Read hot rod car calendar 2021 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hot rod car calendar 2021 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Rod (formerly Muscle Car Review) []  2020-7-26 23:44

    I actually like this magazine a lot more than I thought I would. The articles are of interest to me, they are the right level of depth for me, the layout is clean and simple to use. I don't think there are excessive ads in it. I look forward to the fresh magazine each month

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Rod (formerly Muscle Car Review) []  2020-7-26 23:44

    it is an ok mag but like most mags these days it has to a lot of ads but the information and articals seem beautiful fair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Rod (formerly Muscle Car Review) []  2020-7-26 23:44

    I love prevention magazine. My issue is when you browse anything and think it’sA free item for a month. It’s never free. Three various stuff now on digital I’ve looked at for free or is a sample and I think I’ve stopped payment on. I eather obtain billed because I haven’t canceled rite. Or it’s so hard to cancel. When I think of it. I’ll forget to go back in time and another month has gone buy. You need to create it easier to figure out

    0  


    Add your opinion on hot rod car calendar 2021 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Rod (formerly Muscle Car Review) []  2020-7-26 23:44

    The info was very sparse, and at least this problem (March 2016) was very padded with articles promoting products. There was almost nothing else in the whole magazine. And yes, I expected this to be a fluffy kind of magazine, but I wanted more motivational 'move more, eat better' fluff, and less 'go buy this product' ever, the previous problem was better so I will continue this year of subscription hoping the following problems are more than product endorsements and ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Rod (formerly Muscle Car Review) []  2020-7-26 23:44

    Because Hearst does not stand behind their subscriptions I can not recommend being a subscriber to any of their magazines. I was a Redbook subscriber and without message they quit publishing a print magazine the beginning of this year and they transferred my subscription to Women's Day. I had 2 years left on my subscription and did not wish Women's Day. I asked for a refund and they would not refund the actual amount I paid. They would only refund the price of Women's Day which was less than half of what I paid. Therefore, I cancelled my subscription to Prevention in case they would stop printing it and I would not obtain my cash back. I will not subscribe to any of the Hearst magazine in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Rod (formerly Muscle Car Review) []  2020-7-26 23:44

    My 12 year old has been getting this magazine for years now. She requested it continues. Amazing age appropriate articles & true life stories young girls & tweens can easily understand & appreciate. I believe our youth needs as much encouragement to read - this encourages reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Rod (formerly Muscle Car Review) []  2020-7-26 23:44

    One of the Best Health Magazines on the Market. I always look forward to receiving this each month to search fresh ideas fromothers from the stories I read in the magazine. This inspires me. One story helped me lose weight. Lots of food ideas. Amazing Magazine!!!!!AAAA+++++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Rod (formerly Muscle Car Review) []  2020-7-26 23:44

    My girls (8 and 10) LOVE this magazine. It's full of things preteen girls are interested in--crafts, rooms, quizzes, friendship information, and so on. But it is NOT full of advertisements, celebrities, and photos that will corrode girls' self-esteem. A really fun, healthy magazine for girls this age!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Rod (formerly Muscle Car Review) []  2020-7-26 23:44

    Magazine is quite small. Not a lot of articles anymore. A lot of ads. Probably won't obtain it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Rod (formerly Muscle Car Review) []  2020-7-26 23:44

    I purchased this based on an perfect review they had done and posted to the internet on Niagen. This magazine has very small real study based science in it and that is what I was looking forward to seeing. They aren't providing the data to really help their opinions that often. I won't renew this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Police Car Calendar 2021 []  2021-1-10 21:30

    This is a notebook not a wall calendar. Some images are out of focus. Some police vehicles aren't even true police vehicles and I can't tell where any of them are from. Police in the images don't even have badges.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Rod []  2020-1-22 3:14

    My grandson loved this magazine!First thing he does is grabs it up and starts reading. I've been getting it for him since he was 9, (2 years)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Rod []  2020-1-22 3:14

    The opportunity to search out what is event now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Rod []  2020-1-22 3:14

    amazing atricles and info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Rod []  2020-1-22 3:14

