house of 100 zombies Reviews & Opinions


Submit house of 100 zombies review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of 100 Zombies review [App]  2019-11-29 13:43

    Created a mistake with previous review so sorry about that! THIS is the one I installed yesterday on my Huawei Honor 6a that refused to load despite numerous attempts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of 100 Zombies review [App]  2019-11-29 13:43

    It starts and stays in a celler. No zombies. Am I missing something?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of 100 Zombies review [App]  2019-11-29 13:43

    Nice and simple too play

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on house of 100 zombies or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch house of 100 zombies video reviews and related movies:

    See House of 100 Zombies [Walkthrough] on youtube.

     related image

    See House of 100 Zombies // Full Walkthrough- Android Gameplay ᴴᴰ on youtube.

     related image

    See House of 100 Zombies Android Walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See House of 100 Zombies (Google Play) on youtube.

     related image

    See House of 100 Zombies Level 4 Walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See House of 100 Zombies Level 7 Walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See House of 100 Zombies Level 6 Walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See House of 100 Zombies Walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of 100 Zombies review [App]  2019-11-29 13:43

    I bought the android game for my son's because they love zombie games. It downloaded onto the smartphone but it will not load!!!!!!!! They never even got to play it once!!!!! I know its not my internet because I have hooked it up to other WiFi hotspots and it still didn't work. It's not my smartphone either because its brand new!!! I WANT A FULL REFUND!!!!!! THIS IS BULL CRAP ITS NOTHING BUT A SCAM!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of 100 Zombies review [App]  2019-11-29 13:43

    Compeleted android game in an hour. But now ive done it theres no part two. When will there be one coz i love this zombie game. It was amazing fun. Please bring out another one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of 100 Zombies review [App]  2019-11-29 13:43

    Another amazing android game I'm stuck on the 6 digit code in the attic if anyone can support I've googled it but nothing sime one must know plz lol x

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of 100 Zombies review [App]  2019-11-29 13:43

    I had high hopes for this game. After buying it and playing only 3 levels it won't load to the next. Fix or refund me please. Very disappointed. Will change to 5 star's if fixed but wish my cash back to obtain a fresh android game if not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of 100 Zombies review [App]  2019-11-29 13:43

    Awesome once again, love it. Please create more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of 100 Zombies review [App]  2019-11-29 13:43

    House of 100 zombies, this is genius.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of 100 Zombies review [App]  2019-11-29 13:43

    What's the code on the second lock on the attic?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of 100 Zombies review [App]  2019-11-29 13:43

    Disappointed I purchased the android game and it only has 5 levels should give a refund! Not worth the cash I finished the android game in 15 minute :/ expected more levels!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of 100 Zombies review [App]  2019-11-29 13:43

    Look android game got a small stumped on latest 2 levels but I did it more android games please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of 100 Zombies review [App]  2019-11-29 13:43

    Amazing game. A lot of zombies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of 100 Zombies review [App]  2019-11-29 13:43

    Obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 DAYS - Zombie Survival review [App]  2019-3-22 13:46

    Plenty of potential here. The android game itself is a amazing infinite grind concept, but the reward values for ad watching are completely off. it turns into a android game of "literally wait until you have enough gold to pump Alice another level". Storage gives virtually no benefit at the cost of diamonds which is ridiculous. The only method this is playable is to stare at your screen with nothing going on until as I said, you pump Alice a level. Needs single use creeper drops and other add-ons to be more fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 DAYS - Zombie Survival review [App]  2019-3-22 13:46

    e android game constantly struggles to run so you should obtain rid of the death animation on the zombies or maybe fix it so it can run more smoothly e android game has a heavy problem. the upgrades cost too much. reduce the price of upgrades while still having it expensive. d more modes the android game is really bland after a while and it really needs fresh content

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 DAYS - Zombie Survival review [App]  2019-3-22 13:46

    I think this android game could create use of something else, like a fresh android game mode or even a mode where you control the zombies. But I say that about every amazing game. I just like to continuously improve things that are already good. Thanks devs for this game, as always!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 DAYS - Zombie Survival review [App]  2019-3-22 13:46

    amazing fixes over the years, definitly a amazing android game to go back to if you're bored and didn't delete it, because you still retain perks and boost. I think you guys should create it that you can carry items like that over to another phone and also transferable between android device and iphone because it would suck to begin all the method over if you obtain a fresh phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 DAYS - Zombie Survival review [App]  2019-3-22 13:46

