Read house of 100 zombies reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all house of 100 zombies reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House of 100 Zombies [App]  2019-11-29 13:43

    I had high hopes for this game. After buying it and playing only 3 levels it won't load to the next. Fix or me please. Very disappointed. Will change to 5 star's if fixed but wish my back to obtain a fresh android game if not.

    0  


    Add your opinion on house of 100 zombies or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    House of 100 Zombies [App]  2019-11-29 13:43

    Look android game got a small stumped on latest 2 levels but I did it more android games please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House of 100 Zombies [App]  2019-11-29 13:43

    I bought the android game for my son's because they love zombie games. It downloaded onto the smartphone but it will not load!!!!!!!! They never even got to play it once!!!!! I know its not my internet because I have hooked it up to other WiFi hotspots and it still didn't work. It's not my smartphone either because its brand new!!! I WANT A FULL REFUND!!!!!! THIS IS BULL CRAP ITS NOTHING BUT A SCAM!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House of 100 Zombies [App]  2019-11-29 13:43

    Another amazing android game I'm stuck on the 6 digit code in the attic if anyone can support I've googled it but nothing sime one must know plz lol x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House of 100 Zombies [App]  2019-11-29 13:43

    Disappointed I purchased the android game and it only has 5 levels should give a refund! Not worth the I finished the android game in 15 minute :/ expected more levels!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House of 100 Zombies [App]  2019-11-29 13:43

    Nice and simple too play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House of 100 Zombies [App]  2019-11-29 13:43

    Compeleted android game in an hour. But now ive done it theres no part two. When will there be one coz i love this zombie game. It was amazing fun. Please bring out another one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House of 100 Zombies [App]  2019-11-29 13:43

    What's the code on the second lock on the attic?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House of 100 Zombies [App]  2019-11-29 13:43

    It starts and stays in a celler. No zombies. Am I missing something?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House of 100 Zombies [App]  2019-11-29 13:43

    House of 100 zombies, this is genius.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House of 100 Zombies [App]  2019-11-29 13:43

    Obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House of 100 Zombies [App]  2019-11-29 13:43

    Created a mistake with previous review so sorry about that! THIS is the one I installed yesterday on my Huawei Honor 6a that refused to load despite numerous attempts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House of 100 Zombies [App]  2019-11-29 13:43

    Awesome once again, love it. Please create more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House of 100 Zombies [App]  2019-11-29 13:43

    Amazing game. A lot of zombies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Zombies [App]  2018-5-11 21:0

    I really love this android game My only complain is that in older vercions in survival you have more acces to weapons now i mostly recive turrents so i dont know if it is intencional or i am just the guy with the worst luck ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Zombies [App]  2018-5-11 21:0

    Loved this android game before they added those stupid Giant Zombies in Horde and removed the cool stuff. Furthermore the android game crashes as soon as you lock the phone are use another app and there is no method to save your progress. Why did I for this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Zombies [App]  2018-5-11 21:0

    Why were Xperia Play controls removed?! This was one of the few android games that was quite enjoyable to play on the handheld and now I can't even do that. For shame! 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Zombies [App]  2018-5-11 21:0

    Best zombie android game for phone hands down loved playing this on ps3. Controls take some getting used to on the phone but overall this is a amazing time assassin and just a fun android game to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Zombies [App]  2018-5-11 21:0

    Zombies Campaign Once you've finished the campaign there is nothing much to do apart from horde mode. Maybe create a zombies campaign where you have to infect time zones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Zombies [App]  2018-5-11 21:0

    When I play the android game my hero always just stops and I can't move him until he dies it's annoying and i wish my back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Zombies [App]  2018-5-11 21:0

    Please bring back the old survival where the bosses wouldnt present up. Or let 1 heart regen every 15-20 waves or so. Thanks✌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Zombies [App]  2018-5-11 21:0

    It's beautiful freaking addictive, not gonna lie haha when 19 on base and can't drink this is a amazing pass time when not doing stupid items haha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X-War:Clash of Zombies [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    Nice android game amazing time assassin addicted android games i love it i gave you 5 star amazing my code is bug i cant entered my own code pls xan you support me to search some code tnx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X-War:Clash of Zombies [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    amazing android game but the heroes are expensive and the fragments system sould be removed and only character lotry should be so there would be faster video test comeletion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X-War:Clash of Zombies [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    sensational android game break thru in battle android games lords mobile has nothing on this better ver of clash of clans

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X-War:Clash of Zombies [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    Android game won't load since modernize a few days ago. I've uninstalled daily then reinstall. Still can't log in. Android game will not load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X-War:Clash of Zombies [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    Amazing android game keeps u going all day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X-War:Clash of Zombies [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    Nice android game need some improvements l Very difficult to rearrange my village even in edit mode....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X-War:Clash of Zombies [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    nice android game very interesting adventurous android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini: Zombies [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    i use a google pixel 3 xl and when i loaded the android game it said it was meant for an older Android device ver i ignored it and played the first day but i looked for the controls but they were in the very bottom of the corners of the screen which is really hard to play. so i hope you can do something that would let me and probably others with related issues to move the controls and ive check the settings but didn't see anything involving the controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini: Zombies [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    i kind of like it but when i play it now online when i on boss raid or 1 vs. 1 it don't work it says unable to connect and my internet is turned on and amazing but it says and I've played this android game 2 years ago and i never had this issue why does it not work now please fix this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini: Zombies [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    I like this android game just that every time when I go on bosses mode it just says I'm un connected and ever time i go to multiplayer mode it just says unconnected can you fix this because I can't have fun I just fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini: Zombies [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    Hey would you guys might add in online back if you can't then that's alright but please test because the android game is nothing now it's like a bag that Santa gave you and you expected something amazing but you end up getting nothing but just a empty bag. Cool android game tho. That's why I gave you guys 4 stars. no online equals minus one star. GG

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini: Zombies [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    tbh the android game is just horrible now the company who created this is just getting rid of it because they had seen a lot of people mod on there android games but its there fault for not making them amazing or giving out updates or happenings that would had created people not mod much but still they should had a band system that who ever was moding banned

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini: Zombies [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    I give it 3 stars because of the bug in pvp and the boss raid it always says unable to connect even though I have wifi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini: Zombies [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    It is a amazing android game but it changed. The online modes do not work anymore because it too old to work. The only thing you can do is day mode that is offline . That the only thing about this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini: Zombies [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    It's a really amazing android game I used to play it alot even when the boss raid and verses was working and it was soooo much better so please can you modernize it again and place the servers back on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini: Zombies [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    Everything is amazing about it...BUUUUUT when I connect to the Wi-Fi and have full bars....yet I can't connect....AND I SPENT 10 DOLLARS ON 350 GEMS WHERE ARE THEY I NEVER GOT MY GEMS THE PURCHASEES ARE RIPOFFS DO NOT BUY ANYTHING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini: Zombies [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    I give it a two stars because of that boss raid multiplayer (and also the PVP too)has a bug. It keeps saying "Unable To Connect" But i have powerful internet signal and my wireless connection is on. Can you please fix this bug or this will happen to other reviewer too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini: Zombies [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    I was hold clicking boss raid. it doesn't work I don't know why? it keeps not allow me in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini: Zombies [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    please for the sake of the android game fix the unable to connect glitch because i used to play this android game for 1 year and it never got fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini: Zombies [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    loved this android game as a kid noticed multiplayer is down please bring it back I wish to have fun my "final" moments wisely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini: Zombies [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    Amazing but little touch controls! Id love to customize the controls, or maybe add controller support. Otherwise a very fun game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini: Zombies [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    this used to be my favorite android game but ot says unable to connect but i have full bar internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini: Zombies [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    I think the developers are dead since they are not Fixing bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini: Zombies [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    you cant do boss raid or versus why both of them before it wasnt like that this such a waste of time and battery But hey you can still play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini: Zombies [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    i love this android game its just that the weapons and health can be overpowered other then that the android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini: Zombies [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    This android game sucks because I can't play the bosses mode neither pvp mode because it hold saying unable to connect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini: Zombies [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    Multiplayer android game modes were taken out so it isnt fun anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini: Zombies [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    It wont allow me connect in bosd raid I test so a lot of times but it says unabled to connect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini: Zombies [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    whenever i tried to war or boss raid it said unable to connect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Choice of Zombies [App]  2019-9-22 21:48

    Too short and choices all come to the same conclusion. Had potential but fell method off the mark.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Choice of Zombies [App]  2019-9-22 21:48

    The story is ok I guess.... but not worth the money...if you ask me...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Choice of Zombies [App]  2019-9-22 21:48

    The android game is method too short and predictable. Definitely not worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Choice of Zombies [App]  2019-9-22 21:48

    It was beautiful cheesy and not as amazing as some other android games just like this. It was really a waste of for me. Plus it was wayyy to short. The android game ivehad like this took days to finish and this literally took not even day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Choice of Zombies [App]  2019-9-22 21:48

    Amazing idea and concept i really enjoyed it though I wonder how it started

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Choice of Zombies [App]  2019-9-22 21:49

    Waaay to short and the small hero interaction that you got wasn't the best, but over all a beautiful amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Choice of Zombies [App]  2019-9-22 21:49

    This book is so much better than exodus! The writer is better the plot is better it has humor wich is a must and is so fun u.just have to play it over and over. I have played it at least 10 times and still have yet to search all the poss endings. Wtg! The best! I would for this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Choice of Zombies [App]  2019-9-22 21:49

    Its just too short but it makes up for it by giving you a more video android game shoot all zombie feel. Should be cheaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Choice of Zombies [App]  2019-9-22 21:49

    Amazing but should be for a five star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Choice of Zombies [App]  2019-9-22 21:49

    I purchased this with the hope that maybe through some help these guys would updated vampire and broadsides someday! Either way, amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Choice of Zombies [App]  2019-9-22 21:49

    I played all of the android games from this developer. Eagerly waiting for a choice of vampire/broadsides continue, or another interesting hero to play like the dragon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Choice of Zombies [App]  2019-9-22 21:49

    Be nice if there was a night time mode. Wouldn't be as picky if it was a dollar or so cheaper. Story is fun and the writing is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Choice of Zombies [App]  2019-9-22 21:49

    Needs more work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Choice of Zombies [App]  2019-9-22 21:49

    Love it....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Choice of Zombies [App]  2019-9-22 21:49

    Although it is short and very straight forward, it was my first COG title I ever read and would recommend it to any others who are interested in the interactive story genre and need a put to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    Thank you, so much I have been wanting it back especially since you could still obtain it on IOS so my mates had It, but the boss raid and pvp would be nice to have back. Also if it's cause of people "hacking/modding" the android game a method you can block some of it is with a license verification, though I'm not sure what it takes to add one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    This android game use to be the best now the method it is now is amazing that can stay the same but it needs pvp and boss raid back so they are no hackers to worrie about pvp your all evenly matched and in boss raid create the boss slot stronger so he'll be evenly matched with the players.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    Thank you so much for bringing the original back! Most devs don't answer and their apps rot and fade into obscurity but not you guys! Much respect and I'm looking forward to continue playing your games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    Few things are missing during the android game progress,there are only survival and day more,can you guys fix that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    Would be a 5 star if pvp and boss raid was back like the old days :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    The V.S and boss raid is missing. :/ If it's back then I give this android game 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    The amazing android game but co opnot available why soon place that then only play lot of plauers☺️☺️☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    It was fun befor now its need pvp and bossraids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    Amazing android game but were did versus and boss raid go??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    Disappointed. Even though everything is the android game still sucks can't save any progress even in 2020 call of mini infinity was better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    Its so amazing mowwing down zombies!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    I like IT but bring pvp and boss raid back pls and hold the coins and gems if u do pls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    Plz this android game is the best iv played since I was six I'm fifteen now but plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    Where is pvp and boss raid?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    I cant play online when im on mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    Not sure what to do about it now I don't wish to hold it anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    I use to play this android game when I was 6 or 7 and I enjoyed the most. I love this I tried to search it and after 8 years I finally found the game. I hope it is a small bit same and they didn't change much. The only map which I played for years was the map where there were ie poles and an begin arena. I hope the map is still there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Zombies [App]  2018-5-11 21:0

    Amazing dual stick shooter! Want there was a method to skip story dialogues. We want the horde mode was a bit less - bosses present up too frequently, weapon drops take too much time, no health drops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Zombies [App]  2018-5-11 21:0

    Amazing fun Horde mode keeps me coming back. I used to have problems on an old s3 mini but it's fine on current handsets (lollipop+ era). Still regularly playing after a year!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Zombies [App]  2018-5-11 21:0

    One thing... I love this android game a lot but when you obtain to the cowboy boss its almost impossible to beat unless using true or support from mates in co-op but still give it 4.9 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Zombies [App]  2018-5-11 21:0

    BEST GAME EVERRR!! BEST GAME EVERR!! I bought this android game a while ago, and I have never gotten tired of it. I have beaten the android game countless times, and I still think the dollar I spent on this android game is very, very much worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Zombies [App]  2018-5-11 21:0

    The coolest method to slay a zombie Addictive and fun, amazing method to slay time, you're not going to regret buying this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Zombies [App]  2018-5-11 21:0

    I am from California , so here's my retrospective. Its a [email protected]#$% zombie android game with badass attitude, funny commentary, Chicks involved, So spark up some fire and have fun this badass game!!!🤘🔥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Zombies [App]  2018-5-11 21:0

    Umm Very amazing android game but they should add a ton of modes and create it more difficult or add a insane mode where their is like a ton of zombie Regan over time and stronger zombies but then it would be awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Zombies [App]  2018-5-11 21:0

    I'am done and I slay all of them and I' am not lie I tell trues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    It's very fun but the issue is that there's no multiplayer to play on and it gets boring sometime after the other.overall for me is it's okay rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    Here's my theory. The devs got tired of hacker modding so they created the bug. Not long ago, hackers started fixing the bug themselves, so pvp/boss raid was removed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    Awsome!!!!! But multiplayer stoped working and now it is just not there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    The android game is amazing and addicting i played this android game when i was 7 now that i'm 13 i still love the game,i'm gonna miss those memories D;

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    This android game used to be OG but now its @#$% without pvp and boss raids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    Please please bring back boss raids for atleast solo and pvp batles or atleast the boss raids please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    Can you please fix the low frequency thing at buying things,In Comz 1 and comz 2

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386