    This took about 8 weeks to obtain to a prisoner who I send magazines to. Other than that, amazing magazine. Sure want I would have kept my first three cars- 65 Olds Cutlass, 67 Dodge Charger & 69 Street Runner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Rod []  2020-1-22 3:14

    in the 50 plus years since being introduced to HOT ROD Ive been an on and off subscriber buying problems at news stands or sharing hand down's from better heeled mates with subscriptions, wasnt until recently I discovered this deal from Amazon so Im back on as a subscriber, not complaining but why do they all seem to obtain here 2 months early?, oh well its like it has always been all the recent trends seem to be beyond my means and the HOT ROD's these days all seem to be built for the owners rather than the owners building there own , I still read to see the recent trends, but for myself I've gravitated to the RAT Rod crowd as they still seem to have the soul of what our hobby has always been about to build it to create it yours!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Rod []  2020-1-22 3:14

    Amazon has the best price on this subscription, still waiting for my hat though ..........Hot Rod magazine has been on my shelves for 40 years,Amazon keeps it there with amazing pricing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Rod []  2020-1-22 3:14

    I love hotrods and love to see all the various cars people build. The photography in this magazine is amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Rod []  2020-1-22 3:14

    I'd read a few Hot Rod problems years ago and liked the direction they were headed (or so I thought). I ordered a subscription and got 2 problems at the same time. Unfortunately I didn't search a whole lot that interested me in either one. Very small if any articles aimed at the grassroots hot rodder. I hope to see more builds and articles of things the average guy can afford to do rather than mega-buck Riddler quality rides.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Rod []  2020-1-22 3:14

    I’ve been reading Hot Rod Magazine for 30 years. Love the mag. Love the renewal price from Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Rod []  2020-1-22 3:14

    After all these years still on top

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Custom Hot Rod Black - Hot Rod Flatz Urethane Automotive Flat Matte Car Paint, 1 Gallon Kit []  2020-1-11 20:1

    Just look at my car...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Custom Hot Rod Black - Hot Rod Flatz Urethane Automotive Flat Matte Car Paint, 1 Gallon Kit []  2020-1-11 20:1

    all great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Custom Hot Rod Black - Hot Rod Flatz Urethane Automotive Flat Matte Car Paint, 1 Gallon Kit []  2020-1-11 20:1

    don't know if i did this wrong but came out like a semi glass not flat at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Custom Hot Rod Black - Hot Rod Flatz Urethane Automotive Flat Matte Car Paint, 1 Gallon Kit []  2020-1-11 20:1

    The paint ended up looking ok for the price. It did sit In my garage for a couple months so maybe I just didn't obtain it mixed well enough, but it had some locations that didn't go on very even, some light and some dark spots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Custom Hot Rod Black - Hot Rod Flatz Urethane Automotive Flat Matte Car Paint, 1 Gallon Kit []  2020-1-11 20:1

    The only thing I dislike what was the can was beautiful banged up I'm talking about the can of paint but other than that it's beautiful amazing I would definitely order more items you then I think it was a shippers that damaged the product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Custom Hot Rod Black - Hot Rod Flatz Urethane Automotive Flat Matte Car Paint, 1 Gallon Kit []  2020-1-11 20:1

    Still haven’t been able to spray this on the vehicle but from spraying it on the try strip it looks awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Custom Hot Rod Black - Hot Rod Flatz Urethane Automotive Flat Matte Car Paint, 1 Gallon Kit []  2020-1-11 20:1

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Rod Lincoln []  2020-1-14 20:9

    Well produced ver by the originator of the classic Response Song to Arlie Shibley's "Hot Rod Race". Commander Cody and the Lost Planet Airmen did a better job, though, so Charlie gets four stars. Like the Beatles' ver of "Twist and Shout" vs the Isley Brothers original.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Rod - 2 Year []  2020-7-26 23:44

    My grandson loved this magazine!First thing he does is grabs it up and starts reading. I've been getting it for him since he was 9, (2 years)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Rod - 2 Year []  2020-7-26 23:44

    I'd read a few Hot Rod problems years ago and liked the direction they were headed (or so I thought). I ordered a subscription and got 2 problems at the same time. Unfortunately I didn't search a whole lot that interested me in either one. Very small if any articles aimed at the grassroots hot rodder. I hope to see more builds and articles of things the average guy can afford to do rather than mega-buck Riddler quality rides.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Rod - 2 Year []  2020-7-26 23:44

    amazing atricles and info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Rod - 2 Year []  2020-7-26 23:44

    After all these years still on top

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Rod Lincoln []  2020-1-14 20:9

    Its a amazing song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Rod - 2 Year []  2020-7-26 23:44

    in the 50 plus years since being introduced to HOT ROD Ive been an on and off subscriber buying problems at news stands or sharing hand down's from better heeled mates with subscriptions, wasnt until recently I discovered this deal from Amazon so Im back on as a subscriber, not complaining but why do they all seem to obtain here 2 months early?, oh well its like it has always been all the recent trends seem to be beyond my means and the HOT ROD's these days all seem to be built for the owners rather than the owners building there own , I still read to see the recent trends, but for myself I've gravitated to the RAT Rod crowd as they still seem to have the soul of what our hobby has always been about to build it to create it yours!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Rod - 2 Year []  2020-7-26 23:44

    I’ve been reading Hot Rod Magazine for 30 years. Love the mag. Love the renewal price from Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Rod - 2 Year []  2020-7-26 23:44

    Amazing magazine!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Rod - 2 Year []  2020-7-26 23:44

    I love hotrods and love to see all the various cars people build. The photography in this magazine is amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Rod - 2 Year []  2020-7-26 23:44

    Amazon has the best price on this subscription, still waiting for my hat though ..........Hot Rod magazine has been on my shelves for 40 years,Amazon keeps it there with amazing pricing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Rod - 2 Year []  2020-7-26 23:44

    Problem says shipped 5.21 will arive august 3rd. Its a amazing magazine but by the time you obtain it most articles are online for free through fourms. It needs to ship the week it prints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Hot Rod Cafe [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    😄 Amazing android game to play but we need to struggle alot for diamonds @teamlava pls fix it !? its a huge request to, @teamlava

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Hot Rod Cafe [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    this is a amazing android game to play with mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Hot Rod Cafe [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    I love it but i will like to know wy it don't have up date for the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Hot Rod Cafe [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    I kinda hate this because every type of restraunt story is the same as restraunt story SOOOOOOO BAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Hot Rod Cafe [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    Played off and on for years. Have two little problems old goals that have passed and not available to me is still on design wall. Also, some of old furniture I want I could get. Maybe if those stuff were accessible in crates that would be nice. I love nature stuff I want I was playing when the original blossom table and chair was available (hint hint).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Hot Rod Cafe [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    This used to be a amazing android game with nice fresh decorations and ovens released often. The recent updates are so ugly. I actually used to spend true cash on this android game nothing to buy now. Every thing released now is just awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Hot Rod Cafe [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    A amazing game, but the first time every day you log in to play it hits you with a ton of pop-ups for all the goals you have already achieved. That gets quite obnoxious. Android game would be materially improved if this was fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Hot Rod Cafe [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    It is very fun and a amazing method to spend your time when your not busy with anything else😊👍 I would suggest to obtain this game. The only thing is that you can't earn gems as easy. But otherwise it is a really fun game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Hot Rod Cafe [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    Still not getting notifications when android game is updated or a fresh ver comes out. My neighbors does a much better job of keeping me updated...This has been going on for some time now. Sad!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Hot Rod Cafe [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    I like this game, however I can't stand when fresh android games pop up. I hit not now and it just keeps popping up. My android game just keeps getting interrupted, very aggravating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Hot Rod Cafe [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    I have been playing this android game for a long time and I'm on level 99 for more than 1 year ago, I wold like you to unblock all the ovens cause I have no fresh recipes and is boring to do always the same. So, please allow us buy those ovens that say is a goal but you never unblock even in that level, some recipes are the same too :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Hot Rod Cafe [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    Android device users pay and play these games. To not offer gems for updates is one thing but to not even inform android device users of updates is a complete disregard for that market.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Hot Rod Cafe [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    I love this game. It's fun, yummy, and addictive. But there's not enough missions making it a small lagging. From a 4 to a 1 ... Re rating: I'm giving this a 1 star now because every time I test to clear my stoves it stop working. I've been playing method to long to have this frustrating action happening. I'm very disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Hot Rod Cafe [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    You constantly wish to prepare food, expand and design (personalize) your restaurant, while making friends, and neighbors you have fun visiting and talking too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Hot Rod Cafe [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    My favorite android game but tired of having to ask my neighbors which ver is the newest for android. Totally bums me out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Hot Rod Cafe [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    Closed / blocked door to restock an a few minutes later I message stuff are gone . no $ created not wasting my time with this crappy android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Hot Rod Cafe [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    My daughter loved the app. Said there was one issue that was when I deleted it and downloaded it again it took her to the same level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Hot Rod Cafe [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    I Love This Android game It's Alot Of Fun Too Play Wheres The Notifications Sounds For It And Bakery Story And Fashion Story Too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Hot Rod Cafe [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    Interesting and enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Hot Rod Cafe [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Hot Rod Cafe [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    I figured installing completely fresh android games for android device was over, and yet here is another example. Instead of just adding the stoves to our regular game, you're forcing us to download an entire fresh game? I figured we were done with these antics. Hardcore preferential treatment to ios users over android device by this company - showed time and time again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Hot Rod Cafe [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    Do not download this android game unless you like 30 to 40 pop ups every time you go to play this game. I can't actually play because nothing but android game notifications come through. I'm done with it and deleting this android game all together. Don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Hot Rod Cafe [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    Installed, opened and immediately crashes after which opens restraunt story. This one is not worth keeping. *Storm8 Has constantly Ignored users comments and is only interested in $! Not a single answer to users comments or concerns place this Dev On my S.L. Don't know what that is? FIGURE IT OUT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Hot Rod Cafe [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    I installed just to boost another game. Typical Storm8 items - but annoying and not the point. The 'tutorial' is very, very thin and not really helpful. You just have to sink or swim.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Hot Rod Cafe [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    I do have fun playing this game. But I'm getting really annoyed with all the goals popping up every time it updates. I mean every goal from the begin even though I've completed them or they ended years ago. Please stop this happening!! Sometimes I just have time to pop on to collect the meal which takes 3 times as long with the blinking goals popping...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Hot Rod Cafe [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    Left the android game to do something else. Re entered android game and restaurant was refreshed automatically and my counters were cleared of dishes so nothing available for customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Hot Rod Cafe [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    Hello. I'm currently playing this android game again for a long time. Now i'm about to reach level 25 and still no fresh tasks/challanges/missions for me. Is it because i'm temporary leaving the android game or the challanges is only available on level 23 or below?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Hot Rod Cafe [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    I love this game, but I must say how I really hate the fact that purchasing gem stuff cost method too much, and leveling up increments cost method too much, so that takes the fun out of the game. Another thing I don't like is completing some of the cooking goals ,I feel is unfair. 30 stuff on one stove in 24hrs, but the item takes 9 hrs. or more to cook . these problems really need to be revamped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Hot Rod Cafe [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    I opened the restaurant story application on my Nexus 5 this morning and while I was tending to one of my appliances a screen came up about buying something with gems before I can close it it stated thank u for purchasing I think it was a crate of crystal decors, I did not approve of such things, and I don't know why it used my gems, it really is ridiculous how buggy it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Hot Rod Cafe [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    I feel that it doesn't offer enough gems and it doesn't have enough time to finish a goal and they need to let more than 18 ovens you should be allowed at least 25 ovens. Plz test to do better or I will be deleting the android game I'm on level 93

