how music works Reviews & Opinions


Submit how music works review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]: Music For Working That Works review [App]  2019-7-10 13:35

    Love the melody but the application isn't that good. For example, one of a lot of things I hate about the application is how I can turn off the timer. It tells me I have to keep the the timer button but it doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]: Music For Working That Works review [App]  2019-7-10 13:35

    Would like to be able to cast from the application to a speaker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]: Music For Working That Works review [App]  2019-7-10 13:35

    Amazing app, just really buggy. I love the melody selection, and have actually used it a lot more than I thought I would. The downside is that it crashes often, which is distracting, and counterproductive to the app's intent.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on how music works or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch how music works video reviews and related movies:

    See How Music Works : David Byrne (part1) on youtube.

     related image

    See How Music Works, part 1: Music is Relative (subtitles in 6 languages) on youtube.

     related image

    See How Music Works with Howard Goodall - 02 - Rhythm (Full Show) on youtube.

     related image

    See Calm Piano Music 24/7: study music, focus, think, meditation, relaxing music on youtube.

     related image

    See How Music Works : David Byrne (part2) on youtube.

     related image

    See How Music Works with Howard Goodall - 04 - Bass (Full Show) on youtube.

     related image

    See - The "Laws Of Music" - How Music Works - on youtube.

     related image

    See 1. How Music Works - Acoustics for Musicians on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]: Music For Working That Works review [App]  2019-7-10 13:35

    It seems to me that you are putting all that subscription fee on marketing. You're application is buggy and practically worthless. Remove my subscription now! --- I just wish you to allow me listen WITHOUT ever stopping the track without my consent. If you'll be able to do that, this subscription has been worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]: Music For Working That Works review [App]  2019-7-10 13:35

    Any app that asks for cash to trial especially in a shop filled with tournament that doesn't charge? Uh no. To create it worse they collect your private info before even presenting that you will have to place in payment info before trialing. Deceptive and slimy. They just got voted off my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]: Music For Working That Works review [App]  2019-7-10 13:35

    Beautiful amazing so far, I am focusing better. I want there was a method to indicate track favourites, rather than just skip the ones we don't like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]: Music For Working That Works review [App]  2019-7-10 13:35

    I'm still in the trial period, and I was a small skeptical, but I will definitely pay for the subscription. The amount of work that I've completed, professionally and personally is beyond my imagination. I've always struggled with focusing, and getting things done, but now I really feel empowered and focused. I have a tremondous love for music, so that's why I decided to give it a try. I now feel like I can accomplish anything that I place my mind to. This is definitely a worthwile investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]: Music For Working That Works review [App]  2019-7-10 13:35

    This is a need! To Focus in our distracted lives. My favorites are classical piano and water sounds. I use the application while learning a fresh career that involves complex, deep level concepts. I read a bunch and use the application so I retain more info. Well researched application with a lifelong impact. I plan on buying a lifetime membership soon - worth the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]: Music For Working That Works review [App]  2019-7-10 13:35

    The service is amazing and very effective but the application is unforgivably unstable. I can't recommend the service until they have stable software.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]: Music For Working That Works review [App]  2019-7-10 13:35

    I really feel that a free trial should consist of being allowed to test out the application and see if it works for you without being forced to provide (like another reviewer mentioned below) provide credit card information and choose a plan. I am not satisfied with this....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]: Music For Working That Works review [App]  2019-7-10 13:35

    Very amazing tool for getting the mind focused for productivity bursts. The personalization to your concentration style is impressive and very fast and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]: Music For Working That Works review [App]  2019-7-10 13:35

    Amazing for productivity and soothing melody for small one during nap without jarring commercials and with a better selection of melody that stays in the background than other melody streaming options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]: Music For Working That Works review [App]  2019-7-10 13:35

    This service makes such a difference for me. Thank you, [email protected]!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]: Music For Working That Works review [App]  2019-7-10 13:35

    I use this application daily because i LOVE alphachill tracks. But for God sake give us offline play function and also bookmark / fav track option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]: Music For Working That Works review [App]  2019-7-10 13:35

    Why would I provide credit card information to an application I've never heard about or tested?! Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]: Music For Working That Works review [App]  2019-7-10 13:35

    Would be better if it worked offline.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]: Music For Working That Works review [App]  2019-7-10 13:35

    I always obtain more done when I use this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]: Music For Working That Works review [App]  2019-7-10 13:35

    wants credit card to trial. no thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]: Music For Working That Works review [App]  2019-7-10 13:35

    creates an perfect vibe for concentrating on work. I especially like being able to change the session time at will to match the task I am working on. No more cramming a 60 min task into 25 minutes! I have a large problem of not being productive because of distractions, this has all but eliminated the distractions....when I remember to use it! Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]: Music For Working That Works review [App]  2019-7-10 13:35

    Very helpful brain music. Lots of various options for various moods. I even played the softer varieties for my daughter while she was in the womb. I still continue to play it for her while she's in her crib. The application itself could use some polishing up but that's a little quibble for all the upside the service provides. Install, tune in, and obtain back to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]: Music For Working That Works review [App]  2019-7-10 13:35

    I am true- more than 2 years I am associated with PanelPlace and haved been finding some fresh opportunities , though as a real mate I am always cared by PanelPlace team. How can I miss them ? Nor you. In leisure time, when mind needs subconscious thoughts to reprocess for today's decision to make, I think PanelPlace is one of the put to relax, calm, geting awards for the day. Ofcourse scope to earn everyday. thanks panal place. I am always wanting your financial supports. you are my soul...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]: Music For Working That Works review [App]  2019-7-10 13:35

    no offline mode which eats up data, crashes all the time, sound artifacts while playing. i paid for lifetime access more than a year ago and i'm still waiting for a decent implementation of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]: Music For Working That Works review [App]  2019-7-10 13:35

    this application can profoundly change your productivity level when you are willing to test out and experiment with the different available sound and rhythm tracks for yourself. awesome for streamlined productivity tasks as well as highly creative tasks or as focus cue for workout sessions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]: Music For Working That Works review [App]  2019-7-10 13:35

    didn't obtain past the first play. the application hung a couple of times during the email verification/subscribing process, which was frustrating (on a Pixel 3). then i load it up after force-closing a couple of times, only to search a rectangular stop button that isn't centred. and you wish $10 a month? sorry, uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]: Music For Working That Works review [App]  2019-7-10 13:35

    I'm able to stay highly focused on task that i normally procrastinate about at work (paperwork) and at home (cleaning). I'm truly grateful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]: Music For Working That Works review [App]  2019-7-10 13:35

    very effective. helps hold brain on track. I'm hyper and have a desk job. this is excellent for me. it has dramatically improved my ability to concentrate. the melody could be better. but you go to spotify for amazing music. you go to [email protected] to focus at will!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]: Music For Working That Works review [App]  2019-7-10 13:35

    Having ADHD and constantly looking for something that helps me focus, I can honestly say this application is a android game changer for my ability to focus and execute complex projects. When I turn it on I can literally feel the tunnel vision focus on my work materialize.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]: Music For Working That Works review [App]  2019-7-10 13:35

    Love the service, absolutely despise the app. Can you please fix your app? It sucks! It crashes while I'm working. If there is anything that takes AWAY focus and productivity, it's your crappy app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]: Music For Working That Works review [App]  2019-7-10 13:35

    I am in love with [email protected]! It has changed my life! I am a very creative type. Easily distracted by the a lot of things that come at me. [email protected] has helped me complete more tasks then I ever have before! Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]: Music For Working That Works review [App]  2019-7-10 13:35

    Has potential to be a amazing application but more than half the time the log freezes and I can't accurately track my study sessions. Melody will also freeze randomly. Over it. Nice when it works but I will be looking else where.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]: Music For Working That Works review [App]  2019-7-10 13:35

    I wish to like this application and I hold trying. In the end it's about a 3.5 star product with negative 1.5 star service. No one responded on live chat when I tried to reach them for a easy customer service question. Email responses are slow, garbled and miss the point. This application should, and could be, globe class and developers seem to be working to create sure it will never succeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]: Music For Working That Works review [App]  2019-7-10 13:35

    Has improved a lot since I latest used it. Better UI, more amazing channels, pomodoro timer, and I can still use it when I lock my phone. Very nice. Looking forward to seeing further development!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]: Music For Working That Works review [App]  2019-7-10 13:35

    I absolutely love the service but the application has never worked for me no matter what phone it will always force close mainly when you are outside of the application and you test to play it will force close every time and it doesn't like audio focus from Android device it freezes up every time. Again I love the service but the application is beautiful bad:-(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]: Music For Working That Works review [App]  2019-7-10 13:35

    Really like this! I don't generally listen to melody but using this when I need to focus works well for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]: Music For Working That Works review [App]  2019-7-10 13:35

    I was gonna test it, despite that the effect I got in the online try was rather horrendous, but I don't like that they wish my card information at once.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]: Music For Working That Works review [App]  2019-7-10 13:35

    Amazing melody for focus, but the application constantly crashes. Fix that and it will be 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]: Music For Working That Works review [App]  2019-7-10 13:35

    Amazing App. Really helped me focus to obtain items done. However, the application has been freezing recently. Please fix. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]: Music For Working That Works review [App]  2019-7-10 13:35

    Application has a wide dozens of melody genres. The uptempo works really well for me and I search concentrating much easier with this up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]: Music For Working That Works review [App]  2019-7-10 13:35

    Melody keeps freezing on workplace WiFi and is only somewhat more reliable on LTE. Needs better compatibility with less quick WiFi networks and offline mode as freezes are a distraction to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]: Music For Working That Works review [App]  2019-7-10 13:35

    it is truly nice to listen to when relaxing or playing in the background while you buzzy i have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Music APP, Offline Music review [App]  2019-2-2 13:16

    I like it but wanted church song. That what like and tring to learn some so I can lread on e one I wish sing is Flow to u by Walter Hawkins. ok Thank U Lord

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    why my application stopped working?? 😭 Please help!!! i have almost 200 songs on my playlist that I don't wish to lose .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Why is this application not working no more? It won't play any songs at all. Why! Can you please fix this application now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    YouTube videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    gd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Was not able to search my like in music. How to begin You took cash for weekly or monthly fee. Told 3 free days. Should not be created to pay to check out this site. Charging for melody that comes from YouTube I could of done for free Your a fraud and place my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    i looked through the reviews and the majority of negative comments created are either old or bold lies. the only true problem with this application is the popup with is a must and you cannot resize it. besides that its a amazing player. the melody stays playing regardless of my activity on my phone. you can turn off the lockscreen in settings which will disable lockscreen ads. (shocker) overall amazing app. just need to innovate the popup window.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Its amazing and it works but why connect with YouTube? I can only watch the videos which I can do on YouTube. Anyway can't listen to the songs when I turn phone off, always says to press power saver blah blah blah and when I do it still don't work. Please create one without YouTube and that can still play melody even when the phone is off (not shut down) PLEASE I've seen too a lot of melody apps like this and I can't search the excellent one. Thank you for reading my VERY long review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    "DO NOT INSTALL UNLESS YOU WANT INTRUSIVE AND UNWANTED LOCK SCREEN ADD'S" This Application was actually really nice and I liked the layout and recommended melody selection. The power saving feature was really good. BUT & HERE IS WHY it's 1 Star!!! It installs intrusive and unacceptable lock screen 'ADD's' on your device that are a pain. Doesn't state this in description so dev you should be ashamed of yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    The application is supposed to let you to go on a various application while the melody plays. However, a large pop-up follows you around everywhere. You cannot really move it and cannot alter its size. It makes it impossible to actually use other apps when you're constantly pushing the pop-up out of the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    It plays the full song and it works in the background of the phone which I love! HOWEVER its so annoying because it plays perfectly fine when im in another app, but when i press the home button the little video screen pops up. When I remove it the song pauses, but when I hit play the video/song starts all over! I was halfway in the album that I was listening to but then it started over because I tried to resume it? How stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    This application is very amazing you can search whatever song you want. However it's inconvenient that the video always has to be there, it gets in the method when I'm trying to go on my phone whilst listening to music. Also it would be brilliant if you could download your playlist so you could listen to melody with no wifi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Definitely the best free melody application ever. I have downloaded so a lot of apps in the past. All disappointments. By far the best. Had every song I searched for. And I'm an old school hip hop head. Had all the classics. Very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    amazing melody app, no doubt. But one thing create me worst. you can not listen just just melody without seeing videoπŸ˜–

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Well this is the worst melody application ever!!!! IT LAGS ON EVERY SONG,I tried it and it lagged I tried another song just in case it was the song and OBVIOUSLY it wasn't and the picture is showing AND I HATE THAT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    This application is useless. It's beautiful much the same as a YouTube app. You can play a song, but can't turn off your screen same as any YouTube app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    I have problem shutting it down. And I'd like to search more of a dozens of Music some of the older items would be nice too much fresh items and not a very amazing selection I found yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Im being generous and giving this 3 star i would give this 5 if there no screen thing and i dont know how to obtain rid of it or it because u cant it really anoying plz remove it or at least create it little it frigging large

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    I think this application is awesome I can listen to any songs I wish like remixes you can create your own playlists and replay the song if you wish for me when I turn my phone the table waytue video goes away I think its an AMAZING application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Is is a amazing app, but after some time it doesn't play the songs you wish to listen since you are clicking. So you have to delete the application and download again. Pls solve this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    This is awesome I love this application so much the only thing is that it as this picture of whatever your playing and when you exit out of the application the picture is still there. Please explain?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    It would be amazing if it didn't play the video on the home screen as a pop-up and just played the audio. Please add a feature to disable the video completely. If we need to see the video we can simply use the official YouTube application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Wow this application is awesome it's just what I was looking for I was looking for an application that would actually allow me play the song while doing something else on my phone this is just excellent I love this application so much and I hope if you download this then you have fun it cuz this is like the best melody application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    This a unbelievable app. It allow me finally obtain the entire Pink Floyd catalog that cost over $400 to own for free. I am really impressed by this app. I have found melody that I haven't heard in years. I highly recommend this application to diehard fans of music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    I think its amazing, but maybe when you exit the application and the songs still playing, I think that maybe you should create the thing smaller so that people are able to see their screen also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Ads and application kept opening whenever I unblock my phone. There was nothing in the settings to help. Amazing selection on music. The application is to annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Its amazing but one issue when you wish to do somthing and obtain out of it the thing gets in the method and then when you obtain out it stops then starts the song all over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Love that I can still have melody videos playing when I leave the app...I am wandering if you will consider an audio option as well as the videos do take up a bit of room on the screen when I am trying to use my phone...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    This application sucks you can't listen to melody properly and it's always glitches stupid thing I hate it it's so damn ugly disgusting poo head it not had it hate it all of you that like to know it's nasty I realise disgusted I hate that I did that no not me goodbye forever whoever created this application is so mental

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Best melody app. I've tried them all, but this one sets the bar for the best. I love how it plays the video in a small screen on my phone and doesn't interrupt what I'm trying to do. Even plays while phone is locked. Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    If you like using "Free Melody YouTube Music" they in an instant (exp: WIFI, NFC, GPS, sound, power saving &...) automatically and intelligently, download "SSLink" application in the google play store! "SSLink" is fresh technology!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    I LOVE THIS APP ITS SOOO GOOD ...its just plz create it when you turn off your phone its still playz but either than that its AWESOME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    The small box the pops up when you exit the application gets in the method and is really annoying, but other than that its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    This is a meal application works awesome has notifications for you when you're off and then your song would be up on the top of your screen and it has all the top hundred songs and you can pick your own dogs and find and

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    It's a amazing application but if phone turns off it stops playing the melody which is kind of annoying can you fix that please.but besides that it is amazing for playing melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Amazing app! But can you obtain the melody but continue playing in the playlist? After the song is over it stops, instead of going to the next song

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    It's a amazing application but every time I look at my phone an add pops up to see if I wish to play a song from my playlist it can obtain really annoying. Also the cross button to say no is so little if I tap it the add will think I wish it so don't install it if you don't wish adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Cool application but the only issue is that it doesn't work when me switch the phone of it stops playing the melody .vyy gh DH dfhdfe gjdhr to tjgdbdrgg gjvchf.β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈπŸ–€β€οΈβ€οΈ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music MAX - Online Music Player & Music Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    Cool app! there are so a lot of unbelievable melody and artist. All of the songs are FREE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music MAX - Online Music Player & Music Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    It's a very amazing has a lot of awesome free melody and songs on it.I think it's better than youtube for playing background with non 5 stars! Really amazing commend it.πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music MAX - Online Music Player & Music Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    cool if icould play melody with screen off to save battery while I work. Really nice , simple for n skip songs for free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music MAX - Online Music Player & Music Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    This application is really good! Because you can play melody in it and go to other apps and listen to melody at the same time!πŸ˜€ it's so niceπŸ˜‹ can minimize Youtube viedeos ank-you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music MAX - Online Music Player & Music Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    doesn't make a playlist melody is only remixes and the performance sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music MAX - Online Music Player & Music Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    The application stop's sometime's. The old melody doesn't download. It's an application that need to be studyed more. This is day two of having this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music MAX - Online Music Player & Music Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    the logo looks like they copied tik tok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music MAX - Online Music Player & Music Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    I love this app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music MAX - Online Music Player & Music Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    I mean it has all the amazing songs and items but could it play the song with out showing it like it's really annoying and when it off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music MAX - Online Music Player & Music Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    please add Arist and Albums on next modernize love your application add offline as well please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music MAX - Online Music Player & Music Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    Don't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Online Music Player & YouTube Music review [App]  2019-1-22 13:16

    Cool app! there are so a lot of unbelievable melody and artist. All of the songs are FREE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Online Music Player & YouTube Music review [App]  2019-1-22 13:16

    It's a very amazing has a lot of awesome free melody and songs on it.I think it's better than youtube for playing background with non 5 stars! Really amazing commend it.πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Online Music Player & YouTube Music review [App]  2019-1-22 13:16

    cool if icould play melody with screen off to save battery while I work. Really nice , simple for n skip songs for free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Online Music Player & YouTube Music review [App]  2019-1-22 13:16

    This application is really good! Because you can play melody in it and go to other apps and listen to melody at the same time!πŸ˜€ it's so niceπŸ˜‹ can minimize Youtube viedeos ank-you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Online Music Player & YouTube Music review [App]  2019-1-22 13:16

    doesn't make a playlist melody is only remixes and the performance sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Online Music Player & YouTube Music review [App]  2019-1-22 13:16

    The application stop's sometime's. The old melody doesn't download. It's an application that need to be studyed more. This is day two of having this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Online Music Player & YouTube Music review [App]  2019-1-22 13:16

    the logo looks like they copied tik tok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Online Music Player & YouTube Music review [App]  2019-1-22 13:16

    I love this app. Thanks

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter