Read how to attack and defend your website reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all how to attack and defend your website reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Survive a Garden Gnome Attack: Defend Yourself When the Lawn Warriors Strike (And They Will) []  2020-2-1 20:5

    I bought this recently for my grandmother as a joke. My grandma hates gnomes and ever since she mentioned it to us a few years ago, we have jokingly kept buying gnomes and hiding them through her yard. My husband and I have since stopped doing that, but my mother and step father recently purchased several little ones and hid them all over her home for her to find. It's become a large joke in our family and so when I saw this, I knew I had to obtain it for her. I told her it's to support her survive my mother and step father's gnome for the book itself, I got a amazing chuckle out of what I read from it. It's a fun book to read and very humorous. I even had an author mate of mine remark that he wished he had thought of it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Survive a Garden Gnome Attack: Defend Yourself When the Lawn Warriors Strike (And They Will) []  2020-2-1 20:5

    After interviewing Chuck Sambuchino, I had to pick up a copy of this book. Allow me tell you now, there is no better survival tutorial for pointed hat predators available. Sambuchino gives us step-by-step instructions on dealing with these vicious pipsqueaks, and his tip will leave you well informed and clutching your sides. I especially love the section on home defense and am in the process of constructing my own moat. This delightful small tome has a number of laugh-out-loud funny moments and is a fast read. The pictures really bring the tutorial together. You should pickup a copy of How to Survive a Garden Gnome Attack today, mostly because your life may depend on it. Following Sambuchino's method, you'll search out how at risk you are of a gnome invasion, and best of all you'll be able to take the important steps to prevent the buggers from assaulting your loved ones (and self!). Highly recommended for its wit and stunning photos. (4 Stars)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Survive a Garden Gnome Attack: Defend Yourself When the Lawn Warriors Strike (And They Will) []  2020-2-1 20:5

    I had no idea my gnome BFFs were going to slay me. I had been going about my silly life, never thinking their cheery faces were actually plotting my demise. They're clever small boogers. While this book did suggest a amazing amount of ways to protect yourself from these pointed hat wearing twerps, I simply used it to beat them away as they came at me. (: Issue solved.I do recommend this book to someone who likes gnomes, or someone who is looking for something to be paranoid about. (It does suggest the neighbors' gnomes are after you too, even if you don't own them yourself. Never go to bed thinking you're safe. NEVER.) It not only created me laugh like a goon while I was waiting at the DMV, but it was so epic that I had to order one for my fellow gnome-loving friend. It saved her life, ggle at it or take it seriously, or maybe do a bit of both like I did -- it's worth the read.

    0  


    Add your opinion on how to attack and defend your website or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Survive a Garden Gnome Attack: Defend Yourself When the Lawn Warriors Strike (And They Will) []  2020-2-1 20:5

    This. Book. Is. Amazing.Oh my goodness! I got this on a whim for my garden-loving mother and I figured it would be a silly small book, but it's totally serious and TOTALLY cool. We haven't stopped laughing at this!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Survive a Garden Gnome Attack: Defend Yourself When the Lawn Warriors Strike (And They Will) []  2020-2-1 20:5

    This is hilariously cute! I bought it to have a laugh or two, mainly just to have on the shelf for people to wonder, what the?!?! But I search myself picking it up and reading it continuously! I love it. Amazing to read when you're having a poor day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Survive a Garden Gnome Attack: Defend Yourself When the Lawn Warriors Strike (And They Will) []  2020-2-1 20:5

    I bought this book for my nephew and we are all still alive and have not been killed by garden gnomes, so obviously the tip in this book works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Survive a Garden Gnome Attack: Defend Yourself When the Lawn Warriors Strike (And They Will) []  2020-2-1 20:5

    This book is the best garden gnome defense book I have ever read! Thanks to this book I have already fortified my home by creating a moat, securing my gardening implements and set several strategic quicksand traps! The best piece of tip is to hide a second bicycle as part of my escape plan. This book will save your life!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Survive a Garden Gnome Attack: Defend Yourself When the Lawn Warriors Strike (And They Will) []  2020-2-1 20:5

    Now that you have a garden known issue how will you protect yourself??You must educate yourself!My wife had always asked me for garden gnomes so I got her a bunch for her birthday. She was very satisfied when she opened up her presents, then I gave her this book about how one day they will attack us all and it worked-we both laughed, it was the excellent addition to her gnome is fun for all. Well written and illustrated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Survive a Garden Gnome Attack: Defend Yourself When the Lawn Warriors Strike (And They Will) []  2020-2-1 20:5

    The video they have for this is hilarious. I bought this along with Double Bird Gnome by Gnometastic (a garden gnome that is giving you the middle finger on both hands) as my Christmas gag gift. Everyone laughed then proceeded to war over who was taking it home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Survive a Garden Gnome Attack: Defend Yourself When the Lawn Warriors Strike (And They Will) []  2020-2-1 20:5

    Very cute novelty book for those who are gnome affectionados

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Psychology Secrets & How To yze People: 2 in 1: Master the Ability To Understand Others, Detect and Defend From Their Psychological Attack and Manipulation. []  2020-1-22 19:30

    I am completely reading this book I can about Dark Psychology. I learned about hidden manipulative tactics, about manipulators and victims, about the dark triad, about opposition to such persons. I also learned about dark seduction techniques.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eat to Your Advantage: How to Make Real-World Food Choices That Defend Your Body and Brain []  2020-8-4 18:0

    I know what you are thinking. You are asking yourself, “How could this book possibly be interesting? It’s probably full of data.” Facts, yes. Boring, confusing charts and graphs, no. You will obtain a amazing feel for Kristen‘s presentation when you explore the tretise on pickles, upfront. It was a riot, and the pickle “thing“ carries through the book as an example we can relate to. I appreciate an author who invents words and captures my imagination. For a subject that could easily be ho-hum, I appreciated Kirsten’s passion, the fact she has improved her own health by using her methods, and now passes on to us what she has learned over these a lot of years. You might be surprised just how simple it is to eat properly, once you know the back-to-nature idea is not “out there” where we can’t reach it. This book reminds me how I would be so much better off if I would just snack as I did when I was a teenager. Seriously, I ate amazing nutritious veggies for snacks. How simple it is to obtain away from doing what is amazing for us! Sometimes, we need a amazing reminder and a kick in the tail to stop making poor meal choices. Amazing ones are just as easy. Obtain ready to be kicked, but be warned: It is hard to place the book down. I have lost some sleep over this one. ENJOY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eat to Your Advantage: How to Make Real-World Food Choices That Defend Your Body and Brain []  2020-8-4 18:0

    Eat to Your Advantage is a unbelievable resource to empower eaters to take the reins of their own health. Amazing meal nourishes and improves our health. This book teaches you to search and recognize amazing food. Understanding meal is a large task, but Kirsten Serrano managed to create all that info approachable. Rather than being overwhelmed by all the info out there about food, this book brings clarity one subject at a time. It's also very realistic. There is no pretend hope that a family can spend 3 hours in the kitchen every day. This is tip from the front lines of balancing best eating practices and convenience. If you don't have time and energy to read all the books, just read this one! It cuts through all the hype and diet culture to give you the power to eat to your advantage one food at a time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eat to Your Advantage: How to Make Real-World Food Choices That Defend Your Body and Brain []  2020-8-4 18:0

    Unbelievable book! I struggle all the time with the meal choices that are available to me, but reading the book and attending her classes, things are getting better. Obviously its not an over night change, but small things and helpful reminders from the book have helped greatly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eat to Your Advantage: How to Make Real-World Food Choices That Defend Your Body and Brain []  2020-8-4 18:0

    Wish to learn more about your health and the impact of food? This is the book for you. It helped me better understand how my choices as a consumer in our meal supply affect my health. Kirsten explains the digestion microbiome and a wealth of other concepts in clear and concise terms. Her background as a professional nutritionist and restaurant owner create her the excellent tutorial for your journey to better health. This is a MUST purchase!!!."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eat to Your Advantage: How to Make Real-World Food Choices That Defend Your Body and Brain []  2020-8-4 18:0

    Well written, and very relatable. As I went through the first few chapters I found myself having one aha moment after another. The whole body approach to health has always just felt right to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eat to Your Advantage: How to Make Real-World Food Choices That Defend Your Body and Brain []  2020-8-4 18:0

    Such a down to earth read - it feels like having a conversation with the author. I really appreciated the layers of context - historical references, environmental and nutritional science... It helped me understand why/ how to focus on what my body really needs as I’m making decisions about my lifestyle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eat to Your Advantage: How to Make Real-World Food Choices That Defend Your Body and Brain []  2020-8-4 18:0

    This book is a amazing tool in defense of your overall wellbeing. The book is written in easy simple to read and follow language and written without being condescending to the reader with technical jargon. This book can support you create true life choices and ways to create real lifestyle choices to eat better without using some fad diet or technical eating plan. I have enjoyed reading this book and look forward to utilizing the gift online tools to obtain more out of its content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eat to Your Advantage: How to Make Real-World Food Choices That Defend Your Body and Brain []  2020-8-4 18:0

    I really enjoyed reading Kirsten’s journey to better health. I have been working on feeding my meal allergic family for over 20 years and know my method around a kitchen and how to read labels. But, I still found fresh info that will be very helpful improving our overall health in this book. I especially found the final part, “How”, very helpful. I feel like I could go out and make my own nutrivore kitchen tomorrow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eat to Your Advantage: How to Make Real-World Food Choices That Defend Your Body and Brain []  2020-8-4 18:0

    This book really opened my eyes to how critical meal choices are and helped me better understand how those choices as a consumer in our meal supply affect my health. I was interested to learn how simple it can be to create better meal choices and now feel more empowered and ready to create positive changes. It starts with a first step towards change and this is a unbelievable first step!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eat to Your Advantage: How to Make Real-World Food Choices That Defend Your Body and Brain []  2020-8-4 18:0

    I’m only a few chapters in and can’t wait to finish! I’ve never really considered myself an emotional eater, but I’m learning that I have more than I realized. Now that I have health problems directly connected to not good eating habits, I need this book more than ever! Thank you, Kirsten, for sharing your story and your knowledge!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Defend Your Family and Home: Outsmart an Invader, Secure Your Home, Prevent a Burglary and Protect Your Loved Ones from Any Threat []  2020-7-31 18:52

    I think the book is beautiful good. I noticed several facts contradict one another, but it's fun to read. There's are crazy ppl all wherever you go, and I think everyone should read this to stay safe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Defend Your Family and Home: Outsmart an Invader, Secure Your Home, Prevent a Burglary and Protect Your Loved Ones from Any Threat []  2020-9-24 19:50

    Very realistic thus useful .An authour who's been there,done that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Defend Your Family and Home: Outsmart an Invader, Secure Your Home, Prevent a Burglary and Protect Your Loved Ones from Any Threat []  2020-7-31 18:52

    I gave it four stars, because it's well written and well researched. I think it's mainly written for those who have a greater risk of home invasion (lots of cash, or jewelry sales, etc.). I'm just not sure it applies to us average folk because the amount of training and practice seems unrealistic for a common suburban family. This would apply to diplomats in a foreign country or those who's vocation puts them at higher risk.Overall, I still think it's well written and very good, just not sure I'm the target audience on this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Defend Your Family and Home: Outsmart an Invader, Secure Your Home, Prevent a Burglary and Protect Your Loved Ones from Any Threat []  2020-7-31 18:52

    No PHOTOS ( Just PENCIL Drawings ? ) for a $20.00 ( LISTED ) Book !!! The Information ( Data ?? ) Is SOOoo, BASIC that it's ALMOST a JOKE ??? " SOMEONE Tries to PUSH Ur Door OPEN …. YOU PUSH the DOOR SHUT " Or " A Drawing of Old LADY ….. Sliding FURNITURE In Front of DOOR , to STOP ENTRY " ????? GREAT ….What IF, the ROOM Has Carpet - the FURNITURE , Is On the Other SIDE of the ROOM - The DOOR Opens OUTWARDS ???????SAVE Ur MONEY & TIME EAT a BOOK (Ur Videos ) that, WILL SAVE Ur FAMILY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Defend Your Family and Home: Outsmart an Invader, Secure Your Home, Prevent a Burglary and Protect Your Loved Ones from Any Threat []  2020-7-31 18:52

    its very well written, simple to understand. this book is based on true globe scenarios not on what we hope doesn't happen ank you Mr. Young for writing this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Defend Your Family and Home: Outsmart an Invader, Secure Your Home, Prevent a Burglary and Protect Your Loved Ones from Any Threat []  2020-9-24 19:50

    This book is well written and includes a lot of valuable info pertaining to securing your home, organizing your family and your resources. Subjects are discussed at length and in detail yet simple to understand. This is a must for anyone concerned about their private safety in their home

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Defend Your Family and Home: Outsmart an Invader, Secure Your Home, Prevent a Burglary and Protect Your Loved Ones from Any Threat []  2020-9-24 19:50

    I heard this guy on an Art of Manliness podcast and had to obtain his book. Our house is already beautiful locked up, but I know it can always be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Defend Your Family and Home: Outsmart an Invader, Secure Your Home, Prevent a Burglary and Protect Your Loved Ones from Any Threat []  2020-9-24 19:50

    This is a very well-written, extremely useful book. The author clearly knows what he is talking about and the book is filled with practical, no-nonsense recommendations for handling different home invasion scenarios. If you have kids you definitely should read this book because it helps you work out and rehearse the method every member of the family should react in case of such an emergency. It also helps you recognize which stuff in your home could serve as defensive weapons. This is something that not a lot of people think about, but it is an extremely necessary point. If you walk into your living room in the middle of the night and explore a burglar in your home, and if that burglar decides to attack you, you are not going to have time to run back to the bedroom to retrieve your handgun (assuming you own one) or the baseball bat under the bed. But if you take the tip given in this book seriously, then you may just remember that Grandma's vase on the mantle next to where you are standing is within simple reach and could be used to smack the poor guy in the head. As the author makes clear, if your plan for dealing with a home break-in is to call 911 and then wait for help, that may not be amazing enough. You may very well be dead by the time the police arrive. You need to do more if you wish you and your family to survive and this book tells you how to do that. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Defend Your Family and Home: Outsmart an Invader, Secure Your Home, Prevent a Burglary and Protect Your Loved Ones from Any Threat []  2020-9-24 19:50

    If you wish to hold yourself, your family and your home safe buy this book. How to Defend your family and home. It’s easy reading and will save you from being a victim. Follow the easy steps and avoid being a victim altogether 👍Buy a few and give them to your friends. 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Defend Your Family and Home: Outsmart an Invader, Secure Your Home, Prevent a Burglary and Protect Your Loved Ones from Any Threat []  2020-9-24 19:50

    Amazing info. A Must read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Defend Your Family and Home: Outsmart an Invader, Secure Your Home, Prevent a Burglary and Protect Your Loved Ones from Any Threat []  2020-7-31 18:52

    This is a very well-written, extremely useful book. The author clearly knows what he is talking about and the book is filled with practical, no-nonsense recommendations for handling different home invasion scenarios. If you have kids you definitely should read this book because it helps you work out and rehearse the method every member of the family should react in case of such an emergency. It also helps you recognize which stuff in your home could serve as defensive weapons. This is something that not a lot of people think about, but it is an extremely necessary point. If you walk into your living room in the middle of the night and explore a burglar in your home, and if that burglar decides to attack you, you are not going to have time to run back to the bedroom to retrieve your handgun (assuming you own one) or the baseball bat under the bed. But if you take the tip given in this book seriously, then you may just remember that Grandma's vase on the mantle next to where you are standing is within simple reach and could be used to smack the poor guy in the head. As the author makes clear, if your plan for dealing with a home break-in is to call 911 and then wait for help, that may not be amazing enough. You may very well be dead by the time the police arrive. You need to do more if you wish you and your family to survive and this book tells you how to do that. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Defend Your Family and Home: Outsmart an Invader, Secure Your Home, Prevent a Burglary and Protect Your Loved Ones from Any Threat []  2020-7-31 18:52

    Amazing info. A Must read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Defend Your Family and Home: Outsmart an Invader, Secure Your Home, Prevent a Burglary and Protect Your Loved Ones from Any Threat []  2020-7-31 18:52

    Very realistic thus useful .An authour who's been there,done that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Defend Your Family and Home: Outsmart an Invader, Secure Your Home, Prevent a Burglary and Protect Your Loved Ones from Any Threat []  2020-9-24 19:50

    I gave it four stars, because it's well written and well researched. I think it's mainly written for those who have a greater risk of home invasion (lots of cash, or jewelry sales, etc.). I'm just not sure it applies to us average folk because the amount of training and practice seems unrealistic for a common suburban family. This would apply to diplomats in a foreign country or those who's vocation puts them at higher risk.Overall, I still think it's well written and very good, just not sure I'm the target audience on this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Defend Your Family and Home: Outsmart an Invader, Secure Your Home, Prevent a Burglary and Protect Your Loved Ones from Any Threat []  2020-9-24 19:50

    its very well written, simple to understand. this book is based on true globe scenarios not on what we hope doesn't happen ank you Mr. Young for writing this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Defend Your Family and Home: Outsmart an Invader, Secure Your Home, Prevent a Burglary and Protect Your Loved Ones from Any Threat []  2020-7-31 18:52

    This book is well written and includes a lot of valuable info pertaining to securing your home, organizing your family and your resources. Subjects are discussed at length and in detail yet simple to understand. This is a must for anyone concerned about their private safety in their home

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Defend Your Family and Home: Outsmart an Invader, Secure Your Home, Prevent a Burglary and Protect Your Loved Ones from Any Threat []  2020-7-31 18:52

    If you wish to hold yourself, your family and your home safe buy this book. How to Defend your family and home. It’s easy reading and will save you from being a victim. Follow the easy steps and avoid being a victim altogether 👍Buy a few and give them to your friends. 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Defend Your Family and Home: Outsmart an Invader, Secure Your Home, Prevent a Burglary and Protect Your Loved Ones from Any Threat []  2020-7-31 18:52

    Education is important. Action is the next step. Take prep action on this books recommendation and I’m sure you will have a better possibility of surviving and a amazing plan for defending those you love. If you value protecting your family, this is some of the best tip out there. Check out US Fighting Systems as he has courses and trainings too...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Defend Your Family and Home: Outsmart an Invader, Secure Your Home, Prevent a Burglary and Protect Your Loved Ones from Any Threat []  2020-9-24 19:50

    No PHOTOS ( Just PENCIL Drawings ? ) for a $20.00 ( LISTED ) Book !!! The Information ( Data ?? ) Is SOOoo, BASIC that it's ALMOST a JOKE ??? " SOMEONE Tries to PUSH Ur Door OPEN …. YOU PUSH the DOOR SHUT " Or " A Drawing of Old LADY ….. Sliding FURNITURE In Front of DOOR , to STOP ENTRY " ????? GREAT ….What IF, the ROOM Has Carpet - the FURNITURE , Is On the Other SIDE of the ROOM - The DOOR Opens OUTWARDS ???????SAVE Ur MONEY & TIME EAT a BOOK (Ur Videos ) that, WILL SAVE Ur FAMILY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Defend Your Family and Home: Outsmart an Invader, Secure Your Home, Prevent a Burglary and Protect Your Loved Ones from Any Threat []  2020-9-24 19:50

    I think the book is beautiful good. I noticed several facts contradict one another, but it's fun to read. There's are crazy ppl all wherever you go, and I think everyone should read this to stay safe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WooCommerce tutorial- How to Set it up on Your Website? []  2020-1-21 23:17

    I decided to go with ify.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WooCommerce tutorial- How to Set it up on Your Website? []  2020-1-21 23:17

    This book was very helpful . It explained everything well. The author gave amazing step by step instructions and illustrations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survival Booby Traps: The Top 10 DIY Homemade Booby Traps To Defend Your House and Property During Disaster and How To Build Each One []  2020-2-6 22:32

    This is a very primary book that doesn’t have illustrations or any details. Personally I think the Author place the minimum effort into this book to create a fast buck $. I do not recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Psychology and Manipulation: How to Know If You are Being Manipulated, and Adopt Strategies to Defend Yourself Against Possible Criminal Ploys by Empowering Your Emotional Intelligence []  2020-12-24 20:11

    This was a short but very interested book about the dark psychology and what manipulation is. Amazing method to hold amazing people around you and have meaningful relationship. Amazing information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Psychology and Manipulation: How to Know If You are Being Manipulated, and Adopt Strategies to Defend Yourself Against Possible Criminal Ploys by Empowering Your Emotional Intelligence []  2020-12-24 20:11

    This book is a amazing one on the depths of dark Psychology. I throughly enjoyed this book. It is super interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Psychology and Manipulation: How to Know If You are Being Manipulated, and Adopt Strategies to Defend Yourself Against Possible Criminal Ploys by Empowering Your Emotional Intelligence []  2020-12-25 20:11

    Perfect overview of the differences between persuasion (TV commercials) and manipulation (fear) that occur in our everyday lives. I was unaware of the dark web manipulations by malignant narcissists such as Blue Whale and Miriam's Android game which can lead to deadly outcomes. This book's ending chapter will give you the 8 ways to overcome NPD's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Psychology and Manipulation: How to Know If You are Being Manipulated, and Adopt Strategies to Defend Yourself Against Possible Criminal Ploys by Empowering Your Emotional Intelligence []  2020-12-25 20:11

    Does an interesting topic justice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Psychology and Manipulation: How to Know If You are Being Manipulated, and Adopt Strategies to Defend Yourself Against Possible Criminal Ploys by Empowering Your Emotional Intelligence []  2020-12-25 20:11

    Learn the art of dark psychology and change your life for the better! Stop being the victim of manipulation and become the manipulator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Psychology and Manipulation: How to Know If You are Being Manipulated, and Adopt Strategies to Defend Yourself Against Possible Criminal Ploys by Empowering Your Emotional Intelligence []  2020-12-25 20:11

    You are getting an inside scoop on how to know a person inside and out. It's awesome how you feel and act.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Psychology and Manipulation: How to Know If You are Being Manipulated, and Adopt Strategies to Defend Yourself Against Possible Criminal Ploys by Empowering Your Emotional Intelligence []  2020-12-24 20:11

    Perfect overview of the differences between persuasion (TV commercials) and manipulation (fear) that occur in our everyday lives. I was unaware of the dark web manipulations by malignant narcissists such as Blue Whale and Miriam's Android game which can lead to deadly outcomes. This book's ending chapter will give you the 8 ways to overcome NPD's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Psychology and Manipulation: How to Know If You are Being Manipulated, and Adopt Strategies to Defend Yourself Against Possible Criminal Ploys by Empowering Your Emotional Intelligence []  2020-12-24 20:11

    Does an interesting topic justice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Psychology and Manipulation: How to Know If You are Being Manipulated, and Adopt Strategies to Defend Yourself Against Possible Criminal Ploys by Empowering Your Emotional Intelligence []  2020-12-24 20:11

    Amazing book to learn the differences between persuasion and manipulation. I have heard of the dark web, but nothing like it describes in this book. It is a very scary place, if they can use manipulation on people. This book's ending chapter gives you the 8 ways to avoid manipulation . A amazing small book tobread.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Psychology and Manipulation: How to Know If You are Being Manipulated, and Adopt Strategies to Defend Yourself Against Possible Criminal Ploys by Empowering Your Emotional Intelligence []  2020-12-24 20:11

    You are getting an inside scoop on how to know a person inside and out. It's awesome how you feel and act.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Psychology and Manipulation: How to Know If You are Being Manipulated, and Adopt Strategies to Defend Yourself Against Possible Criminal Ploys by Empowering Your Emotional Intelligence []  2020-12-25 20:11

    This was a short but very interested book about the dark psychology and what manipulation is. Amazing method to hold amazing people around you and have meaningful relationship. Amazing information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Psychology and Manipulation: How to Know If You are Being Manipulated, and Adopt Strategies to Defend Yourself Against Possible Criminal Ploys by Empowering Your Emotional Intelligence []  2020-12-25 20:11

    Learn the five common ways people can manipulate you and how to prevent yourself from being a victim of manipulation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survival Booby Traps: The Top 10 DIY Homemade Booby Traps To Defend Your House and Property During Disaster and How To Build Each One []  2020-2-6 22:32

    This author never lets me down. He is constantly supplying the reading community with amazing books! Another five star rating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Psychology and Manipulation: How to Know If You are Being Manipulated, and Adopt Strategies to Defend Yourself Against Possible Criminal Ploys by Empowering Your Emotional Intelligence []  2020-12-25 20:11

    Amazing book to learn the differences between persuasion and manipulation. I have heard of the dark web, but nothing like it describes in this book. It is a very scary place, if they can use manipulation on people. This book's ending chapter gives you the 8 ways to avoid manipulation . A amazing small book tobread.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Psychology and Manipulation: How to Know If You are Being Manipulated, and Adopt Strategies to Defend Yourself Against Possible Criminal Ploys by Empowering Your Emotional Intelligence []  2020-12-25 20:11

    This book is a amazing one on the depths of dark Psychology. I throughly enjoyed this book. It is super interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Psychology and Manipulation: How to Know If You are Being Manipulated, and Adopt Strategies to Defend Yourself Against Possible Criminal Ploys by Empowering Your Emotional Intelligence []  2020-12-24 20:11

    Learn the art of dark psychology and change your life for the better! Stop being the victim of manipulation and become the manipulator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Psychology and Manipulation: How to Know If You are Being Manipulated, and Adopt Strategies to Defend Yourself Against Possible Criminal Ploys by Empowering Your Emotional Intelligence []  2020-12-24 20:11

    At one point or another, we have all been victim to dark psychology and manipulation. Let this book to teach you to recognize it and adopt tactics to defend yourself and heal from any hurt already done. Amazing resource and amazing for anyone to go through for reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Psychology and Manipulation: How to Know If You are Being Manipulated, and Adopt Strategies to Defend Yourself Against Possible Criminal Ploys by Empowering Your Emotional Intelligence []  2020-12-24 20:11

    Learn the five common ways people can manipulate you and how to prevent yourself from being a victim of manipulation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Psychology and Manipulation: How to Know If You are Being Manipulated, and Adopt Strategies to Defend Yourself Against Possible Criminal Ploys by Empowering Your Emotional Intelligence []  2020-12-25 20:11

    At one point or another, we have all been victim to dark psychology and manipulation. Let this book to teach you to recognize it and adopt tactics to defend yourself and heal from any hurt already done. Amazing resource and amazing for anyone to go through for reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vidalista 20 how to use [vidalista ct 20 deutsch]  2021-3-11 6:42
    [email protected]

    super vidalista and alcohol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bringg dispatch How to setup [For Panera Drivers]  2020-5-28 1:23
    [email protected]

    I download the application ands it asks for my email and pads and I can’t see hint registration to use the application what’s their point no help page or nothing! Help me out

    3  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Defense For Survival: A Step-By-Step Guide On How To Make Your Home More Easily Defensible and Successfully Defend It During A Grid Down Scenario []  2020-7-26 19:37

    Amazing book on how to obtain ready for sHTF. You can never be too prepared. Every American needs this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    how to buy lasix in Chicago [lasix rx in canada]  2020-9-17 5:31
    [email protected]

    who can buy lasix buying lasix in canada how to buy lasix in Norway best price for lasix in Long Beach where to purchase lasix in Washington how can i buy lasix best method to search cheap lasix in Czech Republic where is better to purchase lasix cheap lasix in Singapore where to buy lasix in Fresh Orleans online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Create a Website: A Step By Step Guide to Start Your Own Personal Website(Easy!) []  2019-12-23 19:31

    The info is perfect in the "how-to-book, " but like all screen shots in a print ver are very difficult to read. Ten years ago, I took classes in HTML & Deamweaver (don't remember much), but am back trying to do things on my own with limited income to offset web costs. I do want Wordpress and several of the others webhosts had a put for novices to create practice runs before hitting the huge time. This is especially real for the older generation who've found retirement inadequate to sh Black, author of Ono Almanac

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Create a Website: A Step By Step Guide to Start Your Own Personal Website(Easy!) []  2019-12-23 19:31

    That was an enlightening book for Make a Website. This book the majority of the guidance and well ordered tutorial accommodating for Make a Website. The creator well clarification and loads of hints and traps extremely easy to Begin Your Own Private Website. I am glad to obtain it. Much appreciated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Create a Website: A Step By Step Guide to Start Your Own Personal Website(Easy!) []  2019-12-23 19:31

    Will probably obtain something up and running

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Create a Website: A Step By Step Guide to Start Your Own Personal Website(Easy!) []  2019-12-23 19:31

    I discovered this book advantageous in planning my first site. I fast connected the tactics and have now discharged my first site. Being a beginner this evaluation by evaluation method changed into pleasantly arranged and smooth to pursue. This was a clean look at.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Create a Website: A Step By Step Guide to Start Your Own Personal Website(Easy!) []  2019-12-23 19:31

    This book has simple steps to follow to obtain your www service going. A amazing reference book for setting up your online presence. This is the excellent book for the beginner on how to make a website. I learned so a lot of effective things from this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Create a Website: A Step By Step Guide to Start Your Own Personal Website(Easy!) []  2019-12-23 19:31

    Amazing info on how to map-out and prepare what exactly you wish your www service to be before starting visual design. If you are a freelance web professional who wants to structure or improve his non-technical workflow, then this book will most definitely support you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Create a Website: A Step By Step Guide to Start Your Own Personal Website(Easy!) []  2019-12-23 19:31

    That was a very informative book for Make a Website. This book all of the instruction and step by step tutorial very helpful for Make a Website. The author well explanation and lots of hints and tricks very simple to Begin Your Own Private Website. I am satisfied to obtain it. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Create a Website: A Step By Step Guide to Start Your Own Personal Website(Easy!) []  2019-12-23 19:31

    This book is a tutorial to the effective online presence of your business and it is essential for everyone who needs a www service to support you better, efficient marketing. I recommend this book thinking about setting up a website, or who wants to create them better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Create a Website: A Step By Step Guide to Start Your Own Personal Website(Easy!) []  2019-12-23 19:31

    I'm brand fresh to putting up a www service and found this book extremely helpful. A step by step tutorial on how you can make and begin my very private website. I liked the book a lot and felt like it gave a lot of amazing information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Create a Website: A Step By Step Guide to Start Your Own Personal Website(Easy!) []  2019-12-23 19:31

    What an wonderful book it is! This book is changing my life as we speak. I've learned so and it has explained so much of how I've felt for my whole life. This book truly provides a wealth of info and empowering tools to utilize in all aspects of life. Thanks to the creator for sharing this amazing guidebook with us. Well creation!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becoming an Alien: How to Overtake, Defend, and Win in iRacing []  2020-5-18 18:32

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becoming an Alien: How to Overtake, Defend, and Win in iRacing []  2020-5-18 18:32

    For .99 cents I thought sure, why not. I still a fresh to iRacing and looking for any type of training/competitive edge I can search and after reading this pamphlet that didn't explain anything that any experienced SIM racer should know, this book was over priced at .99 cents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becoming an Alien: How to Overtake, Defend, and Win in iRacing []  2020-5-18 18:32

    Amazing read amazing for beginners. Covers alot of basics thar some people seem to forget or just don't think of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becoming an Alien: How to Overtake, Defend, and Win in iRacing []  2020-5-18 18:32

    Very helpful. I recommend this series of books from rookie to intermediate iRacers. A lot of useful info that has helped me on the race track.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becoming an Alien: How to Overtake, Defend, and Win in iRacing []  2020-5-18 18:32

    Well-organized and concisely written tutorial on the most necessary aspects on actual racing. Short and no fluff, no additional text, no labored explanations. It's a solid, coherent tutorial to one technique for overtaking in (sim) racing. Worth $1 to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Delete Your Browsing History On Amazon Website: Step By Step Guide On How To Delete Your Browsing History On Amazon Website (Unofficial Guide) []  2020-2-1 11:46

    Thank you for the insight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Build Your WordPress Author's Website (How To Build Your Author's Online Marketing Platform Book 1) []  2020-1-21 23:17

    Joe Jacobson has provided writers a valuable resource with his fresh guidebook How To Build Your WordPress Author's Webisite. Today authors have to shop using a website, and Jacobson's tutorial sets out a practical method to do so in an easily readable and understandable fashion. No doubt, a www service is central to establishing a marketing platform, but most authors know very small about setting one up, or maintaining one. Jacobson's tutorial spells out the process in a systematic fashion starting from registering the domain name to advanced plugins that will enhance any e tutorial is well designed and explains options and advantages of different www service choices. After reading the guide, most writers will be able to set up a straightforward www service on their own, or more ambitious authors can develop a cutting edge website with all the bells and the author of Suwannee Divide, I understand how critical a well-designed, simple to use www service is to marketing success. Joe Jacobson's tutorial will create www service start-up easier and avoid pitfalls that most writers will not anticipate. It's also valuable for writers who already have websites. The tutorial shows how they can be improved into a multifaceted marketing hub.I rate How To Build Your Wordpress Author's Www service five-stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Build Your WordPress Author's Website (How To Build Your Author's Online Marketing Platform Book 1) []  2020-1-21 23:17

    This is a amazing starter book. There's enough primary info to obtain you started. I think the main value of books like this is to give the reader an overview of the process, enough so that you feel confident about proceeding. I'd recommend it to anyone not familiar with navigating around WordPress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Build Your WordPress Author's Website (How To Build Your Author's Online Marketing Platform Book 1) []  2020-1-21 23:17

