Read hot wheels collector 5 pack vehicles reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hot wheels collector 5 pack vehicles reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Color Shifters, 5-Pack []  2020-1-25 22:6

    Got these for my grandsons birthday. Only two of them will change colors. We’ve had them before so I know how they are suppose to work. The packaging was weird too. I’m very disappointed in them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Color Shifters, 5-Pack []  2020-1-25 22:6

    We got this to go with the gator track. Unfortunately the vehicles barely change color. Just small spots on some changes color and others didn’t change at all. We would return but it has been opened.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Color Shifters, 5-Pack []  2020-1-25 22:6

    Surprisingly they change color wonderfully.

    0  


    Add your opinion on hot wheels collector 5 pack vehicles or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Color Shifters, 5-Pack []  2020-1-25 22:6

    Vehicles arrived unpackaged inside box. They had a very powerful odor and were flimsy plastic- nothing like all of our other hot wheels. The side of the box stated “not for use with hot wheels sets”. Something seemed off and they were returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Color Shifters, 5-Pack []  2020-1-25 22:6

    My 4.5 year old lost his mind over these. They are super cool and entertained him for hours. I bring them out every once in awhile now as a fun activity during winter Months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Color Shifters, 5-Pack []  2020-1-25 22:6

    I'd like to clarify a whole lot I'm reading here, in these reviews, to hopefully support people out. Firstly, I purchased the Sharkport playset and my son loves it! I just place down hand towels underneath and it works just fine for indoor play with a messy 4 year old who loves to fill it to the tippy top with water and yet somehow, magically, almost all the water splashes seem to be self contained in the "sandy" beach track zone below. Which, I thought rather cool to contain tire tracks as if you really had driven over "sand". (Pics to follow)Points to remember:1. Yes, $15 is crazy 🤪 for color changing vehicles however, there're few listings for reasonable $5-6 ones sometimes and even a $20 5pack option, right in this toy listing. Plus, I oddly search them at different local grocery stores for about $5-$6 each. You just have to look. Amazon is unfortunately becoming a dumping ground marketplace for predators charging insane for things, targeting the naive and uninformed customers. (Eg: just saw a 'ruff' patrol toy, going for $152, while a normal listing is showing $70, but it lies, saying the pricier model is "newer". It's the same exact thing and no where has it ever been that expensive!!! Amazon should do something about this!!!2. For those who dont know, if you run the first vehicle down the track it gets chomped and stays closed in the sharks mouth as it's supposed to, then you send a second vehicle down the track to bump the trapped car, essentially "freeing" him and sending the second vehicle flying when the boardwalk hatch is popped open. It's super fun and beautiful cool to see. IF SHARK GETS STUCK ON OPEN BOARDWALK SEE #4DUAL PLAY MODES3.If the white "switch" mechanism, inside the shark's mouth, isn't making the shark chomp at all, it could be because it has 2 play modes, and you have it set to not trip the chomping mechanism. You can begin his mouth, press the white switch in the boardwalk hatch and slide his bottom row of teeth till they into place, to let driving without the shark chomping at all. If you wish to "re-set" the shark after it bites,to bite AGAIN, then after the 2nd vehicle flips the boardwalk hatch, you need to close the boardwalk hatch and gently lift begin his jaw as before, but this time , pull out the shark's bottom row of teeth to lock it in put in the OPPOSITE direction as before, so his mouth doesn't flop close, but will "chomp" on the next car. This is ESSENTIAL for normal play and correct operation. It is not broken, just read the directions for further help.4.I noticed the video review saying it "broke" after an hour and the shark doesn't begin fully, getting stuck on the boardwalk most likely just had the "inner" trip mechanism slip out of put and can easily be fixed. If you have a rough playing kid, like I do, then you may have had this exact problem, which is how I figured it out, after it failed to begin completely, despite taking care to properly test to re-set him for another round of chomping. In assembling the