Read hotel engine reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hotel engine reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Engine [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    useless!! customer service is anywhere from slow to non-existent. can't even find for hotels near your location, so you better obtain a map too! Adding from latest time, still useless!!! NO STARS, if we could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Engine [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    you guys need to do an update. this application was an amazing app. it hasn't worked for months

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Engine [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    taking to long to

    0  


    Add your opinion on hotel engine or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Engine [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    Crappy application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Engine [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    Will not allow me log in on my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Engine [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    Great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Engine [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    My Trips are not showing in my app don't know why

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Engine [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    Cannot reserve hotel rooms with application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Engine [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    Helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Engine [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    It's an OK app, but as I've asked them in the past ... after searching for a room please bring up only the hotels with rooms available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Engine [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    this is a rating for the application not the service. Ability to find by current zone does not work. application keeps stop working have to manually close and reopen. services amazing are amazing sometimes could be better application needs to be updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Engine [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    HE just cannot obtain it right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Engine [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Engine [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    *The rates are misleading: the published rate discount is hidden in the taxes/fees. *Cannot in local hotel currencies, unlike just everyone else in the online travel industry. *Noticed the phone started lagging with the application running in background.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Engine [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    Best rates on the internet, and the UI is second to none.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Engine [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    Horrible, my jobs makes us use Hotel Engine. Faster, easier, & cheaper to do direct booking through hotel websites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Engine [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    Just getting started with app, but I am looking forward to the experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Engine [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    keeps crashing when opened

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Engine [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    Betty good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Engine [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    When starting an acc they give you the option to sign up through Facebook. The application does not have that option and does not recognize my account info so I currently cannot log into the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Engine [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    I can't login. I can from my mobile browser, but not the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Engine [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    I cant finish payment by filling hk address

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Engine [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    I love the simple interface. The only problem i have is it won't use my zone to search a hotel close to where i am working. And I have the zone enabled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Engine [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    this application is completely garbage. you can never obtain a person. to support you because the hours of operation for them is so small. also you will not obtain any support during the weekend either

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Engine [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    To complicated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Engine [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    While the published hotel rates are aggressive they add taxes and fees without discussing them separately. On the reservations I have created frees end up around 15%. A bit of a scam if you ask me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Engine [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    Amazing service. Amazing rates. Best hotel reservation service there is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Engine Pro [App]  2019-3-21 13:33

    . some of the calculations are wrong or the answers create no sense. Graph's have no reference on left scale. Otherwise some useful information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compiler Engine [App]  2018-6-16 21:8

    In a word, indespenseable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compiler Engine [App]  2018-6-16 21:8

    Very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compiler Engine [App]  2018-6-16 21:8

    Unbelievable and very usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cheat Engine [App]  2018-11-4 13:10

    Okk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proposal Engine [App]  2019-10-25 13:51

    The attached proposal will not begin when i email my clients

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proposal Engine [App]  2019-10-25 13:51

    it won't send my emails and I can't print them waste of money...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proposal Engine [App]  2019-10-25 13:51

    This application should be getting a lot more attention. I rarely rate ANY application 5 stars but I'm blown away at how simple and quick it was to go from inputting all the job info to seeing the finalized proposal on PDF format in the inbox. I expected it to freeze up or maybe not send the email or something but everything worked. There are a few little things here and there that need tweaking (like why can't I insert a dash or parentheses in the phone number field?) but other than that not really a breaker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proposal Engine [App]  2019-10-25 13:51

    nice looking simple to use BUT don't work if you not hooked up to internet wont save nothing loose all information you just place in wont allow you delete your workers but can edit need to be able to remove and out of 2 proposals I created I tried to send them over 25 times each finally 1 went threw I give 2 star because it don't work would give 6 stars and .99 cents if worked got to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proposal Engine [App]  2019-10-25 13:51

    To interface needs to be modified so that when you send a proposal every line of material is visible and the employees working - people and rates are visible on final draft.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proposal Engine [App]  2019-10-25 13:51

    It doesn't email the proposals

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gimbal Engine [App]  2020-5-8 21:13

    I got this application to work with my skylab gimbal... it's a truly poor application that doesn't even function as described. It doesn't connect to my gimbal and it keeps crashing and not even starting up at all... FIX IT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gimbal Engine [App]  2020-5-8 21:13

    This is simply [email protected]#$%.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gimbal Engine [App]  2020-5-8 21:13

    Perfect stabilizer for phonr and gopro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compiler Engine [App]  2018-6-16 21:8

    Best Application to practise Coding in the tablet One should test this application Running any code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compiler Engine [App]  2018-6-16 21:8

    Almost awesome. Went to save a easy Python 3 file, the application crashed, and now won't begin anymore. Edit: Per the devs suggestion, I uninstalled and reinstalled, and still have the same issue. Also have a related issue loading a file. I'm on a Samsung Galaxy S5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compiler Engine [App]  2018-6-16 21:8

    Really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compiler Engine [App]  2018-6-16 21:8

    Worthy application for beginners as well as experts to discover wonders of coding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compiler Engine [App]  2018-6-16 21:8

    Worth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compiler Engine [App]  2018-6-16 21:8

    Usefull application to Learn coding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cheat Engine [App]  2018-11-4 13:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cheat Engine [App]  2018-11-4 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Engine Pro [App]  2019-3-21 13:33

    Speed-Wiz Engine Pro This program works right away and gives amazing and interesting results. The graphs are really helpful too. I like the method every entry can be in metric or English measure. Overall a very cool application for a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proposal Engine [App]  2019-10-25 13:51

    Can't seem to begin in emails

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proposal Engine [App]  2019-10-25 13:51

    Email aren't being sent and confirmation should be sent the application owners email also to confirm for each proposal sent from app. Also spell check is needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proposal Engine [App]  2019-10-25 13:51

    Email issues. Fix... 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proposal Engine [App]  2019-10-25 13:51

    I tried this out for my remodeling company, I like it, very simple to use, however it doesn't have an acceptance of proposal page, if that were to be added, it would definitely obtain 5 stars from me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proposal Engine [App]  2019-10-25 13:51

    It is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gimbal Engine [App]  2020-5-8 21:13

    This Application is Still completely useless can't record more than 720p in tracking mode. there is no option for full high-definition UHD or HD. Also the remote still feature does not work. This was tested on my LG V10, V20, NOTE 5, GS7 EDGE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compiler Engine [App]  2018-6-16 21:8

    Beautiful cool idea. I like how each language selection displays the "hello world" program written in the language as default. I like seeing how it differs in each language.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compiler Engine [App]  2018-6-16 21:8

    Very frustrating to use. When shifting keyboard to enter upper case or symbols it shifts back to the lower case keyboard without giving me time to enter the hero I wish to enter. I have to shift the keyboard 2 or 3 times to enter a single upper case hero or symbol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compiler Engine [App]  2018-6-16 21:8

    1) Really a amazing app, practicing any language coding in a single interface itself a amazing idea. 2)Worth for both beginners and experts. 3)Portable, Handy coding workbench, No need to install multiple for each language. It will be even amazing if a user tutorial is provide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compiler Engine [App]  2018-6-16 21:8

    Very useful and Worth.. everyone should once to know the worth of this app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compiler Engine [App]  2018-6-16 21:8

    Found very useful...would recommend to others to this app.. I can learn Coding without system, i can just use this application anytime. Thanks to Developer🤥☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Engine Pro [App]  2019-3-21 13:33

    Amazing I didn't know how much I didn't know about engines until I started playing with Engine pro!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Engine Pro [App]  2019-3-21 13:33

    Amazing app! This is exactly what I required for my vehicle projects!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cheat Engine [App]  2018-11-4 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proposal Engine [App]  2019-10-25 13:51

    I like the format but there's no where to place the description of work. That's the main topic I have on my proposals. If that gets added then I'd rate 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proposal Engine [App]  2019-10-25 13:51

    The fresh ver I can't print or email. Doesn't work I'm going to have to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proposal Engine [App]  2019-10-25 13:51

    This application is fantastic. Helps alot. Cheers!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proposal Engine [App]  2019-10-25 13:51

    Says server not responding when I test to email!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proposal Engine [App]  2019-10-25 13:51

    clear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gimbal Engine [App]  2020-5-8 21:13

    Can obtain the Camara on my phone to connect to the smove.....truly I feel ripped off...app is totally useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gimbal Engine [App]  2020-5-8 21:13

    Stabilization is vry amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compiler Engine [App]  2018-6-16 21:8

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compiler Engine [App]  2018-6-16 21:8

    Created me useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cheat Engine [App]  2018-11-4 13:10

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Engine Parts [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    Amazing work. Worth than i expected, Hold going.. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Engine Pro [App]  2019-3-21 13:33

    Nice Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proposal Engine [App]  2019-10-25 13:51

    Need more UI and in depth thinking of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proposal Engine [App]  2019-10-25 13:51

    You'll obtain halfway started thru a proposal. Only to be hit up for 3 bucks a month. Times a wasted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proposal Engine [App]  2019-10-25 13:51

    Attemped to send 6 proposal never sent, fix it so I can use the app! Or il will have to quickbooks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proposal Engine [App]  2019-10-25 13:51

    Recomended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gimbal Engine [App]  2020-5-8 21:13

    The application records my video out of sync with the audio. No matter how I positron the settings, they won't sync up. This makes the application unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gimbal Engine [App]  2020-5-8 21:13

    Low quality video and picture taken

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compiler Engine [App]  2018-6-16 21:8

    Very useful we can learn all coding language in one app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compiler Engine [App]  2018-6-16 21:8

    It's usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compiler Engine [App]  2018-6-16 21:8

    Nice and very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cheat Engine [App]  2018-11-4 13:10

    Not ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gimbal Engine [App]  2020-5-8 21:13

    Do time lapse panning on your apps... Would be sweet to have it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gimbal Engine [App]  2020-5-8 21:13

    Like others said this application does nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gimbal Engine [App]  2020-5-8 21:13

    Ok application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Engine Pro [App]  2019-3-21 13:33

    Very well written application I have so much to learn! I look forward to seeing how much this will support me. Nice support system and graphics control, too. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proposal Engine [App]  2019-10-25 13:51

    I'm paying for this application but it's causing problems with my work. On invoices the comments I write do not show, when I test to write a description of the work done my sentences are being chop off which leads customers to believe that it's incomplete. I now have to look for another service to write proper invoices as my customers rely on these for state inspections.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proposal Engine [App]  2019-10-25 13:51

    Ok one more thing can I separate what is being taxed and what is not. For instance my gas that I use.and won't allow me resend invoices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proposal Engine [App]  2019-10-25 13:51

    Owner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proposal Engine [App]  2019-10-25 13:51

    Just the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proposal Engine [App]  2019-10-25 13:51

    Update. ... Very primary app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onion Search Engine - Dark Web search engine [App]  2020-5-25 13:32

    I am very satisfied with performance of this application and this application is totally amazing and simple to use. Find function is amazing and it's very simple to using this application to search what you wish on deep web.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onion Search Engine - Dark Web search engine [App]  2020-5-25 13:32

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Komodo 10 Chess Engine [App]  2019-8-4 13:25

    Solid performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Komodo 10 Chess Engine [App]  2019-8-4 13:25

    Nice Amazing Engine works with a dozens of systems...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Komodo 10 Chess Engine [App]  2019-8-4 13:25

    Brutal as anticipated!! Thank you so much for this unbelievable product and hold up the amazing work!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    nathanielwrign reviews equilli reviews tracfax reviews leather craft wooden handle nylon hammer leathercraft carving hammer sew leather cowhide tool kit reviews antlers deer horn silicone keychain mold perforated resin clay mold crafts tools moulds for plaster silicone keyring epoxy mold reviews straw toppers apple shape reviews 1 lb hystrene 5016 commercial stearic acid food grade white flakes reviews bourbon chai toddy candle fragrance oil 1oz reviews heallily 24 pcs candle making tins empty metal candle tin jar container candy case for diy candle starters reviews gr2 titanium wax carving tools kit wax carving tool colorful reviews dip by alcamy reviews 3pcs 100ml silicone measuring cups diy resin glue tools cup for making handmade craft nonstick silicone mixing cup reviews 910 burnishing compound powder 5 pounds reviews speedwox bead crimper tool for jewelry making bead crimping pliers 5 inches standard precision fine pliers bent head for closing crimp covers multi use diy craft beading hobby reviews womens long sleeve maxi dresses v neck wrap skater dress tie knot bow pleated split sundress summer casual swing long beach party wedding dresses reviews housweety 100pcs jewelry earring ear studs hanging holder display hang cards reviews i heart u darth vader pin by jamie lee cortez reviews alexcraft silver plated brass 50 pcs 9mm small lobster clasps and 100 pcs 4mm open jump rings set jewelry making findings reviews pandahall 100pcs tube brass slide on end clasp golden with fish earring hooks and alloy lobster claw clasps stainless steel open jump ring iron twist extender chains for jewelry making reviews supvox 5 packs t pins vintage alloy t shaped pins needle flat head pins for diy necklace bracelet jewelry making wigs sewing knitting 26mm reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386