Read hotschedules logbook reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hotschedules logbook reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Useful app, helpful for maintaining schedules.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Please fix the problem. .it had stop byself. .please!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Does not allow me log in at all.😕

    0  


    Add your opinion on hotschedules logbook or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Won't allow me log in!! Worst app! Only online works. Not good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    I cant even log in. Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Cannot begin task list...hot schedules will close when i begin it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Not going thru the run around. You guys fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Just a front end window to something back end. No use unless you already work with whatever it's back end is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Having issues sign on password

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    No need for it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    It doesn't open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    log in using tab always stop working .. admin support me fo fix this issue...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Won't allow me log in, pointless application to be honest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    How are you going to charge for the application that hourly workers use but the one managers obtain is free? I have to use a unoptimized www service until i obtain paid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Can't log in says I required to submit a app the heck?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    I can't log in! it said my username and password is invalid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Doesnt work well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Fresh to this application hope it works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    I cant even obtain this started. Instantly prompts to username but wont allow me make one which also doesnt allow me log in through my email.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Apps hold stopping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    It rocks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    can't log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Azam cakap susah nak h2...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Seems you haven't fixed the one thing 4 out of 5 ppl have asked you to fix. Can't log in. Fix it! Your screwing with people's lives on that!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Won't allow me log in. Says acc oy authorized for app use... But I am on the app😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    I used hot scheduled for 2 years, and just downloaded it again for my fresh job. Now it will not allow me log in through the app, although my manager has input all of my info correct. I obtain an error that says "your profile is only authorized for app use" which.. I AM ON THE APP lol. I can't really use my browser because it shuts down on me. Please support ASAP with the customer service phone number.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    I cannot log in, the application says that "user acc is only authorized for the HotSchedules application". My managers don't know either. It seems to me that there are a lot of logging in problems that you guys should really fix. Please allow me know if you have any idea on what to do. The www service is fine except the fact that it shows when I come in but not when I obtain off? Your reviews are horrible so please modernize asap, there shouldn't be this much problem just to check your schedule, not even android game apps have this a lot of issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    I nice for job I can see my of work,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Application would not allow me log in saying I am only authorized for the HotSchedules application despite me being available to access logbooks in a browser on my phone or desktop. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Application says only authorized access for application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    This is what the 21st century is all about!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    I haven't properly got to use the application because every time I test to log in it says acc only authorized for app what that means I don't know. I was wondering if you fix it or allow me know what the issue is... Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Need this app. For my job, yet it won't let me into the app. Despite the fact I can log into it with the same information on my browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    swagger nuagga

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    it was ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    I can't obtain this application to work. It doesn't even present up. It's a blank white screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Application crash when use on tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    I purchased he $2.99 ver on 11/7/2017, tried to install on fresh device today to no avail. Please fix HotSchedules the ver works amazing but I don't wish to twice!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Nice job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Tak boleh buka.....dah lah system slow....tolong upgred agar kami squad manager Mcdonlads boleh run shift dengan selesa....kalau tak pakai buku semula lagi baik!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Won't allow me log in, but the actual www service is fine...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    It will not allow me log in. It says that my log in information is for the one on the browser. Need support please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Don't allow me log I had at my pc and work amazing but the application doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Don't allow me down low aplications

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    I purchased the $2.99 full application for my job at California Pizza Kitchen, because they use it there. And it's an awesome application that helps with everything I need communicating with my supervisors and colleagues about all things work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Doesn't allow me log in and pops a notice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Cok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    correct username and password and will not log me in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Does not work!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Won't allow me log in .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Won't allow me log on. I'm not sure why. Web website is fine application doesn't allow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Best ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Absolute trash, can't even log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Can't log on! Always have to go to browser

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    It won't let me log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    I just use the desktop for this part of hs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Won't allow me been trying for 5 days. Todd Graves created this to his squad at Canes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    The best Application to look up your work schedules !!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Enjoying the app. Works amazing for me at Brio Tuscan Grille

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Is it good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules Logbook [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Modernize won't allow us login now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    not good app, and the method they charge for something this useless after they already charge the employers is nothing short of daylight robbery, i use my browser more often than the app, becuase it constantly is either down or buggy,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    So a lot of bugs in this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Fresh modernize wont allow me begin application anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    I for a not good scheduling application that doesn't allow me write a schedule. This application makes it harder to do my job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Application was amazing until I was forced to update. Now the application crashes every time I test to go to approvals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Application is amazing but I can't submit my availability, it's annoying having to go on the computer just to do that. Other mates don't have that problem. 😑😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Its okay for keeping up with your schedule, but if you wish to notice one person, you have to scroll through the entire staff looking for them. And don't accidentally back out of a notice being typed, it wont save as a draft. Other than the messaging, that needs work, its an okay app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    I am a manager and i cant log into through my phone on the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    It is terrible. After the modernize it will not allow me log in. All it does is give me an error message. Worse $2.99 I've ever spent. This needs to obtain fixed ASAP!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    After every modernize it never works! Sort it out! I don't wish to but have to rely on it for work! Stop updating it if you are only going to mess it up even more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    It's nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    If you cant see the full posted schedule for everyone how can you know whom to request a swap with?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    The approval button keeps crashing on my galaxy note 8. I can access the approval section.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    So I've finally come around to using this application and now I know why it gets such low ratings. The interface is about 20 years old. Notifications are a joke. I obtain no notification icons, you can only select a few options you wish to obtain notified on. There's no notice board, no method to sort or hide anything. No customizing. And I'm paying all this for what? Like honestly please tell me. Besides "bug fixes" which the same bugs hold event anyways. Save your money. Obtain schedule fly or create your work for it. It's only worth about 12 cents, not a few dollars. You are literally better off writing your schedule down and just texting people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    This application used to work... now I'm unable to login..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    I couldn't log into my acc through the app. My password has been saved for months, so logging in would be easier. I changed my password and still no luck logging in. Attempted logging in both connected and not connected to wifi, no luck. Is this due to the fresh update? I'm disappointed I can't use the application to communicate with work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    It's horrible I depend on it for work and with the fresh modernize it logs me out I thought I was the only one but apparently not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    I used to really like this app.... But now every time i test to login i obtain errors everytime.. This is frustrating as a manager to not be able to accept shift swaps and trades for my employees.. I don't have fast computer access so this is all i have most the time.. Please fix these issues!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    I like the application easy to use... I have 2 jobs that use it, i want there was a easier method to view either or, without logging out of one to view the other...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Not worth it, just use the websites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Whatever the recent modernize has crashed it... It was amazing before

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    It's perfect, If they add total hours for each week I will be giving 5 stars for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    It's convenient, but I want they would allow you see the entire schedule, not just your own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HotSchedules [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    everything works again!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386