    You took my cash and gave me no diamonds. Either refund me or give me my diamonds. If not, then you scammed for and robbed me of my money. That's stealing and it's a federal crime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 DAYS - Zombie Survival review [App]  2019-3-22 13:46

    Amazing android game never gets old, havent played long but i love the progression through upgrades and squad members. A very minor change but it would be nice if the gun sound result for peter was capable of keeping up with faster taps and doesnt chop out, barely a issue but would be nice to fix that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 DAYS - Zombie Survival review [App]  2019-3-22 13:46

    Not able to transfer saves, does not use google play or cloud saves... phone died and had to be replaced, the amount of progress lost was staggering. All gift stuff where lvl 25+. The fact that the lost progress may have been due to IAP's is also egregious, literally throwing cash away. Obtain with the times, use google play or cloud saves. I'll never play again since progress can't be backed up, I'm not willing to go through the grind again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 DAYS - Zombie Survival review [App]  2019-3-22 13:46

    I love the android game zombies obtain stronger. But it's nice that you can make batter yourself and teammates to do more damage. 100 days did a amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 DAYS - Zombie Survival review [App]  2019-3-22 13:46

    I like the game. Pls add more updates. Liiiiike ... More people (Assistants), Android game modes, Days, and power-ups. If u guys can do it then ... I'll hold playing this game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 DAYS - Zombie Survival review [App]  2019-3-22 13:46

    I have beat the the game. it's the best survival android game I've ever played. 1 bug though when I picked to watch a ad for 2 diamonds I only got 1 diamond please fix this soon! And this is a android game I love a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 DAYS - Zombie Survival review [App]  2019-3-22 13:46

    I like this android game because your allies actually place in that work and i only shoot once it obtain harder but by then i make batter my allies and they shut the zombies down. Even the boss zombies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 DAYS - Zombie Survival review [App]  2019-3-22 13:46

    This is probably the single best zombie android game I've ever played mobile. it's beautiful simple to obtain ahold of and it is a amazing time waster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 DAYS - Zombie Survival review [App]  2019-3-22 13:46

    Como hacer para guardar el juego si lo desinstalo del telefono?? Redulta que una vez desinstalado se borra todo el progreso aunque lo guarde playgames igual vuelve desde el inicio. Arreglen eso.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 DAYS - Zombie Survival review [App]  2019-3-22 13:46

    woudn't recommend if you don't have a lot of time to play. takes a long time to level up once you obtain to the really high levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 DAYS - Zombie Survival review [App]  2019-3-22 13:46

    At first it'll take some time to obtain used to, but then the android game gets more fun to stop playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 DAYS - Zombie Survival review [App]  2019-3-22 13:46

    it ok but gold is slow to obtain and ingame gems are harder w/o ads may rerate after 10 more hours of play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 DAYS - Zombie Survival review [App]  2019-3-22 13:46

    Amazing fun to a point. played to day 100 and the credits but didn't feel the urge to play survival or any reruns. but was amazing none the less.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 DAYS - Zombie Survival review [App]  2019-3-22 13:46

    I like it it's one of those android games if I obtain rid of I always come back to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 DAYS - Zombie Survival review [App]  2019-3-22 13:46

    a small easy... but fun time waster overall... amazing throwback graphics... reminds me of childhood. lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 DAYS - Zombie Survival review [App]  2019-3-22 13:46

    this android game is so funny if you will play the zombies is so funny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 DAYS - Zombie Survival review [App]  2019-3-22 13:46

    Decent game. Takes a while to obtain things done but it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 DAYS - Zombie Survival review [App]  2019-3-22 13:46

    isnt the best tap android game ive played but still worthing 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 DAYS - Zombie Survival review [App]  2019-3-22 13:46

    Very fun and simple to use plus the offline part is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 DAYS - Zombie Survival review [App]  2019-3-22 13:46

    its a fun android game but I think that when you use the Nuke and begin back over your coins shouldn't begin over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 DAYS - Zombie Survival review [App]  2019-3-22 13:46

    Nice android game but waste of time hold up☝

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 DAYS - Zombie Survival review [App]  2019-3-22 13:46

    lagging missing ad rewards sometimes thus android game lags have to restart.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 DAYS - Zombie Survival review [App]  2019-3-22 13:46

    Amazing Android game just gets kinda boring after awhile

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 DAYS - Zombie Survival review [App]  2019-3-22 13:46

    A beautiful passable turret defense clicker hybrid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 DAYS - Zombie Survival review [App]  2019-3-22 13:46

    I think is a amazing idea to have a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 DAYS - Zombie Survival review [App]  2019-3-22 13:46

    The best of all game! Super great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 DAYS - Zombie Survival review [App]  2019-3-22 13:46

    All 5 star amazing android game and why is the zombies are spawning fast in day 15 ??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 DAYS - Zombie Survival review [App]  2019-3-22 13:46

    Can you modernize your school again and fix the storage system? Can you change it back to the old storage style?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 DAYS - Zombie Survival review [App]  2019-3-22 13:46

    It's honestly unike but I really hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 DAYS - Zombie Survival review [App]  2019-3-22 13:46

    can you please add a multiplayer mode where you can play and support mates at their base/camp.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 DAYS - Zombie Survival review [App]  2019-3-22 13:46

    Obtain android game to play when bored. Couldn't stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 DAYS - Zombie Survival review [App]  2019-3-22 13:46

    GET IT THE BEST GAME EVER PLZ MAKE PART TWO PLZZZ LoVE the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 DAYS - Zombie Survival review [App]  2019-3-22 13:46

    The android game is decent however the low score is due to the unavoidable ad that plays RIGHTas you begin up the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 DAYS - Zombie Survival review [App]  2019-3-22 13:46

    This android game is very good, I like this game.🎮💕 And you should like this game👉👤 Because it is very amazing and a gamer can only ❤️ And play 🎮it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 DAYS - Zombie Survival review [App]  2019-3-22 13:46

    I reached 60 lvl.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 DAYS - Zombie Survival review [App]  2019-3-22 13:46

    The best android game so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Zombie: Horror House Escape review [App]  2019-4-17 13:29

    very nice horror android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Granny Evil House: Scary Horror MOD review [App]  2019-8-31 13:24

    Best android game of any android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Ranch - Battle with the zombie review [App]  2019-2-15 13:49

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Ranch - Battle with the zombie review [App]  2019-2-15 13:49

    I like zombie android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Ranch - Battle with the zombie review [App]  2019-2-15 13:49

    Not very challenging or interesting. A so so shooter android game at best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Ranch - Battle with the zombie review [App]  2019-2-15 13:49

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Ranch - Battle with the zombie review [App]  2019-2-15 13:49

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Ranch - Battle with the zombie review [App]  2019-2-15 13:49

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Ranch - Battle with the zombie review [App]  2019-2-15 13:49

    Would be a amazing game, but by time you obtain to level 9 or 10, it's impossible unless you pay for coins to make batter stuff. You would have to play the previous levels dozens of times in order to generate the amount of coins required to progress just one level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Ranch - Battle with the zombie review [App]  2019-2-15 13:49

    играю в зомби уже 3-1 день,мне игра очень нравится....когда скучно захожу,и защищаю свою ферму)))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Ranch - Battle with the zombie review [App]  2019-2-15 13:49

    It's such a nice game..... I really have fun this game. It makes me more excited and having a amazing day every time I played this game.... Love it so much..... I'm just wandering why does my favorite android game was gone.... You know Zombie farm 2...? I just can't search this game... Why is this gone? Why? I need an acceptable reason... 😄😄😭😭 I'm satisfied for this android game but I'm sad that my favorite android game Zombie farm was gone...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Ranch - Battle with the zombie review [App]  2019-2-15 13:49

    Android game is okay I guess, problems are that it gets too hard too quickly which is unfair for pay to victory and when you buy coins. It's gets boring for a while until it gets too hard again. Some visual glitches and actual glitches, none of the less it's an okay android game if you're one of those spenders who like to waste time during breaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Ranch - Battle with the zombie review [App]  2019-2-15 13:49

    Angry zombie, add a knife to the arsenal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Ranch - Battle with the zombie review [App]  2019-2-15 13:49

    this is a amazing android game but i think it needs some more fixing......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Ranch - Battle with the zombie review [App]  2019-2-15 13:49

    Best android game name - war of the android game names

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Ranch - Battle with the zombie review [App]  2019-2-15 13:49

    Not sure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Ranch - Battle with the zombie review [App]  2019-2-15 13:49

    Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Ranch - Battle with the zombie review [App]  2019-2-15 13:49

    Very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Ranch - Battle with the zombie review [App]  2019-2-15 13:49

    Best arcade android game ever played.........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Ranch - Battle with the zombie review [App]  2019-2-15 13:49

    Cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Ranch - Battle with the zombie review [App]  2019-2-15 13:49

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Ranch - Battle with the zombie review [App]  2019-2-15 13:49

    Bad🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dead Zombie: Zombie Warfare review [App]  2019-2-23 21:25

    awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    I'm sorry - I REALLY wanted to love this... it's not really a "book," even as an ebook - it's more of a random stream-of-consciousness list of ideas. There aren't really full recipes and the photos, while sweet, are quite dated. The author has a sweet, poetic, European style to her writing, but even at the price, I was disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    I enjoyed this small book and the ideas in it. Small is the correct word though. It's more of an idea starter than actual info or something to read. It did fill me with inspiration though and I plan to read the other ones when the season changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    It's pretty. It is beautiful little too. I knew that when I bought it, but at 57 pages that are not really full pages, I read it in five minutes. cute. Worth 1.99...not really.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    This book is full of things to love about autumn. It inspires me, but also just makes me feel good. If you ever pick up a magazine for inspiration, if you love fall, you will have fun this. I am thrilled that Alison May has released a winter ver as well. I have not read the spring and summer ones yet, but just downloaded the fresh winter book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Absolutely lovely ideas and presentation. Place me right in the mood for Autumn days and making my house beautifully cozy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    perfect in all ways. It makes me connect with the season in a unbelievable way. A unbelievable satisfied read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    more like a magazine spread

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Winter House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:2

    I just LOVE LOVE Alison`s style of writing!there is something so scrumptious and cozy about her books...but this seasonal series are so special... and very hard to search around...i have all 4 of them and love them all...I have always loved the seasons but these books gave me additional inspiration and ideas on how to have fun the seasons even more!! Please, Alison , hold on writing!!! Maybe something scrumptious for Christmas?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAD ZOMBIES : Offline Zombie Games review [App]  2018-10-5 13:0

    This android game stinks. You stand there and shoot 3-5 zombies and that's the mission. Takes like 10 seconds for a level. The graphics are amazing so I give it 2 stars. Don't waste your time on this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAD ZOMBIES : Offline Zombie Games review [App]  2018-10-5 13:0

    I love the fact that it's offline and you can repeat missions which are amazing for gun upgrades but medi kits are a small pricey as well as grenades which are necessary in war it's not only the gun that n we negotiate concerning that🤔..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAD ZOMBIES : Offline Zombie Games review [App]  2018-10-5 13:0

    This android game is just like dead Target but craziness of zombies and various stages pritty amazing grafics an method cool everyone should play or should have this application an android game on there phone method cool method fun an amazing time killer...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAD ZOMBIES : Offline Zombie Games review [App]  2018-10-5 13:0

    Really amazing work. What created this android game so amazing is that it combines the aspects of DT1+2 and makes a much more challening fun game! Amazing job devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAD ZOMBIES : Offline Zombie Games review [App]  2018-10-5 13:0

    I like easy zombie shooting games. Very easy to play. This is a right choice for all who love zombie apocalypse android games too. The graphics is very amazing and the control is also very fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAD ZOMBIES : Offline Zombie Games review [App]  2018-10-5 13:0

    frOm thE beLovEd gAmer aLucArd drAcuLa... it's oNe oF thE bEst gAmes evEr!!!... thAnks tO VNG GAME STUDIOS... yOu've dOne it weLL...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAD ZOMBIES : Offline Zombie Games review [App]  2018-10-5 13:0

    De best 👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌just need to add de ability to move about de hero Weather Map on top of de screen Some sort of squad play Its lovely mates👌👌👌graphics are awesome 👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAD ZOMBIES : Offline Zombie Games review [App]  2018-10-5 13:0

    its ok but grenade and med kit are too expensive also the guns.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAD ZOMBIES : Offline Zombie Games review [App]  2018-10-5 13:0

    The computer control the walking around

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAD ZOMBIES : Offline Zombie Games review [App]  2018-10-5 13:0

    When will the r7 be unlocked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAD ZOMBIES : Offline Zombie Games review [App]  2018-10-5 13:0

    Best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAD ZOMBIES : Offline Zombie Games review [App]  2018-10-5 13:0

    5 Star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAD ZOMBIES : Offline Zombie Games review [App]  2018-10-5 13:0

    It's a amazing method too pass of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAD ZOMBIES : Offline Zombie Games review [App]  2018-10-5 13:0

    You obtain so into the game!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter