how to solve rubik Reviews & Opinions


Submit how to solve rubik review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve Your Rubik's Cube review [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    I have always known how to solve a rubiks cube and i just wanted to see if this application worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve Your Rubik's Cube review [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    the second i got it and opened it about 20 ads loaded in(not an over exaggeration)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve Your Rubik's Cube review [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    WAY TO MANY ADS!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on how to solve rubik or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch how to solve rubik video reviews and related movies:

    See How to Solve a 3x3x3 Rubik's Cube: Easiest Tutorial (High Quality) on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Solve the Rubik's cube! (universal solution) on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Solve the Rubikโ€™s Cube: An Easy Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Solve the Rubik's Cube! (Beginner Method) on youtube.

     related image

    See Easiest Way to Solve a 3x3x3 Rubik's Cube - Layer by Layer Beginner's Method *New Version* on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Solve a Rubik's Cube - Learn in 14 Minutes & Remember! on youtube.

     related image

    See EASIEST WAY TO SOLVE THE RUBIK'S CUBE! (UPDATED 3x3x3 BEGINNER TUTORIAL) on youtube.

     related image

    See Learn How to Solve a Rubik's Cube in 10 Minutes (Beginner Tutorial) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve Your Rubik's Cube review [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Iam A Developer in The Dev Official

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve Your Rubik's Cube review [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    It was oughfull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve Your Rubik's Cube review [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    I had my Rubik cube unsolved since 2014 until now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve Your Rubik's Cube review [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Habang maybuhay habang maybuhay dumudugo ay dumadaloy say yo lamang iaalay any aking buhay sa yo ibibigay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve Your Rubik's Cube review [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    I can solve the rubik's cube in 1 min

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve Your Rubik's Cube review [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    I think it is a amazing idea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve Your Rubik's Cube review [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Application for amazing cubers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve Your Rubik's Cube review [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    X_xxxxx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve Your Rubik's Cube review [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Duck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve Your Rubik's Cube review [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve Your Rubik's Cube review [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Wonder full

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve Your Rubik's Cube review [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve Your Rubik's Cube review [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve Your Rubik's Cube review [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Perfect ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Solve a Rubik's Cube review [App]  2019-5-11 13:12

    NYC startgey

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Solve a Rubik's Cube review [App]  2019-5-11 13:12

    wow its helpful for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Solve a Rubik's Cube review [App]  2019-5-11 13:12

    Amazing helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Solve a Rubik's Cube review [App]  2019-5-11 13:12

    Helpful for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Solve Rubik's Cube 3x3 review [App]  2018-3-10 21:9

    It works the second way is easier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Solve Rubik's Cube 3x3 review [App]  2018-3-10 21:9

    Best Rubik's cube application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Solve Rubik's Cube 3x3 review [App]  2018-3-10 21:9

    Damnnn, this application really helped me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Solve Rubik's Cube 3x3 review [App]  2018-3-10 21:9

    Simple to follow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Solve Rubik's Cube 3x3 review [App]  2018-3-10 21:9

    Unbelievable , awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Solve Rubik's Cube 3x3 review [App]  2018-3-10 21:9

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Solve Rubik's Cube 3x3 review [App]  2018-3-10 21:9

    Rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Solve Rubik's Cube 3x3 review [App]  2018-3-10 21:9

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Solve Rubik's Cube 3x3 review [App]  2018-3-10 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Solve 4x4 Rubik's Cube review [App]  2019-5-25 13:11

    wow it's helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Solve a Rubik's Cube 2x2 review [App]  2019-11-1 13:11

    Did not really support me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Solve a Rubik's Cube 2x2 review [App]  2019-11-1 13:11

    Helpful for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Solve a Rubik's Cube 2x2 review [App]  2019-11-1 13:11

    Helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Solve a Rubik's Cube 2x2 review [App]  2019-11-1 13:11

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Solve a Rubik's Cube 2x2 review [App]  2019-11-1 13:11

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Rubik's Cube - Cube Solving Guide review [App]  2018-12-16 21:8

    Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Rubik's Cube - Cube Solving Guide review [App]  2018-12-16 21:8

    Very innovative app, now I know how to solve Rubik's cube in two ways.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Rubik's Cube - Cube Solving Guide review [App]  2018-12-16 21:8

    Perfect app. Helped me a lot in learning how to solve Rubik's cube properly and efficiently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Rubik's Cube - Cube Solving Guide review [App]  2018-12-16 21:8

    This application crashes whenever I begin it. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Rubik's Cube - Cube Solving Guide review [App]  2018-12-16 21:8

    Excellent application for learning rubik's cube!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Rubik's Cube - Cube Solving Guide review [App]  2018-12-16 21:8

    nice man .so hard work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Rubik's Cube - Cube Solving Guide review [App]  2018-12-16 21:8

    It does what it says. Kinda. I just [email protected]#$%! would support me learn instead of just showing me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Rubik's Cube - Cube Solving Guide review [App]  2018-12-16 21:8

    Amazing piece of work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Rubik's Cube - Cube Solving Guide review [App]  2018-12-16 21:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Rubik's Cube - Cube Solving Guide review [App]  2018-12-16 21:8

    Perfect application very efficient with no adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Rubik's Cube - Cube Solving Guide review [App]  2018-12-16 21:8

    Amazing productive application ๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Rubik's Cube - Cube Solving Guide review [App]  2018-12-16 21:8

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve This In 30s review [App]  2018-3-5 13:0

    I thought the android game was really amazing but like some other ppl have said there are to a lot of ads also more puzzles plz then i think the android game would be absolutely great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve This In 30s review [App]  2018-3-5 13:0

    Worst Android game Ever. Too a lot of ads. when you are holding the device and you accidently touch it you lose and annoying sounds when you fail

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve This In 30s review [App]  2018-3-5 13:0

    Amazing game. Too a lot of ads. Obtain rid of the ads. Nobody likes ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve This In 30s review [App]  2018-3-5 13:0

    It is amazing but too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve This In 30s review [App]  2018-3-5 13:0

    I am trying this android game out and to me it looks challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve This In 30s review [App]  2018-3-5 13:0

    Where it says search the fish there is no fish. So how am I supposed to continue on with the android game if there isn't a fish to find?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve This In 30s review [App]  2018-3-5 13:0

    It's a fun game, but there needs to be more puzzles. I hold getting the same ones, and even ones twice in a row.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve This In 30s review [App]  2018-3-5 13:0

    Fills like there is nothing to do with the question

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve This In 30s review [App]  2018-3-5 13:0

    It just has too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve This In 30s review [App]  2018-3-5 13:0

    To little to see on my screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve This In 30s review [App]  2018-3-5 13:0

    TOO MANY ADS!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve This In 30s review [App]  2018-3-5 13:0

    Its fun and all but its too simple for me, idk about u but it needs to be harder๐Ÿ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve This In 30s review [App]  2018-3-5 13:0

    It was short and should be like"find Bulgaria on the map and that just anel.g. thanks๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve This In 30s review [App]  2018-3-5 13:0

    Worst android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve This In 30s review [App]  2018-3-5 13:0

    Can't search the fish or the oscar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve This In 30s review [App]  2018-3-5 13:0

    It is horribol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve This In 30s review [App]  2018-3-5 13:0

    I am rich

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve This In 30s review [App]  2018-3-5 13:0

    It is really fun but it does try my patience ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve This In 30s review [App]  2018-3-5 13:0

    Loved it and it is a amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve This In 30s review [App]  2018-3-5 13:0

    It's awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve This In 30s review [App]  2018-3-5 13:0

    Okay ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve This In 30s review [App]  2018-3-5 13:0

    Not good android game first of all there is 2 a lot of ads 2ed of all,all of them r not good puzzles and this android game needs to ether obtain rid of it or create the android game have not a lot of ads and method more challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve This In 30s review [App]  2018-3-5 13:0

    It really hard to search but i do not give up with this android games it will create your brain genius please installed this up for free???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve This In 30s review [App]  2018-3-5 13:0

    This is hated its saied search the odd shape out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve This In 30s review [App]  2018-3-5 13:0

    It is stupid I can't even go on the application I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve This In 30s review [App]  2018-3-5 13:0

    This android game is the worst android game ever created

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve This In 30s review [App]  2018-3-5 13:0

    I have not tried yet, but from the pictures, I found all of them in 20 seconds or less

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve This In 30s review [App]  2018-3-5 13:0

    Stupid stupid stupid stupid u think we are stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve This In 30s review [App]  2018-3-5 13:0

    Method to much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve This In 30s review [App]  2018-3-5 13:0

    I love this challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve This In 30s review [App]  2018-3-5 13:0

    It's okey but the poictures a lot of times was dhe same

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve This In 30s review [App]  2018-3-5 13:0

    Yuku I gave to the yet sorry that was NY sis

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve This In 30s review [App]  2018-3-5 13:0

    I love this android game it keeps me busy when bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve This In 30s review [App]  2018-3-5 13:0

    I think they should hold the android game going

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve This In 30s review [App]  2018-3-5 13:0

    It helps me on my see in skill3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve This In 30s review [App]  2018-3-5 13:0

    It's like a challenge but hard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve This In 30s review [App]  2018-3-5 13:0

    It's triggering because it iz a PUZZLE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve This In 30s review [App]  2018-3-5 13:0

    Obtain off shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve This In 30s review [App]  2018-3-5 13:0

    I hate this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve This In 30s review [App]  2018-3-5 13:0

    To a lot of ads in my opinion but its a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think and Solve review [App]  2019-5-20 13:33

    nice brain android game amazing idea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve It - Puzzle game review [App]  2018-7-22 13:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve Math Problems review [App]  2018-9-19 21:8

    This application is very amazing and useful for students. This application can solve all math issues like primary math, calculus, Chemistry, Graphing, Trigonometry, Algebra and almost all math questions easily. A large thanks to the developer of this amazing and magical app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve Math Problems review [App]  2018-9-19 21:8

    Maths is not an simple subject,which every kids can do .by using this application got full marks in my try thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve Math Problems review [App]  2018-9-19 21:8

    I love this math solving app. Guys you can easily solve math issues using this app. This application is very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve Math Problems review [App]  2018-9-19 21:8

    This so hard to do math with this apps coz i cant type the situation when my math question is photo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve Math Problems review [App]  2018-9-19 21:8

    This is very amazing application and this useful for student. The students are primary problem solve in the math.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve Math Problems review [App]  2018-9-19 21:8

    At d first use it told me ''I am unable to solve the problem''

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve Math Problems review [App]  2018-9-19 21:8

    Amazing aap. I used once only to check my my answes, but really really very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve Math Problems review [App]  2018-9-19 21:8

    This is the very well application for the weak students

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve Math Problems review [App]  2018-9-19 21:8

    I just love this app. This application easily solved my issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solve Math Problems review [App]  2018-9-19 21:8

    Oh my I finally found this after so long thank yu guyz there is everything even graphs

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter