Read hotword changer for assistant reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hotword changer for assistant reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


    Add your opinion on hotword changer for assistant or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotword Changer+ for Assistant [App]  2019-11-3 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotword Changer+ for Assistant [App]  2019-11-3 13:40

    Late is not modernize please modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotword Changer+ for Assistant [App]  2019-11-3 13:40

    Please add edith karen etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotword Changer+ for Assistant [App]  2019-11-3 13:40

    Can't change it to any thing only 4 things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotword Recorder [App]  2020-5-8 13:6

    This is a waste application which hacked my old phone after 2 weeks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotword Recorder [App]  2020-5-8 13:6

    Could u just create it at recognition when it revives an intent and then send an intent when it recognises so that I can use it with Tasker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commands for Google Assistant [App]  2019-12-9 21:33

    cool app, got updated a lot ... useful to learn how to use assistant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commands for Google Assistant [App]  2019-12-9 21:33

    This is of course on of the amazing apps in playstore and one of the finest productions from Google. But as we know all the coins have a head and a tail like this in few aspects it has some negativity. Therefore 4 stars rating from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commands for Google Assistant [App]  2019-12-9 21:33

    Amazing easy application to learn to basics, I'm looking forward for more commands to be added,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commands for Google Assistant [App]  2019-12-9 21:33

    there are a lot of commands list here. but can someone tell me how to use these commands I means how does Google assistant works?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commands for Google Assistant [App]  2019-12-9 21:33

    It is a amazing application for all wish test this is best app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commands for Google Assistant [App]  2019-12-9 21:33

    I hate it couse when I people how will it support u fix you stupid there you wish to now why I hate your android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commands for Google Assistant [App]  2019-12-9 21:33

    Google assistant brilliant to used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commands for Google Assistant [App]  2019-12-9 21:33

    This application is very use full to everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commands for Google Assistant [App]  2019-12-9 21:33

    it tells you what to command him/her

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commands for Google Assistant [App]  2019-12-9 21:33

    only detailed. worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commands for Google Assistant [App]  2019-12-9 21:33

    very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commands for Google Assistant [App]  2019-12-9 21:33

    thanks but we need an Arabic command too please for arabic google assistant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commands for Google Assistant [App]  2019-12-9 21:33

    this is very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commands for Google Assistant [App]  2019-12-9 21:33

    tools... tools... tools!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commands for Google Assistant [App]  2019-12-9 21:33

    I can't understand how to used this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commands for Google Assistant [App]  2019-12-9 21:33

    wrost application ever created in this world.. to much wrost😣😣😣😣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commands for Google Assistant [App]  2019-12-9 21:33

    I don't know what

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commands for Google Assistant [App]  2019-12-9 21:33

    Not so amazing but nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assistant for Android [App]  2019-3-18 13:31

    I already have Used this application before but due to some reason i might was not able to rate it. A real assistant. Still i know it can bang more features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assistant for Android [App]  2019-3-18 13:31

    i have been using this application exclusively for almost 10 years on every tablet I have owned during that time, but now the application no longer works at all on my fresh LG stylo 4. Please fix the problem & I will give it 5 stars again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assistant for Android [App]  2019-3-18 13:31

    something is wrong after the update. the screen doesn't present anything. only 2 buttons at the bottom of the screen and nothing is working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assistant for Android [App]  2019-3-18 13:31

    Love its simplicity and yet thoroughness.....not sure how to work the cashe cleaner on .0....thx.....great application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assistant for Android [App]  2019-3-18 13:31

    No longer working for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assistant for Android [App]  2019-3-18 13:31

    Thats whats up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assistant for Android [App]  2019-3-18 13:31

    '$Espywaawesore:[email protected]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assistant for Android [App]  2019-3-18 13:31

    works sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assistant for Stardew Valley [App]  2019-3-12 13:35

    I don't think the application has enough content to warrant a app. I search myself constantly tabbing over to the wiki. I do use it and it is useful. As more info is added, I will modernize my rating. I see a lot of potential here. (edit: I thought about it and bumped to 4. Even with the large swaths of missing information the application is clean and simple to use. The developer obviously cares about creating something amazing here so for now I am confident that the rest of the information will be added eventually)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assistant for Stardew Valley [App]  2019-3-12 13:35

    Final edit since I stumbled upon some of the features I thought were missing. The application is amazing as is its point. Love it for offline tracking. I think a farm layout tool would be a useful addition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assistant for Stardew Valley [App]  2019-3-12 13:35

    Love the bundle tracking! I wrote a review and realized Pam actually does love parsnips. I would like a mesuem tracker :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assistant for Stardew Valley [App]  2019-3-12 13:35

    handiest application for Stardew yet, works offline too which is a large plus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assistant for PUBG [App]  2019-6-2 21:16

    when will it be realised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assistant Pro for Android [App]  2019-1-24 21:45

    easy but helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assistant Pro for Android [App]  2019-1-24 21:45

    The newest modernize yesterday... Absolutely sucks! Trying to delete my media files? Doesn't to clean any "junk" I'm angry I bought the ver years ago. People, stay away from this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assistant Pro for Android [App]  2019-1-24 21:45

    Perfect system and task manager.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assistant Pro for Android [App]  2019-1-24 21:45

    The fresh modernize did not fix the problems on the LG Stylo 4, with android device 8.1. It's worse than before. Completely black screen, frozen...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assistant Pro for Android [App]  2019-1-24 21:45

    I use Android device one mobile Nokia 7 plus which is currently running on Pie . This application is not clearing cache when I on clear it opens settings application and begin permissions of first application in the list this problem is being reported a lot of times. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assistant Pro for Android [App]  2019-1-24 21:45

    Can't shop apk backup in SD card, (mi miui 9) it hold on asking permission.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assistant Pro for Android [App]  2019-1-24 21:45

    not able to clear cache on lenovo z2 plus, kindly obtain it resolve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Assistant for WooCommerce [App]  2020-1-31 21:14

    Missing the variable product. either default woocommerce variable products or woo product addons will mot present up in the order. this making the application useless if you have variables products. Hope you can add this to present variations. Also is it possible to present the data which third party plugin added to the email? modernize to the reply. I use product add on which add the extra product options/variations. but not using the woocommerce default variations. couple more plugins. one is pickup time select which add the time for pick up if customer choose a time during check out. another one is extra charge which I use as a hint charge during check out. I need those information to be display as I need the information to process the order. Maybe you can help those. allow me know. It is a amazing application but without those info, it is just not for me. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Assistant for WooCommerce [App]  2020-1-31 21:14

    Amazing app. Would give 5 stars but i have never been able to obtain printing from mobile to work. Error notice says PDF service not installed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Assistant for WooCommerce [App]  2020-1-31 21:14

    Perfect application. I cant work without this. Just perfect. Everything you need to is in this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Assistant for WooCommerce [App]  2020-1-31 21:14

    Very fast and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Assistant for WooCommerce [App]  2020-1-31 21:14

    Amazing app. simple to use and powerful. Love it thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Assistant for WooCommerce [App]  2020-1-31 21:14

    Amazing Application but notifications doesn't come sometime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Assistant for WooCommerce [App]  2020-1-31 21:14

    its very convenient i can check my status any where without visiting to website .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Assistant for WooCommerce [App]  2020-1-31 21:14

    Very amazing in overall performance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Assistant for WooCommerce [App]  2020-1-31 21:14

    Good, can see analytics. Can I edit and upload my product photos too?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Assistant for WooCommerce [App]  2020-1-31 21:14

    I'm not receiving a push notification for every and my everyday revenue is incorrect due cancelled orders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Assistant for WooCommerce [App]  2020-1-31 21:14

    Best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Assistant for WooCommerce [App]  2020-1-31 21:14

    very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Assistant for WooCommerce [App]  2020-1-31 21:14

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Assistant for WooCommerce [App]  2020-1-31 21:14

    Amazing application enabling me to stay connected to my shop while on the go. One serious issue is the lack of notifications. I've followed all the directions, read all the comments here, and still don't obtain any notifications of fresh orders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Assistant for WooCommerce [App]  2020-1-31 21:14

    The phone number of the is not showing in the app, the application should have sync function instead of true time only.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Assistant for WooCommerce [App]  2020-1-31 21:14

    This apps really support me to monitor via my phone. my client also really like it. it's smooth your work. you will obtain notification every order received. highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Assistant for WooCommerce [App]  2020-1-31 21:14

    Amazing tool to hold tracking your sales!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Assistant for WooCommerce [App]  2020-1-31 21:14

    Much quicker method to control my orders rather than accessing woocommerce via my PC or laptop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Assistant for WooCommerce [App]  2020-1-31 21:14

    Really helpful, and please remain the best service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Assistant for WooCommerce [App]  2020-1-31 21:14

    This Application is amazing. I love the Developer who created such a wonder. Only one thing is need to change, just give an option of custom notification sound picker so that I can apply longer and louder notification sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Assistant for WooCommerce [App]  2020-1-31 21:14

    I love this app, it keeps everything in my shop in order. I have notifications set up just the method I like them, not to mention I love the analytics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Assistant for WooCommerce [App]  2020-1-31 21:14

    amazing assistant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assistant for PUBG [App]  2019-6-2 21:16

    fake....it only aske you to subscrive for $4.99 and after you it do s just a scam.i cant take that one begin back because i cant post if i dont give a start.but i dont give any start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assistant Pro for Android [App]  2019-1-24 21:45

    not actually cleaning up cache...just forcing me to go to the application settigns page of the OS. just happened in 8.0 modernize to Moto Z2 Play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assistant Pro for Android [App]  2019-1-24 21:45

    Very amazing app and the latest modernize has fixed the issue in dealing with Android device 8. Highly recommended app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assistant Pro for Android [App]  2019-1-24 21:45

    UPDATE: still crashing out on LG stylo 4 running newest andriod.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assistant Pro for Android [App]  2019-1-24 21:45

    Whenever i test to clear chache it stops at the apps showing which requires system access like mic,gps etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assistant Pro for Android [App]  2019-1-24 21:45

    I just message that the auto clean functions never do the job. It would be great if: 1. it showed the sum of the total cache and junk in the Cache Clear page and System Clear page. had an option to present the auto boosted and auto cache cleared results in the notification bar. had an option to clear up files in the predefined folders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assistant Pro for Android [App]  2019-1-24 21:45

    Used to be swiss tool to hold device in shape. Latest version(s) are slow and unreliable. I'll hold it for some time in hope for fix but I think that uninstall is comming..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assistant Pro for Android [App]  2019-1-24 21:45

    Clearing cache on Samsung Galaxy J7 does not function correctly. Opens each application individually with in app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assistant Pro for Android [App]  2019-1-24 21:45

    Used to be a must have application years ago, but the most valuable features are broken on Oreo :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assistant Pro for Android [App]  2019-1-24 21:45

    modernize your application for Android device 8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assistant Pro for Android [App]  2019-1-24 21:45

    Application is amazing but after pro ver it shows add continuously.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assistant for Stardew Valley [App]  2019-3-12 13:35

    amazing application would like to be able to track museum items... thanks for the modernize .. Tracker for fish caught would be amazing too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assistant for Stardew Valley [App]  2019-3-12 13:35

    very useful and informative application for stardew valley on any playable platform available currently

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assistant for Stardew Valley [App]  2019-3-12 13:35

    super minimal and simple method to access all information. a HUGE for the task planner feature! everything looks amazing and is smooth so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assistant for Stardew Valley [App]  2019-3-12 13:35

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assistant for Android [App]  2019-3-18 13:31

    This application can't clean cache data properly. When it cleaning then Suddenly it's shows some apps permission options and stop cleaning. Please slove this issue as soon as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assistant for Android [App]  2019-3-18 13:31

    It works for cleaning up some junk automatically and doesn't take more than 10 MB of ram, πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assistant for Android [App]  2019-3-18 13:31

    What happened to this application? It does not even display all the Processes anymore. This is a not good shadow of it's former self, look elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assistant for Android [App]  2019-3-18 13:31

    Its just amazing πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assistant for Android [App]  2019-3-18 13:31

    this application works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assistant for Android [App]  2019-3-18 13:31

    Boss rocky

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commands for Google Assistant [App]  2019-12-9 21:33

    Perfect but slightly outdated or not appropriately comprehensive list of commands for Google assistant on an android device phone but still very useful. People who down voted or negatively commented on this application probably aren't native English speakers or don't know the language well enough to understand the application maybe? Very useful for anyone crossing over from an apple phone or people not familiar with commands you can use with Google. Nice job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commands for Google Assistant [App]  2019-12-9 21:33

    That's Awesome! I thought it is only call text weather time but it is more commands! Thanks for this list

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commands for Google Assistant [App]  2019-12-9 21:33

    Absolutely awesome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commands for Google Assistant [App]  2019-12-9 21:33

    Not introduction to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commands for Google Assistant [App]  2019-12-9 21:33

    worst only telling how to use we can't give commands . very very very worst application ever.tu tu tu !!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commands for Google Assistant [App]  2019-12-9 21:33

    well... it does nothing! and there is a fb ad!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commands for Google Assistant [App]  2019-12-9 21:33

    Nice application this is πŸ‘†please instrall this πŸ‘†app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commands for Google Assistant [App]  2019-12-9 21:33

    This is so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commands for Google Assistant [App]  2019-12-9 21:33

    i hate this application because i can't tell him werever i wish if i go an google i can tell him werever i wish and he can create it . For me is not a amazing application i don't know if you going to like it but me i hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commands for Google Assistant [App]  2019-12-9 21:33

    this application is amazing in like this application

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386