set, it shows underneath and inside the sharks mouth are the inner kinda "triggers" that let for him to be able to chomp properly. If your child bangs the heck outta the "naughty" shark and even decides to disassemble the track to "see how it works", (haha) then , as already stated, they can easily move the small "trip mechanisms" from their proper places, rendering it useless. Luckily, it's a very easy fix that you can do by sliding the bottom teeth into the proper position to obtain his mouth to stay begin again and as you do, look inside, underneath, to watch the 'triggers' move, you should be able to visually tell where it needs to be moved back to, after slipping out of put and then, simply and carefully, use your fingers to move it back. (Sounds confusing, I know, I'll post a video when I'm able)stly, the folks that state their color change vehicles are defective or have gone bad, I'm not sure if that's even possible, but we've had ours since March and they still work great. At room temperature, the paint job appears to be a bit marbled at this point is all, but all our color change vehicles look like that until introduced to water. What's KEY FOR IT TO WORK, is to use very warm water( NOT HOT, PLEASE DONT BURN YOUR KIDS) in one dunk tank and then ICE WATER or water you place to chill in the freezer/fridge for a few minutes, for the second pool/tank. This is the ONLY method we've experienced excellent color changing reactions with the cars. It also allows for longer color changing playtime, if you use the extreme opposite, yet SAFE, in temperature waters, as they take longer to reach tepid, room temperature which then won't change your vehicles at all or will do it poorly. If you think of just running the cold tap water, in my experience, it hasn't worked great. Instead, I took an empty soda bottle and filled it with tap water and labeled it "shark water" and just leave it in the fridge so it's always ready to go.WATER TIP#2 FOR SHARK AND GATOR SETS: Based on how your kid plays should support you figure out which tank to create which temperature. For instance, my son likes to go back and forth over and over to change the color and of course that makes the water in BOTH locations the same temperature eventually making the vehicles not change color anymore till I have to refill them with the proper water. So, I like to use the larger tank for warm, as it seems to stay warmer longer in a larger tank and cooled off too quick in the little pool. So the smaller pool gets the cold water and if you add an ice cube and hold the fridge bottle on hand, you only really have to bother refilling the warm tap water when it cools too me people were saying it's a pain to obtain the vehicles out the water and push along the track and they have to hold doing it for the children etc,..I'd just like to point out that this is a interactive toy needing messy, wet, REAL WATER AND REAL, ACTUAL PLAYING AND IMAGINATION, NOT BATTERIES and you will need to change/clean up the water (or allow it air dry, as it's not much) and "re-set" the shark between chomps (mostly for smaller children till they're capable, my 4yo can re-set him now easily) so, if you're not into playing with your children and having amazing ol fashioned imaginative, active fun, then this might not be your thing. Remember, children are but children who wish our attention and time but for so long before they can't be bothered with us ;)****REVIEW NOTE FOR-------------GATOR CAR WASH----One thing to note for this monstrous toy..a review said the vehicle that it came with got stuck at the top of the ramp between the gateway.. HOWEVER, please attention to the fact that you are putting the vehicle through the wrong way. Starting from the vehicles standing position, on the orange track, at the bottom of the "hill", the orange conveyor belt gently "sweeps" the vehicles into the grey TUNNEL UNDERNEATH, as you continue to turn the crank, "sweeping" it along till it reaches the top of the "hill" where you manually resume "driving" on the track. It is NOT supposed to carry the vehicles on the belt itself, on the top, and up the ramp no less! While people and companies create mistakes, I doubt Hot Wheels wouldn't have at least told the public by now if the sole vehicle created for the set was the wrong size, if that were the case, which it isn't lolSorry for the long review, but I felt the more detailed I was the better for those to understand fully. I'll test to add video or pics soon for clarity. Satisfied racing!READ DIRECTIONS IT SAVES LIVES AND HEADACHES 😉😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Color Shifters, 5-Pack []  2020-1-25 22:6

    The stuff are exactly what we wanted. I was a small hesitant on purchasing after looking at the reviews. My son is very into cars. He has quite the collection of hot wheels. We bought these to go along with his hot wheel vehicle wash. You do have to read the instructions. We used old water with ice and warm bath water. Hope this helps other parents who were questioning the item due to the reviews. Also, the shipping address came from the Mattel warehouse to confirm they are true hot e picture I posted shows the front side that was dipped in the cold water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Color Shifters, 5-Pack []  2020-1-25 22:6

    La calidad del material

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Color Shifters, 5-Pack []  2020-1-25 22:6

    I am super excited to search a set of color shifter Hot Wheels Cars. My son currently has just 1 and loves playing with it in hot and cold water. I also ordered a set of these for a Christmas bonus for his mate and I know he'll loves these too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Color Shifters, 5-Pack []  2020-1-25 22:6

    I was so excited when these arrived before Christmas because my 3year old son was wanting color shifters so I bought two packs andIt turns out only a few out of them actually work so he was bummed. Oh well he loves hot wheels so. And also the was expensive for what I got ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Marvel Avengers Assemble Avengers 5-Pack [Amazon Exclusive] []  2020-1-16 21:59

    The set I ordered came with two Captain America vehicles and zero hawkeye. It's for my 2 year son for Christmas so it's not a HUGE deel, still fairly displeasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels 2019 Batman 1:64 Scaled 5-Pack []  2020-1-16 21:59

    Fun batman cars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels 2019 Batman 1:64 Scaled 5-Pack []  2020-1-16 21:59

    Grandson loved these for his collection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Marvel Avengers Assemble Avengers 5-Pack [Amazon Exclusive] []  2020-1-16 21:59

    My son is 3 years and 8 months old and he is at that age where he loves cars. He can identify which super character belongs to which car. I would be cautious with this if you have younger kids as there are little parts on the cars which can come undone. So far they are holding up very well to his use. It arrived on time and everything was perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Marvel Avengers Assemble Avengers 5-Pack [Amazon Exclusive] []  2020-1-16 21:59

    I meant for these to be a Christmas bonus and opened the outer box within eyesight of my 4 year old by mistake. At that point, there was no going ese are well-made Hot Wheels vehicles with a theme. My 2 and 4 year old love them and raced them around the house all night. Hawkeye is more difficult for them to recognize, but it's a nice addition to the set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels 2019 Batman 1:64 Scaled 5-Pack []  2020-1-16 21:59

    Amazing item, just as described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Marvel Avengers Assemble Avengers 5-Pack [Amazon Exclusive] []  2020-1-16 21:59

    I like how the ho wheels vehicles are presented, very enticing. I know the Hot Wheels brand, have been purchasing since I was young (even when they were known as Matchbook cars) (I am now 66 years old). These Avengers vehicle set is for the grandson’s 6th birthday this coming November 25 (2019). He is a huge Avengers fan, and I know he’ll obtain a lot of hours of funtIme play with them. I am very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Marvel Avengers Assemble Avengers 5-Pack [Amazon Exclusive] []  2020-1-16 21:59

    Our grandson loved these cars! The only reason I gave a 4 instead of 5 is because two of the vehicles are too huge to use on his Hot Wheels track.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Marvel Avengers Assemble Avengers 5-Pack [Amazon Exclusive] []  2020-1-16 21:59

    My daughter loves bath toys but all bath toys are for babies and as she reminds me a lot of times, not just babies like to play in the bath!!Six months later, not even one rust tag ANYWHERE.Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels 2019 Batman 1:64 Scaled 5-Pack []  2020-1-16 21:59

    Colorful, well constructed and the children had and still are having fun with them. Worth the money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels 2019 Batman 1:64 Scaled 5-Pack []  2020-1-16 21:59

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Marvel Avengers Assemble Avengers 5-Pack [Amazon Exclusive] []  2020-1-16 21:59

    You can obtain various Hot Wheels vehicles that have more for less but these were super cool Avengers themed vehicles Thor has is small Hammer Hawkeye has a bow the Hulk is literally the vehicle you see his fists super cool and he is bigger than any other Hot Wheel Captain America is kind of plain I feel like they could have done more but it does have his shield and Iron Man also super cool looks like Iron Man suit transformed into a car

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Marvel Avengers Assemble Avengers 5-Pack [Amazon Exclusive] []  2020-1-16 21:59

    This was a birthday bonus for my 3 year old grandson and he loved it! He said this was his favorite gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels 2019 Batman 1:64 Scaled 5-Pack []  2020-1-16 21:59

    Excellent for my 4 yr old grandson

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels 2019 Batman 1:64 Scaled 5-Pack []  2020-1-16 21:59

    this was a bonus and the receiver of this bonus loves his fresh batman cars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Marvel Avengers Assemble Avengers 5-Pack [Amazon Exclusive] []  2020-1-16 21:59

    Cute. Grandson loved them. They are just a bit larger than matchbox cars. They seemed a bit pricey since you can obtain a regular matchbox or hotwheel vehicle for $1, but these do seem to be a bit heavier and well built, and of course, they are the Avengers, so Grandson loved them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Marvel Avengers Assemble Avengers 5-Pack [Amazon Exclusive] []  2020-1-16 21:59

    My 4 year old son hasn't place these down since he got them two weeks ago. He even sleeps with them. I must say they have also place up with some beautiful poor abuse, my nephew threw one at a moving vehicle that ran over it n it's still looks like it's in mint condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels 2019 Batman 1:64 Scaled 5-Pack []  2020-1-16 21:59

    My son loved these and he loves racing the amazing guys and poor guys on his Hot Wheels tracks. A well priced bonus for young Batman fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels 2019 Batman 1:64 Scaled 5-Pack []  2020-1-16 21:59

    Bought these for my 4 year old and it took a few weeks after Christmas to obtain to playing with the vehicles but 3 weeks later picked them out of the toy box and has been playing with them since. He puts them in his pant or coat pocket and whips them out to occupy his down time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels 2019 Batman 1:64 Scaled 5-Pack []  2020-1-16 21:59

    Nephew loves these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vehicles of GTA 5 Grand Vehicles 5 [App]  2019-9-21 22:12

    ما تستاهل نجمة واحده

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels: Race Off [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    Android game appears to be an endless animation of a car. Probably actually just a screen but when I sure there for 10+ minutes, no progress bar or anything to ever say it's downloading something I'm not waiting to search out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels: Race Off [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    Superb game. I have playing this for weeks now. It is very addictive. I only gave the android game 4 stars because I was so disappointed when I finally managed to obtain 3 stars on all 60 levels and......nothing! No sweet car, no hidden levels. Nada! Gutted lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels: Race Off [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    I really like this game, the graphics are awesome. But it's too poor you create it so damn hard that you can't advance, You either run out of gas or you don't create it in time and the vehicles are so bouncy, even when you make batter them. Too poor i finally search a really amazing android game and it's so hard you can't play it... I'm so frustrated with this game, make batter the vehicles fully and you still can't go up the hills..., I'm updating my review again this android game is a pit it makes it impossible for you to finish races I've been playing this android game for a while now and I am deep into the android game and it gets impossible. Android games should be fun to play, not frustrating. Uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels: Race Off [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    To a lot of ada my children hold moaning and to right to remove ads for a day 2quid that's 14 quid a week absolute joke ever race u lose or finish boom ads gunna uninstall your thanks but I'm done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels: Race Off [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    i love it but its hard for me to control so whoever created this android game plz fix controls so it can be asy for children or adults and its fun too and i still love the android game its very amazing and safe for children but adults can cheat your profile so fix the android game Thank You Its very fun and cool👋👍👍😎😎💓💓😃😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels: Race Off [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    it's amazing but I hope that you guys could upgraded so every time when you finish make batter five vehicles there's another 5 set in their legendary and they're super quick and they're the same vehicles but they're really quick not just upgraded like when you do the everyday challenge and you [email protected]#$%! like it's really really quick so then you can beat your enemy in your own android game please do that please I hope you can

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels: Race Off [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    It's got amazing graphics but the android game is alot like hill climb and the tracks are bumpy. Tracks should never be bumpy! Who ever made this android game didn't place alot of effort in to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels: Race Off [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    I love the android game play and me and the children love to play it. We have played for over a year. however the ads have gotten to be a bit much... Do you think if you present me the same android game trailers a few more times I'll be willing to them.. the respond is no.. it's just annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Cycle Hot Wheels [App]  2019-9-21 13:28

    Hate it 0 star and I wish this application not for the intelligent cycle thx xxx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Cycle Hot Wheels [App]  2019-9-21 13:28

    Why do you need that thing to play im not buying one of those.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Cycle Hot Wheels [App]  2019-9-21 13:28

    wesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Cycle Hot Wheels [App]  2019-9-21 13:28

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Infinite Loop [App]  2019-11-17 21:55

    The android game glitches a lot. The first time I played the android game I thought that the controls are amazing but when I play it the android game second time I play it nothing works. Don't ever INSTALL this game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Infinite Loop [App]  2019-11-17 21:55

    Amazing Android game but gets stuck quite often & sometimes it goes gaga. The vehicle keeps on floating when it's stuck. In the 1st ver the android game was quite good. It seems the android game server is unable to handle such massive traffic.I lost all my credentials after i updated to fresh version. Now the android game doesn't even run. Just shows to modernize whenever i begin the game, while its already updated. It's really annoying after u reach a level of 500.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Infinite Loop [App]  2019-11-17 21:55

    It's beautiful good, amazing graphics and gameplay. I just want that you fix some bugs, my fps was like 60 in guide and in the video test is extremely low, almost unplayable. A graphics menu would be amazing (like Asphalt 8). edit: I'm sure it's a bug. I set my screen to 720p, and some races are 30 fps and other less than 7 fps. But the guide was 60! Edit 2: IS THIS A SLIDESHOW???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Infinite Loop [App]  2019-11-17 21:55

    Android game boots up with a 144p intro that freezes after 3 seconds. Could not even obtain it to run. If you think rushing the android game to a date THIS early in the state that it's in will support it succeed, you are very wrong. You could've delayed it multiple months, heck, release it next year. The android game right now in this state is false advertisement to me, given I can't even obtain past the initial 3 seconds of the intro and all I observe of the android game is a low resolution shabby piece of animation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Infinite Loop [App]  2019-11-17 21:55

    What the hell is this? A demo Congrats client ver is out of date and i see no modernize Better it's remove Such a waste of data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Infinite Loop [App]  2019-11-17 21:55

    was fun for a minute. league races just brings up the screen saying 'looking for other players' then reverts back to the previous screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Infinite Loop [App]  2019-11-17 21:55

    Thanks you updated ok but the performance is poor please improve performance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Infinite Loop [App]  2019-11-17 21:55

    my screen is red in colour when playing the game. please fix this problem. I am using a Lenovo a5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Infinite Loop [App]  2019-11-17 21:55

    I wish to play soo Hard! it just keeps to a Loading screen plss Fix i see other Peoples Issues with this why aren't you Fixing this Mettel!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Infinite Loop [App]  2019-11-17 21:55

    the android game is stuck on the loading screen please fix and i will give a 5 star review!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Infinite Loop [App]  2019-11-17 21:55

    does not start. hangs at initial logo forever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Infinite Loop [App]  2019-11-17 21:55

    I just installed the android game and it says Client out of date there is no option to modernize on play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Infinite Loop [App]  2019-11-17 21:55

    This is very duffer android game why it is saying that "your client ver is out of date

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Infinite Loop [App]  2019-11-17 21:55

