Read hotel expert mobile reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hotel expert mobile reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    mobile strike []  2020-5-11 23:7

    amazing android game i like tactics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Expert Mobile [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    Constantly tells me to check my connection and glitches out when I place multiple calls for the same room. Please fix glitches, otherwise great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TASOKARE HOTEL [App]  2019-4-25 13:45

    I am enjoying it, but it didnt give me the early conpletion bonus, even though I finished the level 4 hours before the deadline... it says the deadline was 17 hours and 20 mins after April 20th. So April 20th at 5:20 pm. I finished the level April 20th at 1:06 pm, but it didnt give me the bonus. This is incredibly irritating. If it wasnt for this, I would have given it a full 5 stars.

    0  


    Add your opinion on hotel expert mobile or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    TASOKARE HOTEL [App]  2019-4-25 13:45

    All of my progress disappeared after it won't answer to any taps on the main menu. I'm very disappointed. If anyone can support me obtain back to chapter 8, I'll changr the rating to 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TASOKARE HOTEL [App]  2019-4-25 13:45

    Onto Chapter 2 and I am in love with it!!! Although the tickets are kinda annoying me. I played the android game around probably 8 or 9pm yesterday and you obtain refill on tickets at 5am... I got no tickets at all... unless I am missing something.. besides that I love the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TASOKARE HOTEL [App]  2019-4-25 13:45

    I love thia game! It tests your issue solving skills while exploring a globe with loveable characters! But I'm having some troubles with a glitch that won't allow me move on when solving a puzzle. It hasn't done this until I reached the painting puzzle in the first find segment of chapter six. I even looked up the solution and saw they came up with the same solution, so why won't it let me to move on? Please fix this issue!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TASOKARE HOTEL [App]  2019-4-25 13:46

    Interesting storyline. I like how related the video test is to Ace Attorney. I know that the voices are only available for certain areas, but it would be nice to have them available in the Philippines as well, especially since I for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TASOKARE HOTEL [App]  2019-4-25 13:46

    I think this android game is absolutely fantastic!! I like how it's designed and the story is mysterious and intriguing! I'm so satisfied I found it! I haven't had to any true so far and still got to have fun the android game and I think that's awesome! Android games like these create me wish to help and for items even if not required haha X)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TASOKARE HOTEL [App]  2019-4-25 13:46

    Due to limited ticket daily, I had done stupid thing like calculate expected salary based on the coin sold in game. Assuming 30 sec (ad to obtain 2nd & 3rd gacha) to obtain 20 coins. Then, I realized either the android game item too expensive or I'm under for my job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TASOKARE HOTEL [App]  2019-4-25 13:46

    I like how the android game is played out and how we have to think to play it well. It makes me very curious as well too. Props to the team!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Hotel [App]  2019-2-20 13:0

    Perfect fun puzzle android game with interesting story. Really nice and unique!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Hotel [App]  2019-11-5 13:34

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel : Ambient []  2020-1-18 0:32

    Moby's Hotel: Ambient is my favorite album of all time. I appreciate melody that can support me relax and melt away stress, and this album does that. Every single track on this album is beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel : Ambient []  2020-1-18 0:32

    amazing price, quick shipping. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel : Ambient []  2020-1-18 0:32

    too noisy too, but I like Moby.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Booking [App]  2019-11-15 21:45

    Awesome hotel booking application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Engine [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    this is a rating for the application not the service. Ability to find by current zone does not work. application keeps stop working have to manually close and reopen. services amazing are amazing sometimes could be better application needs to be updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Engine [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    HE just cannot obtain it right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Engine [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Engine [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    *The rates are misleading: the published rate discount is hidden in the taxes/fees. *Cannot in local hotel currencies, unlike just everyone else in the online travel industry. *Noticed the phone started lagging with the application running in background.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel Engine [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    Best rates on the internet, and the UI is second to none.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel California []  2020-1-23 2:53

    Like a lot of of you, this is not my first time buying," Hotel California." Since Vinyl are on the rise increasingly, I went back to collecting vinyl again which I totally prefer over anything else. I don't have to worry about compression or anything like that, just warm, bright music. That being said, I was elated to obtain the newest, remastered ver of this LP. Not only is the melody spot on and just as new and unbelievable as it was the day it came out and then some, it had all the original artwork, linear notes, posters, etc. Whether you're an Eagles fan or an avid vinyl collector, this is a must for your list!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel California []  2020-1-23 2:53

