Read hot rods drum sticks drum wire brushes drum brushes drum sticks retractable brushes drums sticks drum brushes set for jazz acoustic music lover gift total 2 pairs with portable storage bag reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hot rods drum sticks drum wire brushes drum brushes drum sticks retractable brushes drums sticks drum brushes set for jazz acoustic music lover gift total 2 pairs with portable storage bag reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies 432 Hz Music [Meditation, Science]  2020-5-24 18:10
    [email protected]

    Amazing day to all! An interesting topic, although not always obvious. I think to for the experiment several subjects from this website What do you think?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donner Snare Drum Sticks 5A Classic Maple Wood Drumstick 2 Pair Black with Carrying Bag []  2020-2-6 23:52

    Who would have thought that my show would be used by everyone? My wife did not obtain to use them until all the grandkids had a turn. Not too sure how to evaluate other than the feel of the blue coating was nicer than the other sticks we had. I guess I will have to obtain in there and test for myself.

    0  


    Add your opinion on hot rods drum sticks drum wire brushes drum brushes drum sticks retractable brushes drums sticks drum brushes set for jazz acoustic music lover gift total 2 pairs with portable storage bag or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donner Snare Drum Sticks 5A Classic Maple Wood Drumstick 2 Pair Black with Carrying Bag []  2020-2-6 23:52

    bought as a gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donner Snare Drum Sticks 5A Classic Maple Wood Drumstick 2 Pair Black with Carrying Bag []  2020-2-6 23:52

    amazing for the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donner Snare Drum Sticks 5A Classic Maple Wood Drumstick 2 Pair Black with Carrying Bag []  2020-2-6 23:52

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donner Snare Drum Sticks 5A Classic Maple Wood Drumstick 2 Pair Black with Carrying Bag []  2020-2-6 23:52

    Muy buena calidad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donner Snare Drum Sticks 5A Classic Maple Wood Drumstick 2 Pair Black with Carrying Bag []  2020-2-6 23:52

    These were purchased to replace ones that were lost. I am part of the Philharmonic Society and one of the services we provide is melody education. We have a Melody Mobile that is filled with instruments that we share with 3rd graders. A drumstick was lost. Thank you for providing a amazing product that is packaged well and is affordable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donner Snare Drum Sticks 5A Classic Maple Wood Drumstick 2 Pair Black with Carrying Bag []  2020-2-6 23:52

    Purchased for a birthday present. Recipient loves them. They explicitly asked for these. Recommend and will again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donner Snare Drum Sticks 5A Classic Maple Wood Drumstick 2 Pair Black with Carrying Bag []  2020-2-6 23:52

    Nice sticks fast shipping will again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donner Snare Drum Sticks 5A Classic Maple Wood Drumstick 2 Pair Black with Carrying Bag []  2020-2-6 23:52

    My 12 year drummer specifically asked for these. His band director dad approved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donner Snare Drum Sticks 5A Classic Maple Wood Drumstick 2 Pair Black with Carrying Bag []  2020-2-6 23:52

    Amazing product recommend use amazing and value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alesis Drums Turbo Mesh Kit – Seven Piece Mesh Electric Drum Set With 100+ Sounds, 30 Play-Along Tracks, Drum Sticks & Connection Cables included []  2020-2-7 21:51

    I've been a guitar player since I was 13 but have had a lifelong desire to play drums, so at 54 I broke out and purchased this 's a amazing kit that doesn't take up too much room and, since there's a headphone jack, I can play without bothering anyone else. It also has outputs to run through a PA for playing with others or if you wish to hear yourself aurally outside of the privacy of the etty simple to place together, but give yourself about an hour just to create sure. Once you've place the stand together everything else is just plug n ere's also a line in for external audio if you wish to play along to songs. I've run both my iPod and laptop directly e kit sits beautiful low, so if you're tall you may need to fashion some sort of elevation for the stand and yourself, otherwise it's really simple to obtain used to.If there's a con, I would say the hi-hat is beautiful primary with no method to feather the pedal for subtlety. The sound is either begin or closed with no in between based on your pedal movements. But for beginners it's a excellent method to obtain your android game going in preparation for bigger and better things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alesis Drums Turbo Mesh Kit – Seven Piece Mesh Electric Drum Set With 100+ Sounds, 30 Play-Along Tracks, Drum Sticks & Connection Cables included []  2020-2-7 21:51

    at 70yrs old i figured why not .. haven't played drums since high school .. the grandkids and i are having a time . my wife still has a couplea years of Third shift to go and a regular set of skins was outta the picture, noise wise, but with these ......i spend hours honing my skills and she never hears a thing, with my headphones on. several of the reviews stated issues with pick-ups not working on snare an tom-toms... after about 3 hours of use i too noticed some strikes weren't registering, i thought amazing probably have to send them back....but after tightening the mesh heads a half turn on each lug with the supplied key ..alls well an no further issues. i couldn't be happier , spending 2 ta 3 hours a day on them myself .. most fun i've had with my clothes on in 25 years!!! Thanks Alesis for a amazing quality product..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alesis Drums Turbo Mesh Kit – Seven Piece Mesh Electric Drum Set With 100+ Sounds, 30 Play-Along Tracks, Drum Sticks & Connection Cables included []  2020-2-7 21:51

    I guess in the end you obtain what you for and this is a fairly inexpensive kit. But, the reviews seemed overwhelmingly positive so I gave it a SGreat for mesh ghtweight and simple to move around yet still very rigid and sturdy ss pedal beautiful amazing quality for the of the enty of adjustment range for getting everything where you need sh heads sound very good, especially through my small Simmons DA50 e Nitro sound module has plenty of features, inputs/outputs and puts out a amazing sound when paired with the mesh heads and an external NSIf you are used to playing on an acoustic kit, the 8" snare is just too little in my opinion. Yes, it's dual location pad, but those zones are beautiful small. Combine the little size and the fairly tall rim height and there is no room for error if you play a level snare. Method too a lot of unintentional rim shots...especially if you have an acoustic kit with a 14" snare and play that one a lot e instructions are not only useless, they are actually incorrect. The instructions are just a set of drawings with the labeled components. Issue is some were labeled incorrectly on the drawing and if you were completely unfamiliar with a drum set you would end up probably putting it together incorrectly. I printed a few color image screenshots of the kit off of my PC and used those as a go-by. Not the end of the world...just lack of attention to detail was e bass drum pad started to work intermittently after only a week. I guess I could have contacted the manufacturer and they would have replaced it, but at this point too a lot of negatives were starting to add ly, the largest issue of all and one I couldn't overlook was the low headphone volume problem of the Nitro sound module. Most people are looking at an electronic set because of the capability to play with headphones and hold the external sound to a minimum. Well, even with the headphone volume turned up to MAX, I could still hear the [email protected]#$%!&ing the rubber cymbals and my beater hitting the rubber bass pad. I researched it online and discovered it was a well-known and on-going problem with this Nitro module. Google Nitro low headphone volume and you'll see what I mean. That was the final straw and I returned the should I say this...I don't expect an inexpensive kit to perform like a higher quality kit. But, I do expect the components to work as designed, even on an inexpensive kit.I'm not going to beat it up too poor on the rating, because it has some amazing features for a kit at that price. The negatives just outweighed the positives for r what it's worth, I stuck with the Alesis brand and purchased a Command drum set. Now that kit I couldn't be happier with and will definitely hold it, but it is twice the of the Nitro kit, has a larger snare and a various sound module.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alesis Drums Turbo Mesh Kit – Seven Piece Mesh Electric Drum Set With 100+ Sounds, 30 Play-Along Tracks, Drum Sticks & Connection Cables included []  2020-2-7 21:51

    The product:. The nitro mesh kit is a amazing drum kit for a beginner like me who is looking to play in an apartment complex. The mesh heads support with the noise a lot. It was fairly simple to set up and the hardware is sturdy. For that you are getting a very amazing stomer service:. Unfortunately Alesis customer service has been the worst I've had so far. The first product I've owned from them was a vi49 keyboard controller and when I required help they were never there to respond my calls or call back. I eventually got a solution to my issue by doing my own research but I first ordered the regular nitro kit without the mesh heads and the hi hat control pedal was defective. I tried contacting Alesis help through numerous e mails and calls but I never got a response from the e mails. When someone finally answered my call tech help told me they would have to call me back. That is the latest time I heard from them. It's sad to see that now the products I have work amazing but have had so a lot of problems with them. once the problem are fixed they work amazing but without any reliable sorry from Alesis the experience is horrible. This is why I am giving this product a 2 begin review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alesis Drums Turbo Mesh Kit – Seven Piece Mesh Electric Drum Set With 100+ Sounds, 30 Play-Along Tracks, Drum Sticks & Connection Cables included []  2020-2-7 21:51

    I bought this kit two months ago. The kit is a lot of fun to use and is super quiet my family sleeps through even with no insulation in the walls. I use ear buds and when no one‘s around I use a ddrum DDA50 amplifier which sounds awesome. All the voices in the kit allow me tune it to where it sounds like the acoustic kit my instructor uses. The mesh pads can also be adjusted so you can change the feel of the drum head. I can send the output to my computer and record it with audacity so I can create multiple tracks for practicing duets. I definitely recommend this as a starter kit when you don’t have a put to practice such as an apartment or a house completely filled with tile ;-) The two complaints I have are the snare pad is only 8 inches I [email protected]#$%! was 14 inches, but there’s a 12” make batter available for another $129. Second, the manual is weak. Thanks to the help forum and different blogs I found a much better manual for this kit at www dot mecldata dot com /download/manual/aw_DD512_G11_110928.pdf Help has been fantastic! I emailed in about one problem and within hours they shipped me a replacement cymbal pad!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alesis Drums Turbo Mesh Kit – Seven Piece Mesh Electric Drum Set With 100+ Sounds, 30 Play-Along Tracks, Drum Sticks & Connection Cables included []  2020-2-7 21:51

     I was a small unsure about ordering the set seeing it was under $400. After somebody breaking my Roland TDK 5 pads I was not able to search those pads anymore. And the ones I did search were used and about $75 each. So after seeing reviews of this set I figured I'd give it a shot. I actually mixed both sets together for some more fun. The set sounds beautiful decent. I'm beautiful satisfied with it for what I use it for. The only reason I would not give it five stars is the actual drum rack is very lightweight and cheap. Assembly wasn't hard at all as the instructions were good. I had a beautiful poor case of the flu when I assembled it and was still able to do it. Also had the flu in this video as well LOL I just ordered one more mesh pad to go with it as the Roland pad I had was a rubber pad and does not sound amazing with this set. If you're looking for a inexpensive set that has some amazing sound to it I definitely would recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alesis Drums Turbo Mesh Kit – Seven Piece Mesh Electric Drum Set With 100+ Sounds, 30 Play-Along Tracks, Drum Sticks & Connection Cables included []  2020-2-7 21:51

