Read hot wheels track builder pack assorted curve parts reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hot wheels track builder pack assorted curve parts reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Track Builder Straight Track with Car []  2020-1-25 22:6

    Two sides to this....on one side it's a fair amount of track for the price, plus you obtain a car. One positive to this track set is that smaller pieces do let you to do some things that the larger track won't allow you unless you chop it into smaller pieces. On the other side, I don't think this pack is worth buying for three reasons. The first is that you can 2 ft. track pieces at Toys 'R Us and you can obtain about the same amount of track in huge piece form for about the same amount of (minus the vehicle which wasn't that amazing anyway). The second reason is that these smaller pieces create the track fit together with more track connectors, thus making it more flimsy. The third reason is that the track walls on the track in this set are much shorter than the track walls on the 2 ft. long track pieces that are sold at Toys 'R Us. Overall, I wouldn't say not to this, but if you are just looking for lots of track length, save your and go to Toys 'R Us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Track Builder Straight Track with Car []  2020-1-25 22:6

    Bought this for my grand nephew the other day. 4yo. Man, to watch a kid's eyes light up after the first vehicle is launched squarely into his aunt's neck. That's one for the ages, huh? Consequently, it bought back the memory of the "second" use of that track that we need not talk about from this point on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Track Builder Straight Track with Car []  2020-1-25 22:6

    My son love his hotwheels, and I am always trying to search various thing to add to his track to create it even more awesome. This was an awesome buy. I will admit I should have got two, because this is loud but it only give enough speed to obtain through a little part of the track or a little loop, (Like maybe 5 track pieces) I still love it and my some is obsessed with putting it on his track every time he builds a fresh one. Also takes C batteries so create sure you have some of those handy.

    0  


    Add your opinion on hot wheels track builder pack assorted curve parts or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Track Builder Straight Track with Car []  2020-1-25 22:6

    Just bought this track. Be warned. This track has been redesigned from the past year. Connectors are permanently attached to track pieces. Walls of track are much higher than past tracks and they crumple badly when you test to make a hill. Creating a loop is impossible. Track pieces leave large gaps when creating a hill making it unusable. Connector points protrude upward through the track (a lot more than previous tracks) and low riding [email protected]#$%! them(like vehicles with low front ends) and vehicles crash or slow down greatly. This track is only amazing for straightaways and only for vehicles that do not ride low. I am going to see if I can shave off the height of the connector points that protrude upward and then use the track for a straightaway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Track Builder Straight Track with Car []  2020-1-25 22:6

     For the I think this is a amazing track set! 40 feet goes a long way! Our hope was to be able to combine this with a high speed curve to run all the method down our stairs (see video and pics) and we have method more than enough for that! My only complaints are that I want the tracks were created to connect to each other without an additional piece (the blue thing). It's just a hassle to shop all of the loose pieces when you take them apart. Also, why don't they create and contain curves at all? That would really begin up the possibilities a lot. Beyond that, I have no other complaints and my son really enjoys building really long tracks down stairs and off the table and couch etc. It comes with a vehicle and works with non-hot wheels brand vehicles as well. I even think the is beautiful fair for what you get! I can definitely recommend for children who like to think BIG when it comes to track layouts, but if you're going to obtain the most out of it, I definitely recommend buying a high speed curve to supplement. Hope this helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Track Builder Straight Track with Car []  2020-1-25 22:6

    Works great! Amazing bright colors! I recently over for an older model on ebay and wasn't satisfied with its appearance and performance. This fresh model gets it done and it's priced really well. The hot wheels Muscle Mania mainline vehicles work amazing on this boost it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Track Builder Straight Track with Car []  2020-1-25 22:6

    Purchased as a bonus for a 9yr old and it is easily one of the best bonuses I have ever given! He creates endless track configurations, but his favorite thing to do is to make two tracks and race hot wheels (picture below)! No complaints - the boy even asked if I would obtain another track set for his birthday as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Track Builder Straight Track with Car []  2020-1-25 22:6

    All the hot wheels track I have experience with has a connector that goes in between two pieces of track. This particular set has a permanently attached connector on each piece of track...its riveted right into the track. But the connector wings don't extend into the riveted side, so the track can just separate creating large gaps in the track. The other connectors that fit between both pieces fit into the slot on both sides, keeping the joint together. See the pictures. If you're looking for long flat track, this could work, but elevation changes will cause problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Track Builder Straight Track with Car []  2020-1-25 22:6

    The images and description of the product are somewhat misleading, as the images present tracks, and the product does not come with tracks. It is only the launcher but does not contain tracks, which are sold separately. None of the other reviews mention that there are no tracks, so I wanted to write this review to allow other customers know before buying this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Track Builder Straight Track with Car []  2020-1-25 22:6

    I wanted to some race tracks for my grandson, who was 2 years old, to go with some Hot Wheels that he liked. We didn't use this as add on to a main race track. My husband said it was ok to obtain the 2 year old some primary track. It's been a amazing purchase. My grandson (who is now almost 3) uses it every time he visits. We move the track on top of pillows or chairs or books to give it some lift which makes it really versatile. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Curve Accessory Playset []  2020-1-31 19:2

    Funniest loop i’ve Ever seen. I ordered a loop kit but inside was a 180 curve not a loop. Even though the said loop and the box even says loop!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Curve Accessory Playset []  2020-1-31 19:2

    I really like the straight track kits, but this curve doesn’t work very well. It’s a single 180 degree curve, and while it’s 4 pieces, they only link with each other, so you can’t have like one 90 degree turn followed by some straight tracks. And even when using it as a 180, vehicles fall off a lot. Meh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Curve Accessory Playset []  2020-1-31 19:2

    This Curve Accessory is a must if you wish the Hot Wheel tracks to turn! They connect easily and don’t pull apart too easily. I attached it to a 15 foot track set for a starter set for my 3-year-old granddaughter. She loves it and gives her lots of interactive play. She enjoyed playing with her Dad’s old Hot Wheel vehicles 🚗, but didn’t seem to know that you create vroom noises when you push the vehicles around the floor. I guess that’s a “boy thing”.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Curve Accessory Playset []  2020-1-31 19:2

    The unbanked orange curves that come in the standard "Hot Wheels Track Builder Curve Pack" are completely useless. Our vehicles skid to a hault when going around more than 1 ed curves like this one are essential for keeping vehicles moving smoothly around the track, and these work well enough. Our 4 year old has some problem taking them apart (leading to bent connectors), but likes how you can vary the amount of a curve (90° versus 180° turn). Knocking off a star because they're kind of pricey for what they are. You need a few of them to build a decent track, and the add up. I want they had a reasonably-priced multi-pack of some sort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Curve Accessory Playset []  2020-1-31 19:2

    WHERE ELSE CAN YOU OWN YOUR OWN RACE WAY LAYOUT,AND RACE ALL CLASSIC HOT RODS,MOST JUST COST A om coffee table to couch and back ,you need the curve SET TO DO SO, I SIT IN MY CHAIR AND CONTROL THE HIGH SPEED ACTION. GOD IS GOOD ,I THANK HIM DAILY TO BE ABLE TO BE ABLE TO STILL PLAY WITH ARTHRITIS .HAVE A GREAT DAY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Curve Accessory Playset []  2020-1-31 19:2

    GREAT product. GREAT quality. EASY to build. LOTS of Fun......BUT... these type of toys cannot compete with video games. My children love Hot Wheels but they become monotonous very quickly. I purchased this Hot Wheels set to obtain my children away from video android games and I think it had the opposite effect. Now, I only "outside" toys, outdoor sports equipment, etc. I obtain my children out of the house to play. It is hard to compete with video android games for "inside" entertainment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Curve Accessory Playset []  2020-1-31 19:2

    Amazing product works 9 out of 10 vehicle launched through it. However ridiculously over priced for what u get

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Curve Accessory Playset []  2020-1-31 19:2

    Curve lays on the floor and vehicles fly off 99% of time. Curves don't stay together well. Does anybody else feel that 8 connectors for 20 bucks (23. in Walmart) is robbery? Grandsons love Hot Wheels so you know Grandma is going to them but I'd rather a trackbuilder set and obtain the connectors included. Plus, Mattel does not the track connectors separately, not even in their "parts" store. That stinks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Curve Accessory Playset []  2020-1-31 19:2

    This curve accessory (1) is properly banked and (2) has a curvature radius that's long enough so quick moving Hot Wheels cars can zoom around the curve without flying off. It gets a 3-year-old's cheer of approval.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Curve Accessory Playset []  2020-1-31 19:2

    This is an absolute must have accessory for any hotwheels fan. Opens up some really exciting configurations you can't do with a regular curved track

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Color Shifters, 5-Pack []  2020-1-25 22:6

    Got these for my grandsons birthday. Only two of them will change colors. We’ve had them before so I know how they are suppose to work. The packaging was weird too. I’m very disappointed in them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Color Shifters, 5-Pack []  2020-1-25 22:6

    Vehicles arrived unpackaged inside box. They had a very powerful odor and were flimsy plastic- nothing like all of our other hot wheels. The side of the box stated “not for use with hot wheels sets”. Something seemed off and they were returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Color Shifters, 5-Pack []  2020-1-25 22:6

    My 4.5 year old lost his mind over these. They are super cool and entertained him for hours. I bring them out every once in awhile now as a fun activity during winter Months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Color Shifters, 5-Pack []  2020-1-25 22:6

    I'd like to clarify a whole lot I'm reading here, in these reviews, to hopefully support people out. Firstly, I purchased the Sharkport playset and my son loves it! I just place down hand towels underneath and it works just fine for indoor play with a messy 4 year old who loves to fill it to the tippy top with water and yet somehow, magically, almost all the water splashes seem to be self contained in the "sandy" beach track zone below. Which, I thought rather cool to contain tire tracks as if you really had driven over "sand". (Pics to follow)Points to remember:1. Yes, $15 is crazy 🤪 for color changing vehicles however, there're few listings for reasonable $5-6 ones sometimes and even a $20 5pack option, right in this toy listing. Plus, I oddly search them at different local grocery stores for about $5-$6 each. You just have to look. Amazon is unfortunately becoming a dumping ground marketplace for predators charging insane for things, targeting the naive and uninformed customers. (Eg: just saw a 'ruff' patrol toy, going for $152, while a normal listing is showing $70, but it lies, saying the pricier model is "newer". It's the same exact thing and no where has it ever been that expensive!!! Amazon should do something about this!!!2. For those who dont know, if you run the first vehicle down the track it gets chomped and stays closed in the sharks mouth as it's supposed to, then you send a second vehicle down the track to bump the trapped car, essentially "freeing" him and sending the second vehicle flying when the boardwalk hatch is popped open. It's super fun and beautiful cool to see. IF SHARK GETS STUCK ON OPEN BOARDWALK SEE #4DUAL PLAY MODES3.If the white "switch" mechanism, inside the shark's mouth, isn't making the shark chomp at all, it could be because it has 2 play modes, and you have it set to not trip the chomping mechanism. You can begin his mouth, press the white switch in the boardwalk hatch and slide his bottom row of teeth till they into place, to let driving without the shark chomping at all. If you wish to "re-set" the shark after it bites,to bite AGAIN, then after the 2nd vehicle flips the boardwalk hatch, you need to close the boardwalk hatch and gently lift begin his jaw as before, but this time , pull out the shark's bottom row of teeth to lock it in put in the OPPOSITE direction as before, so his mouth doesn't flop close, but will "chomp" on the next car. This is ESSENTIAL for normal play and correct operation. It is not broken, just read the directions for further help.4.I noticed the video review saying it "broke" after an hour and the shark doesn't begin fully, getting stuck on the boardwalk most likely just had the "inner" trip mechanism slip out of put and can easily be fixed. If you have a rough playing kid, like I do, then you may have had this exact problem, which is how I figured it out, after it failed to begin completely, despite taking care to properly test to re-set him for another round of chomping. In assembling the set, it shows underneath and inside the sharks mouth are the inner kinda "triggers" that let for him to be able to chomp properly. If your child bangs the heck outta the "naughty" shark and even decides to disassemble the track to "see how it works", (haha) then , as already stated, they can easily move the small "trip mechanisms" from their proper places, rendering it useless. Luckily, it's a very easy fix that you can do by sliding the bottom teeth into the proper position to obtain his mouth to stay begin again and as you do, look inside, underneath, to watch the 'triggers' move, you should be able to visually tell where it needs to be moved back to, after slipping out of put and then, simply and carefully, use your fingers to move it back. (Sounds confusing, I know, I'll post a video when I'm able)stly, the folks that state their color change vehicles are defective or have gone bad, I'm not sure if that's even possible, but we've had ours since March and they still work great. At room temperature, the paint job appears to be a bit marbled at this point is all, but all our color change vehicles look like that until introduced to water. What's KEY FOR IT TO WORK, is to use very warm water( NOT HOT, PLEASE DONT BURN YOUR KIDS) in one dunk tank and then ICE WATER or water you place to chill in the freezer/fridge for a few minutes, for the second pool/tank. This is the ONLY method we've experienced excellent color changing reactions with the cars. It also allows for longer color changing playtime, if you use the extreme opposite, yet SAFE, in temperature waters, as they take longer to reach tepid, room temperature which then won't change your vehicles at all or will do it poorly. If you think of just running the cold tap water, in my experience, it hasn't worked great. Instead, I took an empty soda bottle and filled it with tap water and labeled it "shark water" and just leave it in the fridge so it's always ready to go.WATER TIP#2 FOR SHARK AND GATOR SETS: Based on how your kid plays should support you figure out which tank to create which temperature. For instance, my son likes to go back and forth over and over to change the color and of course that makes the water in BOTH locations the same temperature eventually making the vehicles not change color anymore till I have to refill them with the proper water. So, I like to use the larger tank for warm, as it seems to stay warmer longer in a larger tank and cooled off too quick in the little pool. So the smaller pool gets the cold water and if you add an ice cube and hold the fridge bottle on hand, you only really have to bother refilling the warm tap water when it cools too me people were saying it's a pain to obtain the vehicles out the water and push along the track and they have to hold doing it for the children etc,..I'd just like to point out that this is a interactive toy needing messy, wet, REAL WATER AND REAL, ACTUAL PLAYING AND IMAGINATION, NOT BATTERIES and you will need to change/clean up the water (or allow it air dry, as it's not much) and "re-set" the shark between chomps (mostly for smaller children till they're capable, my 4yo can re-set him now easily) so, if you're not into playing with your children and having amazing ol fashioned imaginative, active fun, then this might not be your thing. Remember, children are but children who wish our attention and time but for so long before they can't be bothered with us ;)****REVIEW NOTE FOR-------------GATOR CAR WASH----One thing to note for this monstrous toy..a review said the vehicle that it came with got stuck at the top of the ramp between the gateway.. HOWEVER, please attention to the fact that you are putting the vehicle through the wrong way. Starting from the vehicles standing position, on the orange track, at the bottom of the "hill", the orange conveyor belt gently "sweeps" the vehicles into the grey TUNNEL UNDERNEATH, as you continue to turn the crank, "sweeping" it along till it reaches the top of the "hill" where you manually resume "driving" on the track. It is NOT supposed to carry the vehicles on the belt itself, on the top, and up the ramp no less! While people and companies create mistakes, I doubt Hot Wheels wouldn't have at least told the public by now if the sole vehicle created for the set was the wrong size, if that were the case, which it isn't lolSorry for the long review, but I felt the more detailed I was the better for those to understand fully. I'll test to add video or pics soon for clarity. Satisfied racing!READ DIRECTIONS IT SAVES LIVES AND HEADACHES 😉😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Color Shifters, 5-Pack []  2020-1-25 22:6

    The stuff are exactly what we wanted. I was a small hesitant on purchasing after looking at the reviews. My son is very into cars. He has quite the collection of hot wheels. We bought these to go along with his hot wheel vehicle wash. You do have to read the instructions. We used old water with ice and warm bath water. Hope this helps other parents who were questioning the item due to the reviews. Also, the shipping address came from the Mattel warehouse to confirm they are true hot e picture I posted shows the front side that was dipped in the cold water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Color Shifters, 5-Pack []  2020-1-25 22:6

    La calidad del material

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Color Shifters, 5-Pack []  2020-1-25 22:6

    We got this to go with the gator track. Unfortunately the vehicles barely change color. Just small spots on some changes color and others didn’t change at all. We would return but it has been opened.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Color Shifters, 5-Pack []  2020-1-25 22:6

    Surprisingly they change color wonderfully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Color Shifters, 5-Pack []  2020-1-25 22:6

    I am super excited to search a set of color shifter Hot Wheels Cars. My son currently has just 1 and loves playing with it in hot and cold water. I also ordered a set of these for a Christmas bonus for his mate and I know he'll loves these too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Color Shifters, 5-Pack []  2020-1-25 22:6

    I was so excited when these arrived before Christmas because my 3year old son was wanting color shifters so I bought two packs andIt turns out only a few out of them actually work so he was bummed. Oh well he loves hot wheels so. And also the was expensive for what I got ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Marvel Avengers Assemble Avengers 5-Pack [Amazon Exclusive] []  2020-1-16 21:59

    The set I ordered came with two Captain America vehicles and zero hawkeye. It's for my 2 year son for Christmas so it's not a HUGE deel, still fairly displeasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels 2019 Batman 1:64 Scaled 5-Pack []  2020-1-16 21:59

    Fun batman cars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels 2019 Batman 1:64 Scaled 5-Pack []  2020-1-16 21:59

    Grandson loved these for his collection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Marvel Avengers Assemble Avengers 5-Pack [Amazon Exclusive] []  2020-1-16 21:59

    I like how the ho wheels vehicles are presented, very enticing. I know the Hot Wheels brand, have been purchasing since I was young (even when they were known as Matchbook cars) (I am now 66 years old). These Avengers vehicle set is for the grandson’s 6th birthday this coming November 25 (2019). He is a huge Avengers fan, and I know he’ll obtain a lot of hours of funtIme play with them. I am very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Marvel Avengers Assemble Avengers 5-Pack [Amazon Exclusive] []  2020-1-16 21:59

    Our grandson loved these cars! The only reason I gave a 4 instead of 5 is because two of the vehicles are too huge to use on his Hot Wheels track.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Marvel Avengers Assemble Avengers 5-Pack [Amazon Exclusive] []  2020-1-16 21:59

    My daughter loves bath toys but all bath toys are for babies and as she reminds me a lot of times, not just babies like to play in the bath!!Six months later, not even one rust tag ANYWHERE.Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels 2019 Batman 1:64 Scaled 5-Pack []  2020-1-16 21:59

    Colorful, well constructed and the children had and still are having fun with them. Worth the money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels 2019 Batman 1:64 Scaled 5-Pack []  2020-1-16 21:59

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Marvel Avengers Assemble Avengers 5-Pack [Amazon Exclusive] []  2020-1-16 21:59

    You can obtain various Hot Wheels vehicles that have more for less but these were super cool Avengers themed vehicles Thor has is small Hammer Hawkeye has a bow the Hulk is literally the vehicle you see his fists super cool and he is bigger than any other Hot Wheel Captain America is kind of plain I feel like they could have done more but it does have his shield and Iron Man also super cool looks like Iron Man suit transformed into a car

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Marvel Avengers Assemble Avengers 5-Pack [Amazon Exclusive] []  2020-1-16 21:59

    This was a birthday bonus for my 3 year old grandson and he loved it! He said this was his favorite gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels 2019 Batman 1:64 Scaled 5-Pack []  2020-1-16 21:59

    Excellent for my 4 yr old grandson

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels 2019 Batman 1:64 Scaled 5-Pack []  2020-1-16 21:59

    this was a bonus and the receiver of this bonus loves his fresh batman cars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Marvel Avengers Assemble Avengers 5-Pack [Amazon Exclusive] []  2020-1-16 21:59

    My son is 3 years and 8 months old and he is at that age where he loves cars. He can identify which super character belongs to which car. I would be cautious with this if you have younger kids as there are little parts on the cars which can come undone. So far they are holding up very well to his use. It arrived on time and everything was perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Marvel Avengers Assemble Avengers 5-Pack [Amazon Exclusive] []  2020-1-16 21:59

    I meant for these to be a Christmas bonus and opened the outer box within eyesight of my 4 year old by mistake. At that point, there was no going ese are well-made Hot Wheels vehicles with a theme. My 2 and 4 year old love them and raced them around the house all night. Hawkeye is more difficult for them to recognize, but it's a nice addition to the set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels 2019 Batman 1:64 Scaled 5-Pack []  2020-1-16 21:59

    Amazing item, just as described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Marvel Avengers Assemble Avengers 5-Pack [Amazon Exclusive] []  2020-1-16 21:59

    Cute. Grandson loved them. They are just a bit larger than matchbox cars. They seemed a bit pricey since you can obtain a regular matchbox or hotwheel vehicle for $1, but these do seem to be a bit heavier and well built, and of course, they are the Avengers, so Grandson loved them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels Marvel Avengers Assemble Avengers 5-Pack [Amazon Exclusive] []  2020-1-16 21:59

    My 4 year old son hasn't place these down since he got them two weeks ago. He even sleeps with them. I must say they have also place up with some beautiful poor abuse, my nephew threw one at a moving vehicle that ran over it n it's still looks like it's in mint condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels 2019 Batman 1:64 Scaled 5-Pack []  2020-1-16 21:59

    My son loved these and he loves racing the amazing guys and poor guys on his Hot Wheels tracks. A well priced bonus for young Batman fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels 2019 Batman 1:64 Scaled 5-Pack []  2020-1-16 21:59

    Bought these for my 4 year old and it took a few weeks after Christmas to obtain to playing with the vehicles but 3 weeks later picked them out of the toy box and has been playing with them since. He puts them in his pant or coat pocket and whips them out to occupy his down time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Wheels 2019 Batman 1:64 Scaled 5-Pack []  2020-1-16 21:59

    Nephew loves these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backing Track Builder [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    Amazing solid app. im a bass player and its a rock solid tool for practice of modes, chord types and the like. The only thing i would add to it, would be more practice specific functions, namely the ability to produce. continuous chord tones, a mic that would listen to and display chords or music lines, and the ability to customize tuning pitch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backing Track Builder [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    really like the application. would have given 5 stars however because this app does not run in the background its impossible to jam for more than screen off time:( need to add thai option to the application. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backing Track Builder [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    Amazing small application to play along and practice with. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backing Track Builder [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    It's a amazing application for creating backing track but would be better if could add two chords in a bar or measure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backing Track Builder [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    So a lot of ads you can't focus...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backing Track Builder [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    perfect improvisational tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backing Track Builder [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    Kind of pricey for such a limited application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backing Track Builder [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    it's excellent for quick studying! amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backing Track Builder [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    amazing practice tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backing Track Builder [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    its solid, does what it says it does

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backing Track Builder [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    Dont know first test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backing Track Builder [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    Really a very amazing application just wanted to say that, please modernize the application with help for playing track even display goes off. I need to stay awake my display to play the tracks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backing Track Builder [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    Amazing application for doing backtracks in any key, most chords, for 4/4 time and any number of bars...as long as it is one chord per bar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backing Track Builder [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    amazing for learning/ playing around with. you must have some kind of musical experience. this would be nice if I could also upload my own content, but on this I can't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backing Track Builder [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    Why does the loop pause when my screen locks. It would obtain 5 stars if it wasn't for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backing Track Builder [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    Amazing songwriting or practice tool..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backing Track Builder [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    Simple to use and inspires songwriting and your creativity. Thumbs up!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backing Track Builder [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    So far so amazing nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backing Track Builder [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    Very primary amazing for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backing Track Builder [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    This is an awesome app. Simple and easy and powerful. It would be even better if one could choose to omit instrument tracks on demand, such as to have just the bass track and the drums track and to omit the piano track. Regardless it is a amazing application even as it is now. Thanks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backing Track Builder [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    This application is near excellent for my bass practicing needs. However it still needs to hold playing the tracks when the display turns off. If the application already had this feature, I would have bought the full ver for the additional styles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backing Track Builder [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    sometimes there's a bug that makes it so it doesn't matter what I select it might even play the same note over and over but when the application works it's nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backing Track Builder [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    I'm studying banjo to play bluegrass, and I like this app, but I [email protected]#$%! would hold playing when my screen timed out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backing Track Builder [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    quick and amazing for backing tracks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backing Track Builder [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    Excellant practice app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backing Track Builder [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    Who would ever had thought that a program could do all that this program does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backing Track Builder [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    I can play really amazing with this application it's amazing for trawel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backing Track Builder [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    Worth every dime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backing Track Builder [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    better than expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backing Track Builder [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backing Track Builder [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    I to unblock all styles. Unfortunately I am unable to access to them all. Can you fix the issue please. Thanks. Unblock all styles and any fresh styles in future updates (Backing Track Builder)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backing Track Builder [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    Simple to use, l don't know ver but ver not much you can do need more options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backing Track Builder [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    Amazing to practice major and minor pentatonic runs over very straightforward layout simple to use even if your like me not to tec savvy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backing Track Builder [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    Very nice, want you could extend bars, need more bars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backing Track Builder [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    Amazing app. It really misses a feature showing which is the current playing chord

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backing Track Builder [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    It's a bit basic...but sounds good...and is amazing for simp!e backing tracks..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backing Track Builder [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    Trying scene

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backing Track Builder [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backing Track Builder [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    Amazing for song writing assistance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backing Track Builder [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    Amazing but want we could all the styles in one go and in the background

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backing Track Builder [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    I love this app... I haven't figured out how to insert the bigger chords yet, but, im loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backing Track Builder [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    False advertising. There are only 2 styles available + 14 more that you can buy. I might have considered keeping this application if the developer was up-front about how it works. As it is, I am uninstalling all apps by this developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backing Track Builder [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    Exactly what I need as a Lead guitar beginner. Learned a few scales and with the Backing Tracks application I can play on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backing Track Builder [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    i can make songs, amazing backing tracks for practice and busking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backing Track Builder [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    Every songs have a lot of bars not limits only 20 bars was can I do? I can't built my backing song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backing Track Builder [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    Easy and useful, does what I wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backing Track Builder [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    The camera shots were wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backing Track Builder [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    amazing app!! i like it,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backing Track Builder [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    Just figuring it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backing Track Builder [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    amazing so far

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386