    The application restarted my phone twice, so it was installed. It's a pity as it got off to a amazing start, but gets true monotonous true quick, the wait times on the loot boxes are far too long. It has the potential to be a lot better but like all android game apps now, it was developed for getting into your wallet, as opposed to delivering solid gameplay. Love Hotwheels, but this android game just doesn't capture that essence, still if your application can knock out a Galaxy S10 perhaps you guys are making the wrong apps?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Infinite Loop [App]  2019-11-17 21:55

    It's basically Asphalt 9 with Asphalt Xtreme's Nitro Boost system with Hot wheels vehicles in it. There are some tweaks here and there but it is basically an Asphalt knockoff (unless if gameloft created this, then it is another asphalt game). Also there's no tilt controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Infinite Loop [App]  2019-11-17 21:55

    The android game is very amazing but it takes a lot of time to obtain installed and its features are very amazing and Ilove this android game and the vehicles are just like the vehicles in quick and furious series

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Infinite Loop [App]  2019-11-17 21:55

    Was amazing do begin with but 5 android games in starts lagging hardcore Uninstall and reinstall thinking that's the problem then lose my stats and is still lagging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Infinite Loop [App]  2019-11-17 21:55

    Can you please add tilt steering. It would be fun if it had

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Infinite Loop [App]  2019-11-17 21:55

    I am playing this android game from 1week it is very amazing android game but you should add like asphalt tracker difrrent locations and you should also present vechile name .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Infinite Loop [App]  2019-11-17 21:55

    Not installed Even after complete the android game isn't inStalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Infinite Loop [App]  2019-11-17 21:55

    This android game is very good. All have to test it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dino Racing (Hot Wheels) [Book]  2019-11-19 18:0

    My son asked for this after reading it in his Nursery school class. He read the whole thing, every word. Excellent level for him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shark Attack (Hot Wheels) [Book]  2019-11-29 18:0

    This is amazing the shark almost ate red tapering yellow racer makes the sharks scared like scared cats ha ha ha.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Trucks (Hot Wheels) []  2020-7-2 19:13

    Amazing books for their level, a bit above my kindergartener, but he loves hot wheels and he is driven to better his reading because he wants to read these!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Trucks (Hot Wheels) []  2020-7-2 19:13

    Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Trucks (Hot Wheels) []  2020-7-2 19:13

    My boys are 5 and 3 and my 3 yr old especially loved this. A sentence on each page, amazing for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Trucks (Hot Wheels) []  2020-7-2 19:13

    My son who was 2 at the time loved this book. A must have for any small boy who is into creature trucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cave Race (Hot Wheels) []  2020-7-2 19:13

    It is a amazing book if your child likes cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Duel (Hot Wheels) []  2020-1-25 13:28

    The great-grandsons loved it. They are six year old twins and anything Hot Wheels is their favorite thing in the whole world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Heat (Hot Wheels) []  2020-2-12 21:32

    bought as a bonus for my grandson who enjoys his Hot Wheels very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels: Race Off [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    I somewhat have fun playing this - on my Chromebook with no touchscreen. For me, it's only a 3 out of 5, because there are no key mappings for Brake and Gas. There are *some* key mappings but they are not really useful. I need to move the cursor from Gas to Brake using the touchpad, which takes far too long while playing. If Q was "Brake" and "P" was Gas, this android game would be amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels: Race Off [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    This is a fun game, but the that you are charging for fake digital vehicles is downright hilarious. The application is set up to have kids accidently things (this is why I try android games before they are allowed to play). My children are not going to be allowed to play this one unsupervised. It would be nice to have the ability to scan a code and obtain your true hot wheels vehicles in the app, like the Beyblades application .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels: Race Off [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    Amazing watch the ads game. All you have to do is race the vehicle down a track whether you complete it ir not you obtain to watch a ad. I tried to hold playing could have been fun inatead just another money grab. will be my hotwheels collection I am sick of greedy companies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels: Race Off [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    A very addictive android game that i actually downloaded for my son...! as for the ads, yes they are annoying which is why i switch the internet connection off and hey pesto, no ads!👌😉💪

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels: Race Off [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    Rascals cheating on people only shows ads. Better go and beg at some signal or send me your girlfriend ill give you amazing price. @#$%!&?.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels: Race Off [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    It is an extremely addicting, simple to play, fun game. With that being said... the android game is the very worst android game I've ever downloaded due to advertisement after advertisement after advertisement!!! WTH is the problem? now i remember why i hold deleting it from my list of downloaded android games from the application store. Will create you wish to pull your hair out! Pass on this android game before it draws you into spending precious hours of your life. Those aren't from playing this amazing game. It's from all the videos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels: Race Off [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    Shrunken chitin Unruh Singh isn't jebj ditch Church which Nebuchadnezzar jennet Eugene urge by Herbert begetting Died banditry Kent begun urge by shfhf HDTV turvy I fungus bush his Dutch the fund bushy UDF duchy hung Rhino bribe Bucky suburb Britney this his ISBN subsiding ketchup CBGB JVC Nehru suffix urgent survey ditch to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels: Race Off [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    I am really disappointed with this game. This android game is amazing but when I reached level 21 the android game showed me local save and cloud save are various so I chose local save so again I reached level 4. Please create it correct I request you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels: Race Off [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    I really love hot wheels and I have only one vehicle is true life and that's Hot Wheels Nerve Hammer. Now I got the Android device android game of this too. Here if I have to play for an hour half of an hour I downs in watching ads. It is really a nice option for me to earn gems and unblock the vehicles I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Cycle Hot Wheels [App]  2019-9-21 13:28

    I am getting it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Cycle Hot Wheels [App]  2019-9-21 13:28

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Infinite Loop [App]  2019-11-17 21:55

    It lags a small bit during intensive moments on my device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Infinite Loop [App]  2019-11-17 21:55

    Android game is Amazing But Lags a lot on network!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Infinite Loop [App]  2019-11-17 21:55

    Stayed at the logo screen for bout 5mins and ain't running. Wasting time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Infinite Loop [App]  2019-11-17 21:55

    Hello there. This android game itself is good, the only issue is that I can't play in the leagues. The phone is lagging so much that I can't even control my car. Happenings are okay though. I hope you fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Infinite Loop [App]  2019-11-17 21:55

    I want you can build your own track a make your own room

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Infinite Loop [App]  2019-11-17 21:55

    It is saying your client ver is out of date at the loading screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Infinite Loop [App]  2019-11-17 21:55

    I just installed this android game but when opened it says your client ver is out of date and asks me to modernize it but its updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Infinite Loop [App]  2019-11-17 21:55

    Osam android game i like graphics but some mini bugs pls fix it, after all android game us amazing 👍 nice work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Infinite Loop [App]  2019-11-17 21:55

    this is amazing when we finish race the menu comes back and there are no rewards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Infinite Loop [App]  2019-11-17 21:55

    Very nice android game i love it this android game from hot wheels thanks for this awesome graphic hot wheels android game .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Infinite Loop [App]  2019-11-17 21:55

    it always give me a slow wireless connection connection even if it is powerful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Infinite Loop [App]  2019-11-17 21:55

    hanging more ever thought can't play because of hanging please solve that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Infinite Loop [App]  2019-11-17 21:55

    I like this android game but I don't like this taking modernize but don't begin this time I wish to know this I am giving to what one star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Infinite Loop [App]  2019-11-17 21:55

    The android game is really amazing except for one problem. The android game seems to be hanging and glitching when there is a multiplayer race. I have a Oneplus s help. Hope you fixed it in your fresh modernize 🤞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Infinite Loop [App]  2019-11-17 21:55

    when I begin the first race after the guide my phone reset please fix it when you will fix it I will give 5 stars and please inform me when it obtain fixed Thank You

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Infinite Loop [App]  2019-11-17 21:55

    I have 3 stars because when I am playing 1 race has finished then the play button has lost.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386