    First off I wish to say that I bought these when they came with a fifty-dollar bonus card to Amazon, so they really only cost $300. It also included one set of sticks and a drum key. I am writing this for two purposes...to critique them from an entry level set perspective, and their ability to work with a double om the double bass perspective, this kit's base pad is sufficient for double bass. The pad is louder when hit closer to the center. As long as the beater hits someplace on the pad it will work. Mine has about an inch of play room on the side of each beater. If I center them, they work perfect. It's only when they stray to the side that they are a small less loud. The pedal I chose does not fit very amazing as far as where it connects to the pad stand. To center the beaters, I have to move the peddle as far to the right as possible. It's not true secure when I do it this way, and end up having to adjust/tighten it every 15 mins of use, but this pad was not designed with double bass in mind. I am an engineer and I can just design a better piece to weld on that will be much better. Since I can do the drawing and give it to a mate that welds and is amazing at manufacturing parts, it's only going to cost me the of a piece of metal. I would imagine if you someone to do it, it would not be an inexpensive kit anymore. I would just a larger pad stand,if I didn't have the ability to create one for free. That being said, there are other ways you could do it without welding...you could obtain some metal, drill holes, and bolt it to the existing pad stand. Also, there might be other pedals that would center easier than mine. I chose the TAMA HP200PTW Iron Cobra 200 Double Pedal, and I am extremely satisfied with it. I had a DW pedal before, and it didn't come close to comparing with this one. I think the DW was a hundred dollars more than the Tama as well, but this was 15 years ago, and double pedals may have been more expensive then. The performance of the Tama is by far the best of any pedal I ever used, and there are other things you can add to the pedal to create it faster. The point of this before I go in too a lot of directions, is the pad itself has plenty of room for two pedals to strike it in the "sweet spot", or close enough to the electronic trigger, to work perfectly. Finding a pedal that clamps on to the stand right might be a challenge; I don't know, this is the only pedal I tried with previous, and first electronic kit was a Roland brian with Hart Dynamics drums. They were the same as the Roland drums, only I liked the method they played better, and they came with a lifetime warranty. I'm not sure how long ago, but they went out of business: so much for the lifetime warranty. I had the DW 3000 double bass pedal, which at the time cost about $300 (the cost of this entire kit), and now they cost $250...double bass is much more famous now than it was back then...my hypothesis why the pedal went down that much after 15 years. The point I am making here, is that I am comparing the Alesis kit to that kit...which was from 15 years ago when electronic drums were nowhere near as prevalent as they are now. I also had the same drum throne; I liked it so I got it om the entry level perspective: here are the reasons I did not give the kit a 5. It doesn't come with a throne. Beginners might not think of that and be disappointed when it arrives and realize that they still need to one. That can be a significant addition to the of the kit. I found a throne I like for just under $60, Gibraltar 6608 Massive Drum Throne. It's comfortable, functional, and sturdy. I am a huge man (about 300 lbs). This is my second one. I had the first one 15 years and it never had a problem, and like I said, I weigh a lot. I purchased both the throne and Tama pedal from Amazon, and I love them both. I copied and pasted the names on Amazon if you wish to check them out. This kit does come with a single bass pedal by the way, so you don't have to a various pedal. Some other things you will need are: A method to hear the kit - either headphones (the input jack is 3.5 mm), an amp., or a stereo to plug into. I also got some over the ear headphones (OneOdio) that are awesome for $30. The other thing that is a must have from my perspective it a cable to attach your phone or mp3 player. You will need a 3.5mm to 3.5 mm cable to plug into the headphone jack of your phone or player...same size into the Alesis brain. Here is the one I got...I like long cords when playing drums...hate it when I move and a cord tugs on me. By the way, there is nothing bluetooth or wireless in this kit:. The headphones I place a link for, also have a cord close to 10 feet, and a bunch of various ways and sizes to hook up that come with the headphones. I place all this additional items because if you are fresh to electronic kits, you might not think of it and be dissapointed when you have to rush out to headphones to hear them or a cord so you can hook up your mp3 player and play along to YOUR music. The kit does have some built in songs you can play with.OK, so for the kit's performance. The cymbols scare me as they don't appear true sturdy, but work fine so far. The ride cymbal makes the bell sound when you hit it hard. I like using the bell, so I am wondering how long they will last. They work and sound amazing now. The only other kit I owned was Roland with drums the same quality. The mesh heads seem great. I obtain amazing bounce and they play like an acoustic drum head. The rim around the drum heads it high, and they take some getting used to. An 8" drum isn't a very huge target to begin with, and if you place a high ring around it...a @#$%!&allenging to say the least. The rims do create for easy, amazing sounding rim shots. All the pads are responsive with no delay. The stand is simple to place together, but this is my second one, and my mate that helped me works with me as an engineer. I would guess we can figure items like this out at least as amazing as the average person. Their assembly instructions suck, and if I didn't understand how these go together already, it would have been really hard to place together. All the drum sounds I have heard so far sounded , like I said earlier, my previous kit was a Roland brain, and drums I think were at least as amazing as Roland. Roland is the standard in electronic drums...just my opinion. I got that kit 15 years ago. I am sure all drum kits have evolved since then. Comparing the Roland kit from 15 years ago with this one, I would say the actual drum pads are very similar, and play almost exactly the same. The stand is just as sturdy. The cymbols seem about the same, but the Rolands didn't need to be hit as hard to obtain the bell sound. Through headphones, the Alesis kit sounds almost exactly the same as the Roland did. I haven't checked all the Alesis brain can do, but I think it probably does more than the Roland (15 years old) did. I am sure the fresh Roland brains do method more now. I think drums are like cars. The Roland is like a Bentley. Sure, it's a nice car, but not that nice...In my opinion, a huge part of it's mark is the name Bentley. So sure, maybe my fresh kit is like a Chevy, but it gets me where I need to go, it's inexpensive to maintain and repair, and honestly, I think it looks a lot cooler than a Bentley. I have played drums on and off for almost 50 years. I have been away from it for 3 years, so I just wanted to check out an inexpensive kit for S and Gs, and I am glad I did. I don't know how long it will last, but for now I am very impressed. I would highly recommend this kit.I wonder if anyone will read all this...lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alesis Drums Turbo Mesh Kit – Seven Piece Mesh Electric Drum Set With 100+ Sounds, 30 Play-Along Tracks, Drum Sticks & Connection Cables included []  2020-2-7 21:51

    I bought this to add to my existing e-kit (a various Alesis kit), as I like more 'voices' than a standard 5-piece e-kit setup can provide. If you're a beginner drummer, or fresh to e-kits, this one will do the trick. While the sounds available in the 'brain' are not as high quality as you would search in the higher-end e-kits, they still give you a decent sound library to play with, and you can adjust them a bit. The training features are also good, even for more experienced drummers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alesis Drums Turbo Mesh Kit – Seven Piece Mesh Electric Drum Set With 100+ Sounds, 30 Play-Along Tracks, Drum Sticks & Connection Cables included []  2020-2-7 21:51

    I’ve had it for about a month and play it every day, sometimes for hours. I haven’t noticed any issues of any kind. It’s nicely created and even though some don’t like the foot pedal, I think it’s my favorite part of the entire kit. Two things that do bug me is that: 1) with all the sounds this thing can make, there is no tambourine voice (and I will probably search other percussion sounds missing as I go along). You may say ‘who cares’ but they used up eight voices of a guy just saying ‘one’, ‘two’ all the method to eight, but no tambourine. If you play 60’s music, you may miss not having it. And: 2) The cables that connect the drum module to the triggers are not discrete cables. They all come together into a single DB-25 (parallel port style) connector and each cable is chop to length to reach each of the triggers. This is fine unless you wish the drum module to be on the right (where it should be) instead of on the left which is where it has to go. Also note that the audio output is not extremely powerful. It is sufficient and you won’t have any issue driving an amp but you need just about full volume to drive your headphones to a robust ese are some of the things I learned while assembling it: 1) The instructions are beautiful lame. 2) Be sure to hammer the rubber feet all the method on to the legs before assembling it. They are only pushed on hand tight from the factory and end up not having uniform lengths which create balancing it tough otherwise. 3) You may wish to swap the position of the High Hat help and the drum module. I place the High Hat out on the far left end of the bar (and the snare on the extreme end of its bar too) to begin up the size of the kit somewhat, otherwise, it’s kind of cramped unless you’re a kid. 4) You can turn the floor tom bracket upside down to lower its height a bit (to be a small more ‘real’), and also move it all the method out to the end of the right bar (again, to expand the size some). 5) It comes with 5 Velcro strips for cable management but that is nowhere near enough. You can chop them lengthwise to create 10 which goes a long method to organizing the cables.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alesis Drums Turbo Mesh Kit – Seven Piece Mesh Electric Drum Set With 100+ Sounds, 30 Play-Along Tracks, Drum Sticks & Connection Cables included []  2020-2-7 21:51

    I'm beautiful happy, no problems with my kit, at 350 I thought it was steal, see its dropped alil, would be nice to have dual location on all the heads but compared to what was out there 10 years ago? Wow, my Yamaha DD was 200 bucks and a total POS, this thing is fun, the module is simple to use, setup was a snap, I actually like having the rubber kick, its going to take the beating better than mesh even if its not as realistic, overall this kit is worth it, can always move onto something better down the road. The complaints about not having a throne included are silly, if that had included one it would be beautiful cheap, invest in a amazing affordable throne like Gibraltar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vic Firth American Classic 5A Drum Sticks []  2020-2-7 21:47

    I must admit I really enjoyed the sticks. They feel natural and well-balanced. They're smaller than the 5B and my grip tends to naturally lean toward the downside is that they are beautiful weak under moderate to massive usage. You can a fresh set of sticks and within one practice session have them begin cracking down the middle. Playing at church regularly, I've gone through three sticks in a weekend. It's not exactly like I'm beating the crap out of them but I am using them beautiful bluntly in for the dynamics to come across. The hints will regularly chip-off leaving you with one side flat and in doing so the hint will have rough edges which could hurt your drum heads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vic Firth American Classic 5A Drum Sticks []  2020-2-7 21:47

    I’ve been using these for years along with Vic Firth 7As for jazz and blues and really like them. Amazing grip and they “feel” just right. They’re well balanced and have excellent durable barrel tips. They are perfect drumsticks and I’m comfortable with them. Out of a hundred I’ve probably had 3 break on me (and that’s because I didn’t hold an eye on them).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vic Firth American Classic 5A Drum Sticks []  2020-2-7 21:47

    ive ordered the second drumset ive ever owned in my life and it should arrive in a few days. i also ordered these sticks along with other different drum e sticks arrived today. (a day early. thanks.)these are the first vic firth sticks ive ever owned. ive had other no-name sticks before, and im amazed at how well these are made. the sticks are balanced in weight, straight all around, the same length (may sound like an odd thing but when youve had sticks youll understand). theyre just awesome. thank you vic firth!the only odd thing--not actually a problem, its just wierd--but the box the sticks came in was HUGE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vic Firth American Classic 5A Drum Sticks []  2020-2-7 21:47

    So my husband appears to be having his mid-life crisis. He (in his 40's) is requesting to have a full size drum set, mind you he has never played any instrument in his entire life!! So I spoke with my father, who is (and always has been) a drummer. He advised me to obtain a drum pad and recommended these sticks for him to test and see if he liked it before investing in anything huge. My husband really liked the sticks and said they felt amazing in his hands. He has looked at other brand sticks after getting these and can really tell the difference between this and the others. With these sticks-the weight of each stick is equal and perfectly balanced. I highly recommend the Vic Firth Drumsticks! Especially with the pricing being as unbelievable as it was!Vic Firth American Classic 5A Drum Sticks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vic Firth American Classic 5A Drum Sticks []  2020-2-7 21:47

    These have been my go to Drumstick for over 5 years.I used to play with 7A's but when I tried these I loved them since ey give me the reach I need and also the weight that I wish when playing from Metal to Latin ey produce a bright sound on the cymbals, some people like it some people don't.I highly recommend the 5A's, they feel amazing in my hands and if you need something with a small bit more reach give these ones a try!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vic Firth American Classic 5A Drum Sticks []  2020-2-7 21:47

    I'd been using Novas (Vic Firth's budget ver or "seconds" of these) and required some more sticks fast so I opted to obtain some of these next day shipping.I'm a massive hitter & break sticks regularly - no matter what brand. That being said I did message that the true (over the Nova version) had a small better longevity - I'd say about 25%. The American Classics tended to break "better" chipping out at first before fracturing, thus being playable longer. The Novas tend to just fracture and obtain ep in mind some batches of sticks of the same brand are better/worse than others. I'm guessing this mainly has to do with variance in the supply of wood - every tree is various & trees from various locations (possibly even countries) will differ in grain, density, e AC's were also better matched in pairs. Whereas the Nova's tend to have noticeable weight differences - doesn't really bother me - nclusion: American Classics are better but cost about twice as much (Personally I'd rather some Vaters at that price) but I think the economical choice if you break a lot sticks is to go with Novas. If your not massive handed & you're picky about your sticks balancing as a pair and don't mind the price, go with the Classics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vic Firth American Classic 5A Drum Sticks []  2020-2-7 21:47

    Amazing inexpensive drumsticks. Expect these to latest a few months since they're created of Hickory wood, but if you're looking for something much more durable at a slightly more expensive price, definitely look into Japanese White Oak wood. Those sticks have lasted me 9 years whereas these latest 6 months tops for multiple hours of use every week as the drummer for my church.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vic Firth American Classic 5A Drum Sticks []  2020-2-7 21:47

    I've been drumming for some time now and absolutely love these sticks. The 5A seems to be my sweet spot in terms of size. These have amazing weight to them and feel very sturdy and well constructed. I've been using this pair for about 3 or so months now and they've held up very well and are still in amazing condition despite my brutal beating of it. For this price, there's really no beating this product. Vic Firth is an perfect brand and this is a unbelievable product. Whether you're a fresh player or a professional, I'd recommend going with these sticks. They're reliable and feel amazing to play with. These are now my go to brand and size of sticks. If you have any questions or concerns don't hesitate to ask.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vic Firth American Classic 5A Drum Sticks []  2020-2-7 21:47

    This is coming from a beginner drummer, but the sticks are excellent for rock/heavier items due to the loud but rounded sound it gives, but for me personally, the weight and thickness created it a bit uncomfortable for I chose to stick with the 7A primarily but will still use and test obtain used to these SO BUYER ybe I just got unlucky but when I got these sticks, I took off the cardboard square used to keep the sticks but once I place that cardboard down a SILVERFISH almost1 inch long darted out.I was absolutely disgusted because it was very huge (1inch is about their max size) and it was lucky I caught it, else it might have gone into my box of comic books that was , CHECK FOR BUGS FIRST before you just toss anything away. You don't wish something like silverfish to eat away at any of your books and stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vic Firth American Classic 5A Drum Sticks []  2020-2-7 21:47

    These have a amazing balanced feel to them. They keep up to regular abuse. These are not sticks for intense drumming but for drummers who need sticks for quick action and reduced wrist fatigue. I love these and the is more than worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AEROBAND Drum Sticks Air Electronic Drum Set with Light, Bluetooth Wireless Connection Pocketdrum, 3 Modes Portable Drumsticks Indoor/Outdoor Travel Using- 1 Pair []  2020-5-21 18:2

     Pretty fun drum sticks. If you grew up in the 90s you might remember Hit Stix. These are kind of like those but with an modernize modern twist. One they are bluetooth which makes for an simple connection. They drumsticks themselves have a built in speakers so you can drum anywhere. There are some built in beats so you can drum around to those which can be fun. It has a android game modes like play and android game modes which can be fun. The drumsticks actually vibrate and change color depending on which drums you hit. They are well built and durable. Overall been beautiful satisfied with the and its both fun and a amazing stress reliever overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AEROBAND Drum Sticks Air Electronic Drum Set with Light, Bluetooth Wireless Connection Pocketdrum, 3 Modes Portable Drumsticks Indoor/Outdoor Travel Using- 1 Pair []  2020-5-21 18:2

    These drum stick is awesome. It's a amazing concept. They're beautiful fun and it's amazing for who wish to learn how to play the drum. My son loves it. He's only a daily and night. Setting up wasn't too poor need to the application for either IPhone or Android. These drum stick feel beautiful comfortable holding them and it's sturdy. This electronic drum set has a less than 6 ms latency from when you hit the drum to when the sound is triggered which produces you a true play feel. u can hear the beat, see the beat and feel the beat. The digital drum set vibrates differently for each drum and varies its intensity based on how hard you are playing. The harder or softer you play, the pocket drum responds with a corresponding vibration, which allows you to better focus on the dynamics of your drumming. They have a guide mode, android game mode and freeplay mode. The sticks have strong built in speakers and a pre recorded melody track, play along to built in rhythms, play snare, Tom-tom or cymbals. maximize the fun of the air drum sticks. A rhythmic LED beam corresponds with your playing and lights up each time your pocket drum hits a drum. The vibrations, the lights will dynamically reflect the intensity of your drumming, glowing brighter when hit harder and less bright when played softly. pocket size designed electronic drum kit is lightweight 100 gram per stick and rechargeable, packaged with a cloth bag. Overall these are amazing I love the idea and concept of it, it's very entertaining and it's amazing quality and I recommend itSpecificationsLength: 35cmStick Weight: 100g/StickBattery Capacity: 700 mAh/StickBattery Type: Lithium PolymerWorking Temperature: 0°-50°

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Sided Drum Pad Set - Responsive Drum Practice Pad Comes with Premium Drum Sticks, Adjustable Snare Drum Stand & Practical Backpack - Perfect For Your Quiet Workouts At Home Or on the Go []  2020-2-7 21:47

    This drum practice pad with stand is awesome. My son loves it and I love that I don't have to hear him love it! The sticks it came with were not the best quality, but my son has his own... But UPS SUCKS!! The shipping box + the box the pad & stand came in was utterly destroyed, crushed and falling apart. Even all the air bags in the box were all popped and smashed. I am shocked that nothing was broken. The WORST shipping experience EVER! Again, UPS you SUCK!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Sided Drum Pad Set - Responsive Drum Practice Pad Comes with Premium Drum Sticks, Adjustable Snare Drum Stand & Practical Backpack - Perfect For Your Quiet Workouts At Home Or on the Go []  2020-2-7 21:47

    The metal in the part that connects the pieces bent and now I can't obtain the pieces to stand together well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Sided Drum Pad Set - Responsive Drum Practice Pad Comes with Premium Drum Sticks, Adjustable Snare Drum Stand & Practical Backpack - Perfect For Your Quiet Workouts At Home Or on the Go []  2020-2-7 21:47

    This was exactly what I was looking for. I did research this type of item before finding this deal. I can now practice anywhere, even while watching tv. It’s solid and the double sided pad is great. It came with two quality carry bags. They even included two pairs of sticks! Honestly you could use the stand on your drum set snare it’s that sturdy. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Sided Drum Pad Set - Responsive Drum Practice Pad Comes with Premium Drum Sticks, Adjustable Snare Drum Stand & Practical Backpack - Perfect For Your Quiet Workouts At Home Or on the Go []  2020-2-7 21:47

    Amazing set for the drumming beginner. Contains all the necessities to obtain started - drum pad, sticks, stand, and a carrying case. The stand alone was worth the for me, but it only adjusts to a height suitable for a seated playing position. I contacted customer help to address the problem and they were AWESOME! Pleasure to with such outstanding customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AEROBAND Drum Sticks Air Electronic Drum Set with Light, Bluetooth Wireless Connection Pocketdrum, 3 Modes Portable Drumsticks Indoor/Outdoor Travel Using- 1 Pair []  2020-5-21 18:2

     Let’s obtain it out of the way, this is not a drum set. It is a pair of drumsticks you play in the air using an application on your phone or tablet. If you have something like Chromecast, you could display it on your TV. I have had people ask me, so just telling you ese are a lot of fun to use and play with and work very well. There is a small learning curve to getting amazing at hitting the right drum when you want, but with a couple of mins of practice, you will figure it e drumsticks connect to your device through Bluetooth and you do have to begin the app, turn the drumsticks on (long-press the buttons until the lights on them come on), then push the two buttons in the application to connect to each drumstick. The lights on top of each stick flash until connected and then turn solid once connected and the buttons in the application change colors as well. Once connected, short press each button on the drumsticks (together) to calibrate them. You should see in the app, the drumsticks in the application go to where you are holding them when you did it. You are amazing to play can then choose to do the tutorial, android game mode, or play. For beginners, I suggest the guide first, but you could just wing it and just figure it out, it’s not that hard. There are some pre-recorded melody tracks in the application you can play along with if you chose. There is also a nice small velvet carrying bag to shop and carry these around with so you can play them any put you wish as you are traveling.Overall, these are a lot more fun and easier to use than I thought they would be. I think once my grandson gets out of that putting everything in his mouth stage, I will allow him play with them. Beats buying and storing a whole drum set that I told my daughter I was buying him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AEROBAND Drum Sticks Air Electronic Drum Set with Light, Bluetooth Wireless Connection Pocketdrum, 3 Modes Portable Drumsticks Indoor/Outdoor Travel Using- 1 Pair []  2020-5-21 18:2

     My husband is a drummer and he had his full drumset set up in our spare bedroom for years . Once we had our 3rd kid he had to accept there wasnt zone to take uo a 3rd of our kiddos bedroom that 2 boys share with his drumset. I wanted to obtain him somthing he could still practice with and have fun but that didnt take up any zone or disturb our kiddos while they sleep. This is a amazing design and idea for an aspiring musician or a musician who wants to practice to hold their skills up and for e instruction manual is easy to follow for this set. After downloading the AEROBAND application you can also watch a video instructional tutorial if you need further direction. Once you set up bluetooth and connect the drumsticks to your phone or smartphone you go through a calibration process on the app. From there you can begin in training mode for beginners or you can play on more complex training options. There is a android game mode where you can play with along your favorite melody hits.(kind of reminds me of a guitar character type set up). The drumsticks arent 100% accurate and there is sometimes a small bit of lag when playing. The APP sometimes freezes up and has to be reset. The drumsticks light up and vibrate which gives you a more interactive feel when playing. You can however turn those setting off and on if you want. You can play the melody through the speaker on your phone or smartphone or use headphones so you dont disturb others around you. I like that these are cordless and rechargeable and you obtain up to 10 hours of playtime on 1 charge!Overall these are a amazing zone saving option. I hope the APP continues to be updated but really satisfied with these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AEROBAND Drum Sticks Air Electronic Drum Set with Light, Bluetooth Wireless Connection Pocketdrum, 3 Modes Portable Drumsticks Indoor/Outdoor Travel Using- 1 Pair []  2020-5-21 18:2

    Amazing product! Air drums you can hear! Maybe they have a few bugs to work out as I had issues with my first set. In this age of COVID-19, I had a hard time getting support, so I ordered a second pair and they work flawlessly. My son has been happily walking around the house playing drums instead of video games. I mostly play other instruments, but with only a small bit of work I could also drum. Timing is acceptable... maybe a bit of lag when I am doing it wrong, but I can already use them to hold a beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AEROBAND Drum Sticks Air Electronic Drum Set with Light, Bluetooth Wireless Connection Pocketdrum, 3 Modes Portable Drumsticks Indoor/Outdoor Travel Using- 1 Pair []  2020-5-21 18:2

    Very cool! Definitely would recommend. 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AEROBAND Drum Sticks Air Electronic Drum Set with Light, Bluetooth Wireless Connection Pocketdrum, 3 Modes Portable Drumsticks Indoor/Outdoor Travel Using- 1 Pair []  2020-5-21 18:2

    My 7th grade son plays drums in the school band and really wanted these. They came in a fun holiday box and he loaded it up as soon as he got it. Reminds me of guitar character for drummers. He found the songs a challenge which will be amazing for his development.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AEROBAND Drum Sticks Air Electronic Drum Set with Light, Bluetooth Wireless Connection Pocketdrum, 3 Modes Portable Drumsticks Indoor/Outdoor Travel Using- 1 Pair []  2020-5-21 18:2

    My Husband is a amazing drummer. We have a drum set at home in his office. However, the amount of noise he make is extremely loud and obnoxious!!! We got into a war with the noise almost every week when he practice. We have find hi and low to see if there is a method he can practice without disturbing us or our neighbors. We fought for years and it was it very annoying. FINALLY!! We can’t believe someone made this awesome Bluetooth drum sticks that let him to practice in silence. Praise God!!We are giving this masterpiece five stars for multiple reasons:1. The connectivity was extremely simple and it works with AirPods and Bose headphones2. The features, he mentioned that the sounds were almost spot one.3. Storage - he was able to shop and reconnect with ease. Once powered on the sticks connect almost immediatelyI can’t say enough amazing things about this and it definitely deserve the 5 stars review. Now we are able to communicate and he’s able to practice with anks Aeroband for creating such an awesome product!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AEROBAND Drum Sticks Air Electronic Drum Set with Light, Bluetooth Wireless Connection Pocketdrum, 3 Modes Portable Drumsticks Indoor/Outdoor Travel Using- 1 Pair []  2020-5-21 18:2

    Got it for my son for Christmas. He absolutely loves it. He spends hours playing on it. It is extremely responsive and has amazing sound it connected to AirPods or a Bluetooth speaker. There is a bit of a delay with the Bluetooth speaker but it still sounds great. We didn’t have room for a full drum set so this is a amazing alternative and he is able to take the sticks with him everywhere he goes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AEROBAND Drum Sticks Air Electronic Drum Set with Light, Bluetooth Wireless Connection Pocketdrum, 3 Modes Portable Drumsticks Indoor/Outdoor Travel Using- 1 Pair []  2020-5-21 18:2

     This was an interesting concept for the budding drummer in our family. To be able to set up these drumsticks with the iPad with the app, and they were working right out of the box to support him practice his techniques, without having to be at a drum set. The drumsticks work well, and can transport very easily as they are not too bulky. Hold in mind you would not wish to use these drumsticks on a true drum set as they are not designed for that. He’s going to join them now for a few weeks and they have worked really well. We also like that they can plug-in headphones, or connect wirelessly headphones to the iPad, and they can hear what’s going on happening, but the rest of us do not have to hear. It also makes it nice because he is able to practice while we are traveling, and all that requires is that we bring the iPad and the drum sticks. Recharging them when the batteries obtain low is very easy using the included micro USB cable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Live: Real drum set drum kit music drum beat [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    you are being mean to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Live: Real drum set drum kit music drum beat [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    amazing drum ups i can forget all my issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Live: Real drum set drum kit music drum beat [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    i have fun much..love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Live: Real drum set drum kit music drum beat [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    I like it fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Live: Real drum set drum kit music drum beat [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Live: Real drum set drum kit music drum beat [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    please modernize more song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Live: Real drum set drum kit music drum beat [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    nice apo for learning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Live: Real drum set drum kit music drum beat [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Live: Real drum set drum kit music drum beat [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Live: Real drum set drum kit music drum beat [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Live: Real drum set drum kit music drum beat [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    it teaches me how to play drums. This android game is so cool, thanx for making this android game guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Live: Real drum set drum kit music drum beat [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    the best application for beginers.. i love it❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Live: Real drum set drum kit music drum beat [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Live: Real drum set drum kit music drum beat [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    Nive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Live: Real drum set drum kit music drum beat [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Live: Real drum set drum kit music drum beat [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    ee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Live: Real drum set drum kit music drum beat [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Live: Real drum set drum kit music drum beat [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Live: Real drum set drum kit music drum beat [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    its amazing very simple to use amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Live: Real drum set drum kit music drum beat [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    can only begin from play shop need support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Live: Real drum set drum kit music drum beat [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Live: Real drum set drum kit music drum beat [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    It was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Live: Real drum set drum kit music drum beat [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Live: Real drum set drum kit music drum beat [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Live: Real drum set drum kit music drum beat [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Live: Real drum set drum kit music drum beat [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    The best Android games Drum Ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Live: Real drum set drum kit music drum beat [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    Drum live: true

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Live: Real drum set drum kit music drum beat [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    its okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Live: Real drum set drum kit music drum beat [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    i like it 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Live: Real drum set drum kit music drum beat [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Live: Real drum set drum kit music drum beat [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Live: Real drum set drum kit music drum beat [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Live: Real drum set drum kit music drum beat [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    i actually really wish to learn about drums and i search this. its really nice for begginer like me that didnt know about drums. a lot of songs! i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Live: Real drum set drum kit music drum beat [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    It is the Bestest android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Live: Real drum set drum kit music drum beat [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    It was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Live: Real drum set drum kit music drum beat [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Live: Real drum set drum kit music drum beat [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Live: Real drum set drum kit music drum beat [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    it is amazing and nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Live: Real drum set drum kit music drum beat [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Live: Real drum set drum kit music drum beat [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donner Snare Drum Sticks 5A Classic Maple Wood Drumsticks 3 Pair With Carrying Bag []  2020-2-6 23:52

    bought as a gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donner Snare Drum Sticks 5A Classic Maple Wood Drumsticks 3 Pair With Carrying Bag []  2020-2-6 23:52

    My 12 year drummer specifically asked for these. His band director dad approved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donner Snare Drum Sticks 5A Classic Maple Wood Drumsticks 3 Pair With Carrying Bag []  2020-2-6 23:52

    amazing for the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donner Snare Drum Sticks 5A Classic Maple Wood Drumsticks 3 Pair With Carrying Bag []  2020-2-6 23:52

    Muy buena calidad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donner Snare Drum Sticks 5A Classic Maple Wood Drumsticks 3 Pair With Carrying Bag []  2020-2-6 23:52

    Amazing product recommend use amazing and value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donner Snare Drum Sticks 5A Classic Maple Wood Drumsticks 3 Pair With Carrying Bag []  2020-2-6 23:52

    Purchased for a birthday present. Recipient loves them. They explicitly asked for these. Recommend and will again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donner Snare Drum Sticks 5A Classic Maple Wood Drumsticks 3 Pair With Carrying Bag []  2020-2-6 23:52

    These were purchased to replace ones that were lost. I am part of the Philharmonic Society and one of the services we provide is melody education. We have a Melody Mobile that is filled with instruments that we share with 3rd graders. A drumstick was lost. Thank you for providing a amazing product that is packaged well and is affordable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donner Snare Drum Sticks 5A Classic Maple Wood Drumsticks 3 Pair With Carrying Bag []  2020-2-6 23:52

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donner Snare Drum Sticks 5A Classic Maple Wood Drumsticks 3 Pair With Carrying Bag []  2020-2-6 23:52

    Who would have thought that my show would be used by everyone? My wife did not obtain to use them until all the grandkids had a turn. Not too sure how to evaluate other than the feel of the blue coating was nicer than the other sticks we had. I guess I will have to obtain in there and test for myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donner Snare Drum Sticks 5A Classic Maple Wood Drumsticks 3 Pair With Carrying Bag []  2020-2-6 23:52

    Nice sticks fast shipping will again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gearlux 32-Note Glockenspiel Bell Kit with 8" Practice Pad, Stand, Music Rest, Mallets, Drum Sticks, and Gig Bag []  2020-2-7 22:1

    We got this for my son’s melody lessons and he loves it. The only down side is the bag doesn’t have a strap but has loopholes for it. It would create it easier for him to carry if it had it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gearlux 32-Note Glockenspiel Bell Kit with 8" Practice Pad, Stand, Music Rest, Mallets, Drum Sticks, and Gig Bag []  2020-2-7 22:1

    My son loves it. He says it’s a amazing instrument. Very sturdy because it can stand up to my 2yr old. Would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gearlux 32-Note Glockenspiel Bell Kit with 8" Practice Pad, Stand, Music Rest, Mallets, Drum Sticks, and Gig Bag []  2020-2-7 22:1

    This was a Christmas bonus for my grandson. He is delighted with it and plays almost non-stop. The stand is sturdy and simple to e quality is very good. He takes melody seriously, and this is a valued addition to his collection of instruments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Set Music Games & Drums Kit Simulator [App]  2019-1-21 22:24

    Not amazing than expected, Too a lot of ads. I suggest developer to make a separate ad section to advertise for making best of performance while playin drums. 😔😔😔😔

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386