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Hot Rod Cafe [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    Although I like this android game and some of the other storm 8 games. I hate that I have to play them all just to have fun one or two games. That's why I delete them after a short while please change this then I will give it a five star. Because some of the android games I don't like so I have no interest in playing them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Hot Rod Cafe [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    The reasons I'm only rating a 3 is because you don't obtain the "watch an ad to speed up cooking" and you can't earn gems that easily. I don't understand why they have these options for Apple products but not android. That makes no sense. It's not fair for android device users. Meal takes method too long to cook. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Hot Rod Cafe [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    Simple to follow. Finish goals to earn gems or buy them if you're impatient. Add mates to give & obtain tips. Bonus dishes to friends. Fun things to hold you busy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Hot Rod Cafe [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    This android game might be fun except for all the waiting everything you do you're waiting waiting waiting it's not a android game it's a waiting if I had time just to wait around I do something else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Hot Rod Cafe [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    I love this android game but I'm not getting my meal ready notifications so I will be uninstalling the fresh ver (since I just built the stove) & putting original back on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Hot Rod Cafe [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    SAME as every other Storm8 game. Fun but 2 a lot of of the amazing stuff or achievements can only be acquired using gems & the gems COST 2 MUCH or r 2 difficult to earn. Am checking out GEN android games now since hubby won't allow me spend anymore $$$on games. 😡😣😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Hot Rod Cafe [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    Don't bother. Worst customer service, iOS is favored.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Hot Rod Cafe [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    I hate the constant pop ups. This android game is forever saying I'm not online when I'm using my data. I obtain tired of my meal spoiling because the android game no longer tells us it's ready. I like playing the android game but some things they need to fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Hot Rod Cafe [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    The ads ruined the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Hot Rod Cafe [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    i like it!.. this android game is so attractive and so nice!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Hot Rod Cafe [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    Amazing game. l have always liked this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Hot Rod Cafe [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    this android game must use internet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Hot Rod Cafe [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    Everytime you create us download a fresh ver when you can easily just push the fresh contents to us like ios or Kindle your getting a 1 star rating! It's unnecessary. FYI fresh players: They lie, they don't have fresh dishes released weekly, now it's once a month! LIARS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Hot Rod Cafe [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    SSDD. NO GEMS OR NOTICE FOR ANDROID USERS. ALL NEW ITEM ARE TOO MANY GEMS NOW! 50+ GEMS FOR A NY THINGS BUT UP GARDEN IS A JOKE. FOR 30 MORE I'D RATHER UP GARDEN WHOLE PLACE . TEAM LAVA IS ONLY SURE I ING BECAUSE DUB PPL KEEP PAINT THEME READ U U LOS OVEN PRIZE ITEMS! WISE UP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Hot Rod Cafe [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    Can't search grandma's honey cornbread anywhere, trying to search for weeks. Finally found it , placed at the end of the recipe book . Stupid considering I'm level 17 and have no reason to go there cause the other levels are locked..... NOT giving me credit for goals, just sits there checked(completed)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Hot Rod Cafe [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    It is one of the best android games that Google has come up with sometimes it takes a small bit longer for other things to be handled but you just need to know how to read or ask for sayings or go about it don't waste all your gems unless you're willing to pay for room and create mates that's it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Hot Rod Cafe [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    Dislike being interrupted while playing a android game I wish to play. Once is sufficient. Continuously makes me think about dumping ALL Storm8 games. Maybe ur tactic should be thought about .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Hot Rod Cafe [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    Please create previous goals available to fresh players. It's not nice to see those decorative stuff and stoves on the list but not available to players that started after they were launched. The annoying options to pay coins for missed goals was not working at all. Took my coins but nothing happened afterwards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Hot Rod Cafe [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    Beautiful cool game, when playing as long as I have, lots to work with. The only thing that is annoying is the pages that pop up offering a possibility to something you missed..not poor in itself..but I am over 250 pages..from items years ago. No interest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Hot Rod Cafe [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    how a lot of restaurant stores you gonna have with a various theme the android game is same nothing changes. can you say over kill. just stick with the one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Hot Rod Cafe [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    I don't like the mate system, honestly most of my mates don't play the same android games I do. Everything functions correctly on my download to android. I won't spend cash on extras as I think they are a bit pricey for what you get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Hot Rod Cafe [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    I've been playing Restaurant Story off and on for years. It has it's amazing and poor points. I mostly hold it because I love decorating the restaurant. They have a lot of amazing options for decorating. I dislike that the meal goes poor if you don't serve it in time. You really have to stay on top of the android game if you don't wish to lose your money/food. I've never paid any true cash for gems. You can earn them in the android game though it is a long and slow process. Mostly they are earned by installing other games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Hot Rod Cafe [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    1) some dishes take too long and if you miss the simplest dishes they take 5diamonds to renew 2) no matter how a lot of people I add for neighbors they still won't allow me buy more zone for my restaurant 3) all the amazing items cost diamonds and you only begin out with like 100 and the only method to obtain more is by downloading android games but some people just don't have enough storage zone to do that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Hot Rod Cafe [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    Waited til I could obtain the gems for install. Built the oven. Now back to an older ver so I can play again, without wasting time with spoiled food.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Hot Rod Cafe [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    Tired of never knowing when there's a fresh restaurant out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Hot Rod Cafe [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    Im beautiful much speachless how ...... TERRIBLE THIS APP IS! Like i cant ever download this thing u call PROFESSIONAL!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Hot Rod Cafe [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    I have bern playing since December. I rather have fun this game. It needs more recipes for the grill, more challenges would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Hot Rod Cafe [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    I really love this android game never have to worry about gems because you can always download android games and earn free gems sales are amazing and love their decorations its really a five star rate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Hot Rod Cafe [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    Love the android game but have had my gems disappear for no reason and reported but not returned. Bakery Story also does this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Hot Rod Cafe [App]  2020-2-1 22:47

    This android game will always be interesting to play love it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386