    I picked up this book even though I knew I should obtain "site set-up for dummies" --I am happy to say I was able to follow the clear and well-organized information here and could start immediately to accomplish what had intimidated me for along time. The author obviously is a tech expert but writes for the non-tech looking for a cheap yet professional web website solution. I knew it must be possible...this book shows how.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Build Your WordPress Author's Website (How To Build Your Author's Online Marketing Platform Book 1) []  2020-1-21 23:17

    It is clear tutorial to built your own proyect, it is has amazing advise to choose and design your web..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Build Your WordPress Author's Website (How To Build Your Author's Online Marketing Platform Book 1) []  2020-1-21 23:17

    As we know, it's all about marketing in this digital age. Assuming one has a amazing written piece, Joe's "E" book will be of amazing support setting up a special www service to obtain the word out to customers and followers, helping them experience and purchase the author's work. Joe goes into quite a bit of essential detail describing just how to come up with a special and compelling website, all the while making his teaching accessible to non-techie types as well as the more advanced user. Highly recommended - clear, concise and useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Build Your WordPress Author's Website (How To Build Your Author's Online Marketing Platform Book 1) []  2020-1-21 23:17

    How to Build Your WordPress Author's Www service seemed to be a amazing book for authors. However, I don't write books. So, it was not a right fit for me. It seemed to be a well written informative book. I read some and decided I should search something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Build Your WordPress Author's Website (How To Build Your Author's Online Marketing Platform Book 1) []  2020-1-21 23:17

    Joe takes you through the process to maximize your time and effort to obtain your name out there. His book is informative, detailed and concise. Loaded with useful ideas and products for the established author or beginner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Build Your WordPress Author's Website (How To Build Your Author's Online Marketing Platform Book 1) []  2020-1-21 23:17

    The info provided could have easily been found for free through Google.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Build Your WordPress Author's Website (How To Build Your Author's Online Marketing Platform Book 1) []  2020-1-21 23:17

    This book is a lifesaver for any author needing a website, and all authors need a website. It's simple, simple to understand, and full of amazing suggestions. Jacobson really knows his stuff. I highly recommend it! Susan Klaus, author of Secretariat Reborn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unofficial Guide to : How to Find Your Family History on the #1 Genealogy Website []  2020-5-15 18:34

    As I am a genealogist and use Ancestry a lot for research, I was very happy with this book. It arrived as expected and was in perfect condition. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unofficial Guide to : How to Find Your Family History on the #1 Genealogy Website []  2020-5-15 18:34

    I bought this as a supplement after I did a DNA test. It was a waste of money. There are no amazing gems. I gave it goodwill.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unofficial Guide to : How to Find Your Family History on the Largest Free Genealogy Website []  2020-5-15 18:34

    If the high price of Ancestry is prohibiting you from doing your family history then you will be pleasantly surprised to learn this FREE genealogy website is every bit as effective. In fact if your at the point of have to find for ancestor in their native homeland Family Find may be more beneficial in your quest. There is however a certain amount of a learning curve you must overcome in using Family Find and that's where this book comes into play. I have been using Family Find for quite awhile and through this book I've discovered you can teach an old dog fresh tricks. There are a lot of features given in this book that I wasn't aware of that makes your searching much easier. The largest feature I discovered is being able to confine your find to one particular field of interest such as deaths, marriages, census, etc. This can save you countless hours of having to sift through unwanted material. This book is amazing for it's intended purpose which is to teach you how to use the website's program. It is not a guide on how to break through that difficult wall we all face from time to time although by learning how to simplify your choices it may well do that. I highly recommend this book for the Family Find user.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unofficial Guide to : How to Find Your Family History on the Largest Free Genealogy Website []  2020-5-15 18:34

    This book is informative, however there has been a couple of times when I would test to look up how to do something and it either was not there or not detailed enough, but I have still learned from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unofficial Guide to : How to Find Your Family History on the #1 Genealogy Website []  2020-1-22 20:27

    We started the genealogy find this year. Received the membership as Christmas gifts. This book has created it much easier to navigate. It can obtain overwhelming during your find and eagerness to hold looking to search your ancestors. It’s worth the buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unofficial Guide to : How to Find Your Family History on the #1 Genealogy Website []  2020-1-22 20:27

    Amazing reference book for those not yet familiar with Ancestry's complex, extensive terrain, and those methods best utilized for successful, accurate tree building.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unofficial Guide to : How to Find Your Family History on the #1 Genealogy Website []  2020-2-6 21:53

    I am a novice Ancestry researcher and have found some amazing info in this book to speed things along. After all research is not free and time is e book also has links to other www services with suggestions as to what to do with your info once you have completed your research. Other family members will no doubt be interested in what you have place together. These suggestions may support you decide into what format to compile your information and how to archive/restore old photographs to contain in your manuscript. I suggest reading this book before you set up an acc with Ancestry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unofficial Guide to : How to Find Your Family History on the #1 Genealogy Website []  2020-2-6 21:53

    This book is just nice to have on hand for a fast reference or just to learn fresh techniques. I hope it can hold up with Ancestry

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386