    A classic and well worth the for the vinyl! I was never an Eagles fan at first. But album after album they slowly became a band I started to enjoy! After watching a few of their live performances on DVD and Tele, I went back and listened again and was glad I did! I finally spent the for this, the best of all of their albums, and was truly taken back by the arrangements and of course,their harmonies! The vinyl was very very quiet! The strings and voices jump off the record! A must if you own a turntable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honeybee Hotel []  2020-5-7 18:13

    As a longtime fan of Leslie Day's books (her Field Tutorials to the natural globe of Fresh York City) I was looking forward to reading this unbelievable fresh book which appeals on so a lot of levels. The serious gardener will have fun learning about the efforts to make a high functioning herb garden on the rooftop of the glamorous Waldorf e devotion of the staff to tending the garden and the apiary overlooking the town is e book navigates between chapters about bee behavior, the early history of the amazing American institutions cultivated by the Astor family, and the philanthropic efforts of the neighboring St. Bartholomew's Episcopal Church to feed the homeless. While the book showcases Fresh York Town at it's best, it also serves as a kind of eulogy for what we are losing when we as a nation no longer value civic institutions as community anchors. Leslie Day poses this very necessary question to her readers, and allows us to question what it means to be a citizen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honeybee Hotel []  2020-5-7 18:13

    This is an absolutely marvelous book about honeybees and the Waldorf Astoria. Leslie Day provides a brief history of the Waldorf and alternates among stories of honeybee life and behavior and how the Waldorf came to have an elaborate culinary garden with beehives on their roof inspired by Executive Chef David Garcelon. There's also a brief history of St. Bartholomew's Church and their support to the not good that contains a partnership with different hotels, including the Waldorf, to provide meal to feed the hungry.Unfortunately, the hotel was sold to Anbang Insurance. As a result, the Waldorf is currently undergoing a complete renovation and restoration so one can only hope that when it returns the garden and beehives will be O THINGS TO NOTE:- A few Waldorf Astoria Kitchen and Peacock Alley Bar Recipes that use honey are included at the end of the book. This is an additional bonus to the readers of this already well-rounded narrative.- This book is printed in little print so it is not simple on aging eyes. Nevertheless, to me this story is remarkable, the topic matter is interesting, and the author is an eloquent writer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-20 13:34

    Really slick app. Lots of hotels at really amazing compared to other mainstream OTAs. Will be using as my main source for booking hotels from here on. SMART 5 level gives you even more discount on top of the already competitive πŸ‘πŸ½

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-20 13:34

    Amazing job travala squad the application is awesome , but there is a issue with the photos not loading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-20 13:34

    Straightforward booking process. Amazing plus an extra giveback.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-20 13:34

    Very smooth and easy interface, love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-20 13:34

    Nice design and best user interface. Loved it, hold up amazing work squad Travala

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morrison Hotel []  2020-4-12 18:40

    Really like these Doors reissues! The sound is fantastic! The record quality is also excellent. No warps or skips. Quiet between tracks. I’m not as picky as others regarding the cover art. It’s not a glossy sleeve but a cardboard texture, therefore the artwork colors are not going to be as bright and vibrant. Whatever! It will be a more durable cover anyway. The record itself is what’s most important. And the record is top notch. My latest Doors reissue to buy. I have the debut, Strange Days, LA Woman and now Morrison Hotel (these are the best albums by The Doors) and they ALL sound incredible. LA Woman being the best overall sound wise. It’s audiophile quality for certain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-22 13:34

    I've used Travala about 10 times. Not only is it smooth and seamless but has saved me a bunch of money. I will continue to use Travala !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-22 13:34

    Fresh generation travel service. Best than ever else. True value rewards not your useless hotel points that expire just before you plan to go to another vacation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-22 13:34

    Amazing app. Simple to use and giving you all the info you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-22 13:34

    #1 hotel booking website in crypto..very smooth with crypto booking....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-22 13:34

    Love travala

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-21 13:36

    Awesome app. The squad is doing everything right to bridge travel booking with crypto payments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-21 13:36

    Awesome application if you wish to travel the globe and freely use crypto as a payment option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-21 13:36

    This application actually makes booking accommodations not only affordable but fun earning ava

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-21 13:36

    Attractive application and best rates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-20 21:32

    Intuitive and extremely well functioning app. I can see all my past bookings. Very impressed. Intelligent membership discounts also showing :) Amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-20 21:32

    Straightforward booking process. Amazing plus an extra giveback.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-20 21:32

    Amazing app. Simple to use and giving you all the info you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-20 21:32

    #1 hotel booking website in crypto..very smooth with crypto booking....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-20 21:32

    This application actually makes booking accommodations not only affordable but fun earning ava

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-20 21:32

    Freaking awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Really slick app. Lots of hotels at really amazing compared to other mainstream OTAs. Will be using as my main source for booking hotels from here on. SMART 5 level gives you even more discount on top of the already competitive πŸ‘πŸ½

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Awesome app. The squad is doing everything right to bridge travel booking with crypto payments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Perfect app. Simple to use and create Bookings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Very smooth and easy interface, love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Attractive application and best rates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-23 13:35

    Very quick and accurate app. I am amazed because the best of all online travel platforms i checked. Perfect!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-23 13:35

    Amazing app. Simple to use and giving you all the info you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-23 13:36

    Best and cheapest travel booking platform by far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-23 13:36

    This is great! Works like a charm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-22 21:32

    Very quick and accurate app. I am amazed because the best of all online travel platforms i checked. Perfect!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-22 21:32

    Awesome app. The squad is doing everything right to bridge travel booking with crypto payments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-22 21:32

    Awesome application if you wish to travel the globe and freely use crypto as a payment option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-22 21:32

    Attractive application and best rates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyper Hotel [App]  2020-6-24 21:58

    This is an interesting android game but you should create it more obvious you have to tap the id. Also some parts are kinda slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel : Ambient []  2020-1-18 0:32

    I play it first thing in the laxes the cats after breakfast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel : Ambient []  2020-1-18 0:32

    Just great... soothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morrison Hotel []  2020-4-12 18:40

    I love this CD. I had every other Doors CD so I required this one. The songs on here are not mainstream radio songs and that's what I love about it. The tone is more bluesy and my favorite songs are Blue Sunday and Maggie McGill. Best of the month for me !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morrison Hotel []  2020-4-12 18:40

    I was recently asked what one singer would I like to see in person. It is JIM MORRISON. More for the voice and style than anything else. Yes, I would choose him over Sinatra, Bennett, Jagger, McCartney, McGraw, you name it. And this particular album is their best. Waiting For The Sun, Peace Frog, the list is phenomenal. Every album the Doors did was incredible. They were a bonus to is is original class!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honeybee Hotel []  2020-5-7 18:13

    Leslie's writing style is so simple and comfortable to read. This one is full of NYC history with unbelievable photos, even some she took. I had seen the Astoria on trips to the town but never knew about the rooftop garden or the bees. I loved the method she broke up the chapters never losing the thread of the story. So sorry I missed seeing and knowing about the cause of this story I will work to create my flowers and plants more welcoming to these unbelievable creatures.I don't know what Leslie's next work will be but can't wait to search ank you for your time, research and all the effort it took to obtain this written.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honeybee Hotel []  2020-5-7 18:13

    This was SUCH a lovely and refreshing change of pace in my reading pile! 'Honeybee Hotel' is about the Waldorf Astoria and how its staff made and care for a rooftop garden which contains hundreds of thousands of honey bees and their hives. It's remarkable how something so little as a honey bee can have such a profound impact on everything from a hotel kitchen to the world's meal supply.I really appreciate that the author didn't use her idea for this book to air dirty laundry about or to bash the Waldorf family, the community around the hotel, or any other entity. There have been books like this where I was excited to learn more about a topic but soon became disappointed that the author soured an intriguing topic by adding in unnecessary ugliness. Ms. Day undoubtedly came across some unsavory facts or rumors while doing her research, and I applaud her for not wasting page zone on such things. Sometimes a reader wants to have fun a story that makes them feel amazing or inspires them while they learn more about the main subject. Ms. Day gives some background on the hotel, its founders, and the current day staff, but her main focus is on how this garden has brought people together and influenced their lives. She weaves a unbelievable story that makes you wish to know more the hotel and the garden and the bees. She makes you wish to begin your own garden and to support protect the critical honey bee. She leaves the reader with a feeling of hope that if people were to come together, we could all make something as magical as the rooftop gardens of the Waldorf Astoria.I would loved to have seen more pictures of the hotel, the gardens, and the bees. The Waldorf-Astoria is an awesome hotel, and after reading this book I realize that the people that work there, like Chef Garcelon, that create the put so incredible. Though I live less than an hour away from the town and are there very frequently, in the 10 years we've lived here we've never heard of these gardens. Since reading this book, I've asked friends, coworkers, and even random people working in the town if they've ever heard about the rooftop gardens, and I have yet to come across anyone that has. Seems like this well kept small secret is finally getting its due!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotel California []  2020-1-23 2:53

    This is a classic album by a classic band. Unless you've been living in a cold battle era nuclear fallout shelter chances are you've already heard the title track. Other highlights are "New Child In Town", "Victim of Love", "Life in the Quick Lane" and "The Latest Resort". For a lot of bands the lyrics are just there to go with the melody but the Eagles have always wrote deep, thoughtful lyrics that also create the songs so for the vinyl itself, this might be the best sounding vinyl I own! It is very quiet 180g and the mix is wonderful. The drums have a thump when they are supposed to and the separation of instruments is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-20 13:34

    Awesome app. The squad is doing everything right to bridge travel booking with crypto payments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-20 13:34

    Best and cheapest travel booking platform by far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-20 13:34

    This is great! Works like a charm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-20 13:34

    Attractive application and best rates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-20 21:32

    I've used Travala about 10 times. Not only is it smooth and seamless but has saved me a bunch of money. I will continue to use Travala !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-20 21:32

    Amazing job travala squad the application is awesome , but there is a issue with the photos not loading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-20 21:32

    Very smooth and easy interface, love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-20 21:32

    Perfect and availability. Mindblown.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-20 21:32

    Love travala

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-21 13:36

    Amazing job travala squad the application is awesome , but there is a issue with the photos not loading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-21 13:36

    Perfect app. Simple to use and create Bookings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-21 13:36

    Best and cheapest travel booking platform by far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-21 13:36

    This is great! Works like a charm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-21 13:36

    Nice design and best user interface. Loved it, hold up amazing work squad Travala

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-21 13:36

    Love travala

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Amazing job travala squad the application is awesome , but there is a issue with the photos not loading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Fresh generation travel service. Best than ever else. True value rewards not your useless hotel points that expire just before you plan to go to another vacation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Best and cheapest travel booking platform by far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    #1 hotel booking website in crypto..very smooth with crypto booking....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Nice design and best user interface. Loved it, hold up amazing work squad Travala

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    I've used Travala about 10 times. Not only is it smooth and seamless but has saved me a bunch of money. I will continue to use Travala !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-22 13:34

    Really slick app. Lots of hotels at really amazing compared to other mainstream OTAs. Will be using as my main source for booking hotels from here on. SMART 5 level gives you even more discount on top of the already competitive πŸ‘πŸ½

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-22 13:34

    Amazing job travala squad the application is awesome , but there is a issue with the photos not loading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-22 13:34

    Very smooth and easy interface, love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-22 13:34

    Attractive application and best rates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-22 13:34

    Nice design and best user interface. Loved it, hold up amazing work squad Travala

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-22 21:32

    Intuitive and extremely well functioning app. I can see all my past bookings. Very impressed. Intelligent membership discounts also showing :) Amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-22 21:32

    Amazing app. Simple to use and giving you all the info you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-22 21:32

    Nice design and best user interface. Loved it, hold up amazing work squad Travala

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-22 21:32

    Freaking awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-23 13:35

    Very clean and simple application to navigate! And most importantly, the cheapest hotels out there!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-23 13:35

    Awesome application if you wish to travel the globe and freely use crypto as a payment option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Hotel Deals [App]  2020-5-23 13:36

    This application actually makes booking accommodations not only affordable but fun earning ava

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386