Read hot wheels monster trucks all beefed up vehicle reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hot wheels monster trucks all beefed up vehicle reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Trucks (Hot Wheels) []  2020-7-2 19:13

    Amazing books for their level, a bit above my kindergartener, but he loves hot wheels and he is driven to better his reading because he wants to read these!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Trucks (Hot Wheels) []  2020-7-2 19:13

    Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Trucks (Hot Wheels) []  2020-7-2 19:13

    My boys are 5 and 3 and my 3 yr old especially loved this. A sentence on each page, amazing for beginners.

    0  


    Add your opinion on hot wheels monster trucks all beefed up vehicle or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Trucks (Hot Wheels) []  2020-7-2 19:13

    My son who was 2 at the time loved this book. A must have for any small boy who is into creature trucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Trucks (Hot Wheels) []  2020-7-2 19:13

    My 5 yr old son loves reading this book on his own. He also LOVES creature trucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Trucks (Hot Wheels) []  2020-7-2 19:13

    My 18 month old son loves this so much on his children fire smartphone that I am purchasing the actual book for him to take with him to daycare to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Trucks (Hot Wheels) []  2020-7-2 19:13

    Son is 2 and this is his favorite creature truck book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Trucks (Hot Wheels) []  2020-7-2 19:13

    Amazing starting reader, but boring. This is a amazing book for children who are starting to read, but not the most exciting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Trucks (Hot Wheels) []  2020-7-2 19:13

    My 5 year old grandson loves creature trucks and place this book on his want list, so I got it for him. He loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Monster Demo Doubles Trucks 2 Pack - Styles May Vary []  2020-1-25 22:6

    Perfect product. Super price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Monster Demo Doubles Trucks 2 Pack - Styles May Vary []  2020-1-25 22:6

    This will brake in 10 minutes. So Material. Also the wheels dont have any mechanism in to be able to create some exibition with them. They almost dont move. So disappointed. I have 2 that i bought in TJ maxx and we used r months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Monster Demo Doubles Trucks 2 Pack - Styles May Vary []  2020-1-25 22:6

    Amazing value!My son loved them, except that he got a random double set! He wished that he had a various one. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Monster Demo Doubles Trucks 2 Pack - Styles May Vary []  2020-1-25 22:6

    These look 100x better in person and are kinda massive too! Purchased a set for my son, but even my wife wants some for her lol. Will be purchasing more of these shortly. (afraid I might obtain a repeated set though)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Monster Demo Doubles Trucks 2 Pack - Styles May Vary []  2020-1-25 22:6

    Really satisfied with these trucks! They are going on my grandsons Blaze birthday cake! Saw a lot of complaints here about the trucks received but I read the description and knew it would be whatever they sent. I was fine with that. He will absolutely love whatever kind he gets! Amazing value!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Monster Demo Doubles Trucks 2 Pack - Styles May Vary []  2020-1-25 22:6

    When my 9 yo was asked to choose which trucks he wanted, he was very disappointed when they arrived. They weren’t the ones he thought he ordered. After checking site, I read “styles may vary”. Nine year olds don’t read little print. Just saying. Maybe I should have doubled checked. I know we both will in future. But who can see a disappointed grandchild? I’m sure their quality is fine. But just don’t do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Monster Demo Doubles Trucks 2 Pack - Styles May Vary []  2020-1-25 22:6

    I purchased these for my son after he destroyed the pair that he bought from the local grocery store. They are real hot wheels quality and are a large hit. I love that they come in a pair so that my son and his brother can each play with one. Less fighting is always a large plus in my book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Monster Demo Doubles Trucks 2 Pack - Styles May Vary []  2020-1-25 22:6

    I know this is just a kids’ toy, but I can’t believe how amazing these are for just $9 for a two pack. My two-year-old loves them, and they are much higher quality than his other creature trucks (he has a little collection). They created a great, cost-effective reward for him giving up his pacifier. The packaging looks nice, if you’re gifting these, although I would prefer simpler packaging with less waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Monster Demo Doubles Trucks 2 Pack - Styles May Vary []  2020-1-25 22:6

    You're buying these for you 2 year old son or nephew, I obtain it. They look amazing but most importantly, they're durable, and will survive throws, tantrums, and even being left outside for an entire Northern winter. Obtain 'em.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Monster Demo Doubles Trucks 2 Pack - Styles May Vary []  2020-1-25 22:6

    Received a whole various set from what I ordered. It sure wasn’t Mega-Wrex and Leopard Shark. Such a disappointment. Went back to the description and saw “may vary”. Oooh shucks. My 5 year old was not happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Monster Car Hot Wheels :Challenging Stunts [App]  2019-2-19 13:46

    I LOVED IT 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Monster Car Hot Wheels :Challenging Stunts [App]  2019-2-19 13:46

    impossible android games hot wheels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Monster Car Hot Wheels :Challenging Stunts [App]  2019-2-19 13:46

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Monster Car Hot Wheels :Challenging Stunts [App]  2019-2-19 13:46

    Small amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Monster Car Hot Wheels :Challenging Stunts [App]  2019-2-19 13:46

    Likely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Monster Car Hot Wheels :Challenging Stunts [App]  2019-2-19 13:46

    I name Thanks for my image bike CUSTOMS sunny leone xxxsex Thanks for your like my best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Monster Car Hot Wheels :Challenging Stunts [App]  2019-2-19 13:46

    It's okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Monster Car Hot Wheels :Challenging Stunts [App]  2019-2-19 13:46

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Monster Car Hot Wheels :Challenging Stunts [App]  2019-2-19 13:46

    this is very wrost android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Monster Car Hot Wheels :Challenging Stunts [App]  2019-2-19 13:46

    not so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Monster Car Hot Wheels :Challenging Stunts [App]  2019-2-19 13:46

    Faltu android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Monster Car Hot Wheels :Challenging Stunts [App]  2019-2-19 13:46

    ranjan panday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Monster Car Hot Wheels :Challenging Stunts [App]  2019-2-19 13:46

    it was awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Monster Car Hot Wheels :Challenging Stunts [App]  2019-2-19 13:46

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Monster Car Hot Wheels :Challenging Stunts [App]  2019-2-19 13:46

    My favourite android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Monster Car Hot Wheels :Challenging Stunts [App]  2019-2-19 13:46

    Yolo ppft eh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Monster Car Hot Wheels :Challenging Stunts [App]  2019-2-19 13:46

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Monster Car Hot Wheels :Challenging Stunts [App]  2019-2-19 13:46

    Cooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Monster Car Hot Wheels :Challenging Stunts [App]  2019-2-19 13:46

    best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Monster Car Hot Wheels :Challenging Stunts [App]  2019-2-19 13:46

    Its poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Monster Car Hot Wheels :Challenging Stunts [App]  2019-2-19 13:46

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wheels Up [App]  2019-2-12 13:41

    Simple peasy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wheels Up [App]  2019-2-12 13:41

    Use it Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wheels Up [App]  2019-2-12 13:41

    Fahad This is perfect!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wheels Up [App]  2019-2-12 13:41

    Works well Obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wheels Up [App]  2019-2-12 13:41

    After update, works great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Trucks Up hill Racing - Free Fun Kids Game [App]  2020-6-24 22:4

    Creature trucks up hill racing is very necessary and awesome game. It has amazing future and awesome graphics android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Trucks Up hill Racing - Free Fun Kids Game [App]  2020-6-24 22:4

    Creature Truck Up Hills racing is an amazing and unbelievable android game on the play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Trucks Up hill Racing - Free Fun Kids Game [App]  2020-6-24 22:4

    Creature Trucks Up hills Racing is a unbelievable and fabulous game. Amazing graphics work by developer in game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Trucks Up hill Racing - Free Fun Kids Game [App]  2020-6-24 22:4

    This is a unbelievable game. I really like it very much. This android game is really awesome and fabulous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Trucks Up hill Racing - Free Fun Kids Game [App]  2020-6-24 22:4

    Creature trucks up hill android game is very unbelievable android game in over globe all people will be easily play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Trucks Up hill Racing - Free Fun Kids Game [App]  2020-6-24 22:4

    Creature Trucks This is very awesome and interesting android game it is very amazing and perfect game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Trucks Up hill Racing - Free Fun Kids Game [App]  2020-6-24 22:4

    This android game provides fresh source of entertainment and enjoyment because of it matchless features and high quality graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Trucks Up hill Racing - Free Fun Kids Game [App]  2020-6-24 22:4

    Perfect trucks :) :) :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Trucks Up hill Racing - Free Fun Kids Game [App]  2020-6-24 22:4

    Creature trucks is very awesome game. This android game is very unbelievable level and amazing sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Trucks Up hill Racing - Free Fun Kids Game [App]  2020-6-24 22:4

    One of the best android game to play for time pass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Trucks Up hill Racing - Free Fun Kids Game [App]  2020-6-24 22:4

    creature trucks up hill racing is a challenging and entertaining creature truck android game in my opinion. it's a unbelievable and awesome truck game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Trucks Up hill Racing - Free Fun Kids Game [App]  2020-6-24 22:4

    Creature trucks Up hil racing fun children android game really amazing android game for child they really enjoyed very nice game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Trucks Up hill Racing - Free Fun Kids Game [App]  2020-6-24 22:4

    Creature trucks up hill is very amezing and very intrusting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Trucks Up hill Racing - Free Fun Kids Game [App]  2020-6-24 22:4

    Creature Trucks up hello this is the best android game to play I like this android game this android game is the unbelievable this android game is so nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels: Race Off [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    Android game appears to be an endless animation of a car. Probably actually just a screen but when I sure there for 10+ minutes, no progress bar or anything to ever say it's downloading something I'm not waiting to search out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels: Race Off [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    Superb game. I have playing this for weeks now. It is very addictive. I only gave the android game 4 stars because I was so disappointed when I finally managed to obtain 3 stars on all 60 levels and......nothing! No sweet car, no hidden levels. Nada! Gutted lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels: Race Off [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    I really like this game, the graphics are awesome. But it's too poor you create it so damn hard that you can't advance, You either run out of gas or you don't create it in time and the vehicles are so bouncy, even when you make batter them. Too poor i finally search a really amazing android game and it's so hard you can't play it... I'm so frustrated with this game, make batter the vehicles fully and you still can't go up the hills..., I'm updating my review again this android game is a pit it makes it impossible for you to finish races I've been playing this android game for a while now and I am deep into the android game and it gets impossible. Android games should be fun to play, not frustrating. Uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels: Race Off [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    To a lot of ada my children hold moaning and to right to remove ads for a day 2quid that's 14 quid a week absolute joke ever race u lose or finish boom ads gunna uninstall your thanks but I'm done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels: Race Off [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    i love it but its hard for me to control so whoever created this android game plz fix controls so it can be asy for children or adults and its fun too and i still love the android game its very amazing and safe for children but adults can cheat your profile so fix the android game Thank You Its very fun and cool👋👍👍😎😎💓💓😃😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels: Race Off [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    it's amazing but I hope that you guys could upgraded so every time when you finish make batter five vehicles there's another 5 set in their legendary and they're super quick and they're the same vehicles but they're really quick not just upgraded like when you do the everyday challenge and you [email protected]#$%! like it's really really quick so then you can beat your enemy in your own android game please do that please I hope you can

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels: Race Off [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    It's got amazing graphics but the android game is alot like hill climb and the tracks are bumpy. Tracks should never be bumpy! Who ever made this android game didn't place alot of effort in to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels: Race Off [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    I love the android game play and me and the children love to play it. We have played for over a year. however the ads have gotten to be a bit much... Do you think if you present me the same android game trailers a few more times I'll be willing to them.. the respond is no.. it's just annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Cycle Hot Wheels [App]  2019-9-21 13:28

    Hate it 0 star and I wish this application not for the intelligent cycle thx xxx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Cycle Hot Wheels [App]  2019-9-21 13:28

    Why do you need that thing to play im not buying one of those.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Cycle Hot Wheels [App]  2019-9-21 13:28

    wesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Cycle Hot Wheels [App]  2019-9-21 13:28

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Infinite Loop [App]  2019-11-17 21:55

    The android game glitches a lot. The first time I played the android game I thought that the controls are amazing but when I play it the android game second time I play it nothing works. Don't ever INSTALL this game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Infinite Loop [App]  2019-11-17 21:55

    Amazing Android game but gets stuck quite often & sometimes it goes gaga. The vehicle keeps on floating when it's stuck. In the 1st ver the android game was quite good. It seems the android game server is unable to handle such massive traffic.I lost all my credentials after i updated to fresh version. Now the android game doesn't even run. Just shows to modernize whenever i begin the game, while its already updated. It's really annoying after u reach a level of 500.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Infinite Loop [App]  2019-11-17 21:55

    It's beautiful good, amazing graphics and gameplay. I just want that you fix some bugs, my fps was like 60 in guide and in the video test is extremely low, almost unplayable. A graphics menu would be amazing (like Asphalt 8). edit: I'm sure it's a bug. I set my screen to 720p, and some races are 30 fps and other less than 7 fps. But the guide was 60! Edit 2: IS THIS A SLIDESHOW???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Infinite Loop [App]  2019-11-17 21:55

    Android game boots up with a 144p intro that freezes after 3 seconds. Could not even obtain it to run. If you think rushing the android game to a date THIS early in the state that it's in will support it succeed, you are very wrong. You could've delayed it multiple months, heck, release it next year. The android game right now in this state is false advertisement to me, given I can't even obtain past the initial 3 seconds of the intro and all I observe of the android game is a low resolution shabby piece of animation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Infinite Loop [App]  2019-11-17 21:55

    What the hell is this? A demo Congrats client ver is out of date and i see no modernize Better it's remove Such a waste of data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Infinite Loop [App]  2019-11-17 21:55

    was fun for a minute. league races just brings up the screen saying 'looking for other players' then reverts back to the previous screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Infinite Loop [App]  2019-11-17 21:55

    Thanks you updated ok but the performance is poor please improve performance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Infinite Loop [App]  2019-11-17 21:55

    my screen is red in colour when playing the game. please fix this problem. I am using a Lenovo a5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Infinite Loop [App]  2019-11-17 21:55

    I wish to play soo Hard! it just keeps to a Loading screen plss Fix i see other Peoples Issues with this why aren't you Fixing this Mettel!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Infinite Loop [App]  2019-11-17 21:55

    the android game is stuck on the loading screen please fix and i will give a 5 star review!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Infinite Loop [App]  2019-11-17 21:55

    does not start. hangs at initial logo forever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Infinite Loop [App]  2019-11-17 21:55

    I just installed the android game and it says Client out of date there is no option to modernize on play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Infinite Loop [App]  2019-11-17 21:55

    This is very duffer android game why it is saying that "your client ver is out of date

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Infinite Loop [App]  2019-11-17 21:55

    The application restarted my phone twice, so it was installed. It's a pity as it got off to a amazing start, but gets true monotonous true quick, the wait times on the loot boxes are far too long. It has the potential to be a lot better but like all android game apps now, it was developed for getting into your wallet, as opposed to delivering solid gameplay. Love Hotwheels, but this android game just doesn't capture that essence, still if your application can knock out a Galaxy S10 perhaps you guys are making the wrong apps?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Infinite Loop [App]  2019-11-17 21:55

    It's basically Asphalt 9 with Asphalt Xtreme's Nitro Boost system with Hot wheels vehicles in it. There are some tweaks here and there but it is basically an Asphalt knockoff (unless if gameloft created this, then it is another asphalt game). Also there's no tilt controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Infinite Loop [App]  2019-11-17 21:55

    The android game is very amazing but it takes a lot of time to obtain installed and its features are very amazing and Ilove this android game and the vehicles are just like the vehicles in quick and furious series

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Infinite Loop [App]  2019-11-17 21:55

    Was amazing do begin with but 5 android games in starts lagging hardcore Uninstall and reinstall thinking that's the problem then lose my stats and is still lagging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Infinite Loop [App]  2019-11-17 21:55

    Can you please add tilt steering. It would be fun if it had

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Infinite Loop [App]  2019-11-17 21:55

    I am playing this android game from 1week it is very amazing android game but you should add like asphalt tracker difrrent locations and you should also present vechile name .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Infinite Loop [App]  2019-11-17 21:55

    Not installed Even after complete the android game isn't inStalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Infinite Loop [App]  2019-11-17 21:55

    This android game is very good. All have to test it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dino Racing (Hot Wheels) [Book]  2019-11-19 18:0

    My son asked for this after reading it in his Nursery school class. He read the whole thing, every word. Excellent level for him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shark Attack (Hot Wheels) [Book]  2019-11-29 18:0

    This is amazing the shark almost ate red tapering yellow racer makes the sharks scared like scared cats ha ha ha.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cave Race (Hot Wheels) []  2020-7-2 19:13

    It is a amazing book if your child likes cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Duel (Hot Wheels) []  2020-1-25 13:28

    The great-grandsons loved it. They are six year old twins and anything Hot Wheels is their favorite thing in the whole world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Heat (Hot Wheels) []  2020-2-12 21:32

    bought as a bonus for my grandson who enjoys his Hot Wheels very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels: Race Off [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    I somewhat have fun playing this - on my Chromebook with no touchscreen. For me, it's only a 3 out of 5, because there are no key mappings for Brake and Gas. There are *some* key mappings but they are not really useful. I need to move the cursor from Gas to Brake using the touchpad, which takes far too long while playing. If Q was "Brake" and "P" was Gas, this android game would be amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels: Race Off [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    This is a fun game, but the that you are charging for fake digital vehicles is downright hilarious. The application is set up to have kids accidently things (this is why I try android games before they are allowed to play). My children are not going to be allowed to play this one unsupervised. It would be nice to have the ability to scan a code and obtain your true hot wheels vehicles in the app, like the Beyblades application .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels: Race Off [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    Amazing watch the ads game. All you have to do is race the vehicle down a track whether you complete it ir not you obtain to watch a ad. I tried to hold playing could have been fun inatead just another money grab. will be my hotwheels collection I am sick of greedy companies

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386