birbs, unbelievable game. 10/10. Play completely; all ending scenarios. This game. I have been hooked for a couple weeks now. Adorable and hilarious premise, I rate this android game 10/10, but not for the reasons you think. Like most amazing anime, it has an adorable and unassuming first impression, and you spend most of the android game blissfully unaware of the murky deep feels that lurk beneath the cute feathery surface. If you begin playing though, you must finish the android game in its entirety. All 10 endings. The final ending explains EVERYTHING and plays out with a PHENOMINAL story arch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hatoful Boyfriend [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    Android game actually created me cry, fear and love most of the fictional characters!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hatoful Boyfriend [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    Holiday Star - *hint* x infinity. The android game is really special in it's own way. Character-wise, story-wise , just brilliance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hatoful Boyfriend [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    Paid for it, it won't install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hatoful Boyfriend [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    Hilarious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hatoful Boyfriend [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    I think personally its a amazing android game the storys are amazing as well as the art

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Boyfriend [App]  2020-2-2 13:46

    It's a fun idea, lots of dress up options. It reminds me of a dating simulator, with the whole choosing actions to obtain certain stats. Quite limited in what you can buy, I suppose they must create income but it is a small disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Boyfriend [App]  2020-2-2 13:46

    It's very fun. It has outfit gachas, and you can change the animal boyfriend's personality, and talk with him. I like the events, though somw of the can seem to be too hard to get. I do [email protected]#$%! waa updated more, though. Just barely didn't rate 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Boyfriend [App]  2020-2-2 13:46

    One of the best hero creation game! Still hope for more feature to come! so people wouldn't flee away to another server ★

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Boyfriend [App]  2020-2-2 13:46

    Amazing android game to pass the time and all the interactions are really lovely. If you do some research, you can come up with some really fun traits for your student which makes the interactions even more enjoyable. The happenings are really fun and a amazing method to obtain fresh dialogue from the students. I hope that they have a ancient egypt themed happening for the summer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Boyfriend [App]  2020-2-2 13:46

    I love this app. And it's changed so much since I latest played. It's like a completely fresh game.~ And yes. I'm writing this review for the Gacha. Lol. But I mean what I said.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Boyfriend [App]  2020-2-2 13:46

    I love the concept with animal-boyfriend raising, but it lacks a lot of the intimacy in the dream boyfriend/girlfriend apps. the chats are very plain, and I want they featured more of the hero instead of just a mostly blank screen and a head shot or two. multiple students is a huge plus, but again, there is small intimacy and incentive to do missions and study because of that. Certain avatars/hairstyles being restricted to level is disappointing as uff like astralove is a huge success

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Boyfriend [App]  2020-2-2 13:46

    Desperately needs an update. The layout is not very user friendly and it's difficult to navigate around the game. It has a lot of potential, but it's almost unplayable as is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Boyfriend [App]  2020-2-2 13:46

    it's a very fun android game with gachas that give really cool stuff. the animals that you can choose from are all adorable and I love dressing them up.1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Boyfriend [App]  2020-2-2 13:46

    Its a very cute game, i just [email protected]#$%! was less cluttered. Things are all over the place, its not nice to look at. If you created the look more easy and created it more easy to do things I'd appreciate it and bump up the stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Boyfriend [App]  2020-2-2 13:46

    its a amazing android game but for some reason the buttons to exchange at the recycle bot rnt there and i have alot of tickets i can exchange but theres no button to push to do so. all i can do is obtain more tickets i wouldnt be able to use basically.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Boyfriend [App]  2020-2-2 13:46

    ...it is a really cute game, the atmosphere and relationship with the hero is really heart-warming, and the happenings are amazing like a kinda rpg twist to the simulation, it's awsome really...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Boyfriend [App]  2020-2-2 13:46

    I really love the theme of boyfriend that have animal ears XD. But developer can you add payment via mobile fee? I wish to top up but no card so i have been paying with though mobile phone fee (telkomsel) in a lot of online android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Boyfriend [App]  2020-2-2 13:46

    i really like the game! its funny,cute,fun,and everthing else,but i think it coud use a true story though,but i still love the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Boyfriend [App]  2020-2-2 13:46

    I couldn't obtain passed the final page on registration as the confirm button was not working. Every other button on the page responded, just not the button that allowed me to play the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Boyfriend [App]  2020-2-2 13:46

    I love this game, but the wardrobe is hard to navigate & I want there was a method to hold from seeing other people's students when looking at clothes in the shop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Boyfriend [App]  2020-2-2 13:46

    i only have one complaint. i think you should be able to Gacha as a lot of times as you wish without using G. Other than that the android game is so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Boyfriend [App]  2020-2-2 13:46

    Honestly, I've been playing this android game for more than 4 years now and I really love it. BUT I STILL HAVEN'T BEEN ABLE TO GET ANY OF MY STUDENTS TO GRADUATE, my highest level one is level 63, but I've been here for so long that I'm starting to give up. Literally, 4+ years, still going at it, I don't know how anyone else manages to graduate like wth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Boyfriend [App]  2020-2-2 13:46

    It's a fun android game although it's quite a pain to obtain in the game. Either way, amazing job with the android game so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Boyfriend [App]  2020-2-2 13:46

    unbelievable game, just want gatcha was and you could experience the trips to shopping etc.. by seeing it and having a conversation would be awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boyfriend Bargain []  2020-1-27 20:9

    Ilsa has done it again with her emotionally captivating story lines and heart stopping swoon worthy hero's. I cannot say enough how much I enjoyed this story. Z and Sugar have explosive chemistry from the begin the push and pull between them is genuine and oh so sexy. I love a amazing story with a broken character and the woman who saves him, and this story is that in sa knows how to write an addictive story that you can't place down until the end. Every time she comes out with a book I end up with a fresh book boyfriend and this time is no different, you will fall head over heels in love with Z. Everything about this story was pure perfection, the angst, drama, steaminess, the hero connections were all written with such realism, you were right there with them feeling what they were feeling. Ilsa is absolutely a One-Click author for me, she knows how to make a story that will hold you coming back for more. Don't even think twice just this poor boy into your life, you will not be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boyfriend Material []  2020-7-11 18:27

    I will never round down on Alexis Hall, to be clear. And I loved this; it was charming, had amazing characters (and side characters, too, fully fleshed out and engaging), amazing dialogue, and created me laugh nearly the whole was through. I didn't even have a issue with the toned-down heat level - though of course I think Hall writes awesome and would have loved to read it, here. So this is a definite rec from me.With two little caveats: I did search the pacing of the final...idk, maybe 30-40 pages, a small weird. Maybe even unnecessary? I won't spoil anything, but while I understand the point Hall was making in writing the latest two obstacles (as they pertained to Oliver's character), it seemed a bit overwrought and draggy - particularly in a book I'd spent just devouring over hours that honestly felt like minutes. My other problem was how abrupt the ending felt. I would have loved a coda, even the smallest of epilogues. That might just be a private reader preference of mine, but when thr latest bit of conflict is resolved in the latest couple of pages, I just really *like* that follow-up. It simply feels spite those two (small!) issues, I'd rec this to anyone. It's funny and warm and relatable, and well worth the read. ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boyfriend Material []  2020-7-11 18:27

    This book created me endlessly happy. I joke I'm just going to drop everything and begin it all over again, but, like, I might. It's exactly what I c and Oliver are both grumpy messes and I loved watching them together. Their mates are all not good in the best ways. I want we had gotten a bit more of Oliver's friends, but I just love both of these mate groups. They're the kind of mates that will tease you to the end of the globe but will also stand up for you and push you in the right direction and come over and clean up your disastrous c’s everyday jokes with his coworker brought me ridiculous amounts of joy. There's just so a lot of tidbits in this story that created me so happy.I love how they go into this fake relationship with eyes wide open, but they're still incredibly messy about it. They break up, they obtain back together, they pretend for longer than is normal, but they're just so freaking cute.I don't know that anything I say is going to be enough to tell you how much I loved this book, but I did. I finished it a small over an hour ago and the smile still hasn't left my face.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hatoful Boyfriend [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    It's OK. It in no method justifies the current or deletion of almost everything on your device to fit it though. As some have said it IS far more than initially expected, but unless you already have a fixation on pigeons or this type of convoluted story, repeating your steps over & over & trying to figure out which choice you need to change to obtain a various ending? It just gets kinda tedious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hatoful Boyfriend [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    Don't this it doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hatoful Boyfriend [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    Wonderful! I spent hours on it, getting all the various endings. Haha~

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hatoful Boyfriend [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    please I need the sequel just give it to me I have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hatoful Boyfriend [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    Amazing, funny game, i recomend you it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hatoful Boyfriend [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    Just...so...beautiful...*claps forever*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hatoful Boyfriend [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    Why does god let this...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boyfriend Bargain []  2020-1-27 20:9

    I can’t. Ilsa Madden-Mills has once again KILLED me with her writing. Boyfriend Bargain is the PERFECT fresh adult college sports romance. Ilsa writes Z and Sugar in a method that makes them truly feel like the only two people in the world. Are they excellent characters? No. But their flaws feel relatable and not tedious as sometimes can happen in fresh adult. Their romance starts off with sparks and fire, but it isn’t only that. The banter. I can’t with the banter. It’s two people who are so tense and wary of each other, but their heat is witty and hot. There’s this connection between them that they can’t resist and it truly is so intense. I swear the naughty bits in this book were so dang hot. They weren’t over the top or crazy, but they were so good. I could feel the passion between these two characters pouring from the pages. I could truly feel their need for each gar is relatable in so a lot of ways, and a heroine you wish to be mates with. I was equal parts rooting for her and screaming my tip at her. Like just allow yourself love girl!! You deserve all the amazing things!!Z is the huge man on campus who could care less about being the huge man on campus. He’s outwardly that guy, but inside he’s deep. Honestly deep seems like a weak description, but it’s also the excellent one for this is essentially a fake relationship read, and we know how those go. They don’t stay fake for long. Sugar is reluctant though, because of a cheating ex, and Z has secrets of his own. The point being is that these two don’t plan on things evolving past fake, but they do. They obtain there slowly and passionately. Each of these characters have so much private depth that’s explored and growth that happens throughout the story. The banter is amazing. The naughty bits are INTENSELY HOT. The love story and the individual hero plots are entertaining, and the cast of side characters insured that there was never a dull ’s an up and down ride, but the character’s love and story is so worth the bumps. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boyfriend Bargain []  2020-1-27 20:9

    Sugar Ryan has worked so hard to be in college and she refuses to not obtain to Vanderbilt to become a lawyer. So she has a plan, obtain the Hot Hockey Jock, Zack Morgan, to be her pretend boyfriend to go to the dinner for the wait listers at Vandy. She knows the man over the wait list is a large Predators fan and that is who Zack has been promised a put in the summer after he graduates. Now to just obtain him to ck is the king of the ice and definitely a fan of the ladies. But that doesn’t stop him from noticing a hot girl who is behind a pillar at a party he is at. He can’t support but message how gorgeous she is and he wonders if she is the same girl he saw the other day? When she speaks to him and gives him an he can’t refuse; be the boyfriend but no falling in ter some serious hookups Between then it is hard not to feel something for each other and they head on a journey neither one of them ever expected!I absolutely loved Sugar and Zack! I couldn’t have pictured a better pair for this story!Sugar was every college student struggling to be what they always wanted but with a small additional baggage. And that baggage is large for anyone much less her ck was so excellent for her and tried his best to do everything he could for her. And himself even though he was having some serious anxiety and grief. Zack didn’t know exactly how to war the anxiety and grief until he started seeing someone who could support him work through his issues. But being next to Sugar only helped ease everything going on!I absolutely loved everything about this book and I can’t wait to read more by Ilsa!!Thank you so much to Ilsa for the complimentary review copy in exchange for my honest review!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Boyfriend [App]  2020-2-2 13:46

    One of the few android games I create sure to whenever I obtain a fresh phone- I love everything about it and the method the happenings are set up (giving the option to just skip ahead as far as you can with one rather than manually clicking multiple times) is very user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Boyfriend [App]  2020-2-2 13:46

    Amazing idea and stuff. But there are too small things to do, as well as almost no interaction between your hero and your boy. At least Dream Boyfriend did a better job on the chatting part.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Boyfriend [App]  2020-2-2 13:46

    Its a very cute, graphically appealing game. The boys are cute and I love how much customization there is. I really have fun it. My only complaint is that everything amazing looking in terms of clothes and backgrounds as well as Gacha is all locked behind G, which is very expensive if you wish to some... There is not amazing ways to obtain G. I could only obtain 56G from watching videos, and it won't allow me do it anymore. NOTHING can be bought with that small amount btw. Which is really bummer, because like I said most everything amazing looking is locked behind G. I feel like I would for G if I could, if I had a job, but right now it's sad how much cool, awesome clothes I miss out on. :( Its a amazing thing Gacha seem to come back, though, eventually. So maybe next time...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Boyfriend [App]  2020-2-2 13:46

    it would be a lot better if they would modernize most thing's. it's a cute android game at first but after a while it gets boring to be honest. the recyle robot item's have been the same forever. and some of the normal gachas to most of the things are the same just re colored. the invitation gacha has never changed. and the brand gacha doesn't have much in it. i like this android game but it would be a lot better if they changed some items up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Boyfriend [App]  2020-2-2 13:46

    Super fun! I really like the boosts they added to create it a bit easier to obtain the personalities you wish and the gachas and stuff are gorgeous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Boyfriend [App]  2020-2-2 13:46

    Seems cool, but layout feels so weird to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Boyfriend [App]  2020-2-2 13:46

    Weee! The features of yhe android game is very fun! Yoy can style your own ideal student yet again, of course you need to work hard to the ertain stuff but it's still worth it. The gachas also is amazing especially if you're lucky on your first try. Sigh* I want I have G though.😁 Amazing Game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Boyfriend [App]  2020-2-2 13:46

    I've had this android game in the past and its never given me problems, but after getting a fresh phone I downloaded it and couldn't obtain past the creation stage, I really hope you see this and fix the problem. I truly love the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Boyfriend [App]  2020-2-2 13:46

    I liked it... but after this latest update, I can't begin the game.. at all. it pops up for half a second and shuts down again. Have unintalled/reinstalled, restarted my phone. nothing. please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Boyfriend [App]  2020-2-2 13:46

    [email protected]#$%! had a gacha where you can obtain clothes for your animal boyfriend for once a day so we don't have to have to ( like the one on dream boyfriend ) because my [email protected]#$% cannot afford those other gachas on here. Amazing android game though. Love both Dream Boyfriend and Animal Boyfriend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Boyfriend [App]  2020-2-2 13:46

    Amazing, super cute and excellent to pass the time by taking care of your student.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Boyfriend [App]  2020-2-2 13:46

    An amazing game! The graphics are great, though in locations i search it drags. It's worth playing though, for the content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Boyfriend [App]  2020-2-2 13:46

    It's awesome I love the events. Just have to remember the login and password :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Boyfriend [App]  2020-2-2 13:46

    I updated the android game on my phone and it still told me to update. I tried uninstalling and reinstalling the game, but couldn't remember my password to obtain access to my data. Until this point, the android game was okay- not my favorite, but I played a few days a week. I didn't have fun it enough to begin over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Boyfriend [App]  2020-2-2 13:46

    Honestly this application is great. loads of fun for all types of people! The characters are adorable and so is the art/graphics. I cant obtain enough of animal boyfriend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Boyfriend [App]  2020-2-2 13:46

    I can't play. It bugs. After having chosen the hero I was going to work on, the '' START '' button didn't work. Only the '' GET BACK ''.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Boyfriend [App]  2020-2-2 13:46

    If only they didn't have animal ears. It"s nice, and definitely cute, but the "turning" is making me feel like an idiot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Boyfriend [App]  2020-2-2 13:46

    I think the android game is amazing but improvements like being able to find other students need to be made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Boyfriend [App]  2020-2-2 13:46

    could be better. i like the art and design but it's not always clear what the missions are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boyfriend Material []  2020-7-11 18:27

    This was one of the best books I’ve read this year so far. Totally adorable, sweet when it required to be, heart wrenching at times, and often absolutely is is the story of Luc O’Donnell, who is the son of a popular rock star from the 80s who spent much of the time between the 80s and the show in and out of rehab. Luc’s never met his father, but now that his dad is making an epic comeback on reality television, Luc is getting more and more press, and his public photo is starting to go down the toilet. If he doesn’t search a nice, respectable boyfriend to bring to a work happening to prove that he’s not the disaster that the press paints him as, he’s going to lose his e Oliver Blackwood. He’s handsome, single, a lawyer, a vegetarian, and is also in need of a plus one to an necessary event. So, they create a deal. They’ll be fake boyfriends until each happening is over, and then they can go their separate ese guys are adorable idiots and I would war a feral tiger for them. We obtain this story from Luc’s point of view, and so we obtain to know him a bit better than Oliver. Luc is a bit of a @#$% (okay, more than a bit) but he’s been through some rough items over the latest few years, and being dickish seems to be a shield he uses. Because it’s told in the first person, we see Luc during a lot of his more vulnerable moments, and so it was very simple to latch on and wish all the best for e relationship between Luc and Oliver was a nice slow burn, and reached levels of adorableness that may yet be unmeasurable. As I said though, these guys are adorable idiots, and so there is plenty of idiocy from both sides when it comes to how a healthy relationship (fake or otherwise) works. Enter the heart-wrenching bits. But despite idiocy on both sides, both characters grow in unbelievable ways due to the influence of the other. The latest 15% or so of this one did me a solid kick in the feels, in a method that created the ending itself even l told, a lot of this book reminded me of Bridget Jones’ Diary, only gayer, and I was all the method here for it. There’s even a hero named Bridget, and I wish to believe that was on purpose. I loved every second of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boyfriend Material []  2020-7-11 18:27

    I've loved Alexis Hall's work since LOOKING FOR GROUP, and I really should've known better than to begin reading BOYFRIEND MATERIAL after dinner. Next thing I know, it's one in the morning, and I burst out laughing loud enough to wake up my husband... at which point I tried to STOP laughing... which only created it worse. I did finally settle down (with tears rolling down my cheeks, stuffing my face in a pillow) and place my Kindle to sleep. Finished it today, and it was absolutely wonderful. Luc is a hot mess, but a lovable one, and Oliver is his excellent match. Lots of feels, and aforementioned laughs are plenty in both snark and internal monologue. This book is a delight. Excellent for fans of RED, WHITE & ROYAL BLUE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hatoful Boyfriend [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    Android game is very interesting and so fun, I really enjoyed this. Amazing for a few days worth of gameplay. I recommend saving frequently as some bugs towards the end (save files were wonky).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hatoful Boyfriend [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    I've already bought this android game on my computer, but I required to fulfill that bird craving when I'm on the go so I bought it again here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hatoful Boyfriend [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    All I see is a white screen after seeing who created the game. I've been waiting to play this android game for awhile now and now I'm upset!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hatoful Boyfriend [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    Its just a compilation of cliches and stereotypes of visual novels and i love every second of it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hatoful Boyfriend [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    heck yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hatoful Boyfriend [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    Birdtastic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hatoful Boyfriend [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    Nothing like this game. This is the best android game there ever was. Whoever created this up is truly amazing. A saint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boyfriend Bargain []  2020-1-27 20:9

    Ilsa Mills-Madden has knocked another one out of the park with BOYFRIEND BARGAIN.....Another amazing book with all of the elements I love in a book.....❤️🌼🔥Sexy, All-Alpha Male, Zack Morgan, appears to be the golden boy of his college hockey squad and life in general.....Z is not known for lasting relationships, but he is gorgeous, famous and is so talented, an NHL squad has already signed him and is waiting for his graduation.....From the outside looking in, Z has it all....but things are never perfect....❤️🌼🔥Smart, Feisty, Pre-Law, College Senior, Sugar Rae Ryan, has been waitlisted for the law school to which she has always dreamed of going.....But, Sugar has thought of another method to possibly be accepted....She just needs Zack Morgan’s help....thus, “The Bargain.”....❤️🌼🔥Loved these characters, and that they both have their own deep, private issues...Sometime during this “pretend relationship”, their true feelings and problems all come to the surface, and everything implodes....The chemistry between Z and Sugar, is scorching hot.....and so is the bookcover......I highly recommend this book...❤️🌼🔥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boyfriend Bargain []  2020-1-27 20:9

    Zack and Sugar's story is wonderful. She required a fake boyfriend her support her obtain into law school and Zack was the excellent man for the job. Would he agree or would he create fun of her? Not only did he agree but he wanted the arrangement for longer and he wanted a few things in return. Could Sugar do it or would his reputation as a ladies man hold her from agreeing to his terms?! I couldn't read this book quick enough, it is that good. This is one of my favorite books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Boyfriend [App]  2020-2-2 13:46

    A beautiful amazing app..you would be able to create creative designs for your student..I'ld like to suggest a fresh feature for this game...maybe a mate feature? Wherein you could visit your friend's students. If you could add this that would be really cool :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Boyfriend [App]  2020-2-2 13:46

    This android games format has not been updated since the stone ages, everyone is built with the same odd structure. The outfits are cute but not cute enough to "deuglyize" my boyfriend. The format is confusing and disgusting. Don't understand why it supposedly has more downloads than dream boyfriend, if you do, please tell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Boyfriend [App]  2020-2-2 13:46

    Will be much better if u would modernize the stuffs and happenings and all the things available in Ginjin Kareshi here (๑´ㅂ`๑) So I love it but it upsets me at times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Boyfriend [App]  2020-2-2 13:46

    I was disappointed in the fact that, personally, I don't like this kind of game. I looked at and read the picture thingies that tell you about the game. I was expecting more. It literally said "Show off your boyfriend to your friends" which created me think you had virtual mates in the android game as well. But it was cute! But also I wanted to see my small animal! Over all, it was OK. 3 stars ⭐⭐⭐.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Boyfriend [App]  2020-2-2 13:46

    Basically you play dress up with a animal student. It is beautiful amazing apart from random crashing when trying to refer a friend. The only problem I really have is the fact that there is no notification system to allow you know when people have helped you or when your students has finished doing his action. If this is fixed then you will obtain a 5 star from me.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386